All Movie Reviews  > Page 1105

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 27600 - 27624 of 30048 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for My Plaything: Miko Lee
My Plaything: Miko Lee 

Release date: 11/27/2001
Reviewed on: 4/22/2002 by alexgogol

Starring: Miko Lee
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Title: My Plaything Miko Lee Studio: New Sensations/Digital Sin Production Year: 2000 Cast: Miko Lee Director: Review: Intro: Miko gives a seductive intro talk about what she will do for you if youre ready for action. Modes: Nice and Naughty. As all other virtual sex simulators, this one has 4 sections: 1. Tease Background: a nice room with a traditional Chinese poster on the wall. Tits Nice Mode: She massages her tits in a very sexy way. I wish she were a little more entertaining while working on her tits. Naughty Mode: very entertaining, much better than the Nice Mode. She definitely has a dirty mouth here. Ass She displays her ass asking whether you want to shove your dick into it. You can change the angles to see it close or from afar. Nice way of presenting an ass. Pussy She is really dirty in the Nasty Mode. Great job. 2. Masturbation Background: a large bed in the room. Nicely arranged interior. Fingers: you can see everything not only she sticks her fingers into her pussy, but also shoves a finger up her ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title : Rocco's True Anal Stories #15 Director : Rocco Siffredi Stars : Eva, Britney, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Channon, Pamela, and Claudia Jammson. Running Time : 2hrs 15min Review : Rocco's True Anal Stories took a bad turn in the 15th installment. While most of the girls were very pretty - alot of them didn't have the sexual energy I was hoping for. Britney & Rita's scene was a major plus, but that was about the only good thing this dvd had. The 1st scene starts off with Britney & the cameraman and then we get introduced into Rita Faltoyano with a handy strap-on didlo. Rocco comes into the scene after the girls play with each other for about 5 mins. Rita Faltoyano is my kinda lady - she is so hot and she isn't skinny either. Britney is also a nice addition to this scene as I have grown to really appreciate what this chick does. At one part in the movie Rocco is fucking Rita and Rita is fucking Britney with her strap-on. It's really cool stuff.
read the complete review
Review brief: Euro Angels Hardball 6: Anal Maniac starring: MERIDAN, VENUS, DANIELLA RUSH, Gloria, Linda, Angela, Sheila Rossi, Mystery Girl, Nicol Taylor, Carla, Michaela, CHRISTOPH CLARK, MIKE LOVECHILD, MIKE FOSTER, LESLIE TAYLOR, DAVID PERRY, YANN SCOTT, ALBERTO REY (not credited), Richard (not credited) & Mystery Guy category: Anal, Anal Obsession, Foreign, Fetish, Gonzo DVD Special Features: Cast Info, Fetish Menu, Photo Galleria, Extra Footage & Websites writer & director: CHRISTOPH CLARK 1999, Evil Angel/Euro Angel Video *~This one looks pretty nice. 4 old females & the rest are new. Lucky to find it on DVD at my video store to rent. Let us see...~* -Scene One: Introduction/Mike Lovechild, Meridan, Gloria, Angela, Linda, Sheila Rossi, Mike Foster, Alberto Rey, Yann Scott, Leslie Taylor & David Perry The film begins as we see a crazy Black guy (Mike Lovechild) obsessing over females shoes laying around a house. He's also talking to himself about how women are 'evil'. He makes a phone call for some females, steps into another room where he meets a naked Meridian.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jekyll & Hyde (2000) Studio Vivid Director Paul Thomas Starring Taylor Hayes, Kate More, Genevieve, Aletta, Daniella, Judyh, Fernanda, Julian, Mike Foster, Frank Gunn, John Kossa, Alberto Rey, Frank Major, Leslie Taylor, Kallinger Horst, Ian Daniels, and Bobby Vitale Running Time 1:32 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (RSDL) Special Features "Virtual Reality" menu interface; full motion video chapter selection menu; video profiles of 6 Vivid Girls; 10 video clips totaling 57 minutes; 2 additional video angles during select scenes; trailers for Exquisite Excesses, Temporary Positions, and The Awakening; and Dolby 5.1 audio soundtrack.  Bonus disc may be included.  Disc includes:  19 trailers on side A, 45 trailers with full motion video selection menu on side B, 25 short (and identified) video clips, 12 video profiles of Vivid Girls, and Mind Teazzer demo. Typical Watcher Fans of Taylor Hayes, anyone who prefers Vivid-style videos Typical Hater Anyone who despises plots, bad acting, weak stories, Vivid-style hardcore, non-English speaking actors, or exp
read the complete review
Boxcover for Duft der Speckmosen
Duft der Speckmosen 

Release date: 4/25/2002
Reviewed on: 4/20/2002 by charlie


Studio: Silwa

Review brief: Film length: 85mins DVD features: Single sided (PAL coding), All regions, chapter stops, previews of other Silwa Gangbang titles AV Quality: The picture quality is slightly grainy for long distance shots but close ups are very clear. German language only, no music soundtrack. Screenshots: Scenes 1 to 3 (Warning: Explicit content) Director: NA Stars: Tanja, Silke, Marion, Sylvia, Petra, Nena and a busload of guys Review: In my quest for cum themed films I accidentally stumbled across this new range of DVD's from Germany studio Silwa part of the Videorama/DVD-Rama group. The thought of girls getting plastered in spunk was too strong to resist and I had to get my hands on a copy. On loading the disk you are presented with a nice menu to navigate the 5 scene chapters and 1 chapter for the previews of other Silwa titles. Much more professional than a GGG dvd. There is no plot as such because its basically wall-to-wall fucking and spunking from beginning to end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Big Boobs
Real Big Boobs 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 4/20/2002 by draken

Starring: Danny, Michael, Tammy, Debbie, Maryanne
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Real Big Boobs Studio: Metro Production Date: 7-01 Released on 9/01 Before Viewing Expectations: This case is unique in that it looks like a book. First one I've seen like this. The writeup on the back is poorly written and hard to understand. Lines such as " Discover the Gym-voyage of Tammy Less and see how she let her giants perform in the space of eternity". WTF? The write up talks about Tammy, Mary-anne and Michael but doesn't mention Debby or Danny, who are listed on the front. There are a few thumbnail photos of some of the action, and by the title, I'm expection some large, natural boobies. The Action: The first scene is titled Tammy Lee and shows her in a gym working out. She starts to play with her nipples and soon is working out topless. Her tits look like two grapefruits were implanted under her skin. These suckers don't move at all, a sure thing they are not natural. Guess I took the wrong interpretation of "real" in the title, perhaps they should have used "really" instead. These things just sit on her chest like to bumps on a log.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 2 / 19 - 21 / 1997 Director: Thomas Paine Cast: Rebecca Lord, Heaven Leigh, Nikki Lee, Nicole London, Pandora, Roxanne Hall, Victoria Hill, John Decker, Michael Hurt, and Tony Tedeschi Initial Expectations: Theres a few nice people in the cast, but for some reason Im not expecting too much here. Initial Reaction: It beats the heck out of watching Barbara Streisand movies. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for very tame sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants sex with even a little intensity Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally pretty good and is fairly well balanced. Theres a bit of noise here and there, and unfortunately its just as bad in indoor scenes as outdoor scenes. The video is also pretty clear, and surprisingly doesnt have much grain. Theres quite a few shadows, and they do get in the way during many of the scenes. Music: The music reminded me of Velveeta. You know, its cheesy but just isnt like the real thing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Public Affairs (Vivid)
Public Affairs (Vivid) 

Release date: 3/4/2002
Reviewed on: 4/20/2002 by draken

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Kyle Stone, Chloe, Tony Tedeschi, Raylene, Lauren Montgomery, Raquel Divine
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Toni English
Review brief: Public Affairs Studio: Vivid Production Date: Depends on which one you trust more. The case says it was produced on 8/98 and duplicated on 9/01. However, the movie says it was produced on 11/01 and duplicated on 12/01. Previewing Expectations: While looking over the case insert for this feature, I noticed it was dual sided. One side is the PG rated version with tame thumbnail photos, the ohter is X rated with graphic thumbnails. How do they decide which side is visable when it is shipped out, or does it vary depending on which retailer it is being sent to? Yes, the odd little things I think about when looking at the case of a porn DVD, and for the record, the tame side was out when I received it. There is a sticker applied to the case which says "Vivid DVD 4 hours of Interactive Fun" so this should be a fairly long feature. The brief writeup on the back sounds sort of like the whole Clinton sex scandal. There's even a promising little line that says "This disc contains more features than any other DVD disc to date".
read the complete review
Boxcover for Beautiful/Nasty
Beautiful/Nasty 

Release date: 2/15/2002
Reviewed on: 4/20/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Julia Ann, Charlie, Nakita Kash, Renee La Rue, Amber Michaels, Lola, Devinn Lane, Adajja, Ariel
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Review brief: Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 06 / 02 / 2001 Director: Mark Stone Cast: Devinn Lane, Julia Ann, Renee La Rue, Charlie, Adajja, Amber Michaels, Ariel, Lola, and Nakita Ka$h Initial Expectations: Devinn Lane has been impressing me more every time I see her, and Julia Ann has been making one heck of a comeback. Combine the two of them with the other great performers in this cast and I hope I have enough blood left flowing to my brain to keep up life support. Initial Reaction: Although theres a couple little things I didnt care for, its still a great feature and a well done DVD. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes all girl scenes with toys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like toys in all girl features Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear and well balanced. The video is also pretty clear, but does have a bit of grain that makes the feature look almost like it was shot on film. There are also a few shadows, but they normally enhanced the scenes a little for me rather than detracting from them.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 14: Anal Domination
Euro Angels Hardball 14: Anal Domination 

Release date: 11/2/2001
Reviewed on: 4/20/2002 by gabriel-nine

Starring: Samantha
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: Euro Hardball 14: Anal Domination (Evil Angel/Clark Euro Angel) Directed by Christoph Clark Starring: Melinda, Gina, Suzie, Amber, Samantha, Claudia, Jeanette, Leslie Taylor, Yann Scott, Csoky Ice, Gary, Christoph Clark Released: October 2001 Running Time: 2hrs 17mins - main feature This edition of Clark's harder-edged (barely) series eschews its occasional feature format for unrelated scenes featuring mainly anal action with hot young women, spiced with a touch of kink. Suzie, Melinda Slim Melinda gives a great performance as a dominatrix who subjects buxom little Suzie to various delicious tortures, including some light whipping of her plump rump, before a hooded stud and Christoph himself come into make some very demanding use of her nether regions. Suzie's hefty tits are initially restrained in a leather and metal harness, her legs in black nylons and frankly she looks really beautiful. She's also in a couple of Big Natural Tits editions, but I haven't seen her looking this good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Road to Naples, The
Road to Naples, The 

Release date: 2/1/2002
Reviewed on: 4/20/2002 by joe-shaver


Studio: LKP

Review brief: Ettore Tosi, Lucas Kazans incredibly handsome superstar, is our guide on this delightful journey that begins in Spain. We first find a handsome stud Edardo Souza lolling about in the rugged countryside where he jacks a moderate sized but very stiff cock. When we do not see him cum, I thought, Oh, shit! This is more money I have spent foolishly. But in the next scene, with the even more handsome Lucas Foz among a rocky outcrop spattering the stones with spurts of semen, I began to relax. Scene three where we are introduced to Tiziano Cortese is even better. Tiziano, with a smooth muscular build and a bizarre splotchy tattoo across his lower abdomen (that unfortunately somewhat mars his incredible beauty) tells Ettore that he has a girlfriend and strips in a bar. This heterosexuality does not prevent him, however, from permitting Ettore to suck on his huge uncut boner. (Who could prevent Ettore from doing anything?) Having arrived in Bologna, the home of Italys biggest sausages, Ettore spies Marco Merisi and Fabio deRossi who are seemingly lovers.
read the complete review
Review brief: Rocco: Animal Trainer 7 (Evil Angel) Directed by Rocco Siffredi Starring: Petra, Melinda, Orsoia, Catherine Count, Katka, Vivien, Edith, Milla, Katalyn, & three elderly sluts, with Manuel Ferrara, György, Samuel, Junior, Roger, Simon, Frank, Josef, Attila, Istvan Running Time: 2hrs 10mins There's little doubt that the style of Rocco's movies is slowly but surely changing. The man himself is taking less of an active role, allowing newer young studs the chance to come to the fore; much in the way the likes of Buttman gave Rocco the chance all those years ago. Whether this is for the good is a matter of debate - it's also debatable whether this really is the source of my personal dissatisfaction, however minor, with the general standard of Rocco's releases over the last year or so. While he's always hitting in the ballpark, the grand slam home runs are getting few and far between.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 1 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 1 (Extreme) 

Release date: 7/25/2000
Reviewed on: 4/20/2002 by tpr007

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Candy Hill, Tiffany Mynx, Inari Vachs, Taylor Moore, Teri Starr
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: It's about time I did my first review for ADVDtalk so here it is - I hope I improve in time! Being predominantly a fan of feature porn movies such as "Dreamquest", I am relatively inexperienced in the Gonzo line. However, I had previously had a couple of Diabolic movies including "Down the Hatch 4" which I really liked except for the A2M, which was hard to avoid. Being a fan of Tom Byron and Tyfanny Minx I thought I woud give Whack Attack part 1 a try - and I'm glad I did. The sex throughout the film was of a very high quality (except maybe the scene between Byron and a Hungarian girl which was OK), with the first 2 scenes being extremely hot. Scene 1 between Inari and Tom starts with a little off the cuff conversation before getting down to the good stuff. Fairly generic in concept with oral, vaginal, anal and a facial finish, but made above average with the enjoyment apparent from both performers. They both wanted it, and clearly both loved it. Scene 2 was between Tiffany Minx and Mark Davis.
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 16
North Pole 16 

Release date: 5/3/2001
Reviewed on: 4/20/2002 by rieekan

Starring: Peter North, Vanda, Aurora Snow, Dominicia Leoni, Lee Stone, Gauge, Joey Ray
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: * DIRECTOR: Peter North. * DURATION: »95mins. * STARRING: Aurora Snow, Dominica Leoni, Gauge, Lea de Mae & Vanda. This is the 16th instalment of Peter Norths long-running North Pole series, and what an instalment it is! Although Ive seen only two of the 30 odd titles of the line, I can safely say Ive found my favourite North Pole. The final scene with gorgeous Lea de Mae, who graces the cover of North Pole 16, and Peter North contains some of the best minutes of porn ever made. Although I tend to think of double-sided DVDs as that little bit more fragile, I quite liked the extras on Side B. There were 34 high-quality trailers for other Digital Sin titles plus 10 interviews with various performers, followed by brief modelling and masturbation. There was also a photo gallery on Side A and, overall, I was very impressed with the extras and their presentation. Judging by others reviews, it might just be my copy, but I had some slight problems with the A/V quality of this DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: * DIRECTOR: Tabitha Stevens. * DURATION: »85mins. * STARRING: Dayton Raines, Devon, Jill Kelly, Phoenix Ray & Tabitha Stevens. Dripping (Fucking) Wet is a series directed by Tabitha Stevens for Jill Kelly Productions. Now that Tabitha has left JKP, Dripping Wet 5 is probably the last of the line, but Tabitha will continue to direct and perform in adult features. reviewer, astroknight & Topper have done an excellent job reviewing all of the previous instalments of Dripping Wet, and the Jill Kelly Productions website provides useful descriptions and scene breakdowns of most of its movies. Tabithas fourth directorial effort, DW5: Krazy in Kauai is a Hawaiian adventure with five sexy starlets, including Tabitha herself. It is hard to classify DW5 in one main category, which is not necessarily a disadvantage but would imply that viewers looking for a specific genre set of elements may not be wholly satisfied.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 1 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 1 (Extreme) 

Release date: 7/25/2000
Reviewed on: 4/19/2002 by victorio

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Candy Hill, Tiffany Mynx, Inari Vachs, Taylor Moore, Teri Starr
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Whack Attack (1998) Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Inari Vachs, Teri Starr, Eve, Roxanne Hall, Candy Hill, Taylor Moore, Tom Byron, Sean Michaels & Marc DavisDirector, Writer & Editor: Tom ByronDVD Special Features: Trailers, Cast Info, Bonus Scene, Photo Galleria & WebsitesCategory: Anal, Gonzo, Butt ObsessionCompany: Extreme Associates/Tom Byron Productions *~My expectations are very, very high for this movie. Based on the trailer & the way these females move their asses in the trailer, it seems so, so good to me. Tiffany Mynx, Eve & Inari Vachs looks too hot here. I really hope I can see a lot of hot action in here. The movie begins with Tom talking about his series & Patrick Collins & Rob Black. -Scene One: Inari Vachs & Tom Byron This is my second time seeing Inari Vachs. She looks pretty nice with a pretty body. Umm... she's freshening up. She, soon, goes outdoors where she moves her body in a nice fashion. So... she lays on a couch & gets interviewed by Tom. Inari has a nice voice, too. She drops her shorts after the interview. She's a tad bit playful.
read the complete review
Review brief: Devil in Miss Jones A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: VCX Edition Details: Limited Edition MSRP: $29.95 DVD Release Date: June 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Golden Age Classic (1972 - 1984) Run Time: 67 minutes Rated: X Year of Release: 1972 Director: Gerard Damiano Written by: Gerard Damiano Cast: Georgina Spelvin, John Clemens, Harry Reems (as Harry Reams), Marc Stevens (as Mark Stevens), Rick Livermore, Clair Lumiere, Sue Flaken, Gerard Damiano (as Albert Gork)       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Mono Subtitles: none Video: Widescreen, 1.37:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Single Layered Special Features: Photo Gallery, Web Site, Coming Soon  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Justine Jones, unfulfilled in her life, commits suicide by slashing her wrists.  Jones ends up at a way station before Heaven and Hell.  Since Jones committed suicide, she has to go to Hell.  She is allowed to return to Earth for some carnal fun, after some tutelage, before her eternal punishment begins. Video/Aud
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 12 / 2000 Director: Stuart Canterbury Cast: Taylor St. Clair, Stevie, Mina, Lola, Gina Ryder, Angelica Sin, Alexis Amore, Chris Cannon, Kyle Stone, Nick East, and Tyce Bune Initial Expectations: Stuart Canterbury has made quite a few well done features, which is what Im expecting here. Initial Reaction: Its fun and has some good sex, just like porn should. Who Should Watch It : Couples, fans of literature and porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for more extreme sex and raincoaters Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally fairly clear, but a little on the low side. Theres a little bit of dubbing, as well as a little background noise, but neither interfere too much with the scene. For being shot on film, the video looks great. Theres some shadows, but they appear natural and dont make things as fuzzy as film often can. The lighting is a bit on the low side for many of the scenes, but Im guessing this is intentional to create a bit of the mood.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tell Me What You Want (Wicked)
Tell Me What You Want (Wicked) 

Release date: 3/22/2002
Reviewed on: 4/19/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Ian Daniels, Kyle Stone, Missy, Kelsey, Mr. Marcus, Mickey G.
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Review brief: Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 3 / 05 / 1999 Director: Jonathan Morgan Cast: Missy, Mickey G., Kelsey, Ian Daniels, Kyle Stone, Mr. Marcus, and Michael J. Cox in sexual roles, and Jonathan Morgan, George Fozzi Kaplan, Anthony Crane, Scotty Schwartz, Ezra, and many others in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Jonathan Morgan has made some amazing adult films, and Wicked has made some great DVDs. Needless to say, Ive got some high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its an extremely well done movie, both sexually and non-sexually. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes plot to go with their porn and who doesnt mind a bit of a dark or romantic feel Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for funny porn, which Jonathan has shown he can do extremely well in the past, or more extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear and well balanced. The video has a slight bit of grain to it, and looks almost like it was shot on film and treated right. The light balance varies quite a bit, which appears to be on purpose.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nina Hartley's Making Love To Women
Nina Hartley's Making Love To Women 

Release date: 7/20/2000
Reviewed on: 4/19/2002 by lunacy-1092

Starring: Ian Daniels, Chris Cannon, Tina Tyler, Nina Hartley, Jewel Valmont
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Nina Hartley
Review brief: I liked this DVD! I found it to be honest, original, straight forward and sexy all at the same time. Nina starts out with a very honest instructional "lecture" of sorts while beautiful Tina Tyler lounges in the background. Nina speaks as though you were right there with her, I thought this really added a nice dimension to an instructional type video. Nina is very well spoken and seems very well educated. She touches upon cultural influences, emotional aspects of a womyn's sexuality. I was very pleased to find this was not just a "put your fingers here and rub" DVD. Some of the things she pointed out the importance of were: -Kiss and touch -A womyn feeling safe, physically and emotionally -That womyn are very tactile -Slowing down, being in the moment -Getting the fires burning Nina Hartley shares some very insightful, real issues that womyn face in this first segment. I did think this lecture portion ran a little long, and was slightly repetitive in some places, but wasn't anything major. ------ In the second scene, we get a little show and tell with Nina and Tina.
read the complete review
Review brief: If it hadnt been for the poor audio and video quality, Skateboard Sliders wouldve ranked a bit higher with me. In numerous scene I found the audio to go in and out and the picture quality didnt seem much better than a super vhs. Its unfortunate too as it features a fine, young, hot cast whom all seem eager to please, and I liked the whole concept of the skateboard genre. Phil St. John directs and he has a thing for asses so you get plenty of that! Of the highlights I found scene 4 with the adorable Richie Fine, who bottoms for the first time with Jeff White, memorable, as well as scene 5 as Tommy Sax gets worked over by Bobby Golden and DKota. A nice double penetration shot during that one! For more details on the scenes please read the previous reviews. In general it was ok but couldve been a lot better had the production values been higher. Oh, I had trouble with the audio, it seems it defaults to Spanish for some reason so you may have to adjust your settings.
read the complete review
Review brief: Re-Enter Johnny Wadd A disc review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: New Era Edition Details: Special Limited Edition A.K.A.: Bob Chinn's Re-Enter Johnny Wadd Run Time: One hour and 55 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 2001 Director: Bob Chinn Written by: Rex Carlton Cast: Nina Ferrari, Lola, Holly Hollywood, Miko Lee, Starla Fox, Selena Del Ray, Jade Marcela, Miss Kitty Kitty, Shanna McCullough, Evan Stone, Anthony Crane, Joel Lawrence, Steve Austin, George Kaplan, Daniel Hussong, Bruce Wayne Cameo: Bob Chinn Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: 2 Single Sided, Single Layered Discs Special Features: Trailers, Behind the Scenes Feture, Main Menus Translated into Five Languages: English, French, German, Spanish, Chinese Synopsis: John Wolfe (Joel Lawrence), Private Investigator, keeps seeing a picture of Johnny Wadd's (John C. Holmes) funeral.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title : Just Over 18 #2 Director : David Luger Stars : Jenna Haze, Alexia Riley, Scarlet, Mariella, Marie Mandalay, and Brooke Balentine. Running Time : 2hr 15mins Extras : Photo Gallery, Cast List, Report from behind-the-scenes and web site info. Review: RLD (Red Light District) is soon becoming one of the best dvd studios to hit the dvd market. RLD does about 3-4 dvds every month and every dvd is a simultaneous release. Just Over 18 #2 presents us with 6 cute hotties and a couple of them new to the biz. The 1st scene has one of my favorite new girls - Jenna Haze and she does her scene with Mark Ashley. Mark is really good find by Red Light as he always fucks the girls hard and gives them a good load. Jenna Haze has done a couple movies for Voyeur Productions so she is not new to hardcore porn, which this certainly is. Jenna does a great 22 min scene with plenty of rough anal sex to the viewers liking. Jenna is just a hot piece of ass and it's a shame she went to JKP. Anyways, the scene is very nicely directed by David Luger.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Feeders (Pleasure)
Bottom Feeders (Pleasure) 

Release date: 3/26/2001
Reviewed on: 4/18/2002 by rieekan

Starring: Leanni Lei, Jules Jordan, Sky, Pat Myne, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Miko Lee, Voodoo, Adriana Sage
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: * DIRECTOR: Jules Jordan. * DURATION: »105mins. * STARRING: Adriana Sage, Leanni Lei, Miko Lee & Sky Lopez. Bottom Feeders is simply awesome. While it doesn't have everything, the movie is full of excellent straight sex, anal, DPs and facials. The A/V quality was strong, the direction was technically outstanding, the girls were attractive and the sex was hot. Its all good! First up, Leanni Lei climbs into a skimpy Barely Legal outfit for her scene with Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard and Jules Jordan. Leanni is a petite Filipino girl with a young face and some blonde streaks in her long, dark brown hair. Despite her natural breasts and inviting pussy, she doesnt do that much for me looks-wise. She puts on a blindfold and the guys enter and begin fondling her. Fortunately the blindfold is removed fairly quickly before the sucking, a task which Ms Lei seems reasonably adept at. The action is good and Jules Jordans direction is excellent. The guys have a crack at her ass then DP her twice, with some good footage.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 5: Ass Gangsters
Euro Angels Hardball 5: Ass Gangsters 

Release date: 11/16/2001
Reviewed on: 4/17/2002 by victorio

Starring: Cassandra, Eva Black, Petra, Paula, Aniko, Fovea, Annie, Dina, Aletta, Astrid
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: Euro Angels Hardball 5: Ass Gangsters! starring: Cassandra Wild, Laura Black (credited as Eva Black), Stephanie Steel (credited as Aniko), Cynthia/Astrid, Petra, Annie, Paula, Aletta, Dina, Foeva, David Perry (as The Boss), Richard Lengin, Alberto Rey, Yann Scott & Kevin Long category: Anal, Gangbang, Gonzo, Foreign, Anal Obsession DVD special features: Extra Footage, Photo Galleria, Trailer, Cast Info, Fetish Menu & Websites writter & director: Christoph Clark 1999, Evil Angel/Euro Angel Video *For a while, I've been passive about this movie & it was non-important for me to see it, but as I got more & more into Christoph's movies, I'm going to try to view every film in the Hardball series (except #15). Cassandra Wild, Laura Black & Stephanie Steel are in here looking good! -Scene One: Prison Release/Dina, Cynthia (aka Astrid) & The Ass Gangsters! These 4 guys are released from a prison in Budapest. They step into a car, being picked up by David Perry, their boss. They head to a car showroom.
read the complete review
Page 1105 of 1202 First  <  480 855 980 1005 1030 1055 1093 1099 1101 1102 1103 1104  1105 1106 1107 1108 1109 1115 1117 1130 1155 1180  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8722)

Category

Studio

Director