All Movie Reviews  > Page 1105

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 27600 - 27624 of 31377 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Third Eye, The
Third Eye, The 

Release date: 12/24/2001
Reviewed on: 11/30/2002 by endorphin

Starring: Inari Vachs, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Catalina, Dale Dabone, Dillion Day, Monica Mayhem, Adriana Sage
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Bud Lee
Review brief: Starring: Inari Vachs, Adriana Sage, Monica Mahem, Mia Smiles, Catalina, April, Dale Debone, Chris Cannon, Dillion Day Pros: Inari Vachs!, April!, that oriental chick with the petite-tight frame wearing a plaid skirt, all the chicks are good looking, Alexandra Silk (!!!) making out with Angelica Sinn on a pool table(in the extras), some sweaty sex, rewatchable Cons: no chick ID, Inari is better raw Why I have it: A fellow reviewer gave me this DVD a while a go, probably for two reasons: First, I think he thinks I have some kind of "obsession" with Inari Vachs. Where did he get that idea? Second, I think he actually thought I was gonna review itsucker!!!er, wait, I'm reviewing it right now. Plot: Something about a camera that takes pictures of someone's sexual thoughts. Sounds simple enough for me not to hate (yet to complex for me to devote my full attention to it) Note: For more details on this DVD check out astroknight's review (since he did a detailed review, I get to be lazy). Overall: As a porn fan I can't say much bad about this DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 4 / 25 / 1998 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Missy, Shayla LaVeaux, Charlie, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Antonia, Brooke, Dolly Golden, Felecia, Kelsey (Heart), Mandi Frost, Roxanne Hall, Randi Rage, Ruby, Shay Sweet, Syren, and George Kaplan in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Most of Brad Armstrongs all girl features have impressed me, and his artistic eye seems like it should really make this one work. Initial Reaction: Disappointment. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes porn with a lot of art direction Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who just wants girls fucking without any artistic effort Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear and well balanced. The video starts out with some nice sepia tones for the opening credits, and moves into full color as the movie itself starts. The video has a soft feel to it, thats about a step ahead of film when its treated right. Its even right out to the edge of the screen, and nicely lit.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lust Treasures no.6: Cecile, Julia Spain, Clarisse, Karen, Adele, Edwige, Krisztina Schwartz, Beata, Tricia Devereaux, Karina, Nikky Andersson, Nastasy, Erika (Private) Now for someone who has admitted to preferring features you may wonder why I chose to review this particular title. You only have to look as far as #9 on the cast list to understand why. Yep ADT's own Tricia Devereaux is in this little title from a scene she did in November of 1996. Needless to say I had to see this title. This is a compilation of never before seen on DVD scenes from the Private Triple X Series. As such you get a varied collection of scenes but I couldn't help but thinking throughout my viewing "why this scene?". In the extras section under Production Notes you will find a breakdown of each scene that tells you who is in it. What volume of the Triple X series it came from, when and where it was filmed, and who directed it. I found this extremely helpful but in scene 2 the two women are Clarisse and Karen even though the production notes say Adele and Karen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass
Truly Nice Ass 

Release date: 11/12/2002
Reviewed on: 11/29/2002 by aybesea

Starring: Pat Myne, Melody, Suzie, Mario, Nicky Reed, Brett Rockman, Olivia Saint, Melanie Jagger, Malorie Marx, Sabina Black, K. K. Boby
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Expectations I have good expectations of this disc after watching Truly Nice Tits. That movie was surprisingly strong on the technical details so I expect the same of this one. And I like the theme of this movie more than I did of that one. Capsule Review This is a good, strong anal gonzo flic. If you are looking for straightforward anal sex with no plot to get in the way, give this DVD a shot. Technical This is the second DVSX movie I have seen, and again I am very pleased with the technical details. The audio, video, lighting and camera work are all strong. Director Bryan Xin Extras Assturbation, behind the scenes, bonus footage, trailers, photo gallery Target Audience Raincoaters, anal gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Malorie Marx Malorie is a cute latino girl. She has too many tattoos and piercings for my tastes, but she is cute none the less. She has a reasonably nice ass, but it is a little too flabby for the sort of worship they want to display here. Malorie does a nice job of blowing the guy she is set up with.
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations My expectations of this disc are that it will be similar to others I have seen in this series. That is, reasonably well shot video of average looking girls fucking and sucking and then eating cum. Capsule Review Well, my expectations are about on the money. It is reasonably well shot video, nothing special but nothing awful either. The girls are all average to below average in looks. The sex is fairly mechanical as are the blowjobs. The cum eating is present and definitely represents the highlight of the scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Malibu Blue (New Machine)
Malibu Blue (New Machine) 

Release date: 9/15/2002
Reviewed on: 11/29/2002 by flash


Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Malibu Blue A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: New Machine (Legend) Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: 80 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1993 Director: Frank Marino Written by: Cash Markman Cast: Sierra, Rebecca Bardoux, Jonathan Morgan, Steve Drake, Nicole London (as Nichole London), Christine Applelay (as Christina)á á á á Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: About New Machine, Previewsá [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Jonathan Morgan and Steve Drake are film producers who receive a bad script about a man who kills his wife so he can be rid of her and be with the girl of his dreams.á Jonathan Morgan is very unhappy with his relationship with his wife Rebecca Bardoux.á To be rid of her, he starts acting out the script in real life, but Steve Drake starts catching onto what Jonathan Morgan is doing. Audio/Video: The available audio tra
read the complete review
Boxcover for I've Never Done That Before 6
I've Never Done That Before 6 

Release date: 12/1/2002
Reviewed on: 11/29/2002 by astroknight


Studio: Wildlife

Review brief: Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 2 / 11 / 2002 Director: Tyce Bune Cast: Mariah Taylor, Layne Young, Alexa Wayne, Marina Alexa, Jewels, Nico Knight, Cheyne Collins, and of course, Tyce Bune Initial Expectations: Ive Never Done That Before 5 was a pleasant surprise. Im hoping for another hot and fun feature here. Initial Reaction: Its another nice surprise. The scenes range from stink-bomb to exceptional, and finish up well above average. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for some decent porn with stars trying something new Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants consistently high technical aspects or the same stars theyve seen hundreds of times before Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good for Tyces low-budget style. The audio has a little dubbing and is sometimes a little out of balance, but is often surprisingly good. Theres a direction or two that should have been cut out, but thats the worst of the problems. The same can be said for the video.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Dirty Debutantes 11
Dirty Dirty Debutantes 11 

Release date: 10/15/2002
Reviewed on: 11/29/2002 by flash

Starring: Ed Powers, Jake Steed, Marika, Sam, Sussi, Christiana Springs, Magda
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Ed Powers
Review brief: Dirty Dirty Debutantes 11 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: New Machine Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: October 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo, Amateur A.K.A.: Dirty Dirty Debutantes 2002 11 Run Time: 131 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1998 Director: Ed Powers Written by: uncredited Cast: Sussi, Marika, Magda, Christiana Springs, Sam, Jake Steed, Ed Powersá á á á Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Previews, Love From Ed, Biography, Transmissions, About New Machineá [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This is the eleventh volume in one of Ed Powers popular long running gonzo style all sex adult film series. Audio/Video: The available audio track for the film is an English 2.0 Stereo track.á As Ed Powers revels in his amateur looking and sounding films, dont expect much from the audio, it is completely raw with all errors and inconsistencies still present.á There are
read the complete review
Boxcover for Island Fever (Digital Playground)
Island Fever (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 5/10/2001
Reviewed on: 11/29/2002 by saki

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Julia Ann, Tera Patrick, Devin Wolf, Briana Banks
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Island Fever (2000) Studio Digital Playground Genre Artsy All-Sex Director Joone Starring Tera Patrick, Briana Banks, Julia Ann, Devin Wolf, and Bobby Vitale Running Time 1:22 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video main menu, animated & FMV menu transitions, FMV chapter selection menu, audio commentary track with Tera Patrick and director Joone, 21-picture photo gallery with slide show option, and 9.5-minute making-of video Typical Watchers Tera Patrick Fan Club members, artsy eye-can porn watchers Typical Haters Anyone who wants a plot, dialogue, nasty sex, straightforward videography, or thinks Tera is no big deal Replay Value Low Themes Artsy & softer sex, outdoor sex, sex in exotic locations If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Any Tera Patrick tropics feature, such as Caribbean Undercover or Sex Islandá á Okay, I know that I'm going to be charred to a crisp by flamers and Tera Patrick supporters, but I just can't join the throng of reviewers who just love this movie.á A
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Angels 1 (2001) Studio Adam & Eve Genre Anal-themed Compilation Director Various (compilation) Starring Tera Patrick, Vivian Valentine, Jessica Drake, Nikki Anderson, Chennin Blanc, Chloe, Alexandra Silk, Angela Austin, Roxanne Blaze, Toni James, Caroline, Sheila, Tracy Love, Julie Meadows, Sydnee Steele, Judy, Envy, Salina del Ray, Johnnie Black, Alexandra Nice, Anthony Crane, Evan Stone, Mark Davis, Cheyne Collins, Herschel Savage, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Mickey G., Brick Majors, Steve Hatcher, Billy Glide, and Lexington Steele Running Time 4:07 DVD Format Double Sided, Single Layer (flipper) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) plus one scene in 1.66:1 (anamorphic widescreen) Special Features Animated main menu with full motion video, FMV chapter selection menu, two bonus scenes, and a 25-picture photo gallery Typical Watchers "Casual" anal sex fans, couples, and bargain hunters Typical Haters Extreme sex fans, anyone who dislikes oral cumshots, or those who like conventional porn plots Themes Anal sex, couples-friendly porn, M-F kissing, ta
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 01 / 2001 Director: Jim Gunn Cast: Gina Lynn, Alana Evans, Aurora Snow, Monika Sweetheart, Dominica Leoni, Jay Ashley, Jason McCain, Tyce Bune, and Travis Knight Initial Expectations: With this female cast it seems next to impossible to not have a worthwhile fuck flick. Initial Reaction: Its your stereotypical porno. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars and anybody who wants some simple porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a fair amount of plot or nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects give the feature a fairly low budget feel. The audio is a little hollow, which Im guessing might be due to the house having high ceilings and a lot of hard surfaces. Its normally at a fairly decent volume, but that varies a bit as does the balance. The video is soft, but not so grainy that it interferes with the overall picture, and has a few soft focus blurs. Its lit pretty well, but that also is a little on the low side.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 3
Ass Worship 3 

Release date: 9/25/2002
Reviewed on: 11/29/2002 by squidmonkey

Starring: Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Jeanie Rivers, Mark Wood, Ryan Conner, Gauge, Friday, Brian Pumper, Alaura Eden
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Ass Worship 3 by Jules Jordan Hooray!! Thanks to friends porn addiction, I have finally got my hands on a piece of work by the ever impressive Jules Jordan, who comes highly rated by other members from the ADT forum. If they rate this guy, then hell, I should check out some of his work and thankfully my first piece of work by Jules come from the Ass Worship series, which when you love watching anal sex like me, it is a god send!! So, we have Ass worship 3, the third instalment that prepares to show us Bionic Butts and to provide us with Full Service Anal. The ladies providing this service being Gauge, Alaura Eden, Ryan Conner, Friday and Jeanie Rivers. The studs being Mark Ashely, Jay Ashley, Pat Myrne, Brian Pumper, Mark Wood and of course Jules Jordan himself. Right!!, lets get this show on the road! SCENE 1 Gauge, Jules Jordan, and Mark Ashley Now I have never seen Gauge in action, so this is one of the reasons why I was so looking forward to this dvd.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sex Across America: 1st Stop Las Vegas (2000) Studio Adam & Eve Genre Gonzo Director Luc Wylder Starring Alexandra Silk, Gauge, Anastasia Blue, Heaven Leigh, Monica, Mojo, Dale DaBone, Billy Glide, and Blake Leigh Running Time 1:54 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu, full motion video chapter selection menu, 31-minute behind the scenes video, 20-picture thumbnailed gallery, toggleable hot shot (skip to cumshot), and 10 trailers Typical Watchers Fans of Alexandra Silk, budget consumers Typical Haters Those who have seen Shane's World Replay Value Low Themes Sex in moving vehicle, sex in a limo, "real world" gonzo, blowjobs, orgy, girl-girl, sex with an escort If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy The other Sex Across America volumesá á I really wanted to write a full-length review on this title, really I did.á But after sitting down and trying to watch and take notes on it, the more depressed I got over the prospect of spending several hours writing about a gonzo that got
read the complete review
Review brief: Extreme Sex 1: The Club (1994) Studio Vivid Genre Fetish Director Toni English Starring Dyanna Lauren, Tammi Ann, Rebecca Bardoux, Chayse Manhattan, Bionca, Brad Armstrong, Tom Byron, Marc Wallace, and Sean Michaels Running Time 1:14 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video chapter selection menu, 4 random video clips, 4 labeled video clips, 10 video biographies, multiple angles, and trailers for Sex Show and Blonde Justice Typical Watchers Couples who want to expand their horizons into the fetish genre without getting into abuse or circus sex Typical Haters Anyone who can't stand Vivid videos and those who would boycott the video just because Marc Wallace is in it Replay Value Low Themes Latex, interracial, anal, hard spanking, paddling, blindfolds, candle wax, shaving, shoe/foot fetish Condoms None used for intercourse If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Skin XVII: Succubusá á Most Vivid movies feature very 'vanilla' sex encounters -- you know, mostly vaginal and oral sex
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 8 / 19 / 2002 Director: Roy Karch Cast: Anna Malle, Taylor St. Clair, Lezley Zen, Tommi Rose, Steve Hatcher, Ian Daniels, Billy Glyde, Kyle Stone, and Chris Cannon Initial Expectations: Roy Karchs movies have been kinda like a groin kicking contest. Every now and then you get to go first and win, but more often youre wincing in pain. The only thing that gives me any hope here is how good Anna Malle did in Karchs Backstage Passes. Initial Reaction: Its better than a lot of what Ive seen from Roy Karch, but that isnt saying too much. Who Should Watch It : Couples who want things very slow and very restrained Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants sex that feels natural and where the performers look like theyre really into it and enjoying themselves Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and decently balanced. There are a few places where it seems a little scratchy, almost as if the microphones were being pushed to their limits.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Web Guys
Web Guys 

Release date: 10/4/2002
Reviewed on: 11/28/2002 by joe-shaver

Starring: Damian, Rafael, Kirk Kelley, Jerod Stevens
Studio: Customboys Video

Review brief: WEB GUYS is a twink lovers delight! The premise is of extremely young, cute guys operating a Website and following the viewers commands like they do on certain membership only Websites. First up are Wes Roberts, Timothy Taylor and Kirk Kelley. Kelly seems to be the boss of the site as he informs the others that their customers want more than just stripping and would like a little action. Apparently Wes and Timothy do too because they start before Kirk has a chance to join them. Kirk does, eventually, and they play a game of lets fuck Wes. Kirk is the only experienced performer of the lot but the others are very good at sucking and licking and uh, you know. The guys are very cute and frolicsome and I know why twinks are sometimes referred to as puppies because this is sort of like watching puppies play. (Gay pups of course.) We then have a solo with another cute guy, who calls himself by the solo name of Damian. (Not a name to distinguish him as there are already two by that name that I know of.) Damian is probably early twenties.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Showers 3
Hot Showers 3 

Release date: 3/6/2002
Reviewed on: 11/28/2002 by aaryanna

Starring: Candy, Amy, Jasmine, Nikkie Love, Sabrine Maui, Phoenix Ray, Cheryl Dynasty, Katie Morgan, Adrienne Almond
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Review brief: A Tasty Appetizer Whenever my girlfriend and I get together, which isn't nearly as often as we'd like, we'll sometimes enjoy a little girl/girl eye candy as a prelude to our own activities. For visual appeal, the Hot Showers series from Hustler doesn't get any sweeter. The production values are top notch, the girls are cute and young, and there's only a minimal amount of storyline to get in the way. If you're looking for a romantic main course, this isn't the series. But as a tasty appetizer -- this movie is perfect. In this episode, the kissing is light, the pussy eating is lengthy (just as I like it), -- and the dildo play is excessive. I don't mind a little penetration. But each scene doesn't need to have it. I've always assumed that since guys are the major purchasers, studios think that they need to include this to sell a girl/girl video. Maybe someday when gals are also major customers, things might change. For now, I guess I'll just have to live with it (and f/forward through it).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Her Wicked Obsession
Her Wicked Obsession 

Release date: 11/13/2002
Reviewed on: 11/27/2002 by astroknight

Starring: John Decker, Ruby, Charlie, Raylene, Johnni Black, Jacklyn Lick, Marc Wallice, Mickey G., Jay Ashley, Carlie
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Review brief: Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 8 / 8 / 1997 Director: Fred J. Lincoln Cast: Raylene, Carli, Charlie, Jacklyn Lick, Johnni Black, Missy, Ruby, Mickey G., John Decker, Jay Ashley, and Marc Wallice Initial Expectations: Fred Lincolns movies have rarely impressed me, yet his work for Wicked has normally been pretty good. Im really not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its nothing overly special, but does have some decent sex. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for some fairly typical porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting Wickeds currently high production values or nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced. The video has a little grain, but is normally well lit and doesnt have many soft focus problems. Music: The music reminds you of why porno music is often made fun of. It has a cheesy rock feel, is often a bit loud, and I think Ive heard much of the music in other features.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Transposed In Rio
Transposed In Rio 

Release date: 7/19/2002
Reviewed on: 11/27/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Sarah, Alexandra, Monica, Camilla, Julia, Fernanda, Danielle, Fabiana, Helen, Duda
Studio: Elegant Angel

Review brief: Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 4.0 Elegant Angel Presents Starring Fernanda, Helen, Alexandra, Karin, Monica, Sarah, Camilla, Danielle, Duda, Mayka, and Julia with Maurinho, Alex Jr., Bad Boy, and Douglas. Edited by Axel Braun Directed by Alex Ladd SCENE ONE : Two girls, Alexandra, a very good looking brunette with smallish tits, who I know is the one packing that something extra, is lounging, by a pool, in the sun next to a good looking blonde. A guy walks by, sits down, and looks at them before taking a swim in the pool, and then the girls head for an outdoor shower, to rinse off. The guy gets out of the pool, and the blonde teases him by showing off her pointy nipples. All three walk inside and to a bed, where the blonde climbs on top of the guy, eventually removing his tight shorts so that Alexandra can suck on his cock. The oral continues in various positions, and Alexandra finally reveals her package, which the blonde sucks on. The guy fucks the blondes pussy while she continues to give Alexandra oral.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Caribbean Beat
Caribbean Beat 

Release date: 11/28/2002
Reviewed on: 11/27/2002 by joe-shaver

Starring: Enrique Rodriguez
Studio: Kristen Bjorn

Directed by: Kristen Bjorn
Review brief: It was Kristen Bjorn more than any one else who first showed us that there was a world outside of America where exotic foreigners with incredible physiques engaged in man-to man sex, always with the emphasis on man. Beautiful scenery, beautiful men whose uninhibited enjoyment of one anothers bodies was awesome, big uncut cocks spurting as someone gave oral stimulation to the sides of them, cocks spurting great ropey loads with no one touching them, multiple cum shots with each participant coming several times per scene--made these films a unique addition to gay porn and became the hallmarks of Bjorns style. Not all of Bjorns work is of equal quality, any more that the work of any artist is always of equal qualityyes, Bjorn is an artist. And although CARIBBEAN BEAT is not the equal of COMRADES IN ARMS or THICK AS THIEVES, compared to things outside the Bjorn cannon it is still a top-notch film.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fotzen Fresser
Fotzen Fresser 

Release date: 11/27/2002
Reviewed on: 11/27/2002 by facian


Studio: DBM

Review brief: Fotzen Fresser A Review by FacIan Title Fotzen Fresser Translation: Cunt eater Studio: DBM Collection: XXX Point Production Price: 19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; Facial; G/G; Fisting; Toys; DP (toys); Ass stretching; Fetish: Stiletto heels; Piercings; Shoe heel in pussy; Latex dress; Lingerie; Shaved pussy; Long hair; Gimp suit; Hood; Initial expectation I am always looking for new collections to try. I liked DBM's work in Anal Sauger, Top Teens Gallery, Revanche and G-Punkt Ficker. I was looking for nasty action with good quality picture, nice girls and lingerie. General comment I like that movie because of the surprises it brings in some scenes. The key words are enough to understand what I mean. The girls are not all that cute but we forget it quickly considering the kind of action they are ready to go for. I am actually right to have given a test to that collection. Screen shots You can find screen shots with that review.
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations My expectations of this title are mixed. On the one hand, this is a Shyla Stylz movie and Shyla is a serious hottie who does some very sexy and dirty things. On the other hand, this is an Anabolic DVD (and I've had some mixed reactions with them), and a gangbang title (which is not my favorite genre). So, let's keep our fingers crossed and see how it goes. Capsule Review Wow am I ever glad that I decided to give this one a rip! Who would have believed that a gangbang flic could be so scorching hot! I am truly surprised at my reaction to this film. And because even the second scene is blistering hot, I hereby bestow upon this DVD aybesea's Whackmeister Seal Of Approval!. Way to go Anabolic! That makes two of them for you this year! Technical This is a very solid disc technically. Audio, video and lighting are all excellent.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Adult Stars at Home
Adult Stars at Home 

Release date: 1/6/2003
Reviewed on: 11/26/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Billy Glide, Charlie, Chennin Blanc, Lola, Cheyne Collins, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Zana
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Review brief: Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 9 / 6 / 2002 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Nicole Sheridan, Charlie, Lola, Zana, Chennin Blanc, Voodoo, Cheyne Collins, and Billy Glyde Initial Expectations: Luc Wylder has made some very enjoyable features in the past. Im expecting to add this one to that list. Initial Reaction: Its a lot of fun and one of the best features Ive seen from Luc Wylder in a while. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes seeing porn stars as people Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of nasty sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and fairly well balanced, but there are a few background noises here and there. Most of the background noises are outdoors, but there are a few indoor as well. The video is clear and nicely lit. Not surprisingly, there are a few extra shadows when outdoors, but they feel natural. Music: None. Disc Problems / Complaints: Adult Stars at Home has my biggest DVD pet peeve. Theres no time stamp, which means you cant just jump to any point in the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Peepshow Special 3
Peepshow Special 3 

Release date: 7/14/2002
Reviewed on: 11/26/2002 by astroknight


Studio: Private

Review brief: Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 1999 Director: Remington Steel Cast: Erica, Kris Newz, Yvonne, Omar Williams, Richard, Karl Gent, Zoe, Chris, Lisa, and Bob Scott Initial Expectations: This series sounds nicely different, so Im going in with some fairly high hopes. Initial Reaction: Its a nice variation from the typical porno, but the camera work held it back for me. Who Should Watch It : Fans of real people fucking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a bad script and more silicon than flesh Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies quite a bit during the scenes. Some of it is a little hollow, some is a bit uneven, and somes very well balanced. The video is well done. Theres some very slight grain and a few flashes of pixelatoin, but thats about it for problems. The lighting is well done, and everything continues right out to the edge of the screen clearly. Music: None Menus: The menus have a nice bit of animation that gives it a good opening feel.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Boys at Play
Boys at Play 

Release date: 10/17/2002
Reviewed on: 11/26/2002 by joe-shaver

Starring: Ricardo, Mauro, Igor, Tito, Pablo
Studio: Arena

Review brief: BOYS AT PLAY is great the way it pairs its players, and is one of the better South American films I have seen. The performers range from boys to hunky men. Mother Nature has generously endowed all, and all are quite experienced in man-to-man sex. Three of the four scenes take place around a pool; another takes place in the back of an SUV. (Now I know why the are so many of these on the roads these days.) The first sexual encounter is with two cute young twinks sunbathing by the pool. They play a little game of touchy-feely and are soon engaged in some sucking, sixty-nining, and a flip-flop fuck. They may be young, but they are definitely not new to the game. The second scene is the one in the SUV. It also establishes the neat pairings that occur in the rest of the film: that of opposites. Opposites may, or may not, attract, but they sure make for great viewing. One of these guys is muscular and has shaved all of his body hair including his pubic hair. The other is slender, and very hairy. What a combo! Both have big dicks.
read the complete review
Page 1105 of 1256 First  <  480 855 980 1005 1030 1055 1093 1099 1101 1102 1103 1104  1105 1106 1107 1108 1109 1115 1117 1130 1155 1180 1205 1230  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9561)

Category

Studio

Director