All Movie Reviews  > Page 1105

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 27600 - 27624 of 29768 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 7 / 20 / 1998 Director: Missy & Mickey G. Cast: Missy, Stephanie Swift, Temptress, Tye, Cheyenne Silver, Halli Aston, Mickey G., Brad Armstrong, Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Lexington Steele, Michael J. Cox, Mr. Marcus, and Randy Spears in sexual roles and Tabitha Stevens, Alexandra Silk, and Penny Swing in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: This is a follow-up to Missy and Mickey G.s Heart & Soul, which was pretty good. Im hoping for more of the same here. Initial Reaction: Its very well done and very artistic, but the heat comes and goes during the scenes. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes artistic and loving sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody needs women slapped around and degraded to get off Audio /Video Quality: The audio is fairly well balanced, but on the soft side. There are very few non-sex portions to the feature, but when there are, the balance is much better. The video has a soft feel to it, almost as if the feature was shot on film and handled very well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 9 / 10 / 1999 Director: Fred J. Lincoln Cast: Stephanie Swift, Alexandra Silk, Brooke Hunter, Charlie, Ginger Paige, Inari Vachs, Jessica Drake, Leslie Rene, Wendy (Maya) Divine, Phyllisha Anne, Vivian Valentine, Anthony Crane, Jonathan Simms, Eric Everhard, Evan Stone, Ian Daniels, Jack Hammer, Uzd Prtz, Michael J. Cox, and Eric Masterson in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Although I havent been too impressed with many of Fred J. Lincolns features, the cast here gives me some hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Its very different, very well done, and very questionable at times as spank material. Who Should Watch It : Fans of horror movies and porn Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody looking for happy fun or extremely nasty sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. There are a few places where the balance seems a little off, but theyre few and far between. The video is just as good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Czech Perfect
Czech Perfect 

Release date: 8/16/2001
Reviewed on: 2/28/2002 by steve-k

Starring: Camilla, Robert Rosenberg, Venus, Nici, Sabina, Jini J., Jessica May, Pavel Sahaj, Yeseter, Jan Jonas
Studio: Dreamland

Directed by: Richard Mailer
Review brief: Title : Czech Perfect Director : None Credited. Stars : Sabine, Nikki Taylor, Jini J., Venus, Jessica, Kamilla. Running Time : 1hr15min Extras : Photo Gallery, Trailers, and web info. Review: Ever since I have gotten into porn I have loved our ladies overseas, and this dvd puts my dreams into action. This was shot in budapest with over 5 sexy Czech girls who do just about anything for the cock. Also I should add there are no all-girl scenes, which was dissapointing for me. A great scene had Sabine & another euro hottie doing a great 2 on 1 scene with a guy who I have not seen before. Anyways, Sabine is her usual self in this dvd...SEXY! She does a little striptease for us before we get into the action. Sabine always seems very into the action, and it just makes the sex that much hotter and the scene is great for that reason. All the right element are there for a great scene. A great bj, vag, and anal sex segments are all there. Sabine is a hot black haired beauty who has an ass that doesn't quit.
read the complete review
Review brief: Debbie Does Dallas (1978) Studio NuTech Director Jim Clark Starring Bambi Woods, Christie Ford,  Robyn Byrd, Sherri Tart, Jenny Cole Arcadia Lake, Kasey Rodgers, Georgette Sanders, Sherri Tart, Merle Michaels, Christie Ford, R.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is like a behind the scenes look at how they make Private films. They show the production of the sets, and some interviews before they show the scene. This is also a compilation; part of Privates The Best. SCENE ONE : (Taken from: Sex Shot, directed by Antonio Adamo) Starring Katja Love, Laura Angel, Frank Gun, Mike Foster, and Zenza Raggi. This scene contains tease, oral, vaginal, anal and dp on Katja, as Laura gives bj to a guy throughout the scene. Both girls get facials. --Artsy film segment from director Antonio Adamo. This is the first time I have seen his work, and its not my thing, too artsy. I have seen Laura Angel a few times, see looks hot as always, but doesnt get fucked. Katja is decent looking but bald, and she is the only one to get fucked. SCENE TWO : (Taken from: Triple X Video 6, directed by Pierre Woodman) Starring Agnes, Frank Versace, and Jean Yves Lecastel. This scene is shot on a beach. There is oral, vaginal, anal, dp, and cumshots; most in various different positions. --Grainy scene, but still decent.
read the complete review
Review brief: -Directed by Jean-Yves Lecastel Starring Anita, Dominika, Hannah, Holly, Isabelle, Jane, Judit Kent, Sandra, and Sylvia Sun. Also starring Lexington Steele, Pascal St. James, and Robert Rosenberg. -This being a Private DVD, there is an attempt at a story, which takes place at a golf course. Other than that small part of the story, you will find nasty Euro girls getting ass fucked. All parts of the Matador series seem very much alike, not much variance between the scenes. This is okay, you just cant watch these films all at once, a scene here, a scene there will do just fine. Because extended viewing will get extremely boring, as most scenes involve the same positions with not too many position changes. SCENE ONE : Sandra and Dominika with Lexington Steele. They give him bj then straight to the ass for Sandra with a lot of A2M by Dominika. Some lez action as the girls 69 and of course theres gaping before Lex cums on her asshole. --Hey, you get two non-blondes to start off a good DVD. Both of these girls are hot, and only Sandra gets fucked, straight to the anal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumback Pussy 7: Nugirlz
Cumback Pussy 7: Nugirlz 

Release date: 1/15/2002
Reviewed on: 2/28/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Alyssa Love, Pearl Essence, Nellie Pierce, Shadow, Nikki Nyce, Mishi
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Title AKA : Nugirlz, from Tom Byron Productions Inc. Starring, in order of appearance, Nellie Pierce, Shadow, Nikki Nyce, Mishi, Alyssa Love, and Pearl Essence. Written, produced, and directed by Tom Byron. -All scenes begin with the getting to know you, and most of these girls were relatively new to porn at the time this was filmed. SCENE ONE : Nellie Pierce and Tom Byron. They sit outside before moving inside. Tom goes down on her and rims her and she gives him a bj. She gets fucked in her pussy and rims her some more. He fucks her in her ass then he cums on her face. --Good scene, good sex, though the camera effects get annoying at the end of the scene. She didnt seem as into the scene as Ive come to expect from this series. But she still looks good and performs very well. This I believe was one of her first videos, not her first but one of them, and Im not sure how many she did. So that could be why she didnt seem that into the scene. Like I said, she does look good and performs well and so does Tom. Not the best scene but still a good one.
read the complete review
Review brief: [Opens with the American flag and the text: In memory of 9/11/01we will never forget.] -Directed by David Luger Starring Kenya, Pebbles, Kiwi, Luci Pearl, Asia, Pretty, Cashmere, introducing The Dick Dog. SCENE ONE : Kenya with Brian Pumper and Wesley Pipes. The guys ask her some questions, before she stands up and flashes the camera. She gives both guys bjs. She gives Brian a bj while the other goes down on her. Brian fucks her in her pussy while sucking Wesleys dick. The guys switch a couple of times before the cumshots. --This girl seemed to be enthusiastic. She is definitely not the hottest girl Ive seen; she is average in looks. She turns in a solid performance as do the two guys, but she doesnt do anal in this scene. On to the next scene SCENE TWO : Cashmere and Wesley Pipes. They do the getting to know you before he goes down on her and rims her. She gives him a bj and then he fucks her pussy and he cums in her mouth to end. --Right from the beginning of this scene I knew I was in for a treat, because I have never seen this girl before.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lord of Asses: Asstravaganza
Lord of Asses: Asstravaganza 

Release date: 9/4/2001
Reviewed on: 2/28/2002 by victorio

Starring: Chandler, Chocolate, Alana, Elaina, Ryan Conner, Nikita Denise
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Lord of Asses: Asstravaganza (2001) Director, Producer & Editor: Tom Byron Starring: Nikita Denise, Chandler, Ryan Connor, Elaina, Alana Evans, Chocolate & Tom Byron (the Lord Of Asses) DVD Special Features: Chapters, Trailers, Photo Galleria, Bonus Scene Category: Anal, Gonzo, Compilation 2001, Extreme Associates -I am starting to like Extreme a bunch. Extreme, Evil Angel, Ana/Diabolic, Elegant Angel & Rosebud are the best porn companies. I've been wanting to see this for sometime. When I went to my old video store, they just received this DVD for rent. The female cast is great, with the exception of Chocolate. Why couldn't they replace her with Justine Romee (who starred in Lord of Asses 5 along with Kimi Lixx)? Anyway, I hope this is good! Let us see... -Scene One: Chandler & Tom Byron (Lord of Asses I) Chandler is a cutie! The first & only time I've seen her was in The Ultimate Guide to Anal Sex For Women.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Cockpit Club overall is a great production that even has a story to tell and the acting isnt half bad! Kyle Branford is a bouncer at a local bar who gets caught up in underground, hardcore wrestling and seeks revenge on the guy who injured his lover. Im not going to go into a lot of detail here as there are two in depth reviews already detailing the sex/scenes, but instead just a brief note of what I liked and didnt. In general the production values are really high with a lot of detail spent on the sets, look and feel and the audio and video quality were great. The story too is extremely well done which you dont find too often in the porn industry, so my kudos to the writers. Even some of the wrestling looks genuine. Unfortunately the cast left me a bit dissatisfied. Kyle Branford is the lead, hes the one that supposedly went out with Tom Cruise and created such an uproar, I think NOT! The first scene with him and cute Tommy Sax was pretty hot and I enjoyed later on the scene with Talvin DeMachio-I like him anyway, but the others just didnt do it for me.
read the complete review
Review brief: Rocco's True Anal Stories 15 starring: Eva, Sandra Russo, Janine, Shannon, Britney, Rita, Claudia, Pamela, Rocco Siffredi, Manuela Ferrara, George, Neeo, Nacho Vidal, Endre & Sebastian Barrio DVD special features: Chapters, Photo Galleria, Fetish Menu, Extra Footage, Cast Info & Websites category: Anal, Foreign, Gonzo written, produced & directed by: Rocco Siffredi 2001, Evil Angel/ Rocco Siffredi Productions -Let's see what this movie has to offer. The artwork is pretty good (Rocco's getting old) & I decided to review this. -Scene One: Britney, Rita & Rocco Britney is a cutie. Rita's ok. Britney is outside enjoying the weather. Rita has on a strap-on with some terrible bondage gear on. They both meet Rocco in an indoor pool, after Britney sucks on the strap-on. Rocco & Rita take turns fucking Britney's pussy from behind. When Rocco takes her, it looks good. The sex is hot. Otherwise, it can get boring. Rocco moves to Rita's mouth as Britney rims his ass. Britney eats Rita out as Rocco fucks her again. Britney's panties aren't even off; they are down halfway.
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 11
North Pole 11 

Release date: 10/23/2000
Reviewed on: 2/27/2002 by rieekan

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Peter North, April, Misty, Erik Everhard, Isabella, Sophie Evans, Nichole, Craven Moorehead, Toni Ribas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: * DIRECTOR: Peter North * DURATION: »75mins. * STARRING: April Flowers, Isabella Camille, Kelsey Hart, Misty, Nichole, Sophie Evans & Tera Patrick. An all-sex feature with minimal set-up, directed by, produced by and starring the Loadmaster, Peter North. First up, I feel I should announce that Tera Patrick does NOT have sex with Peter North and most certainly does NOT take a Peter North facial. End of review ... (just kidding). The direction and the sex were pretty good, competently-handled, although the scene set-ups were disappointing and could have been a lot better. Pete turns in good performances as well and there was a fair amount of heat in his scenes. The other scenes, particularly the girl/girl with Isabella and Nichole, and the final scene with Sophie and Tony, were lacking. Overall, a decent if inconsistent offering. Absolutely gorgeous Tera Patrick appears in an aqua bikini and straightaway gets it on with Eric Everhard by the pool. Tera is a half-English half-Thai goddess with natural huge boobs and a beautiful face.
read the complete review
Review brief: * DIRECTOR: Paul Thomas. * DURATION: »85mins. * STARRING: Chasey Lain, Jill Kelly, Kitty Monroe, Kirsty Waay, Toni & Tracy Love. Great, another Paul Thomas-directed Vivid feature, this one starring is-she-even-awake Chasey Lain. Time to get out the ol red pen. I wont bother to comment on the plot it didnt interest me in the slightest. However, if you would like a comprehensive overview of Nymph, you should listen to Reason. I cant tell if this movie was cut and I dont really care. Plot was long and boring, women were good looking and boring, sex was cold and boring, and so on and so forth. The music wasnt too bad (at least it was quiet) but the soft filming filter was annoying and the A/V quality seemed rather poor. Didnt like it. Wouldnt recommend it. Somehow suspect it wont be the last Vivid movie I review ... Its a strange world. Chasey Lain and Bobby Vitale share a steam-less shower. Chasey is a beautiful brunette with long hair, a great body and nice hefty implants. Unfortunately, she has all the on-screen presence of roadkill.
read the complete review
Review brief: * DIRECTOR: Paul Thomas. * DURATION: »90mins. * STARRING: Aletta, Daniella, Fernanda, Genevieve, Judyh, Kate Moore, Kathlin Zombor & Taylor Hayes. Jekyll & Hyde is a Vivid feature classic starring Taylor Hayes, Julian and a lot of European women. Like many classics, this film falls completely flat on its face. Its difficult for me to express my disappointment, but Ill try anyway. Of the female cast, the only name I knew (and the only reason I bought this DVD) was Taylor Hayes. Still, it was Vivid so I should have known better should have known far better. Sigh. First up, the plot. Jekyll & Hyde has been lauded for its story. Personally, I found the story uninteresting, even off-putting, and it unquestionably interfered with the sex. Not only that, but there were virtually two stories going on at once, independent of each other. Taylor and Julian had a plotline that was semi-interesting while the European (Hungarian?) cast were totally involved in their own non-English drama. Clearly, a lot was put into production values and Taylor and Julians acting were good.
read the complete review
Review brief: * DIRECTOR: Scott Taylor. * DURATION: »80mins. * STARRING: Amanda Rain, Mesha, Patrice McKenzie, Skylar Knight & Tavalia Griffin. Naughty College School Girls 6 is a straight sex compilation of five unrelated scenes. It delivers young girls, no implants and no condoms. All of the girls were new to me and were passably attractive. Direction was decent some good close-ups and overall, NCSG 6 is an average (or thereabouts) all-sex flick with natural young girls. Look out! Is it a bird? Is it a plane? No, its astroknight! And theres his sidekick, Endo! Other funky reviews of this title proudly brought to you by AdultDVDTalk. We get started with 19-year-old Skylar Knight, a brunette cutie with a bald pussy who shows off a little before getting down with VooDoo Child. VooDoo licks and fingers her vigorously before she lovingly goes to work on his stiffening member fantastic oral from Skylar. VooDoo in thrust mode is particularly annoying, but theres some good (sadly brief) moments of Skylar controlling the action from RCA.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Chloe Jones
Virtual Sex with Chloe Jones 

Release date: 11/26/2001
Reviewed on: 2/27/2002 by steve-k

Starring: Chloe Jones
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Title : Virtual Sex with Chloe Jones Director : Joone Stars : Chloe Jones. Running Time : Endless Possibilities Extras : None. Review: This is the 8th Virtual Sex w/ title from Digital Playground and this is also Chloe's 1st performance on film. You can detect the flaws of not watching a seasoned vet, but I think that just makes this dvd even hotter. Your choices : Foreplay - Of course if you like whackin' for a long period of time this is a good choice to get started on. We get to see Chloe play with her pussy, and tits and you have the choice of the Naughty/Nice selection with this and everthing else. You can also fuck Chloe with your fingers, or you can fuck her with a dildo...on the naughty selection she gets really nasty. Also you can have Chloe to have an orgasm on every position in the foreplay area. Sex - There are many choices you can do with this selection, and this is by far the best feature on the disc. Your 1st is having Chloe lay down and you pump her full of your VR cock.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: 1998 Director: Various Cast: Alyssa Allure, Jeanette, Margo, Marietta, Mishi, Sylvia Saint, Wanda, Alain Deloin, Philippe Dean, Richard Langin, Ian Daniels, Jonathan Morgan, HPG, David Perry, Leslie Taylor, and Jean Yves LeCastel Initial Expectations: I havent seen any of Privates Triple X Files, but they normally make a very well done DVD. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good and nicely shows what Private can do. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex and raincoaters Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like anal sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear, but has a few problems with the balance at times. Its also pretty obviously dubbed in a few places. The video is pretty clear, but does have a bit of grain to it. Theres also a flash or two of garbage that comes up during the feature. Music: The music rests very softly in the background, and has a very soft feel to it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cast: Monique DeMoan, Gwen Summers, Shelby Myne, Brooklyn Rhodes, Rubee Tuesday, Joel Lawrence, Steve Hatcher, Ian Daniels, Nick East and Rod Fontana. Director: Roy Karch Production date: 2/20/01 Length: 79 min. Extras: A 12-min. bonus scene, short biographies for all performers except Rubee Tuesday and a disappointing slide show with only ten stills. Disc problems: This previews won't run on my Apple DVD Player (version 2.2.1). This may or may not be an issue on other players. False advertising: The box claims that "Monique DeMoan returns home and finds...the women are hotter, and men are harder, and Monique is ready to try them all! She samples slick slots and thick shafts..." Actually, there's no lesbian sex in the feature, and Monique appears in one scene only, with one shaft only. There's also an Adam & Eve Interactive logo on the cover, which seems a bit disingenuous.
read the complete review
Review brief: Also known as L'Heritage de Laure, directed by Christophe Clark. Date of Production 03/1996 by Video Marc Dorcel. Re-packaged and released by Wicked 07/2001. Synopsis A Budapest gangster dies, leaving his businesses - including a strip club / brothel - to his estranged daughter (Laure Sainclair) who was unknown to his young, ambitious wife (Vicca). The widow, of course, is none too happy with the sudden appearance of the daughter, while the daughter is surprised by the business she finds herself inheriting. After various encounters Laure seems to decide this is not the business for her and heads back home to Paris. We get 10 scenes with great video quality, great locations, good-looking women in great outfits (before and after they come off), (mostly) real tits, and almost no tattoos. The women keep some clothes on in most of the scenes and as typical of Marc Dorcel features, someone put out some very well spent money on the lingerie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 68 min. (cover states 90 min.) Production Date: 1998 (cover states 9 / 2001 which is about when the DVD was produced) Director: Frank Thring Cast: Brigitta, Hainalka, Jessica Flame, Laura, Sofianne, Viviann, Reka Majonee, Billy Ray Kidd, John Walton, Peter Rossa, and Robert Rosenberg Initial Expectations: Ive really enjoyed Privates Pirate line, so I have high hopes here. Initial Reaction: Its not quite as good as some of the other Pirate features, but its still pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Fans of fetish sex or anybody even curious about fetish sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks Vivid is just a little too extreme Audio /Video Quality: The audio is well balanced, but does have a little bit of minor noise in places. The video has a few problems, with the slight grain being the minor part. Theres also a few spots where the lighting seems a little uneven, and a few flashes of remnants that are very distracting the few times they happen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sin Under The Sun
Sin Under The Sun 

Release date: 10/18/2001
Reviewed on: 2/25/2002 by draken

Starring: Jessica Jewel, Dominicia Leoni, Nicole Sheridan, Sky Taylor, Juliet Sheridon, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Amazing Hardcore Sin Under the Sun Studio: Metro Starring: Nicole, Sydnee, Dominica, Juliet, Jessica, Sky and others Cover Art Expectations: The cover photo shows 6 mostly attractive women surely to catch the eye of any prospective porn buyer. A bunch of thumbnails on the back show some of the action, and all of them were taken outdoors. Looks like this one will live up to its title. The Scenes: AAARRRGGGGHHHH! Before we ever get to the scenes, we must slug through several minutes of phone sex ads which can't be skipped. I was able to fast forward thorugh them, but they are still annoying. I can see the ads if they were giving these things away for free, but one is presumed to have purchased it, so the presence of these ads will knock this DVD down a notch in the final numbers. Hey, Metro, if you're going to force these ads on us, at least do a decent transfer so we have something nice to look at, not this blocky, piss-poor crap. Finally, scene one starts with a good looking girl with natural tits stripping on the beach.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 7
Rocco: Animal Trainer 7 

Release date: 12/14/2001
Reviewed on: 2/25/2002 by draken

Starring: Frank, Petra, Simon, Katalyn, Attila, Vivienne, Milla, Samuel, Melinda, Catherine Count, Junior, Istvan, Katya, Orsoja, Edith, Manuel Ferrara, Gyorgy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Review brief: Rocco: Animal Trainer 7 Studio: Evil Angel Starring: Petra, Melinda, Orsoia, Catherine, Katya, Vivien, Edith, Milla, Katalyn and three elderly sluts Cover Art Expectations: The title screams one thing, but the photos don't back that up. But the cover does talk about the 9 beautiful women trained to be nasty. Sounds interesting. I'm not so sure about those three elderly sluts though, they are pictured on the back. Guess I'll just have to watch it and see. The Scenes: First scene shows the cameraman and his handheld camera watching a pretty woman. He starts to finger her up a bit, then we see a first person BJ. Some first person pussy pumping is next with this short scene ending with an oral money shot into her mouth. Scene two gets quite interesting. At one point we end up watching three girls and one guy. Keeping track of who does what became quite confusing. We are presented with some strapon dildo action, a whole lot of sucking, rubbing and fucking and liberal amounts of baby oil.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 115 min. (cover states approx. 117 min.) Production Date: 5 / 19 / 1998 Director: Bud Lee Cast: Rayveness, Tye, Angelica Sin, Liza Harper, Anita Cannibal, Steve Hatcher, Rich Handsome, Dizzy Blond, and Colt Steele Initial Expectations: Bud Lee has made quite a few good couples movies, and the female cast here is impressive enough to make me think this is going to be another one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty dull Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for more tame porn and fans of Rayveness Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for nastier sex and raincoaters Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video both hover around VHS quality. The audio is pretty well balanced, but does have a little noise here and there. The video is fairly fuzzy, and doesnt put any of DVDs potential to use. The video also has a flashing bar that occurs now and then along the lower edge. Music: None Menus: The main menu is very plain with a minimum of animation.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: TALES FROM THE FOXHOLE Director: Dirk Yates Starring: Lane Fuller, Lee Lyons, Bryce London, Haus Weston, Matt Bandero, Lee Johnson and Billy Herrington Running time: One hour, thirty-nine minutes The marines have landed, and theyre ready for action. Hot, sweaty, jungle-love type action. For those of us with an affinity towards macho men, in and out of uniform, TALES FROM THE FOXHOLE delivers the goods. Director Dirk Yates has recruited a few good men, and created a near classic film from a very good script that takes the viewer from the war-games jungle of a military maneuvers expedition, to the hotel rooms where directors will pay military men to parade before his camera and to the barracks where studly marines try to catch a good nights sleep. For once in a piece of adult filmmaking, the characters and their dialogue ring true.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Feeders (Pleasure)
Bottom Feeders (Pleasure) 

Release date: 3/26/2001
Reviewed on: 2/25/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Leanni Lei, Jules Jordan, Sky, Pat Myne, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Miko Lee, Voodoo, Adriana Sage
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: -Directed by Jules Jordan Starring Sky, Adriana Sage, Leanni Lei, and Miko Lee. Also starring Jules Jordan, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Pat Myne, and Voodoo SCENE ONE : Leanni Lei starts off getting dressed and talking to the camera, before she puts a blindfold on. A bunch of hands feel her up, before she starts to stroke two guys cocks. She gives bjs to two of the guys, before a third guy jumps in for a bj. The guys: Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, and Jules Jordan. After some lengthy oral, Jules goes down on her and fucks her pussy first, as she continues to give the other guys bjs. Lots of oral goes on as the guys take their turns fucking her. Jules get first crack at her ass. She gets anal from Mr. Marcus as well. She gets dpd in a couple of configurations. All three guys jerk off onto her face, to end that scene. --Leanni Lei is certainly a willing body in this scene. She gladly takes these guys dicks in her holes, and cums back for more. This is one of the best scenes I have seen of hers and Ive seen quite a few of her scenes.
read the complete review
Page 1105 of 1191 First  <  480 855 980 1005 1030 1055 1093 1099 1101 1102 1103 1104  1105 1106 1107 1108 1109 1115 1117 1130 1155 1180  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8549)

Category

Studio

Director