All Movie Reviews  > Page 126

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 3125 - 3149 of 30935 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Anal Students 2
Anal Students 2 

Release date: 4/16/2013
Reviewed on: 7/27/2013 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Dani Jensen, Dahlia Sky, Nikita Bellucci, Christie Stevens, Roxanne Rae
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Grazer
Review brief: Okay, once again Elegant Angel delves into the world of the fine asses of young porn starlets, whether the ass in question belongs to the smoking hot and inked babe Bailey Blue, the bubbly and busty Christie Stevens, or a scintillating French vixen Nikita Bellucci.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike John's "Crowd Control 2" get me fooled, I was thinking of controlling the population instead of the group of men at the time on each scene, I went automatic on Mike's history or to better say it my brain did, once I stop enjoying it and did the second view, I correct myself and I apologize for the use of PED's and HGH's to boost my performance on every review, since about the third one, I did it thinking on surpassing Astro in his Hall of Fame of porn career, no love for me I know, but a lotta love for this one from Mike and Tim behind the camera, great work!, get you copy now.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's yet another deliberate looking deceptive compilation money grab from D. Lynch Productions, but surprisingly this time the scenes come from a few different studios. It's short, but has a good mix of anal, facials, and cream pies with the interracial action. As usual, due to the deceptive marketing from D. Lynch I can't recommend anyone spend their hard earned money here when you can get a lot better product for the same money from much more honest studios.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new compilation title from Mike John celebrating his POV line POV Pervert. He pulls from several titles to fill up this two disc showcase and it features a fantastic cast of girls. If you're a POV fan and you know Mike John's work and don't happen to have any of these titles then this is an excellent pick up for your collection.
read the complete review
Review brief: New Sensations' "20, The Twenty somethings", is just an excuse for many fans to go back and check their many favorite stars, with nothing to really get the heat going after the Anikka's Pound the Round 10, Scene, not even the exclusive scene is as good, if this will be my choice I will for sure try to get PTR10 even at a higher price, but that's just me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Am Samantha Saint
I Am Samantha Saint 

Release date: 3/21/2012
Reviewed on: 7/25/2013 by t0mbone

Starring: Justice Young, Jayden Jaymes, Chris Strokes, Victoria White, Jayden Cole, Samantha Saint, Bruce Venture
Studio: Pornstar Empire

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: Samantha Saints lands her own disc of scenes directed and edited by Ivan for I AM SAMANTHA SAINT (2012, Pornstar Empire) with Jayden James a frequent cohort in the proceedings. More than three hours of material including BTS and bonus scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Morally Corrupt's "Phat Ass White Girls: P.A.W.G. 2", starts with an hurricane pace, but settle rather quickly at a more normal Mike's pace, which is always a fan pleaser whit tons of tonguing on all of the girls orifices, then came Anikka and blow everything away, every rule, written and unwritten, and gets deep inside my heart to live there forever... what?!!, are you smoking something?, no is just that she looks so pretty that she makes extra 1/2 point for the movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tattooed girls can throw down with the best of them. Lest you have any doubt, Evil Angel has assembled a bevy of inked porn starlets, such as Bonnie Rotten, Christy Mack, Skin Diamond and so on, all with beauty and sexual talent to match.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike Adriano loves sloppy blowjobs and he has 21 girls on 2 disks to find the best of the best! He has an all-star cast lined up to slobber all over his knob. Juelz Ventura, Brooklyn Lee, Dani Jensen, Lexi Belle, Lizz Taylor, Gracie Glam, Allie Haze, Kagney Linn Karter, Francesca Le’, Dana DeArmond and Chanel Preston are only some of the names involved here. There should be enough to find in these 9 scenes to keep any oral aficionado pleased.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you're a fan of big tit babes with a little fun setup to each scene and a sports theme, this one should be well worth checking out. The setups are always fun, the girls are hot with big tits, and there's solid chemistry in each scene. Add in nicely done technical aspects and a good bonus scene and you have a winner of a release.
read the complete review
Review brief: As the introduction tells us, 8 porn actresses were brought to a house and kept in separate rooms. They were interviewed individually to find out their likes and dislikes. Then they were brought together in the flesh as the cameras rolled, “capturing the magic and spontaneity of the moment.” Ash Hollywood, Yurizan Beltran, Veruca James and Vanessa Cage headline the cast.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Backdoor to London
Backdoor to London 

Release date: 5/22/2013
Reviewed on: 7/24/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Jayden Jaymes, London Keyes, Tia Cyrus
Studio: Pornstar Empire

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: Pornstar Empire's "Backdoor To London", directed by Ivan keep me guessing what's next or what's the order of the scenes, it states 7 scenes and I count about 4 clear ones and about nine if you count al the in between teases, but I'm dumb and maybe not the best counting or trying to do the math while watching porn, you know, not sure if that's his style now, hope is not and I hope you like it better than me.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very nice couples feature led by jessica drake and Dane Cross. The story moves along nicely with the cast treating it right, and the sex fits into it well with solid chemistry. The technical aspects are every bit as solid as one would expect from Wicked Pictures, and there's very nice effort put into the extras. This is a solid release that's well worth the purchase for anyone who considers themselves a fan of jessica drake or Dane Cross.
read the complete review
Review brief: New Sensations "Hair Down There 2" get Eddie Powell's seal, always a good thing for anyone who wants a good fucking session of hot girls without the extreme focus on what the guys do, but better yet in what they are part of. This is the second one of the Hair down there and same as in the first one I was let craving for more jungle natural untrimmed bush, like the one of Dani, even when is not the biggest I seen is real pretty with a natural look and not forced, not sure if I made myself clear but fans of the genre will agree with me. Extra Half point courtesy of Dani Daniels and Tracy sweet.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 31
Naughty Office 31 

Release date: 4/25/2013
Reviewed on: 7/23/2013 by captain-jack

Starring: Lexi Belle, Brandi Love, Madison Ivy, Bill Bailey, Veronica Avluv
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America brings together 4 superstar porn sluts working together in the same office. There are five individual scenes then the 4 babes come together in the finale. Veronica Avluv, Lexi Belle, Madison Ivy and Brandi Love are the beautiful, hot and horny ladies working side-by-side. Bill Bailey is the lucky man who gets to experience them all.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very fun little fuck flick. Manuel Ferrara and Selena Rose do a very nice job leading the movie, and Ava Addams, Paige Turnah, James Deen, Mr. Pete, and a few more join in as a very nice supporting cast. The technical aspects are nicely done, and there's also a fun behind the scenes featurette to round things out (as well as having both a Blu-Ray and a DVD). If you're looking for something light, fun, and hot, this one's well worth picking up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Know That Girl 2
I Know That Girl 2 

Release date: 3/14/2011
Reviewed on: 7/23/2013 by fu_q

Starring: Taylor Tilden, Gia DiMarco, Cassie Cruz, Brooklyn Lee, Bailie Stone
Studio: MOFOs

Review brief: "I Know That Girl 2" is a decent flick from Mofos that suffers a bit too much in its technical aspects to reach the 3.5 star level that it otherwise would have achieved. Indeed, three of the five sequences are quite good--especially that of now-retired superstar Brooklyn Lee--but the camerawork (particularly the intermittent focus issues in a couple of the better scenes) really holds this one back. In essence, this film involves boyfriends who make sex tapes with their girlfriends that are "never supposed to be seen by anyone". Operating under that premise, much of the action is shot in a POV style...which, of course, brings about the camerawork issues. There's definitely a strong cast here, and some hot fucking...so there's likely something here for many viewers. Just don't expect the best.
read the complete review
Review brief: There are some very tasty treats in the latest installment of Anal Buffet and this is one buffet that one could easily go back for seconds.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Fuck Hour 2
Face Fuck Hour 2 

Release date: 6/19/2013
Reviewed on: 7/22/2013 by captain-jack

Starring: Cytherea, Nikki Sexx, Penny Pax, Melody Jordan, Zoey Nixon
Studio: Mike Hunt Inc.

Directed by: Jim Powers
Review brief: Jim Powers produced this feature that was originally broadcast live on the internet. As you can tell from the title, this is basically just intense blowjobs with lots of spit and a lot of gagging. He has a decent lineup in Penny Pax, Cytheria, Nikki Sex and Zoey Nixon among the girls getting skull fucked.
read the complete review
Review brief: Someone has to show these college boys the ropes and who better to do it than their sexy teachers? India Summer, Zoey Holloway and Charlee Chase lead the way for higher learning.
read the complete review
Review brief: Zero Tolerance has a thing for hot girls in maid outfits. These girls will wash and clean and then get naked and suck your cock if you ask nicely! Breakout star Belle Noire leads the cast which also includes Eve Evans and Parker Page.
read the complete review
Review brief: A gonzo movie that’s not really a gonzo movie. There’s one thin thread connecting all five scenes and that is that Jack has a new video camera and hot girls love showing off for him. Riley Steele, Christy Mack and RIkki Six headline the cast. This 2-disk collection includes a Blu Ray copy of the movie so that’s an added bonus!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Factor 4 (Ass Factory)
Ass Factor 4 (Ass Factory) 

Release date: 7/22/2013
Reviewed on: 7/22/2013 by bono-one

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mia Lelani, Dahlia Sky, Leya Falcon, Penny Pax
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: A new ass themed title from Chris Streams featuring four young ladies who thankfully are all anal friendly. Bailey Blue, Penny Pax, Leya Falcon and Mia Lelani make appearances here with Manuel Ferrara, Mr. Pete and Erik Everhard supplying the cocks used and abused by the ladies! Some really nice tease here especially in the scenes featuring Penny and Bailey. All four scenes have plenty of anal action with a couple heading right to the anal, Penny and Bailey if I'm not mistaken. A good one for anal fans to snap up as these girls all do solid jobs from the blow jobs to the ass fucking and finally the facial pops to close it out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Writer-director Dana Vespoli lands on the DVD cover with Maddy O' Reilly as she performs in one scene then is behind the camera for three other lesbo encounters in LESBIAN ADVENTURES: STRAP-ON SPECIALISTS VOL. 5 (2012, Sweetheart Video-Mile High Media, Canada) with other duos including Sovereign Syre and Kristina Rose, Samantha Ryan and Sinn Sage, Nina Hartley and Jada Stevens. The 2 hour and 15 minute DVD has solid set-ups with one of the pair handling the strap-on duties. James Avalon and Kevin Moore are behind the cameras so it's a well-shot disc with a tremendous cast of lovely ladies.
read the complete review
Review brief: It almost seems as though one is setting the bar artificially high if one chooses to name a series simply "Pornography"...perhaps unreachably so...as is the case with the second installment in the line, "Pornography 2", from Your Choice. Make no mistake, this Daisy Rock driven vehicle is a good fuck flick...it's just not a great one and not the type of film that would be the standard-bearer for the industry. Of the six full scenes, two are okay, one is good, and three are excellent. Not bad...and Daisy certainly knows how to fuck, as well...so there are no problems there. The best of the bunch are the Daisy Rock / Megan Coxxx master-slave coupling, the interracial orgy, and the final sequence titled "Manhunt". In all, this one's certainly worth a look, just don't go into it expecting a masterpiece.
read the complete review
Page 126 of 1238 First  <  26 51 76 114 120 122 123 124 125  126 127 128 129 130 136 138 151 176 201 226 251 376 751  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9272)

Category

Studio

Director