All Movie Reviews  > Page 199

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 4950 - 4974 of 29943 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Lela Star... London Keyes... Kristina Rose... Lisa Ann... Jules Jordan's Ass Factory... Do you really need to know anything else to know that this one's well worth your hard earned money? You get four killer anal sex scenes with plenty of care towards the technical aspects, but sadly the extras don't get any effort. Don't let that stop you from picking this one up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Take My Ass (Tom Byron Pictures)
Take My Ass (Tom Byron Pictures) 

Release date: 11/10/2011
Reviewed on: 12/14/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Eric, Vanessa, Tom, Danielle, Natalli, Dennis, Brenda, Julie Silver, Kas
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Review brief: This appears to be a collection of anal scenes bought to throw out under the Tom Byron Pictures label to make a quick buck. There's never much for chemistry and the action is all easily forgotten. There's no effort put into the extras and the technical aspects are weak. Skip this one without worrying about it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Class is back in session for the 24th time as these naughty bookworms seduce their teachers and try to earn those A’s. This series brings me back to my school days. That is, without the sex or the hot babes that can’t get enough cock!
read the complete review
Review brief: A new title from Robby D where we get to watch Riley Steele and some sexy friends have some fun. Riley has an older man fetish and when Tommy Gunn moves in nearby with his sexy daughter Breanne Benson we get to see Riley indulge that fantasy along with a little lesbian sex with Breanne! You also have single scenes here from Lisa Ann, Breanne and Brooke Haven plus there is a brief interlude where we have Riley and Breanne model some lingerie while Jennifer White sits close by in a chair masturbating!! An easy rental for Riley fans for her two scenes and you get two as well from Breanne so well worth it for fans of those two.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is another nicely done lighter feature from Robby D. and Digital Playground. The story is light but well handled by the cast and has some nice humor built into it. Kayden Kross does her usual great job leading the cast, and is nicely joined by Madison Ivy, Vicki Chase, and Charley Chase. The technical aspects are as strong as one would expect from Digital Playground, and there's some decent effort put into the extras. Add in this being a DVD + Blu-Ray combo pack and you have a release that's worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: A continuation of a series which centers on a pair of watches which give the bearer the ability to see their significant other engaged in sexual contact with another person, not sure if it's a previous affair or one they are having now- needless to say it can lead to some heated confrontations and has so far in this series which is now on its fourth volume and we have Jesse Jane stepping in this time for Riley Steele who appeared in the last installment. The story is still about trying to rid yourself of the watches and not have to experience those visions which lead to those unhappy confrontations and it takes awhile but Jesse and Marco Rivera her man manage to do that- by giving them back to the couple who gave it to them, right on!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 7
Mom's Cuckold 7 

Release date: 10/12/2011
Reviewed on: 12/12/2011 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Nina Hartley, Bobbi Starr, Sienna West, Camryn Cross, Amanda Blow
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: The more I watch Reality Junkies releases, the more I become impressed with them as a company. They really have their act together when it comes to putting out product and Mom’s Cuckold 7 continues with the professionalism.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an amazing feature. From the writing to the camera work to the performances, both sexual and non-sexual, this release amazed me. Jessie Andrews turns in the performance of a lifetime, and had me in awe from start to finish. Add in fantastic technical aspects and good effort towards the extras, and this easily comes out as one of the best releases of 2011.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Panty-Ho's 2
Young Panty-Ho's 2 

Release date: 10/4/2011
Reviewed on: 12/11/2011 by captain-jack

Starring: Kari, Sunshine, Dennis Lee, Mick Blue, Morgan Moon, Martin Gun, Melanie Rios, Laura Crystal, Thomas Crown
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: Young babes showing off their finest lingerie. Sounds like a winning combination to me! This 3rd Degree release features a few Czech beauties as directed by Mick Blue. Cover girl Melanie Rios is the girl who is most well known here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Directed by Francois Clousot, starring Alektra Blue, FREAK (2011, Wicked Pictures) is a 6 scene 'All Sex' entry. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In White 2
Black In White 2 

Release date: 6/13/2005
Reviewed on: 12/11/2011 by fu_q

Starring: Sean Michaels, Chasey Lain, Mr. Marcus, Byron Long, Noname Jane, Sylvio Mata, Carmen Luvana, Billy Banks, Gwen Jade, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Review brief: "Black in White 2" is a good production from Adam & Eve and Luc Wylder that has three primary selling points: (a) Chasey Lain, (b) Carmen Luvana, and (c) the black cocks that impale them. Also thrown in for good measure are interracial sequences starring Nicki Hunter, Violet Blue (now No Name Jane), and Gwen Jade that are all good or better, as well. For those who are fans of Chasey or Carmen, this one is worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: A parade of hot flesh is on full display in "Teases and Pleases 2", an excellent production from Vivid and directors B. Skow, Mr. Pete, and Shylar Cobi. While all of the ladies throw down some hot fucking in this one, it's fairly safe to say that Lily LaBeau is the stand-out performer. Not only does she both lead off and close out the movie with her two scenes, but she also takes on a couple of gentlemen at once in the first and rocks the human monster that is Lee Stone in the last. Of course, having the likes of Alexis Texas, Charley Chase, Meggan Mallone, and Sara Jay rounding out the middle of the production certainly doesn't hurt, either. This is some good stuff.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Is He There
Is He There 

Release date: 12/1/2009
Reviewed on: 12/11/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Tori Black, Mick Blue, Ben English, Katsuni, Scott Nails, James Deen, Jenna Presley, Mason Moore
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Review brief: Celeste delivers a very artistic feature with this release. Although it doesn't even last an hour and a quarter it has some decent depth and is helped out by some nice acting as well as solid fucking from the cast. Add in well done technical aspects and a fun behind the scenes featurette and I can't help but recommend people check this one out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sandra Romain, Kristina Rose, Flower Tucci, Alexis Texas, Jenna Haze, Tory Lane, Katja Kassin, Lauren Phoenix, Naomi, Bree Olson and Sophie Dee. If those names aren’t enough for you, keep in mind that I didn’t name a couple babes that are also on this collection.
read the complete review
Review brief: Talk about a fitting title! Adrianna Luna and Sasha Sweet indulge in some one-one action, and then strut their stuff with a blowbang. Out of the other three single scenes, Jada Stevens ends up geting her ass stuffed by Sean Michaels.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Church Of Bootyism 2
Church Of Bootyism 2 

Release date: 10/31/2011
Reviewed on: 12/10/2011 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Mike Adriano, Chris Strokes, Jada Stevens, Ava Addams, Bella Reese, Holly Michaels
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Laszlo H.
Review brief: New Sensations presents a pantheon of four women with practically divine asses: Bella Reese, Jada Stevens, Ava Adams and Holly Michaels. Then again, one of the ladies from one of the bonus scenes has a rather heavenly seat. These ladies sow off and shakes their tails, and then engage in some steamy sexual endeavors.
read the complete review
Review brief: For those who like it rough, Nacho is not called the psycho for nothing, in Nacho invades America I saw him going extreme maybe one of the five scenes, ( you know I don't like chocking for safe and other reasons) but everything else is fair game, not hitting or abusing behavior, more like a said, very rough, but the girls seem very in to it which helps a lot.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a fun little fuck flick. The setups are simple and fun, and the cast works them well. Nyomi Banxxx and Bella Moretti turned out my favorite scenes here with some great anal from Nyomi and fantastic playful chemistry with L.T. for Bella, but there isn't a single scene that drops down to the average mark. Add in nicely done technical aspects and some good effort towards the extras and you have a winner of a DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tony Stark battles some bad guys that just happen to be his competitors, and will also use an-girlfriend turned stalker and even the Hulk to bring their nefarious schemes to fruition. But Tony also has the support of sexy confidants and allies such as Pepper Potts (played Heather Starlet) and Black Widow (Chanel Preston).
read the complete review
Review brief: Zero Tolerance celebrates the large breasted women we all love. Pillows, funbags, cat toys…whatever you want to call them, we, as men, love them! This 2 disk, 14 scene collection culls performances from Zero Tolerance’s lineup over the recent past.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jim Powers directs "the most shocking adult movie of the year" with INTERROGATION ROOM (2011, Mike Hunt Inc.) as a dungeon is a setting for a mix of S & M and XXX action. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Boffing the Babysitter 10
Boffing the Babysitter 10 

Release date: 8/1/2011
Reviewed on: 12/9/2011 by jim-kirk

Starring: Marco Banderas, Ariana Fox, Evilyn Fierce, Nadia Noel, Elizabeth Bentley
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: The Boffing series is what I class as "Cute", with what I see as girls well selected for their role. The key issue against is that the style is getting a bit boring.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Anal Angels
Little Anal Angels 

Release date: 10/14/2011
Reviewed on: 12/9/2011 by dandaman

Starring: Heather, Vera, Kaila, Avina, Clarise
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: The way this one started I was about to take the DVD out of the player, but lucky for us, I wait for the second scene with a super cute girl who took dick up her ass like a champ, and so the next three girls in the following scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a release that bodes well for the future. The movie itself is pretty average, but the technical aspects are very nicely done and actually managed quite a bit of depth on my plain high definition system. There's also some very nice effort put into the extras that helped out this release. Although the movie might be fairly generic and the editing weak, the rest of the details on this one are nicely impressive and give me quite a bit of hope for the future.
read the complete review
Review brief: Elegant Angel presents a cast of ladies that deliver the tease and please, whether it's booty-liscous babes like Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose and Holly Michaels, mocha babes like Misty Stone, or sultry sexpots like Asa Akira.
read the complete review
Page 199 of 1198 First  <  74 99 124 149 187 193 195 196 197 198  199 200 201 202 203 209 211 224 249 274 299 324 449 824  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8656)

Category

Studio

Director