All Movie Reviews  > Page 12

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 275 - 299 of 30588 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Review brief: Meet Aidra Fox in another winner in the "Meet" showcase series from Digital Sin. The format stays the same throughout with Aidra talking to the camera setting up each of the scenes. We start out with a straight M/F, move to some girl on girl or in this case girl on girl on girl, then go into the MFM, and finally a four guy one girl gangbang.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lines are crossed, boundaries are pushed, and sexual self-discovery ensues when the newlyweds, Rocco Reed and the lovely jessica drake, find themselves lost in the woods and at the doorstep of a transvestite porn director's ("Frank n Beans" Mac Turner) twisted carnival of flesh in the "Rocki Whore Picture Show: A Hardcore Parody". An exceptional release from Brad Armstrong and Wicked Pictures, this film is a gem amongst the parody genre. Indeed, the acting is superb, the plot enjoyable, and the fucking (...on the whole...) oh so hot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Inside A Porn Star
Inside A Porn Star 

Release date: 8/26/2014
Reviewed on: 10/31/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Tiffany Tyler, Will Powers, Madelyn Monroe, Aaliyah Love, Tyler Nixon, Jessa Rhodes
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Pat Myne directs this new Zero Tolerance feature. It has a nice little concept, the girls do a little tease, get interviewed, more tease then get fucked hard. They have a very good looking cast here including Aaliyah Love, Jessa Rhodes, Madelyn Monroe and Tiffany Tyler.
read the complete review
Review brief: Break out the raincoats because the likes of Bonnie Rotten, Veronica Avluv, and a handful of their closest friends are about to fuck up a storm in "Squirt Gasms 2", a very good release from Jules Jordan Video and William H. With the action as wet as it is wild, and the cast as hot as they are horny, this tawdry tempest of an adult film features some of the best female ejaculators in the biz.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Look at Me (Vivid)
Look at Me (Vivid) 

Release date: 1/14/2014
Reviewed on: 10/31/2014 by fu_q

Starring: Jerry, Chris Johnson, Lia, AJ Bailey, McKenzee Miles, Johnny Sins, Holly Sampson, Bill Bailey, Mallory Rae Murphy
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: "Look At Me" is an overall-good release from Vivid Video that features five young ladies who like to put their best assets forward in pleasing and teasing their guys. Of course, the lucky gentlemen who are the recipients of said charms are more than up for the challenge that they bring with them...and more than ready to do some pleasing of their own. What results is a solid enough release, with four of the five sequences being nicely up to par (...and one not so much).
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a solid vampire porn release. The sex has nice chemistry and is well captured with a nice mix of style and substance. The style definitely dominates, and is helped by some solid technical aspects. There's also some nice effort put into the extras to help out the overall release, including having both a DVD and Blu-Ray disc. This one's worth the purchase if you're a vampire porn fan.
read the complete review
Review brief: Blacked.com latest disk is this interracial feautre of young girls taking on the BBC. IR is a popular genre in the porn field bordering on obsessive with some people There are some pretty young girls in this one including Brooke Wylde, Payton Simmons, Taylor Whyte and Dakota James.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mimefreak is the head of the Freaky Crew and he brings back the follow-up to his anal series. With Jada Stevens on the box cover of a disk called Anal Freaks, this is going to be a best seller! She's the biggest anal star in the industry, in my opinion, and holds the title for a reason. This disk also stars Dahlia Sky, Tori Avano and Violet Monroe.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is yet another great release from Jacky St. James. The step-relation theme doesn't do a lot for me, but every scene is loaded with such great chemistry that I couldn't help but be drawn into every scene. India Summer and Jessa Rhodes really shine, but there isn't a bad scene in the movie. The technical aspects show some very nice care, and there's solid effort put into the extras. This one's well worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Bush 10
Hot Bush 10 

Release date: 5/23/2014
Reviewed on: 10/30/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Beata Undine, Leyla Black, Dani Daniels, Angelina Mylee, Savannah Secret
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Hot Bush 10" from the Reality Kings give us a bit more than expected and a little less than desired, let me explain they throw some hot anal for the fans who really enjoy it, then have a coupe of the girls with less hair that you might wanted on this kind of niche, and I'm not talking about her heads but below their waist, Anyway is a good buy specially in the low end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Castings New Generation 3
Private Castings New Generation 3 

Release date: 7/17/2014
Reviewed on: 10/30/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Marcio Gonzales, Liona Levi, Victoria Popova, Marysole, Elizaveta Gollibeva
Studio: Private

Directed by: Salvo Visalli
Review brief: "Private Castings New Generation 3" from Private is regressing, I' not sure how to put, they first one of the series was really good even putting some bonus on it, then came the second with a great cast but sloppy work and none of the gratuitous extras, then this one with some good looking girls, and some okay, not being that young, and again nothing on top to make it more appealing, I know that for me Liona's scene is worth the price of the movie, but how 'bout everyone else?, this for me is a no brainner, how about you?
read the complete review
Review brief: The third installment in the series returns with an all star cast featuring Carter Cruise, Dakota Skye, Sarah Shevon, Chanel Preston, and Red Rose Tyrell doing some very nice anal antics.
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriend Films latest edition of Lesbian Seductions concerns the older woman/younger girl dynamic. The big news in this one is the porn debut of Mindi Mink. After this scene with Carter Cruise, she was signed to a contract by Girlfriend Films. This one also stars Ava Dalush, Sovereign Syre and Sandy Sweet. It shoudl be a good one!
read the complete review
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara's latest edition of his supreme series has a few Euro babes that get the full Manuel treatment. There are 5 scenes on the first disk and they star Lucy Belle, who has a fantastic body, Valentina Blue, Milka Masion, Yasmine Black and Artemis Black. The names might not be familiar but get to know them, they are hot and they are sexually on fire!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard Play Karma
Hard Play Karma 

Release date: 8/14/2014
Reviewed on: 10/29/2014 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Jasmine James, Samantha Bentley, Chantelle Fox, Harmony Reigns, Lucia Love
Studio: Porno Static

Directed by: DiSanto
Review brief: Synopsis: Whether in the club, or just in some boudoir, some sexy British babes get mouths and pussies slammed. So what cosmic justice or karma is served by such cavorting? I don't know, but hey, the women are looking good.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Rough Up My Ass" from Aura Productions is not my cup of tea, but some may like it, With London taking the hardest part of it, Asa is known for being a trooper, having some great scenes with Toni Ribas in the past, not sure if the production guys were drunk or what but at the end of the third scene we see the tittle curtain that appear at the end of the movies, then the fourth scene?... without counting the first scene were it seems already started, this one is a full point deduction, the rough stuff for those who may like it (not me), the performance of London and Asa are great. Not sure where to put this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Break Up Blues
Break Up Blues 

Release date: 8/20/2014
Reviewed on: 10/29/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Will Powers, Samantha Saint, Xander Corvus, Maddy O'Reilly, Romi Rain, Carter Cruise
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Review brief: This is another winner from Jonathan Morgan. Samantha Saint does a great job in the lead role, and is joined by a great cast that makes the entire movie very funny and as well as darn hot. The technical aspects are well done and there's a bit of effort put into the extras. This one's well worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: William H. is one of the top directors in the biz and in his latest release, he features women that squirt. Say what you want about squirting, it's always fun to watch and the girls have a good time with it. He has an all-star cast in this one including the reigning Squirtwoman, Bonnie Rotten, AJ Applegate, Zoey Monroe, Cindy Starfall, Janice Griffith, Nadia Styles, Danica Dillion and the comeback kid, Annie Cruz.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 181: Oktober Sexfest 2
Private Gold 181: Oktober Sexfest 2 

Release date: 9/18/2014
Reviewed on: 10/28/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Leny Ewil, Mark Rose, Bella Baby, Uma Zex, Vicktoria Redd, Tina Hot, Ana Rose
Studio: Private

Directed by: Bill Powers
Review brief: Private's latest release concerns a sex party during Germany's favorite month of the year! Viktoria Red, Ana Rose and Tina Hot are the headliners in this feature. The story concerns a man who inherited a bar from his uncle and most of the scenes happen with a voiceover.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release features 4 young women with outstanding bodies and large sexual appetites. Gracie Glam recently came back to the industry and the other stars in this one are the Polish Princess, Misha Cross, Brooke Wylde and Isis Love. I've seen these women in other features and they have done a really good job. I look forward to seeing Ryan pound these girls!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a nice little couples friendly release, although the running time is a bit on the short side. The cast is easy on the eyes and there's nice chemistry along with very nice camera work. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's a decent rental for couples looking for something to help with the romantic mood.
read the complete review
Review brief: Digital Sin is at it again, only this time the stepsisters are giving up the booty! I love these titles that they are coming up with lately. They leave no doubt as to what they're about. There's a nice cast in this one including Rose Red Tyrell, Chase Ryder, Mandy Muse and Miya Stone. There's some ass in this disk, there's no mistaking that!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swallowing Auditions 15
Cum Swallowing Auditions 15 

Release date: 10/1/2014
Reviewed on: 10/26/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Lacy Rose, Ray, Lexi Belle, Katie St. Ives, Ivy Winters, Mika Sparx, Belle Noire
Studio: Amateur Allure

Directed by: Ray
Review brief: Volume 15 already? It seems like this series just started! I don't know much about the audition process when Lexi Belle, Katie St. Ives and Belle Noire are involved! These babes have been in a lot of releases already! But I will always grab my tissues to watch a babe give a heated blowjob and then swallow the load!
read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 41
My First Sex Teacher 41 

Release date: 7/24/2014
Reviewed on: 10/26/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Raylene, Isis Love, Holly West, Nikita Von James, Summer Brielle
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America is up to their 41st volume of naughty school teachers. These teachers love their young male students and want to give them some private lessons! Isis Love, Nikita Von James and Raylene headline the cast as these teachers suck and fuck their way into the hearts of their students!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mofos Worldwide 13
Mofos Worldwide 13 

Release date: 6/27/2014
Reviewed on: 10/26/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Shanis, Silvie Deluxe, Avril Sun, Maria Rodriguez, Ria Rodriguez, Marina Visconti
Studio: MOFOs

Review brief: "Mofos Worldwide Vol. 13" from Mofos is an okay movie that got elevated to a better level because it contains one scene with Marina Visconti a girl who is leaving people breathless, she is doing anal now, not here but this is a great showcase of her beauty, I see a couple of girls with nice bodies that I want to check a bit more, like Ria Rodriguez and Silvie Deluxe, in the meantime you can buy this one with no remorse.
read the complete review
Page 12 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (9081)

Category

Studio

Director