All Movie Reviews  > Page 1105

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 27600 - 27624 of 31696 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Plugged In (general release)
Plugged In (general release) 

Release date: 8/25/2002
Reviewed on: 1/26/2003 by folkyboy


Studio: Falcon Studios

Review brief: General Impression When I first put in Plugged In, I got the distinct impression that this was going to be a comedy. I cant say fully if I was in the mood for cheesy porn, but it totally worked by the time I finished. The story goes that Tristan-fuck me- Paris, has received a new cable box in his home. Fernando Montana (who is AMAZINGLY hot) willingly put it in for him and offered to bill him later. The way Fernando spoke at the beginning made me think he was really gay. Thank god, by the end of the film, I didnt think that at all. In fact, Im willing to bank that Fernando is gay-for-pay. Sex Highlights A lot of the sex was actually pretty hot! Theres this whole scene with Sam Crockett that like, blows me away. I got the Directors Cut (available only through Falcon) and it has him stuffing screwdrivers and hammer heads all up in Jackson Prices ass. Jackson has one of those Hobbit qualities and would make a good Frodo in the Lord Of The Rings version of porn.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gladiator II Mike Lyons Reviews Studio Private Director Antonio Adamo Cast Rita Faltoyano, Black Widow, Katalin, Vanessa Virgin, Lisa, Sophie Evans, Nike, Cleare, Julia, Cynthia, Tchanka, Mandy Bright (Non-Sex), Toni Ribas, Frank Gun, Julian St. Jox, David Perry, James Brossman, Alberto Rey, Bob Terminator Genre Ambitious Feature, Euro-Babes Audio/Video Excellent Video.
read the complete review
Review brief: Directed by: John Rutherford Assistant Direction by: Darren Burns Starring: Travis Wade, Billy Brandt, Jeff Palmer, Anthony Lafont, Colby Taylor, Cameron Fox, Sebastian Gronoff, Matt Skyler, Karl Tenner, Michel Mattel, Kevin Pearce, and Jeremy Jordan Deep in the far hills of California goings-on are occurring. Young men are disappearing and never being seen from again. Their names just on a page and their existence being wiped off the face of the Earth. Some last seen riding their bike to the store. Some exercising. Some were even talking to a lover on the phone. Also, apparently, there is a cabin up in the hills.Militant footmen have been seen leaving it, in constant search for something. What they bring back, god only knows, as it is hidden inside the darkness of a police van. You basically just get the assumption that there is No Way Out. Our story starts outside of a cabin in a far off location. Young twink men have been drug against their will and forced to stand at attention here, for the man who tells them to refer to him as master.
read the complete review
Review brief: Shades of Sex volume 2 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Adam & Eve Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.95 DVD Release Date: August 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Compilation Run Time: 134 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: various Written by: various Cast: Alexa, Evan Stone, Alexandra Silk, Mr. Marcus, Tyler Wood, Rita Faltoyano, Dale DaBone, Suzy Sweet, John Decker, Isabella, Evan Stone, Briana Banks, Ava Vincent, Shay Sweet, Silvia Saint, Charlie, Monique, Gisella Yum, Gina Lynn, Jade Marcella, Adajja, Tricia Devereaux, Julian St. Jox, Alexis Amore, Lexington Steele       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 10 (DS, SL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Bonus Sex Scenes  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Shades of Sex volume 2 is a compilation of scenes from various Adam & Eve films. Audio/Video: The scenes in this compilation are presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which is most likely the original audio tracks for th
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual St. Petersburg 3
Sexual St. Petersburg 3 

Release date: 4/29/2002
Reviewed on: 1/25/2003 by flash


Studio: Brave

Review brief: Sexual St.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fever (Falcon)
Fever (Falcon) 

Release date: 2/1/2002
Reviewed on: 1/25/2003 by folkyboy

Starring: Derek, Kristian Brooks, Thom Barron, Cameron, Tristan Paris, Tom Chase, Drew Damon, Palmer, Jeff
Studio: Falcon Studios

Review brief: The Credits Title: Fever (Directors Cut) Studio: Falcon Director(s): John Rutherford and Jeff Russell Videographer: Todd Montgomery Editor(s): Delta Productions Music: E.M. Diaz Original Story: Jeff Palmer Cast: Jeff Palmer, Tom Chase, Thom Barron, Tristan Paris, Derek Cameron, Drew Damon, Kristian Brooks Date of Production: February 21, 1999 Running Time: 81 minutes Menus & Chapters: 4 chapters, only placed around the sex, which is totally annoying if you want to get to a certain segment: including the length of the 2nd scene. Extras: Nill. Falcon really is basically being thrusted into the DVD super age and cant find it in their busy photo editing/money making time, to give us some decent extrasOR ANY extras for that matter The Review So I got Fever. I initially got this only because my porn aficionado recommended it to me. Then, upon receiving it, I realized it had like, all my favorite stars in it! Jeff Palmer graces the box cover in Falcons standard tighty whities. Here, he looks a lot younger, but then, this film was made in 1999.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cast (in order of appearance): Alex Martinez, Yuri Breshnev, Victor Racek, Chris Steele, Michael Vincenzo, Brice Patton, Blake Harper, Jason Branch, Lance Gear, Jon Galt, and Nick Nicaste PLEASE NOTE: This is a review of the single disc, "censored" version of HEATthe one available from all sources. It does NOT include the "water sports" described in the last scene in JoeBlow69s review. Ive watched countless gay videos, going all the way back to the 1970s; but Ive never seen one to equal HEAT! The previous reviewers evaluations are right on; this is one for the ages. However, I want to add my two cents worth to say that HEAT doesnt need the rough stuff to rank at the very top of gay porn. The so-called "censored" version is excellent! I wont review the action in detail; JoeBlow69 has done a great job, so read what he has written.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Details Title: The Crush (Platinum Edition) Studio: Falcon li>Director(s): John Rutherford Videographer(s): Max Phillips Editor(s): Delta Productions Music: E.M. Davis Cast (In Order Of Appearance): Travis Wade, Colby Taylor, Crystal Davis (as Minty Mitchell), Daniel Montes, Christian Taylor, Tuck Johnson, Scott Davis, Cameron Fox, Marcus Iron, & Drew Damon Date of Production: May 11, 2000 Running Time (h:mm): 1:21 Menus & Chapters: Apparently, it takes a Platinum DVD for Falcon to make adequate chapter selections. There are 12 here, as well as a secret easter egg and various other selections. Extras: Photo shoot (with tons of modeling photos), Cast bio & videographies; Commentary by Max Phillips, Travis Wade & Colby Taylor; an easter egg and adequate chapter selection (somebody say Hallelujah!) Packaging: Daniel Montes is our box cover boy and there are photo pics of each actor on the back. The Story Colby Taylor lives out in the country and has invited his longtime high school bud, Travis Wade, back home to tell him something it is hes had on his mind.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Where the Girls Sweat 7: Train Time
Where the Girls Sweat 7: Train Time 

Release date: 10/3/2002
Reviewed on: 1/24/2003 by astroknight

Starring: Layla Jade, Michele Raven
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Review brief: Running Time: 93 min. Production Date: 8 / 24 / 2002 Director: Patrick Collins Cast: Layla Jade, Michele Raven, Patricie, Sara, Nikki, Pamela Killmen, Katerina Anderson, Pavla, Suzie, Sarah, Trixy, Karmen, Gabriella, and Claudia Atkins Initial Expectations: The little Ive heard of this one hasnt been too good, but with the cast I still have some decent expectations. Initial Reaction: Its more of a train wreck than anything. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a little variety with their all girl action Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay, but there are some noticeable changes in the balance during some of the scenes. Theres background noises, and their balance with the rest of the audio sometimes changes instantaneously. The video is okay, and the lighting is pretty even, but there are a few problems. The most noticeable problem is that the clarity isnt continuous right out to the edge of the screen.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Details Title: Aim To Please Studio: Mustang/Falcon Director: Chi Chi LaRue Videographer: Max Phillips Still Photography: Greg Lensman Editor(s): Delta Productions Music: Sound Designs Cast: Billy Brandt, Jeremy Jordan, Cameron Fox, Jackson Price, Billy Kincaid, Nick Young, Vince Ditonno, Eric Leneau, Jason Branch, Jon Galt Date of Production: July 24, 2001 Running Time (h:mm:ss): 1:25:31 Menus & Chapters: Menu looked less chintzy than others Ive seen coming out of Falcon. 4 chapters, placed strategically around the sex Extras: HAHA! Are you kidding me? This is Falcon! You know theres none! Packaging: Billy Brandt all over it! Just the way it should be! The Story Jeremy Jordan introduces each scene. No real big plotline, just an icebreaker before the fucking starts! It actually would have been kind of cute if it hadnt have been so shoddy! Jeremy reads each line off of a teleprompter (cue card?) and you can barely tell a hint of acting in the lines he reads.
read the complete review
Review brief: Paige Shagwell, P.I.: Lust At Sea (2001) Studio Pleasure Genre Low budget feature Director Jim Gunn Starring Paige Shagwell, Audree, Kendall Jackson, Lita Chase, Kelly Winters, Millena, Jessica Ryder, Joe Shagwell, Jake Ryder, Scott, and  Manuel Running Time 1:50 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 40-picture photo gallery Typical Watchers Jim Gunn fans or anyone who likes to see dancers do hardcore Typical Haters Those who want decent plots, acting, real female orgasms, or harder sex Replay Value Low Themes Vaginal sex, cucumber sex, interracial, tattoos, fake boobs, girl-girl, toys, facials, girl-girl kissing, dirty talk If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Any video directed by Jim Gunn    With all of the emphasis on higher quality and harder porn these days, we tend to forget that the staple of the adult movie, the one-day wonder, used to be the norm.  They had bad acting, silly plots, and a lot of vanilla sex -- som
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dreams (Gai Studios)
Dreams (Gai Studios) 

Release date: 9/15/2002
Reviewed on: 1/24/2003 by joe-shaver

Starring: James, Jesse, Jesse James
Studio: GAI Studios

Review brief: Im sure all of us have fantasized about it would be like to make it with a particular guy, but never had the opportunity to fulfill the desire. Well, thats the idea behind GAI Studios DREAMS. Except that herewe get to see the persons fantasies cum to life. It starts with Damian West checking into a hotel where bellboy Julio Icente has just delivered room service. As Damian stretches out naked on the bed and drifts off to sleep, we get a fantasy replay of the earlier scene. But this time Damian pounces on the kid like a starving jaguar on a grazing gazelle. He throws him onto the bed, literally rips off his clothes and forces him onto his rampant cock. Julio is a willing victim, and the scene between these two will have you up and cumming in no time. In addition to the chemistry between these young guys, there is brilliant camerawork that is not only always at the right place at the right time, but also has some truly unique and inventive shots.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Open Trench
Open Trench 

Release date: 7/26/2002
Reviewed on: 1/24/2003 by joe-shaver

Starring: Michael Vincenzo, Rafael, Eddie Moreno, Enrico Vega, Brad McGuire, Jackson Price, Adam Wolfe
Studio: IMD

Review brief: I thought this one would be good. The concept sounded exciting, the actors looked interesting, and Drew Warner as director promised a good film. I was wrong. This was one of the most tedious and boring films I have viewed in a long time. Warner was obviously falsely credited as editor because the film didnt appear to be edited much at all, and that, coupled with the fact that the director and actors seemed disinterested in the whole thing, gave us a film that promised much but delivered little. We start out with Jackson Price being tied to a padded sawhorse by Enrico Vega. Vega then proceeds to rim Price for a total of 15 minutes. Now 15 minutes is not too long a time if you are the one being rimmed. But watching someone else being rimmed in an unchanging position for 15 minutes is approximately 10 minutes too long! Price then gets Vega to move him over to a sling where he will have better access to his ass. Vega stuffs about a pint of lube up Jacksons ass and fills it with a large black dildo. This is followed by another slightly larger dildo.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirting Adventures of Dr. G, The
Squirting Adventures of Dr. G, The 

Release date: 1/13/2003
Reviewed on: 1/24/2003 by nat-hocken

Starring: Vanessa, Jessica May, Silvia Lancome, Luisa de Marco
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Dr. G is Axel Braun, director and periodic star of The Squirting Adventures of Dr. G. And what does Dr. G say to the critics who suggest that he isnt making the girls in his films squirt at all, that in fact theyre just peeing? He says, Lend me your girlfriend. Hes kidding, right? What self-respecting guy would even think of turning his girlfriend over to a guy who makes a film as half-assed as this one? What were talking about here is a film with nine sex scenes; that is, one sex scene repeated nine times. The way it works is this. Axel talks briefly to a girl then we cut to him fingering her. She squirts. Then, as Axel explains to one girl, if a guy makes a girl squirt, its customary for her to make a guy squirt, too. So we get the blowjob. Then the cumshot. Then Axel speaks to the next girl, and the whole cycle repeats itself. Over and over, again and againuntil a Gilligans Island rerun starts to look like a better use of our time. Ill tell you: the best thing about this movie is Axel himself, or rather his attitude. Hes a cheerful guy and occasionally amusing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Calamity
Calamity 

Release date: 6/6/2001
Reviewed on: 1/23/2003 by astroknight

Starring: John Decker, Alex Sanders, T.J. Hart, Jay Ashley, Heather Lynn, MoJo, Kelli Sparks, Gauge
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Nic Cramer
Review brief: Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 08 / 2000 Director: Nic Cramer Cast: Gauge, Heather Lyn, Kelli Sparks, T. J. Hart, Alex Sanders, John Decker, Jay Ashley, Jason McCain, and Mojo Initial Expectations: Nic Cramer has been pretty hit or miss with me, and I dont see much to make me expect a hit here. Initial Reaction: The sex is pretty good, but the movies brought down by trying to mash a plot into it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a fairly artistic movie with an anal emphasis Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants heavy art direction, nasty anal sex, or anything close to resembling a plot Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, although there is a bit of dubbing. The video, as usual with Nic Cramers features, looks a little odd. Colors such as green and red (making me think Christmas is one of Mr.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Parisian Cycle Slut
Parisian Cycle Slut 

Release date: 1/21/2003
Reviewed on: 1/23/2003 by joe-shaver


Studio: Overthere

Review brief: This is a horrendous cheapie at a horribly inflated price. Although the cover calls it Parisian Cycle Slut, the film itself is Parisian Cycle Sluts. This latter is more accurate. Credits roll over footage of a motorcycle race. After which we see a lonely cyclist tooling along a dirt road. He stops to take a leak and overhears noises coming from the bushes. Two guys with pants around their ankles are fucking bareback. The scene is edited haphazardly as sometimes they are sucking and sometimes they are fucking. Tres sloppy, mes amis. Our cyclist watches and jerks off. In a second scene, we discover a curly blond leaning over a motorcycle as a guy clad in a leather jacket rubs his cock on the guys pants. The pants finally come down and the guy goes in. A third guythis one is actually quite attractivewanders out of the woods and presents his wood to the guy being fucked. When the fucker comes he buttons up his trousers and buggers off with nary a thank you.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Film 11: Virgin Treasures
Private Film 11: Virgin Treasures 

Release date: 7/12/2000
Reviewed on: 1/23/2003 by maverick

Starring: Erika Bella, Kitty Yung, Katy Kash, Frank Gun, Alberto Rey, Sidney, Brittania
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Review brief: Virgin Treasures 1 = Third Rate Porn First Rate Porn (FRP) = A movie that may have won some awards, but mainly it is agreed upon by a great majority that the movie is of exceptional quality. These types of movies are very rare and should belong to your private library. Second Rate Porn (SRP) = A movie that has gotten mixed reviews. These types of features are usually in-between ratings of FRP and TRP. A movie that gives no real surprise yet is also worth watching more the once. You will have to decide exactly where it fits on your own rating scale. Third Rate Porn (TRP) = This is close to shit. Rental worthy, if even that. Usually lacking in sound/video quality and an overall rating of general trash. Even worse these movies may be plain boring, lacking any simple plot, and have a general negative appeal. ----- Plot / Story ZERO, or close to zero. The thing is that they tried to have a plot, but failed miserably. Audio / Video Audio is pretty bad.
read the complete review
Review brief: New Wave Hookers A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: VCA Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: August 1999 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature, Classic (1985 - 1990) Run Time: 75 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1985 Director: Gregory Dark Written by: Gregory Dark, Platinum Fire Cast: Ginger Lynn, Desiree Lane, Kristara Barrington, Kimberly Carson, Brooke Fields, Gina Carrera, Jamie Gillis, Jack Baker, Tom Byron, Steve Powers, Peter North, Greg Rome, Steven Drake       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Cast List, Photo Gallery  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Jamie Gillis and Jack Baker are talking about how they should become pimps and how great it would be if they could program the prostitutes to fuck to New Wave music.  They drift off into slumber land and their discussion becomes the focal point of their dream. Audio/Video: New Wave Hookers is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which sounds
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dyanna Presents: Virtual Vixens Women At Work
Dyanna Presents: Virtual Vixens Women At Work 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 1/23/2003 by darkcloud

Starring: Temptress, Mia, Kristen
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Dyanna Lauren
Review brief: This edition of Virtual Vivid is excellent. The sex "timing" is all the same for the alternate angles. Unlike Virtual Vixen, the sex timing is different, angle 1 would be fucking fast while angle 2 would be fucking slow. This "virtual sex" or interactive DVD is not advance as My Plaything or Virutal Sex. The video quality is good and the music is video gamish. You get 3 ladies but 2 of them perform 3 way with a guy. First is Kristen. She is very pretty with a very nice natural body. She plays a secretary, you can watch her play with vibrator, tits playing, or masturbat with dildo. The dildo scene have 3 angles. Total time of section is about 15 minutes. The tits playing is nice. Then she plays as a maid. You can watch her play with her fingers, tits playing, or fingers again. TOtal time of section is 15 minutes. Then there's a bedroom section. Everything here is 3 angles and in some angles the camera moves around the action like My Plaything's 2nd angle. The 2 alternate angles are show in small corner pic-in-pic style boxes.
read the complete review
Review brief: I dont mind that Paul Thomas seems to think porn scenes are too longmany of them arebut in Believe It or Not 2 the director goes too far in the other direction: most of the scenes are too short. This is a 70-minute film, and each of its five sex scenes is preceded by an interview, the gist of which is dramatically fleshed out as the scene begins. It doesnt leave a lot of time for the sex. Well, at least it never gets boring. The films conceit is that only three of its five stories are true; the discs last chapter reveals which are fact and which fiction. (I got three right.) The idea works because the storytellers are porn stars and therefore just about anything seems possible. A couple having sex on a pool table in a crowded bar? A porn star screwing the security guard after signing autographs in a video store? Why not? If we believe this film, the porn-star stereotype was honestly come by; nothing in this film is so far out that it strains credulity. The scene that comes closest to doing so, however, is the films least appealing scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Babysitter 5 Notorious Running time: 120 minutes Cast: Sabrina Jade, Brianna Banks, Gauge, Brandi Lyons, Joel Lawrence, Tiny Tim, Mojo, Dave Hardman, Scott Lyons Synopsis four scenes of heterosexual sex, with hardcore themes, little foreplay all actresses do anal, brief squirting scene, youth themes, some anal gaping, rough sex Scenes Scene One - "The Best in the Crib" - Sabrina Jade with Tiny Tim The beast in the crib is Tiny Tim, a dwarf with stuck on novelty eyelashes and beard, clad in baby gear. His babysitter is the cute brunette Sabrina Jade (braided pigtails, tattoo on arm and breast, waif-like body). Once returned to his crib, the dwarf gets to suck on her breasts, gets his dick sucked (not too hard to deep throat) then returns the favor on Jade's shaved and pierced snatch. Tim gets to plow her for a little while before Sabrina rides him, including anally. Tim pounds away at her ass doggy-style before popping on her mouth. During the anal portion, Sabrina looking to be in a small amount of discomfort.
read the complete review
Review brief: Note: This review is of the Directors Hardcore Edit, and is only available directly for Titan.com and Tlavideo.com. If you buy this from anywhere else, the pissing, fisting, and probably the electro-zapping buttplug will be edited out. Director: Brian Mills and Harold Creg Cast: Sean Paris, Sam Ford, Joey Dino, Billy Wild, Marc West, Dean Johnson, Ben Foster, Slate Rassado, Dixon Parker, Drew Peters, Leo Tanner Story: I have to admit, white trash is one of the odder themes Ive ever seen in porn. At least there arent any mullets Scene One Starring: Billy Wild, Leo Tanner, Sam Ford Boy, I really dug this scene. Billy Wild comes home from the store just in time to suck his step-daddies dicks. And this is some prime time dick suckin right here. Billy sure knows his way around a cock. Before you know it, these guys are pouring beer on each other, pissing all over the place, and just plain fucking each other silly.
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations While some of my previous experiences with RLD have been less than stellar, I was very impressed by their exhibit at the AVN Expo this year. I'm hoping that this is indicative of higher quality and care being present in RLD productions. Capsule Review This is basically a very strong anal gonzo flic. If you like anal sex and want to get to the action quickly, this release may be just what you are looking for. The premise behind this movie is that Luger went to Prague, found some hot Eurobabes, and shot them doing anal right off the bat! Technical The video, audio and lighting are good in this release. Unfortunately, the mastering suffers from a major flaw. Apparently, with the intent of introducing a new navigation feature that is present throughout the video, a bug was introduced that inhibits many players from operating with their normal buttons (e.g. FF, Rew, and Pause!).
read the complete review
Review brief: Well here is another teen line from Metro studios, how many do they have,lol. There are some hot babes on the cover including a pair of twins!!! I wonder how that scene will play out and how many incestuous overtones will be present. Our first scene stars Athena and this cute Latina is a relative newbie to the biz. Like other Metro titles I have viewed recently there is an intoductory interview and with Athena we learn among other things that doggy is her favorite position. Her scene begins with some light breast kissing and soon after some closely shot pussy licking. Athena is clean shaven all around her pussy and the guy even does a bit of rimming to her pooper. Athena may be a newbie but she sucks cock pretty good!! This big schlong doesn't faze her one bit. There is also some good finger action to her pussy while she is swallowing sword. I really like looking at this girls ass and it gets a lot of camera time during the lengthy blowjob.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Shades of Sex 7
Shades of Sex 7 

Release date: 11/7/2002
Reviewed on: 1/22/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Sabrine Maui, Tabitha Stern, Ramona, Sin-nye
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: I am on a Metro spree,lol, this is my 3rd title in a row I am seeing from this studio. I really liked Teen Patrol from Skeeter Kerkove and I though Teen Spirit #2 was ok. This one seems to feature a nice mixture of ladies from several nationalities. Our first scene stars the lovely Sabrine Maui. We hear some nice island type music as she seductively poses for us losing clothing as she goes along. The view travesl all around her body so we get a very good view of her petite frame. Her ass really looks hot!! Alex Sander is on hand and Sabrine quickly has his cock in her mouth. Sabrine really wraps her lips around his tool and the bj view is mostly an up close one.
read the complete review
Page 1105 of 1268 First  <  480 855 980 1005 1030 1055 1093 1099 1101 1102 1103 1104  1105 1106 1107 1108 1109 1115 1117 1130 1155 1180 1205 1230  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9752)

Category

Studio

Director