All Movie Reviews  > Page 17

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 400 - 424 of 31852 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Elegant Angel has produced the Performers of they Year title for a few years now and, this year, they decided to give MILFs some love. MILF porn is one of the most popular genres out there so why not? They have an exceptional cast in this one including Veronica Avluv, Julia Ann, Ava Adams, India Summer and Allison Moore. This should be a good one!
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest in the celebrated Best New Starlets series featuring newer girls to the biz including the latest to win the AVN Best New Starlet Carter Cruise along with a few of her friends- Keisha Grey, Aidra Fox, August Ames, Samantha Rone and Jillian Janson. You have anal from Carter in her lead off scene and from Aidra with toys during her hook up with August. Lots of hot girls to enjoy in this five scene sexcapade.
read the complete review
Review brief: Naughty America always presents MILFs in a good light and in this release, they seduce their son's best friends! Nikki Daniels, Kendra Lust, Samantha Ryan, Lisa Ann and SIndy Lange are the babes in this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hooker Hookups
Hooker Hookups 

Release date: 4/7/2015
Reviewed on: 6/14/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ava Addams, Veronica Rodriguez, Christy Mack, Sara Luvv, Aimee Black
Studio: Spizoo

Review brief: Spizoo's latest offering is this 5 scene disk that brings hookers to your laptop. These girls get paid and then fuck like pornstars. Oh, wait, they are pornstars! Sara Luvv, Ava Adams, Veronica Rodriguez, Christy Mack and Aimee Black are the girls in this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: Scores Studios cums up with another addition to their already impressive 'barely legal' genre. This one however is OK, but far from their best work.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 9
Sweethearts Porn Tour 9 

Release date: 6/5/2014
Reviewed on: 6/13/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Angel, Kristina, Lisa, Vadim, Liza, Alisa, Oliver Strelly, Timo Hardy, Alexis Crystal, Steel Musik
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 9" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, follows the same formula of the previous number with a deck of beauties that get fuck with the same pleasure as we watch them do, or they are really awesome performers, I think is the later, all of them look great, maybe our first girl was the slowest but hings pick up from there, Great copy for the collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 8
Sweethearts Porn Tour 8 

Release date: 5/8/2014
Reviewed on: 6/13/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Lola, Cindy, Dolly, Claire, J.J., Valerie, Markus Tynai, Yuriy Sergeev
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 8" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a great movie that makes me very happy for the selection of girls and the fluent sex, we even have some butt sex, Little Caprice as Lola is a cutie, Cindy and Dolly are just as stunning as you can find in a porn movie, final verdict: buy it.
read the complete review
Review brief: With two rape scenes (one quite graphic and including fisting), two scenes featuring John Holmes (who had a legendary, yet complicated, career and a tragic personal life), and two more scenes set in a fictional bordello beset by the IRS, it's a pretty safe bet to say that "The Golden Age of Porn: Rhonda Jo Petty" is an edgy and varied release by today's standards.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel's Fucking POV 3
Manuel's Fucking POV 3 

Release date: 6/15/2015
Reviewed on: 6/13/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Natalia Starr, Romi Rain, August Ames, Katrina Jade
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: A new POV title from Jules Jordan studios and this one brings Manuel in as the stunt cock, lol. This won't feature him in front with the ladies but you see him throughout supplying the lumber for these girls to have their way with and they do from giving good long head sessions to then riding that cock showing off their tits or ass depending on the shot. Manuel ends with several ropes of jizz flying to their faces closing out their respective scene. Easy to recommend this one for POV fans as it's a fine cast and you know Manuel can deliver each and every time out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Four truly awesome scenes all the cast need big respect and love sending there way. Buy it, Rent It, Borrow It, Download it as long as you pay don't be a cheap skate.
read the complete review
Review brief: Chanel Preston is a new director for James Deen Productions. In this latest feature, she brings the smoking fetish to the masses. I know that a lot of people love this fetish. She has a great cast to bring this one to life including Aidra Fox, Nora Belle, Dana DeArmond, Marica Haze and Chanel herself.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Watching My Hotwife 2
Watching My Hotwife 2 

Release date: 4/6/2015
Reviewed on: 6/13/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Evan Stone, Mark Wood, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Riley Reid, Karmen Karma, August Ames, Kalina Ryu
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Review brief: Paul Woodcrest directs this New Sensations feature that focuses on hotwifing. For those that don't know, yes, it is one word. It's the fetish of husbands that love to watch their hot wives fucking another man in front of them. August Ames, Kalina Ryu, Karmen Karma and Riley Reid are the girls who bring this fantasy to life!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 97: Big Black Taxi
Private Specials 97: Big Black Taxi 

Release date: 1/29/2015
Reviewed on: 6/12/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Julie Hunter, Alexis Crystal, Alicia Poz, Violette Pink, Gala Brown
Studio: Private

Directed by: Xavi Rocka
Review brief: "Private Specials 97: Big Black Taxi" from Private and seems like Director Franco Roccaforte, stated as Xavi Rocka, is a movie with some potential, but one that fails at the end or actually didn't fail but never get me going, seems like the space inside the taxi which is huge, wasn't enough for a porn set, not even the POV camera help it, maybe they could start the sex inside and move out a bit or something. Girls go from okay looking to super model like Alexis Crystal, I will give Franco another chance, since he is one very likeable person.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gym Cuties
Gym Cuties 

Release date: 5/28/2015
Reviewed on: 6/12/2015 by colleensdragon

Starring: Mr. Pete, Bruce Venture, Rahyndee James, Layla Price, Sabrina Banks, Molly Jane
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Review brief: Another solidly entertaining, high end gonzo release from Airerose Entertainment. This time featuring Rahyndee James, Danica James, Sabrina Banks, Layla Price, Bruce Venture and Mr Pete.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mixing science and sexuality to help its clients fulfill their most intimate and deepest of desires, "Sex World" is a resort that ushers in groups of hand-picked tourists who are looking for a bit more out of their getaway than the standard vacation has to offer. Indeed, they're seeking sexual liberation and fulfillment--in one form or another--and "Sex World" is just the place to give it to them. Such is the case in Anthony Spinelli's 1977 release of the same title, a landmark film in the history of adult fare.
read the complete review
Review brief: Naughty America presents their tributes to big, sexy butts. They have 5 exceptionally gifted girls in this one including Candice Dare, Jodi Taylor, Jillian Janson, Luna Star and Dana DeArmond. That's a lot of booty in one place for you to enjoy!
read the complete review
Review brief: After a marathon movie session, its time to wrap up my thoughts and give this one a final review. Well for those of us that have been a fan of this lovely lady since the first time she appeared on our screen, I think it's safe to say that this collection is a must own. Over three hours of Stoya goodness to enjoy, and beside the one scene that she barely joins in the action, I think they did a nice job of picking the scenes, although it would have been nice to see some of the scenes from the big blockbusters, but perhaps that will be volume two. Some great technical specs (one of the few studios who gives us a 5.1 Dolby Digital mix) , but you kind of expect that from Digital Playground, with only a few issues with camera work at times. Not much for special features, but with a run time of over three hours that is understandable, especially for only one disc in this collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's First Anal 2
My Sister's First Anal 2 

Release date: 2/19/2015
Reviewed on: 6/11/2015 by dandaman

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Bruce Venture, Madelyn Monroe, Jillian Janson, Marilyn Moore, Alina West
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: "My Sister's First anal 2" from Digital Sin and Director Eddie Powell, delivers a movie with the familiar genre plus the anal debut from the sisters in each of the scenes, all well done, they didn't repeat the formula on each scene which is a great talent from Eddie and co. this one is a movie with an already high rating due to the fact that Jillian Janson performs in it, but the whole is well done, buy it seal for this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for White Mommas 5
White Mommas 5 

Release date: 6/1/2015
Reviewed on: 6/10/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: India Summer, Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, Jennifer White, Holly Heart, Romi Rain, Moe Johnson, Rob Piper, Alana Luv
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dreadneck
Review brief: Elegant Angel's latest release is this all interracial release featuring some hot MILF's. There's not much of a storyline in any of the scenes but the girls look fantastic in their regular clothes. These girls have some killer bodies and the teases are a nice opportunity to check these babes out. Romi Rain, Holly Heart, India Summer, Alana Luv and Jennifer White are the cougars who love the BBC.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Eva Notty
Eva Notty 

Release date: 11/27/2014
Reviewed on: 6/10/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Kurt Lockwood, Johnny Castle, Danny Wylde, Eva Notty, Tony Martinez
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Eva Notty gets the compilation treatment from Naughty America. This big breasted cougar appears in all 5 scenes and works with some decent talent. She's a Naughty America favorite and, after this one, she might be among your favorites too!
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent release from Elegant Angel that focuses in on the girls of course but each of these ladies sports a nice sized bush which is emphasized quite a bit during the course of the scene. From the tease throughout the fucking we never go more than few seconds it seems without a focused shot of her bush. For fans of girls with a healthy bush this release is well worth checking out as the cast itself was pretty strong too so lots to enjoy here.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Zen Booty" from Brazzers is a so so movie for me as the expectations were kind of high, with so much being promised in the back cover, the set up kind of silly, the fuck was okay but never reach the next level, even with the leggins and sporty outfits that many will love, this one can be watch and be enjoyed, but the replay value is not my cup of tea, this one is up to you.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asshole Therapy
Asshole Therapy 

Release date: 5/6/2015
Reviewed on: 6/9/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mike Adriano, Karmen Karma, Adriana Chechik, Nickey Huntsman, Ella Nova, Rachael Madori
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: Mike Adriano's latest anal release is therapy for the butthole! He has 5 girls in this release that will get their assholes explored and worshipped by Mike Adriano. Rachael Madori, Ella Nova, Nickey Huntsman and the spectacular tag team of Adriana Chechik and Karmen Karma are the willing recipients.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest in the Ass Worship series featuring a good cast including Mia Malkova, Amirah Adara and Anikka Albrite who will be doing a DP scene as well in this release. Most of the scenes give you some tease to start before the sex gets going hot 'n' heavy. Know going in that each and every scene here features the female performer in it doing anal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Angela Loves Women
Angela Loves Women 

Release date: 3/30/2015
Reviewed on: 6/9/2015 by seandps

Starring: Celeste Star, Angela White, Gracie Glam, Bree Daniels, Dani Daniels
Studio: AGW Entertainment

Directed by: Angela White
Review brief: Last year the industry got a wonderful and award nominated showcase of this lovely lady from down under, Angela White. And lucky for us, we get to enjoy another great film from her, this time with a cast of lovely ladies in some hot and beautiful lesbian fun. I had to think about spotlight scene with this one, Gracie had a very strong session with Angela, as did Celeste, who unfortunately had some technical issues in her scene, but as you can see I went with Gracie. And a cast of ladies who are known for their G/G history, so I have a feeling this one will get some award nominations as well when the time comes. Another plus, and I am not sure why exactly, but I have to say I enjoyed the fact that there was no toys in this one. If I have to make one small complaint, it would be the lack of special features. But the lack of special features is overlooked when you factor in the extra effort in the visual and technical areas that Angela puts in her stuff.
read the complete review
Page 17 of 1275 First  <  5 11 13 14 15 16  17 18 19 20 21 27 29 42 67 92 117 142 267 642 1267  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9851)

Category

Studio

Director