All Movie Reviews  > Page 1105

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 27600 - 27624 of 31078 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Anal - Sandwich mit Sauce
Anal - Sandwich mit Sauce 

Release date: 10/17/2002
Reviewed on: 10/14/2002 by facian


Studio: Videorama

Review brief: Title Anal - Sandwich mit Sauce Studio: Videorama Collection: Freche Biester Price: €19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; DP; Squirting; Fetish: School girls; Scholl Initial expectation Nice picture, nice girls and lingerie. General comment The best part of that film? The title! Otherwise... In the Lingerie department, I have discovered a new stuff: the Scholl outfit. If you don't know that, you know nothing about sexy clothes! Screen shots You can find screen shots with that review. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective Picture: Good with some annoying pixelisations. Sound: Not direct; in German. I don't like dubbed sound! Menu: Basic (Play and chapters) Bonus: None! Figures Time: 120'35'' Scenes: 5 Girls: 6 Cum shots: 7 Winner: 0 Good: 4 Forgettable: 3 Cumshot quality description : I explain the vocabulary I use.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 10
She Squirts 10 

Release date: 6/26/2002
Reviewed on: 10/14/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Kimi Lixx, Kate Frost, Tommi Rose, Lainey
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Starring Kate Frost, Kimi Lixx, Tommie Rose, and Lainey. Directed by S. Taylor SCENE ONE : Kate Frost, a great looking girl with a hot bod and natural tits, introduces herself and shows the viewer her toys, which are all laid out on a table to start. She will eventually go through the majority of them, and they get bigger as she moves from one to the next, even deep throating some of the bigger ones. She also goes though quite a bit of lube, trying to get the big ones up her pussy, and she even gets lent a helping hand. She does manage to fit some pretty big things up there, using a vibe towards the end, to help ease them in. To cool herself off, and to end a hot and sweaty scene, she takes a nice refreshing ride on the Sybian. SCENE TWO : Tommie Rose, looking pretty good, introduces herself and says she is going to fuck herself, which is always a nice way to start. She starts fingering herself before removing her top, revealing a nice rack in the process, and then she removes her shorts to show off her bald pussy.
read the complete review
Review brief: [NOTE : This is only my second gay DVD review as well as my second Titan Media DVD. I liked Fallen Angel III so much, that when I got the chance to review another, I jumped at it, though it took me a while to get around to finishing this review, it was reviewed by netguy in January, 2001, and by joeblow69 in June, 2001.] ----THIS IS THE TWO DISC, 3-HOUR, HARDCORE EDIT. ---- Starring Chris Steele, Yuri Breshnev, Victor Racek, Alec Martinez, Brice Patton, Blake Harper, Michael Vincenzo, Jason Branch, Lance Gear, Nick Nicaste, and Jon Galt. Directed by Bruce Cam Edited by James Sheridan Produced by Titan Media and Keith Webb The intro is 7-minutes long, then the film opens with a jeep driving down a desert road, as an overlapping image of two guys kissing on a parked 4-wheeler plays. SCENE ONE : Two good-looking physically fit guys, Alec Martinez and Yuri Breshnev, kiss as a jeep is driven down a desert road. Alec has a smooth hairless chest and face, while Yuri is unshaven and more rugged looking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pink Hotel On Butt Row
Pink Hotel On Butt Row 

Release date: 9/5/2002
Reviewed on: 10/14/2002 by gabriel-nine

Starring: Elena, Angel, Joey Silvera, Avalon, Kelly, Torri, Vanity, Jewel De'Nyle
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Review brief: Pink Hotel On Butt Row Evil Angel Directed by Joey Silvera Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Angel B, Kelly, Avalon, Elena, Torri, Vanity, Peter North, Vince Vouyer, Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, TT Boy, Joey Silvera Running time: 2hrs 20mins While the title might mislead the uninitiated, one girl-girl scene is as "gay" as it gets in this 1998 release from the gently deranged mind of Mr Joey Silvera. Otherwise, it's largely about sex of the boy-girl variety, lots of sunshine, and a little touch of kinkiness here and there to spice it up. Torri Just what I need on a wet Saturday in Scotland - I look out my window and see grey skies and pouring rain, I look at my screen and see scrumptious little white-pantied tease Torri fooling around with Joey in the California sunshine. This small-busted, big-assed blonde possesses quite a bottom and therefore it's perhaps unsurprising to hear the soft tones of Mr John Stagliano emanating from behind the camera as Joey concentrates on playing with the intriguing Torri.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 125 min. Production Date: 5 / 6 / 1998 (cover) 5 / 20 / 1998 (feature) Director: John Leslie Cast: Inari Vachs, Cheyenne Silver, Kailani Reid, Malitia, Shelbee Myne, Suzy Q, Tye, Zina Fox, John Decker, Julian St. Jox, Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Sean Michaels, and Tom Byron Initial Expectations: Im rarely disappointed by anything from the Evil Empire, and Inari Vachs and Cheyenne Silver give me even more hope for this one. Initial Reaction: I think its the best Ive seen from John Leslie yet. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants artistically shot sex without a plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants their porn primal and without any kind of artistic shots. Audio /Video Quality: John Leslie is well known for having an artistic style to his movies, which often shows in the technical aspects. The audio is clear and pretty well balanced, but there are a few spots where things dont sound like youd expect them to be (although not in a bad way).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 8
Bring'Um Young 8 

Release date: 9/6/2002
Reviewed on: 10/13/2002 by bono-one

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Juliana, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Mario, Kacey, Hazel Young, Bobbi Barrington, Kiwi, Maxxx
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: John Dough started quite the popular series with Bringum Young, remember that is where we first saw Gauge!!!! and here we have installment #8. We have six beauties who will get put through their paces. The format is pretty simple. Each girl will show off her ID showing her birthdate. Then we get some hot sex which usually culminates in a facial for the lovely vixen. So let's see what Mr. Dough has for us today. The first girl up is Juliana and from her ID she is 19 yrs. old. This girl will soon be in Gangbang #2 from RLD but here we get one of her earlier performances. She starts right off sucking a cock and she looks pretty good in this scene. Soon her top is gone revealing her pert breasts and she really swallows Mark Davis' cock even doing some no hands sucking. Juliana gives great eye contact and also shares a laugh or two with the veteran Davis. We get a nice underneath shot of her sucking his cock. We also see the POV shot during the blowjob action and her wide open eyes are a nice touch.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a Point of View series from Red Light District and from the looks of the ladies on the cover we are in for a very good time!!!! So let's dive in shall we. Our first girl up is Alexis Malone and we see her crawling around on the floor which will be a theme throughout the movie as the girls look for cocks to suck,lol. Alexis is also doing a lot of dirty talking which also will be a theme used in every scene and the girls really pull it off well. We see our first POV action as we get to finger her pussy and there are also a few ass slaps which give her cheeks a nice rosy tint. Alexis then pulls off her panties and she sniffs them before putting them aside. She then gets in a sitting position and we get to see a nice blowjob. Lots of talking during the scene from Alexis. Alexis also gives excellent eye contact while she bobs up and down on the cock. She then stands up and we get a nice floor level view looking up as she spreads her pussy lips. Alexis then sits down on the cock in a nice slow cowgirl.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lust am Limit
Lust am Limit 

Release date: 10/14/2002
Reviewed on: 10/13/2002 by facian


Studio: Videorama

Review brief: Title Lust Am Limit Studio: Videorama Collection: Maximum Perversum Price: 19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; DP; Fisting; Toys; Fetish: Red hair; Peeing; Squirting Initial expectation Nice picture, nice girls and lingerie. General comment I cannot put that film in the "Lingerie" category. But I can clearly put it in the "Nice girls" category. I do not understand where the Maximum Perversion is hidden in that flick. To me, it looks like a honest conventional movie with very good picture and nice girls. DVD perspective Picture: Very good. Sound: Not direct; in German. I don't like dubbed sound! Menu: Basic (Play and chapters) Bonus: None! Figures Time: 81 minutes Scenes: 7 Girls: 5 Cum shots: 7 Winner: 1 Good: 3 Forgettable: 3 Cumshot quality description : I explain the vocabulary I use.
read the complete review
Review brief: High school student Matt Summers loves to suck dick; and, knowing the janitor Chad Hunt has the biggest one around, arranges to meet Chad in the Mens Room. When Matt arrives, Chad is already naked and waiting. Now even soft Chad has a bigand I mean BIGcock. Getting down on his knees, Matt starts on just the head and then goes farther and farther down untilMY GOD, HES DEEP-THROATED THE WHOLE THING! I hadnt seen anything like that since watching Cleo, my pet Boa Constrictor, swallow a rat. Chad grabs Matts head and makes him continue to swallow it all. When Chad asks to see Matts butt, he drops his pants to reveal a cute hairy bum that just begs to be fucked. Chad rubs his huge cock on the butt, but doesnt do more because this is a lesson in fellatio. So, Matt returns to deep-throating the monster. This time he sits on the toilet seat and Chad stands to face-fuck him all the way to the pubes. I swear you can see Chads enormous cock moving in Matts throat! Matts own huge cock is stiffly plastered to his stomach through it all. Finally, Chad can hold off no longer and cums.
read the complete review
Review brief: Euro Angels Hardball 17: Anal Savants Director, Producer & Writer: Christoph Clark Year: 2002 Starring: CINDY COX, Tiffany, Caroline DeJaie, Sandra/Mary, Claudia, Myli, Christine Nature/Kristina, Kerolayne, Christoph Clark, David Perry, Leslie Taylor, Gary, Alberto Rey, Ramon Nomar, Alex, Steve Holmes & Chris Mountain Special Features: Chapters, Photo Galleria, Fetish Menu, Extra Footage, Filmographies & Websites Company: Evil Angel/ Euro Angel Video WELCOME TO THE RUDE EVIDENCE THAT THIS SERIES IS DECLINING... Scene One: CINDY COX & CHRISTOPH CLARK Christoph Clark meets Cindy Cox (the main star here), chat for a bit & Cindy slips on this ultra-fishnet bodysuit and wiggles her body. Cindy is very sexy (wanna see more of her in the future)! Christoph approaches her, lays in a bed & Cindy sucks on him. Her panties come down and her clit gets rubbed merciless. Christoph fingers her, eats her pussy, her ass and begins to fuck her in both holes in missionary & fucks her big ass from behind with her fishnets ripped. The anal sex continues in cowgirl position. Christoph comes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cast: Kylie Ireland, Joelean, Terra Part, Calli Cox, Kianna, Cherie, Brad Armstrong, Joel Lawrence, Pat Myne, Lee Stone, Kyle Stone and Jason McCain in sex roles; Jonathan Morgan plus several unidentified actors in non-sex roles. Director: Jonathan Morgan Production date: 6/3/01 Length: 84 min. Extras: A 20-min. behind-the-scenes featurette, a 12-min. interview with Kylie, a 2-min. interview with Kianna, six audio bios (Kylie, Kianna, Joel, Jonathan, Brad, Lee), 12 trailers, 3 min. of photo shoot footage, main slide show with 20 photos, behind-the-scenes slide show with 20 photos, individual slide shows for three actresses (1620 photos each for Kylie, Calli, Kianna), various Wicked promotional materials and at least 11 Easter eggs. Audio/visual quality: The camera style is pleasing, with smooth pans connecting a variety of interesting angles. The lighting and focus are competent, and there's a balanced blend of wide, medium and close-up shots. The only visual flaws I've noticed are a few sporadic artifacts. The music is fun and appropriately themed to the scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweatin' It
Sweatin' It 

Release date: 8/22/2002
Reviewed on: 10/12/2002 by mlyons

Starring: Brandon Iron, Alex Sanders, Pat Myne, Mickey G., Heather, Jay Ashley, Lola, Faith, Rhiannon Bray, Candy Estefana
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: Sweatin' It #1 MLyons Reviews Studio Kick Ass Pictures / Hustler Director Andre Madness Cast Lola, Faith Adams, Heather Oaks, Candy Estefana, Rhiannon Bray, Brandon Iron, Alex Sanders, Jay Ashley, Mickey G., Pat Myne Genre Gonzo, All Sex, Specialty, Barely Legal Audio/Video Good Video Quality. Camera work was passable but not great. Audio was good--could hear the performers well. Extras Trailers, Bloopers/Behind the Scenes Footage, Photo Gallery, Good Chaptering. Music Better than average music--not used during sex scenes. DVD Format 1 Single Sided, Single Layer Disc. Condoms None Female Orgasms 2 THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Fans of barely legal, all natural women. Very light raincoaters who aren't looking for anal or very hardcore sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Park Ranger Chris Steele not only has a big prickhe is one. We first see him bawling out two subordinates, Haus Weston and Sam Crockett for smoking in the woods. He then proceeds to harass three campers, Doug Jeffries, Jeremy Tucker, and Shane Bailey. He turns off their boom box; berates Jeremy for pissing in the open (Chris then goes and does the same thing himself); and finding the three jerking off to girlie magazines, calls them perverts and orders one of them to suck his cock. Shane rushes unhesitatingly to do so. Whether this is because Chi Chi told him to or because hes coming out of the closet is hard to tell. I think possibly the latter because the other two exchange something like a who-would-have-thunk-it glance. Shane is certainly not a novice. Chris then gets the others in on the action by going down on each in turn. Chris says it is getting dark (which is obviously news to the lighting man) so they move indoors to continue the action. Shane then sits on Chris face. Jeremy fucks Shane as Doug fucks Jeremy. Jeremy then sits on Chris cock.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 10 / 01 / 1999 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Susanna Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with this entire series, so Im going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a bit different from some of the earlier episodes in the series, but might be one of the best. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters, fans of European stars, and anybody looking for something a bit different Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to be bored with porn or who wants things so pretty they lose most of the heat Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video are fairly standard for gonzo porn. The audio is occasionally a little off balance, but often clear. The video is also clear and well lit, but does have a little bit of shake and soft focus blurs. Although this would hurt many features, here it almost enhances things. The Please series has kind of a primal feel to it, and the few minor problems here and there fit it amazingly well. Music: None.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gigolo...A Love Story (Elegant Angel)
Gigolo...A Love Story (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 8/22/2002
Reviewed on: 10/12/2002 by speelie

Starring: Silvia Lancome, Stacy Silver
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Gigolo : A Love Story Directed by Axel Braun Elegant Angel DVD Released : Summer 2002 Cast : Natalie Ross (aka Lenka, Natalka), Sarah Hoffman, Stacy Silver, Sylvia Lancome, Dennis Marti, Patrixxx Dennis Marti is not a handsome man, but he has a degree of charisma, and women respond well to his lovemaking in Nacho movies. He stars here as the gigolo of the title, and is paired with Nacho actresses from The Gang From Prague, so that this movie almost feels like it could have been titled Sexx the Hard Way 6.5 (if you can ignore the slight soft filtering of the picture, which actually adds to the vaguely dream-like quality of what follows). Our gigolo begins his day as we all do, with lovely Natalie Ross giving him head as he films the proceedings with a home movie camera. Natalie is the Private name for the tall brunette featured on the cover, who is better known to her fans as Lenka. She knows Marti from Killer Pussy 11, and is giving him an I like you, blowjob, full of eye contact and care.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Eighteen and Nasty Interracial
Eighteen and Nasty Interracial 

Release date: 10/3/2002
Reviewed on: 10/12/2002 by poquito

Starring: Nikki, Alexandria, Diane, Linda, Ester
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: This is a 2 hours 18 minutes length DVD from Devils-Films, with an all Euro-Babes cast. Director: TTBoy. Scene 1) Ester Fine (aka Trixie) and one black guy. I know Trixie from Red Light's Road Trip #1 and couldn't wait to see her in this video taking on a big black monster dick. I was not disappointed, because clearly Trixie likes black cock. The sex goes something like this: The guy knows that he is about to fuck a beautiful, gorgeous girl, so he starts slow on her, first by kissing her, cherishing her body with his hands and taking her clothes off slowly. Then he goes for her pussy with his tongue. Trixie gives a nice bj, more kissing, the guy fuck her in the pussy in missionary, cowgirl. Next the guy proceeds to fucker her while standing face to face (great to see this position since is so rare in porn). They switch to doggy, spoon and rcg. The only complaint I have is the weak facial but the scene was hot. btw No anal for Trixie. 2) Nikki / 1 black guy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 25
Barely Legal 25 

Release date: 7/10/2002
Reviewed on: 10/12/2002 by aaryanna

Starring: Loni, Romeo, Jagger Haze, Elizabeth Del Mar, Jordan Perry, Jessica Dee, Betty Sinclair
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Review brief: Great with Friends! For those times when I have the opportunity to watch an adult film in mixed (or non-mixed) company, I'll normally suggest an episode of Barely Legal. The photography is always excellent. The girls, barely over eighteen, are always fresh faced and naturally breasted (which I like). And there is usually just enough storyline to establish the scene and make it interesting. The sex -- in both pussies and asses -- is always hot. The girl/girl interludes (which my girlfriends and I especially love) are always tender and beautifully depicted. And the cumshots -- normally served in or around a pretty girl's mouth -- are a much more satisfying (and romantic) way to end a scene than with the utterly stupid (cum) facials offered by other films. My favorite love scene (in this episode) is definitely the one with two girls who spend their time discovering each other -- rather than walking their dogs (good choice). The most enjoyable fucking takes place in the second scene -- where the guy sticks his dick lovingly up the girl's really tight ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes 2
Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes 2 

Release date: 10/1/2002
Reviewed on: 10/11/2002 by victorio

Starring: Shanna McCullough, Hatman, Erik Everhard, Tawny, George, Mika, Christy Parks
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes II Release Date: November, 2000 Director, Producer, Writer & Editor: John "Buttman" Stagliano Starring: Christy "The Globe Goddess" Parks, Mika Shirley, Shanna McCullough, Tawny (Mystery Woman), Erik Everhard, George, Hatman Special Features: Chapters, Deleted Footage, Fetish Menu, Filmographies, Photo Galleria & Websites Company: Evil Angel Video The second installation saved us from the boring, yet somewhat memorable "Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes" (only for Krysti Lynn & Sweetie Pie); BBBBB2 was seen by me about 2-3 months after it's release... And I adored every minute of this movie and recorded 2 scenes from the movie onto a collection of mine and when I became involved with XXX DVDs, I said "Had to have it when it's released on DVD!" Another film of excellence and essence by Buttman himself. Very good stuff. Scene One: Christy Parks & Erik Everhard (49:43) John's looking at his website & talking about DVDs... Christy comes to the door with a sexy latex bodysuit on and... this is one meaty chick.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is the first instalment of a new series from Red Light. The DVD has 5 scenes, 3 girls are dp'ed, and all these (6) Euro-Babes receive internal cumshots, in some cases multiples cumshots inside her pussy or ass (or both) ..if you have a weak stomach please stay away 'cos is not going to be pretty. Scene 1) Sabina Black and 3 guys (1 black). This brunette is a really cutie, she looks like your best friend's little sister, totally sweet. Now during the bjs happen something that almost ruin the scene for me, because there is a (new) guy slapping Sabina's face and buttcheeks a little too strong, now I have seen Brandon Iron doing this before but Brandon knows how to do it right, besides there are girls that like this slapping thing, but clearly Sabina do not like it, thankfully this new guy stops the nonsense once the fucking begins. ..anyway Sabina is fucked in the pussy by a couple of guys, while sucking dick at all times. Anal revers cowgirl for Sabina.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 3
Ass Worship 3 

Release date: 9/25/2002
Reviewed on: 10/10/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Jeanie Rivers, Mark Wood, Ryan Conner, Gauge, Friday, Brian Pumper, Alaura Eden
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Running Time: 136 min. Production Date: 6 / 21 / 2002 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Ryan Conner, Jeanie Rivers, Gauge, Friday, Alaura Eden, Brian Pumper, Jay Ashley, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, Pat Myne, and of course, Jules Jordan Initial Expectations: Jules Jordan has impressed me with all of his releases. I have no reason to expect any difference here. Initial Reaction: This DVD should come with its own box of tissues. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who loves asses, anal sex, and well done gonzo porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody whos refuses to believe its anything more than a one-way valve Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Evil Angel, the technical aspects are some of the best around. Throughout almost the entire feature the audio is clear and well balanced, and theres not even much background noise during the outdoor shots. There are a few spots where the audio is a bit off balance and quiet, but theyre few and far between. The video is also extremely clear and has few shadows to get in the way of things.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Little Nymphos 8
Naughty Little Nymphos 8 

Release date: 5/31/2002
Reviewed on: 10/10/2002 by mlyons

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Sabrina Johnson, Jeanie Rivers, Brandy Starz, Angel Long, Adam Wood
Studio: Notorious

Directed by: Jim Powers
Review brief: Naughty Little Nymphos #8 MLyons Reviews Studio Notorious Productions Director Jim Powers Cast Angel Long, Sabrina Johnson, Brandi Starz, Jeannie Rivers, Brian Surewood, Dave Hardman, Adam Wood Genre Gonzo, All Sex, Schoolgirl, Anal Audio/Video Good Video Quality, but camera work was not to my liking. Audio was good--could hear the performers well. Extras Minimal - Trailers, photo stills. Music Forgettable porn music. It was used under the scenes, but did not mask the performers voices. DVD Format 1 Single Sided, Single Layer Disc. Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Moderate raincoaters who are into barely legal, schoolgirl themes with harder than average, and sometimes very quirky sex with kink. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Anyone who likes plotted porn. Most couples, and I dare say, most women.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rogue Adventures 11
Rogue Adventures 11 

Release date: 8/6/2002
Reviewed on: 10/10/2002 by aybesea

Starring: Angela, Joey, Amanda, Susan, Bam Bam, Nefertitti, Kate Frost
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Review brief: Well, this is it. I have never seen a she-male film before. I am a very straight male, yet my curiosity has gotten the best of me and I have decided to sample one. My understanding is that this series is the best, so here we go... Synopsis Girls who used to be boys, fuck and get fucked by boys and a real girl. All of the girls are latino or black, so if you're not into the interracial thing (I'm not), this will probably be a miss. Also, most of the girls do the "pitching", instead of the "catching", so if you are even slightly homophobic (and now I know that I am at least slighty), it will probably miss again. Technical This is an EA flic. Great production, lighting, sound, etc. Nice work on the technical aspects is standard for a Joey Silvera flic. The Scenes Scene 1 - Bam Bam, Susan & Amanda These 3 "girls" are dark skinned, latino types. They are dressed in construction worker type clothes as they pick a young white guy. They take him back to the apartment where they are suddenly dressed in sexy attire.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Rolling Cheeks
Buttman's Rolling Cheeks 

Release date: 8/27/2002
Reviewed on: 10/10/2002 by steve

Starring: Angela, Rocco Siffredi, Vanessa, Susie, Sophie Call, Kathy Divine
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: Buttman's Rolling Cheeks i rented this one on pure name recognition. Buttman is one of my favorite directors and his Evil Angel company always does a top notch job with their DVD presentations. ( i rate the A/V quality at *5* as again, Evil Angel always does a great job with the presentation of their DVD's). the movie runs 2hrs and 20 mins. 4 scenes each run 30 - 45 mins. scene 1: 2 f and Rocco scene 2: 1 f and 1 m scene 3: 2 f and 1 m scene 4: 20 or so people including Rocco i saw two good scenes and two bad scenes. in the good scenes (1 + 3) , you get typical Buttman. ass worship / tease / sex (including anal). i won't detail these any further, if you like Buttman's style, you will not be disappointed with these two scenes. there are also two scenes which i consider to be less than Buttman's best. scene 2 is disappointing as it contains no anal sex. i expect all of the scenes in a Buttman movie (or in any anal themed movie for that matter), to at least contain anal sex if not focus on it exclusively.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Rolling Cheeks
Buttman's Rolling Cheeks 

Release date: 8/27/2002
Reviewed on: 10/9/2002 by victorio

Starring: Angela, Rocco Siffredi, Vanessa, Susie, Sophie Call, Kathy Divine
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: Buttman's Rolling CheeksYear: 1998Director, Producer & Writer: John "Buttman" Stagliano Starring: Vanessa, Suzy Q, Angela, Sophie Call, Kathy Divine, Rocco Siffredi, Andrew Youngman, Christoph Clark, Leslie Taylor, Roberto & many others in Rocco's orgy Special Features: Chapters (57), Photo Galleria, Fetish Menu (6), Filmographies & Websites Company: Evil Angel Video -About 2 years ago, I saw this film on VHS. I really loved the third scene in this film with Angela & Vanessa! That scene was a significant killer scene that Buttman could have ever done. He's definitely a master for this scene and amany of others. Buttman's Rolling Cheeks was a film that I was desperate to see on DVD. But when I look more into it, it is definitely not Buttman's best, but definitely not his worst. But, it's moments have pieces that are much better than fillers like "Buttman's Anal Show 3", "Buttman's Anal Divas", "Buttman's Toy Stories", "Buttman in Budapest" & even "Buttman's Show-Off Girls". Amid Gabriel Nine's review, you read this and trust me...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chi Chi LaRue's Peep Show
Chi Chi LaRue's Peep Show 

Release date: 5/29/2002
Reviewed on: 10/9/2002 by joeblow69

Starring: Lance Gear, Matt Summers, Evan Taylor, Aaron Tanner
Studio: Channel 1 Releasing

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Review brief: [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Director: Chi Chi LaRue Word of Warning This movie contains multiple instances of people licking fingers that had just been shoved up someone's ass. It didn't faze me in the least, but I've read this tends to freak some people out. Cast: Julian Pierce, Sebastian Cole, Andy Hunter, Evan Taylor, Peter Raeg, Lance Gear, Travis Reed, Matt Summers, Bailey Parks, Aaron Tanner, Jon Ashe Scene One Starring: Matt Summers, Julian Pierce I almost didn't recognize Julian in this scene. In the movie he has a goatee, but on the cover of the DVD, he doesn't. If it wasn't for that bellybutton tattoo, I'd probably still be wondering who the heck that stud in scene 1 was! The facial hair definitely suits him, though. He's got a great dick too, and Matt spends quite a bit of time gnawing on it. I actually really enjoyed the oral half of this scene. It's shot well, and both guys really seemed into it. The fucking is a little on the tame side, though.
read the complete review
Page 1105 of 1244 First  <  480 855 980 1005 1030 1055 1093 1099 1101 1102 1103 1104  1105 1106 1107 1108 1109 1115 1117 1130 1155 1180 1205 1230  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9364)

Category

Studio

Director