All Movie Reviews  > Page 199

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 4950 - 4974 of 32021 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: There are mixed reviews on this series and I know that I am on the high side of the scale. I just like the POV aspect of this series along with the theme. A porn star escort comes to your hotel room and lets you do anything you want to do to her. I find it hot. I think it’s true in nature and it puts all of us (the viewers) into the scene because we all wish we could be there. The scenes are all long editions, usually over 50 minutes each, and there’s enough time for a set-up, tease and then some hot sex. There is a good cast of lovely ladies featured in this edition including Madison Ivy, Jessica Jaymes and Audrey Bitoni.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Booty 2 (Elegant Angel)
Black Booty 2 (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 2/1/2013
Reviewed on: 3/3/2013 by captain-jack

Starring: L.T., Jade Nicole, Tatiyana Foxx, Serena Ali, Yasmine de Leon, Cocoa Dawn, Farah Faye
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Review brief: LT is an established director with Elegant Angel who also finds black girls, both new and established, to give up their bootys to him. He has a cast of 6 lovelies here who tease and please and, most of all, put in scorching anal scenes (at least most of them).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sunny Leone: Erotica
Sunny Leone: Erotica 

Release date: 10/16/2012
Reviewed on: 3/3/2013 by t0mbone

Starring: Sunny Leone
Studio: Sunlust Pictures

Directed by: Sunny Leone
Review brief: Sunny Leone directs and produces SUNNY LEONE EROTICA (2012, Sunlust Pictures-Vivid) with sexy Sunny starring in a series of tease encounters that may or may not lead to a solo masturbation sequence finale. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: This one's a decent rental. There's nice chemistry among the cast, but the action could have used a bit more variety. The technical aspects are pretty average, and there's not really any care put into the extras (which is fairly forgivable here). This is a good release that didn't quite meet my expectations.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFS Seeking Boys 3
MILFS Seeking Boys 3 

Release date: 1/30/2013
Reviewed on: 3/3/2013 by jk-reviews

Starring: Lisa Ann, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, James Deen, Tanya Tate, Ariella Ferrera, Bill Bailey, Kendra Lust
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Review brief: And hello again porn fans ! Up this time is the MILFS Seeking Boys 3 from Reality Junkies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 17
Evil Anal 17 

Release date: 2/11/2013
Reviewed on: 3/3/2013 by jk-reviews

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Dana Vespoli, Claire Robbins, Bridgette B., Eva Karera, Sheena Shaw
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Hello again porn fans , this time I'm taking a look at Evil Anal 17 from Evil Angel and performer/director Manuel Ferrara.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy Family 8
Filthy Family 8 

Release date: 2/6/2013
Reviewed on: 3/2/2013 by jk-reviews

Starring: Evan Stone, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Diana Prince, Dane Cross, Phoenix Marie, Presley Hart, Avril Hall
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: Hello porn fans , this time I'm taking a look at Filthy Family 8 from reality Junkies.
read the complete review
Review brief: The two ladies on the cover, the vivacious Courtney Cummz, and the sexy superstar Tori Black, along with their salacious co-starlets, the inked Chayse Evans, the booty-licious Kelly Divine, and the short and very sweet Jamie Elle, receive a healthy helping of ebony tube steak.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hey everyone , today I'm checking out Teens in Tight Jeans 3 from 3rd Degree and director Mike Quasar.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is another decent collection of scenes from the Ass Factory with the final two scenes featuring Maya and Krissy both particularly good. In many ways this title epitomises what the Ass Factory is about. No thrills, no holes barred anal sex. The boobs may all be enhanced and these girls may have given up their asses many times before but therell still incredibly watchable, and fans of any of these girls should check this out.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new Van Styles title that gives us the bread and butter of porn sex-- fucking in the bedroom! The five scenes do a good job with the tease openings too not making them all the same. A couple nice solo teases from Maddy and Teal in their respective scenes while in a couple we have the guys, Voodoo and Michael Stefano helping to rouse their lady friends for some naughty fun time. This show was very consistent with the head from the girls as every scene featured strong dick sucking. The sex then matched that and we closed with every girl receiving a facial. Can't ask for much more than that.
read the complete review
Review brief: Take some sizzling babes like Shyla Stylez, Diamond Kitty and Kagney Linn Karter, add a liberal dose of oil to their sexy bodies, and the real slipping is some lucky studs slipping their peckers in and out of the orifices of the aforementioned babes.
read the complete review
Review brief: White girls taking on well hung Brothas in what appears to be a Private House orgy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teen Dreams 2
Anal Teen Dreams 2 

Release date: 1/9/2013
Reviewed on: 3/2/2013 by dawg69

Starring: Natasha, Timothy, Tanya, Viktoria, Xenia, Douglas, Tomas, Yulia
Studio: Axel Braun Productions

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Skinny foreign guy satisfying himself at the expense of some youthful Russian girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an okay gangbang release. The action is well captured and the girls each take on the cocks well, but with only four guys in each scene the action seems a bit limited. The technical aspects show some nice care, but the extras show virtually no effort. This is a decent rental, but not much beyond that for me.
read the complete review
Review brief: This time out , I'm reviewing Young & Glamorous 4 , from director Chris Streams and Jules Jordan Video.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lil' Mamas
Lil' Mamas 

Release date: 5/2/2012
Reviewed on: 3/1/2013 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Tia Cyrus, Jasmine Blaze, Lola Foxx, ENVY STAR, Sara Monroe
Studio: Dark Side

Review brief: Industry stud Prince Yahshua gets his chance to show that he's the man by banging an assortment of five chicks: three white babes (Lola Foxxx, Sara Monroe and Tia Cyrus), one back starlet (Envy Star), and a sultry latina (Jasmine Blaze).
read the complete review
Review brief: Hey everyone , I'm back with a review of Boobaholics Anonymous 8 from Jules Jordan Video and Mike John Productions
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 149: Big Cock Fucker Diaries
Private Gold 149: Big Cock Fucker Diaries 

Release date: 1/10/2013
Reviewed on: 3/1/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Cindy Dollar, Honey Demon, Angell Summers, Nataly Von, Kristyna Kristal
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ettore Buchi
Review brief: Big Cock Fucker Diaries from Private start with the best scene first Angell Summers give quite a good scene, then the heat goes down from there till the last scene with two beautiful girls, sadly in the group sex only one girl is analyzed, lack of budget? or what?, that holds the movie from a better rating.
read the complete review
Review brief: Innocence of the Youth 4, from Digital Sin follows the same successful formula of the three previous installments, if something was there that make it feel a bit different: I saw more ink in a couple of the girls, which supposed to be innocent right?, I almost reduced some points for the hands to the neck of the girls, like the title say the innocent feeling is very important part to play. Another great one from Eddie Powell
read the complete review
Boxcover for When Dick and Tongue Work In Harmony 3
When Dick and Tongue Work In Harmony 3 

Release date: 8/8/2011
Reviewed on: 3/1/2013 by aaryanna

Starring: Judith, Veronica, Dasha, Priscilla, Petty, Krystal, Lis, Virgniee
Studio: Black Dog XXX

Review brief: I just love to watch two-girl threesomes. In fact, it is one of my favorite genres. I am therefore always on the lookout for new two girl threesome videos to explore. They are not typically easy to find. But this is a release that definitely caught my eye. What this movie does not tell you is that there is anal fucking in every scene. Hooray. There is also a generous amount of ass to mouth. And the pretty wenches usually swallow and share their mans delicious semen at the end of every vignette. The women are all pleasingly attractive. And theres even a lush amount of girl-girl kissing, pussy eating, face sitting, and clit licking sixty nines scattered throughout the film. If you like two girl threesomes like I do, When Dick and Tongue Work in Harmony 3 is a title you definitely wont want to miss. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very impressive dramatic parody anchored by a really great performance by Alec Knight. There's great care put into the mood of the movie to make it a strong feature, and the sex is also very solid with nice scenes from Andy San Dimas, Brandy Aniston, Chanel Preston, Kimberly Kane, Lexi Belle, and Tasha Reign. The technical aspects show some nice care, and there's also good effort put into the extras. This is an impressive release that's well worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hey porn fans, today's entry is Housewife 1 on 1 27 , from Naughty America.
read the complete review
Review brief: Do blondes really have more fun? That may very well be a question for the ages, but at least in this porn DVD, an assortment of sexy blondes that includes Andi Anderson, Riley Evans and the legendary Shyla Stylez, get quite a dose of x-rated fun.
read the complete review
Review brief: For some, why have a little one on one action, when you can go for team play? In this flick, there are a few scenes with a few white cheerleaders getting it on with some black studs, with each of the guys scoring big time by dipping their wicks in multiple pussies.
read the complete review
Page 199 of 1281 First  <  74 99 124 149 187 193 195 196 197 198  199 200 201 202 203 209 211 224 249 274 299 324 449 824  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9951)