All Movie Reviews  > Page 237

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 5900 - 5924 of 29929 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: So what's better than a beautiful babe with a nice rack? How about a half-dozen such ladies, getting boned in various orifices as well as their boobs. Well, that what you'll see in Bra Busters 2.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Pornsluts
Anal Pornsluts 

Release date: 2/14/2011
Reviewed on: 5/28/2011 by captain-jack

Starring: Francesca Le, Olivia Winters, Candy Manson, Mike Adriano, Sienna West, Asa Akira, Ashlynn Leigh
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: Mike Adriano joined Evil Angel’s stable of directors a little over a year ago. He takes it a couple steps further than he did at his previous studio showing more gapes, more blooming assholes and has his girls take even larger toys. Mike enjoys the POV-style of filmmaking but it’s not totally POV as he often hands off the camera to someone else to film different angles. He has a great cast including Asa Akira and Francesca Le’.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a surprisingly average release. Although the cast and idea are great, the movie never seems to fully harness either. The scenes all hover around the average mark and are held back slightly by technical aspects that are often held back by being shot outdoors. Add in a bonus scene and a lackluster behind the scenes featurette and there isn't a lot to help out the overall DVD. This is a DVD that shows some decent care and thought in places, but it never seems to come together as well as it could have.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new Jesse Jane title from Digital Playground and in this one Jesse has a new man in her life, Manuel, but does he know about her sordid porn past which comes back to haunt her when Scott Nails starts showing up at their house eventually turning it into a location house. Jesse struggles trying to tell Manuel who plays it very understanding but in the end he knows a little more than he lets on and this comes out in an excellent final showdown with Jesse, Manuel and Scott-- one of them is naked and I'll let you guess who!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Little Asians 29
Naughty Little Asians 29 

Release date: 1/31/2011
Reviewed on: 5/27/2011 by daf1740

Starring: Luna, Kasumi Matsumura, Manami Ebihara, Mai Haruna, Minami Otsuki
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Review brief: Three scenes of Japanese amateur vaginal sex, along with one bikini handjob, and one cool scene with some nice ass play.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pretty standard American porn here, with the exception of the atypically lovely Shazia Sahari.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority House Toilet 2
Sorority House Toilet 2 

Release date: 3/1/2011
Reviewed on: 5/27/2011 by daf1740


Studio: Antigua Pictures

Review brief: A voyeur cam catches young women peeing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Five scenes of ass and panty-sniffing, featuring white college-aged girls with big butts.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lil' Gaping Lesbians 4
Lil' Gaping Lesbians 4 

Release date: 1/26/2011
Reviewed on: 5/27/2011 by dandaman

Starring: Monica, Aspen, Lina, Logan, Chastity Lynn, Kiera King, Mandy Dee, Bella Russa, Cristal May, Anita Hengher, Willa
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Review brief: Welcome again fellows, here we go again with the fourth installment of the very acclaimed series lil' gaping lesbians from Evil Angel director Jay Sin. This series is what the winking 101 is without the at times use of the male talent and with a bit more, lets say a lot, more of ass stretching Jay Sin's style with a very strong cast lead by: Chastity Lynn, Kiera King, Mandy Dee, Anita Hengher.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a nice little adult feature. There's not a lot of depth to the movie, but there's enough there to make it fun and a bit more hot. The sex is well done with Bibi Jones and Jesse each turning out a nice scene before teaming up with each other, and Jynx Maze and Riley Steele round things out nicely. Throw in very well done technical aspects and a well done behind the scenes featurette and even before you make this a Blu-Ray & DVD combo you have a winner of a release.
read the complete review
Review brief: John Leslie is a legend in the adult business. I remember his exemplary sex acts as a performer and he carried that over to the director’s chair. However, his recent releases have been inconsistent. He has a good young cast in this one, so it’ll be difficult to screw it up. Jynx Maze and Jessie Andrews headline this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet 2 (Abigail Productions)
Wet 2 (Abigail Productions) 

Release date: 10/11/2010
Reviewed on: 5/26/2011 by endorphin

Starring: Charley Chase, Jordan Kingsley, Capri Cavanni, Taylor Vixen, Tanya Tate, Maya Shev
Studio: Abigail Productions

Directed by: Oren Cohen
Review brief: Wet 2 features three girl/girl scenes and one solo scene where the women get wet in abandoned warehouse type environments. Visually, it is sexy and interesting, but it is a short viewing experience.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Get In My Belly
Get In My Belly 

Release date: 5/4/2011
Reviewed on: 5/26/2011 by christian-dark

Starring: Megan Pryce, Melody Nakai, Alexa Cruz, Stephanie Reigns, London Reigns
Studio: Dark Side

Review brief: Darkside used to be one of my favorite companies. Nicky Starks was a fucking visionary. He teamed up some of my favorite chicks in the past and his influence is sorely missed. Lately Darkside is nothing more than a compilation releasing company. Not just comps though, they are getting scenes from other companies from their movies and just releasing them as their own. I can say that I've never seen any of these though and they found a chick named London who natural tits are so fucking awesome that it should be illegal. So for sure there is one scene that isn't anywhere else out in porn land. But what I'm saying is get back to doing what you did that made the movies so hot. Where is the Freaks Of The Industry, Sugar, In The Thick, Head Clinic, all of the good shit that made this company. Maybe Nicky has retired and left the company, but in black porn especially we need that kind of shit to watch. Anyway this was not a bad flick, kind of wish Rico shut the fuck up but other than that cool
read the complete review
Boxcover for Made In Xspana 7
Made In Xspana 7 

Release date: 4/20/2011
Reviewed on: 5/26/2011 by christian-dark

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Damaris, Silvia Rubi, Aris Dark, Franceska Jaimes, Vicky Storm, Lunae Yin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: In the latest edition of Nacho's Made In Xspana 7 he tries to continue the quality that the previous editions brought to the table. Only name I recognize here is Franceska Jaimes, and she is the absolute truth. Her sweet ass and anal exploits has really had me checking for her, which is why I wanted this edition. I also read on ADT that her and Nacho are/were a couple! Last time I remember Nacho fucking a girl he was dating was Belladonna and those scenes were legendary. I'm probably reaching here, but a man can hope can't he!!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Made In Xspana 6
Made In Xspana 6 

Release date: 3/21/2011
Reviewed on: 5/26/2011 by christian-dark

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Butterfly, Jordan Perry, Azahara, Cerecita X, Julia De Lucia
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: Made In Xspana 6 continues Nacho Vidal's trek through Spain with a new set of bad chicks to run through. As with my last review of this series, never heard of any of the girls before but they all look top notch. Nacho can get a little rough with the girls but if they like it then I love it. Let's get to it
read the complete review
Boxcover for Made In Xspana 5
Made In Xspana 5 

Release date: 2/21/2011
Reviewed on: 5/26/2011 by christian-dark

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Pantera, Olga Cabaeva, Ava Monte Real, Agatha Red, Noemi Jolie
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: Nacho's Made In series are usually entertaining with my favorite being Made In Brazil(which he has stopped for some reason or another). This one is Made In Xspana where the latin psycho continues to pummel latin ladies to death with his wild brand of fucking. I really wanted this because Olga Cabaeva was in it and I remembered her from one of Lex's Mercenary flicks and she was all ass and energy. Strange I thought she was russian, guess I was wrong. You probably won't recognize the names of the ladies in the movie which is a plus because its great to see new chicks get down any chance u can. Ava Monte Real , Pantera , Agatha Red and Noemi Jolye join Olga in the flick and it was rather a nice watch.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have the first Bibi Jones title from Digital Playground and she's helped here by two contract sisters, Jesse Jane who shares the head role along with Riley Steele who appears in one scene but also delivers some crucial plot development that aides the two girls in their quest to take down an evil man, Manuel Ferrara! You also have Jynx Maze appearing in one scene and there's no one hotter in porn these days than Miss Maze so good to see her in a Digital title. Pretty easy to follow story too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Indulgence 2
Indulgence 2 

Release date: 3/7/2011
Reviewed on: 5/26/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Charmane Star, Tiffany Tyler, Sophie Dee, Puma Swede, Dani Jensen, Sadie Swede, Vivie Delmonico
Studio: Abigail Productions

Directed by: Oren Cohen
Review brief: This is one of the best releases I've seen from Abigail Productions. The movie is sexy and artistic with some very nice care put into the overall look and a feeling that's often reminiscent of Andrew Blake. Charmane and Dani turned out my favorite scene with Tiffany and Angelica coming in a fairly close second. The technical aspects show some good and deliberate care, and there's a touch of effort put into the extras with a nice bonus scene. This is a very good release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a new blowbang title from Mike and Tim bringing six more girls into the Chateau for cum glazing! Be on the lookout for Liza Del Sierra who leads off. This girl's got a body built for sin and though you only see her sucking cock here Liza shows great promise in those other areas so stay on the look out. Also you have Lily Labeau, Dana DeArmond, Chastity Lynn, Sarah Shevon and Lizz Tayler in this. Lizz does more swallowing in her scene at the end than having her face glazed which was a fine change from the other five scenes which stick largely to the facial finish.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Bottom Girls 4 (Evil Angel)
Phat Bottom Girls 4 (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 2/18/2011
Reviewed on: 5/25/2011 by dandaman

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Katsuni, Sara Jay, Bobbi Starr, Kristina Rose, Franceska Jaimes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Phat bottom girls 4 offer a great variety of big derrieres with five well known girls in the business an another one that it just start to shine Franceska Jaimes, lots of curves and passion to go along withthis one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Split My Little Asshole 2
Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Split My Little Asshole 2 

Release date: 1/25/2011
Reviewed on: 5/25/2011 by dandaman

Starring: Mika, Aliz, Danny D, Aleska Diamond, Honey Demon, BiBi Noel
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Dave West
Review brief: Here we go again with another adventure of Whitezilla, this is the second installment of the splitting asses mean thing, and who can blame it to do so, with these young, hot girls and willing girls, I'll be nuts if I don't do the same.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Jetaime
My Jetaime 

Release date: 2/22/2010
Reviewed on: 5/25/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Marie Madison, Mark Audess, Presley Scott, Sydney Clark, Molly Adams
Studio: Marie Madison Media

Directed by: Marie Madison
Review brief: This is a very unique release that focuses on a sex toy many might not know about. The Jetaime is a large thrusting sex toy made for two that Marie Madison enjoys herself as well as sharing with a few friends who soon become very grateful. The results are very hit or miss, and the technical aspects hover around the average mark. Throw in minor effort towards the extras and you have a release that hovers around the average mark despite its uniqueness.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Autumn's Sybian Lessons 17
Autumn's Sybian Lessons 17 

Release date: 5/25/2011
Reviewed on: 5/25/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Cameron Keys, Autumn Westin
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: This is yet another enjoyable addition to what's been one of the best all girl series out there. Autumn and Cameron have plenty of fun with the Sybian and each other, and my only real complaint is that Cameron only received with the strap-on and never gave. The technical aspects are nicely done for a homemade release and as usual with Shot at Home there's a nice bit of effort put into the extras with a half hour preview reel. This is yet another well done homemade release from Shot at Home.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Live!!! Nude!!! Girls!!!" is one of those films that you just know--the second the opening credits begin to roll--is going to be a good one...and this is indeed the case here. This excellent production from B. Skow, Paul Thomas, and Vivid features former contract performers--Meggan Mallone, Nikki Jayne, Hanna Hilton, Savanna Samson, and A.J. Bailey--in five separate boy/girl scenes that all rock...hard. While there isn't any meaningful plot here, there really isn't a need for one, as the performers are in top form and the sex is scorching.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Doctor 2, The
Doctor 2, The 

Release date: 11/17/2010
Reviewed on: 5/24/2011 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Denis Marti, Jessica Bangkok, Allie Haze
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Review brief: Allie Haze has a case of the inner thigh sweats for the doctors at a particular hospital and finds herself getting kind of the examination she likes. Jessica Bangkok also gets in on the action as well.
read the complete review
Page 237 of 1198 First  <  112 137 162 187 225 231 233 234 235 236  237 238 239 240 241 247 249 262 287 312 337 362 487 862  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8648)

Category

Studio

Director