Reviewers  > vincent

vincent's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Reviews
Boxcover for Zuzanna's Anal Rampage
Zuzanna's Anal Rampage 

Release date: 6/4/2003
Reviewed on: 9/4/2005

Starring: Silvana, Zuzanna
Studio: Score

Review brief: This is a hard one to mark. I'm giving it 3 and a half because firstly, Zuzanna is in my book very sexy (what fantastic boobs she has), and also very dirty, which can only be a very good thing. She also loves anal, which you don't see many similar looking models doing, and her scene with a black dildo is incredibly erotic. That said, the middle half of this DVD can be skipped as it's pretty lame. Also, the other models in the DVD did little for me. The picture quality isn't fantastic either, but it's acceptable. The first scene sees Zuzanna playing the part of a secretary, who is clearly rather bored and so decides to get naked and play with herself. Why don't I meet any secretaries who do this? Anyway, after a while she gets out a black dildo, and this for me was one of the highlights of the DVD. She puts one leg up on the desk and bends over, sliding the dildo in and out whilst groaning suggestively.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Voluptuous 2
Best Of Voluptuous 2 

Release date: 12/6/2004
Reviewed on: 9/4/2005

Starring: Chloe, Katie, Tracy, Ona, Lisa, Renee, Autumn, Louise, Carol, Rhonda, Kerry, Nilli
Studio: Score

Review brief: I'm not really sure what to make of this DVD. For whatever reason, Score take an age to make their videos widely available (I'm still waiting for On Location Costa Del Sol at the time of writing - and that originally came out in 2003), so in the meantime we have to make do with this rather curious compilation of old and new clips. Most of the clips appear to be on the older side, circa the 90s, and as such the picture quality suffers at times. But then there's a scene featuring Kerry Marie, which appears to be relatively new. She also features on the cover, so you can't help but wonder if this is a bit of a cynical compilation, where they've lured us into buying it on the strength of Kerry Marie's appearance. That said, it's pretty good value, as there's 12 girls and each scene is pretty lengthy. There's some of Score's best known models from the last 10 years too, so the compilation does in some ways live up to its title. None of the scenes were terrible, although Katie's dancing was comical. She's a gorgeous natural with a lovely bush, so she can be forgiven for it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for On Location Key Largo
On Location Key Largo 

Release date: 4/30/2003
Reviewed on: 9/2/2005

Starring: Chaz, Chloe Vevrier, Kerry Marie, Lorna Morgan
Studio: Score

Review brief: I was really looking forward to seeing this video from Score, following a lot of advertising for it in their magazines around the time of its release. The girls are very beautiful, especially Lorna Morgan and Kerry Marie. You could look at their gorgeous bodies and boobs for hours. Chloe Vevrier still looks amazing, and Chaz has some of the floppiest, and most delightful boobs you could wish to see. Now the girls get up to the usual fairly soft-core stuff here - they put on various bikini's, play some volleyball, do some swimming, and that sort of thing. As for their individual scenes - first up is the magnificent Lorna, who sadly over-acts her 15 minutes on the beach. She looks stunning, and fair play to her for doing it right on the sands when there must have been some people about, but it's not very erotic and comes across as being too staged. Her scene in 'Busty Euro Babes' was for me a lot more natural and sexy. Kerry's scene is a little more sexy, but it's down to the experienced Chloe to really show how a scene can be done.
read the complete review
Boxcover for On Location: Portugal
On Location: Portugal 

Release date: 2/14/2005
Reviewed on: 9/2/2005

Starring: Jade, Adele Stevens, Teresa May, Linzi McKenzie, Kerry Marie, Lorna Morgan
Studio: Score

Review brief: I'm putting this review up to save you the bother of finding out what a disappointment this is. For my money this should actually be the 'extras' disc that accompanies 'Busty Euro Babes', as both were shot at the same time. For instance, with the On Location: Key Largo DVD you got the main disc, and then a 'behind the scenes' and interviews disc, which made it good value for money (see separate review). However, here Score have issued this rather short 'behind the scenes' film separately, when clearly this and the 'Busty Euro babes' footage belong together. In fact, 'Busty Euro Babes' would have been better off with the title 'On Location: Portugal' as that's what it effectively is, whereas this is the 'extras' disc , featuring footage from photo shoots and glimpses of the girls behind the scenes, putting on their make-up on and having a gossip. In fact, this DVD is so bereft of any actual 'action', that it could make the documentary section at Amazon. You do get to see Lorna Morgan shopping in a supermarket, wearing a lovely tight red top, and looking at melons and the like.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Euro Babes
Busty Euro Babes 

Release date: 7/17/2005
Reviewed on: 9/1/2005

Starring: Kathy, Kerry Marie, Lorna Morgan, Annette Christianson, Jessica Turner
Studio: Score

Review brief: I've got several Score videos, as I'm a bit of a big boob fan. I've also got On Location In Key Largo and Zuzanna's Anal Rampage to name but 2, so I can give a pretty good comparison with their other work. This gets a 4 simply because it features some truly beautiful Score girls. Lorna Morgan, Kelly Marie, Jessica Turner and Annette Christianson are for big boob fans, sex on legs. I'm a particular fan of Lorna Morgan, and I'd rate her scene here as being better than those on the Key Largo video, as it's an earlier video and she doesn't seem to be 'acting' so much. This is probably as far as she'll go on camera, so for fans of hers, this is one to saviour. Her boobs look fabulous, and you get some really good shots of her beautiful pussy too. The Kerry and Jessica scenes are equally well done, if not exactly full-on. If you're expecting dildos and lots of masturbation, you've got the wrong video.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category

Studio