All Movie Reviews  > Page 12

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 275 - 299 of 31718 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Four truly awesome scenes all the cast need big respect and love sending there way. Buy it, Rent It, Borrow It, Download it as long as you pay don't be a cheap skate.
read the complete review
Review brief: Chanel Preston is a new director for James Deen Productions. In this latest feature, she brings the smoking fetish to the masses. I know that a lot of people love this fetish. She has a great cast to bring this one to life including Aidra Fox, Nora Belle, Dana DeArmond, Marica Haze and Chanel herself.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Watching My Hotwife 2
Watching My Hotwife 2 

Release date: 4/6/2015
Reviewed on: 6/13/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Evan Stone, Mark Wood, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Riley Reid, Karmen Karma, August Ames, Kalina Ryu
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Review brief: Paul Woodcrest directs this New Sensations feature that focuses on hotwifing. For those that don't know, yes, it is one word. It's the fetish of husbands that love to watch their hot wives fucking another man in front of them. August Ames, Kalina Ryu, Karmen Karma and Riley Reid are the girls who bring this fantasy to life!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 97: Big Black Taxi
Private Specials 97: Big Black Taxi 

Release date: 1/29/2015
Reviewed on: 6/12/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Julie Hunter, Alexis Crystal, Alicia Poz, Violette Pink, Gala Brown
Studio: Private

Directed by: Xavi Rocka
Review brief: "Private Specials 97: Big Black Taxi" from Private and seems like Director Franco Roccaforte, stated as Xavi Rocka, is a movie with some potential, but one that fails at the end or actually didn't fail but never get me going, seems like the space inside the taxi which is huge, wasn't enough for a porn set, not even the POV camera help it, maybe they could start the sex inside and move out a bit or something. Girls go from okay looking to super model like Alexis Crystal, I will give Franco another chance, since he is one very likeable person.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gym Cuties
Gym Cuties 

Release date: 5/28/2015
Reviewed on: 6/12/2015 by colleensdragon

Starring: Mr. Pete, Bruce Venture, Rahyndee James, Layla Price, Sabrina Banks, Molly Jane
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Review brief: Another solidly entertaining, high end gonzo release from Airerose Entertainment. This time featuring Rahyndee James, Danica James, Sabrina Banks, Layla Price, Bruce Venture and Mr Pete.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mixing science and sexuality to help its clients fulfill their most intimate and deepest of desires, "Sex World" is a resort that ushers in groups of hand-picked tourists who are looking for a bit more out of their getaway than the standard vacation has to offer. Indeed, they're seeking sexual liberation and fulfillment--in one form or another--and "Sex World" is just the place to give it to them. Such is the case in Anthony Spinelli's 1977 release of the same title, a landmark film in the history of adult fare.
read the complete review
Review brief: Naughty America presents their tributes to big, sexy butts. They have 5 exceptionally gifted girls in this one including Candice Dare, Jodi Taylor, Jillian Janson, Luna Star and Dana DeArmond. That's a lot of booty in one place for you to enjoy!
read the complete review
Review brief: After a marathon movie session, its time to wrap up my thoughts and give this one a final review. Well for those of us that have been a fan of this lovely lady since the first time she appeared on our screen, I think it's safe to say that this collection is a must own. Over three hours of Stoya goodness to enjoy, and beside the one scene that she barely joins in the action, I think they did a nice job of picking the scenes, although it would have been nice to see some of the scenes from the big blockbusters, but perhaps that will be volume two. Some great technical specs (one of the few studios who gives us a 5.1 Dolby Digital mix) , but you kind of expect that from Digital Playground, with only a few issues with camera work at times. Not much for special features, but with a run time of over three hours that is understandable, especially for only one disc in this collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's First Anal 2
My Sister's First Anal 2 

Release date: 2/19/2015
Reviewed on: 6/11/2015 by dandaman

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Bruce Venture, Madelyn Monroe, Jillian Janson, Marilyn Moore, Alina West
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: "My Sister's First anal 2" from Digital Sin and Director Eddie Powell, delivers a movie with the familiar genre plus the anal debut from the sisters in each of the scenes, all well done, they didn't repeat the formula on each scene which is a great talent from Eddie and co. this one is a movie with an already high rating due to the fact that Jillian Janson performs in it, but the whole is well done, buy it seal for this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for White Mommas 5
White Mommas 5 

Release date: 6/1/2015
Reviewed on: 6/10/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: India Summer, Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, Jennifer White, Holly Heart, Romi Rain, Moe Johnson, Rob Piper, Alana Luv
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dreadneck
Review brief: Elegant Angel's latest release is this all interracial release featuring some hot MILF's. There's not much of a storyline in any of the scenes but the girls look fantastic in their regular clothes. These girls have some killer bodies and the teases are a nice opportunity to check these babes out. Romi Rain, Holly Heart, India Summer, Alana Luv and Jennifer White are the cougars who love the BBC.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Eva Notty
Eva Notty 

Release date: 11/27/2014
Reviewed on: 6/10/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Kurt Lockwood, Johnny Castle, Danny Wylde, Eva Notty, Tony Martinez
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Eva Notty gets the compilation treatment from Naughty America. This big breasted cougar appears in all 5 scenes and works with some decent talent. She's a Naughty America favorite and, after this one, she might be among your favorites too!
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent release from Elegant Angel that focuses in on the girls of course but each of these ladies sports a nice sized bush which is emphasized quite a bit during the course of the scene. From the tease throughout the fucking we never go more than few seconds it seems without a focused shot of her bush. For fans of girls with a healthy bush this release is well worth checking out as the cast itself was pretty strong too so lots to enjoy here.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Zen Booty" from Brazzers is a so so movie for me as the expectations were kind of high, with so much being promised in the back cover, the set up kind of silly, the fuck was okay but never reach the next level, even with the leggins and sporty outfits that many will love, this one can be watch and be enjoyed, but the replay value is not my cup of tea, this one is up to you.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asshole Therapy
Asshole Therapy 

Release date: 5/6/2015
Reviewed on: 6/9/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mike Adriano, Karmen Karma, Adriana Chechik, Nickey Huntsman, Ella Nova, Rachael Madori
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: Mike Adriano's latest anal release is therapy for the butthole! He has 5 girls in this release that will get their assholes explored and worshipped by Mike Adriano. Rachael Madori, Ella Nova, Nickey Huntsman and the spectacular tag team of Adriana Chechik and Karmen Karma are the willing recipients.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest in the Ass Worship series featuring a good cast including Mia Malkova, Amirah Adara and Anikka Albrite who will be doing a DP scene as well in this release. Most of the scenes give you some tease to start before the sex gets going hot 'n' heavy. Know going in that each and every scene here features the female performer in it doing anal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Angela Loves Women
Angela Loves Women 

Release date: 3/30/2015
Reviewed on: 6/9/2015 by seandps

Starring: Celeste Star, Angela White, Gracie Glam, Bree Daniels, Dani Daniels
Studio: AGW Entertainment

Directed by: Angela White
Review brief: Last year the industry got a wonderful and award nominated showcase of this lovely lady from down under, Angela White. And lucky for us, we get to enjoy another great film from her, this time with a cast of lovely ladies in some hot and beautiful lesbian fun. I had to think about spotlight scene with this one, Gracie had a very strong session with Angela, as did Celeste, who unfortunately had some technical issues in her scene, but as you can see I went with Gracie. And a cast of ladies who are known for their G/G history, so I have a feeling this one will get some award nominations as well when the time comes. Another plus, and I am not sure why exactly, but I have to say I enjoyed the fact that there was no toys in this one. If I have to make one small complaint, it would be the lack of special features. But the lack of special features is overlooked when you factor in the extra effort in the visual and technical areas that Angela puts in her stuff.
read the complete review
Review brief: Single women on the prowl for men who just want to have fun, that's what this Naughty America release is all about. Hope Howell, Rachel Starr and Alexis Adams play the evil seductresses who always get the man they want!
read the complete review
Review brief: Another stellar release from Blacked.com. In this you'll find 3 one on one scenes and one 2 on 1 featuring Jillian Janson hooking up with Casey Calvert as they give Flash Brown a very good time indeed. Shawna Lenee appears in this along with Karla Kush who graces the cover and Kacey Jordan who anchors this release taking on Jovan Jordan. Minimal set ups before the sex takes over which is a real good plan carried out nicely here by Blacked.
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent release from Jonni Darkko that focuses on pretty girls taking care of cocks POV style. Special emphasis on make sure the balls get lots of love from the girls along with taking care of the dicks. A few girls go a little further with some rimming to his ass so lots to enjoy here for oral fans. Aidra Fox in the first scene takes on two cocks adding Winston in her scene along with taking care of Jonni. Easy for oral fans who like good aggressive dick sucking to pick this one up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Massage Me Hard
Massage Me Hard 

Release date: 12/22/2014
Reviewed on: 6/8/2015 by loverboy

Starring: Ryan Madison, Mandy Armani, Keisha Grey, Kacy Lane, Jade Nile
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan Madison has a good thing going. He stars in every scene of this production, produced and directed it, and does a bonus scene with his wife. Not a bad life. The many releases he has worked on shows as the camera work, shooting angles, editing and sex position changes are flawless. The only misleading part of the presentation is the "massage" aspect which is here in part but not played to its full potential. The dvd cover mentions soft candles and aromatherapy for instance. I don't recall that but so what? We aren't here for aromatherapy anyhow.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a darn hot but flawed oral release. Missy Martinez, Remy LaCroix. Lizz Tayler, and Rachel Starr all do a fantastic job, and Trinity St. Claire is right there with them. The technical aspects are a bit weak due to a non-anamorphic widescreen transfer, and as usual for web to DVD releases there's no effort put into the extras. Add in a short running time and even though the sex is more than hot this one's just worth the rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: Elegant Angel and director Dreadneck dust off their supreme Best New Starlets series. It's coming out a little later than it usually does but with a cast like this, it is worth the wait! Unanimous Best New Starlet winner Carter Cruise leads the cast and is joined by Jillian Janson, Aidra Fox, August Ames, Keisha Grey and Samantha Rone. Now that's a great fucking cast of best new starlet nominees!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Gone Wild: Sweet 18
Girls Gone Wild: Sweet 18 

Release date: 3/3/2015
Reviewed on: 6/7/2015 by aaryanna


Studio: Girls Gone Wild

Review brief: Ive been a big fan of Girls Gone Wild for as long as I can remember. This Sweet 18 episode is one of their latest. It features one of my favorite porn actresses, Scarlet Red. She appears in the first two scenes, first masturbating herself, and then making out with a cute brunette. Given its clean soft core content, this is a video Id highly recommend to anyone whod like to tickle their own liking of girl only action. You couldnt feature a more wholesome looking babe than Scarlet. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Rare feat when you assemble a breathtaking cast of gorgeous young "Sluts", then throw them inside the lion's den to fend for themselves against the "Brothas". Very hot!
read the complete review
Review brief: If you're simply into watching sexy Latinas getting some man-meat pounded inside them, then this is not a bad view. But if you're more into a story line and some set-up, then you may be disappointed.
read the complete review
Page 12 of 1269 First  <  6 8 9 10 11  12 13 14 15 16 22 24 37 62 87 112 137 262 637 1262  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9765)

Category

Studio

Director