Reviewers  > Walter

Walter's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 22 of 22 Reviews
Boxcover for Asian Sex Objects
Asian Sex Objects 

Release date: 11/22/2005
Reviewed on: 5/13/2006

Starring: Maxine, Annie Cruz, Keeani Lei, Kaiya Lynn, Nyomi Zen, Gianna Lynn
Studio: Excessive Entertainment

Directed by: Richard deMontfort
Review brief: Asian Sex Objects Distributor: Excessive Entertainment (VCA Pictures) (LFP Video Group) Production Date: 08/03/2005 Director: Richard De Monfort Total Run Time: 119 minutes (feature) + 19 minutes (extras) Females: Kaiya Lynn Loni Maxine Keeani Lei Gianna Lynn Nyomi Zen Annie Cruz Males: Lee Stone Ben Brat Brett Rockman Chris Charming Alec Knight Picture: Excellent Sound: Excellent. There is music in the beginning of each scene, but it fades out when the action starts or shortly after. DVD Layout: The DVD opens with trailers, but you can press menu twice to get to the main menu. There is a main menu, a scene menu, and an alternate scene menu with the womens names and pictures. Overview: Asian Sex Objects is an all-sex DVD that features Asian women dressed in lingerie and dolled up in make-up. It appears to me that De Monfort has chosen a glamour porn style of attire and presentation instead of attempting to recreate authentic traditional Asian styles.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 4
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 4 

Release date: 1/10/2006
Reviewed on: 4/14/2006

Starring: Marquetta Jewel, Victoria Lan, Myah Monroe, Riley Mason, Breezy
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Cum In My Mouth Ill Spit It Back In Yours 4 Distributor: Devils Film Production Date: 11/14/2005-11/15/2005 Director: None Credited Total Run Time: 140 minutes (feature) + 6 minutes (trailers) Females: Breezy Marquetta Jewel Myah Monroe Riley Mason Victoria Lan Males: Unidentified Male #1 Mark Davis Kurt Lockwood Joey Ray Unidentified Male #2 Picture: Very Good Sound: Very Good (no music during the sex scenes) DVD Layout: Each scene is split into many subchapters. These subchapters are numbered. There is a scene menu from which you can select the scene of your choice. Overview: As the title suggests, every scene in this DVD ends with the guy cumming in the womans mouth and the woman swapping it from her mouth back into the guys mouth. I am indifferent to this activity, but since it only occurs at the end of the sex scene, it wont get in the way of the action for me. I will report on the cum swap endings since it is probably of interest to some readers. All scenes are one on one guy/gal scenes. There is no anal sex in this movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirt For Me POV 5
Squirt For Me POV 5 

Release date: 1/21/2006
Reviewed on: 3/28/2006

Starring: Alex Divine, Zoe Matthews, Nikki Hilton, Sophie Dee, Dasani Lezian
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Squirt For Me POV #5 Distributor: Devils Films Production Date: 10/16/2005-11/11/2005 Director: Mario Cassini (a.k.a. Phil Yorgash) Total Run Time: 138 minutes (feature) + 4 minutes (trailers) Females: Alex Devine Dasani Lezian Nikki Hilton Sophie Dee Zoe Matthews Male: Mario Cassini Picture: Excellent (As good as one can reasonably expect, considering that it is not shot in a big studio). Sound: Excellent (no music during the sex scenes) DVD Layout: Each scene is split into many subchapters. These subchapters are numbered. The subchapters are usually logically placed, although they were a bit off in the second scene. There is a scene menu from which you can select the scene of your choice. Overview: Devils Films fifth entry in this series is another very basic, no frills POV film. I have already reviewed volumes 2-4 of this series so you can read those reviews also if you wish. Since many aspects of each volume have been similar, some of my general comments have been the same or very similar from volume to volume.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Gum Amateurs 12
Bubble Gum Amateurs 12 

Release date: 3/10/2006
Reviewed on: 3/19/2006

Starring: Nadia, Britney Madison, Devlyn
Studio: BDP Video

Review brief: Bubble Gum Amateurs Vol.12 BDP Video Productions Production Dates: 2000-2005 Director: None Credited Feature Length: 52:07 minutes Women: Britney Madison Nadia Devlyn Men: Not Credited Picture: The picture is clear and the lighting is very good for an amateur release. The screen freezes briefly once or twice during the 1st scene, but it is very minor and did not significantly affect my enjoyment of the scene. Sound: The sound is clear. There is no music. The beeper goes off and the phone rings during the 1st scene. Although this did not ruin the scene for me, it did annoy me somewhat, especially since it requires minimal effort to turn off the phone and beeper before the scene. DVD Layout: The DVD has one title and one chapter. Although this is an amateur production, some sub-chaptering would have been nice. I put amateur in quotes since the performers are probably paid and at least one of the females (Britney Madison) was a professional performer.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirt For Me POV 4
Squirt For Me POV 4 

Release date: 11/17/2005
Reviewed on: 2/1/2006


Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Squirt For Me POV #4 Distributor: Devils Films Production Date: 09/30/2005-10/10/2005 Director: Mario Cassini (a.k.a. Phil Yorgash) Total Run Time: 138 minutes (feature) + 4 minutes (trailers) Females: Jessica Jammer Victoria Lan Cherry Poppens Joselyn Pink Erin Moore Male: Mario Cassini (This is the same guy that did Swallow Me POV, Swallow Me POV 3, Squirt For Me POV 2, MILF POV, MILF POV 2, and Cocksucking Tittyfucking P.O.V. also distributed by Devils Films) Picture: Excellent (As good as one can reasonably expect, considering that it is not shot in a big studio). Sound: Excellent (no music during the sex scenes) DVD Layout: Each scene is split into many subchapters. These subchapters are not numbered. The subchapters are logically placed. There is a scene menu from which you can select the scene of your choice. Overview: Devils Films fourth entry in this series is another very basic, no frills POV film.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Reverse Gang Bang (Devil's Films)
Reverse Gang Bang (Devil's Films) 

Release date: 10/11/2005
Reviewed on: 1/30/2006

Starring: Lea, Dillion Day, Nikol, Melissa Black, Liliane Tiger, Francesca Felucci, Melany, Catty Cute, Anastazie, Ellen Saint, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Reverse Gang Bang Devils Film Production Dates: 08/13/2005-08/14/2005 Director: None Credited Feature Length: 92 minutes (main feature) + 4 minutes (trailers) Women (as shown on front of DVD case, from left to right): Melissa Black Veronica Da Souza Ellen Saint Lea Anastazie Nikol Melany Jolie Francesca Felucci Catty Cute Liliane Tiger Men (not credited, as shown on front of DVD case, from left to right): Dillion Joachim Kessef Picture: Excellent Sound: Excellent. No Music during scenes. DVD Aspects: The two scenes are split into 13 and 10 chapters respectively. The chapters are sometimes sensibly placed and at other times seem to be placed somewhat randomly. There is a chapter menu from which you can select chapter 1, 7, 14, or 19. Overview: Both scenes in this DVD were very well done. The women were enthusiastic and enjoyed fooling around with each other in between their turns with the male performer. They did a lot of kissing, licking and fingering and were never just sitting around and looking bored.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hand to Mouth 2
Hand to Mouth 2 

Release date: 12/1/2005
Reviewed on: 1/22/2006

Starring: Joey, Kaylynn, Mark Wood, Alexis Malone, Leah Luv, Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Chris Streams, Danny Case, Jasmine Tame, Julia Bond, Veronica Stone, Havana Ginger, Georgia Peach, Roxxxy Rush, Jenna Presley, Dynomite Dolomite, Dawayne Dane, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Review brief: Hand To Mouth 2 Distributor: Third Degree Films Production Date: 07/22/2005-10/05/2005 Director: Danny Case Feature Length: (138 minutes + 6 minutes trailers) Females: Scene 1: Julia Bond (11:49) Scene 2: Havana Ginger (11:08) Scene 3: Joey (9:59) Scene 4: Katja Kassin (9:24) Scene 5: Roxxxy Rush (9:53) Scene 6: Georgia Peach (10:43) Scene 7: Eva Angelina (11:00) Scene 8: Jenna Presley (10:29) Scene 9: Alexis Malone (10:43) Scene 10: Veronica Stone (9:54) Scene 11: Jasmine Tame (10:44) Scene 12: Leah Luv (10:02) Scene 13: Kaylynn (10:50) Males (Not identified by scene): Danny Case Chris Streams Rick Patrick Dynomite Dolomite Mark Wood Dawayne Dane Picture: Excellent Sound: Excellent. No Music during scenes. DVD Aspects: There is one chapter for each scene, one chapter for the intro and one for closing credits.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Squirt 2
Swallow My Squirt 2 

Release date: 9/1/2005
Reviewed on: 1/5/2006

Starring: Randy Spears, Mark Ashley, Kinzie Kenner, Cytherea, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Georgia Southe, Flower Tucci, Jason Horne, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Swallow My Squirt 2 Distributor: Elegant Angel Production Date: 07/14-08/06/2005 Director: William H. Nutsack Total Run Time: 110 minutes (Feature) + 53 minutes (Extras) Females: Tiana Lynn Kinzie Kenner Nikki Hunter Angela Stone Georgia South Flower Tucci Eva Angelina Cytheria Males: Randy Spears Jason Horne Mark Ashley Picture: Excellent Sound: Excellent. No music during sex scenes. DVD Layout: There is a scene menu with 5 choices: one for each scene. The subchapters are well placed. Overview: Swallow My Squirt 2 is another fine squirting release from Elegant Angel, who make the best squirting themed porn that I have seen. Squirting abounds in every scene, but more importantly, everyone is having a great time and the camera captures the action well. The usual squirters are accompanied by hot women who may or may not squirt, but contribute to the scenes nonetheless.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Flower's Squirt Shower 2
Flower's Squirt Shower 2 

Release date: 9/14/2005
Reviewed on: 12/18/2005

Starring: Billy Glide, Brandon Iron, Tommy Gunn, Lee Stone, Kat, Juan Cuba, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Flower Tucci, Sunny Lane, Ryan Knox, Mike Blaze
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Flowers Squirt Shower 2 Distributor: Elegant Angel Production Date: 08/13-08/20/2005 Director: William H. Nutsack Total Run Time: 110 minutes (Feature) + 54 minutes (Extras) Females: Flower Tucci Angela Stone Tiana Lynn Sunny Lane Kat Males: Lee Stone Brandon Iron Juan Cuba Ryan Knox Mike Blaze Tommy Gunn Billy Glide Picture: Excellent Sound: Excellent. No music during sex scenes. DVD Layout: There is a scene menu with 5 choices: one for each scene. The subchapters are well placed. Overview: Flowers Squirt Shower 2 showcases the squirt filled sexual shenanigans of Flower Tucci. Squirting and anal sex are two of her favorite things, so there is plenty of both in this DVD. In my opinion, Elegant Angel makes the best squirting themed porn that I have seen and this is another solid edition to their soaking wet library. Flower squirts a tsunami in every scene and gets some help from super soakers like Angela Stone and Tiana Lynn.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirt For Me POV 3
Squirt For Me POV 3 

Release date: 9/19/2005
Reviewed on: 11/24/2005

Starring: Samantha Fox, Gianna, Desire Moore, Trista Post, Mysti May
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Squirt For Me POV #3 Distributor: Devils Films Production Date: 08/11/2005-08/21/2005 Director: None Credited Total Run Time: 138 minutes (feature) + 2 minutes (trailers) Females: Trista Post Gianna Samantha Foxxx Desire Moore Mysti May Male: Not credited (This is the same guy that did Swallow Me POV, Swallow Me POV 3, Squirt For Me POV 2, MILF POV, and MILF POV 2, also distributed by Devils Films) Picture: Excellent (As good as one can reasonably expect, considering that it is not shot in a big studio). Sound: Excellent (no music during the sex scenes) DVD Layout: Each scene is split into many subchapters. Unfortunately, these subchapters are not numbered. Some of the subchapters are logically placed, but most are not. There is a scene menu from which you can select the scene of your choice. Overview: Devils Films third entry in this series is another very basic, no frills POV film. It wasnt too long ago that I reviewed the second film in this series and as I am writing this review, the fourth entry in this series is already hitting porn store shelves.
read the complete review
Boxcover for We Swallow 10
We Swallow 10 

Release date: 9/5/2005
Reviewed on: 11/17/2005

Starring: Rodney Moore, Taylor Rain, Vanilla Skye, Ali Kat, Mysti, Stephanie Wylde, Sandy Simmers
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Review brief: We Swallow 10 Distributor: Rodnievision Production Date: 06/07/2005 Director: Rodney Moore Females: Scene 1: Ali Kat & Mysti (Blowjob only) Scene 2: Sandy Simmers (Blowjob only) Scene 3: Stephanie Wylde Scene 4: Taylor Rain (Blowjob Only) Scene 5: Vanilla Skye Scene 6: Alex (Blowjob Only) Males: Rodney Moore (all scenes) Picture: Excellent (As good as one can reasonably expect, considering that it is not shot in a big studio). Sound: Excellent. No music during the sex scenes. DVD Aspects: Each scene is on a separate title, and is split into many subchapters. Unfortunately, these subchapters are not numbered. Some of the subchapters are logically placed, and some are not.
read the complete review
Boxcover for P.O.Verted
P.O.Verted 

Release date: 8/16/2005
Reviewed on: 10/17/2005

Starring: Samantha Sterlyng, Tiffany Thomas, Lanny Barbie, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Soma, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Kayla Marie, Autumn Bliss, Naudia Nyce
Studio: AMA Video

Review brief: P.O.Verted Vol. 1 Distributor: AMA Video Production Date: 07/07/2002-07/08/2005 Director: Joe Laughlin Feature Length: (129 minutes + 22 minute bonus scene) Females: Scene 1: Kayla Marie (12:39) Scene 2: Samantha Sterlyng (13:14) Scene 3: Lanny Barbie (12:14) Scene 4: Jayna Oso (12:06) Scene 5: Tiffany Thomas (11:33) Scene 6: Soma (10:38) Scene 7: Ashley Blue (13:09) Scene 8: Autumn Bliss (14:58) Scene 9: Naudia Nyce (13:15) Scene 10: Taylor Rain (13:21) Bonus Scene: Nautica Thorn (22:19) Male: Joe Laughlin (Every scene) Picture: Excellent, with the exception of a few seconds of pixellation near the beginning of one of the scenes. Sound: Excellent. No Music. DVD Aspects: There are many well placed chapters, splitting the scenes into a tease section, one or more blowjob sections, and a cumshot section. You can also choose a scene from the scene menu. Main Review: The main feature is a point of view blowjob movie. The blowjobs are all done in a sensual soft manner except for Ashley Blue.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Over 30 and Dirty
Over 30 and Dirty 

Release date: 3/27/2005
Reviewed on: 10/12/2005

Starring: Jerry, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Mandy Bright, Victoria Givens, Lexi Lamour, Jean Val Jean, Lisa Sparxxx, Trent Soluri, Chelsea Zinn, Jay Huntington
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Daniel Dakota
Review brief: Over 30 and Dirty Distributor: Adam and Eve Pictures Production Date: 02/05/2005 Director: Daniel Dakota Females: Scene 1: Victoria Givens Scene 2: Chelsea Zinn Scene 3: Lexi Lamore Scene 4: Lisa Sparxxx Scene 5: Mandy Bright Males: Scene 1: Trent Soluri Scene 2: Jean Val Jean Scene 3: Kris Knight Scene 4: Brett Rockman Scene 5: Jerry As the title suggests, Over 30 and Dirty focuses on scenes featuring women that are at least 30 years old. Its a good theme because there are several women in adult DVDs that do not fit into the teen genre or the mature women genre and are hot enough to deserve a share of the spotlight. This DVD features 5 of these women. The main feature has 5 one on one boy girl sex scenes. There is no anal sex. No condoms are used. Picture / Sound / DVD Arrangement: The picture and sound are excellent. There is music in the background for each of the scenes. Although I usually dont care for music in adult DVDs, the volume was low enough that I could still hear the performers clearly so it did not detract from my enjoyment.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bada Bimbos 2
Bada Bimbos 2 

Release date: 2/17/2004
Reviewed on: 10/11/2005

Starring: Rodney Moore, Wolf, Felicia Fox, Jessie J., Chantz Fortune, Shauna Banks
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Review brief: Howard Ramones Bada Bimbos 2 Distributor: Rodnievision Production Date: 12/02/2001-05/17/2002 Director: Rodney Moore Females: Scene 1: Felicia Fox (Blowjob only) Scene 2: Nina Rome and Sugar Caine Scene 3: Shauna Banks (Blowjob only) Scene 4: Jessie Jay Scene 5: Chantz Fortune (Blowjob only) Males: Scene 1: Rodney Moore Scene 2: Rodney Moore Scene 3: Wolf Savage Scene 4: Rodney Moore Scene 5: Rodney Moore This DVD was released a few years ago through Odyssey Group Video, but now is being released again through Rodnievision, which is Rodney Moores company. From what I have heard, Odyssey Group Video went out of business and Rodney has recently won the rights to distribute these DVDs. As a result, many Rodney Moore films from a few years ago are now more easily available than they once were. Since these scenes were made only a few years ago, the picture and sound quality are very good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow Me POV 4
Swallow Me POV 4 

Release date: 7/10/2005
Reviewed on: 8/15/2005

Starring: Lili, Sue, Niki Dark, Diana Golden, Wener
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Swallow Me POV #4 Distributor: Devils Films Production Date: 06/01/2005 Director: None Credited Females: Wener Lili Sue Diana Gold Niki Dark Males: Not credited Scene 1: White Guy #1 Scene 2: White Guy #2 Scene 3: Black Guy Scene 4: White Guy #3 Scene 5: Black Guy Summary: This edition of Swallow Me POV was a disappointment after having seen the first three editions. All of the guys are noisier than the guys in the first three editions and their camera work is even poorer. You can see the guys faces or heads in the cowgirl sections of every scene. There is an emphasis on sliding between the vagina and ass in three of the scenes and a lot of gratuitous ass to mouth. When done too much, this can hinder a scenes momentum. The women are all reasonably attractive European women whom I have not seen prior to this movie. They are pretty enthusiastic and have some nice energy. There is not much interaction; the guys unfortunately do almost all of the talking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys
I Love Big Toys 

Release date: 4/27/2005
Reviewed on: 8/14/2005

Starring: Dillan Lauren, Tiffany Holiday, Keeani Lei, Tory Lane, Victoria Sweet
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: I Love Big Toys Distributor: Digital Sin Production Date: 03/07/2005 Director: Brother Love Females: Tory Lane Tiffany Holiday Victoria Sweet Keeani Lei Dillan Lauren Introduction: This is a new masturbation series from New Sensations / Digital Sin which focuses on big toys, as the title suggests. I have seen almost every masturbation DVD or video that New Sensations has made and have not seen a bad one yet. (Although I must point out that most if not all of the volumes of the She Squirts series have scenes where the female does not squirt; it is a high quality but misnamed - and therefore somewhat disappointing - series). Anyway, the women are very attractive and enthusiastic, the sound and picture are outstanding, and the camerawork is just about perfect for this sort of movie. The camera manages to present very nice close up shots of their pussies while simultaneously getting a clear view of their face and upper body so you can really see how their bodies respond. The movies all stick to the same formula, but it is a very good formula.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirt For Me POV 2
Squirt For Me POV 2 

Release date: 7/7/2005
Reviewed on: 7/30/2005

Starring: Alana Evans, Misty Mendez, Kelly Wells, Felicia Flint, Celestia Star
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Squirt For Me POV #2 Distributor: Devils Films Production Date: 06/03/2005 Director: None Credited Females: Kelly Wells Celestia Star Misty Mendez Felicia Flint Alana Evans Male: Not credited (This is the same guy that did the first volume of Swallow Me POV, also distributed by Devils Films) Scene By Scene Action and Highlights Scene 1: Kelly Wells (28:25) (4 Stars) Scene Layout by Chapter: 2. (2:30) Intro/Striptease; She shows you her pussy and plays with it. 3. (4:10) She fingers herself and you help her out. 4. (0:37) Squirting 5. (2:38) Blowjob 6. (2:59) Doggie, ending with Pussy-To-Mouth 7. (2:52) Doggie, ending with Squirt 8. (3:26) Cowgirl, ending with Pussy-To-Mouth 9. (3:40) Reverse Cowgirl, ending with Pussy-To-Mouth, and Tea-bagging 10. (5:51) Missionary (You are standing, she is lying spread eagle on the couch) 11. (0:42) You cum in her mouth, she swishes it around in her mouth and swallows. Kelly starts outs the scene in a short black and pink skirt, a black mesh midriff top, and black heels.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 13
Screaming Orgasms 13 

Release date: 7/28/2004
Reviewed on: 7/26/2005

Starring: Cherokee, Loni, Sarah Blake, Chanel Chavez, Kelly Kline
Studio: New Sensations

Review brief: Screaming Orgasms 13 Distributor: New Sensations Production Date: 05/05/2004 Director: Tyrone Shuz Females: Kelly Kline Cherokee Chanel Chavez Sarah Blake Introduction: Screaming Orgasms is my favorite masturbation series. I have seen every volume of the series and have not been disappointed by any of them. The women are very attractive and enthusiastic, the sound and picture are outstanding, and the camerawork is just about perfect for this sort of movie. The camera manages to present very nice close up shots of their pussies while simultaneously getting a clear view of their face and upper body so you can really see how their bodies respond. The movies all stick to the same formula, but it is a very good formula. Total Time: 103 minutes (feature) + 61 minutes (bonus) Scene 1: Kelly Kline (20:16) (4.5 stars) Chapter Layout: 3. (4:30) Fingers 4. (3:30) White Vibrator and fingers 5. (4:15) Blue Dildo 6. (4:04) Upright Brown Dildo 7. (3:57) Sybian This is an excellent scene. Kelly talks sexily without putting on an act.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Touch Myself 3 (I'm So Busy)
I Touch Myself 3 (I'm So Busy) 

Release date: 1/13/2004
Reviewed on: 7/24/2005

Starring: Harley Raine, Jassie, Dee Cee, Sara Jay, Sapphire Rae
Studio: I'm So Busy

Review brief: I Touch Myself #3 Distributor: Im So Busy Productions Production Date: 02/05/2003 Director: Spencer Benedict Females: Jassie Dee Cee Harley Raine Sara Jay Sapphire Rae Total Run Time: 78 minutes (feature) 4 minutes (extras) Important Note: There is only one chapter for each scene including Ron Jeremys introductions (6 chapters total including the films introductory credits). Therefore, the Scene Layout by Chapter sections which I have given do not represent actual chapters, but instead are given as a way to chronologically outline the scene for you. Hosted By: Ron Jeremy He introduces the film and tells us that this is usually an amateur series but that this volume is The Porn Star Edition. He also introduces each scene, but stays completely out of them. Scene 1: Jassie James (16:10) (3 stars) Hypothetical Scene Layout by Chapter 1. (2:30) Introduction; Removes clothes 2. (1:15) Uses fingers 3. (0:30) Blows the leopard print dildo which she uses for the rest of the scene. 4.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Plumb and Dumber
Plumb and Dumber 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 6/23/2005

Starring: Sid Deuce, Rachel Love, Kimberly Kupps, Alex Sanders, Isis Nile, J.R. Carrington, Jonathan Morgan, Olivia, Dallas, Candi Cash, Whitney Wonder
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Anthony Spinelli
Review brief: Plumb And Dumber Pleasure Studios Production Year: 1995 Director: Anthony Spinelli Run Time: 84 minutes Women: Sid Deuce Kimberly Kupps Rachel Love Whitney Wonders J.R. Carrington Dallas Men: Johnathan Morgan Alex Sanders I rented this DVD because of the attractive women on the box cover and because I wanted to check out a feature film since I had not seen one for years. The women on the cover fit the mold of the busty blonde bombshells that were so popular in the 1990s. Also, I wanted to see how I liked these sorts of movies compared to the all sex features of today. Dallas plays the role of Johnathan Morgans wife. She kicks him out of the house because he is too boring. Sex Scene 1: (17:30) At this point the scene switches to a sex scene between Sid Deuce and Alex Sanders. Sid Deuce is a busty blonde dressed to the 9s in a short black dress with black stockings. She and Alex are making out on a couch. There is a lot of foreplay here which is almost always missing from todays films.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Virtual: Teacher Jayna
My Virtual: Teacher Jayna 

Release date: 5/29/2005
Reviewed on: 6/14/2005

Starring: Jayna Oso
Studio: Bouncy Pictures

Directed by: Ty Endicott
Review brief: My Virtual: Teacher Jayna Studio: Bouncy Pictures Director: Ty Endicott Cameraman: Ty Endicott 03/15/2005 Run Time: 58 minutes Starring: Jayna Oso Note: There is a MPEG4 feature advertised on the box which I did not view. My Virtual: Teacher Jayna is an Interactive DVD. Jayna is your teacher and you have been a very bad student. She tells you that if you keep up the poor job you are doing in class, she is going to have to fail you. But if you are a very good student, then she will reward you! Although Jayna is a bit younger than I would expect to be playing the role of teacher, she does a great job. Here is an outline of the action: I. Start Adventure A. Learning Assignment (5 minutes) B. Study Break (3 minutes) C. Pop Quiz (5 minutes total) II. Foreplay Menu A.Make Her Strip (6 minutes) B.Grope Her (7 minutes) C.Eat Her Pussy (4 minutes) III.Sex A. Get BJ (6 minutes) B. Missionary (4 minutes) C. Doggie (3 minutes) D. Cowgirl (3 minutes) E.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Reverse Gang Bang (Sineplex)
Reverse Gang Bang (Sineplex) 

Release date: 7/20/2004
Reviewed on: 5/23/2005

Starring: Leanna, Marina, Nina, Victoria, Jamie, Monica, Kira, Natalie, Andy, Rina, Trulee, Frenchie, Krestina, Elka
Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: Reverse Gang Bang Sineplex Entertainment Copyright 2002 Production Date: 04/20/2004 (DVD Case); 09/11/2003 USC Screen Women: Marina, Nina, Leanna, Frenchie, Trulee, Andy, Rina, Kira, Jamie, Krestina, Victoria, Monica, Elka, Natali Men: Ian Scott, 2 others (men are uncredited) A reverse gang bang consists of several women with a few men. There are far fewer reverse gang bang films than there are regular gang bang films. I think that it is a genre of porn that should receive more attention and effort from film makers. This DVD is a 2 disc set with the regular movie on the first disc and a fetish menu on the 2nd disc. The movie consists of one scene that was captured by two cameras. From the main menu, you can choose Camera A, Camera B, or Play Movie. Choosing Play Movie takes you to the opening credits, and then plays the movie shot from Camera A followed by the movie shot from Camera B. The Camera A section is 1 hour and 54 minutes and Camera B is 1 hour and 32 minutes. Camera A has 54 chapters and Camera B has 22 chapters.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director