Reviewers  > Zoid

Zoid's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 31 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Ass Fucked (Mayhem)
Ass Fucked (Mayhem) 

Release date: 9/23/2004
Reviewed on: 9/6/2005

Starring: Nick East, Dave Hardman, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Kat, Gia Paloma, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Trina Michaels, Trent Soluri, Katja Kassin
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Review brief: Ass Fucked is not exactly fresh title, but given the cast I thought it might be worth checking out. Feature Duration: 2 hr 16 min Each scene is presented as a small featurette and has micro-scenario with some dialogues and acting. Audrey Hollander Audrey is hitchhiking on the road. She's picked up by two dudes who are heading for a construction site to do some maintenance. After they are done, they can't find her, but eventually she shows up half naked and asks them if they want to have a party. Naturally, they do. The group proceeds to some shallow river in the neighborhood and the "party" starts. Audrey does a little bit of tease in front of the camera and smears some mud onto herself. She then sucks the guys off, and gets throatfucked. After that, one fellow goes straight for her ass in doggie position. Guys take turns in fucking her butthole and getting their dicks sucked; afterwards they DP her in cowgirl and reverse cowgirl. We also get some piledriver acrobatics with Audrey's head being submerged under water (not entirely though).
read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm Your Slut 3
I'm Your Slut 3 

Release date: 9/28/2004
Reviewed on: 9/4/2005

Starring: John Strong, Jada Fire, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Taylor Rain, Jayna Oso, Tyla Wynn, Alex Devine
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: I'm your Slut 3 has already been reviewed by bono-ONE and Crucifixio Jones, so I won't go into great detail about scene content. Manuel Ferrara is one of my favorite male performers, but I have no idea what to expect from him in the role of director. Tyla Wynn's scene left me with mixed feeling. Manuel usually develops very nice chemistry with his co-performers and this is no exception. So, on one hand the action was very hot and energetic. On the other hand, things have gotten too rough for my taste: hair pulling, face slapping, head in the toilet, running mascara mixed with passionate kissing and Manuel's sensual whispering. That created kind of a weird contrast. Though I've got to admit, Tyla appeared to have enjoyed it and was very convincing in the role of submissive whore. Plenty of rough and for the most part anal action here, plus a nice load from Mr. Ferrara that went down the hatch. Score: Taylor Rain, who's next on the programme, obviously requires no introduction.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Assume the Position 2 (Digital Sin)
Assume the Position 2 (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 9/22/2004
Reviewed on: 9/3/2005

Starring: Dillion Day, Katarina, Mick Blue, Samantha Wild, Joe Monti, Janet Alfano, Suzie Carina, Ellena Nix, Vanessa Sey
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Review brief: Assume the Position series traditionally feature american guys -- namely Dillion and his buddies -- banging eurogirls. I'm watching this one in reverse, meaning that I've seen #3 prior to this one, and liked it. My expectations are, therefore, quite high. Feature Duration: 2 hr 17 min Vanessa Sey (with Dillion, Mick Blue) The first babe is 23 years old, voluptuous blonde who's wearing pink top. After making some quick chat with her, Mick and Dillion leave her on the bed to masturbate. While squeezing her boobs, Vanessa manages to produce impressive milk-squirts (lactating). The guys behind the scene enjoy the show, and eventually, Dillion asks her to spray his cock which she does and then sucks it clean. Mick joins in to fuck her pussy in doggie. Both guys take turns in fucking her pussy and getting blown. Afterwards, they briefly DP her in cowgirl and soon both cocks enter her snatch. DPP continues in RC. In the end, they again have an individual go at Venessa's pussy in spoon and mish. There is no ATM, only PTM. Both loads end up on her face.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewives (Wicked)
Housewives (Wicked) 

Release date: 10/3/2004
Reviewed on: 9/1/2005

Starring: Julia Ann, Randy Spears, Holly Hollywood, Trevor Zen, Michelle Lay, Pason, Jack Lawrence, Mario Rossi, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Jay Crew
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Review brief: This is the second movie from Michael Raven that I'm checking out. I've heard some positive reactions about it, so my expectation are high. Feature Duration: 1 hr 35 min Housewives has no actual story: it simply raises the question, "What would happen if you could order perfect, artificial mate?", and then presents the viewer with hypothetical scenario in the first half of the feature. The other half illustrates the behavior of various "perfect wife" specimens in their natural habitat. Unlike other Wicked movies I've seen, this one almost entirely consists of sex scenes without too much distractions; only some brief narration in between. With that in mind, you can count that scenes are relatively lengthy by comparison. Pason makes her appearance in the very beginning, playing the robo-wife who's been ordered via the Internet. Her first scene contains only a blowjob but I enjoyed it because she works the guy to completion without him using his hands at all. That was pretty hot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 7
Truly Nice Ass 7 

Release date: 10/11/2004
Reviewed on: 11/26/2004

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Reno, Mick Blue, Renee Pornero, Talon, Lauren Phoenix, Sarah Blue, Teagan Presley, Suzie Carina, Liliane Tiger
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Since I consider woman's ass to be one of the most important, "external" factors, video such as this should be exactly my cup of tea. And it was. I've never seen anything by Bryan Xin before, but after watching this one, I'll surely keep my eye on him. Let's start by saying that the cast in this flick is exceptionally good, especially look-wise. What to think of Teagan, Lauren Phoenix, Renee Pornero. Needless to say, all girls have beautiful behinds as could be expected. The sex for the most part is very hot and there is also great chemistry between the performers. There isn't any roughness like gagging, hair pulling, face slapping and suchlike, and I thought that was pretty cool for a change. There was plenty of cowgirl riding which of course is the best position when you have a movie dedicated to the ASS. The scene with Sarah Blue and Dillon stood out for me because well... I thought it was damn hot. It featured some A2P switches which is one of my micro-fetishes. Teagan's scene, on the other hand, was somewhat disappointing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teen Tryouts 6
Anal Teen Tryouts 6 

Release date: 9/8/2004
Reviewed on: 11/19/2004

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tommy Gunn, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Kurt Lockwood, Alex Divine, Deja Daire, Hillary Scott, Sydnee Capri, Cali Marie, Kylie Marie, Joe Rock
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Review brief: I haven't seen previous episodes of ATT, but according to my ADT research, they are (were) pretty good. Hence, I am checking this one out. This one is shot by Mike Metropolis. Technical Runtime: 2 hr. 9 mins Region: all Main Feature Kylie and Cali Marie Two very good-looking, young twin sisters get analyzed in this scene. Although, to be more precise, only one gets it in the ass, and I don't know who. LOL! Firstly, both girlies get pussy licked by the biker-dude, and then suck his cock in a very amateur way. Both of them ride him cowgirl and get doggie fucked. There is brief PTOSM (pussy to other sister mouth). Eventually, one girl accepts the cock in the ass but visibly struggles with anal experience. That, however, changes later and she even cums from anal. Pretty hot.The girls receive facial in the end. This is quite hot scene with certain flavor of innocence. The sisters are very cute, but inexperienced.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Source Of Iron 3, A
Good Source Of Iron 3, A 

Release date: 9/3/2004
Reviewed on: 11/2/2004

Starring: Shayna Knight, Scarlet O'Whora, Meadow, Nadia Styles, Delilah Strong, Makayla Cox, Trina Michaels, Lain Oi
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: After I saw AGSOI#2, I've been counting "mississippis" up until today. Finally! Finally! Technical Runtime: 2 hrs. 40 mins. Region: all Main Feature Scarlet O'Whora holds martini glass and welcomes us to the 3rd episode of AGSOI. Four dudes fill her glass up with nice loads. Scarlet pours the cocktail down her throat and uses her finger to pick up the residue. We meet Delilah Strong, the star of today's show. She's kind of cute, has natural titties and a very nice ass. Delilah gets first five cocks to suck and the guys go around her in circles, which I thought was a nice touch. Since she seems pretty hungry as well, it's not long before first protein salvo goes in her mouth. All studs deliver impressive loads except one. Herr Iron plays pefectionist and makes her collect some drops from her chin as well. Atter showing mouth full of cum to the camera, Delilah sends it down and smiles. Excellent! But, wait, she wants more. Another blowjob session follows.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep In Cream 6
Deep In Cream 6 

Release date: 9/2/2004
Reviewed on: 10/31/2004

Starring: Reno, George Uhl, Jazz Duro, Claudia Rossi, Joe Friday, Ginger Devil, Harmony Rose, Heather Hunt, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Review brief: I consider myself a cream pie fan, so this video should be right up my alley. I haven't seen any previous efforts by Alex Ladd so I don't really what to expect from this title other than internal pop shots (obviously). Technical Runtime: 1 hr. 51 mins Region: all Main Feature Heather Hunt, Reno Heather is a nice looking chick with long, brown hair and natural boobies. She settles on a wooden recliner and plays with her pussy for a bit. After that, a muscular stud enters the scene and I guess that must be Reno. He takes over and gives her pussy a few licks. Naturally, blowjob follows, at times mixed with some gentle mouth fucking. They fuck in mish, reverse and normal cowgirl. At some point, Reno gets up and pumps Heather's pussy in standing cowgirl...or missionary, depending on how you want to view that. How I wished for cream pie to be delivered in this position, but alas; they changed back to mish and Reno popped inside, and a very nice load leaked out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica XXX 8
Erotica XXX 8 

Release date: 9/23/2004
Reviewed on: 10/31/2004

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Chris Charming, Noname Jane, Foxy Lady, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Jamie Brooks, Dillan Lauren, Tory Freeland, Tory Lane, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: After seeing a fantastic bonus scene from Erotica XXX 6 with Cytherea on some other DVD (that scene is, by the way, included on this DVD as well), I decided to check out these series and my expectations were quite high. Well, let's see. Technical Runtime: 2 hrs. 4 mins. Region: all Feature Foxy Lady This Foxy Lady can be seen on the box cover art. She's a nice looking brunette with siliconed boobs. Sadly, you can see the scars on her tits. This opening scene is pretty basic: after a very short, artsy tease consisting of Roxy taking a shower, we cut to Ben English and Dave Perry approaching her and the fun starts. After oral warm-up, the dudes fuck her one at a time in a variety of positions: cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, standing doggie, mish. One guy does the fucking and the other one is, obviously, getting head. They change that order numerous amount of times. Eventually, Roxy receives two facials. The action was energetic, but also very vanilla (by gonzo standards); no anal and no double penetrations.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Revealed 4
Teens Revealed 4 

Release date: 8/13/2004
Reviewed on: 10/30/2004

Starring: John Strong, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Cherry Lane, Missy Monroe, Chiquita Lopez, Antonette, Roxy Sweet, Kerri Kraven
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Michael Stefano presents the forth volume of Teens Revealed. I haven't seen the previous ones, but I've heard they were quite good. Young chicks getting plowed by big cocks. Hmm! What can be better than that? Technical Runtime: 2 hrs. 19 mins. Region: all Feature Chiquita Lopez Oh my! This little latina is the absolute doll and looks totally adorable. She's 19 years old and comes from Mexico. Mike asks her several questions, but there isn't really any conversation because Chiquita doesn't understand English too well, although she does understand the most important stuff: how to show her goods. Mike explores her body, tits, ass and sticks several fingers in her pussy, and gives her to suck them afterwards. Since he's shooting himself, we get POV view. She then unzips his pants, pulls out his cock and sucks it, mixing that with a bit of deepthroating and choking. What we get next, is some kind of passionate and rough foreplay with kissing, some slapping and mouth fucking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomy: Law Of the Land
Sodomy: Law Of the Land 

Release date: 9/28/2004
Reviewed on: 10/29/2004

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Chris Charming, Venus, Mark Wood, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger, Ben English, Benjamin Bratt, Gia Paloma, Britney Madison, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Skeeter Kerkove has been on my personal list of directors to check. Although I haven't actually seen any of his work before, I have pretty good idea what it's all about -- ASS! At least, that's what I thought. I've also collected some relevant facts about Skeeter in order to help me understand his work better: He is married to Bridgette Kerkove He is crazy about ass (woman's ass that is) He makes a lot of money Unlike many gonzo directors, he actually directs, and doesn't shoot himself. He is covered with tattoos He appears to be a nice guy I think that pretty much covers the most important aspects of Skeeter Kerkove, King of Sodom, Lord of the Butt. Technical Runtime: 2 hrs. 51 mins. Region: all Misc. notes: 2 disc set Feature Every scene starts nearly the same: a girl walks up the stairs while smoking a cigarette and pauses for a short posing, bootyshaking session. After that, she gets introduced by The King and the fun starts.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Girls' Fantasies 6
Young Girls' Fantasies 6 

Release date: 8/24/2004
Reviewed on: 10/27/2004

Starring: Alexa, Isabella, Jana Cova, Sascha, Talon, Shy Love, Vicki J, Chanel Chavez, Meadow, Jean Val Jean, Damien Childs
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Matti Klatt
Review brief: I haven't seen anything from Hustler...ever (except for magazines), but as far as porn videos go, this company has managed to evade me. Until now! I decided to start from...well, the start. The teenies. Young Girls Fantasies seemed like a worthy title. I have no idea whatsoever about what to expect. Technical Runtime: 1 hr. 20 mins Region: all Audio/Video: very good Main Feature Every girl appears before a mysterious figure and reveals her sexual fantasy. The "mysterious figure" makes it a reality. It's as easy as that. Haha! Shy Love is nailed by "Sexual Avalanche" Shy is very attractive brunette with big titties (implants). Her fantasy is to have sex with a snowboarding champion. We teleport to a nice, snowy location where Shy meets her hero. They decide to go inside and have sex. The scene starts pretty romantically. They both are sitting naked in front of the fireplace and holding glasses with wine. After some fondling and kissing, the guy starts to lick Shy's pussy. There is also a bit of rimming there.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight & Fresh
Tight & Fresh 

Release date: 3/31/2004
Reviewed on: 10/25/2004

Starring: Tawny Roberts, Veronica Velour, Alaura Eden, Allison Wyte, Ashley Moore, Lucy Lee, Kinzie Kenner, Annie Body
Studio: Adam & Eve

Review brief: Tight & Fresh consists of a selection of scenes from Amateur Angels series. Technical Runtime: 2 hrs. 8 mins Region: all Audio/Video: Below average to average Main Feature Unlike the original series, you don't get to see the interviews here, only sex, which is probably a good thing. Kinzie Kenner, Lucy Lee (from Amateur Angels #12) The girls start by undressing Billy Glide and working on his cock. They do it in turns, and Lucy is first. Quite funny, actually, because Billy's got phat cock and it barely fits in her mouth. Kinzie then trades places with her and lets her slide underneath, so she can lick her (Kinzie's) pussy. We also get RC riding (Kinzie), standing doggie (both chicks) and mish (Lucy). Billy manages to spurt exactly two, very tiny drops of sperm on her belly. Each girl also used a dildo on herself when the other was fucked. Overall, that was pretty disappointing scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Spirit 5 (Metro)
Teen Spirit 5 (Metro) 

Release date: 3/13/2004
Reviewed on: 10/22/2004

Starring: Alex Sanders, Haley, Mark Wood, Joey Ray, Dominica Leoni, Lyla Lei, Charlie Laine, Scarlet Haze, Scarlet O'Whora, Haley Paige
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: It smells likes teen spirit. Who said that? Technical Runtime: 1 hr. 54 mins Region: all Audio/Video: Okay, but there is some noise during one scene Main Feature Every scene consists of short introductory sequence and sex, obviously. During that introduction, girls are bouncing on the trampoline and undressing themselves (which is kind of cool). Haley Haley is 18 years old; she's very cute, natural and has very beautiful, tanned skin. After the trampoline gymnastics and the interview, she's greeted by Mark Wood inside the house. They kiss and Mark starts to finger fuck her and lick her clit. A couple of times, Haley asks him to let her taste her pussy and sucks on Mark's finger. The blowjob session consists mostly of mild throat fucking with some gagging; not too rough though. They fuck in doggie, RC and mish with some PTM breaks in between. Wood blows his load in her mouth and she spits it out. This was quite hot scene with some energy in it. It was evident that Haley was willing to take it even further.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Newcummers 18
Nasty Newcummers 18 

Release date: 4/16/2002
Reviewed on: 10/20/2004

Starring: Candy Cotton, Nicole Sheridan, Nina Ferrari
Studio: Metro

Review brief: This title originates from 2002, and the only reason I picked it is because it has Nicole Sheridan in it. "So what?" you might I ask. Well, I'll tell you. In the last couple of months, I've probably seen a dozen videos (from gonzo to features) with Nicole Sheridan and in every single one of them, she was fucking Voodoo, her boyfriend or something. I got so sick of seeing them always together, and even started to wonder if she had ever had sex with someone OTHER than Voodoo. When I didn't see Voodoo in the credits here, I was like, "Oh my God! Oh my God! This is it!" Technical DVD specifics: double sided Runtime: 1 hr. 54mins (box cover claims 2 hours) Region: all Audio/Video: reasonably okay, though there is some pixelation now and then Feature Nicole Sheridan The scene starts with the interview, and I think it's one of the funniest interviews I've seen in quite some time. Nicole is certainly looking younger (well, DUH!).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality 20: Forbidden Games
Reality 20: Forbidden Games 

Release date: 11/20/2003
Reviewed on: 10/20/2004

Starring: Angelica, Nikita, Robert Rosenberg, Janet, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Ian Scott, Dora Venter, Monica Sweetheart, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Jennifer Dark, Tera Joy, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Private

Review brief: It's been awhile since I saw Private title for the last time, and was wondering how they are doing. My choice was based purely on the cover this time. I thought, "Hey, reality!! That sounds interesting." Maybe they started making some kind of reality-porn. Technical Runtime: 1 hr. 38 mins (!! including two documentaries mentioned as Extras !!) Region: all Languages: English, German, French, Italian, Spanish Subtitles: Dutch, Danish, Swedish, Portuguese, Polish Audio/Video: Very good! DISC COMPLAINT: Unreadable segment!!!!!! Feature Well, the best way to describe the content of this DVD is to compare it to television. It's like you are watching PrivateTV for one and a half hours. This disc is a strange mix of porno featurettes, several "The Making Of" videos, and a porn photo session. The fencing master First small featurette. "Two enslaved students learn to wield the sword and the cock of their master." I almost spilled my coffee when I heard that.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All Amateur Video 4: Lusty Latinas
All Amateur Video 4: Lusty Latinas 

Release date: 2/17/2004
Reviewed on: 10/19/2004

Starring: Maria
Studio: Sensational Video

Review brief: I am an idiot. Yes, folks, it's true. If I see a title labeled as "amateur" why oh why do I always assume that it will only feature amateur performers and not amateur cinematography? I also didn't read the fine print on the cover that says, "hardcore videos shot by your next door neighbor". I hate my next door neighbors. Arrg!!! Technical Runtime: 1 hrs. 23min. Region: all Audio/Video: average Feature Scene 1 We see an average looking, latin couple: a girl named Maria and her boyfriend, I think. They undress and go to a jacuzzi where Maria attempts to give her guy a BJ, but fails because he doesn't get wood. A cut to a different location, where the guy fucks her in doggie. They also do it in mish, cowgirl and RC. The dude needs nearly a minute to jerk himself off and finally unloads on girl's face. Very annoying camera work here and horrible editing (like in the middle of the sentence cuts). A condom was used in this scene. Score: Scene 2 Two pretty teenies tease us for about five minutes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Money Shots 2 (Adam & Eve)
Money Shots 2 (Adam & Eve) 

Release date: 3/23/2004
Reviewed on: 10/19/2004

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Luc Wylder, Anna Malle, Keri Windsor, Joel Lawrence, Voodoo, Troy Halston, Nicole Sheridan, Buddy Cox, Ann Marie, Holly Hollywood, Monica Mayhem, Angel Long, Sabrina Love Cox, Holly Halston, Ben English, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Adam & Eve

Review brief: I'm doing a "quickie" on this one because my search revealed that Herr Astroknight had already written a comprehensive review. Money Shots 2 is a solid compilation that features several scenes with different types of pop shots, including internals and female ejaculation, however, the latter was of mediocre quality. Sadly, there is also no swallowing. This general concept works for me, for example, because I don't have any special fixation on a particular type of cumshots; I like them all. Hehe! MS2 contains a variety of scenes taken from productions ranging from gonzo-like amateur videos to feature films. Generally, I must conclude that ALL scenes are pretty good, however, don't be expecting rough stuff like double anals, aggressive gagging and similar. This compilation may not be for everyone's taste, but each scene is quite hot within its own style of porn, so to speak. One clip with Stormy from Naked Hollywood 17 stood out for me because after (just recently) seeing her in Wicked production, this was quite a change.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Portrait, The (Wicked)
Portrait, The (Wicked) 

Release date: 7/19/2004
Reviewed on: 10/19/2004

Starring: Pat Myne, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Jezebelle Bond, Kelle Marie, Ashley Long, Steven French, Lisa Marie, Mario Rossi, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Skye Blue
Review brief: "Beyond time, beyond obsession, beyond fantasy...he found her." Sounds intriguing. This is a feature film with Stormy, so it's got to be worth checking out. Right? Technical Runtime: 1 hr. 17 min Region: all Audio/Video: Video is excellent. Audio is not. Feature Story Synopsis Some loser (Pat Myne) is working in a warehouse which (I think) belongs to an asshole art trader. Pat's job is to pack and unpack crates with different pieces of art. Once upon a time, he finds a box with the beautiful painting, and it puts some spell on him, in a manner of speaking. He starts to have these sexual fantasies, and eventually, becomes more confident man and quits his lousy job. Nicole Sheridan, Voodoo, Stormy (non-sex) Stormy who's wearing some sort of antique dress, is watching Nicole and Voodoo having fun. This all is taking place inside a nice chateau/villa. Nicole gives her dude a brief BJ and after that, they settle on the table an do it in cowgirl, spooning position. She stokes Voodoo and he blows in her face.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum One, Cum All 2
Cum One, Cum All 2 

Release date: 8/5/2004
Reviewed on: 10/16/2004

Starring: Misty Rain, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Randy West, Vince Vouyer, Linda Thoren, Nakita Kash, Vixxen, Nacho Vidal, Crystal Knight
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: "The very best of early Up & Cummers and more" reads the text on the box cover. Let's see.. Technical Runtime: apprx. 137 minutes Region: all Audio/Video: Mixed bag, but overall from average to below average. Most clips are from mid/late 90s. Feature Nakita Kash (from Real Female Masturbation #1) This is a short scene (about 10 mins) that takes place inside a riding car. Randy flims, some dude drives and Nakita is masturbating at the back seat. She mostly rubs her clit instead of fingering, and some time later, she also uses a dildo. If you into the solo acts, then I think it's pretty good scene. Nakita is convincing, appears to have fun, and gets her juices flowing to the point when it looks like a cream pie. Score: VixXxen, Alex Sanders, Randy West (from Up & Cummers #3) Things start off with Vixxen being eaten by Alex. She also gives Randy head at the same time and seems to enjoy it. After that, she rides Alex in RC and, generally, receives some serious pussy pounding in this position.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jewel De'Nyle's Last Movie
Jewel De'Nyle's Last Movie 

Release date: 8/24/2004
Reviewed on: 10/15/2004

Starring: Julian, Sean Michaels, Ginger Lynn, Jewel De'Nyle, Darren James, Teri Weigel, Mick Blue, Bisexual Britni, Julie Night, Alicia Rhodes, Elizabeth Lawrence, Nina Bonet, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Review brief: "Jewel goes down in a blaze of glory!" Can hardly wait. I've always liked Jewel and her performance, so this is definitely something I wanted to see. The movie is supposed to be the final chapter in her career as porn performer, so I was expecting something extraordinary. Technical Runtime: 2 hrs. 19 mins. Region: all Audio/Video: Very good Feature Most scenes have a short introduction where Jewel explains who the performers are and why she picked them. Jewel, Alicia Rhodes, Elizabeth Lawrence, Julian Jewel picked a special color theme for this scene. Every girl including herself is wearing pink-black, sexy lingerie. That's really nice, feminine touch. Jewel plays second male in this scene by arming herself with strap-on right from the start. Naturally, she's also dominating during sex and giving directions to everyone. Her strap-on skills are really impressive; it's like Jewel truly believes she has a dick and not a piece of rubber. Who knows, maybe she was a guy in her previous life. Haha.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 13
She Squirts 13 

Release date: 8/31/2004
Reviewed on: 10/12/2004

Starring: Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Sindy Lange, Makayla Cox, Madison Monroe
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: She Squirts? Does she really? I do like to see a girl unleash a powerful stream of mysterious liquid. There is something sexy about that, though I'm not really a fan of solo acts. Never seen any previous episodes of this line, so I really don't know what to expect, other than girls who use big toys and hopefully squirt. I guess number 13 is my lucky number. Technical Runtime: 1 hrs. 47 mins Region: all Audio/Video: Surprisingly good! Menu: Nothing special, but who cares. Feature Ariana Jollee This scene is simply incredible. Usually, I don't even get excited by g/g scenes, much less solo acts, but FUCK ME this is some kind of magic. Ariana's performance is fantastic: she's horny, sexy, funny, playful, nasty, cock-hungry; and she combines all that in most natural way possible. She's like totally 100 having fun here, going through her toys with the same enthusiasm as kids go through Christmas presents. She has all kinds of toys, ranging from smaller, crystal ones to HUGE dildos.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Candida Royalle's Urban Heat
Candida Royalle's Urban Heat 

Release date: 8/23/2004
Reviewed on: 10/12/2004

Starring: Sharon Kane, Taija Rae, David Sandler
Studio: Femme Productions

Directed by: Candida Royalle
Review brief: I have always been intrigued by porn made by women for women and couples. Why? Well, it's simple I'm not a woman; I like checking out stuff that's not meant for me. That makes perfect sense, doesn't it? Kidding aside, I just heard about Femme and that they make softer porn. I do like softer features (I grew up watching Emmanuelle) and I was curious about Candida Royalle's efforts. Urban Heat is, if I am not mistaken, the first or the second movie she manufactured with her Femme Productions. It's original date goes back to 1984 (according to IAFD.com). This is Adam & Eve/Femme DVD re-release. Technical Runtime: 60 mins. Region: all Audio/Video: reasonably good, but with some artifacts. One scene is completely ruined. Audio is clear. Menu: Pretty basic. The captions appear to be too small and since the font is curvy, it's hard to read. Feature Title: Urban Heat Production Year: 1984-85 (?) Producer/Writer: Candida Royalle Director: R.
read the complete review
Boxcover for DirRty 2
DirRty 2 

Release date: 8/2/2004
Reviewed on: 10/10/2004

Starring: Alex Sanders, Dick Nasty, Bridgette Kerkove, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Chris Mountain, Mark Ashley, Ashley Blue, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Maggie Star, Jayna Oso
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Review brief: Bridgette Kerkove get her hands DiRty for the second time. Normally, I wouldn't be reviewing a title such as this because quite honestly, this type of all-anal pounding is not really my thing, though I do enjoy it occasion. Main reason is that I'm on a mission to "get acquainted" with various directors and various styles of porn, so I was curious what dear Bridgette had cooked up. I didn't see the first Dirrty, so I really had no clue what it's going to be about, other than it would contain anal sex because Kerkoves and anal are synonymous, and "dirrty" implied ... well, dirty anal sex or something, I don't know. Hehe! Let's find out. Technical Runtime: 2 hrs. Region: all Audio/Video: Aspect ratio (4:3). Video quality is good. Menu: Stylish, simple. Main menu is animated. Feature Jayna Oso, Ben English Jayna is looking very sexy here. She's wearing black leather thong, matching black shoes and a "symbolic" bra (the one that exposes nipples). During the short intro she's posing and dancing near the pool.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Marie And Jack: A Hardcore Love Story
Marie And Jack: A Hardcore Love Story 

Release date: 9/11/2003
Reviewed on: 10/9/2004

Starring: Jack Bravo, Aria
Studio: Comstock Films

Directed by: Tony Comstock
Review brief: Having heard a lot of good things about «Marie and Jack» I was eager to check it out for myself. Thanks to one generous person it was made possible. The fact that this title is probably aimed at couples didn't discourage me, but beware that my judgement may be clouded by extended bachelor existance. Hehe! Technical Runtime: 28 mins. Region: 0 Menu: As simple as it can be Feature There are several reviews here at ADT where you can find detailed description of what precisely is going on during the film, so I don't think it will be necessary for me to go into specific details for the fifth time. Suffice to say, we meet two adorable people Marie and Jack who are obviously in love and who discuss several aspects of their sexual life, with particular focus on the differences between sex in the real life and sex in the adult entertainment (where they both work). At the end of this interview, they engage in tender love making which at some points is accompanied by their commentary. Extras: There are no Extras.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director