Reviewers  > Wally's Quicky

Wally's Quicky's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Boxcover for Sport Fucking 1 (Red Light District)
Sport Fucking 1 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 7/29/2003
Reviewed on: 8/7/2003

Starring: Lexington Steele, Vanessa, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Kylie Wilde, Greg Centauro, Katsuni, Rady, Tera Joy, Sara Blue
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: I had high hopes for this first release from Erik Everhard under the Red Light logo and the anticipation was even greater because in the cast there is a few euro-babes I like a lot but at the same time I was afraid Erik will get too much into the Red Light style and ruin it for me. what I mean is that for some time I was avoiding R/L videos due to the the heatless/tame dps that pollute their movies. Saddly my fears were justified. Just don't get me wrong if we talk about the sex as a whole Sport Fucking is a good video with the intensity that Erik brings to his work but if you are somebody that like to see real nasty dps and pay attention to detail (like myself) then the video from that perspective is a big disappoitment. This video starts as some football games my beloved Jets have me accostumed. They get a couple of touchdows real quick in the first quater but as soon as the second begins the running back fumbles and everything goes down hill from there. Let me explain briefly: Scene 1: Attractive brunette Tera Joy takes on 2 guys (Steve Holmes/Erik).
read the complete review
Boxcover for No Limits 4
No Limits 4 

Release date: 8/5/2003
Reviewed on: 8/7/2003


Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: Besides this dvd I have seen 3 other Sineplex videos and apart from Enjoy #1, the other 2 failed to impress me. The bad news is that No Limits #4 has not done anything to change my overall opinion of this Porn Company. No Limits #4 has 9 girls but only 3 of them do anal (never mind dp) so I wonder what the "no limits" is all about. Anyway, here is a quick description of the 4 scenes (plus the bonus one): Scene #1; Angel & Betty/Nacho. There is not way to know which girl is which here but the blonde is known in other videos as Barby/Barbara. Both girls are attractive (specially the brunette). Nacho fucks both babes in his usual energetic way but he doesn't go near of neither of the girl's assholes during the scene (no anal). The brunette wears a sexy black fishnet. Nacho cums on Barby's butt, the other girl drinks the milk using a straw. Scene #2; Simony & Sonja/2 guys. These 2 cute babes are the ones on the dvd cover. Again there is not way to know which is which, thankfully I know the red head from other videos (Simony).
read the complete review
Boxcover for First Class Euro Sluts 1
First Class Euro Sluts 1 

Release date: 7/18/2003
Reviewed on: 8/1/2003

Starring: David Perry, Stella, Franco Roccaforte, Sheila Scott, Katrin, Choky Ice, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Black Diamond, Asmaret, Andy Brown, Corneliah, Claudia Ferrari, Moonlight, Csoky Ice
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Review brief: What I liked: First let me say that this is the first offering from Toni Rivas under the Red Light label. I have seen many of the videos that Toni made for Elegant Angel and Sineplex and believe me when I tell you, First Class EuroSluts is one of the best videos that I have seen from Toni. Yes, his Hardcore innocence series was ok but I always thought something was missing in those videos. Some times it was the video quality, some times it was the sex not hardcore enough. But with Red Light as his new house Toni Rivas hits a new level as a Porn Director. In this new R/L video you'll see the usual energetic sex he and his pals always deliver on those gorgeous euro-babes but on top of that the sex is as hardcore as hardcore can get. ..So what I liked about this video? Well, in the First scene we have slim blonde Corneliah taking a dick in the butt for the first time. (A porn director that can make a non-anal girl take cock up the pooper is a great director in my book). In the second scene gorgeous cover girl Claudia Ferrari takes on 2 guys.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 

Release date: 6/5/2003
Reviewed on: 7/18/2003

Starring: T.J. Hart, Rebecca Lord, Sledge Hammer, Kiki Daire, Avy Scott, Justin Slayer, Mercedez
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: What I liked: The only reason I got this video was because Avy Scott is part of the cast. And I wasn't disappointed. Slayer gives this beautiful blonde a pretty good fuck (no anal). Standing doggy (one leg up) Missionary (while she is sitting on a chair), cowgirl, revers-cowgirl with some aerial fucking (both her legs around his waist) are a few of the position in the scene. Not facial but Avy swallows a good load. The behing the scenes footage has 4 more minutes with Avy getting ready for her scene. Picture quality is good. What I disliked: Well is not that I really dislike the other scenes,is more that I didn't care for any of the other girls in the video. One thing though, there is one girl missing in the movie. I don't know her name but she is the girl that you see getting dp'ed on the dvd case. I think she is Kiki Daire. So the dvd has 4 scenes only instead of 5. TJ. Hart's scene is pretty lame (condom, no anal, no facial).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Girls Never Say No 2
Euro Girls Never Say No 2 

Release date: 7/16/2003
Reviewed on: 7/16/2003

Starring: Lisa, Alberto Rey, Jennifer, Steve Holmes, Alissa, Jonny Montana, Bruno Sx, Frank Gunn, Lissa, Manuel Ferrara, Nikki Montana, Isa, Maya Gold, Lara Stevens, Niki Belucci, Leila Jamilla
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: What I liked: Scene #3 and #4 did it for me. #3 has cuty Lara Stevens (Marchie) taking on Steve Holmes and Manuel Ferrara. The scene starts with both guys fucking Lara outdoors but the heavy fucking takes place inside a room on a bed. This beautiful brunette is fucked in all her holes. Revers-cowgirl DP, Cowgirl DP, enormous gapes, Lara swallows. Some cum lands on her dark hair (nice touch). There is some great behind the scene footage with this cuty sucking Steve's dick on the back seat of a moving car. Scene #4 is an orgy with 4 girls and a bunch of guys. Alissa is one of the girls. The others are new to me. A red head, a brunette and a plain looking dirty blonde (girl which btw takes a lot of the heavy fucking, dp, brief dpp-dap). Alissa's revers-cowgirl DP is the highlight of the scene for me. The way in which her DP is captured on camera is great! My congratulations to Frank Gun for the way he dps Alissa. The other 2 girls don't do anal but the redhead gets facials from all the guys (5). Lots of cum all over her pretty face. Video quality was pretty good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pleasures Of the Flesh
Pleasures Of the Flesh 

Release date: 6/11/2003
Reviewed on: 7/13/2003

Starring: Vanessa, Kelly, Sophie, Nick Lang, Michelle Wild, Black Widow, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: What I liked: All the girls in this video go from beautiful to drop dead gorgeous in the looks department. The last scene with Sophie is the best one in my opinion, there is not anal for her but the guy gives her a real good fuck. One of the positions is doggy (head down-ass up in the air-guy on top) good facial. The scene next to last with Michelle Wild is also good (2 guys). She is dp'ed in cowgirl position. Decent facial with cum dripping all over her magnificent boobs. The second scene has good energetic sex with 2 blonde girls (1 guy) that were new to me. Viktorie and Kelly. Viktorie use a strap-on to fuck Kelly at the same time that she is fucked by the guy. What I disliked: If you check out the back of the dvd cover you'll see Michelle getting a dp in revers-cowgirl position, well that dp is totally missing in the actual video (she is dp'ed in cg only). Michelle's dp is a little too brief for my taste (50 seconds).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chasing The Big Ones 17
Chasing The Big Ones 17 

Release date: 4/6/2003
Reviewed on: 7/11/2003


Studio: West Coast Productions

Review brief: What I liked: The second scene with Eva (Jennifer Dark) alone is worth the price of admission. Eva is fucked by Slayer and the guy gives her a thorough fuck with the kind of intensity that you usually find in a Nacho Vidal video. She take it up the ass in doggy. I have seen Eva in many other videos but this one is the best so far. Scene #3 have Jane Darling and Romona both euro-babes are fucked in the ass by Lexington. Both girls keep the shoes on during the scene. Scene #4 has a very pretty dark blonde from the US Trista. Her scene is more tame than the others with not anal but the girl is such a cuty that made me forget all the tattoos on her body. What I disliked: The first scene did nothing for me, this girl Bella talks to much, I wish she could shut the hell up once in a while (no anal). The other scene that didn't work for me was the last one. It contains decent sex (no anal) but the girl (Elizabeth) is just plain looking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Anal Machine
Black Anal Machine 

Release date: 6/23/2003
Reviewed on: 7/7/2003

Starring: Andrea, Sophie, Bamboo, Celine, Esther, Jany
Studio: Channel 69

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Review brief: What I liked: Fisrt let me just say that this is the first time I ever watch anything from this porn company. So I was getting into the unknown when I got the dvd but if you care to see the cover of the dvd case you'll see the reason why I gave this movie a try. Yes the beautiful brunette is Black Widow (Adela) but we'll talk about her later. ..What I liked about the video was the scene with Kata Hillton if you don't know her she is a very cute brunette that I saw for the first time in Evil Angel's Initiations #6 and her scene in Black Anal Machine is quite good. A black guy fuck her in the ass in reverscowgirl, sideways and doggy (lots of gapes). The camera work is great, capturing perfectly her body (legs) during the sucking and fucking. The other scene that did it for me was the one with Esther (Vanessa Virgin) just be careful because her name appears on the cover next to Black Widow (Adela). They are two different girls. Vanessa does anal and gets a decent facial.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Exxxotica 3
Hustler Exxxotica 3 

Release date: 6/2/2003
Reviewed on: 7/4/2003

Starring: Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, Daniella, Sebastian Barrio, Pascal St. James, Alma Dragon, Magy, Liliana, Hugo(Latin), Vishna
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Review brief: What I liked: The scene with Veronika Vannoza (Vishna) is a good one. Vero takes on 2 guys, does anal and gets a brief revers-cowgirl dp. The scene with Russian brunette Magy is more than ok (anal). The video quality in this Woodman series is a lot superior than Anal Intensive or Hustler xxx. What I dislike: There are 3 more scenes besides Vero and Magy's. All of them feature Brazilian girls (Barbara, Liliana, Alma Dragon, Daniella) which btw did nothing for me (all look like $50.00 hookers). With the only exception of Alma Dragon, which btw take it up the ass without condom and has short hair in this video. NOTE: If you care to check the cover of the vhs of Exxxotica #3, you will see that the girls are all different. Not one of the girls showcased on the vhs cover is on the dvd case. I think someone in Hustler messed things up and released Exxxotica #4 as #3 by mistake.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director