All Movie Reviews  > Page 1105

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 27600 - 27624 of 30943 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Trained Teens (Evil Angel)
Trained Teens (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 8/28/2002
Reviewed on: 9/21/2002 by gabriel-nine

Starring: Stacy, Aurora Snow, Gauge, Krystal Steal, Felix Vicious
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Trained Teens Evil Angel Directed by Jules Jordan Starring: Meme, Stacy, Krystal Steal, Felix Vicious, Gauge, Aurora Snow, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Jules Jordan Running time: 2hrs 15mins (feature), 22mins (extra sex) With a cover boasting girls on leashes, Aurora chomping on a ball gag, and a title redolent of a certain Rocco series, one might be forgiven for thinking that Trained Teens was going to be Jules' take on rough sex, but not a bit of it. The sex is strong but the situations are bright and colourful.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chica Boom 11 (Kick Ass)
Chica Boom 11 (Kick Ass) 

Release date: 5/15/2002
Reviewed on: 9/21/2002 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Kyle Stone, Candy, Jay Ashley, Domino, Lee Stone, Luna, Desert Rose, Jubilee, J.R. Nelson
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: Title: Chica Boom #11 Cast: Domino, Desert Rose, Jubilee, Candy, Luna, Jay Ashley, Lee Stone, JR Nelson, Kyle Stone Studio: Kick ass Pictures Director: Andre Madness Action: Straight, Facials, Eternals Scene 1 Domino & Lee Stone: Domino is a petite Puerto Rican girl with long black hair, dressed down in a tank top, jean shorts & t shirt. After getting into a quick argument with her mate, they pull up into a garage & have make up sex. Domino performs a brief strip tease & then gives him a good blowjob. He returns the favor & then gets rode cowgirl style. Domino stays very energetic throughout & shows an absolute passion for sex. She gets taken reverse cowgirl & doggystyle, concluding the scene with a good facial & post cum head. Scene 2 Desert Rose & Jay Ashley: Desert Rose is an attractive Latin girl, mixed with Mexican & Greek. She has short reddish brown hair, dressed in a tight mini skirt & high heels. While cleaning up around the house she finds her boyfriends porn stash (oops) & confronts him in bed.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 9 / 25 / 2001 Director: Jim Enright Cast: Devinn Lane, April, Breena Dee, Gauge, Kelsey (Heart), Kristal Summers, Sandy Knight, Sabrina Love - Cox, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Randy Spears, and Steven St. Croix Initial Expectations: Jim Enright normally makes a hot adult feature (even if they can be a little formulaic) and I think Devinn Lane could probably get a rise out of a dead man. The combination should make a great movie. Initial Reaction: Its nothing too special, but still fun and pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a few chuckles between some good sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or a lot of plot Audio /Video Quality: The audio is fairly clear and well balanced without any background noises, but there is a little scratchiness here and there. The video is also well done, although theres often a small colored bar along the bottom edge. The lighting is also very well done, and there arent any shadows worth mentioning that interfere with the action.
read the complete review
Review brief: Note: This review is of the expanded DVD edit (aka retail version). Certain acts (possibly fisting and or water sports) have been removed from this version. The uncensored version (aka Hardcore Director's Cut) is only available from TitanMen Online. Director: Bruce Cam Story: Criminal mastermind Dred Scott has escaped from prison, and it's up to 12 hunky ranchhands to find him. Disk One Scene One Starring: Jon Galt, Michael Brandon Here's a great way to start out a movie! Jon and my favorite big-dicked studs Michael take a break from searching for Dred to play hide the salami. First up to get fucked is Michael, which shocked the hell out of me, since I've only ever seen him top. His giant cock stays rock-hard the whole time, and looks friggin delicious flopping around while he's being plowed. Michael's specialty is still topping, though, and I loved watching every inch of that monster slide up Jon's ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: Did I mention that I love this series? There's something about a beautiful, sexy, young, white girl getting romped around by a black monster dick that makes for spectacular pornographic entertainment. Guys like Jake Steed, Lexington Steele, and Jake Napier are true sexual-athletic superstars: they are to porn what Michael Jordon is to basketball, Lennox Lewis is to boxing, etc. etc. They squeeze every penny of out of the grand each white-girl probably earns per sex-scene. I'm gonna' shut-up already about the guys and talk about the fantastic white girls scene by scene. Chapter 1's white girl is smoldering hot. It's doubtful that she's a day over eighteen as her beautiful, fuck-me face and tight, little-body have all the features of a girl in her sexual prime. The camera work is flawless as this gem thoroughly lubes Jake's horse-cock with her toungue and cheeks. She never stops looking towards the camera with those big, girlish eyes; even with Jake's scrote in her mouth. After receiving an aerobic session of hard fucking from Mr. Steed, Byron Long joins in with his own monster dick.
read the complete review
Review brief: Little Lace Panties Number 3 By New Sensations aka  Digital Sin Staring Foxy Lady Juliana Kincaid Petra Melanie Jagger Jeanie Rivers & Julian Lee Stone Tony Tedeschi    Highlights Natural Breasts  Long Sex Scenes Facials B.J's Pussy Licking/Finger Fucking Stockings               MMmmmm, lace panties. This title was sure to get my attention being a panty and lingerie lover. I was pleased to find this to be a nice little treat of a DVD, lot's of sexy, natural womyn and some nice sex scenes. The Run Down -New Sensation's Little Lace Panties, Number 3 -Double Sided Disk -6 scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 4 / 07 / 2001 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Jezebelle Bond, Charmane, T. J. Hart, Gina Ryder, Allysin Chaynes, Kelsey, Nicole Sheridan, Bunny Luv, Isabella, Sheridan, Randy Spears, Herschel Savage, Brad Armstrong, Jonathan Morgan, Dillion Day, and Voodoo Initial Expectations: Red Ezra is showing himself to be one of the best and most creative directors out there. This one looks like it should be a lot of fun. Initial Reaction: Its a ball-drainer. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes hot, fun, and artistic sex without much plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants straight ahead fucking without anything else or who doesnt like anal Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally very clear and well balanced, but there are a few spots with a bit of dubbing. The video is also very clear, but occasionally has a slight amount of grain. The lighting is great and shows very few shadows. Music: The music has a bit of variety outside of the typical porn music, but is normally a bit on the loud side.
read the complete review
Review brief: Nacho: Latin Psycho 2: Crazy Assylum A disc review by Flash   Release Specs: Distributor: Evil Angel Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: April 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Gonzo, All Sex Run Time: 140 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Nacho Vidal Written by: Nacho Vidal Cast: Nacho Vidal, Bella Donna, Lupe, Hope Rising (as Princess), Dominika, Isha, Silvia Lancome, Faith Adams (as Faith), Franco Roccaforte, Tarzan Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: Spanish (burned in) Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (Single Sided, Single Layered) Special Features: Extra Footage, Fetish Menu, Photo Gallery, Complete Cast List, Filmographies Synopsis: A plotless gonzo film with a heavy emphasis on rough anal sex. Video/Audio: Nacho: Latin Psycho 2: Crazy Assylum is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which appears to be the original aspect ratio for the film.  The video is a mixed call, in some portions of the film the color levels are too light causing black
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard As Rock
Hard As Rock 

Release date: 8/6/2002
Reviewed on: 9/20/2002 by touchdown-tony

Starring: Xavier, Sean Storm, Jeremy Jordan, Jason Hawke
Studio: Arena

Review brief: Starring Brad Rock, Jason Hawke, Sean Storm, Jeremy Jordan, Xavier, Rhett OHara and introducing Scott Gunz. Written and Directed by Blue Blake. Blue Blake drops another winner into our laps with HARD AS ROCK. Of the many, many voyage of discovery flicks out there, this one pretty much tops the list as far as plot, acting and sexual activity goes. Not only has Blake created a very realistic little flick, he has cast it with some of the most incredibly great looking guys having awesome sexual encounters. As a director, Blake has come quite a long way as well, all in a very short time. HARD AS ROCK centers its sexual scenes around the inner-conflicted Brad Rock, a stunning, towering hunk of man whether clothed or not - lounging by a pool, flipping through a XXX Showcase magazine (which coincidentally, features Blue Blakes MARRIED COPS DO as its cover feature) Rock catches ones eye, and maintains focus throughout. Bathed in sunlight, Rock tries to figure out for himself, just why he is gay.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Easy Inn
Easy Inn 

Release date: 2/18/2001
Reviewed on: 9/20/2002 by billyjizz

Starring: Jason Branch, Jack Stuart, Lance Gear, Ric Hunter, Tom Vaccaro, Michael Cooper, Dewayne Gill, Mack Kurtis, Seth Tochet
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: David Wexler
Review brief: Whoa! I think Ive actually stayed at this place in SF or a place just like it! Never saw any of these goings on there, though. :) Scene One -- Tom Vaccaro and Ric Hunter. HmmLets seeTom Vaccaro topped Dean Coulter in an outstanding scene in Sexpack Two and Ric Hunter did the same to Deans bubble butt in Boner!, so Im wondering whos gonna do what to who here. After the obligatory prelim foreplay, we get down to the meat of the storyToms meat, to be exactwhich Ric eats with some gusto. (BTW, I know Titan men dont shave but Tom Vaccaro looks hairier, rougher, skankier in this scene than in some of his others, which is, of course, OK by me.) (Also, as Ive mentioned in another review, you gotta really, really like the look of Tom Vaccaros dick. I mean, its not the biggest in gay porn, but its really full-sized and thick, nicely proportioned, with a great head.) Then Ric slides around to plant his face and tongue on Toms very hairy asshole (did I mention he hadnt shaved any body parts for this flick?) Great close-up shots here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jeff Stryker Does Hard Time
Jeff Stryker Does Hard Time 

Release date: 4/10/2002
Reviewed on: 9/19/2002 by touchdown-tony


Studio: Stryker Productions

Review brief: Starring Jeff Stryker, Randy Savino, Jackson Price, Bad McGuire, Daniel Reed, Kurt Wagner, Dante Foxx, Sarabia Special Features include: Behind the Scenes Footage, Music Video, Gallery, Trailers. Can we say "Jeff Stryker's Casting Couch Sessions" boyz and... well, boyz? For that is what this little endeavor seems to be. Unlike others, I have few problems whatsoever with the immortally youthful Jeff Stryker. After all these years, he has maintained his fit, sculpted body, while maintaining his somewhat aloof and diffident air. He still growls his dirty talk as if he was an adolescent discovery the value of vocabulary for the very first time. Added to all that, he still sports the thick, hard as a rock, lengthy erection that made him a star in the first place. If I were to complain about Jeff Stryker, I would have to say that his charisma level tends to falter the longer that he continues to maintain the charismatic qualities of a Mattel product come to life, em, make that larger than life. For, to me, Jeff Stryker is the living incarnation of Barbie's playmate, Ken.
read the complete review
Review brief: Euphoria (2001) Studio Wicked Genre Mega Budget Feature Director Brad Armstrong Starring Sydnee Steele, Devinn Lane, Inari Vachs, Asia Carrera, Bridgette Kerkove, Ava Vincent, Felicia, Jezebelle Bond, Nikita Denise, Shay Sweet, Charlene Aspen, Tanya Danielle, April, Lee Stone, Dillon Day, Mike Horner, Cheyne Collins, Billy Glide, Pat Myne, Evan Stone, Mark Davis, Erik Everhard, Nick Manning, and Dale Dabone Running Time 2:20 (feature only) DVD Format Two Single Sided, Dual Layer (RSDL) discs Aspect Ratio 1.66:1 (anamorphic widescreen) Special Features Full motion video menu introduction; 3-dimensional menus with animation and FMV; animated menu transitions; FMV chapter selection menus Disc 1 features:  Multiple angle orgasms (5 camera angles during selected scene endings); audio commentary track with Brad Armstrong, Sydnee Steele, and Ava Vincent; audio star biographies, 20-picture photo gallery; 48-picture behind-the-scenes photo gallery; trailer for Euphoria; Wicked Casino DVD-ROM game; Wicked Awards list; company profile; electronic press kit; and 4 s
read the complete review
Boxcover for Boner! - Man's Best Friend
Boner! - Man's Best Friend 

Release date: 12/12/2000
Reviewed on: 9/19/2002 by billyjizz

Starring: Mike Roberts, Eric Masterson, Dean Coulter, Blake Harper, Lance Gear, Ric Hunter, Tom Vaccaro
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: David Wexler
Review brief: Two other reviews of this DVD (Joeblow69 and Netguy) give good synopses of the sex basics of the four scenes. My comments are supplemental views on these. Scene One--This is a hot scene. Tom Vaccaro, looking lean and mean, does a lot of horseplay with Blake Harpers ass and then horse plugs his ass. I loved the shots of Tom finger-playing with Blakes hole and, from the looks on his face, Blake did too. You could tell there was a lot of chemistry in this scene. Much more than two guys just going through the motions. Blake Harper is almost always an excellent bottom, as he is here. But if I may inject a note of restraint, I dont think Tom Vaccaro was quite as hot in this scene as he was with Dean Coulter in the first scene in Sexpack Two. Maybe thats because I always get an immediate hard-on when I see Dean Coulter in action. Which brings us to Scene Two--Dean Coulter and Ric Hunter get together in a fairly hot scene that had more potential than it delivered.
read the complete review
Review brief: What I Liked... Everything, The Scenes Were Great Well Shot, Jewel De'Nyle and Sydnee Steele Put The Movie Way Up There With The Lesbian Scene They Share What I Disliked... Not A Damn Thing!!! DVD Quality... Audio Good, Video Great, Special Features Very Well Done They Covered All The Bases, Outtakes, The Evan Stone Loop Session was Funny, Previews to 5 My Plaything DVDs and 4 other new sensation Flicks plus much more Overall Thoughts... I Think this is a great movie worth every penny, Nic Andrews does a great job Writing and Directing the movie Im looking forward to rush staring The Beautiful Devon but those are just Thoughts from a Dead Man... The Muerte Man
read the complete review
Boxcover for Team Shag's Big Tittie Search
Team Shag's Big Tittie Search 

Release date: 5/30/2002
Reviewed on: 9/19/2002 by muerte

Starring: Keisha, Kim Chambers, Scott Styles, Hunter Scott, Candy Cotton
Studio: Big Top

Review brief: What I Liked... The Opening Intro From Kim Chambers ans Scott Styles, Interviews with the girls before a scene, Candy Cotton - Good Looking Sexy Busty Blonde Girl 34DD bust Nice Camera Angles What I Disliked... Only Three Scenes, Scenes Were Short, Poor Chaper Stops, Features Listed on the Back of the Box are Grossly miss Printed DVD Quality... Good Audio, Good Video, Box Cover Very Nice, The Big Tit Bonanza Feature was very good it shows clips from Big Tit Flicks from 70's to 90's Overall Thoughts... I Think People With a Thing For Huge Boobs May Enjoy It, Candy Cotton's Scene Is Worth a Look I wouldn't pay more than 10$ for it but those are just thoughts from a dead man...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Thick As Thieves
Thick As Thieves 

Release date: 3/27/2001
Reviewed on: 9/19/2002 by dumblonde


Studio: Kristen Bjorn

Review brief: Writer/Director: Kristen Bjorn Videographer: Kristen Bjorn Running length: 2 hrs DOP: 11/98 Male cast: Arpad Banfalvi, Zsolt Kopazs, Sergei Jordonov, Tom Matthews, Buddy Jones, Arpad Miklos, Ferenc Boros, Yuri Breshnev, Ferran Griego, Adriano Sabroso, Pietro Rosselli, Marcio da Costa, Bolacs Fekete, Bruno Diaz, Miguel Leon, Sasha Borov Audio/Video: The video was clear, warm and colorful, employing just the right amount of closeups and medium shots. Expert editing by Bjorn with smooth fade-ins & outs keep it together nicely. The overall look was rich and tasteful. In the commentary Bjorn says it was shot in Montreal and Miami, although a couple of establishing shots make it appear to be set in Budapest, I believe. The audio was clear as well. Typical porn music was used, although always low and in the background, never intrusive.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland White Boy Stomp 1
Gangland White Boy Stomp 1 

Release date: 9/24/2002
Reviewed on: 9/19/2002 by pornborn

Starring: Pebbles, Bronze, Nadaye
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Dick
Review brief: Gangland White Boy Stomp Devils Films Cast: Bronze, Nadaye, Pebbles Review: Devils did such a great job with their gangland line featuring black guys/white girls, that I had to check out their second series featuring the opposite white guys/black girls, plus there are not enough of these kind of flicks out there. Scene One: Bronze has a santa hat on while decorating a x-mas tree when she is joined by a four guys who want to know if they can help santa's little helper to some dick. Bronze kneels and begins blowing the guys, the guys then move in one by one to fuck her as she blows off the others. They move her to the couch to get a better taste of this holiday whore, keeping her pussy and mouth busy. The action starts to pick up as the guys move in for some DP (she looks great with two cocks in her while she sucks a third), they then get one last crack at her pussy before unloading on her tits & face. Merry Christmas. Scene Two: A guy introduces his date Nadaye to a couple of his buddies. She says she wants to party and it looks like they do as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running length: 2 hrs 15 min DOP: 1/09/2002 Female cast: Tricia Devereaux, Ava Vincent, Alexandra Silk, Silvia Saint, Shay Sweet, Charlie, Alexis Amore, Jade Marcela, Briana Banks, among others. Male cast: Evan Stone, Lexington Steele, Dale DaBone, Julian St. Jox, John Decker, Mr. Marcus, Tyler Wood, Luc Wylder Audio/Video: For a compilation, it was fairly consistant as far as video, no complaints in that regard. The audio varied in that some scenes had porn music, some didn't, but there was very talking. Extras: Trailers Animated scene selection Photo gallery 3 bonus scenes from: Design for Desire The Real Thing Sex Across America, Miami Condoms: some The Movie: The only thing I knew about this title was that it is a compilation of interracial scenes, for those who enjoy that in particular. I neither seek it out nor avoid it, what matters is the chemistry between the people involved. This has a good mix of not only blacks and whites, but some hispanic and asian as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Big Boobs 2
Real Big Boobs 2 

Release date: 8/22/2002
Reviewed on: 9/18/2002 by lunacy

Starring: Michelle, Petra, Tera, Tittus Steel, Doris, Santana, Ricci
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Real Big Boobs 2 By Playhouse Produced by Andy Klein Staring Tera Aliah Michelle Doris Petra Santana Titus Steel Ricci & Ritchie     Highlights Big Boobies  Long Sex Scenes Facials/Pearl Necklaces            I have to admit at first glance I was preparing myself for a low budget, womyn degrading tit flick. As I started to watch I was pleasantly proven wrong as I discovered a DVD filled with long sex scenes and yummy big breasted womyn.The Run Down -Playhouse's, Real Big Boobs 2 -5 scenes. Each scene starts with the womyn caressing herself then leading into one on one sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 4 / 28 / 1998 Director: Jim Enright Cast: Johnni Black, Temptress, Chloe, Corrina Ann, Kitten, Mandi Frost, Syren, Jonathan Morgan, Steve Hatcher, Mr. Marcus, Tony Tedeschi, and Vince Voyeur Initial Expectations: Jim Enright has made some great features for Wicked in the past. Im hoping this is another one of them. Initial Reaction: It has a few minor problems, but overall is a hot fuck flick. Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting a simple and fairly fun porno Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of extremely artistic or nasty sex Audio /Video Quality: The feature shows some definite signs of age, but isnt too bad. The audio is pretty well balanced, but is a bit on the soft side. Its often a bit hollow or feels like the microphones were a bit far away. Theres also a little noticeable dubbing, but most of the feature synchs very well. The video has a little grain, but is nicely lit and even throughout the screen.
read the complete review
Review brief: Castings 7: Anita Dark - Absolute Beginner Private Directed by Pierre Woodman Starring: Anita Dark, Demia Moore, Bagheera, Audrey, Coralie, Stasha, Julie Running time: 2hrs 3mins This edition of Pierre Woodman's series sees the balance between interviews and movie clips swing gently towards the latter, though there are still some particularly interesting auditions and behind the scenes clips to enjoy. A word of warning, though - Anita Dark may be the cover girl, but her audition (as if she really needed one!) does not amount to much. The big news for me is that subtitles make a comeback at last. Hurrah! No more stilted dubbed translations! Coralie Contemporary interest in this audition may reflect interest in her more recent work because, unless I am very much mistaken, this brunette French wannabe porn star is none other than Coralie Trinh Thi, director of the controversial French art house movie Baise-moi. Here she sports a slightly gothic look, with strong make up and a tattoo on her butt.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sticky Private X-treme Directed by Jean-Yves Le Castel Starring: Bea, Betty Love, Kelly White, Kyra, Lisa, Patricia Diamond, Smarty, Vanda, Alberto Rey, Choky Ice, David Perry, Franco Roccaforte, Roly Reeves Running time: 1hr 31mins The second edition of Private's new(ish) outlet for the directorial talents of Jean-Yves Le Castel is a decidedly inconsistent yarn, where the story, such as it is, involves one Mr John Barry (no, not the Bond movie composer - this character is a serial shagger played with evident disinterest by an inexplicably moustachioed David Perry) and his quest for the magic sex lotion that seems to drive his wife and her girlfriend crazy as he peeps on them in the bedroom Patricia and Betty Oblivious to him, Patricia and Betty are nude and looking extremely good. Brunette Patricia (AKA Diana Kellerman) has a great slim, sexy body with a nice bum.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ich Liebe Sperma!!
Ich Liebe Sperma!! 

Release date: 9/18/2002
Reviewed on: 9/18/2002 by facian


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Title Ich Liebe Sperma!! Translation: I love Sperm!! Studio: GGG Price: 32 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Cumshots; Facial; Cum swallowing; Snow balling; Cum on pussy; Cum-on-pussy licking; Mouthfucking Initial expectation I have followed the advises of my most regular readers. By the way, I couldn't avoid getting another disc with Maria as a main actress. If you have read Ich Tanze für Sperma! you know what I mean... General comment GGG is obviously making a move. Instead of the around 60 cumshots we used to have in early GGGs, we now have a half but I'd say they are more careful. GGG tries to make a kind of plot and vary the style of the cumshots (on pussy, waterfall, snow balling, etc.). Somehow, I like this new way. Unfortunately, the "quality" of the loads in that release is not as impressive as in other releases (cf. last paragraph of this review). The quality of the picture can be better as we have seen in Sperma schlucken? Cool!.
read the complete review
Page 1105 of 1238 First  <  480 855 980 1005 1030 1055 1093 1099 1101 1102 1103 1104  1105 1106 1107 1108 1109 1115 1117 1130 1155 1180 1205 1230  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9274)

Category

Studio

Director