All Movie Reviews  > Page 127

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 3150 - 3174 of 30112 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: This is a very forgettable little feature. Jesse and Riley do a nice job with their scenes, but the entire movie is more than generic. The technical aspects show some nice care and there's a bit of effort put into the extra,s but that's not enough to save this one from mediocrity. This one's a low level rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Balls Deep Anal Nymphos
Balls Deep Anal Nymphos 

Release date: 11/20/2012
Reviewed on: 2/11/2013 by jc

Starring: Rico Strong, Nat Turnher, Chastity Lynn, Jon Q, Asa Akira, Flash Brown, Holly Michaels, Anissa Kate, Mia Gold
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Review brief: White Ladies getting "Analized" by Black Guys.
read the complete review
Review brief: Two scenes involving popular porn Starlets getting manhandled by several Gents.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you're looking for a movie with white people making out with giant smurf-like aliens, you could do a lot worse than this one. Yes, the plot is beyond thin, but the sex is good and there's plenty of effort put into the makeup and sets. Add in a bit of care towards the extras and the ability to watch in 3D, and this one's a pretty decent release.
read the complete review
Review brief: GirlFriends Films’ Girls in White Ball 2012 #3 is a hit or miss or a 50/50 affair IMHO as half of the scenes caught my fancy and the other half didn’t. The release follows GirlFriends Films’ winning formula of a 4 scene 2+ hours of lesbian love. Basically, all the scenes are the same, the girls meet and chat, and then the seduction starts. They kiss, undress, and take turns going down on one another. What’s nice about this release is that the girls are actually into other girls. I love these releases.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Remy LaCroix's Anal Cabo Weekend
Remy LaCroix's Anal Cabo Weekend 

Release date: 2/6/2013
Reviewed on: 2/10/2013 by bono-one

Starring: Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Remy Lacroix
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: A new title from the husband & wife directing/ performing team of Mark Wood & Francesca Le'. Both industry legends and now making their marks at the Evil Empire. This show here takes the two on a journey to Cabo San Lucas but they aren't going along as they have a first time international traveler joining them. I am referring of course to Miss Remy La Croix who does a few firsts in this show as you'll see. The title features plenty of hot footage of the two women in various bikini's and we even get a shot of Mark in one-- that might cause nightmares! Remy also brings her hula hoop and we get a couple chances to enjoy her seductive dancing using this. Some great g/g action in this and also lots of blow job footage with two scenes also featuring anal action for Remy and for Francesca just in the finale scene. This is a must have for Remy fans as it really shows her as you would likely see her in everyday life and for me this was a refreshing change.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is not false advertising on the part of New Sensations. Annika Albrite. Remy LaCroix. Riley Reid. Molly Bennett. Alexis Monroe. Kendall Karson. Staci Silverstone. Naomi West. All stars, all good performers, all hot babes. This 2-disk compilation covers almost 5 hours and 50 minutes over 2 disks and 12 scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: I remember my first sex teacher only I didn’t fuck her. I only looked up her dress while I was in the 5th grade. But I digress…this disk from Naughty America shows us what happens when the teachers are just as horny as the students. Covergirl Julia Ann leads the cougars in this volume which also includes Tanya Tate and Diana Doll.
read the complete review
Review brief: Digital Sin presents a compilation disk covering 12 scenes featuring hot babes getting their slits stuffed. This one has a pretty good cast in it including Holly Michaels, Tasha Reign, Riley Reid and Sasha Hall. This 2-disk collection covers almost 5 hours and 45 minutes of adult view pleasure!
read the complete review
Review brief: Will Ryder is the king of adult parodies. He takes the time to flesh out the characters and makes them true to the original production. Other directors aspire to be as successful in the genre as Will is. In this, he takes his second crack at a parody of Airplane. The original consisted of two movies back in the early 80s. The situations and the comedy, moreso than the characters themselves is what made the originals so successful. Therefore, Will doesn’t really need to craft the roles as played in the mainstream flicks. In Not Airplane XXX, the storyline isn’t too complicated, but they take the time to come up with some jokes and lines that stay true. Kayden Kross, Sunny Lane, Misty Stone, Lexi Love, Kacey Jordan and Kenzi Marie lead the charge for the sexual performances and Hillary Scott, Eva Angelina, Teagan Presley and Shyla Stylez appear in non-sex roles (unfortunately).
read the complete review
Review brief: Vince Vouyer has culled together a collection of fairly new women who want to show off for you. There is a nice buzz in the industry concerning AJ Applegate and she leads off this volume followed by such hotties as Laurie Vargas and Melody Jordan. As long as Vince stays away from his idiotic storylines and just lets the girls loose, this should be fine!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Paste My Face 30
Paste My Face 30 

Release date: 1/15/2013
Reviewed on: 2/9/2013 by astroknight

Starring: Sarah Vandella, Alexis Monroe, Alexia Rae, Leya Falcon, Sierra Sanders, Rikki Six
Studio: Overboard Video

Review brief: This is a nice little facial focused release. Sarah Vandella starts things out with a bit of variety with a full sex scene, while the other girls show off plenty of personality and just suck cock to earn their facials. The technical aspects are pretty decent, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall releas.e If you're a fan of the cast or blowjobs with facial finishes, this one's worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: I am not sure if I have ever seen a girl only video that had better kissing, finger fucking, face sitting, sixty nines and pussy tasting than this one. I also never thought that I would enjoy watching petitely breasted babes so much and that it would allow me to imagine the loveliness of really young girls discovering and enjoying making love together, before boys. Im not sure if the director intended this, but this is what I saw. I would highly recommend Lush 3 to anyone, male or female, who truly loves the beauty of the feminine form alluringly intertwined together. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Workout 2 (Elegant Angel)
Anal Workout 2 (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 1/17/2013
Reviewed on: 2/8/2013 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Mick Blue, Ashley Fires, Mia Lelani, Alexis Ford, Juelz Ventura, Marica Hase
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Grazer
Review brief: A total body workout can certainly contribute to ones good health. (Not that Im besmirching the importance of a proper diet, mind you). In the world envisioned by Elegant Angel, some fine babes such as the blow-job expert Juelz Droolz Ventura, and the bouncy and very bonable blonde babe Alexis Ford get their sphincter muscles worked over with some toys and Mick Blues man-hose in POV fashion.
read the complete review
Review brief: A porn take on the James Cameron classic The Terminator with the story given a more comedic twist as opposed to the more dramatic version most of us are used to. Dick Delaware is cast well in the wooden role of The Terminator and Bailey Blue has the look down pretty good as the Linda Hamilton version of Sarah Connor. Brendon Miller is Kyle Reese in this and his role has undergone probably the biggest change in this parody from the more bad ass version we're used to while in this show he is more unsure of what he's doing pretty much all the time. The violence is toned way down in this one but nicely the naked time is turned way up.
read the complete review
Review brief: First anal, first Double penetration, Double anal, Rachel Starr's anal, hula hoop dance, we cannot ask for more, and Jules still give us 6 strong scenes, you must be kidding me!, after the second scene I was sold on this, one of the greatest releases of 2013 without a doubt.
read the complete review
Review brief: Elegant Angel and Director William H. hit another jackpot with the double two of the series, Big Wet Asses is a fan favorite and with the care of their product, for the performers' selection and the value for our buck.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Touch Of Spice
Touch Of Spice 

Release date: 12/17/2012
Reviewed on: 2/8/2013 by astroknight

Starring: David Perry, Lana, James Brossman, Matt Bird, Kitty Cat, Cipriana, Viktoria Diamond, Mira Sunset
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Hugo Boss
Review brief: This is a nice foreign release for couples who want just a little something extra to spice up their porn. From light food play to anal, there's a nice focus on keeping things sensual with good chemistry and attractive performers. The technical aspects are decent, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. This one's a good rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: Chris Streams directs BLACK HEAT (2012, Jules Jordan Video) with Lex steele and some black dudes hooking up with some black babes. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is another solid addition to an excellent series. Alison Tyler, Lexi Belle, and Alexis Ford really stand here, but Sarah Vandella and Remy LaCroix also do a very impressive job. The technical aspects are as solid as you've come to expect from Elegant Angel and William H., and there's some nice effort put into the extras as well. This one's well worth picking up.
read the complete review
Review brief: Women are evil. Or at least they are in this volume of the Naughty America series as they try to steal other women’s men. Riley Evans, Victoria Lawson and Gia DiMarco are the sexy headliners here and, believe me, if they want you, you will comply!
read the complete review
Review brief: Naughty America’s award winning POV series is up to its 26th volume. They have some nasty ladies included in this volume including Ashley Fires, Madison Ivy, Bridgette B and Ava Addams. They’ll bring the heat and try to make us think that we are there.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuckin' Foreigners 2 (Juicy)
Fuckin' Foreigners 2 (Juicy) 

Release date: 11/21/2012
Reviewed on: 2/6/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Lisa, Toni Ribas, Anabella, Kerry, Deborah Black, Leyla Styx
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Review brief: Juicy Hardcore and Toni Rivas did it again with a very good sequel of the Fuckin' Foreigners, a movie that doesn't disappoint me like many others did, if you want to see some of the early scenes from a couple of the starlet of today, check this out.
read the complete review
Review brief: This one is a winner with some real cuties and erotic action. Ten women in nine scenes, several classroom themed although there really isn't any story or plot. The first scene with Allie Haze and Erik Everhard and the final one with Vince and Emma Mae were my favorites but the entire production was exxxcelent. Several scenes have the actors not totally nude but with a few pieces of clothing on which makes seems to make the sex more urgent.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cuckold Honeymoon 3
Cuckold Honeymoon 3 

Release date: 11/20/2012
Reviewed on: 2/6/2013 by astroknight

Starring: India Summer
Studio: Venus Girls

Review brief: This release seems more like a choppy "Best of India Summers" release than a focused cuckold release. India does a nice job, but the camera work and editing severely hold it back. Add in the lack of extras or care towards the overall DVD and this one comes out as a rental at best even for fans of the normally highly reliable India Summer.
read the complete review
Page 127 of 1205 First  <  2 27 52 77 115 121 123 124 125 126  127 128 129 130 131 137 139 152 177 202 227 252 377 752  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8757)

Category

Studio

Director