All Movie Reviews  > Page 211

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 5250 - 5274 of 29721 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Volume 7 already? Time flies when you’re having fun and each of the previous 6 volumes in this series are good, hot times! This one should be no different and, although there are no superstars in this one, Alanah Rae, Nikki Benz and Ariella Ferrara should make this series be the equal of the previous disks.
read the complete review
Review brief: Thanks to some porn talent like Amy Ried, Courtney Cummz and Audrey Bitoni, any part of the educational process can involve learning about the birds and the bees.
read the complete review
Review brief: Solid entry by girlfriends films. I suggest this title if you like Phoenix Marie (a traditional porn star) getting into a very gentle, kissing intensive, lesbian scene. Its long, nearly 3 hours and has plenty of foreplay before any hardcore petting.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new parody movie here from Smash Pictures and this time out they are taking on a horror classic, Halloween! There are a few small changes to the structure but overall this is a faithful take on the original version with all your favorite characters present-- and fucking!! Well we know Lynda fucks in the Hollywood version but here everyone does and then usually dies, lol. Lily Labeau gets the big role of Laurie in this and looks very hot in the one outfit she wears. Andy San Dimas and Lexi Belle are good supporting characters here taking on the roles of Annie and Lynda. Even Dr. Loomis gets some pussy in this so a few changes but not enough to make you not recognize the story.
read the complete review
Review brief: Four scenes, each featuring a bunch of black guys and one white woman, vaginal sex only.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fu 7
Cum Fu 7 

Release date: 1/25/2011
Reviewed on: 8/23/2011 by daf1740

Starring: Evelyn Lin, Max Mikita, Skyler Ray, Jordan Ash, Kandice Kavelli, London Keyes, Yuki Mori
Studio: Muffia

Review brief: I hesitated to pick this one up because of the stupid title. Oh well, what can I do: I have a weakness for Asian women. We get 6 scenes here featuring a variety of configurations (MFF, MF, FF). Some lovely women are involved, but all in all this is an average release at best.
read the complete review
Review brief: While not really an "Asian" release, Mr. Chews still comes through with a solid mainstream American porn effort.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Thai Torture Chamber
Thai Torture Chamber 

Release date: 7/10/2011
Reviewed on: 8/23/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Zara, Mintra, Weene, Thanya
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Darren Morgan
Review brief: This one just didn't work for me. The BDSM seemed off somehow and there was an inconsistent feeling jumping around in some of the scenes that just didn't work for me. The technical aspects seemed nicely done for the release, but there's no real effort put into the extras. Aim low on this one if you need to check it out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hot, athletic women in little workout outfits getting boned. I’m in!!! Where do I sign up?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stalker (Tom Byron Pictures)
Stalker (Tom Byron Pictures) 

Release date: 7/20/2011
Reviewed on: 8/22/2011 by captain-jack

Starring: Allie Haze, Jessie Andrews, Dani Daniels
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: As the opening titles say, “Join our camera in a revealing uncensored look. Shaving, showering, touching…” Ivan gets to follow 3 women around in their daily lives without fear of being arrested. LOL. 3 young babes, Dani Daniels, Jessie Andrews and Allie Haze get the stalker treatment in this one. There is no music, just the girls indulging in their daily passions.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new anal title from New Sensations where Euro girls are here to show off and they all are very comfortable taking a hard dick in their ass and in two of the scenes the girls take on two guys. It was good to see some oral for the girls too and they briefly get their pussy fucked before the anal takes over and there are DP's in the two scenes featuring multiple cocks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Too Young To Know Better (Dirty Laundry)
Too Young To Know Better (Dirty Laundry) 

Release date: 3/30/2011
Reviewed on: 8/22/2011 by dandaman

Starring: Karmin Steel, Salina Fine, Mandy Blu, Sindee Slade, Melissa Mane
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Directed by: Danny G.
Review brief: I wish I was young not to know better, I'm pretty old and still know nothing. Dirty Laundry Pictures present you "Too Young To Know Better" and since is the first one I review from them, I promise to be gentle
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teacher 3, The (Sweet Sinner)
Teacher 3, The (Sweet Sinner) 

Release date: 7/6/2011
Reviewed on: 8/22/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Randy Spears, Michelle Lay, Danny Wylde, Allie Haze, Xander Corvus
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Review brief: This is easily the best feature I've seen from Nica Noelle and Sweet Sinner. With a well executed story, great sex, and nicely done technical aspects, The Teacher 3 works on all levels. The only thing that's really missing is a little effort towards the extras.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you like the run-of-the-mill masturbation videos from other studios, you'll probably like this one too. The performers are very attractive, the photography is excellent, and it's got the usual GFF care and attention in making the DVD. What it lacks is anything creative or fun to break away from the lame-ass conventions of the genre, or trying to look realistic and convincing. If you like "real" or realistic-looking masturbation and orgasms, stick with Abby Winters or the specialty titles.
read the complete review
Review brief: During the summer, I see college girls on the corner all the time advertising car washes. However, I don’t think any of them get down like this!! Exceptional cast from Elegant Angel (and directed by Mason) should make for a good feature.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Prague
Prague 

Release date: 7/22/2011
Reviewed on: 8/21/2011 by jayo

Starring: Sandra Sanchez, Morgan Moon, Carol Gold, Tea
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Review brief: For content, it's standard Girlfriends Films fare: seven women in four scenes of FF lesbian sex (one performer appears twice)--no fingers, toys, strap-ons, Sybians or the like. Sex and orgasms are realistic and convincing. Video and production are up to GFF's normal high standards, though I thought the visual appeal of the scenes themselves was lack-luster. It's set and filmed in Prague, but it could just as easily have been filmed in a warehouse in Chatsworth.
read the complete review
Review brief: A compilation disk from New Sensations covering 2 disks and over 5 hours of smut. The title says it all, young, cute girls getting their freak on. Britney Beth contributes a new scene and she’s sensational. Enjoy!
read the complete review
Review brief: Your friendly neighborhood Spiderman is about to get caught in web of sexual bliss! Will he be able to save the city from the Evil Menace or Electro and the Kingpin? Will he finally choose between Gwen and Mary Jane? Will he manage to resist the charm of the Black Widow? Peter Parker’s secret identity turns out to be a lot more exciting in Axel Braun’s sexy spoof Spider-Man XXX: A Porn Parody brought to you by Vivid Entertainment, the world’s leading adult film company. Get ready for the ultimate swing!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty hot anal release. Each and every girls take it up the ass well, and the double penetrations are taken with even more enthusiasm. The action is nicely consistent from scene to scene, but often held back a little due to some very sharp editing cuts. Outside of that the technical aspects are well done, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a pretty good release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ah yes, Euro-porn starlets seem to enjoy the really hardcore stuff, and here, five Euro ladies, such as Hungarian hottie Aletta Ocean, or the ravishing Russian, Angel Rivas, end up taking the tubesteak up their asses.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cougar’s Prey 6 continues the Reality Junkie model of having 5 scenes stretch out over slightly more than 2 hours. The theme this time around features Cougars going after much younger guys. What’s nice about the cougars offered up in this release is that they’re still in prime shape and not the much older women that hang around porn way to long.
read the complete review
Review brief: Simple concept -- monster dick(s) plow tight buttholes. Along the way, these dicks detour into some pussy, too, all leading up to decent pop shots. Nothing particularly novel, but well produced.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new title from director Chris Streams and he is taking us to lesbian land! I'm always up for a trip there, lol, and he has a fine cast too led by the pairing of Chanel Preston & Skin Diamond who turn in a fabulous scene. Lexi Belle/ Gracie Glam do some great work too and in fact all five scenes have good action but those two hold out on using toys the longest. Of the toy dominated scenes there is no doubt Asa Akira & Kristina Rose lead the way there and it does help I think the two know each other so well. A good overall g/g title and fans who like toys get love in every scene here while those who like non toy action get a couple scenes here that are real good, the first two I alluded too.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a winner of a movie. There's plenty of chemistry in each scene along with the gorgeous look that Digital Playground does so well. Four of the five scenes have a feeling similar to a homemade porn movie while Kasey and Manuel break away with a more traditional style while never losing the heat. The technical aspects are well done, but sadly there isn't much effort put into the extras. The lack of unique extras is the only thing to slow this release down, and I can't help but recommend it because of it.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Fashionistas Safado" (the blu-ray collection) is a top-notch production from Evil Angel and director John Stagliano that couples together two exceptional films--Fashionistas Safado: The Challenge and Fashionistas Safado: Berlin. There's a tremendous amount of material presented in this collection--all of it in stunning high-definition. The theme is definitely one of fetishes, particularly of the latex variety, and it's clear that everything in this production--from the cast to the plot to the sex and so on--has been thought out with precision and also painstakingly enacted. This is an awesome release.
read the complete review
Page 211 of 1189 First  <  86 111 136 161 199 205 207 208 209 210  211 212 213 214 215 221 223 236 261 286 311 336 461 836  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8524)

Category

Studio

Director