All Movie Reviews  > Page 127

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 3150 - 3174 of 30242 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: I was looking for a lapdance video and this one caught my eye. It helped that I had just seen Tasha Reign, the girl on the box, in another nice release, which roped me in some more. Each of the five babes is featured pole dancing for her dude who is her only audience. She rides his lap, but only briefly before unbuttoning his fly to suck and fuck him in her pussy until his hearts content. Portions of this movie were truly outstanding. Andy San Dimas portrayal of a smack-talking hooker was one. Tashas truly unbelievable body and her screwing was another. The two facials, not so much. If your fantasy is to fornicate with the pole dancer you see on stage then this video is a very good realization of that. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Admittedly, I just love tits! This New Sensations 2-disk compilation covers some of the top babes in the business, probing that it doesn’t take a plastic surgeon to make you a star in this industry. Cover girl Riley Reid is joined by Jessie Rogers, Kristina Rose, Madison Ivy, Samantha Ryan and Ashli Orion. With a cast like that, buckle your seat belts for some good adult entertainment!
read the complete review
Review brief: Take some hot and horny chicks sporting tattoos, and a willingness to get their rocks off, and youll see things like Juelz Ventura taking an erotic ride (of sorts) in a classic car, Christy Mack getting a rain soaked poking, and Angelina Valentine getting boned in the bathroom.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private Specials 56: How Wet Can You Get? from Private start pretty well but went down hill faster than a soap box, ( hey I have to do a comparison with something I know ), the poor camera angles or the light really mess up for me, I been doing a lot of Ettori products, this being the lowest in quality, hard to tell where the girl have the penis at times, which is the most important part for me, I'm not a fan of judging emotions or shit like that. like I said, I was expecting more, even the title was kind of off, I didn't see any of the girls getting wet, may be they mean in their inner parts, but how in the World can we know? no squirting, or other signs, maybe I'm getting old and bitchy.
read the complete review
Review brief: This parody should please fans of the original with a nice nod to the original storyline with a bit of humor mixed in to lighten things up. Eric Masterson and James Deen do a very nice job as the feuding J.R. and Bobby Ewing, and the female cast of Alexis Ford, Bobbi Starr, Brooklyn Lee, and India Summer turns out plenty of hot sex. Add in some very nice care towards the technical aspects and plenty of effort towards the extras, and you have a porn parody worth picking up.
read the complete review
Review brief: Yes he does and he’s putting it to good use! Shane is featured in many different titles and this is a collection of some of his best work. This 2-disk collection covers 12 scenes and almost 6 hours of sexual enjoyment. He nails some of the top stars in the business in this set including Aurora Snow, Lily Labeau, Charley Chase and Nika Noire.
read the complete review
Review brief: Men.com continues in with their popular web series The Gay Office. Basically a series of office setups with hot sexy men doing what they do best, suck and fuck! I loved all the pairings in this one and some segments really got me hard as a rock! Oh and there are a few fantastic loads to be had!
read the complete review
Review brief: Quickie review time for Interracial Pickups 4 from Blacks on Blondes a 6 scene including bonus release that focuses on exactly what is listed on the title, black guys picking up white girls. This compilation was released a couple of years ago and has been languishing on the screener list for a while so I thought I’d put it out of its misery by selecting it, but also hoping that this would be a secret gem, versus the formulamatic release that it is. There is nothing special about this release as the first 5 scenes are a standard black guy/white girl setup ending with a facial. There is nothing special to the scene, no anal, no half a dozen brothas waiting in the wings to paste faces, and no real heat generated.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bi-Curious Couples 5
Bi-Curious Couples 5 

Release date: 2/27/2013
Reviewed on: 3/6/2013 by the-spleen

Starring: Kathy Anderson, Mark Brown, Jenna Lovely, Georgio Black, Lucy Bell, Isabella Christin
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: It’s The Spleen checking in to bring you a review of Bi-Curious Couples 5 from Doghouse Digital/Mile High. This 4 scene guy on guy on girl release runs roughly 90 minutes or so. Unless you’re a fan of foreign performers you probably won’t recognize any of the girls here. Extras include cumshots and some trailers and not much else.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a nicely done feature that's a bit darker than normal for Digital Playground. It's well done due to a solid cast, and has plenty of the hot sex. The technical aspects are also nicely done, and there's a fun behind the scenes featurette to help out the extras as well as this being a Blu-Ray / DVD combo. This one's worth checking out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Russian Whores
Little Russian Whores 

Release date: 7/25/2012
Reviewed on: 3/5/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Katrina, Kelly Young, Salina Fine, Tracy Lyons
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Review brief: Dirty Laundry Pictures "Little Russian Whores" follows the successful formula of previous titles, and also the same BS formula of having a girl named whatever they want, maybe it was too early on their careers, or is just the way it is. Very good effort and better sex presentation.
read the complete review
Review brief: Naughty America recently started a new series and it shows great potential. Who doesn’t like getting a massage followed by a happy ending? Of course, these 5 scenes involve more than just a happy ending, these babes go all the way! A nice cast in this one including cover girl Krissy Lynn, Jacky Joy and Kristina Rose.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mandingo Massacre 7
Mandingo Massacre 7 

Release date: 2/18/2013
Reviewed on: 3/5/2013 by fu_q

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mandingo, Jayden Jaymes, Riley Reid, Sheena Shaw, Gabriella Paltrova
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Mandingo and his monster cock are back and they mean business in "Mandingo Massacre 7", an exceptional release from Jules Jordan Video. Featuring five sexy scenes with equally sexy actresses--all in interracial action with the big guy himself--it's hard to imagine this one going wrong. Indeed, as Mandingo lays his massive dark pipe in all of the ladies, it doesn't. From the anal antics of Sheena Shaw in the first sequence to the enthusiasm of Jayden Jaymes in the last, everything here works out quite well. Riley Reid also puts forth a stunning performance, and both Lisa Ann and Gabriella Paltrova take it up the bum. In all, this one rocks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Craving Teens
Anal Craving Teens 

Release date: 1/25/2013
Reviewed on: 3/5/2013 by astroknight

Starring: Veronica, Danielle, Robin, Mary Anne, Francine, Markus Tynai
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Directed by: Von Gabriel
Review brief: This is a release that's easy to skip. Danielle, Francine, Maryanne, and Robin each turn out some decent anal action, but Veronica never takes so much as a finger in her ass through her scene and instead has a fetishy oral scene. Add in technical aspects that are solidly below average due to their sloppiness and no real care put into the extras and you have a disappointing release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Kissing 3
Art Of Kissing 3 

Release date: 10/8/2008
Reviewed on: 3/5/2013 by aaryanna

Starring: Jo, Lucky, Ariel, Nella, Mya Diamond, Suzie Carina, Sylvia Laurent
Studio: Viv Thomas

Review brief: This video has six vignettes. My favorites are the ones with Jo & Nelly and Ariel & Suze, all brunettes. The actresses here all look very young with petite breasts and lithe frames and depict that most enticing time of adolescent same sex discovery. This is a great video that I would highly recommend for all young girls to watch before they hook up with boys. The movie was breakthrough at the time it came out, in 2007, but is now rather tame by standards of today. The kissing and pussy eating, however, are still quite nice. If youd like to reminisce about the beauty of young babes before piercings, tattoos and analingus, oh my, The Art of Kissing 3 might be nice nostalgic look back. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Against Her Will 2 features four all-girl scenes with Domination/submission themes. The title is not an accurate indicator of the content, which is not necessarily a bad thing. However, the content, other than the general D/s nature of it, is quite far removed from what the title might imply. It leans much more towards sensual domination than brutality. Expect lingering tongues rather than hard spanks or tight restraints. However, this Femme Domme porn does provide dirty talk, spanking, fishnets, cuffs, a blindfold, a riding crop, a leather paddle, oral servitude, barely there bondage, and a cage.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Butt of course!" from Digital Sin falls under the category of "high expectation little reward" We were due for a so so, movie from Digital Sin, and is not a compilation or so they say, is not a total lost but with the girls looks and their ability to take man's meat up their asses, you can expect they do a little more, all the girls range from good to stunning looking,
read the complete review
Review brief: DIRTY DIRTY GIRLS (2013, Digital Sin) is a 6 hour 40 minute compilation on 2 discs with an abundance of Euro-babes that take it in the ass, get DP'd, etc. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a decent parody. Anthony Rosano, Evan Stone, and James Bartholet are great as the Stooges, and the movie works as well as it does largely due to how well they handle the acting and story portions of the movie. Sexually, however, the movie can't keep up with only Bailey Blue and Cassandra Cruz turning out solid performances. The technical aspects are good, and there's also some very nice care put into the extras. This one's a solid rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gasp, Gag And Gape 3
Gasp, Gag And Gape 3 

Release date: 1/7/2013
Reviewed on: 3/3/2013 by jk-reviews

Starring: Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Ashley Fires, Ashli Orion, Cherry Torn, AJ Applegate
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: I'm back again with a review of Gasp, Gag and Gape 3 from Evil Angel and LeWood.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gasp, Gag And Gape 2
Gasp, Gag And Gape 2 

Release date: 6/6/2012
Reviewed on: 3/3/2013 by jk-reviews

Starring: Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Kelly Divine, Phoenix Marie, Krissy Lynn, Katie Summers
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: Hey porn peeps , I'm here this time with a review of Gasp , Gag and Gape 2 from Evil Angel.
read the complete review
Review brief: There are mixed reviews on this series and I know that I am on the high side of the scale. I just like the POV aspect of this series along with the theme. A porn star escort comes to your hotel room and lets you do anything you want to do to her. I find it hot. I think it’s true in nature and it puts all of us (the viewers) into the scene because we all wish we could be there. The scenes are all long editions, usually over 50 minutes each, and there’s enough time for a set-up, tease and then some hot sex. There is a good cast of lovely ladies featured in this edition including Madison Ivy, Jessica Jaymes and Audrey Bitoni.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Booty 2 (Elegant Angel)
Black Booty 2 (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 2/1/2013
Reviewed on: 3/3/2013 by captain-jack

Starring: L.T., Jade Nicole, Tatiyana Foxx, Serena Ali, Yasmine de Leon, Cocoa Dawn, Farah Faye
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Review brief: LT is an established director with Elegant Angel who also finds black girls, both new and established, to give up their bootys to him. He has a cast of 6 lovelies here who tease and please and, most of all, put in scorching anal scenes (at least most of them).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sunny Leone: Erotica
Sunny Leone: Erotica 

Release date: 10/16/2012
Reviewed on: 3/3/2013 by t0mbone

Starring: Sunny Leone
Studio: Sunlust Pictures

Directed by: Sunny Leone
Review brief: Sunny Leone directs and produces SUNNY LEONE EROTICA (2012, Sunlust Pictures-Vivid) with sexy Sunny starring in a series of tease encounters that may or may not lead to a solo masturbation sequence finale. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: This one's a decent rental. There's nice chemistry among the cast, but the action could have used a bit more variety. The technical aspects are pretty average, and there's not really any care put into the extras (which is fairly forgivable here). This is a good release that didn't quite meet my expectations.
read the complete review
Page 127 of 1210 First  <  2 27 52 77 115 121 123 124 125 126  127 128 129 130 131 137 139 152 177 202 227 252 377 752  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8838)

Category

Studio

Director