All Movie Reviews  > Page 102

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 2525 - 2549 of 30112 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Sheena Shaw is a sexy, petite blonde who deserves her own movie. Sheena is an anal queen who absolutely loves it in her ass. Being an Evil Angel release directed by Manuel Ferrara, you know you’re going to get quality bang for your buck. There are four scenes in this release and Phoenix Marie appears in one of them.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazzers' "Big Butts Like It Big 12", it will be very appealing to many anal aficionados and regular fans of the many starlets presented here. My favorite without a doubt is Ashley fires in the best scene IMHO, then we have Jinx and Inari who still got it, all the scenes are anal, including the extra scene with Juelz, which I don't know if it is from another volume or what, a strong 4 star is set in my mind after all settle down, after Ashley's scene I was thinking a sure seven star rating, but that can't be done or can....
read the complete review
Boxcover for Veronica Avluv: No Limits
Veronica Avluv: No Limits 

Release date: 5/7/2013
Reviewed on: 6/10/2013 by astroknight

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Mark Wood, Will Powers, Tommy Pistol, Veronica Avluv
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: If you're a fan of Veronica Avluv or gangbangs, this one's a must buy release. Veronica completely lives up to the title of No Limits and never seems to hold back as she takes on five guys with all three of her holes. The technical aspects are well done, and there's also a bit of care put into the extras. This is a darn hot release.
read the complete review
Review brief: I was not a fan of a lot of tattoos on a woman’s body until the first time I saw Bonnie Rotten in action. She has a look, a body and a sex drive that shouldn’t be dismissed because of her body ink. Now, I can honestly say that tats have no effect on me and I look at the woman underneath. Elegant Angel must feel the same way because they have 5 girls lined up that have tattoos on various parts of their bodies. Bonnie is covered in them and Christy Mack has a lot also. Bailey Blue, Sarah Jessie and Dana Vespoli round out the cast in what should be a good flick that William H. submitted for one of his last titles with the studio.
read the complete review
Review brief: 3rd Degree presents a 2-disk set focusing on hot blowjobs. This compilation collects most of their scenes from either Headcase, About Face or Mother Suckers. There are 24 scenes to choose from including scenes from all-time favorites like Tori Black, Sasha Grey, Lisa Ann, Debi Diamond and Julia Ann.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mandingo Massacre 8
Mandingo Massacre 8 

Release date: 5/13/2013
Reviewed on: 6/9/2013 by captain-jack

Starring: Mandingo, Kelly Divine, Sarah Jessie, Lea Lexis, Chanel Preston, Mischa Brooks, Lia Lor
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: The big black cock is back to wreck some pretty pussies. Chanel Preston, Mischa Brooks and Kelly Divine are some of the beauties giving up their pussy and ass to Mandingo. Jules Jordan is behind the camera for this, one of his most popular series. This is a 2-disc collection with 3 scenes on each disk lasting almost 3 hours altogether.
read the complete review
Boxcover for LeWood Anal Hazing Crew 3, The
LeWood Anal Hazing Crew 3, The 

Release date: 4/22/2013
Reviewed on: 6/9/2013 by jk-reviews

Starring: Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Dahlia Sky, Remy Lacroix, Casey Calvert, Binky Bangs
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: Anal Hazing Crew 3 is the latest ass pounding opus from LeWood Productions and Evil Angel. It features Starlet of the Year Remy Lacroix and the flawlessly beautiful, and equally dirty Bailey Blue. For fans of hot anal and rough sex, this is a keeper, as Francesca Le and Mark Wood put another foursome through the hazing of a lifetime.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Insatiable Miss Alexis Texas, The
Insatiable Miss Alexis Texas, The 

Release date: 4/15/2013
Reviewed on: 6/9/2013 by jk-reviews

Starring: Jules Jordan, Voodoo, Michael Stefano, Jayden Jaymes, Alexis Texas
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: The Insatiable Alexis Texas is a series of 5 scenes shot by Jules Jordan Video prior to Alexis signing an exclusive contract with another company, making her off limits to everyone else. A great collection of gonzo sex from the amazing Ms. Texas was the result. Alexis is simply one of the sweetest, sexiest women ever, and an amazing performer. She is a true star, and this shows why for anyone who didn't already know.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mandingo Massacre 8
Mandingo Massacre 8 

Release date: 5/13/2013
Reviewed on: 6/9/2013 by jk-reviews

Starring: Mandingo, Kelly Divine, Sarah Jessie, Lea Lexis, Chanel Preston, Mischa Brooks, Lia Lor
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Mandingo Massacre 8 from Jules Jordan Video is one the best entries in this series. It boasts a great cast, 3 anal scenes, and also has the added bonus of featuring some of my favorite girls. Top notch fucking from start to finish.
read the complete review
Review brief: Housewives Orgy 2 is the latest group sex opus from director Mike Quasar and Zero Tolerance. It stars the gorgeous India Summer and Jayden Jaymes along with Maya Hills and Mahina Zaltana. Some great girl/girl and boy/girl fucking to be had here, all with the usual great camera work that Quasar is known for, which all comes together to give us a fine porn movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell and Digital Sin gives us four new scenes featuring girls who are new to the industry. He lets us get to know them a little bit then pairs them with a porn stud. This has been a consistent, not series and this edition should be no exception.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pretty Dirty 6 is the latest from director Eddie Powell and New Sensations. It features 4 very well done scenes and features covergirl Adriana Chechik, who is simply one of the most beautiful and intense performers I've seen in some time. She's a must see and makes this title a must own.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's Safe To Swallow is the latest from performer/director Mick Blue and Third Degree. As you might expect , it features girls eating the load. With covergirl Anikka Albrite in the cast, it's hard to go wrong.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ladies passing off as younger girls in a classroom setting...and getting nailed by their Male Teachers.
read the complete review
Review brief: Moms catching Daughters fucking their boyfriends. Rather then scolding them for the misbehavior, Moms join in!
read the complete review
Review brief: White upper-scale Sluts getting manhandled by large cock Brothas...with several other Brothas coming out of nowhere to deposit face loads.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pretty Dirty 2 (Pornstar Empire)
Pretty Dirty 2 (Pornstar Empire) 

Release date: 10/17/2012
Reviewed on: 6/9/2013 by astroknight

Starring: Lisa Ann, Angel Long, Prince Yahshua, Alex Gonz, Puma Swede, Jayden Jaymes, Chanel Preston
Studio: Pornstar Empire

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: Although this one has a great cast, plenty of talent behind the camera, and some nice chemistry, it still seems to come up just a little short most of the time. I love the variety to the sex, and as always Jayden Jaymes is more than reliable. The technical aspects show some very nice care, and there's also a bit of effort towards the extras. This is a decent rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: Confessions of a Coed, from Third Degree and director Mike Quasar is a great example of how to showcase new talent. Prior to watching this release, I had only seen one of these girls before, but came away wanting to see more of all the lovely young women in this title. Each scene has a simple set up of the girl doing a tease in jean shorts/cutoffs, and then confessing to a hot fuck she's had. Young, sexy , they all loved getting royally fucked. Great stuff!
read the complete review
Review brief: Okay, the premise here is that Ryan Madison has Lisa Ann, Christy Mack, McKenzie Lee and Juelz Ventura chained up or otherwise in his custody (and wearing sexy clothes). From there, the guy proceeds to bang the heck out of the aforementioned babes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lex Turns Evil , performer/director Lexington Steele's first release for Evil Angel is simply, a masterpiece of the sexual variety. With an A list cast of girls, Lex bringing the wood, and wonderfully shot by Kevin Moore, this is a must have for not only true porn fans, but for the casual watcher who wants to see what today's product can deliver when it's done right.
read the complete review
Review brief: Too Big For Teens 11 , from Reality Junkies and director Mike Quasar is a perfect example of how to do story vignette porn. Simple yet workable sets ups , along with great casting, shooting and lighting, add up to a damn fine release. Beautiful girls having great sex is why we watch porn, and you'll find no better example of that than here.
read the complete review
Review brief: D. Lynch continues its deceptive ways with this release, hacking four scenes out of Sudden Impact's Mr. Chew's Asian Beaver 5 to put out here while making it look like a new release. Don't even consider spending your money here and instead just buy the original Mr. Chew release where you can get the entire movie for about the same price.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a Mike John Production but since I haven’t seen or heard Mike on one of his discs in over a year, I will give all the credit to Tim Von Swine, his partner in crime. He has four scenes covering over 2 hours and 40 minutes featuring the likes of Jada Stevens, Penny Pax, Jennifer White and Claire Robbins. Every scene consists of a babe and 3 guys getting all three holes filled.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new compilation title from director Chris Streams where two girls are the main focus each getting four scenes to impress captured from some of his notable series. Jenna Haze and Tori Black are the girls who are in this "challenge" where everyone emerges as a winner! You have it all here spread over two discs- interracial, multiple cocks, double penetration, anal, oil play and a lot of good facial cum shots too.
read the complete review
Review brief: Digital Playground's feature "She Looks Like Me", is a nice excuse to check out Riley Steele and now that she is not longer contractual exclusive of DP, a chance to see beyond her line of work and more hope in to her doing a couple of regular porn for the most avid fan. I can't think clear when I watch her, she looks exactly like my ex., maybe a little thinner but is a turn on every time I choose to watch her and that blocks my objectivity. The movie itself is not the best I've seen from DP, actually I was thinking about those scenes EE, puts on without closing the topic in a scene, imaging the whole movie, and I think this one kind of goes that way. Anyhow is fun to have the amount of eye candy to save the day and the DVD is well shot and so it is the Blu-Ray pretty clear, some times I think it even shows a bit too much on the skin side.
read the complete review
Page 102 of 1205 First  <  2 27 52 90 96 98 99 100 101  102 103 104 105 106 112 114 127 152 177 202 227 352 727  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8757)

Category

Studio

Director