All Movie Reviews  > Page 1105

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 27600 - 27624 of 30602 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 13: Tatiana Trilogy
Private DVD Pack 13: Tatiana Trilogy 

Release date: 6/20/2002
Reviewed on: 7/25/2002 by flash

Starring: Tania Russof
Studio: Private

Review brief: Tatiana Trilogy A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Private Edition Details: Limited Edition DVD Pack MSRP: $89.95 DVD Release Date: July 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Foreign, Drama, Historical Run Time: Six hours and 30 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1998 Director: Pierre Woodman Written by: Pierre Woodman Cast: Tania Russof, Myrka, David Perry, Inga, Bettina, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Keri, Rita, Sarah, Alain Deloin, Andrew Youngman, Lydia, Karina, Franck Versace, Jean-Michel, Deborah, Caroline, Mephisto, Bruno Sx, Peggy Sue, Katalyn, Franck Gun, Tibor, Eva, Vanda, Laslo, Zoltan, Attila, Yves Baillat, Jennifer Red, Tamas, Alain Kraut, Brigitte, Myriam, Ines, Ophelie, Sandra, Marianne Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo Dubbed, 2.0 French Stereo, 2.0 German Stereo Dubbed, 2.0 Spanish Stereo Dubbed, 2.0 Italian Stereo Dubbed Subtitles: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese Video: Widescreen, 1.77:1/Widescreen, 1.85:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: 3 Single Sided, Dual Layered Discs, 1 Single Sided Single Layered Disc Special
read the complete review
Review brief: Topless Stewardesses A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: New Machine Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: June 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Couples Run Time: One hour and 13 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1994 Director: Stuart Canterbury Written by: Stuart Canterbury Cast: Olivia, Kaitlyn Ashley, Rocco Siffredi, Crystal Wilder, Roxanne Hall, Jessica James, Sandi Beach, Joey Silvera, Mike Horner Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Single Layered Special Features: Slide Show, Other Titles, Internet Synopsis: Rocco Siffredi owns an airline and is on its last flight to close the airline down. While being fucked by a stewardess, he comes up with a brilliant idea, topless stewardesses and adult inflight movies. Video/Audio: Topless Stewardesses is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which appears to be the original aspect ratio for the film. The picture quality is poor.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Candy Apples Busted at 742
Candy Apples Busted at 742 

Release date: 2/17/2001
Reviewed on: 7/25/2002 by the-poker

Starring: Candy Apples, Chocolate, Kenya, Randi Storm
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Jim Powers
Review brief: This is yet another attempt on the ever-elusive gangbang record. It seems that one girl breaks it and a week later someone else is going at it. I have only seen one other gangbang record which was Jasmin St Clairs attempt in The Worlds Biggest Gangbang 2 in which Candy Apples was a fluffer. Therefore, I will make various comparisons between the two. First off though I was a little dubious about a movie from Heatwave. In my experience they tend to be a bit rough and cheap compared to the likes of Evil Angel for example, but I kind of like the voyeuristic spectacle of a big gangbang so I gave it a go. The disc starts at the menu which is a plus, it has the standard features, in the bonus material category there is a biography, a rather lengthy behind the scenes feature, another feature on the fluffers and previews of other Heatwave releases. The movie starts out showing the preparations for the event with the girls getting photos taken and makeup done, there is even a part where the fire department shows up to check fire regulations.
read the complete review
Review brief: Virtualia 3 The Dark SideAn Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. Virtualia 3 - The Details Studio - Private Director - Antonio Adamo Female Cast - Sophie Evens, Lynn Stone, Claudia Jackson, Sandra Russo, Loureen Kiss, Sandra Ring (aka Sandra Iron), Mona Green, Sabrina Black Male Cast - Cristophe Clark, David Perry, Alex Mantegna, Tony Ribas, Alberto Ray, Nick Lang, Karl Ben, Mike Foster, Pavel Running Time - 2 hours 20 min (approx) Overall Impression This is an epic movie. I have seen all six Virtualia discs available to date, this is the best of the series just edging out number one.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tatiana 3 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Private Edition Details: Gold MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: August 1999 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Foreign, Drama, Historical Run Time: Two hours and 15 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1998 Director: Pierre Woodman Written by: Pierre Woodman Cast: Tania Russof, David Perry, Caroline, Myrka, Lydia, Inga, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Karina, Bettina, Yves Baillat, Laslo, Sandra, Marianne, Andrew Youngman, Alain Deloin, Rita, Brigitte Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo Dubbed, 2.0 French Stereo, 2.0 German Stereo Dubbed, 2.0 Spanish Stereo Dubbed, 2.0 Italian Stereo Dubbed Subtitles: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese Video: Widescreen, 1.77:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Dual Layered Special Features: Trailer, Report, Cast, Production Notes, Photobook, Other Titles Synopsis: In the conclusion of the trilogy, Tatiana (Tana Russof) returns home with the money her father needs to pay off the Marquis and finds that her life has gone to hell. Video/Audio: Tatiana 3 is
read the complete review
Review brief: Tatiana 2 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Private Edition Details: Gold MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: July 1999 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Foreign, Drama, Historical Run Time: Two hours and 15 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1998 Director: Pierre Woodman Written by: Pierre Woodman Cast: Tania Russof, Myrka, David Perry, Inga, Bettina, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Alain Deloin, Alain Kraut, Lydia, Karina, Franck Versace, Yves Baillat, Brigitte, Myriam, Bruno Sx, Mephisto, Ines, Ophelie, Attila, Laslo Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo Dubbed, 2.0 French Stereo, 2.0 German Stereo Dubbed, 2.0 Spanish Stereo Dubbed, 2.0 Italian Stereo Dubbed Subtitles: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese Video: Widescreen, 1.85:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Dual Layered Special Features: Trailer, Report, Cast, Production Notes, Photobook, Other Titles Synopsis: In the continuing story, Tatiana (Tania Russof) prepares herself so the Marquis of Icecrown (David Perry) will want her and allow her to get close enough to him so she
read the complete review
Review brief: Bad Wives 2 Directed by Paul Thomas Overall Impression Generally I am not a huge fan of Vivid titles, but every now and then I give one a try because they do have some good looking talent and they surprise me from time to time with some good stuff. This is certainly one of the better Vivid feature I have seen as of late. The cast is very respectable, with some great performances from Raylene, Ryan Connor, April, and Kylie Ireland. The reason this DVD is not getting a higher score from me is because, even though there is some real heat generated in some of these scenes, it was never maintained for very long, because if bad editing decisions and poor camera work. It really is a shame in my opinion because you can see that there are some excellent performances here, but they are not captured as well as they should be. Another sore spot for me was how grainy the picture looked.The audio is sharp. Plot I actually payed a little attention to the plot in this onw surprisingly.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real College Girls 3
Real College Girls 3 

Release date: 7/10/2002
Reviewed on: 7/24/2002 by saki

Starring: Nakita Kash, Chrissy Sparks, Candy Cooze
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Bob Sima
Review brief: Hustler's Real College Girls 3 (2002) Studio Hustler Director Bob Sima Starring Candy Cooze, Nikkita Kash, Chrissy Sparks, Celestine, Susan, Jane, Maria, Candice, and Nicki Running Time 1:29 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu with full motion video; FMV chapter selection menu; 20-photo picture gallery; trailers for Asian Fever, Anal Intensive, The Ball Buster, Barely Legal, The Brazilian Snake, Black & Wild, Hustler's Real College Girls, DJ Groupie, Snoop Dogg's Doggystyle, Ghetto Booty, Hot Showers, Hustler XXX, Jail Babes, Mr.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Worship 2An Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. Ass Worship 2 - The Details Studio - Evil Angel Director - Jules Jordan Female Cast - Aurora Snow, Amber Michaels, Ryan Conner, Belladonna, Shyla Stylez Male Cast - Lexington Steele, Jules Jordan, Frank Fortuna, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Pay Myne Running Time - 2 hours 18 min (approx) Overall Impression All right, I know you may be asking yourself why is this guy writing yet another review of this popular DVD? The answer is I couldn't stop myself, and what kind of "Masterpiece Collection" would I be assembling if I didn't include this gonzo great! However, because there are already so many good reviews I will try and keep this one shorter than usual. This is possibly the best gonzo disc I have seen.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tatiana A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Private Edition Details: Gold MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: May 1999 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Foreign, Drama, Historical Run Time: Two hours and no minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1998 Director: Pierre Woodman Written by: Pierre Woodman Cast: Tania Russof, Myrka, David Perry, Inga, Bettina, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Keri, Rita, Sarah, Alain Deloin, Andrew Youngman, Lydia, Karina, Franck Versace, Jean-Michel, Deborah, Caroline, Mephisto, Bruno Sx, Peggy Sue, Katalyn, Franck Gun, Tibor, Eva, Vanda, Laslo, Zoltan, Attila, Yves Baillat, Jennifer Red, Tamas Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo Dubbed, 2.0 French Stereo, 2.0 German Stereo Dubbed, 2.0 Spanish Stereo Dubbed, 2.0 Italian Stereo Dubbed Subtitles: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese Video: Widescreen, 1.77:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Dual Layered Special Features: Trailer, Report, Film Cast, Production Notes, Other Titles Synopsis: Tatiana is set in 1833 in the Ukraine.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 6
Lewd Conduct 6 

Release date: 6/22/2000
Reviewed on: 7/24/2002 by goldmember

Starring: Billy Glide, Vince Voyeur, Erik Everhard, Pebbles, Alana, Bobbie, Bunny Luv, Antoanella, Kathy Divan, Pauly
Studio: Diabolic

Review brief: Lewd Conduct #6 Directed by Vince Vouyer Overall Impression I picked this DVD up because I did a double take when I walked by it. I could have sworn that the girl on the cover looked almost exactly like Vivid Girl Cassidey, but her name was no where on the box. While it turns out the covergirl is indeed Cassidey, but she is listed as "Bobbie." I am not generally the biggest Vivid fan, but I have always been a fan of this natural beauty. If you are a fan that should be reason enough to buy this title, because her scene is alone was worth every penny. The rest of the disc isn't that bad, either. If you are familiar with the series, you will have noticed that the scenes are often shot with the girls looking at the camera throughout the performance. Personally I find this to be a nice touch and I am usually happy to see it in my adult films. I feel it draws the viewer into the action, however I realize there are those that dislike this technique.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Being With Juli Ashton
Being With Juli Ashton 

Release date: 2/10/2001
Reviewed on: 7/24/2002 by dumblonde

Starring: Juli Ashton
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Wit Maverick, Veronica Hart
Review brief: Directors: Wit Maverick and Veronica Hart Writer: Wisdom Maverick Videographer: Barry Wood Running length: 3 hrs DOP: 06/2000 Female cast: Juli Ashton, Chloe, Charlie Angel, Tina Tyler, Dee, Shawna Sexton, Bridgette Kerkove Male cast: Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Mickey G, Lexington Steele, Devin Wolf, Ron Jeremy, Wit Maverick (non sex) Audio/Video: As in most VCA features, top notch. The special effects were especially well done, as good as you'll see in mainstream, and the sets were varied with lots of visual interest. Some of the menus are a little slow to load, but nothing too annoying. The audio was perfect. In fact, I don't remember hearing any annoying porn music.
read the complete review
Review brief: Forever Night An Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. Forever Night - The Details Studio - VCA Director - Michael Ninn Female Cast - Stacy Valentine, Jill Kelly, Jeanna Fine, Brooke Lane, Liza Harper, Raylene, Ashely Renee Male Cast - Billy Glide, Brick Majors, Peter Romero, John West, Jamie Gills, Valentino, Robert Rose, John decker, Earl Slate, Colt steel, Eric price Running Time - 87 min (approx) Overall Impression This film blew me away! Michael Ninn is probably the most acclaimed director in adult film, and you will understand why after viewing this DVD. The overall quality in every aspect of what makes an entertaining and arousing piece of pornography is astounding.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I've Never Done That Before 5
I've Never Done That Before 5 

Release date: 7/24/2002
Reviewed on: 7/24/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Jade, Mika Tan, Jordan, Donna Marie, Lisa Parks
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Tyce Bune
Review brief: Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 2 / 11 / 2002 Director: Tyce Bune Cast: Mika Tan, Jade, Donna Marie, Lisa Parks, Jordan, Santino Lee, Pat Myne, and Tyce Bune Initial Expectations: Ive been having pretty good luck out of Wildlife, and am expecting a pretty good all sex feature. Initial Reaction: Its a lot better than I originally expected, and good enough that Im looking forward to more from Tyce Bune. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for straight ahead gonzo porn with a nastier edge Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants all anal first timers Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good. Its clear and well balanced for the most part, although there are a few portions that do appear to have been dubbed. The video is much the same way. Its normally clear and well lit. There are a few minor soft focus problems, which are very few and far between.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Presents: DVD Sampler 5
Private Presents: DVD Sampler 5 

Release date: 7/3/2002
Reviewed on: 7/23/2002 by flash


Studio: Private

Review brief: Private Presents DVD Sampler 5 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Private Edition Details: Standard MSRP: none DVD Release Date: July 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Sampler Run Time: N/A Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: N/A Written by: N/A Cast: N/A Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Widescreen, 1.85:1/Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Single Layered Special Features: Previews, Hardcore Scenes Synopsis: There is no feature film on the disc to give a synopsis of. Video/Audio: Of the three hardcore scenes present on the disc, two of them are in a widescreen ratio of 1.85:1 and the remaining one is in the full screen aspect ratio (1.33:1). The scenes are crisp and clear with no artifacts or other problems. The previews are in widescreen and full screen with varying picture quality. The only available audio track on the disc is a 2.0 English Stereo track. The sound is more than adequate given the content and has no discernable problems.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Teens 3
Euro Teens 3 

Release date: 6/13/2002
Reviewed on: 7/23/2002 by flash

Starring: Naomi, Kyle, Alex, Simon, Vivien, Richard, Zita
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Euro Teens 3 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Playhouse Edition Details: Hard Version MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: June 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Gonzo, All Sex, Foreign Run Time: One hour and 24 minutes Rated: Restricted - 18 Release Year: 2002 Director: uncredited Written by: uncredited Cast: Melinda, Tini, Denise, Jenny, Monique Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English/Dutch Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Single Layered Special Features: none Synopsis: Euro Teens 3 is an all sex plotless foreign adult film. Video/Audio: Euro Teens 3 is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which could be the original aspect ratio of the film. If it isnt, no evidence of the formatting is evident. As for the picture quality itself, there are conversion artifacts present from the PAL to NTSC conversion. Other than that, the picture is a little soft, but decent. The colors appear to be true. The available audio track is a 2.0 Mono track.
read the complete review
Review brief: Latex (1995) Studio VCA Director Michael Ninn Starring Sunset Thomas, Tyffany Million, Juli Ashton, Jeanna Fine, Emerald Estrada, Lacy Rose, Barbara Doll, Tasha Blades, Jordan Lee, Debi Diamond, Jon Dough, Sam Cooper, Colt Steele, Tom Byron, Brick Majors, Cal Jammer, Zach Adams, Vince Voyuer, Richie Razor Running Time 1:59 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features None Typical Watchers Fans of Michael Ninn's work, those who like mild fetishism or want something more intense than the average VCA video Typical Haters Those who want to see a nice and gentle adult movie and hate raunchy or fetish flicks; fans of Private's Pirate line and the like will be disappointed -- it's fetish themed but doesn't go too far Themes Sci-fi plot, latex, hard sex, oral cumshots, blowjobs, toys, costumes/makeup, anal, fake tits, girl-girl Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Shock Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->      The First Wor
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Playhouse
Pussy Playhouse 

Release date: 11/6/2001
Reviewed on: 7/23/2002 by rumplestilt-skin

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Felecia, Victoria, Catalina, Caramel, Lindsey, Zana
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Review brief: I've always liked Sindee Coxx, but there was a time about three years ago when she piled on a whole load of weight. She was still a good performer, though, if a little uneasy on the eye. In Pussy Playhouse Sindee has slimed down dramatically, losing Id say about two stone. She looks - not great - but good, and seems physically fit for a few years yet in front of the camera. Pussy Playhouse is the first instalment in a new all-girl series starring Sindee (a renowned pussy eater!) and some newcomers. First impressions are the picture quality is acceptable, but there is no music at the start of the movie. It seems weird to see the titles rolling and the cast doing their thing and no music. Never mind. The best performances come from Sindee (of course), Felicia Fox and a very tasty chick called Samantha Sterlyng. Felicia receives a dildo and cums on cue. We see her pussy juice running down then the scene is cut. Id have thought Sindee would have at least licked it up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hanky Panky
Hanky Panky 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 7/23/2002 by gattman

Starring: Tom Byron, Julian, Mark Davis, Tina Tyler, Tye, Candy Apples, T.J. Hart, Melanie Stone, Jonathan Morgan, Shyla Foxxx, Janis Jones
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Jace Rocker
Review brief: Wow, what can I say this happens to be one of my fave porn films of all time It has humour, a story, laughs, gorgeous women why the only thing missing was me but anyway ..... Film starts off with Julian, as a judge [with a pierced tongue no less!!!] taking on both Melaine Stone and Janis Jones Flashback to Jonathon Morgan and Tina Tyler in a hot scene and the set-up for the blackmail plot Hmm I wonder if I had sex with Tina Tyler I could blackmail her into being an Australian :) Next scene is also good with Tommy Byron and Shyla Foxxx Then the scene that lets this film down in my opinion, the all girl scene with Tina, Candy Apples and T.J Hart. Mark Davis plays a detective who Shyla gets to spy on Tom Byron great sex scene again After some more hijinxs where Tina goes to confront Jonathon Morgan, Shyla enters carrying an axe and chases Tom and Jonathon out of the house Tye [who plays Johnathon's wife] then decides to hook up with Julian and another great sex scene Look just stop reading and order this dvd as it is a must buy I have 2 complaints I would of liked to of seen
read the complete review
Boxcover for Matador 15: Sex Tapes
Matador 15: Sex Tapes 

Release date: 5/18/2002
Reviewed on: 7/22/2002 by speelie

Starring: David Perry, Monika, Sandy, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Steve Holmes, Natalie, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Review brief: Matador 15 : Sex Tapes Directed by Jean Yves LeCastel Private Released late 2001, DVD released Spring 2002 Cast : Rita Faltoyano, Mandy Bright (aka Monika), Sandy Saint/Styles (aka Petra), Natalie, Lucy (aka Lisa), Kristal DeBoor, Steve Holmes, David Perry, Franco Teo Roccaforte Isnt one part of the opera Carmen titled The Last Dance of the Matador? This final entry in the Matador line is, appropriately enough, shot in Spain, the land where matadors originated. Jean Yves LeCastels Private movies have become quite classy, even as the quality of his Ana/Diabolic lines have declined. The movie opens with scenic shots of Barcelona, which perhaps not coincidentally is also the location of Privates international headquarters. Cutthroat businessman Steve Holmes is seen in his office, negotiating over the telephone. The camera pans out to reveal fan favorite Rita Faltoyano on her knees blowing him (Ive read that David Crosby used to conduct interviews this way, trying to impress reporters).
read the complete review
Review brief: Dream Quest (1999) Studio Wicked/Adam & Eve Director Brad Armstrong Starring Jenna Jameson, Stephanie Swift, Felicia, Asia Carerra, Amber Michaels, Johnny Black, Bridget Kerkove, Teri Starr, Inari Vachs, Jessica Drake, Alexa Rae, Sydnee Steele, Temptress, Devin Wolf, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Herschel Savage, Anthony Crane, Dale DaBone Running Time 2:07 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (RSDL) Aspect Ratio 1.85:1 (Letterboxed) Special Features Full motion video and animated main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; animated menu transitions;  audio commentary track with Director Brad Armstrong and Editor Red Ezra; 40-minute making-of featurette; 4-minute special effects reel; deleted non-sex footage; 2 deleted sex scenes; audio star biographies; photo gallery; behind-the-scenes photo gallery; and trailers of Dream Quest Typical Watchers Jenna Jameson fans, followers of Brad Armstrong features (typically starring Jenna Jameson), and anyone who likes a lot of production value in their porn Typical Haters Someone who expects to see Jenna Jameson triple pe
read the complete review
Review brief: A David Luger Video Starring Ashley, Kinky, Fiona Cheeks, Elizabeth Del Mar, Lisa Parks, and Katie Morgan. Directed b David Luger SCENE ONE : Ashley, from England is a pretty cute blonde with her hair in pigtails sitting between Sledgehammer and Brian Pumper doing the usual pre-fuck Q&A. She takes her top off to show off her small, natural tits, which the guys squeeze. She stands up and pokes her ass up and out underneath white panties. The guys help her out of the panties, and Brian rims her and goes down on her as well, all while she is bent over. She then sucks on both guys cocks, back and forth before she hops on Sledges dick for some reverse cowgirl vaginal while still giving oral to Brian. She really slams herself onto his dick before Brian gets a slice of her pie, then he gets to fuck her pretty little ass, in cowgirl. She climbs off of his dick and theres some white leakage (lube?) that drips from her ass before she gives him an A2M bj. Sledge analizes her in reverse cowgirl and then Brian joins in to give her a good, lengthy, dp.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring Melissa Monet, Kristie Waay, Rachal Love, Alona, Ursula, Szilvia, Monika, Aniku, Lulu, Edina, Roxanne Hall, and Roscoe Bowltree as Mr. Fazano (a.k.a. Patrick Collins). Produced and Directed by Patrick Collins SCENE ONE : Melissa Monet, a decent looking woman, arrives at Mr. Fazanos door and says that she is counselor at a girls school. She asks him to tell about the sexual experiences he offers to her girls and they talk a bit more, and she asks him to teach the girls properly. She starts to rub her pussy and squeeze her tits and nipples, and finger fucks herself briefly, sucking her finger clean. She then gives Fazano a bj, all in POV before he puts the camera on something stationary and goes down on her. He gets more oral and fucks her pussy, with her giving him some brief P2M bjs. She gives him a lengthy foot job and he gives her more oral. He fucks her pussy again with the camera, once again on something stationary, followed by her giving him a bit more oral and jerking him off to end this pretty good scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Orgy World 2
Orgy World 2 

Release date: 7/2/2002
Reviewed on: 7/22/2002 by speelie

Starring: Jake Steed, Eva, Nikki, Alexandra, Sharon, Silvia, Patricia, Anna Marie, Nicole, Vera, Mya, Ellie, Ester
Studio: Jake Steed Prod.

Directed by: TT Boy
Review brief: Orgy World 2 Directed by TT Boy Evasive Angles/Jake Steeds Productions Released early Summer 2002 Cast : Sylvia Lancome, Sharon, Nikki Reed, Vera, Patricia, Alexandria (aka Eva), Ester, Eva (aka Nita), Ellie (aka Mia Stone), Nicole, Mya, Anna Marie, Moonlight, Julian St. Jox, Mark Anthony, Franco Teo Roccaforte, Steve Holmes, Mick Blue, Nacho Vidal (cameo) The first Orgy World was a triumph, it combined high energy sex with an attractive cast, and set the standard for orgy movies. This second helping is just as good, but slightly different, in that it seems that the scenes may once have been considered for inclusion in Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 16. That movie doesnt exist, and may never get made. TT Boy took over that series for the missing in action Jake Steed, and directed episodes 14 & 15, in addition to filming parts of his own 18 and Nasty series, all during October 2001. Since then, he returned to Europe and made additional movies, including the first installment of a new 18 and Nasty Interracial series.
read the complete review
Page 1105 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (9091)

Category

Studio

Director