Reviewers  > Zorge

Zorge's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 191 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Beast is Back 5, The
Beast is Back 5, The 

Release date: 3/23/2009
Reviewed on: 9/22/2009

Starring: Boz, Kaci Starr, Riley Shy, Rachel Solari, Valerie Luxe, Leenuh Rae
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Review brief: This series features Boz taking on some ladies 1-on-1. This one boasts 5 scenes. The best scene here is with cover girl Riley Shy, who shows good chemistry with Boz and they are both into the action. Leeanuh Rae also impresses here, with her cute outfit, very nice thick ass, and some stretching ability that seems to impress Boz himself. He even cums in her mouth twice here, because once wasn't enough.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 10
All Internal 10 

Release date: 7/13/2009
Reviewed on: 9/22/2009

Starring: CJ, David Perry, Nick Lang, Ian Scott, Lauro Giotto, Mugur, Sabrina Sweet, Mike Angelo, Regina Moon, Alien, Jazmin Luna Gold, Shannya Tweeks, Black Sonja
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Review brief: All Internal 10 features more of the things you may have come to expect from the Cruel Media crew: fast-paced, male-dominant action; adventurous European chicks; and guys who put on bizarre outfits from time to time. It's another fun time in this installment.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blown Away 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Blown Away 2 (Zero Tolerance) 

Release date: 8/18/2009
Reviewed on: 9/22/2009

Starring: Charmane, Rita Faltoyano, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Daisy Marie, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Shayna Knight, Leah Luv, Eva Angelina, Mia Bangg, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Samantha Ryan, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Jenna Presley, Amber Rayne
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Review brief: There are 20 scenes compiled here, plus one bonus scene, making for 21 scenes of blowjob action. There are 13 scenes which feature 2 girls sucking a single guy (from the Blow Me Sandwich series); there are 2 scenes featuring 1 girl taking on 2 guys (those girls are Kelly Wells and Hillary Scott); There's 4 1-on-1 scenes (featuring Eva Angelina, Rita Faltayano, Jenna Haze and Allison Pierce); plus 1 2-on-2 scene with Jenna Presley and Courtney Cummz. Those scenes are from Face Invaders 1 and 2. The bonus scene features a cute brunette girl whose name escapes me now, but she teases and sucks in a POV scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Beast Is Back 3
Beast Is Back 3 

Release date: 12/8/2008
Reviewed on: 9/8/2009

Starring: Aurora Snow, Boz, Hailey Young, Satine Phoenix, Megan Monroe, Vanessa Leon
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Review brief: This third installment in the series features 5 one-on-one interracial scenes featuring Boz. There won't be any anal action here, all oral and vaginal play with the ladies. The scenes all start out with some sort of warm up, whether it's a small bit of story giving the scene a little context like with Aurora and Satine, or some stripping and masturbation as with Hailey and Vanessa.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mandingo Teen Domination
Mandingo Teen Domination 

Release date: 6/17/2009
Reviewed on: 9/4/2009

Starring: Natasha, Mandingo, Faye Runaway, Jada Stevens, Sierra Sanchez, Chloe Parker
Studio: West Coast Productions

Review brief: Mandingo Teen Domination features 5 one-on-one scenes wherein Mandingo applies his rather large cock to the act of screwing some young chick. It's simple enough. In fact, it's mostly too simple.
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Overdose 2
POV Overdose 2 

Release date: 7/6/2009
Reviewed on: 9/4/2009

Starring: Tiffany, Mike John, Maxine, Penny Flame, Melissa Lauren, Amy Ried, Paulina James, Bree Olson, Natasha Nice, Lanny Barby, Audrey James
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: I am not usually very fond of the POV style, but I decided to give this title a shot anyhow and I'm very glad I did. For a viewer like myself, who typically is not very into POV scenes, this could have been an overdose in a negative way with 2 discs compiling 10 scenes. But, the thing is that Mike John is the master of the POV style and so I should have known that this would be no average, lame action with shaky camera work. The quality of these scenes is exceptional.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Winner
Blowjob Winner 

Release date: 8/3/2009
Reviewed on: 9/4/2009

Starring: Kylee West, AnnMarie Rios, Kenzi Marie, Amanda Blue, Allyssa Hall
Studio: Immoral Productions

Review brief: The premise here is that there is a website where one can win a blowjob. There are 7 scenes here of blowjob winners receiving their prizes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 with Proof
18 with Proof 

Release date: 11/18/2008
Reviewed on: 9/4/2009

Starring: J-Mac, Ami Emerson, Kelli Stone, Ashden Rivers, Jackyn Fox, Kirin Desado, Jarro Steed Dave Pounder, Jeremy Smith
Studio: Cezar Capone

Review brief: This set features 5 scenes, all involving one-on-one action with a girl of 18 years of age. I think the cast here is really fresh and attractive and by and large they bring some good energy to the action. There's also a few spots of pretty hot stuff in the set-ups to the scenes, like Jaelyn Fox going topless at the beach and Kelli Stone doing some wild bikini carwash antics. It's more fun and of better quality than I expected surpassing many other similarly themed titles that I've seen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bum Rushed
Bum Rushed 

Release date: 6/9/2009
Reviewed on: 9/4/2009

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Alex Gonz, Jenny Hendrix, Dane Cross, Holly West, Andi Anderson, Chayse Evans
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Bum Rushed features 5 scenes, each one-on-one with all featuring anal sex... hence the title. Of the five ladies here, I'm most interested in seeing Chayse Evans in action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Club Head (Vivid)
Club Head (Vivid) 

Release date: 4/17/2008
Reviewed on: 8/7/2009

Starring: Jada Fire, Kat, Annie Cruz, Marcos Leon, Harmony Rose, Trent Soluri, Haley Scott, Jack Venice, Derrick Pierce, Haley Paige, Roxy Deville, Lindsay Kay, Jayno Oso
Studio: Vivid

Review brief: This seems to be a compilation which features 9 scenes of POV blowjob action. Unfortunately, the scenes are all rather tepid.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers 9
13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers 9 

Release date: 3/12/2009
Reviewed on: 8/7/2009

Starring: Aurora Snow, Rachel Luv, Kaci Starr, Ziggy, Aza Haze, Emma Heart, Jordan Kingsley, Kenzi Marie, London Keyes, Eva Ellington, Kiera King, Ashley St Claire, Nikki Sweet
Studio: Madness

Review brief: Unsurprisingly, this disc boasts 13 scenes of blowjob action. Each scene is of the one girl taking on one guy variety.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 20: Cock Hungry Housewives
Private Specials 20: Cock Hungry Housewives 

Release date: 6/8/2009
Reviewed on: 7/17/2009

Starring: Sarah, Jackie, Helen, Lianne, Lesley Sey
Studio: Private

Review brief: The scenes in this video feel to me much older than they are. Perhaps it's just the color saturation of the video and the relatively dark, closed-curtain, domestic settings. But it seems older than just a decade or less, which in fact (I believe) the scenes date from. And there's so much more hair than I'm used to seeing these days, particularly with the men.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rico the Destroyer
Rico the Destroyer 

Release date: 5/26/2009
Reviewed on: 7/8/2009

Starring: Rico Strong, Adrianna Nicole, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr, Andi Anderson, Aletta Ocean, Kiera King
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Review brief: Alexander DeVoe directs this two disc set which focuses on Rico Strong taking on the ladies, one by one. He's set up quite a test for Rico, though, to earn that "destroyer" title. With performers like Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr and Adrianna Nicole he seems to have quite formidable match-ups. So, though I'm not worried about any of these girls being "destroyed," I do figure the action should reach fairly intense levels.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Jenny
I Love Jenny 

Release date: 6/30/2008
Reviewed on: 7/8/2009

Starring: Ramon, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Jenny Hendrix, Marco Banderas, Jordan Ashley
Studio: New Sensations

Review brief: This compilation features 6 scenes from what I will call Jenny Hendrix's "early period," which is the period I prefer. There's some nice scenes here, one anal focused scene, a couple "school girl" outfit styled scenes, a scene with lots of butt fetish and oil play, and two scenes involving showers. Each scene has Jenny in a one-on-one with a guy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 10
Feeding Frenzy 10 

Release date: 6/1/2009
Reviewed on: 7/8/2009

Starring: Brittney Skye, Jamie Brooks, Nautica Thorn, Nadia Styles, Sunny Lane, Andi Anderson, Madison Ivy, Allyssa Hall
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: This 2 disc set is all about girls doing blowbangs and swallowing multiple loads of cum. Sounds good, right?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 13: L.A. Girls Love Big Cocks
Private Specials 13: L.A. Girls Love Big Cocks 

Release date: 1/5/2009
Reviewed on: 7/7/2009

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lee Stone, Brian Pumper, Ashley Blue, Brianna Love, Rico Strong, Julius Ceazher, Amber Rayne, Chavon Taylor, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Private

Directed by: Dave Naz
Review brief: This Dave Naz directed video features quite an impressive line-up of hardcore performers, whom only those with an attachment to large boobs might be disappointed in. We got Bobbi Starr and Brianna Love on the front cover, with Amber Rayne and (Dave Naz's own partner) Ashley Blue on the back cover as well (with Cavon Taylor mentioned, but not shown.) That's quite a crew and they're all here for some nice interracial action. Each scene features anal, too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deepthroat Virgins 31
Deepthroat Virgins 31 

Release date: 5/25/2009
Reviewed on: 7/2/2009

Starring: Yasmine, Julie, Kelly, Love, Jada Stevens
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: The 31st installment in this series brings 5 more scenes of amateur video quality and a mix of pro and amateur performers. Each scene is a 1-on-1 blowjob scene, some with the girls taking the guy all the way down, but not always entirely. Fairly basic set-ups, positions and rudimentary camera work is the name of the game.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deepthroat Virgins 30
Deepthroat Virgins 30 

Release date: 3/30/2009
Reviewed on: 7/2/2009

Starring: Mark, Buck, Celina, Eric John, Gina Lopez, Mina Leigh, Mia Lina, Lexi Carmel, Pauly Harker
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: Things have been pretty hit and miss in the previous Homegrown productions I've checked out, with a lot of misses, but the prospect of seeing a cute girl that I've not yet checked out is still enough to draw my attention from time to time. Now, unlike other lines from Homegrown, this line doesn't explicitly claim to be featuring amateurs, but it does boast of inexperience, or a new act for the girls. The cast seems to be a mix of new professionals and amateur girls (mostly it's about amateur looking videography and set-ups), with a couple cute chicks who I'm interested to see. All scenes are 1-on-1, but not all really have anything I'd call "deepthroating" going on, and those that do don't really seem to be a "first time" thing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum For Cover 5
Cum For Cover 5 

Release date: 6/1/2009
Reviewed on: 7/2/2009

Starring: Frank Gun, Csoky, Nick Lang, Frank Major, James Brossman, Claudia Bella, Valentina Velasquez, Thomas Stone, Sunny Green, Lauro Giotto, Cony Ferrara, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel, Jennifer Love, Mugur, Raul Cristian, July, Bobi, Totti, Reinhardt, Nicole Evans, Martin Schneider
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Review brief: Cum For Cover 5 picks up where previous installments left off: with a selection of European girls doing blowbangs with a group of the Cruel Media men. The scenes tend to begin with a little posing and stripping from the girls and the action in each scene tends to move through a handful of positions (sometimes the guys line up, or lay in a row and the girls work their way through them, other times the guys gather round and take turns on the girl.) The trademark of the series is that all of the scenes end with the girls getting their faces covered in cum, hence the name.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Lucy Belle 3
Private Life Of Lucy Belle 3 

Release date: 6/1/2009
Reviewed on: 7/1/2009

Starring: Lucy Belle
Studio: Private

Review brief: Lucy Belle has been doing a lot of scenes for Private, as clearly evidenced by this being her third compilation in the "Private Live of" series. This disc boasts five pre-released scenes along with one bonus scene for this collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Sindee
I Love Sindee 

Release date: 2/23/2009
Reviewed on: 5/15/2009

Starring: Ramon, Justin Long, Manuel Ferrara, Sascha, Ben English, Mr. Biggz, Shane Diesel, Mike Adriano, Sindee Jennings, Ashley Lace
Studio: New Sensations

Review brief: I Love Sindee is a 2 disc compilation of scenes featuring Sindee Jennings. I must confess that at first I didn't know what to make of Sindee Jennings as some of her performances early on were so hyper and she almost seemed exceptionally vocal and somewhat out of control. But, of course, there was something sexy about that too. Since then, I've really grown to like Sindee more and more, and her style has developed, too. She still brings a lot of energy to her scenes. Known for her squirting propensity, Sindee has also performed DPP, some girl-girl (which isn't featured much here) and some very good interracial action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for French Angels
French Angels 

Release date: 9/8/2008
Reviewed on: 5/14/2009

Starring: David Perry, Alexis, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Ian Scott, Tony Carrera, Megane, Phil Hollyday, Cruz, Cecilia Vega, Loona Luxx, Stella DelCroix, Eva Karera, Angel Summers
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: French Angels is a Christoph Clark movie comprised of 5 scenes, 2 of which feature Cecilia Vega. There is a high fake boob factor in this one, but the action is consistently hot. Anal fans will once again be quite pleased with the action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Girls Real Sex
Real Girls Real Sex 

Release date: 1/14/2009
Reviewed on: 5/14/2009

Starring: Marigold, Blaire, Keilyn, Larissa M
Studio: Abby Winters

Directed by: Patience
Review brief: Real Girls Real Sex is another fine release of girl-girl action from Abby Winters, consistent with their style of engaging, well-shot and very real and often passionate lesbian sex between typically very cute, natural and young Australian women. If that sounds appealing to you, check them out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Puppet Master 2
Rocco: Puppet Master 2 

Release date: 11/3/2008
Reviewed on: 5/14/2009

Starring: Eric Price, Zenza Raggi, Vadim, Baby Girl, Roxana, Omar Galanti, Camilla Ken, Virginee, Mike Angelo, Laura Picasso, Kaira Paolo, Cecilia Vega, Kiki Ferrari, Ariana Agia, Sanny
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Review brief: Rocco: Puppet Master 2 features 4 long scenes with hot European girls and lots of anal action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Traffic 6 (Evil Angel)
Ass Traffic 6 (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 1/30/2009
Reviewed on: 5/1/2009

Starring: Frank Gun, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Lauro Giotto, Titus Steel, Mugur, Mike Angelo, Bonny Bon, Sophie Logan, Loona Luxx, Naomy Bell, Asia Deville
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Review brief: The style is what you've come to expect from Cruel Media: heavy and fast multiple guys on one woman, male-dominant action with an anal focus. That is what it is, and you may either like it or not, but I don't find this set to be the best example of their fare.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 8 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (66)

Category
Studio
Director