All Movie Reviews  > Page 17

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 400 - 424 of 31578 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Axel Braun is one of the, if not the, most preeminent parody directors in all of porn. He has been with Wicked for a while now and his big budget comic parodies are some of the best out there. Here, he takes on the classic Jane Fonda movie from the 60s. I have to admit, I never saw the original so I am coming into this one fresh. Riley Steele plays the title character and she looks outstanding! She gets some help in this one from Asa Akira and Rachael Madori.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Momentum (Light Southern)
Momentum (Light Southern) 

Release date: 5/21/2015
Reviewed on: 4/19/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Devon, Skye, Chloe B., Kara D., Lily Rei
Studio: Light Southern

Directed by: Michelle Flynn
Review brief: This is a very short, but very impressive debut release from Light Southern. The chemistry is fantastic in each of the scenes, and the camera work and editing is great and helps to give the movie a very nice artistic style. The technical aspects show nice care and there's a great behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall release. At barely forty five minutes it's hard to recommend this one as a purchase, but it's definitely worth a rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: Chris Streams and his assistant Tony Flush bring us the latest tale of creampies. I love the title of Internal Damnation, it's a great play on words! When interviewing girls, most of them prefer creampies to any other kind of popshot and that's what this one is all about! August Ames, Cherie Deville, Abella Danger and newcomer Alexa Tomas are the girls that get the star treatment in this one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 18 (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier 18 (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 12/5/2012
Reviewed on: 4/18/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Riley Reid, Anikka Albrite, Anissa Kate, Aria Salazar
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara's latest slutty release is volume 18 of this series. Manuel has turned into a damn fine director and it helps when he's the male talent for he brings out the best in his female costars. He has a very comely cast in this one including Anikka Albrite, Riley Reid, Anissa Kate and Aria Salazar.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pass this one by. It's yet another Swank compilation that's pretending to be a fresh release while offering scenes that have nothing to do with the title. Yes, there's some decent action here, but there's also a good chance you've seen some of the scenes before. The technical aspects are okay, and as usual there's no real effort put into the extras. Skip it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Derek Dozer directs this feature that returns one of Elegant Angel's premier series to my computer screen. The title says it all, cute young girls who happen to take on the big cock! Cover girl Aidra Fox leads the pack of young hotties here. Aria Alexander, Melissa May, Karissa Kane and Miko Dai also get some screen time!
read the complete review
Review brief: Ive always been a big fan of oral cumshots and Mike John, and this was once one of my favorite series. But, to tell you the truth, I didnt always watch the sucking and fucking, and instead went straight to the cumshot recap. For me, theres nothing more romantic than viewing beautiful babes who lovingly swallow their mans delicious seed. Hooray. Im no expert, but Ive included my own suggestions for fixing this series. I would urge you, Jules Jordan Video, to take the essence of this satisfying franchise, mainly the generous cum swallowing, and not the other stuff, and move forward. This series looks and feels dated. I can barely watch anything but the cumshots. And that shouldnt be. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Review brief: MiLF Passion follows Airerose's successful formula of an interview segment followed by a sex scene focused on each of 4 different actresses. In this release we get to know Nina Elle, Holly Heart, Alana Luv & Nikki Daniels.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Romance 4
Art Of Romance 4 

Release date: 3/18/2015
Reviewed on: 4/18/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Scarlet Fever, Mick Blue, James Deen, Seth Gamble, Veronica Rodriguez, Logan Pierce, August Ames, Pristine Edge
Studio: Erotica X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Mason and EroticaX present a romantic feature that has some great stars! I don't know if they can tone it down from their gonzo careers! This feature stars August Ames, Veronica Rodriguez, Pristine Edge and Scarlet Fever.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an all-girl POV shot feature by Girlsway Films. Just a fantastic idea with the girls holding the camera as the service other girls! This type of film is a long time coming and there is a good cast in this one including Lola Foxx, Remy LaCroix, Dakota James, Halle Von, Carmen Caliente and Katerina Kay!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Momentum (Light Southern)
Momentum (Light Southern) 

Release date: 5/21/2015
Reviewed on: 4/17/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Devon, Skye, Chloe B., Kara D., Lily Rei
Studio: Light Southern

Directed by: Michelle Flynn
Review brief: Light Southern is a new studio distributed by Pure Play Media. This feature is directed and produced by Michelle Flynn and is produced in Australia. Light Southern is going for an art-film style of erotica. This is their first release as I was sent a screener copy. Let's see what they have!
read the complete review
Review brief: "Extreme Naturals 9" from the Reality Kings doesn't disappoint the fans and loyal fans of the series and neither does to the big tittie all natural girls lovers, the word extreme fits at least on four of the girls while the other two can make one or two silicon babes go back to consult with their beauty surgeons or consultants for a refund, not really but you have the idea now. Marina Visconti is my true love, and Noelle Easton is a beautiful babe, you don't want to miss this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: Perfection does not exist but as its such an awesome movie just had to give it 5 stars ...Rent, Buy, Swap, Borrow however does not matter just view and enjoy. To the ladies in this movie massive thanks and take a bow you deserve the applause ...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mia Khalifa
Mia Khalifa 

Release date: 4/9/2015
Reviewed on: 4/16/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Tony Rubino, Karlo Karrera, Mia Khalifa
Studio: Score

Review brief: This is a very fun release that's definitely worth checking out. Mia Khalifa shows off plenty of personality from start to finish, and gives a good mix of action through the six segments including plenty of tease, a great blowjob lesson, and a pair of hot sex scenes. The technical aspects show some nice care, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell and Digital Sin presents their latest edition of step brothers and sisters getting it on. Of course, when the sister's have racks like these, you can hardly blame the dudes! They have a nice, newer cast in all this one including Noelle Easton, Molly Jane, Dillion Carter and Maryjane Mayhem.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel's Maximum Penetration
Manuel's Maximum Penetration 

Release date: 2/23/2015
Reviewed on: 4/16/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Dani Daniels, Summer Brielle, Romi Rain, Alina Li
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara is one of the top male performers in the industry for a reason. He brings out the best in his costars and he loves his job. In this new release from Jules Jordan Video, Manuel only appears in two of the scenes but he brings in two buddies that know how to pleasure a woman. The babes in this release are Dani Daniels, Romi Rain, Alina Li and Summer Brielle.
read the complete review
Review brief: B.Skow presents 4 scenes of hot little sluts getting banged in every position imaginable. Or at least the popular porn positions! He has a nice all Spiegler Girl cast here including Chanel Preston, Kota Sky, Claire Robbins, Casey Calvert and Marica Hase. The girls do some tease and then do what they do best.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Drill My Ass 6 (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment)
Drill My Ass 6 (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment) 

Release date: 12/8/2014
Reviewed on: 4/16/2015 by dandaman


Studio: Red Lines

Review brief: "Drill My Ass 6" from Redlines is a good anal flick that seems like a compilation, more investigation is needed but I just don't have that much time, so I leave it there, as we know this company is one of the lazziest in the credits department, just throwing a bunch of good scenes at us, as long as they have a title in the box they are fine, I guess? good getter in the low end or a very good rental with no remorse.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All Day Anal
All Day Anal 

Release date: 4/6/2015
Reviewed on: 4/15/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mike Adriano, Danica Dillon, Valentina Nappi, Keisha Grey, Marina Angel, Riley Reynolds, Karlee Grey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: Mike Adriano presents another all anal release with some very hot babes! Keisha Grey does her second ever anal scene which is the headliner in this one! Valentina Nappi, Riley Reynolds and Danica Dillion get their asses filled by the big man while Karlee Grey and Marina Angel do plenty of ATOGM!
read the complete review
Review brief: James Avalon's latest release for Sweet Sinner is about a lifestyle that most porn pervs would love to explore. Adriana Chechik and James Deen play a couple that love swinging and wife swapping. They introduce the lifestyle to James' boss, Marcus London, and AJ Applegate and Scarlet Red also have scenes in this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films latest release is this fucktastic one concerning lesbian seductions! They have a nice cast in this one including India Summer, Layla Price, Mercedes Carrera, Mia Malkova, Tanya Tate, Alice March, Emy Reyes and Misty Rain. There is also a huge contingent of adult stars in this one who don't perform, so see if you can spot them!
read the complete review
Review brief: "Phat Ass White Girls: PAWG # 12" from Morally corrupt give me a mix feeling for my Millennium Review, All the girls are great looking, teases are lengthy and good, sex is great, Anikka is the pinnacle of all my dreams, the series is not based on anal but in girls with mighty asses, so why I'm not giving the close to perfect score?, Melina's scene is advertize as anal (including some pictures in the back cover), which is not truth, the sad part is that is not needed, but like a said I'm not an ass kisser (except if Anikka ask for it) and have to say the honest truth. A point less, still a winner a good buy, price has to suffer a bit..
read the complete review
Review brief: I dont know what came over me. I suddenly had this urge to watch a strap-on video. For me, I normally prefer my girl-girl movies to be toy free. But I had sampled another Dana Vespoli film and loved it. It also featured Lola Foxx with whom I immediately fell in love with. The cast of this episode was also quite attractive and I looked forward to watching these gals literally fuck each other silly. This was probably the best strap-on video Id ever seen. Unfortunately, I still came away somewhat disappointed. A strap-on just doesnt fuck as well as the real thing. Duh. On the plus side, the pussy eating of the girls being initiated was satisfyingly long and luscious, which made their resulting orgasms as physically and emotionally satisfying as you might expect. And the sixty-nine between Dani Daniels and Lola Fox was superb with Danis face pinned nicely between Lolas beautiful ass cheeks. Wow. Did this release convince me to become a fan of strap-on videos? Not quite.
read the complete review
Review brief: They strip, they stroke, they splooge!! With quotes like that its not gonna be hard to guess its a masturbation movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Angela Loves Women
Angela Loves Women 

Release date: 3/30/2015
Reviewed on: 4/14/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Celeste Star, Angela White, Gracie Glam, Bree Daniels, Dani Daniels
Studio: AGW Entertainment

Directed by: Angela White
Review brief: If you're a fan of girl on girl action, this is a must buy release. All four scenes are full of passion, and even though there's no toys or group action the action never gets old. The technical aspects show some very nice care, but sadly there's not much effort put into the extras. This is a smoking hot release that's well worth checking out.
read the complete review
Page 17 of 1264 First  <  5 11 13 14 15 16  17 18 19 20 21 27 29 42 67 92 117 142 267 642  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9682)

Category

Studio

Director