All Movie Reviews  > Page 12

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 275 - 299 of 32030 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: It's not often when a girl who is just 4 months into the industry gets her own showcase film, but Adult Empire gave Megan and a few other ladies their chance to shine. This was actually first released awhile ago, but recently got a wider release once someone else stepped in with distribution. And the bad thing is that if you were a die hard fan, you already bought this one it first came out. But for those that didn't pick it up right away, you have to go back in time and witness stuff you've seen her do a few more and better. You can tell she was new in this one and had made some waves in the industry since then. A decent showcase, but at this point you have plenty more to enjoy nowadays. And the spotlight scene for me, is easily the one with Adriana, as she really brings out the best in her, and like I said, these two have worked together a few times since then. So we can say we saw how this great relationship started. One thing I need to point out, on the cover it says digital copy,
read the complete review
Review brief: Another movie from Angela White and another movie to fall in love with her even more. Another great collection of scenes from Angela, showcasing her love for threesomes. And with a great supporting cast along for the ride, we can love them as well. And with her explosive and wet scene with Bonnie getting our spotlight scene and one that will play over and over in your head. And if 4 scenes were enough, she was nice enough to include a great POV BJ as an added bonus. She once again delivers some great looking scenes, going the extra mile making sure things crisp and clear. I will say that there seemed to be very little tease, will have to go back and see if that was true for her other movies as well. As with her previous movies, after watching and enjoying this one, we want more, and I wonder what she loves next, cause I think she's knows we all love her. That sexual energy that she brings to her scenes, that accent of course, and of course a great body as well, what's not to love. If y
read the complete review
Review brief: Adult Empire's latest release is this showcase film for Megan Rain. At the time of this filming, Megan was four months removed from her 18th birthday and had only 2 months experience in the industry. This pint sized pixie is making quite a name for herself in the industry. She has a tremendous body with an insatiable sexual appetite. Whitney Westgate and Adriana Chechik also appear in this release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike Adriano's latest release is this all anal edition spanning 2 disks and 5 hours of entertainment. He has a pretty nice cast including Jynx Maze, Lola Foxx, Sarah Vandella and Hope Howell along with bonus scenes from Edyn Blair and Gia Paige. These girls butts will get a workout thanks to Mike!
read the complete review
Review brief: When a virginal, middle-aged woman (Georgina Spelvin) takes the easy way out and slits her wrists, she's given one last opportunity to fulfill her unsated, lustful desires before heading to eternal damnation. Such is the case in the "Devil in Miss Jones", an exceptional, Golden Age release from VCX and director, Gerard Damiano.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy Made Me a Mommy
Daddy Made Me a Mommy 

Release date: 7/9/2015
Reviewed on: 8/8/2015 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Sierra Simmons
Studio: Desperate Pleasures

Directed by: JW Ties
Review brief: I love the title alone. This disk follows Sierra as she gets pregnant while fucking her daddy. Scenes show an ever increasingly showing Sierra.
read the complete review
Review brief: A young reporter (C.J. Laing) sent to interview a famed prostitute turned acclaimed author (Annette Haven) ultimately finds herself lured into the lurid, free-lovin' lifestyle of her subject, and with all of the fucking and sucking going on, she's certainly not turning back. Such is the case in "Barbara Broadcast", a very good, Golden Age release from Radley Metzger and VCA.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Better Than Mom
Better Than Mom 

Release date: 5/20/2015
Reviewed on: 8/7/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Samantha Hayes, Melissa May, Kate England, Hollie Mack
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release is this incestuous themed 2-disk DVD set. I'm down with that! Ryan is daddy and he fools around with his little girls. Kate England, Melissa May, Samantha Hayes and Hollie Mack are the girls who take daddy's high hard one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel Creampies Their Asses 3
Manuel Creampies Their Asses 3 

Release date: 7/13/2015
Reviewed on: 8/7/2015 by dan

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Kayden Kross, Adriana Chechik, Megan Rain, Marley Brinx
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara directs himself right inside the ass of every hot lass. He is the film director and the male porn-star. Which enables him to go far. All the way to his balls, he nails the asses of all the sexy girls. And what a guy. He gives every hot lady an anal creampie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur POV Auditions 20
Amateur POV Auditions 20 

Release date: 4/6/2015
Reviewed on: 8/7/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Ray, Jennifer White, Alison Rey, Alina West, Audrina Rossi, Karli Stone
Studio: Amateur Allure

Review brief: "Amateur POV Auditions Volume 20" from Amateur Allure, keeps the fans applauding and very satisfied, girls are auditioned, looking great at all times, swallowing the product of their efforts, if a thing was a little bit off, it was the Jennifer White audition, which if it wasn't kept canned for several years, we know she is not an amateur for us, but a true super star, who have done about everything, that's just me being me, OTOH I'm Always fair and never give scores just for the heck of it, this time it doesn't affect the score which is in the upper part of the level. Easy buy for most.
read the complete review
Review brief: From start to finish you will be completely Blacked Out in this hard gang bang feature from the masters at Devil's Film. Only the third entry in the franchise as it gives promise of a potentially prominent gang bang series. The lovely duo this time around in this gang fuck film are Casey Calvert and Holly Heart!
read the complete review
Boxcover for We Swallow 41
We Swallow 41 

Release date: 7/8/2013
Reviewed on: 8/6/2015 by aaryanna

Starring: Rodney Moore, Dana DeArmond, Lea Lexis, Katie St. Ives, Lola Noir, Lux Adara, Alisan Adams, Chrissy Noire
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Review brief: Imagine a world where every cute babe wants to suck your dick and then swallow your cum. All you need do is drop your pants and whip it out before every thirsty wench does just that. Sometimes theyll also fuck you. Cool. And thats precisely what youll find in Rodney Moores, We Swallow 41. Rodney who? Rodney was one of the original pioneers of ORAL CUMSHOT MOVIES where the girls always swallow. Always. And Ive been a big fan of his, and the genre, ever since. Hooray. His films typically have a cute storyline and are usually very entertaining to watch. And this release is no exception. Viewing this video, in fact, may cause you to believe that all women were created by God to lovingly suck your cock and to hungrily drink your seed? Gosh, werent they? Real life should be so grand, huh? Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Masterpiece 15
Ass Masterpiece 15 

Release date: 5/7/2015
Reviewed on: 8/5/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Rose Monroe, AJ Applegate, Rahyndee James, Teanna Trump, Alexis Rodriguez
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: This Naughty America release celebrates the big, round, beautiful asses of some of the sexiest women around. The girls all do nice teases in this release and then get pounded pretty hard. AJ Applegate, Rahyndee James, Teanna Trump, Rose Monroe and Alexis Rodriguez are the bootylicious babes in this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest Wicked Pictures release to make it's way to me is this romantic feature following different couples in states of attraction. They have a nice cast of females in this one including Asa Akira, Jessica Drake, Marica Haze and Allie Haze. That's a winning cast, let's hope the storyline can keep up!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stepmother 12, The
Stepmother 12, The 

Release date: 5/27/2015
Reviewed on: 8/5/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Evan Stone, Chad Alva, Cherie DeVille, Casey Calvert, Samantha Rone
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: James Avalon
Review brief: Cherie Deville and her daughter, Samantha Rone, have a plan to make off with a pile of money. Cherie is going to seduce Evan Stone, talk him out of signing a pre-nup, marry him and then have Samantha seduce him. He won't want a messy divorce so they'll make off with all his money. This little caper also stars Casey Calvert.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Internally Yours 7
Internally Yours 7 

Release date: 7/14/2015
Reviewed on: 8/5/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Will Powers, Richelle Ryan, Sarah Vandella, Romi Rain, Keisha Grey
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: A recent release from Pat Myne featuring a nice cast with Keisha Grey on the cover plus you have Richelle Ryan, Romi Rain and Sarah Vandella to enjoy here as well. Sarah delivers a really nice and nearly all anal scene with Toni Ribas in this one too. The scenes as the title would seem to suggest end in creampies for the ladies- all vaginal including Sarah's scene that features as much anal from her that I've ever watched her do.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dani Daniels Experience, The
Dani Daniels Experience, The 

Release date: 3/26/2015
Reviewed on: 8/5/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Erik Everhard, Dani Daniels, Cherie Devile
Studio: Aura Productions

Review brief: "The Dani Daniels Experience" from Aura Productions, wasn't a good experience for me, due to the constant problems of my disc, I try to enjoy it first without reviewing but was almost impossible, the reviewer in me, was making mental notes which is not always good, both of us cannot make it happen for a better score that the low it gets, I hope it was only mine luck and not some cheap production from these guys, Dani is one of my favorite performers and one with a body that make me melt every time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teeny Sportstars 5
Teeny Sportstars 5 

Release date: 3/12/2015
Reviewed on: 8/5/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Gina, Mila, Naomi, Jessie, Katja, Daniella, Joey Milano, Nessy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teeny Sport Stars 5" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, goes in the same as our latest review from the Studio, great amount of eye candy, especially in the first scene with the girls, then complements with intercourse sex and masturbation scenes for all the fans, Sasha Rose ( Katja ) does anal very good, as she knows how, maybe not as high as the previous but a high score not the less, straight buy for loyal fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: Suggest you give this movie a watch. Buy, Borrow, Rent however just watch it. Really do think this is worth the money and Bravo to the girls who put on incredible show. I’m sure you will enjoy masturbating over this movie and I truly do believe this is a movie you can watch over and over again.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another compilation of some great IR scenes from Greg Lansky and A nice collection of ladies, a few familiar faces and a few new ones as well. But even with some new ladies in the mix, with the great effort that they put in the look of the film, they are able to make even the new girls shine as much as they veterans. But it takes a little from the girl to make a great scene as well, and for the most part, they all held their end of the deal. There are a few issues that pop up, a few performer issues, but nothing that drags you out of the scene too much. Like I said, was some issues with Dakota's scene, but she put some great effort to keep your eyes on her and not on the issues. And for that, she gets the spotlight scene for this one. I also want to say that I would be sure and check out Katerina's scene as well, a solid scene from a lady who is fairly new to me. Once again a little light on the special features, but that only really matters to those who appreciate those.
read the complete review
Boxcover for True MILF 2
True MILF 2 

Release date: 7/14/2015
Reviewed on: 8/4/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ryan Conner, Manuel Ferrara, Jordan Ash, Ava Addams, Cherie DeVille, Kendra Lust, Tyler Nixon, Nina Elle
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Review brief: Mimefreak directs this latest Arch Angel release. I'm excited to see this cast in action. Ryan Conner, Cherie Deville, Ava Addams, Kendra Lust and Nina Elle. Mimefreak has turned into a damn good director and his technical aspects are spot on. More than that, he lets his performers have fun and that's so important to making a good porn scene. There are 4 scenes on this disk, clocking in at just under 2 hours of runtime.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest from Jules Jordan and this one is all about showing off Jesse who does her first b/b/g scene in the lead off and she takes good care of Jules and Mick Blue. Another highlight comes in the third scene which is a g/g affair with Kayden Kross who she is very familiar with. Excellent lesbian action here including some breast milk play which is shown in normal time and with some hot slow motion footage as well. Jesse also shares a dick with Alexis Texas and close the show with some one on one time with Xander Corvus.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swallowing Auditions 19
Cum Swallowing Auditions 19 

Release date: 2/16/2015
Reviewed on: 8/4/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Lois, Ray, Gioia Biel, Lexi Bloom, Anikka Albrite, Kaylee Heart
Studio: Amateur Allure

Review brief: "Cum Swallowing Auditions 19" from Amateur Allure keeps the rock rolling, nothing on this edition can make us stop from giving a high score, good pop are deliver in to the girls hungry mouths girls who are in the level side, right until Anikka made our screen explode with all her charms, sending this edition right to the "buy out bin"
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty typical Swank Digital compilation. The scenes are all a decade old yet the cover tries to make it look like this is a fresh release. There's no effort towards the extras and the technical aspects are a bit weak. There is a great scene between Cherry Jul and Angelina Crow, but that's not enough to make this one worth more than a low level rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: Barrett Blade directs this latest release from Airerose Entertainment. This disk celebrates the full figure sexiness of hot women like Brooklyn Chase, Mercedes Carrera, Cassidy Banks and Jenna Ivory. Don't think these women are fat. These babes are incredble looking with big tits and beautiful curves.
read the complete review
Page 12 of 1282 First  <  6 8 9 10 11  12 13 14 15 16 22 24 37 62 87 112 137 262 637 1262  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9956)