All Movie Reviews  > Page 124

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 3075 - 3099 of 30640 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: This is a Mike John Production but since I haven’t seen or heard Mike on one of his discs in over a year, I will give all the credit to Tim Von Swine, his partner in crime. He has four scenes covering over 2 hours and 40 minutes featuring the likes of Jada Stevens, Penny Pax, Jennifer White and Claire Robbins. Every scene consists of a babe and 3 guys getting all three holes filled.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new compilation title from director Chris Streams where two girls are the main focus each getting four scenes to impress captured from some of his notable series. Jenna Haze and Tori Black are the girls who are in this "challenge" where everyone emerges as a winner! You have it all here spread over two discs- interracial, multiple cocks, double penetration, anal, oil play and a lot of good facial cum shots too.
read the complete review
Review brief: Digital Playground's feature "She Looks Like Me", is a nice excuse to check out Riley Steele and now that she is not longer contractual exclusive of DP, a chance to see beyond her line of work and more hope in to her doing a couple of regular porn for the most avid fan. I can't think clear when I watch her, she looks exactly like my ex., maybe a little thinner but is a turn on every time I choose to watch her and that blocks my objectivity. The movie itself is not the best I've seen from DP, actually I was thinking about those scenes EE, puts on without closing the topic in a scene, imaging the whole movie, and I think this one kind of goes that way. Anyhow is fun to have the amount of eye candy to save the day and the DVD is well shot and so it is the Blu-Ray pretty clear, some times I think it even shows a bit too much on the skin side.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you're looking for interracial action with an extra twist, this is a great release to pick up. There's a nice mix of sex with facials, anal, and a cream pie mixed in, and the cast does a great job playing with the taboo family theme. The technical aspects are solid, but unfortunately there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a very solid rental, and if you're a big fan of the stars or theme here might even be worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brother Love is the director for this collection of stories that start on a massage table and end in the bedroom. He has a very nice cast including covergirl Breanne Benson, Holly Michaels, Samantha Saint, Anisssa Kate and Aleksa Nicole. It would be hard to screw up a production like this!
read the complete review
Review brief: Chris Streams brings us another 10 tits to ogle over, 2 each for Christy Mack, Amy Reid, Kiara Mia, Nikki Benz and Candy Manson. This production is over 3 hours in length with extended tease sequences to start things off with then the porn studs come in and fuck them to within an inch of their lives. Well, not really, but close enough.
read the complete review
Review brief: Oh to bang the hotties that my sister is BFF’s with! That’s the premise behind this series and Naughty America gathers together Leilani Leeanne, MIshca Brooks and Alyssa Branch to show us how it’s down. There are also a couple of newbies ready to get broken in.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Submission of Emma Marx, The
Submission of Emma Marx, The 

Release date: 2/11/2013
Reviewed on: 6/6/2013 by silas88

Starring: Riley Reid, Penny Pax, Richie Calhoun, Van Wylde
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Jacky St. James
Review brief: I watched this movie because of Penny Pax who I enjoy as an adult actress and I liked the subject matter.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Young Girls Need It Big" from New Sensations is a wide variety of scenes portraying young chicks being tested by big mean dick, but don't worry at the end like in the good stories the good prevails and the girls take down those one eye monsters 'till they surrender.
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Pervert 12
POV Pervert 12 

Release date: 9/16/2010
Reviewed on: 6/6/2013 by astroknight

Starring: Rayveness, Mike John, Velicity Von, Dia Zerva, Jennifer White, Ava Addams
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Mike John continues to show why so many consider him the king of POV porn release after release. You get plenty of chemistry and personality out Ava Addams, Dia Zerva, Jennifer White, Rayveness, and Velicity Von as they get busy with Mike, and most of the ladies even give up the ass. Add in very nicely done technical aspects and some nice care towards the extras and you have a winner of a release. This one's well worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Students 2
Anal Students 2 

Release date: 4/16/2013
Reviewed on: 6/5/2013 by captain-jack

Starring: Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Dani Jensen, Dahlia Sky, Nikita Bellucci, Christie Stevens, Roxanne Rae
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Grazer
Review brief: The first volume of this series was very, very good and I expect good things in Part 2 as well! Bailey Blue headlines the cast and that cover photo of hers should attract you to this DVD. If that doesn’t do the trick, keep in mind that Christie Stevens and Dani Jensen also take it up the ass!
read the complete review
Boxcover for LeWood Anal Hazing Crew 2, The
LeWood Anal Hazing Crew 2, The 

Release date: 11/21/2012
Reviewed on: 6/5/2013 by captain-jack

Starring: Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Kimmy Olsen, Sheena Shaw, Penny Pax, Veruca James
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: What happens when a hazing goes so deliciously right? You get this release from the production house Le Wood, a collaboration between Mark Wood and his wife Francesca Le’. They like showing us rough sex with plenty of gagging, slapping and spitting. Every DVD I’ve seen so far has been pretty damn good out of this studio and this one should be no exception with such talent as Veruca James, Sheena Shaw, Penny Pax and Kimmy Olsen!
read the complete review
Review brief: A new release from Naughty America focusing on quasi-incestual relationships. These hot babes are dating older men but they still catch the eye of their sons! Jada Stevens, Asa Akira and Samantha Saint headline the cast in what promises to be an explosive DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hot MILF’s with great bodies? Yes please! Vince Vouyer is the man behind the camera filming these cougars up close and personal. Maya Hills, Kendra Lust, Austin Taylor, Mellanie Monroe and Alana Evans are the fabulous older women fucking for our pleasure. Mellanie appears in two scenes but seeing her in her workout attire makes me whet my appetite.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Sex Tapes 7
Latina Sex Tapes 7 

Release date: 4/9/2013
Reviewed on: 6/5/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Paris Sweetz, Melina Mason, Amber Cox, Natalia Robles, Lilly Hall, Naidyne
Studio: MOFOs

Review brief: "Latina Sex Tapes 7" from MOFOS and Brazzers is an okay movie, to showcase Latina girls in their early stages of their careers, I know many fans love their "Enchilada" so much, I like Amber Cox on this one but I'm sure with a little polish some of this girls can do and look more appealing to the general fan.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a fun little fuck flick. The setups frequently go over the top, and are having plenty of fun doing so as Samantha and Alektra try to figure out who Samantha's secret admirer is. The sex is also nicely fun with good chemistry, and there's nice effort towards the technical aspects and extras. This is a very solid little rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Cum for Cover 9" from Cruel Media and distributed by Jules Jordan Video has so much potential in the cover that I was ready to give a five star rating there, but after the review I feel like the last two scenes were lacking a bit and the first three were not as great, even when Kimberly give us tons of eye candy and Susana's skills were top notch. not a bad rating at all, but not as high as expected.
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent release from William H who was still directing for Elegant Angel when this title was put together. All the ladies have some artwork on their bodies which helps set one of the themes for this release. Bonnie Rotten gets the cover for this show and you'll understand why after watching her opening scene with Mick Blue. Also in this release you have anal efforts from Bonnie, Bailey Blue and Dana Vespoli. Christy Mack and Sarah Jessie also appear in this show.
read the complete review
Review brief: Straight off the bat, this is a flick for fans of Jessie Jane. For some reason Id always considered her to be the poor relation to other DP stars such as Kayden Kross and Riley Steele, but here she exhibited a sexual energy and personality that really won me over. The two Jessie scenes apart, Riley Reid showed why she is one of the best young stars around and her pairing with Erik may well have been the best scene of the movie. The supporting cast also put in solid performances, particularly the French pairing of Manuel and Anissa. In conclusion then, some intense action and decent cast make this a must see for fans of Jessie and a rental for fans of Riley.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you're a fan of barely legal girls taking on a big black dick, this one's well worth the purchase. The setups are light and fun, and the girls do a great job taking on Lex and his oversized cock. There's nice care put into the technical aspects, but sadly no effort towards the extras. This is a very solid rental, and depending on your tastes, quite possibly a solid purchase as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Gape 2
MILF Gape 2 

Release date: 4/8/2013
Reviewed on: 6/4/2013 by captain-jack

Starring: Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Will Powers, Tommy Pistol, CeCe Stone, Eva Karera, Gia DiMarco
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: I can’t add much more that what the title indicates! The hot MILF’s in this Francesca Le’/Mark Wood production include Gia DeMarco, Cece Stone, Eva Karrera and Francesca herself. I’ve seen a few DVD’s from Le Wood and I can’t say I’ve seen a bad one yet. Great production values, great camera work and hot sex make for a winning combination!
read the complete review
Review brief: Hot man on man action featuring some of Men.com's hottest guys! No fooling around here just quick segments that get right to the sucking and fucking! Plenty of nice cum shots too!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cock Punishment 103
Cock Punishment 103 

Release date: 4/16/2013
Reviewed on: 6/3/2013 by astroknight

Starring: Kyle Stone, Mahina Zaltana, Siri
Studio: Venus Girls

Review brief: Venus Girls turns out a very nice collection of femodom scenes featuring Siri and Mahina Zaltana with this release. They do a great job dominating the guys, and I liked that the styles were mixed up a bit to capture it with a little POV action thrown in. The technical aspects are decent for a fetish release, but sadly there's no effort whatsoever put into the extras to help out the release,. This is a very solid rental, or considering the quality of most fetish releases, possibly even worth the purchase if you're a femdom fan of Siri and Mahina.
read the complete review
Review brief: A 2-disk collection from New Sensations celebrating hot young girls in their finest outfits, usually nothing. LOL. They have some stars in this set including Gracie Glam, Alexis Monroe and Abby Cross but most of these girls are just getting started.
read the complete review
Review brief: Erik Everhard is back with his 11th volume of innocent girls getting broken in the Everhard way. He has the exquisite Dani Daniels in this one along with Abby Cross and a couple of newer girls. Erik is one of the best male talents out there and he brings out the best in his co-stars so even though they’re new, I expect nothing less than the best.
read the complete review
Page 124 of 1226 First  <  24 49 74 112 118 120 121 122 123  124 125 126 127 128 134 136 149 174 199 224 249 374 749  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9110)

Category

Studio

Director