All Movie Reviews  > Page 149

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 3700 - 3724 of 30602 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Pornography
Pornography 

Release date: 11/27/2012
Reviewed on: 1/29/2013 by loverboy

Starring: Steve Holmes, Richard Mann, Sara Jay, Totally Tabitha, Daisy Rock, Jayla Starr, Jonny Cockfill, Satine Spark
Studio: Your Choice

Directed by: Trash Meister
Review brief: Billed as "The Uk's most outrageous pornstar," this dvd is a showcase for mid thirties black haired Daisy Rock. I wasn't aware of her before this dvd. Her body has held up quite well for her age, she does have a lot of tats, and her sexuality level is very high on the hornyness scale. Scenes are varied to keep your attention and have a pretty good erotic level.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very bland porn parody of the big budget action movie. Although Axel Braun and Hustler put together a great cast here, there's very little for either story or action sequences here and the sex is good but not great. The technical aspects are nicely done and there is some nice care put into the extras with a nice behind the scenes featurette. Although the potential was here for this to be a must-buy release, it comes out as a rental instead.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Really Tight Teenage Asshole 2
Really Tight Teenage Asshole 2 

Release date: 1/9/2013
Reviewed on: 1/29/2013 by aaryanna

Starring: Summer, Stacy, Valentina, Lara, Kaila, Ilina
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: This was a tasty vid I picked up with really young foreign babes being fucked in their bums. My guy told me he wanted teens and anal and I thought I might oblige. All of the girls are really cute with petite frames and could easily pass for babes just fourteen or sixteen years of age. So if you like em young or would like to relive your youth this isnt a bad video to watch. The girls super creamy skin is what really did it for me. The director simply hung a bed sheet or sheer draperies across an open window, and voila! Super soft lighting -- which was excellent throughout the entire film. Who says productions have to be big budget to be good? Each cutie looked much younger and more virginal than she really was. I ended up liking this video a whole lot more than I expected. And you will, too. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Review brief: A man is only mortal so when a hot woman comes on to him, what can he do? He can pleasure them any way he can, that’s what! Madison Fox, Paige Turnah and Aleska Nicole headline the cast and go after their friend’s man.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She's A Handful
She's A Handful 

Release date: 12/4/2012
Reviewed on: 1/29/2013 by captain-jack

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Jacky Joy, Britney Amber, Alexis Monroe, Shay Fox, Nikki Phoenix
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Miles Long
Review brief: By the photo of Nikki Phoenix on the box cover, you know this just has to be a big breast feature! 3RD Degree has assembled some nice looking babes for this one in Alexis Monroe, Jacky Joy and Britney Amber, all with tits that are more than a handful!
read the complete review
Review brief: Compilation of interracial sex scenes between white girls and hung black dudes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Racial Profiling 3
Racial Profiling 3 

Release date: 12/12/2012
Reviewed on: 1/28/2013 by jc

Starring: Tanya, Roxy, Kylie, Aline, Daryn
Studio: Dark Side

Review brief: Black dudes on the search for white girls. Finding them in the streets and then banging them at home.
read the complete review
Review brief: Wives performing hardcore interracial sex while humiliating their husbands.
read the complete review
Review brief: A parody version of a Hollywood classic but given a comedic take which might seem odd but in the end was quite effective and well worth the time to check out. Several classic scenes are hit and given a porno flavor which should please the fans of this fantastic film which is now been parodied. The music is quite good and should remind you of the original version and the credits as well give a great nod to the Hollywood film.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an amazing look at the sexuality of Remy LaCroix, and the first non-feature title to earn a perfect 5 stars from me in nearly two years. Mason captures Remy's personality through a series of fantastic interviews which are used to break apart the five amazing sex scenes. The technical aspects are every bit as solid as one has come to expect from Elegant Angel and Mason, and there's a nice bit of effort put into the extras as well. This is an amazing gonzo release that's easily one of the best releases to come out of 2012.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nicole Aniston
Nicole Aniston 

Release date: 9/27/2012
Reviewed on: 1/27/2013 by captain-jack

Starring: Mark Wood, Chris Johnson, Danny Wylde, Rocco Reed, Xander Corvus, Nicole Aniston
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Nicole Aniston gets the greatest hits treatment in this compilation from Naughty America. Nicole is a hard bodied, large breasted gorgeous blonde who has been in the industry for a couple of years now. She has a pretty face and a fantastic body and it’s all on display in these 5 scenes!
read the complete review
Review brief: A compilation of webisodes from Men.com. The cast is great and the action not bad but there just seemed to be something a bit lacking. Overall I generally like the Men.com series and don't get me wrong this isn't bad, it's just not great. I especially liked Tommy Defendi and Spencer Fox's performances!
read the complete review
Review brief: Volume 10 of Naughty America’s spectacular series. Tonight’s Girlfriend is about porn star escorts who make fantasies come true! It’s shot in documentary style with a camera filming every second of the encounter. This edition stars India Summer, Esperanza Gomez and Capri Cavanni (aka Capri Cavalli). As the tagline goes, they’re not paying them for sex, they’re paying them to leave.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Molly's Life 6
Molly's Life 6 

Release date: 12/6/2010
Reviewed on: 1/27/2013 by captain-jack

Starring: Dani Woodward, Veronica Ricci, Isis Taylor, Dylan Riley, Molly Cavalli, Chloe James
Studio: Muffia

Review brief: Molly Cavalli is the centerpiece of this series. She loves beautiful women (who doesn’t) and this shows us what she does in her private time with these babes. She has some hotties to lay down with including Breanne Benson, Isis Taylor and Dylan Riley. Molly is an attractive, big breasted blonde and gets down with some like-minded females.
read the complete review
Review brief: A 2-disk compilation featuring 10 scenes culled from Mike John’s archives. Each scene includes anal and most of them involve cum swallowing. Mike has put some babes into this release who recently left the industry like Chayse Evans, Emma Heart and Velicity Von along with some up-and-coming stars like Jynx Maze and Jennifer White. Mike has shot some great adult content over the years so I expect this to be a fantastic outing.
read the complete review
Review brief: What’s a man to do when a big breasted beauty comes on to him? Well, in this Naughty America series, he gives her the high hard one! The sexy Jayden Jaymes headlines the cast which also includes Vicky Vixen and Abbey Brooks.
read the complete review
Review brief: I can agree with Captain Jack that Alexis is amazing but that is as much as I can agree on as Alexis Monroe apart this is pretty poor fair from Vince. I know that you cant expect every girl to be cute for this kind of film, but still, you would expect better odds than two from five. The scenes were varied, but there was an over use of POV and the positions were predictable. The male talent, with the exception of Chris, was also low budget. In conclusion, given the amateur feel to these movies they stand or fall on the quality of the girls and unfortunately, this was sadly lacking. Still, until Alexis begins to shoot for the big studios it may just be worth a rental for her scene alone.
read the complete review
Review brief: Straight off the bat I would have to recommend this title for at least a rental because of the opener. Kristina in particular looked amazing, and it has to rank up there as one of my favourite Jules scenes of recent years. The Molly Bennett scene was also whack worthy due to an excellent set-up and in character performances from both Steve and Molly. The third scene had a fun vibe and there was great action between the girls but it could never live up to the opener in terms of a threesome. Unfortunately, I didnt fancy Mika enough to enjoy the fourth scene and the Nikki Delano scene felt a little rushed and I thing she struggled with the size of the guys pricks. In conclusion then, there is stuff to enjoy in this title, most notably the opener, but unfortunately the overall quality of the talent and the scenes means that this only ranks as good by Jules own high standards.
read the complete review
Review brief: Kayden Kross runs into former lover Manuel Ferrara who just so happens to be roommates of her present lover in OLD FRIENDS (2012, Digital Playground) that's directed by Bobby D. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a must buy release. Every scene here is more than solid with Maddy O'Reilly and Manuel Ferrara turning out one of the hottest scenes I've seen come out of 2012. The technical aspects show some very nice care and help to give the movie a nicely artistic presentation without going overboard. There's also some nice effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is one heck of a great release.
read the complete review
Review brief: A 2-disk collection covering 11 scenes and almost 5 hours from Digital Sin celebrating young looking babes that like to suck and fuck. Holly Michaels, Tracey Sweet and Megan Piper are the names you might be familiar with.
read the complete review
Review brief: William H. Nutsack presents his latest volume of big wet asses in Elegant Angel’s signature series. And what a lineup he has for this one! Lexi Belle, doing only her second anal scene, Remy LaCroix, who has returned after a brief hiatus, Alexis Ford, making her Elegant Angel debut, Sarah Vandella, doing a rare anal scene and Alison Tyler, an all natural curvy girl who is gaining a nice following. Any new DVD in this series is eagerly anticipated and this is no exception!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Along with Anna Song
Cum Along with Anna Song 

Release date: 6/30/2011
Reviewed on: 1/26/2013 by jayo

Starring: Anna Song
Studio: Score

Review brief: 2 hours and 20 minutes of solo-masturbation by one of the best looking, huge breasted models to come out of The Score Group. Great if you like more realistic, laid-back jilling with fingers and the odd purple dildo or vibe you'll be disappointed if you like your solo-sex more X-treme, lap-dancy, or otherwise amped up for show.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is the second year that Elegant Angel has presented this series, sort of a companion pack to their Performers of the Year series. EA knows how to pick ‘em as witnessed by the performers in this one: Remy LaCroix, Riley Reid, Jessie Rogers, Mischa Brooks, Annika Albrite and Maddy O’Reilly. All of these girls have what it takes to have long careers in this industry. If you have read any of my reviews over the past year, I have raved about each and every one of these babes. I think they are all exceptional and will be superstars before long, if they aren’t already.
read the complete review
Review brief: A story written and directed by Sam Hain distributed through Zero Tolerance studios. The story takes us to porn valley where we get a seedy story about porn and how the ultra rich involve themselves in this business. A great cast led by Tommy Piston, Andy San Dimas and Chanel Preston drive this story about a man seeking out a missing daughter and finding this whole porno mess mixed in with his search. Five sex scenes in all with one bj only scene and one g/g- those lead off the show which ends with three scenes of full on fucking. The music was also well chosen for this show and along with the dialogue made this I think one of 2012's best features.
read the complete review
Page 149 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (9091)

Category

Studio

Director