All Movie Reviews  > Page 2

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 25 - 49 of 32039 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Flat & Fucked 7
Flat & Fucked 7 

Release date: 9/17/2015
Reviewed on: 10/3/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Lolly, Heather Night, Sadie Kennedy, Kacy Lane, Alaina Kristar, Lila Rose
Studio: Score

Review brief: Little Sluts in a varied of scenarios.each scene gets cornier as it goes on. Very little to get excited about here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Blondes Go Black
Little Blondes Go Black 

Release date: 8/26/2015
Reviewed on: 10/3/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, Aaliyah Love, Zoey Monroe, Isiah Maxwell, Alina West, Piper Perri
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Tiny but mighty! At the end, it was the brothas that were worn out, not these energizer bunnies!
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest release from Greg Lansky and is this little number featuring interracial sex from some very attractive babes! The girls featured in this title include Shawna Lenee, Jillian Janson, Karla Kush, Casey Calvert and Kacey Jordan. Now that's some talent!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Tushy Anyone? 2
Seymore Butts' Tushy Anyone? 2 

Release date: 9/24/2015
Reviewed on: 10/2/2015 by seandps

Starring: Mari Possa, Holly West, Alison Tyler, Allison Moore, Nikki Delano, Leya Falcon
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: Well you can't talk about butts and anal without talking about the legendary Seymore Butts. And he brings us another collection of his home movies, as he catches his friends having some anal fun around his house. It might be home movies, but he does a great job of showcasing these pairings. We do get a little fetish themed portions of the scenes, with some foot love in the girl/girl scene, and some ass licking from Allison in the last scene. Not much for special features in this one, and some so-so technical specs, make this one an average and maybe a little above average due to the fetish stuff.
read the complete review
Review brief: Filled with frat-boy pranks and sorority-sister skanks, "Coed Fever", an exceptional, 1980 release from Caballero and Robert McCallum, offers up some of the best that the Golden Age has to offer in terms of collegiate comingling, copulation, and carnality.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Buttwoman Returns, The
Real Buttwoman Returns, The 

Release date: 9/28/2015
Reviewed on: 10/1/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Jules Jordan, Alexis Texas, Abella Danger, Blair Williams
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Alexis Texas
Review brief: A new chapter in the Buttwoman series which sees Alexis Texas returning to the role and she's the dirctor for it as well. This movie offers up two Alexis anal scenes which begin the title with the second adding in Abella Danger for probably the best scene of the movie. Blair Williams also does well in a 2 on 1 with Alexis and we end the movie with her first gang bang scene as she does quite nicely taking on five swinging dicks for plenty of sucking 'n' fucking leading to ass pops and a couple of facials. Jules Jordan does a bit of cross over work here joining Miss Texas in the first scene to break that ass in for us and Mick Blue gets the other shot at filling that enticing back side during the Abella scene. Lots to enjoy in this one for the Alexis Texas fan.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Exotique Obsession 2
Exotique Obsession 2 

Release date: 6/19/2015
Reviewed on: 10/1/2015 by seandps

Starring: Jessica Jaymes, Tiffany Tyler, Marie McCray, Ash Hollywood
Studio: Spizoo

Directed by: Ralph Long
Review brief: Another short release, clocking in at a little over 90 minutes, but that can be a good or bad thing depending on if you are enjoying the movie or not. I have to say that for this one, it's kind of a meh release, nothing that really stands out, other than the great scene with Tiffany, but that might be partly due to nostalgia. Not sure this one needs a permanent spot in your collection, but perhaps a rental first and you can make that final decision for yourself.
read the complete review
Review brief: Airerose Entertainment reboots the Bruce Seven classic series from back in the day. I'll have to admit, I never watched the original series which can be a good thing and a bad thing. It's a bad thing because if it's a reboot, I should compare it. However, it's a good thing because I have to judge this release on its own. I hate comparing projects to each other anyways so I'll take it as a good thing to my benefit! Anyways, this all-girl release stars some of the best babes in the industry in Bonnie Rotten, AJ Applegate, Carter Cruise, Adriana Chechik and Phoenix Marie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reality Junkies latest release is this little number in which horny couples pick up the nearest teen. They have a nice underrated cast here including Danica Dillon, Bliss Dulce, Dava Foxx, Rachel Roxx and Nina Elle. This 2-hour disk features 4 scenes in which there is a setup before the fucking commences.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Me 2 (Hard X)
Gangbang Me 2 (Hard X) 

Release date: 8/12/2015
Reviewed on: 9/30/2015 by bono-one

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, James Deen, Jon Jon, Dahlia Sky, Keisha Grey
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: A new chapter in the Gangbang Me line from Mason and this latest stars Keisha Grey on the cover and joining her and doing one of the better gangbangs I've seen in awhile is Dahlia Sky. Try multiple double pussy and double anal shots in her scene plus two shots and successful too at the rare triple penetration so Dahlia Sky fans who want to see her pushed to the limit get that and then some in her scene. Keisha also does well here working in her first double penetration during her five man bang. Mason gets in a few words with both women before they do the dirty deed and those are usually good to listen to before heading into the main course.
read the complete review
Review brief: Your favorite legends may pop up in this all-star cast of stars in Barbarella An Axel Braun parody. You might even see Ron Jeremy play a harmonica!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlfriends (Wicked Pictures)
Girlfriends (Wicked Pictures) 

Release date: 8/12/2015
Reviewed on: 9/29/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Sasha Heart, Lily Cade, AJ Applegate, Casey Calvert, Scarlet Red, August Ames
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Review brief: Stormy Daniels directs this release for Wicked Pictures. This is an all-girl release which stars Casey Calvert in three of the four scenes. This one has a love story to it and she gets to work with AJ Applegate, Scarlet Red, Sasha Heart, Lily Cade and August Ames.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Cute 4 Porn 2
2 Cute 4 Porn 2 

Release date: 9/30/2015
Reviewed on: 9/29/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Ana Foxxx, Chad White, Keisha Grey, Karlee Grey, Elsa Jean
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara's latest release for Evil Angel is this gonzo DVD featuring some cute young babes. The first edition was terrific and this one should match the intensity. He features Karlee Grey, Keisha Grey, Elsa Jean and Ana Foxxx. That's a ncie young cast with some great bodies! I've really been impressed with Karlee lately and I'm excited to watch her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Castings New Generation 5
Private Castings New Generation 5 

Release date: 3/19/2015
Reviewed on: 9/29/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Carol Miller, Eva Berger, Masha More, Lana Roberts, Anita Sparkle
Studio: Private

Directed by: Salvo Visalli
Review brief: "Private Castings: New Generation 5" from Private and Director Salvo Visalli, is the weakest of the installments so far, not sure if the camera work is not at its best but the girls don't look at her best with the exception of Carol Miller whose tits are out of this World, in question of beauty, the studs are a bit in the down side, maybe overwork a bit or something, not the reason to run scare but also not the seal of the house to go and buy it at any cost, which you can do it in the low end without any remorse.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Undisputed

Release date: 3/23/2015
Reviewed on: 9/29/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Dana DeArmond, Dani Daniels, Riley Reid, Maddy O'Reilly
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Prince Yahshua
Review brief: "Undisputed" from Jules Jordan Video and Prince Yahshua directing and performing is an IR movie that have nothing to ask to any other regular movie or otherwise, the biggest take here is to see Dani Daniels giving her absolute best, Riley is a cutie that give us a big surprise in recent days, Maddy is just such a beautiful and skilled performer, with Dana in the show, I can't give a perfect score but a high one, yes I can, you can buy it, not for the IR niche but just for the point I made earlier. (okay you can buy it for the IR niche as well).
read the complete review
Review brief: Well before I get too into this review, will need to point out that there were some technical issues with the DVD and has to mess around before I could watch this one. I'm guessing this was just my luck, and I am sure they are not all like that. As I said earlier, it was a blast from the past, with seeing Robby D behind the camera once again, and I am glad to report the issue with the camera movement was not an issue that kept creeping into the movie. But I think we need to finally talk about Missy, the lady this movie is all about. We get some anal play and even get to witness her first and only DP. I will say that this showcase was shorter than most, with a run time of about 90 minutes and I would say that there are a few scenes that I wish were a little longer, especially the BGG with Vicki and Ramon. I was also surprised by the lack of tease montages before the scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 27
My Wife's Hot Friend 27 

Release date: 6/18/2015
Reviewed on: 9/28/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Sarah Blake, Samantha Ryan, Katie St. Ives, Sadie Holmes, Ivy Sherwood
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: All wives have them, only their men don't bang them at the first opportunity. Usually. These men don't care and it's to our benefit! Sadie Holmes, Katie St. Ives and Samantha Ryan lead the cast in this cheating expose!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn's Top Black Models 4
Porn's Top Black Models 4 

Release date: 8/24/2015
Reviewed on: 9/28/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Rico Strong, Jon Jon, Chanell Heart, Teanna Trump, Cassidy Banks, Anya Ivy
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dreadneck
Review brief: Elegant Angel resurrects the series that the fans have been clamoring for! They have some of the sexiest black girls in the business populating this volume! Dreadneck directs Teanna Trump, Chanell Heart, Cassidy Banks and Anya Ivy. Now that is some serious heat!
read the complete review
Review brief: In what is apparently part one of a series, Barcelona Heat Love Lost has a good story idea allowing for sex scenes with the main characters played by Alexis Crystal and Jason Steel. Lots of beautiful shots of wonderful Barcelona are an added attraction. Not just Private but Private Gold!
read the complete review
Review brief: Normal everyday girly situations suddenly developing into aggressive, Lesbian Sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Young Sluts giving it up to a family member.
read the complete review
Review brief: White Sluts getting picked-up in the streets and convinced to do Porn and take black cock for the first time (lame, but just flow with it!)
read the complete review
Review brief: B.Skow's latest directorial effort for Girlfriends Films is this 2-disk collection in which we get to know some hot babes a little bit better. The gorgeous August Ames graces the boxcover and she is joined by Isabella de Santos, Ariana Marie and Alli Rae. This feature is right up Skow's alley. He conducts an interview with the girls to get them comfortable and it brings out their best!
read the complete review
Review brief: Evil Angel compiles some of director Kevin Moore's scene on a 2-disk collection. Kevin has turned into a fantastic director and he brings some heat with him to this set. Bonnie Rotten, Skin Diamon, Remy LaCroix, Jada Stevens, Juelz Ventura, Danica Dillion and Gia DiMarco all appear in this title. These are lengthier scenes so strap yourself in for some good adult entertainment!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wanderlust (413 Productions)
Wanderlust (413 Productions) 

Release date: 9/2/2015
Reviewed on: 9/27/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Penny Brooks, Amarna Miller, Keira Nicole
Studio: 413 Productions

Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release featur that the back cover describes as an "irresistable desire to travel to understand one's very existance." Four newer girls will get pounded here including Armana Miller, Penny Brooks, Kiera Nicole and Ariel Winters.
read the complete review
Page 2 of 1282 First  2 3 4 5 6 12 14 27 52 77 102 127 252 627 1252  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9963)