All Movie Reviews  > Page 1105

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 27600 - 27624 of 32762 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Amateur Angels 3 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Adam & Eve Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $24.95 DVD Release Date: August 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Amateur Run Time: 121 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2001 Director: Luc Wylder Written by: uncredited Cast: Annie Body, Mickey G., Karianna (as Amanda), John West, Margo, Kyle Stone, Kelly Warner, Michael Mateo, Ashley Love, Eric Masterson, Nikki Love, Holly Hollywood Voice of: Luc Wylder       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Slide Show, Bios, Back Stage, Previews   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: In the third volume of this all sex pro-am series from Adam & Eve, newer adult talent is paired up with seasoned veterans. Audio/Video: Amateur Angels 3 is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which is all that is necessary for the film.  Since the film is made up of dialog and sex, any fancy audio tracks would just be wasted on this film.  The di
read the complete review
Review brief: The Adventures of Buttman Studio: Evil Angel Director: John Stagliano Cast: Heather Torrance, Tanya De Vries, Sascha Strange, Tracey Adams, Champagne, Bionca, Tianna, Jamie Gillis, Mark De Bruin, Randy Spears, Rick Daniels, Tom Byron Running time: 2hrs 21mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 The movie that tore up the rules, broke the mould, rewrote the history? Who knows! All I can say for sure is that after John Stagliano first took on the mantle of Buttman in this 1989 production, pornography seems to have changed for good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Play Toy
My Play Toy 

Release date: 4/25/2003
Reviewed on: 7/17/2003 by aybesea

Starring: T.J. Hart, Aria
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Suitcase Jones
Review brief: Expectations This one should be interesting. There are a lot of "sex simulators" on the market, and virtually all of them use the same basic formula. But the majority of them don't include any really nasty sex. With Smash at the helm, I'm hoping to rectify this situation. Capsule Review This is a good release and a nice addition to anyone's interactive library. Smash does indeed score by treading some new ground with this one. Though it is obvious that they didn't spend the budget that is used by some of the bigger companies. I found it absolutely hilarious that they branded this DVD under the "Digital Skin" logo and bascially cloned the look and feel of Digital Sin's "My Plaything". But they added the nasty shit to try to grab a new market. Technical The video and audio on this release are nice and clear.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well business is about to pick up my friends. The Xin man is back and he is bringing some hot anal lovin gals along for the ride! There are some truly gorgeous babes on tap to get their booties stuffed so welcum to Xin Vision where all the action is 20/20!!! Ashley Blue: This girl might be the James Brown of porn today, she is in a lot of scenes plus she gives excellent efforts each time out. Tease: Ashley starts out in a skin tight white dress and being an anal themed flick Miss Blue's bootay gets an early look and I think one will be pleased. The way DVSX shoots their scenes is also a treat as the action is so clear and the performers look really good. We soon see a glass toy used to probe Ashley's bum but any fan of hers knows she will be ready when it's ass fucking time! The shots are super close as Ashley's ass gets stretched by the toy. Being such a nasty girl Ashley is happy to lick that toy clean. Soon a live cock is introduced and Ashley wraps her mouth around it really gagging hard on the cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Schwester ! Ich muss abspritzen!!
Schwester ! Ich muss abspritzen!! 

Release date: 7/17/2003
Reviewed on: 7/17/2003 by icefloe5948


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: N.B. Please note that, since GGG movies usually have no plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting (ex: the bacchanal ritual in Sperma-Sadismus!, the rape scene in Die Sperma-Bestrafung or in Sie schluckt und, The Sperma-Kosmetik Salon story in Sperma Dschungel, etc), it may boost or lower the rating of this section. (ex: The rape scene of Sie schluck und definitively lowers the rating for it is so badly acted, it is a turn off)). As for the Sex part, it is used to report the overall sex action in the movie. Including the general attitude of the performers.
read the complete review
Review brief: I'm expecting a lot of cum swallowing from this flick and come (cum) away dissapointed. First of all most all the girls avoid eating any cum with the only exception of Francesca herself. You know that this is a bad flick if even Ashley Blue avoid eating/swallowing cum which happens in this flick. I rented because I thought Francesca would be drinking plenty of cum as shown on the back-cover. Was I wrong. She managed to drop/avoid cum but did down some. Second, the total number of cum shots in this flick won't even match just one shot from Peter North on a good day. Each scenes is the basically the same: one girl sucking 3 guys. They cum in a cake, table top, wine glass, or through a funnel. There is no sex scene at all.
read the complete review
Review brief: What I liked: Scene #3 and #4 did it for me. #3 has cuty Lara Stevens (Marchie) taking on Steve Holmes and Manuel Ferrara. The scene starts with both guys fucking Lara outdoors but the heavy fucking takes place inside a room on a bed. This beautiful brunette is fucked in all her holes. Revers-cowgirl DP, Cowgirl DP, enormous gapes, Lara swallows. Some cum lands on her dark hair (nice touch). There is some great behind the scene footage with this cuty sucking Steve's dick on the back seat of a moving car. Scene #4 is an orgy with 4 girls and a bunch of guys. Alissa is one of the girls. The others are new to me. A red head, a brunette and a plain looking dirty blonde (girl which btw takes a lot of the heavy fucking, dp, brief dpp-dap). Alissa's revers-cowgirl DP is the highlight of the scene for me. The way in which her DP is captured on camera is great! My congratulations to Frank Gun for the way he dps Alissa. The other 2 girls don't do anal but the redhead gets facials from all the guys (5). Lots of cum all over her pretty face. Video quality was pretty good.
read the complete review
Review brief: Description 'Sexploration' might sound exciting and adventurous to you. But this movie is mostly examples of what a few couples might do in their bedrooms. General Impression Although there is some soft instructional talk, accompanied by twinkly music, this is basically a peek into the neighbors' bedroom windows. The instructional aspect is very basic, almost remedial. There is an audience for this movie -- people who are inexperienced or timid about sex may find it reassuring and helpful. A few good points are made, but the basic value of the movie is it's healthy, relaxed, playful tone. Sex Shayla teases her real-life beau Anthony, playing with his dick and nibbling at it through his silk boxers. There's some nice, sexy tease here. Nina sits on the sidelines making commentary, which is always a bit jarring to me. I would have liked it if she had not been in the room interrupting the couple, and had overdubbed the commentary later. As Shayla sucks Anthony's dick, Nina walks over to ask Shayla for a little kiss. Whatever.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bad Girls A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: VCX Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $24.95 DVD Release Date: November 16, 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Golden Age Classic (1972 - 1984) Run Time: 81 minutes Rated: X Release Year: 1981 Directors: David I. Frazer, Svetlana Written by: David I. Frazer Cast: Pia Snow, Anna Ventura (as Jasmine du Bai), Victoria Knoll, Jacqueline Brooks (as Lenora Bruce), John Leslie, Ron Jeremy, Richard Pacheco, Mike Feline, Lee Carroll (as Lee Carol), Sylvia Benedict (listed twice as Sylvia Benedict and Lisa Lang), Jennifer Wright, Erica Johnston (as Eurica Johnson), Donna Ferguson, Leslie Winston, Liza Moore, Randy West, Mike Ranger, Gene DuQuene, John Handler, Michael Snow, Kevin James       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Trailers   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Four women (Pia Snow, Anna Ventura, Victoria Knoll and Jacqueline Brooks) are going camping in the woods to do s
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a series from RLD featuring girls that are relatively new to the jizz bizz, hence the title Brand New! This cast has a good variety of fresh female flesh to gaze upon so let's hop, skip, jerk, or finger to it!! Vanessa Valenzuela: This is a beautiful looking woman from my state of Arizona leading off the newbie assault. She has some cute dimples to go along with her gorgeous hair, eyes, and a killer bod! Tease: Vanessa, 19, isn't shy at all and immediately is showing off her impressive figure and her shaven pussy looked delictable. The ass on Vanessa is also worth several glances and the camera accomodates us in that regard! This RLD scene is actually her very first scene so she is indeed 'Brand New".
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 12 / 1 / 1999 Director: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Lilianne, Lucy, Natasha, Niki Taylor, Suzan, Svetlana, Franco Roccaforte, Frank Gunn, Robert Ribot, Nacho Vidal, Gabriel Zero, and of course, Rocco Siffredi Initial Expectations: Ive really liked what Ive seen of this series so far. Im going in with high expectations once again. Initial Reaction: Its everything I originally hoped Roccos movies to be when I first started watching them and more! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting cuddly and light anal action Audio /Video Quality: Roccos features have often seemed to lack a little bit in the technical aspect department, but thankfully Roccos True Anal Stories 9 doesnt have that problem. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although there are a few background noises, they often feel fairly natural for the location of the scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Die Spermahölle
Die Spermahölle 

Release date: 7/16/2003
Reviewed on: 7/15/2003 by icefloe5948


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: N.B. Please note that, since GGG movies usually have no plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting (ex: the bacchanal ritual in Sperma-Sadismus!, the rape scene in Die Sperma-Bestrafung or in Sie schluckt und, The Sperma-Kosmetik Salon story in Sperma Dschungel, etc), it may boost or lower the rating of this section. (ex: The rape scene of Sie schluck und definitively lowers the rating for it is so badly acted, it is a turn off)). As for the Sex part, it is used to report the overall sex action in the movie. Including the general attitude of the performers.
read the complete review
Review brief: Shane's World 32 was the second campus invasion at a large university, and it generated a lot of controversy. I just had to see what all the fuss was about.Cast: Belladonna, Calli Cox, Evelyn Janaei (Boo), Mallory Marx, Mr. Marcus, TexDOP: 11/1/02Scene 1The crew visits the campus radio station to discuss their visit. Inside the small studio, the girls expose their breasts and hump each other, and Belladonna and Calli finger and taste Boo, who moans into the mike. This immediately made me interested in seeing more of Boo. The dee-jay does a good job of maintaining some decorum despite all the distractions.Scene 2 - Boo and a pick-upThe crew strolls across the campus quad, and Boo picks out a dude to talk to. She obviously has the hots for the guy as she kisses him, gropes him, and snags an invitation back to his dorm. Drunky the Bear makes an appearance here, romping on the grass with Belladonna. Back at the dorm, Boo and the guy kiss. He takes off her pants, and then she undresses him. She gets on top of him for some very hot crotchgrinding. There's a quick edit to Boo sucking him.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well RLD would like to welcum you to the Lex Zone!! I couldn't resist the jab at the Tom Cruise movie Top Gun!! Well we know Lex is both cool under pressure plus he always hits his mark so he has a little bit of Iceman and Maverick in him-- Put that together and I guess you get the Man of Steele!! I see the British, Germans, Canadians, Spanish, Hungarians plus some good ole Yankee muscle are powering this release so let's get to it! Ashley & Angel Long: For the lead scene Lex has enlisted the services of two English sex tarts who both share many traits, blond hair, perky tits, nice asses, great filthy mouths, and the same last name of Long which perfectly fits with a Lex scene!! Tease: Angel is walking Ashley around on a leash as their scene opens. Both are in black skimpy lingerie. The two are soon quite close with Angel squatting behind to lick pussy and slap some ass! Both girls have filthy mouths like I said so we get lots of dirty talk plus it's with a British accent! There is also some shared toy play amongst the ladies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Bend Over Babes 4
Buttman's Bend Over Babes 4 

Release date: 5/23/2003
Reviewed on: 7/15/2003 by astroknight

Starring: Nico Treasures, Christi Lake, Shonna Lynn, Joey Silvera, Goldie Star, Laura Turner
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: Running Time: 149 min. (the original release was 140 min.) Production Date: 10 / 10 / 1996 Director: Jonh Buttman Stagliano Cast: Christi Lake, Aliea Pears, Danielle Kelson, Goldie Star, Laura Turner, Lucka Savitch, Marki, Nico Treasures, Ruby, Shonna Lynn, Ceran Morris, Jean-Michel Kossa, Joey Silvera, and Rocco Siffredi in sexual roles and John Leslie and John Buttman Stagliano in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: John Stagliano has never disappointed me with a movie. I have no reason to expect him to now! Initial Reaction: Its not the best Buttman and Rocco movie Ive seen, but its still darn good. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting porn with a very light and fun plot, plenty of female asses, and and a fair amount of anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like a lot of teases or who wants really nasty anal sex Audio /Video Quality: As usual, Evil Angel has done a very nice job with the technical aspects. The audio is clear and well balanced, with very few signs of any background or wind noise.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Young 4 U
2 Young 4 U 

Release date: 4/15/2003
Reviewed on: 7/14/2003 by bigmike

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Brian Surewood, Elizabeth, Katrina, Lexi, Herschel Savage, Mallory, Easton, Lainey, Hamilton Steele
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jimmy D
Review brief: Smash Pictures presents A Danny Quinn Production A Jimmy D. Wet Dream Starring Mallory, Lainey, Elizabeth, Lexi, and Katrina with Brian Surewood, Herschel Savage, Hamilton Steele, Jeremy Steele, and Easton Shot & Edited, and Directed by Jimmy D. Tight Security opens up with Mallory Marx, and Brian Surewood, walking through a dark lot with both wearing security labeled shirts, while inspecting the area. Mallory notices an open door, so the two of them go and check it out. They walk inside and Brian goes and turns on the lights. Its a movie set, Brian tells her, but not any movie shes seen before, he adds, and she says, like a porn, going on to act like an adolescent, running around and posing in various parts of the set. This good looking brunette has looked better, but the attitude of the scene, really brings down the appeal of her, and the dumbassedness of Brians facial expressions as he watches her.
read the complete review
Review brief: Rocco: Animal Trainer 12 (2003) Studio Evil Angel / Rocco Siffredi Productions  Genre Eurobabe Gonzo Director Rocco Siffredi Starring Leyla, Drimla, Kelly, Black Diamond, Tolly Crystal, Liza, Daphinie, Fenny, Rocco Siffredi, Rumcajsz, Calvin, Giorgio, Akos, Frank Tylor, Tamas Sly, Don Camillo, Franco Roccaforte, Gery, Alberto Rey, Tristano, Georgee, Szabo, Zoltan, Attila B, Zek, Attila, Zsolt, Krisztian, and Denis Marti  Running Time 2:16 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main and chapter selection menus; fetish menu; 41-picture photo gallery (mix of hardcore and softcore photos); and 30-minutes of extra sex footage Typical Watchers Eurobabe watchers and those who like blowbang endings and ass-to-mouth Typical Haters Those looking for rougher sex, more domination, or DPs, or those who don't get the whole fascination with European porn Replay Value Medium Themes Eurobabes, toys, analingus (m->f, f->f), tattoos, toe sucking, pussy-to-mouth, girl-girl, ass-to
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 3
Double Parked 3 

Release date: 5/2/2003
Reviewed on: 7/14/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Patricia, Kirsty, Katarina, Olivia Saint, Ashly More, Sapphire Rae, Lucy Lee (Czech)
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Review brief: Watching a girl take on two cocks in one of the hotter things to watch in porn and this series directed by Alex Ladd focuses on just that. Not only do the girls take on two schlongs they also get fucked in both their holes at the same time which is super cool!! It looks like Alex has assembled a fine looking cast so let's dive in and see what he has shot for us. Olivia Saint: We start out with some real close shots of this cute blond. Tease: Soon the view gets even better when Olivia spread her pretty pink pussy for us and even Alex gets in the shot with his hand held camera. There are also some good shots of both her ass and tits. Olivia then has a seat on Alex's lap and the two chat a bit before he leaves. Joel Lawrence and Brett Rockman come in and Olivia is quick to take on both cocks with her mouth. Good eye contact and the up close shots were the best for me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pleasures Of the Flesh
Pleasures Of the Flesh 

Release date: 6/11/2003
Reviewed on: 7/13/2003 by wallys-quicky

Starring: Vanessa, Kelly, Sophie, Nick Lang, Michelle Wild, Black Widow, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: What I liked: All the girls in this video go from beautiful to drop dead gorgeous in the looks department. The last scene with Sophie is the best one in my opinion, there is not anal for her but the guy gives her a real good fuck. One of the positions is doggy (head down-ass up in the air-guy on top) good facial. The scene next to last with Michelle Wild is also good (2 guys). She is dp'ed in cowgirl position. Decent facial with cum dripping all over her magnificent boobs. The second scene has good energetic sex with 2 blonde girls (1 guy) that were new to me. Viktorie and Kelly. Viktorie use a strap-on to fuck Kelly at the same time that she is fucked by the guy. What I disliked: If you check out the back of the dvd cover you'll see Michelle getting a dp in revers-cowgirl position, well that dp is totally missing in the actual video (she is dp'ed in cg only). Michelle's dp is a little too brief for my taste (50 seconds).
read the complete review
Boxcover for High Octane 12
High Octane 12 

Release date: 4/17/2003
Reviewed on: 7/13/2003 by gabriel-nine


Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Patrick Handsome
Review brief: High Octane 12 Studio: Hustler Director: Patrick Handsome Cast: Chimerey Sandra (AKA Eva, Alexandra etc), Osana Zuta, Roda Kecks, Lena Renko, Martalina (AKA Amanda), Eunice Deke, Hari Jozef, Boldizar (AKA Gary), Dick Dart, Chico Fazul (AKA Carlos, Karl Ben) Running time: 1hr 27mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 In the box cover blurb for this entry in the supposedly film noir style series, Hustler promise big things but as usual the wary viewer must take such hype with more than a pinch of salt. For while the girls are indeed beautiful and the sex is as explicit as one might desire, the truth is some distance from High Octane's bold box cover claims.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep in Cream
Deep in Cream 

Release date: 6/24/2003
Reviewed on: 7/13/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Lisa, Nikita, Cheyne Collins, Noname Jane, Brett Rockman, Faith Adams, Cindy Crawford, K.K., Jean Pallett, Rady
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Review brief: Here we have an Alex Ladd directed release dealing with popping your jizz inside a beautiful womans pussy or ass! It is nice to have so many genres in porn and the creampie is one that hasn't received as much exposure as some of the other fetishes like swallowing, double anal, or ATM. So in recent years you have seen some scenes and now full series devoted to this sexual act. I lean heavily towards facials/ swallowing but am always willing to watch a beautiful woman suck a cock and get fucked hard so let's see what Alex has shot for us! Cindy Crawford: We begin with some very nice tease shots and Cindy really glides her hands over her body! Tease: You see her pinch her perky breasts before revealing a very skimpy pink thong. There is also a piercing to her pussy which we see. Brett Rockman then appears and he's quickly dining on Cindy's sweet pussy. Brett also slips a couple of fingers into her pussy and you see her nipples are erect. The blowjob Cindy gives looks and sounds hot plus the sideways shot and up close both were excellent.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 2
Feeding Frenzy 2 

Release date: 2/26/2003
Reviewed on: 7/12/2003 by bigmike

Starring: Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Sabrine Maui, Melissa Milano, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger, Daisy Dukes, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Evil Angel Video In Association with Jules Jordan Video presents Starring Jessica Darlin, Sabrine Maui, Melissa Milano, Melanie Jagger, Catalina, Cris Taliana, Taylor Rain, and featuring the sperm donors. Directed & Produced by Jules Jordan SCENE ONE : Sabrine Maui, a cute brunette wearing a leopard print bikini, opens this scene much like her scene in Feeding Frenzy, with a chain attached to a collar around her neck, and crawling along a floor as a guy leads her. Only this time out she has three cocks to play with, instead of two, as the guy leads her to a bowl of milk, which she laps at before standing. The guys feel her up and help her out of what little she has on, while she starts rubbing and stroking their cocks. The guys get more comfortable, sitting naked on a couch, and Sabrine crawls over them to begin on the end cock, working her way back and onto her knees for the other end cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucked by a Machine
Fucked by a Machine 

Release date: 7/13/2003
Reviewed on: 7/12/2003 by bigmike


Studio: CD Girls

Review brief: No credits for the director are given This is a simply laid out DVD, which starts out with a quick commercial for the website, www.cdgirls.com by three topless cheerleaders before landing on the main menu You can choose Play, Scenes, or Extras Friday is the first girl up. She is looking very hot with her large tits pressed tightly together from under a tight black tank top, which bears the studios logo across the front, while sitting in a chair with a plain blue background, answering some questions from some guy behind the camera. She tells the guy that shes done about 65 movies in a 2-year period, and the two continue to chat, as she answers a bunch more questions. During the questions the guy mentions that she is not wearing anything below the top, and when she shows off her F tattoo, which sits right above her pussy, we see that she is shaved, but stubbly. The two continue on, and she does a good job of acting like an airhead, which does continue on.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Anal Show 4
Buttman's Anal Show 4 

Release date: 5/5/2003
Reviewed on: 7/12/2003 by astroknight

Starring: Christophe Clark, Sandra, Tiffany, Steve Holmes, Niki, Juliano Ferraz, Magda Polak, Julia Vidal
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: Running Time: 164 min. Production Date: 4 / 10 / 2003 Director: Jonh Buttman Stagliano Cast: Sandra, Tiffany, Niki, Magda Polak, Julia Vidal, Christoph Clark, Steve Holmes, and Juliano Ferraz Initial Expectations: John Stagliano has yet to disappoint me, and Im not expecting it to happen here! Initial Reaction: Wow! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants an anal emphasis and long, drawn out scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of scenes in a feature Audio /Video Quality: Surprisingly, there are a few minor technical problems with this feature. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, but there are a few moments where the audio is slightly out of balance. The more noticeable problems come from the video. Its normally well lit and free of grain, which is nothing new for Evil Angel, but there are a few areas where remnants appear (most noticeably in the middle scene).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slave of the Desert
Slave of the Desert 

Release date: 5/14/2003
Reviewed on: 7/12/2003 by joe-shaver


Studio: Heatwave

Review brief: We first meet a sheik emerging from a western style house and stupidly going to sit at a table in the hot sun where he will be waited on by a series of minions. Cut to a captive being led in by a cute young dude with a delicious swimmers build. They run their hands over one anothers chests and the captive starts to blow the pretty young thing. He has only begun when a chunky creature wearing a cape and a leather hood enters and orders the pretty boy to leave. Damn it! He was so much more attractive than these two chunky dudes. And even sadder is the fact that we never see this beauty again! The captive sucks the caped crusader and gets fucked. The caped crusader pretends to cum but as I didnt see anything I doubt he did. The captive never even got hard. Neither did I. Back at the table with the sheik asking for sunstroke, we find him reading a book. Why am I surprised he can read? Presumably scenes that follow come from the book? We cut now to a gorgeous hunk in Speedos with sunglass perched on top of his head writhing sensuously by a wading pool. Hmm! Things are looking up.
read the complete review
Page 1105 of 1311 First  <  480 855 980 1005 1030 1055 1093 1099 1101 1102 1103 1104  1105 1106 1107 1108 1109 1115 1117 1130 1155 1180 1205 1230  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (10312)

Category

Studio

Director