All Movie Reviews  > Page 1105

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 27600 - 27624 of 29717 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Buttman's Anal Show
Buttman's Anal Show 

Release date: 7/12/2000
Reviewed on: 2/19/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Mike Foster, Christophe Clark, Caroline, Nacho Vidal, Ildiko, Vanda, Zsolt Walton, Kata, Gina Vice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: A John Stagliano Video Starring Gina Vice, Caroline, Kata, Vanda, and Ildiko. Also starring Christoph Clark, Zolt Walton, Mike Foster, and Nacho Vidal. Written, Produced, and Directed by John Stagliano -The film opens up with John wearing white cotton panties on his head as some girls model. SCENE ONE : Vanda. A lotta ass worship going on, with John sticking his face into her ass crack as she is wearing white cotton panties. Christoph fingers her ass, makes her gape, and fucks her ass with a dildo. He puts a few different toys in her ass. Christoph is getting a bj and then he fucks her ass in a few different positions and she gapes. Ildiko is getting fucked and gives oral. Vanda gets fucked by another guy and Christoph is fucking Idilko, both in their pussies. Idilko gets a dp and then Christoph makes her gape before and during her ass fucking by him. After a few variations of fucking the guys cum on the girls faces. --Vanda is a hot and doesnt speak a word of English. Idilko is another good-looking girl. Both girls turn in solid performances as well as the guys.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 4 / 5 / 2000 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Temptress, Devinn Lane, Sydnee Steele, T. J. Hart, Keri Windsor, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Dillion Day, Devin Wolf, Mickey G., and Chris Cannon The Short Story Initial Expectations: With a cast like this in a Wicked feature, how could I not have high expectations? Initial Reaction: Its better than most adult films, but a little not quiet as good as others Ive seen from Brad Armstrong and Wicked. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a fun and well balanced adult film that doesnt bother with a plot and Temptress fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for more extreme sex or a well developed plot and anybody who doesnt care for Temptress The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Wicked, the technical aspects are very well done. The audio can be a little on the low side, but is normally clear and well balanced. The video is also very clear, but is a little on the dark side in places.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ebony Erotica #2 Studio: Pleasure Productions Starring: Annika La Rue, Mary AJane, Kokoa, Tiffany Redman, Donita Dunes, Cuba De Moan, Santino Lee and Sean Michaels First this is the title Astroknight got flamed for. Just because He's white doesn't mean he cannot enjoy black porn. Nor does it mean he can't tell when he see's BAD porn. First Impressions: The cover has Five women on it, three of which I think look hot. After astroKnights "glowing" review I just had to see this for myself. Review: Alright a Sean micheals film. I liked his World Sex Tours #1, maybe I'll like this ebony movie and refute Mr. AstroKnight. Well... Who is this movie supposed to appeal to Mr. Michaels? Black guys that like black women? White guys that like black women? I just don't get it. Am I supposed to feel some type of nostalgia about Africa After that first scene? Hey there's some kinda plot.. FAST FORWARD. Well movie opens with some type of Amazonian African scene. There are some bamboo cages. The beautiful girls on the cover..
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexpack Four
Sexpack Four 

Release date: 12/24/2001
Reviewed on: 2/18/2002 by netguy

Starring: Dean Coulter, Buck Phillips, Chris Steele, Eddie Moreno, Bryce Pierce, Nate Summers
Studio: IMD

Review brief: The Sexpack Four series has come as quite a surprise to me! Generally when I see these compilations with only so-so box covers I assume they aren't very good. Well, so far I've seen a couple of these and don't judge a book by its cover! They are fucking hot! This one which is entitled "Porn Noir" was nominated by AVN magazine as a best "all sex video" and I can see why! Nothings held back here and it features some great man on man action with none of the bullshit. They mainly consist of leather guys but don't let that stop you from checking them out! It starts off with "Stallion Fuck" featuring Nate Summers and Buck Phillips. Nates seen working his ass over with one of the biggest dildo's I've ever seen! It's a monster! But he has no problem sliding it up that tight hole and "goes to town" with it! He then sucks on one that has been stuck to a glass window pane until Buck comes into the picture and he gets a taste of the real thing. These two seem so into each other and really go for the gusto.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title : Hustler Platinum : Brazilian Snake Director : Pierre Woodman Stars : Yasmyne Fitzgerald, Angelina Sweet, Laureen Kiss, Monica Sweet, Sunny Blue, Sylvia, Judith Fox, Petra Short...plus many other euro hotties. Running Time : 3hrs Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, and Trailers. Review: Now comes the 2nd one in the Hustler Platinum series from Pierre Woodman/Huster. This one has over 20 eurpean hotties and it is just a dream come true for raincoaters who love euro porn. If you loved any of PRIVATE's Woodman dvds you are gonna love this one. The movie opens up with a woman dead with Brazilian Snake signature on her forehead. We also meet Yasmyne & male star Alan Deloin both of them are beach cops and are trying to figure out this case. Alan actually tries to get busy with Yasmyne, but she is having none of that and gives him a nut-buster...actually very funny stuff. Since he can't have her he goes to the next avialable slut which is of course a hot euro hottie on the street.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: 5 / 14 / 2000 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Devinn Lane, Sydnee Steele, Wendy Divine, Miko Lee, Alexa, Tina Cheri, Farrah, Alexandra Quinn, Alexis Knight, Brad Armstrong, Pat Myne, Eric Price, Dale DaBone, Devin Wolf, Frank Fortuna, and Danny Dallas Initial Expectations: Despite Kobiata and Trunks reviews, Im looking forward to this DVD. Initial Reaction: Although it has a couple minor flaws, its very well done and has great style and hot sex. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for some hot artistic sex with a lesbian, lingerie, oral, and anal emphasis Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of plot or very tame sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. The video is very good, but does have a few minor problems. The lighting is a little inconsistent, with some parts appearing a little on the dark side. The camera also makes its way into the field of view a couple times, which never impresses me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buda
Buda 

Release date: 10/5/2001
Reviewed on: 2/17/2002 by speelie

Starring: Ursula Moore, Angela, Mike Foster, Rocco Siffredi, Sylvia, Christy, Reka, Susie, Judith Grant, Amanda Steel, Holly Black, Emanuel, Blondy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: Buda Released 11/14/1997 DVD released late 2001 Directed by John Buttman Stagliano Evil Angel DVD Cast : Holly Black, Judith Grant, Christy (aka Judit), Reka, Ursula Moore, Sylvia, Angela, Amanda Steel, Suzy, Blondy, Emanuel, Rocco Siffredi, Mike Foster, Zsolt (aka John) Walton, Leslie Taylor, Steve Hard, Zenza Raggi, Andrew Youngman, Cowboy, Cho-Cho, Joe Koo, Sophia, Marlon Xtravaganza I always wondered what this was. For some reason, I never heard about it when it was new, but then during 2000 I noticed it for sale at an adult bookstore. I was intrigued because it seemed like a giant Rocco movie, but it was listed as a collectors item, and priced exorbitantly highly. Finally, with the release of the DVD version, it is available widely as a two disk set. It was helpful for me that I had already seen Buttman in Budapest before watching Buda, since they are very much sister movies, with much of the same female cast. In fact, Stagliano admits that Buttman in Budapest was something of a trial run for Buda, to let him get a feel for the conditions in Hungary.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 4
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 4 

Release date: 11/16/2001
Reviewed on: 2/17/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Sophie, Lindsey, Hannah Harper, Marie Silva, Jenna Haze, Danni Slam
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Review brief: Directed by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Hannah with Mark Davis and John West. Mark kisses her and squeezes her tits then he starts to finger her pussy. she gives him a bj. Mark leaves the room and she poses a bit. now she walks into another room, and gives John a bj as Mark fingers her holes. She gives both guys bjs and continues on John as Mark is fucking her in her pussy. She gets analized by Mark and then John, they go back and forth times with a good amount of A2M. She gapes a little bit. To finish the scene off, she jerks John off onto her tongue and Mark cums on her as well. She continues to suck their cocks after they paint her face. --Hannah is British, blonde, good-looking, and a hot little fuck. She gets a good amount of anal and A2M, and both guys get to violate her ass. Great scene to start the film, now lets see if the rest of this film is as good as this SCENE TWO : Jenna Haze starts out on the street in a bikini, flashing her tits towards the camera as cars drive by. She is still outside but in another location, fingering her pussy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 3
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 3 

Release date: 11/12/2001
Reviewed on: 2/17/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Gia Regency, Cherie, Sixxx, Julie Ryan
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Review brief: -Directed by Joey Silvera. -I truly enjoyed the first two titles of this series so I will see if this one is as good as the first two. SCENE ONE : Julie Ryan and Brandon Iron. Julie drinks some cranberry juice in a kitchen while getting asked questions. She does some poses on the floor and standing before Brandon walks in. They kiss, she undoes his pants, and gives him a lengthy bj, continued in another room. She gets on his dick for some vaginal and then gives him P2M bj. Brandon rims her, no anal, but he does fuck her pussy some more. He jerks off onto her face as she counts up. --Fresh out of high school and fucking like shes been doing it for years. No anal for her, but she does get a nice skull fucking by way of Brandons iron. Simple straightforward fucking. Good looking girl, great performance by both, as well as hard fucking by both. SCENE TWO : Sixx and TT Boy. Scene starts out in a garage in an SUV. She is wearing panty hoes, and is doing some posing for Joey. She sits in the SUV, eventually closes the door, and sticks her ass out the window.
read the complete review
Review brief: -Directed and produced by Christoph Clark The film stars Sylvia Dahl, Alissa, Viva, Sandra Taylor, Angel, Susie, Honey, and Mary Cat. Also starring Hatman, Yann Scott, Jean Fourne, Leslie Taylor, Brandon Iron, Steve Holmes, and Christoph Clark. SCENE ONE : [This scene takes place by an in-ground pool.] Starts with Alissa following Christophs commands before 7Sylvia Dahl walks in. Sylvia rims Alissa and then they switch. He leaves to get the door, and Leslie and Yann walk in, Christoph shows the girls, who are now dressed, to the guys from another room. The guys walk down to where the girls are and Leslie goes for Alissa. Yann goes for Sylvia. They start off with the oral and vaginal, eventually the guys switch girls. [Cuts to Alissa in another room, and Christoph walks in, samples her pussy, and back to pool side.] Alissa walks in on the guys fingering Sylvias ass, and the anal fun starts. There is rimming, ass fucking with gapes, dps, and A2M. Lets not forget the facials.
read the complete review
Review brief: -From Peter North Starring Jewels, Jennifer Steele, Alexandra Silk, Jenna Haze, Layla Jade, Jessie J, Jade Marcella (and JC the pussycat). Also starring Peter North, Joel Lawrence, Herschel Savage, TT Boy, and Slimm Shady XXX. SCENE ONE : Jenna Haze and Slimm Shady XXX. She climbs in through a window and soon is giving the guy a bj. He helps her out of her top and soon out of her shorts. He goes down on her and she gives more bj. He fucks her pussy in a couple of positions and moves onto her ass. After fucking her ass in a couple of positions, he cums all over her face. --Ive said it before but Ill repeat, Jenna Haze has the face of an angel, but man, can she fuck like the devil. This scene wasnt as extreme as the other scenes Ive seen her in, but she is still hot nonetheless. I am in love with this girl, I know Ive probably said the same thing about other girls, but right now, she is at the top of my list. I will eventually buy every DVD she is in. Because, well look at her. SCENE TWO : Alexandra Silk and Joel Lawrence.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Masturbation 8
Real Female Masturbation 8 

Release date: 9/18/2001
Reviewed on: 2/17/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Tera Patrick, Giselle Yum, Jeanie Rivers, T. Robbins, Nina Kournikova
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: -Randy West Productions- Originally released by Evil Angel on VHS. Released by New Machine on DVD. Starring Jeannie Rivers, Giselle Yum, Nina Kournikova, T. Robbins, and Tera Patrick. -Every scene starts out with an interview of sorts before the girls strip and masturbate. Randy talks to the girls, giving them directions in the beginning of the scenes, then he is quiet throughout the scene. Every scene follows the same scenario; intro the girl and a bit of getting to know them, they pose and follow directions, Randy eventually shuts up after they strip, and the girls pleasure themselves. Simple, yes, but will it work? SCENE ONE : Jeannie Rivers. What a way to start a film, get a hot blonde, put her on a bed and have her finger herself. She only uses her fingers in this scene in various positions, and she doesnt have too much eye contact with the viewer, but she was hot and seemed to enjoy herself. SCENE TWO : Giselle Yum is from the Philippines and is a winner of the Miss Nude Erotic Islands. She smiles a lot and has a great body and beautiful face.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 69
Up and Cummers 69 

Release date: 9/6/2000
Reviewed on: 2/17/2002 by victorio

Starring: Randy West, Marcella, Damien Michaels, Diamond, Shelbee Myne, Peter Romero, Isis Delight, Kitty K
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: Up & Cummers 69 (2000) Director: Randy West Starring: Jade Marcela, Diamond, Shelbee, Kitty K., Isis Delight, Randy West, Peter Romero & Damian Michaels Special Features: Chapters, Photo Galleria, Trailers, Fetish Menu & Websites Category: All Sex, Gonzo, Amateur Company: New Machine -When I got more & more into porn & explored it a lot more, which was in 2000, I found the Up & Cummers series. This series has a lot of great, special and dull, boring moments. These movies are good for 1-2 great scenes with 1-2 great females. Nothing more, nothing less. Randy West finds new females & he works with them! I like this series alot. Not the greatest, but they have loads of moments & great scenes that you would want to dub on your home-made 'favorite XXX scenes' compilations on VHS or DVD, even! For these Up & Cummers reviews that I will give you all to read, I won't give the usual VictoriO (thorough, obsessive-like) review. I'll point out my favorite moments & so forth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Hardball 2: The Black Glove
Euro Hardball 2: The Black Glove 

Release date: 11/6/2000
Reviewed on: 2/17/2002 by steve-k

Starring: Gina, Eva, Rita, Laura Red, Daniella Rush, Vanda, Tunde, Atlantis, Jessika Forister
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: Title : Euro Angels Hardball #2 : The Black Glove Director : Christoph Clark Stars : Vanda, Mercedes (Eva), Daniella Rush, Jessica Forister, Rita, Atlantis, Tunde, Gina. Running Time : 2hrs 10min Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, and Fetish Menu. Review: Here we are my fellow raincoaters with another great edition of Christoph Clark's Hardball series. This features more european hotties displaying thier best assets for us to view. I feel that there is nothing finer than watching a ass be waved in my face. Euro Hardball #2 has more great sex & the women are much better in this one than #1. The movie begins with 3 lovely euro beauties talking until Valentino comes into the room and he gets the party started. We get Rita to stand on a table and to really start waving her ass all over. I just love a nice round ass and all these women have that. Valentino really starts getting busy with these women. He takes the "Black Glove" and starts playing with the womens ass's. This was some quality stuff with some great ass play.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title : Euro Angels Hardball #3 : Anal Therapy Director : Christoph Clark Stars : Laura Angel, Nikki Anderson, Carmen, Michaelle, Daniella Rush, Stacy, Karly, and Mercedes. Running Time : 2hrs 10min Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, and Fetish Menu. Review: Now I can officially say I have seen one of the best Hardball's to be released on dvd. Nikki Anderson is in 3 of the 5 scenes, but we really get see her well in the last scene. All of the scenes were great...Daniella isn't looking her best in these early scenes, but she is still hot. A total of 9 girls getting thier ass tagged and I can always count on Christoph for hot sex. The 2nd scene has us introduced to Laura Angel who is famous for her PRIVATE & Marc Dorcel appearances and I was totally glad to see her in a hardball dvd. She takes on 3 guys and to begin the scene they have dildo masks. If you can get past the dildo masks you are gonna love this scene. The guys finally take them off after a while and really start fucking the shit out of Laura's ass which is always nice to see.
read the complete review
Review brief: Christoph's Beautiful Girls 3 (Evil Angel) Directed by Christoph Clark Starring: Susie, Angel, Viva, Alissa, Sylvia Dahl, Sandra Taylor, Honey, Mary Cat, Hatman, Leslie Taylor, Yann Scott, Jean Mi, Steve Holmes, Brandon Iron, Christoph Clark Released: November 2001 Running Time: main feature - 2hrs 19, extra footage - 25mins While the title of this series has so far been occasionally open to debate by some viewers in terms of its accuracy, as soon as Beautiful Girls 3 begins we can see that this edition is truly well endowed with beautiful women. Add to this wonderful light, summery weather and most importantly Christoph's not-so-secret recipe for spicy sex, Beautiful Girls should be a winner all the way. However, there is always a "but" (no pun intended) and we'll get to that eventually. First, the really good stuff Alissa and Sylvia I am not given to hyperbole, though you may beg to differ, but Alissa is just the most beautiful thing I have seen in porn.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Not Listed. Production Date: Feb 3rd 1999 Cast: Eva, Nakita Kash, Vivi Anne, Bonita Saint, Taylor Moore, Dolly Golden, Jewel DeNyle, Natasha Blake, Sydnee Steele Genre: All girl and insertion of 4 fingers Scene 1: Eva, Nakita Kash Starts with a nice solo strip / masturbation by Eva. Both take it in turns to tongue each other before Nakita goes to town on Eva, this part having some serious close ups and pussy stretching. Next Eva gets a serious bashing from a blue dildo, along with a 4 finger. I'll comment that I liked the top view camera work on this scene. Scene 2: Vivi Anne, Taylor Moore Solo strip / masturbation by Vivi Anne, who has such beautiful fuck me eyes... Opens with Taylor giving Vivi a quite long toe job, then we are down to the real action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Backdoor Men 2
Backdoor Men 2 

Release date: 7/3/2000
Reviewed on: 2/17/2002 by feels-so-right

Starring: Jason Cruise, Rob Cryston, Jim Bentley, Angelo, Chuck Barron, Nick Dallas
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Another Metro compilation. Do I really need to elaborate? Okay, I will a little... Running time: 118 minutes, 8 scenes. Playstation 2 compatible? Yes. Xbox compatible? Yes. Features: Does "Play" count? If so, this baby's loaded! Nothing, not even crappy trailers for their other crappy DVDs. The Stars: Let me preface this by saying that the cover to this disc out-and-out lies. The scenes depicted on the artwork are nowhere to be found on this disc, therefore I wouldn't take any names mentioned on it for granted. There are a few familiar faces, but God knows I can't remember who the hell they are. I'll just address them according to hair color/features/size. Scene One: A short redhead and a brunet doff their pants the second the scene starts. There is some conversation, but it naturally makes no sense, since it's taken out of context. Honestly, it probably didn't make a lot of sense when it was IN context either. The redhead kisses and licks assorted bodyparts on his way down to the brunet's cock. A little sucking and ass rubbing occurs and it's the brunet's turn.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 64
Up and Cummers 64 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 2/17/2002 by victorio

Starring: Randy West, Mr. Marcus, Charmane, April Flowers, Juelie, Marian, Peter Zupp
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: Up & Cummers 64 (2000) Director: Randy West Starring: April Flowers, Mariah, Charmain Star, Juelie, Mr. Marcus, Peter Zupp & Randy West Special Features: Chapters, Photo Galleria, Trailers, Fetish Menu & Websites Category: All Sex, Gonzo, Amateur Company: New Machine -When I got more & more into porn & explored it a lot more, which was in 2000, I found the Up & Cummers series. This series has a lot of great, special and dull, boring moments. These movies are good for 1-2 great scenes with 1-2 great females. Nothing more, nothing less. Randy West finds new females & he works with them! I like this series alot. Not the greatest, but they have loads of moments & great scenes that you would want to dub on your home-made 'favorite XXX scenes' compilations on VHS or DVD, even! For these Up & Cummers reviews that I will give you all to read, I won't give the usual VictoriO (thorough, obsessive-like) review. I'll point out my favorite moments & so forth. Actually, these films I've seen years ago, but I decided to rent them on DVD so I can give out the proper reviews.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 58
Up and Cummers 58 

Release date: 7/27/2001
Reviewed on: 2/16/2002 by victorio

Starring: Temptress, Joe, Randy West, Allison Kilgore, Marissa, Nia
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: Up & Cummers 58 (1998) Director: Randy West Starring: Nia, Temptress, Allison Kilgore, Marissa, Joe & Randy West Special Features: Chapters, Photo Galleria, Trailers, Fetish Menu & Websites Company: New Machine -When I got more & more into porn & explored it a lot more, which was in 2000, I found the Up & Cummers series. This series has a lot of great, special and dull, boring moments. These movies are good for 1-2 great scenes with 1-2 great females. Nothing more, nothing less. Randy West finds new females & he works with them! I like this series alot. Not the greatest, but they have loads of moments & great scenes that you would want to dub on your home-made favorite XXX scenes compilations on VHS or DVD, even! For these Up & Cummers reviews that I will give you all to read, I won't give the usual VictoriO (thorough, obsessive-like) review. I'll point out my favorite moments & so forth. Actually, these films I've seen years ago, but I decided to rent them on DVD so I can give out the proper reviews. This is AdultDVDTalk.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 3
Rocco: Animal Trainer 3 

Release date: 1/14/2002
Reviewed on: 2/16/2002 by steve-k

Starring: Laura Palmer, Rocco Siffredi, Vanessa, Natalie, Martina Mercedes, Bamboo, Michaela, Susanne, Kelly Stafford
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Review brief: Title : Rocco : Animal Trainer #3 Director : Rocco Siffredi Stars : Natalie, Michaela, Susanne, Vanessa, Bamboo, Brandy C., Laura Palmer, Kelly Stafford, and Martina Mercedes. Running Time : 2hrs 5min Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, and Fetish Menu. Review: Finally we are all caught up on the Animal Trainer series on dvd. I was awaiting the 3rd one after seeing all the rest and I must say that this is really some of the best Animal Trainer scenes I have seen. Rocco is really one of the best male performers and probably my fav director. Of course the movie starts off with bang when we meet this hot chick just showing us her assets and I just love hot blonde euro chicks. This scene was kinda neat how it took place on a horse ranch and really made for some great scenery. This scene lasted almost about 40mins and that's what is so great about Rocco, you will probably never see a scene that is 15mins and that is awesome. Another great thing is how much these european women love thier anal sex, and one thing I love watching is a woman getting her ass tagged.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up for Grabs 2: Silvia Saint
Up for Grabs 2: Silvia Saint 

Release date: 3/3/2002
Reviewed on: 2/16/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Silvia Saint, Nina, Peach, Autumn Haze, Sky Taylor, Wendy Divine, Tanya Danielle
Studio: Adam & Eve

Review brief: Running Time: 93 min. Production Date: 9 / 13 / 1999, 10 / 21 / 1999, 7 / 20 / 2000, 10 / 12 / 2000, 12 / 28 / 2000 Director: None listed Cast: Silvia Saint, Wendy (Maya) Divine, Sky Taylor, Tanya Danielle, Autumn Haze, Nina, Peach, and Initial Expectations: Up for Grabs Vol. 1 pretty much sucked, so Im not expecting much here either. Initial Reaction: The only things that should be happy with this one is the guys collecting the sucker checks from the people who bought it and the fast forward button on your remote. Who Should Watch It : Extreme (and I mean extreme) fans of the stars only Who Should Avoid It: Anybody whos expectations are above poor Audio /Video Quality: The audio is average at best. The balance changes throughout the scene, which is a little annoying, and some parts are horribly off balance. Theres also quite a bit of outdoor background noise, since all the scenes are set outdoors, as well as frequent comments from the director that never got edited out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Wives (Vivid)
Bad Wives (Vivid) 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 2/16/2002 by rieekan

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Dyanna Lauren, Steven St. Croix, Missy, Melissa Hill, Tony Tedeschi, Stephanie Swift
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: * DIRECTOR: Paul Thomas. * DURATION: See below. * STARRING: Dyanna Lauren, Melissa Hill, Missy, Stephanie Swift & Tricia Devereaux. Bad Wives is a Vivid feature with an impressive cast, and is also considered a porn classic. Unfortunately, like most classics its not everything its cracked up to be. Disenchanted with their mundane lives, housewives Dyanna and Melissa try something different, but not everything goes to plan thanks to supermarket wild-child Steven St. Croix ... It seemed fairly run-of-the-mill to me more elaborate, well-filmed and well-acted than a normal porn film, but nothing spectacular. In particular, a number of non-sex parts dragged out and I thought the ending was a disappointment (but I wont spoil it). The sex itself was pretty good for Vivid, and there was quite a lot of it; the cast was good too. I thought Id point out andyblakes review, for his warning about the excessive cutting of the movie. I havent seen the VHS version so I cant comment on whats been lost from the original movie, but this might explain why I wasnt tremendously impressed. Something to be aware of at any rate. Overall, I found Bad Wives a fairly mundane feature.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up For Grabs: Tera Patrick
Up For Grabs: Tera Patrick 

Release date: 2/16/2002
Reviewed on: 2/16/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Chandler, Nina, Erik Everhard, Tera Patrick, Jade Marcela, Sky Taylor, Barbie Bell
Studio: Adam & Eve

Review brief: Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 10 / 21 / 1999, 7 / 20 / 2000, and 10 / 12 / 2000 Director: None listed (which never gives anybody a good feeling as they start to watch a feature) Cast: Tera Patrick, Jade Marcella, Chandler, Sky Taylor, Barbie Bell, Nina, Erik Everhard, and several guys who I dont recognize and who arent given credit Initial Expectations: Something about this one worries me. Initial Reaction: The title is ironically appropriate. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of the performers Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for an interactive feature or hot sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is average at best. The balance changes throughout the scene, which is a little annoying, and some parts are horribly off balance. Theres also quite a bit of outdoor background noise, since all the scenes are set outdoors, as well as frequent comments from the director that never got edited out. The video has a soft feel to it, almost as if it was shot on film. Its also has frequent problems with shadows in many of the shots.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 12 / 12 / 2000 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Devinn Lane, Inari Vachs, Miko Lee, Stevie, Briana Banks, Brittany Andrews, Tanya Danielle, Mark Davis, Jason McCain, Dillion Day, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur and George Fozzi Kaplan Initial Expectations: Ive enjoyed all of Devinn Lanes features, most of which were for Wicked, that Ive seen so far. I have no reason not to expect another well above average DVD. Initial Reaction: Wow! Nuff said. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for well done and fun sex scenes with a heavier anal emphasis and fans of Devinn Lane Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for extremely nasty sex or extremely tame sex Audio /Video Quality: Not surprisingly the technical aspects are top notch. The audio is occasionally a little on the shy side, but its still clear. The video is extremely crisp and captures the wide range of colors Brad Armstrong uses extremely well.
read the complete review
Page 1105 of 1189 First  <  480 855 980 1005 1030 1055 1093 1099 1101 1102 1103 1104  1105 1106 1107 1108 1109 1115 1117 1130 1155 1180  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8519)

Category

Studio

Director