All Movie Reviews  > Page 136

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 3375 - 3399 of 31191 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: A badboy boyfriend, an abusive and womanizing father, and the dream of escaping it all drive youngster Rilynn Rae to go it alone in "Wanderlust", an overall-good feature from director Stormy Daniels and Wicked Pictures. A tragic flick that nonetheless showcases its share of steamy sex, this release aims at striking a deeper chord than most, and--for the most part--it succeeds...albeit fairly predictably. For those seeking a bit more depth (and darkness) in their porn--along with the typical fucky-fucky--this one is likely to appeal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fans of heavily inked girls will be in heaven here as this release features the lovely Bonnie Rotten.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Anal 11 (Swank)
Pure Anal 11 (Swank) 

Release date: 6/27/2013
Reviewed on: 7/28/2013 by astroknight

Starring: Cherry, Frank Major, Courtney, J.J., Bob Terminator, Evelin, Cherry Jul, Nora Davis, Hon, Evelyne Foxy
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: This is a pretty good anal release with hot girls taking it up the ass nicely. The technical aspects are good, but the extras are sparse and don't even give you what the cover claims. This is a solid rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you want ass, ass, and more ass, this compilation is well worth picking up. You get plenty of great booty with Jazmine Cashmere, Luscious Lopez, Melrose Foxxx, Millian Blu, and Nyomi Banxxx, and DeVoe captures it all very well. The video quality took a drop for this release, and as with most compilations there's not much effort put into the extras. If you're at all interested in Alexander DeVoe's work behind the camera or just love ass, pick this one up.
read the complete review
Review brief: In this anal-themed vid, guys like Mr. Pete are not trying to plunder or workout the butt holes of such starlets as Jada Stevens, Remy LaCroix and Skin Diamond...nope, theyre trying to corrupt them. Yeah, okay. That aside, this DVD presents a good looking, diverse and talented female cast that know how to use their butt holes to good effect.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bound by Desire: Act 1: A Leap of Faith
Bound by Desire: Act 1: A Leap of Faith 

Release date: 6/13/2013
Reviewed on: 7/27/2013 by bono-one

Starring: Elexis Monroe, Allie Haze, Chanel Preston, Kimmy Olsen, Casey Calvert
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Review brief: A new show from Smash Pictures and it goes back to the genre they visited last year with the controversial parody based on the 50 Shades of Grey first book. In fact Allie Haze and Ryan Driller are back for this one and they are paired together in two scenes. Also in the cast is Richie Calhoun who made a similar movie this year for another studio. Also in the cast is Elexis Monroe and I haven't seen her do that many b/g scenes so watching her in action was a treat. Casey Calvert also shows up and delivers a sexy bathtub tease scene which served also to set up another sex scene starring Kimmy Olsen. I see Casey is back for the second installment of the Bound by Desire series and I suspect she'll fuck in this one. Chanel Preston graces the cover for this first Bound movie and gets the finale where she's offered up by her man Evan Stone to a member of their sex club and it's Richie. As I mentioned early Allie Haze is here for two full scenes so if you're fan this one is worth checking out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Students 2
Anal Students 2 

Release date: 4/16/2013
Reviewed on: 7/27/2013 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Dani Jensen, Dahlia Sky, Nikita Bellucci, Christie Stevens, Roxanne Rae
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Grazer
Review brief: Okay, once again Elegant Angel delves into the world of the fine asses of young porn starlets, whether the ass in question belongs to the smoking hot and inked babe Bailey Blue, the bubbly and busty Christie Stevens, or a scintillating French vixen Nikita Bellucci.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike John's "Crowd Control 2" get me fooled, I was thinking of controlling the population instead of the group of men at the time on each scene, I went automatic on Mike's history or to better say it my brain did, once I stop enjoying it and did the second view, I correct myself and I apologize for the use of PED's and HGH's to boost my performance on every review, since about the third one, I did it thinking on surpassing Astro in his Hall of Fame of porn career, no love for me I know, but a lotta love for this one from Mike and Tim behind the camera, great work!, get you copy now.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's yet another deliberate looking deceptive compilation money grab from D. Lynch Productions, but surprisingly this time the scenes come from a few different studios. It's short, but has a good mix of anal, facials, and cream pies with the interracial action. As usual, due to the deceptive marketing from D. Lynch I can't recommend anyone spend their hard earned money here when you can get a lot better product for the same money from much more honest studios.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new compilation title from Mike John celebrating his POV line POV Pervert. He pulls from several titles to fill up this two disc showcase and it features a fantastic cast of girls. If you're a POV fan and you know Mike John's work and don't happen to have any of these titles then this is an excellent pick up for your collection.
read the complete review
Review brief: New Sensations' "20, The Twenty somethings", is just an excuse for many fans to go back and check their many favorite stars, with nothing to really get the heat going after the Anikka's Pound the Round 10, Scene, not even the exclusive scene is as good, if this will be my choice I will for sure try to get PTR10 even at a higher price, but that's just me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Am Samantha Saint
I Am Samantha Saint 

Release date: 3/21/2012
Reviewed on: 7/25/2013 by t0mbone

Starring: Justice Young, Jayden Jaymes, Chris Strokes, Victoria White, Jayden Cole, Samantha Saint, Bruce Venture
Studio: Pornstar Empire

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: Samantha Saints lands her own disc of scenes directed and edited by Ivan for I AM SAMANTHA SAINT (2012, Pornstar Empire) with Jayden James a frequent cohort in the proceedings. More than three hours of material including BTS and bonus scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Morally Corrupt's "Phat Ass White Girls: P.A.W.G. 2", starts with an hurricane pace, but settle rather quickly at a more normal Mike's pace, which is always a fan pleaser whit tons of tonguing on all of the girls orifices, then came Anikka and blow everything away, every rule, written and unwritten, and gets deep inside my heart to live there forever... what?!!, are you smoking something?, no is just that she looks so pretty that she makes extra 1/2 point for the movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tattooed girls can throw down with the best of them. Lest you have any doubt, Evil Angel has assembled a bevy of inked porn starlets, such as Bonnie Rotten, Christy Mack, Skin Diamond and so on, all with beauty and sexual talent to match.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike Adriano loves sloppy blowjobs and he has 21 girls on 2 disks to find the best of the best! He has an all-star cast lined up to slobber all over his knob. Juelz Ventura, Brooklyn Lee, Dani Jensen, Lexi Belle, Lizz Taylor, Gracie Glam, Allie Haze, Kagney Linn Karter, Francesca Le’, Dana DeArmond and Chanel Preston are only some of the names involved here. There should be enough to find in these 9 scenes to keep any oral aficionado pleased.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you're a fan of big tit babes with a little fun setup to each scene and a sports theme, this one should be well worth checking out. The setups are always fun, the girls are hot with big tits, and there's solid chemistry in each scene. Add in nicely done technical aspects and a good bonus scene and you have a winner of a release.
read the complete review
Review brief: As the introduction tells us, 8 porn actresses were brought to a house and kept in separate rooms. They were interviewed individually to find out their likes and dislikes. Then they were brought together in the flesh as the cameras rolled, “capturing the magic and spontaneity of the moment.” Ash Hollywood, Yurizan Beltran, Veruca James and Vanessa Cage headline the cast.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Backdoor to London
Backdoor to London 

Release date: 5/22/2013
Reviewed on: 7/24/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Jayden Jaymes, London Keyes, Tia Cyrus
Studio: Pornstar Empire

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: Pornstar Empire's "Backdoor To London", directed by Ivan keep me guessing what's next or what's the order of the scenes, it states 7 scenes and I count about 4 clear ones and about nine if you count al the in between teases, but I'm dumb and maybe not the best counting or trying to do the math while watching porn, you know, not sure if that's his style now, hope is not and I hope you like it better than me.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very nice couples feature led by jessica drake and Dane Cross. The story moves along nicely with the cast treating it right, and the sex fits into it well with solid chemistry. The technical aspects are every bit as solid as one would expect from Wicked Pictures, and there's very nice effort put into the extras. This is a solid release that's well worth the purchase for anyone who considers themselves a fan of jessica drake or Dane Cross.
read the complete review
Review brief: New Sensations "Hair Down There 2" get Eddie Powell's seal, always a good thing for anyone who wants a good fucking session of hot girls without the extreme focus on what the guys do, but better yet in what they are part of. This is the second one of the Hair down there and same as in the first one I was let craving for more jungle natural untrimmed bush, like the one of Dani, even when is not the biggest I seen is real pretty with a natural look and not forced, not sure if I made myself clear but fans of the genre will agree with me. Extra Half point courtesy of Dani Daniels and Tracy sweet.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 31
Naughty Office 31 

Release date: 4/25/2013
Reviewed on: 7/23/2013 by captain-jack

Starring: Lexi Belle, Brandi Love, Madison Ivy, Bill Bailey, Veronica Avluv
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America brings together 4 superstar porn sluts working together in the same office. There are five individual scenes then the 4 babes come together in the finale. Veronica Avluv, Lexi Belle, Madison Ivy and Brandi Love are the beautiful, hot and horny ladies working side-by-side. Bill Bailey is the lucky man who gets to experience them all.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very fun little fuck flick. Manuel Ferrara and Selena Rose do a very nice job leading the movie, and Ava Addams, Paige Turnah, James Deen, Mr. Pete, and a few more join in as a very nice supporting cast. The technical aspects are nicely done, and there's also a fun behind the scenes featurette to round things out (as well as having both a Blu-Ray and a DVD). If you're looking for something light, fun, and hot, this one's well worth picking up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Know That Girl 2
I Know That Girl 2 

Release date: 3/14/2011
Reviewed on: 7/23/2013 by fu_q

Starring: Taylor Tilden, Gia DiMarco, Cassie Cruz, Brooklyn Lee, Bailie Stone
Studio: MOFOs

Review brief: "I Know That Girl 2" is a decent flick from Mofos that suffers a bit too much in its technical aspects to reach the 3.5 star level that it otherwise would have achieved. Indeed, three of the five sequences are quite good--especially that of now-retired superstar Brooklyn Lee--but the camerawork (particularly the intermittent focus issues in a couple of the better scenes) really holds this one back. In essence, this film involves boyfriends who make sex tapes with their girlfriends that are "never supposed to be seen by anyone". Operating under that premise, much of the action is shot in a POV style...which, of course, brings about the camerawork issues. There's definitely a strong cast here, and some hot fucking...so there's likely something here for many viewers. Just don't expect the best.
read the complete review
Review brief: There are some very tasty treats in the latest installment of Anal Buffet and this is one buffet that one could easily go back for seconds.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Fuck Hour 2
Face Fuck Hour 2 

Release date: 6/19/2013
Reviewed on: 7/22/2013 by captain-jack

Starring: Cytherea, Nikki Sexx, Penny Pax, Melody Jordan, Zoey Nixon
Studio: Mike Hunt Inc.

Directed by: Jim Powers
Review brief: Jim Powers produced this feature that was originally broadcast live on the internet. As you can tell from the title, this is basically just intense blowjobs with lots of spit and a lot of gagging. He has a decent lineup in Penny Pax, Cytheria, Nikki Sex and Zoey Nixon among the girls getting skull fucked.
read the complete review
Page 136 of 1248 First  <  11 36 61 86 124 130 132 133 134 135  136 137 138 139 140 146 148 161 186 211 236 261 386 761  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9427)

Category

Studio

Director