All Movie Reviews  > Page 161

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 4000 - 4024 of 30952 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Vince Vouyer has culled together a collection of fairly new women who want to show off for you. There is a nice buzz in the industry concerning AJ Applegate and she leads off this volume followed by such hotties as Laurie Vargas and Melody Jordan. As long as Vince stays away from his idiotic storylines and just lets the girls loose, this should be fine!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Paste My Face 30
Paste My Face 30 

Release date: 1/15/2013
Reviewed on: 2/9/2013 by astroknight

Starring: Sarah Vandella, Alexis Monroe, Alexia Rae, Leya Falcon, Sierra Sanders, Rikki Six
Studio: Overboard Video

Review brief: This is a nice little facial focused release. Sarah Vandella starts things out with a bit of variety with a full sex scene, while the other girls show off plenty of personality and just suck cock to earn their facials. The technical aspects are pretty decent, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall releas.e If you're a fan of the cast or blowjobs with facial finishes, this one's worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: I am not sure if I have ever seen a girl only video that had better kissing, finger fucking, face sitting, sixty nines and pussy tasting than this one. I also never thought that I would enjoy watching petitely breasted babes so much and that it would allow me to imagine the loveliness of really young girls discovering and enjoying making love together, before boys. Im not sure if the director intended this, but this is what I saw. I would highly recommend Lush 3 to anyone, male or female, who truly loves the beauty of the feminine form alluringly intertwined together. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Workout 2 (Elegant Angel)
Anal Workout 2 (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 1/17/2013
Reviewed on: 2/8/2013 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Mick Blue, Ashley Fires, Mia Lelani, Alexis Ford, Juelz Ventura, Marica Hase
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Grazer
Review brief: A total body workout can certainly contribute to ones good health. (Not that Im besmirching the importance of a proper diet, mind you). In the world envisioned by Elegant Angel, some fine babes such as the blow-job expert Juelz Droolz Ventura, and the bouncy and very bonable blonde babe Alexis Ford get their sphincter muscles worked over with some toys and Mick Blues man-hose in POV fashion.
read the complete review
Review brief: A porn take on the James Cameron classic The Terminator with the story given a more comedic twist as opposed to the more dramatic version most of us are used to. Dick Delaware is cast well in the wooden role of The Terminator and Bailey Blue has the look down pretty good as the Linda Hamilton version of Sarah Connor. Brendon Miller is Kyle Reese in this and his role has undergone probably the biggest change in this parody from the more bad ass version we're used to while in this show he is more unsure of what he's doing pretty much all the time. The violence is toned way down in this one but nicely the naked time is turned way up.
read the complete review
Review brief: First anal, first Double penetration, Double anal, Rachel Starr's anal, hula hoop dance, we cannot ask for more, and Jules still give us 6 strong scenes, you must be kidding me!, after the second scene I was sold on this, one of the greatest releases of 2013 without a doubt.
read the complete review
Review brief: Elegant Angel and Director William H. hit another jackpot with the double two of the series, Big Wet Asses is a fan favorite and with the care of their product, for the performers' selection and the value for our buck.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Touch Of Spice
Touch Of Spice 

Release date: 12/17/2012
Reviewed on: 2/8/2013 by astroknight

Starring: David Perry, Lana, James Brossman, Matt Bird, Kitty Cat, Cipriana, Viktoria Diamond, Mira Sunset
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Hugo Boss
Review brief: This is a nice foreign release for couples who want just a little something extra to spice up their porn. From light food play to anal, there's a nice focus on keeping things sensual with good chemistry and attractive performers. The technical aspects are decent, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. This one's a good rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: Chris Streams directs BLACK HEAT (2012, Jules Jordan Video) with Lex steele and some black dudes hooking up with some black babes. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is another solid addition to an excellent series. Alison Tyler, Lexi Belle, and Alexis Ford really stand here, but Sarah Vandella and Remy LaCroix also do a very impressive job. The technical aspects are as solid as you've come to expect from Elegant Angel and William H., and there's some nice effort put into the extras as well. This one's well worth picking up.
read the complete review
Review brief: Women are evil. Or at least they are in this volume of the Naughty America series as they try to steal other women’s men. Riley Evans, Victoria Lawson and Gia DiMarco are the sexy headliners here and, believe me, if they want you, you will comply!
read the complete review
Review brief: Naughty America’s award winning POV series is up to its 26th volume. They have some nasty ladies included in this volume including Ashley Fires, Madison Ivy, Bridgette B and Ava Addams. They’ll bring the heat and try to make us think that we are there.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuckin' Foreigners 2 (Juicy)
Fuckin' Foreigners 2 (Juicy) 

Release date: 11/21/2012
Reviewed on: 2/6/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Lisa, Toni Ribas, Anabella, Kerry, Deborah Black, Leyla Styx
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Review brief: Juicy Hardcore and Toni Rivas did it again with a very good sequel of the Fuckin' Foreigners, a movie that doesn't disappoint me like many others did, if you want to see some of the early scenes from a couple of the starlet of today, check this out.
read the complete review
Review brief: This one is a winner with some real cuties and erotic action. Ten women in nine scenes, several classroom themed although there really isn't any story or plot. The first scene with Allie Haze and Erik Everhard and the final one with Vince and Emma Mae were my favorites but the entire production was exxxcelent. Several scenes have the actors not totally nude but with a few pieces of clothing on which makes seems to make the sex more urgent.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cuckold Honeymoon 3
Cuckold Honeymoon 3 

Release date: 11/20/2012
Reviewed on: 2/6/2013 by astroknight

Starring: India Summer
Studio: Venus Girls

Review brief: This release seems more like a choppy "Best of India Summers" release than a focused cuckold release. India does a nice job, but the camera work and editing severely hold it back. Add in the lack of extras or care towards the overall DVD and this one comes out as a rental at best even for fans of the normally highly reliable India Summer.
read the complete review
Review brief: To quote Billy Zane in Zoolander, “It’s a walk off…., it’s a walk off!” How that line relates to the gang being banged in “The Gangbang of Bonnie Rotten” from New Sensations is debatable other than to say that this release could be a walk off home run as it’s definitely a winner in the gang bang genre. While this release could stand alone on Bonnie’s scene alone, we have the added bonus of there being a second gangbang of Asian hottie Cindy Starfall.
read the complete review
Review brief: Horny women need love too. Naughty America has assembled a very good cast in the 16th volume of this series. Eva Angelina, Taryn Thomas and Siri are the main starlets featured here as women betray their BFF’s and go after her man!
read the complete review
Review brief: Digital Sin has put together a collection of 12 scenes featuring some of the top stars in the industry. Asa Akira. Amy Reid. Briana Blair. Tasha Reign. Riley Reid. Chanel Preston. And Allie Haze. And that’s just on the first disc! The second disc includes Kristina Rose, Lexi Belle, London Keyes, Jessie Rogers, Kagney Linn Karter and Siri. The list is exhausting and I’m sure the viewer will be.
read the complete review
Review brief: Four scenes of one on one sex from the beautiful Miami Florida area with lots of time for foreplay and talk. Both the women and the guys are not the ones we've seen the same time over and over so the erotic factor increases there. Only drawback of these Digital Sin presentations is that dreaded logo in the corner of the picture and two unskippable ads at the beginning.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a fun release that had me hoping for more. The setups are fun and the sex is hot, but the movie doesn't seem long enough to justify the two DVDs and the camera work holds the movie back from behind as hot as it might have been. The technical aspects are good and the extras show some good care, but again, not enough to justify two DVDs. This is a hot and fun release that doesn't quite live up to its full potential.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dr. Ava's Guide To Anal Sex For Women
Dr. Ava's Guide To Anal Sex For Women 

Release date: 9/14/2012
Reviewed on: 2/5/2013 by aaryanna

Starring: Francesca Le, Dr. Ava Cadell, Aleksa Nicole
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Dr. Ava Cadell
Review brief: Zero Tolerance is one of my favorite studios. And watching anal sex on screen is one of my favorite genres. In fact, I think women are often times more attractive fucking in their backdoors than screwing in their pussies. I bet we would all like to fuck anally like porn stars, right? Who better to tell us how than Zero Tolerance. Unfortunately, this instructional video makes anal fucking too messy and cumbersome. Show me instead how Alexis Texas prepares her ass for fucking. Show me the lube that she uses. And show me how she gets it in there. Lastly, tell me what anal lube would be best for ass-to-mouth? How nasty. Is that too much to ask?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gay Massage 3
Gay Massage 3 

Release date: 11/28/2012
Reviewed on: 2/4/2013 by netguy

Starring: Johan Volny, Jack Harer, Tommy White, Franc Zambo, Hulk, Blazk
Studio: Male Reality

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: Continuing with their popular "massage" theme this is one of those fuck films that just got better as it went along. A nice variety of guys, big dicks, facials, oh yeah and a massage or two.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Plungers
Anal Plungers 

Release date: 9/17/2012
Reviewed on: 2/4/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Chris Strokes, Lea Lexis, Juelz Ventura, Lily LaBeau, Melina Mason
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Van Styles
Review brief: This was a really well developed flick, from the Ass Factory, an easy four point stars that jumps the extra 1/2 for the last and best scene with Juelz ventura, not that the other girls were bad, not at all, that's why the easy 4 for all of them, Lily surprise me in the BTS with her rosebud, check it out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Chris Streams is back with the Young & Glamorous series with five more hotties led by Remy La Croix and Mischa Brooks who both do scorching hot anal scenes mid title. Presley Hart opens with a very good lead off scene that helps set the tone so far as outfit looks go, the teasing and then on to the sex which was the only scene not to feature anal but did feature some awesome ass shots. But speaking of ass shots you won't find any better bottoms showcased than Mischa and Remy who came on in the middle of this title, Remy first. Lots of jaw dropping booty views here for both girls and then you add in the ass fucking-- great times indeed. Cameron and Cindy also added in some ass fucking too but not to the extent those first two girls did. Recommended for fans who like their porn stars to look hot and then fuck hot!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bound Beauties (Anastasia Pierce)
Bound Beauties (Anastasia Pierce) 

Release date: 11/20/2012
Reviewed on: 2/4/2013 by astroknight

Starring: Claudine, Anastasia Pierce, Akira Lane
Studio: Anastasia Pierce

Directed by: Anastasia Pierce
Review brief: This is a very nicely done fetish release. Anastasia Pierce pays very nice attention to vintage outfits and works in some solid foot and leg worship with the rope bondage. The technical aspects show some good care, but sadly there's no effort put into any extras. If you're a fan of rope bondage, classic lingerie, or foot and leg worship, this one's worth checking out.
read the complete review
Page 161 of 1239 First  <  36 61 86 111 149 155 157 158 159 160  161 162 163 164 165 171 173 186 211 236 261 286 411 786  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9279)

Category

Studio

Director