All Movie Reviews  > Page 15

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 350 - 374 of 31101 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Italian Transsexual Job 13
Italian Transsexual Job 13 

Release date: 5/12/2014
Reviewed on: 1/17/2015 by porn-ocd

Starring: Dominique, Leona, Crys, Sabrina Fernandez, Savrina Rios
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Review brief: Second edition of this series I have reviewed and this movie did not disappoint. loved it. Big Cocks, Hard Sex, Sexy stars and passionate sex that showed both had pleasure and in no way staged.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 43
My Friend's Hot Mom 43 

Release date: 8/21/2014
Reviewed on: 1/17/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Julia Ann, Aiden Starr, Tara Holiday, Eva Notty, Charlee Chase
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America presents a gaggle of cougars to suck and fuck and pleasure us to no end. These older women know how to fuck and they get down to it. Aiden Starr, Julia Ann and Tara Holliday lead the cougar brigade!
read the complete review
Review brief: Losdee, formerly Carlos Dee at Elegant Angel, presents this latest Arch Angel release. The MILF's he has featured here are simply outstanding! Covergirl Veronica Avluv is one of the most gorgeous women in the world, in my opinion. Rayveness, Janet Mason, Nina Elle and Carmen Valentina are also featured in this volume.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Young 'Uns 2
Anal Young 'Uns 2 

Release date: 1/14/2015
Reviewed on: 1/15/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mark Wood, Chris Strokes, Amirah Adara, Jillian Janson, Kelsi Monroe, Mandy Muse
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: Mark Wood and Francesca Le's latest offering brings us 4 young girls who love taking it up the ass. They have a great cast in this one including Jillian Janson, Kelsi Monroe, Mandy Muse and Amirah Adara. The first couple of porn always brings us hot features and I expect this oen to rank right up there!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Summer Brielle
Summer Brielle 

Release date: 8/21/2014
Reviewed on: 1/15/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Summer Brielle
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Summer Brielle gets the compilation treatment from Naughty America. This big breasted blonde is honing her acting chops and there are 5 of her best scenes for the company in this one. She uses her tits to her advantage which is always a good thing to see.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stacked 2 (Hard X)
Stacked 2 (Hard X) 

Release date: 9/10/2014
Reviewed on: 1/15/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Summer Brielle, Siri, August Ames, Marina Visconti
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: This is easily one of the best releases I've seen come out of 2014. Siri's first anal might be the big draw here, but August Ames, Marina Visconti, and Summer Brielle are all off the chart with fantastic chemistry in each scene. The technical aspects are extremely well done, and there's a touch of effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. This one's definitely worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mimefreak directs this latest Arch Angel release that focuses on hot anal sex. Covergirl Dahlia Sky is definately an anal warrior and I absolutely love that outfit she's wearing. Jada Stevens, Dana DeArmond, Adriana Chechik and Natasha Starr also contribute their bootys to some intense scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Appetite 3
Anal Appetite 3 

Release date: 12/22/2014
Reviewed on: 1/15/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Mike Adriano, Leya Falcon, Callie Calypso, Nickey Huntsman, Madelyn Rose, Nina Nox
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: A recent anal release from Mike that features four scenes of anal action with some newer girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sexy Little Niece
My Sexy Little Niece 

Release date: 10/13/2014
Reviewed on: 1/15/2015 by t0mbone

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Sara Luvv, Samantha Rone, Alex Tanner, Summer Carter
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: Director Eddie Powell rounds up 4 niece and uncle couplings for MY SEXY LITTLE NIECE (2014, New Sensations) starring red head Alex Tanner and Alec Knight, blonde beauty Samantha Rone and Erik Everhard, dark haired lovely Sara Luvv and Evan Stone then brunette cover girl Summer Carter and Mark Wood. Toss in a solid BTS and two terrific bonus scenes and this DVD scores with plenty of bang for your porn paying buck. 2 hours plus an hour of bonus scenes. No condoms. Wide screen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 24
My Wife's Hot Friend 24 

Release date: 9/18/2014
Reviewed on: 1/14/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Jayden Jaymes, London Keyes, Melissa Matthews, Rikki Six, Layla Sin
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: A man is not meant to be with one woman, or at least that's what I've heard. Naughty America puts that theory to the test in this 5 scene DVD. London Keyes, Jayden Jaymes and Rikki Sex are the headliners in this volume.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sinful Life
My Sinful Life 

Release date: 1/27/2015
Reviewed on: 1/14/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Xander Corvus, Riley Reid, Romi Rain
Studio: DreamZone Entertainment

Directed by: Barrett Blade
Review brief: This is an intriguing disk based on the back of the box: "When the punk rock harlot Roxanne (Romi Rain) is condemned to limbo for fucking her stepdad, only the alluring Angel (Riley Reid) can decide her fate. But its not like Angel was always an angel; in a deal with the Devil, she traded in her beloved boyfriend for the salvation of her rebel soul. A lustful tale of sin and scandal, Dreamzone Entertainment's My Sinful Life will keep you thrilled right up to the shocking twist."
read the complete review
Boxcover for Worship My Latina Ass 11
Worship My Latina Ass 11 

Release date: 11/27/2014
Reviewed on: 1/14/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Jarrod, Evie Delatosso, Monica Santiago, Vladi
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Thound
Review brief: This would be a solid movie if the action in the movie and the title actually lined up. Once again this series almost completely ignores ass worshiping to instead focus on facesitting with a bit of female domination thrown in. Both Evie and Monica do a good job in their scenes, but the action is never about the ass worship that the title suggests. The technical aspects are decent, but there's no effort put into the extras and the movie is very short. Pass this one by.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whore's INK 2
Whore's INK 2 

Release date: 12/15/2014
Reviewed on: 1/14/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Chris Strokes, Clover, Kleio Valentien, Jessy Jones, Veruca James, Alex Jones, Tori Avano, Nina Elle
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: A recent release from Jonni Darkko that featured girls with some Ink on their bodies. That is shown off during the opening teases and some throughout the scene depending on the positions they work in. You have anal from Veruca James and Tori Avano in this and good one on one pussy fucking scenes from Nina Elle and Kleio Valentien. Tori in the last scene ends up fucking two guys so that's something to look forward too.
read the complete review
Review brief: A release from mid 2014 taking us into the taboo area of step brother/ step sister sexual relations. Four scenes here set up nicely leading to just such events unfolding. Belle Knox, Carter Cruise, Lucy Tyler and cover girl Dakota Skye are featured in this release and are well worth checking out if you are looking for a good pussy fucking flick as there is no ass action here. Plenty of pussy play though from the oral to the cock fucking and some nice dick sucking as well from the ladies in this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Young 'Uns 2
Anal Young 'Uns 2 

Release date: 1/14/2015
Reviewed on: 1/14/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Mark Wood, Chris Strokes, Amirah Adara, Jillian Janson, Kelsi Monroe, Mandy Muse
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: The latest anal fun from the team at LeWood with Mark supplying the lumber and Francesca behind the camera. Four sexy girls here featuring Jillian Janson, Amirah Adara, Kelsi Monroe and Mandy Muse doing the anal deed with Mandy adding a second cock thus double penetration is included. Easy to follow set ups before the action gets going hot 'n' heavy. Mark is good with some oral including ass licking and these four babes definitely had asses you'd want to bury your tongue in. Well worth a look see for fans of anal and of young girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Young 'Uns 2
Anal Young 'Uns 2 

Release date: 1/14/2015
Reviewed on: 1/14/2015 by fu_q

Starring: Mark Wood, Chris Strokes, Amirah Adara, Jillian Janson, Kelsi Monroe, Mandy Muse
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: The husband and wife team of Mark Wood and Francesca Le serves up some of the freshest, grade-A (...as in anal...) meat that the industry has to offer in "Anal Young 'Uns 2", a very good release from the duo and Evil Angel. With the likes of Jillian Janson, whose career is on the cusp of skyrocketing these days, Kelsi Monroe, Amirah Adara, and Mandy Muse onboard, the action is guaranteed to be piping hot...and it is.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Teen Anal 10" from Teen Erotica got me confused since I've been following the series from the start with pussy creampies in three of the scenes, should we call it: "Teen Vaginal"?, but there's a reason for that, the Director in the credits s shown as Giorgio Grandi (the same that directs for Anal Industries) and not Esteban or Ivan Esquebar, you can notice the difference, even when I'm not 100 sure they aren't the same person, Anal Industries have this hit or miss in their flicks, let's say this one wasn't as strong as expected.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazzers starts a new series with some sexy young girls who love to take it up the ass! Alexis Monroe, Dahlia Sky, Mischa Brooks and Jennifer White lead the cast and these girls love anal sex!
read the complete review
Review brief: The cover shot of Jada Stevens is an unnatural pose and so very sexy! If that shot doesn't peak your interest, nothing will! Danny Case directs this New Sensations release that star some big ass beauties. Along with Jada, we get Kayla Carrera, Courtney Taylor and Britney Amber. Now that's a good lineup!
read the complete review
Review brief: Pretty Peaches is a dark comedy that is done within the adult medium. The story is interesting and the film was well made. The limited edition Blu-ray/DVD combo pack that Vinegar Syndrome has released is absolutely amazing and should be a must buy for any fans of the film.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Prince Yahshua Is Slayin' Young Sluts
Prince Yahshua Is Slayin' Young Sluts 

Release date: 1/19/2015
Reviewed on: 1/13/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Lola Foxx, AJ Applegate, Marina Visconti, Mia Austin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: A new IR title from Jonni who brings in Prince Yahshua to supply the dick for all four scenes featuring AJ Applegate, Marina Visconti, Lola Foxxx and Mia Austin. Prince is good doing oral with the ladies including plenty of ass licking before he starts to fuck them and allow the girls to orally satisfy him. Anal from Marina in the finale and you get some anal toy play with AJ during her scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sexy Kittens 30
My Sexy Kittens 30 

Release date: 9/9/2010
Reviewed on: 1/13/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Alexa, Megan, Amber, Jane, Wendy, Debbie, Tori, Esmeralda
Studio: Seventeen

Review brief: "My Sexy Kittens 30" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a movie that give us a chance to remember how porn life was 20 editions ago in My Sexy Kittens Land, not much different than today, but is just a great excuse for us to enjoy this well assorted bunch of eye candy and crave for some more, you can get it now for a fair price, if you're in to the loyal fan wagon.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ava Addams
Ava Addams 

Release date: 6/19/2014
Reviewed on: 1/12/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ava Addams
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Ava is one of the hottest women in the industry with an incredible body! Naughty America gives her the greatest hits treatment with 5 scenes for the studio from her distinguished career. Believe me, it's always a treat to see her get naked and do naughty things!
read the complete review
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara returns with another volume of his slutty series. He has a very nice, very sexy cast in this one handling some of the biggest studs in the business including Faye Reagan, Breanne Benson, Bridgette B, Tanner Mayes, Jynx Maze and Ally Kay. Now that is some hot looking women right there!
read the complete review
Boxcover for DP Me (Hard X)
DP Me (Hard X) 

Release date: 4/30/2014
Reviewed on: 1/12/2015 by drebin

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Kagney Linn Karter, Dahlia Sky, Zoey Monroe, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Four of the hottest young ladies in the game today get double teamed and creamed.
read the complete review
Page 15 of 1245 First  <  3 9 11 12 13 14  15 16 17 18 19 25 27 40 65 90 115 140 265 640  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9375)

Category

Studio

Director