All Movie Reviews  > Page 124

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 3075 - 3099 of 31341 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: "College girls Exposed 4" from Killergram Studio, is the first one I have the chance to check out, so I'll be generous, I heard many ADT'ers talking great things about it, didn't find it here on this one, I hope to check a couple more, in the mean time you can check this one as well, not getting mad if you only rent it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Surrender: Intense Brutal Sex Wrestling
Ultimate Surrender: Intense Brutal Sex Wrestling 

Release date: 10/16/2013
Reviewed on: 10/22/2013 by fu_q

Starring: Wenona, Coffee Brown, Dia Zerva, Jessie Cox, Allie Haze, Rain DeGrey
Studio: Kink.com

Review brief: If you lose, you're fucked--literally. Such is the case in the wrestling / porno mash-up, "Ultimate Surrender", from Kink.com. Pitting female adult stars up against one another in real three-round wrestling matches, this flick finds the losers not only physically conquered, but sexually subjugated, as well. In essence, it's a toned-down, fetished-up, modern-day version of the old "pillaging", etc. motif of ancient times. The victor in the ring, having proven her dominance over her opponent, wins the opportunity to fully humiliate the other combatant while simultaneously achieving a certain level of sexual gratification. It's a kinky notion that certainly touches upon a taboo nerve or two (...though it should be stressed that everything here is distinctly consensual). That all said, when it boils down to the nitty-gritty of the production itself, things could be a bit better constructed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anikka
Anikka 

Release date: 10/2/2013
Reviewed on: 10/21/2013 by captain-jack

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, Riley Reid, Anikka Albrite
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: The disk starts with a big thank you from Anikka Albrite. She dedicates this movie to her fans and, after talking to her about it, I know that she is absolutely sincere about that! The gorgeous blonde is about to lead us on a sexual journey that lasts 3 hours and 20 minutes! This also marks the return of Mason to the directing ranks after a little hiatus and I can’t think of a better combination to warm me up on this cold October night! Anikka also gets a little help from Riley Reid but this one is all about Anikka. Oh, and did I mention that this disk includes her first ANAL scene?? That’s worth the price of admission right there!
read the complete review
Review brief: My Friend's Hot Girl 6 from Naughty America is a fine release sporting some of the finest girls to ever fuck on film. All 5 scenes are well done, with some incredibly hot sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm a Sex Crazzzy Teen 3
I'm a Sex Crazzzy Teen 3 

Release date: 8/15/2013
Reviewed on: 10/21/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Susie, Liz Honey, Liliane Tiger, Gilda Roberts, Deniska
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: Swank's "I'm A Sex Crazzy Teen 3" is a compilation with only four scenes, three of them being very intense and with the biggest eye candy that at that time exist on the other side of the pond. I really hope they are not trying to pass it as a new release, being this the second one that I found this way. If this a compilation it should contain more than four scenes to make it more appealing to the fans in my opinion. Not sure where to put this one, since I'm a crazy fan of Susie Diamond...
read the complete review
Boxcover for His First Milf 5
His First Milf 5 

Release date: 10/24/2012
Reviewed on: 10/21/2013 by loverboy

Starring: Erin, Enza, Thomas Lee, Sharon Pink, Ennio Guardi, Barra Brass, Bella Karina
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: I always thought being in the Doghouse wasn't a good thing. Not in this Doghouse production! Here's a fun MILF themed dvd with an Eastern European (Czech?) cast. The younger guys have a lot of stamina and their older partners seem to enjoy it. Most of the action is the not too creative on the couch type but the younger/older fantasy works here. I applaud the cast for trying to do the English dialog as best they could. They aren't always easy to understand, but then I've never heard American sex stars try to do Czech dialog either.
read the complete review
Review brief: MILF-themed movies are pretty hot in the adult industry and this series has been consistently good over the years! As the title suggests, young boys get it in with their friend’s mother’s. None of my friend’s ever had mom’s like this! Veronica Avluv, Brandi Love, Julia Ann, Raylene and Eva Karrera are just some of the talent that appears on this disk!
read the complete review
Review brief: Tanya Tate is becoming quite a director at Filly Films. In this, she has a few nice pairings with the younger girls taking charge. Tanya appears in two of the scenes and she is always a welcome sight in front of the camera! Other babes you mike recognize are Veronica Avluv, Lea Lexis, Nikki Phoenix and Belle Noire. As the title suggests, the younger girls are the aggressors in this DVD which is a nice change-up. I’m getting excited just thinking about it!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swallowing Auditions 3
Cum Swallowing Auditions 3 

Release date: 10/2/2013
Reviewed on: 10/20/2013 by hiddenmeadowace

Starring: Violet, Ray, Dillion Harper, Dixie Belle, Nadia Synn
Studio: Amateur Allure

Review brief: More "Blown" Opportunities. No pun intended at all.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Sperm Swap In Europe 5" from Raul Cristian and Cruel Media distributed by Jules Jordan Video, fulfill the promise it made in the cover, while having some very hot scenes mixed with some okay ones at the end, I was about to borrow more stars from another reviewer by the third scene. This one can easily be choose above some other titles with no hesitation.
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriend Films presents a gonzo style lesbian film. 4 scenes that including a lot of lip locking and pussy eating. There is no set-up here, just girls getting down to business. Mia Malkova, Madison Ivy and Kiera Winters are the bigger names here and they know how to please another woman!
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Party 5 from Joey Silvera and Evil Angel is one party that we should all hope to get invited to.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bra Busters (Digital Sin)
Bra Busters (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 3/21/2013
Reviewed on: 10/18/2013 by astroknight

Starring: Mr. Pete, Ramon Nomar, Tony De Sergio, Abbey Brooks, Alex Chance, Jessica Robbin, Sara Hide
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: This is a solid big tit release. Jessica Robbin, Abbey Brooks, and Alex Chance all do a great job, while Sara Hide falls a little short feeling a bit too new. The technical aspects are every bit as solid as one expects with Eddie Powell around, and there's some very nice effort put into the extras as well. This is a solid rental that borders on being with the purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: Joey Silvera is having an Ass Party and we’re all invited! If you’ve missed his previous volumes, get ready to have your socks blown off! He has a great cast in this one including Dr. Sarah Shevon, Dana DeArmond, Casey Calvert, Penny Pax and Bailey Blue. He also has a couple of newbies in this volume that I have had the pleasure of watching in other performances. Savannah Fox, Valentina Nappi and Alaina Rains should not be discounted. They have the goods to make it far in this industry!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dr. Ava's How To Please a Woman
Dr. Ava's How To Please a Woman 

Release date: 9/10/2013
Reviewed on: 10/18/2013 by t0mbone

Starring: Dr. Ava Cadell
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Dr. Ava Cadell
Review brief: Dr. Ava Cadell writes and directs an instructional DVD entitled DR. AVA'S HOW TO PLEASE A WOMAN (2013, Zero Tolerance) with solid videography and assistance from Mike Quasar.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ultra-cute adult superstar, Allie Haze, takes a hefty dose of the BBC in "Allie Haze's Been Blackmaled", a very good production from Kimberly Kane and Vivid Video. Indeed, Ms. Haze helps herself to not one, not two, not even three, but instead a total of four helpings of the dark meat in this release...including a two-on-one tag-teaming by Jon Jon and Julius Ceazher and a one-on-one bang-out with none other than the monster dong himself, Lexington Steele. Also accounted for is a diabolical Allie, Nyomi Banxxx, Mr. Marcus romp, a Skin Diamond and Dana Dearmond domination lez-fest, and a criminally sexy Kimberly Kane and Prince Yahshua anal pounding. For fans of Allie Haze, Kimberly Kane's directing, and interracial action, this one's worthy.
read the complete review
Review brief: TS Playground 5 is the latest TS from Jay Sin and features some very attractive TS's.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gamble Gone Wrong
Gamble Gone Wrong 

Release date: 9/26/2013
Reviewed on: 10/18/2013 by astroknight

Starring: Mistress Alexis
Studio: Lakeview Entertainment

Review brief: This is a very nice femdom release. The Mistress Alexis does a very good job keeping the action moving, and brings a nice variety along with a hot body and plenty of attitude. Unfortunately there's no effort put into the extras, and although the technical aspects are a bit weak in places, they're still much better than a lot of other fetish releases out there. If you're a fan of femdom action, make sure to check this one out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Based around an x-rated magazine (i.e Penthouse) in the 80's. John Leslie is the mogul. Dana Lynn is the centerfold. Joey Silvera is a photographer, Robert Bullock a columnist. Shanna McCullough is Bullock's wife.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Like Black Boys 10
I Like Black Boys 10 

Release date: 10/7/2013
Reviewed on: 10/17/2013 by astroknight

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Julius Ceazher, Lizzie Tucker, Penny Pax, Jodi Taylor, Lilith Lust
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: This is a solid interracial release. The setups are light and fun, and the girls obviously enjoy black dick. Jodi Taylor, Lilith Lust, Lizzie Tucker, and Penny Pax all turn out solid scenes, and there's nicely done technical aspects and some hot extras to help out the overall DVD. This one's worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Men In Budapest
Men In Budapest 

Release date: 7/9/2013
Reviewed on: 10/16/2013 by netguy

Starring: Claudio Antonelli, Michael Troy, Jeffrey Branson, Andrew Stark, Marcus Ruhl, Marco Hell
Studio: Men.com

Review brief: A new series from Men.com that sends American studs Marcus Ruhl and Andrew Stark off to Budapest. The setup will be familiar to fans of Men.coms productions but here theres a bit more story that makes up the various scenes of hot men from Budapest!
read the complete review
Review brief: A new show from William H showing off more hot girls, something he's quite good at. Most of the names you should know if you're an avid porn viewers- Lexi Belle and Riley Reid come to mind and you also have Veruca James in this and Veronica Rodriquez plus an Italian beauty that if you don't know who she is do yourself a favor and find as much scene work featuring Valentina Nappi as you can, she's worth the effort! Solid teases and two of the scenes feature anal action with Miss Nappi's scene also including double penetration as if you'd need another reason to check her out. Very easy to recommend this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Special 28: Russian Teens
Sweethearts Special 28: Russian Teens 

Release date: 9/19/2013
Reviewed on: 10/16/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Kristina, Honey, Pamela, Stacey, Vikki, Anabell, Toma, Madlen, Jalace
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Special 28: Russian Teens" from My Sexy Kittens Studio is dangerously going away from the strongest part of their Empire and trying to conquer what is being taken already, better go back to basics and let this as a good experiment, for our own good, fans and Studio both. Ain't broken, don't fix it, they say.
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriend Films goes to the tried and true formula of pairing “older” performers with young girls, only with a lesbian theme. These tutors take control of the situation and know how to please a woman. A very nice cast in here with Sovereign Syre, Staci Silverstone, Zoey Holloway and Jenna J. Ross.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Price Of Lust, The
Price Of Lust, The 

Release date: 1/14/2009
Reviewed on: 10/16/2013 by astroknight

Starring: Randy Spears, Voodoo, Mark Wood, Sascha, Stormy Daniels, Amber Rayne, Lindsey Meadows
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Review brief: Movies like this are why I can't help but go into every Stormy Daniels movie with very high expectations. The movie is very well written, acted, and directed with plenty of hot sex and Stormy Daniels showing just how good she is both in front of the camera and behind it. Randy Spears, Lindsey Meadows, and Voodoo are every bit as good leading the movie, and there's a nice little supporting cast as well. Add in some very nice technical aspects and solid care towards the extras and this one is well worth the purchase price.
read the complete review
Page 124 of 1254 First  <  24 49 74 112 118 120 121 122 123  124 125 126 127 128 134 136 149 174 199 224 249 374 749  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9544)

Category

Studio

Director