Reviewers  > zzaphod42

zzaphod42's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Reviews
Boxcover for Sin & Bare It
Sin & Bare It 

Release date: 12/2/2008
Reviewed on: 3/1/2009

Starring: Julia Ann, John Strong, Rayveness, Gina Lynn, Mr. Pete, Hannah Harper, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Sascha, Ben English, Gianna, Nikki Benz, Gia Paloma, Teagan Presley, Tyla Wynn, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Amy Ried, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville, Rucca Page, Audrey Bitoni, Bree Olson, Mikey Butders, Renae Cruz
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Review brief: This compilation has far too many "enhanced" breasts for this man's tastes. The bonus scene however was absolutely mind-blowing! I would be willing to pay money for the bonus scene alone.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sophiesticated
Sophiesticated 

Release date: 11/2/2007
Reviewed on: 2/25/2009

Starring: Tanja, Sharka Blue, Sophie Moone, Clara G., Cherry Jul, Candy Strong, Jane F.
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: John Walton
Review brief: It is difficult to pay attention to the quality of sex in this film because of the way the women look. This is NOT a complaint! These women are heart-stoppingly gorgeous!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv Teeny Weenie
Me Luv Teeny Weenie 

Release date: 4/21/2008
Reviewed on: 2/19/2009

Starring: Rika, Erika, Miho, Aya, Ai, Kaoru, Rin, Katsuni, Aina, Azumi
Studio: Third World Media

Review brief: Me Luv Teeny Weenies is as limited on quality sex as it is on penis size. Unless you need to feel better about your own equipment, there is no reason to purchase this DVD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Harlots in London
Young Harlots in London 

Release date: 12/16/2005
Reviewed on: 2/5/2009

Starring: Oliver Sanchez, Mick Blue, Ian Tate, Alicia Rhodes, Steve Hooper, Sharka Blue, Jenaveve Jolie, Poppy Morgan, Carmelita, Tina Fine, Teena Fine
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Review brief: Overall this is an excellent movie for semi-vanilla types like myself who only want to feel a little dirty while watching their porn. The downside is how often there is a stoppage in the action to put whatever was wherever into the girl’s mouth.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director