Reviewers  > VictoriO

VictoriO's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 88 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Buttman's Popo Zuda Party
Buttman's Popo Zuda Party 

Release date: 8/31/2001
Reviewed on: 2/10/2004

Starring: Tabitha, Kate Frost
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano, Stanlay Miranda
Review brief: Buttman's Popo Zuda Party (2001, Tropical Angel/Evil Angel) Cast: Kate Frost, Tabitha, Joey Silvera, Juliano, Fabio Scorpion, Roge, Tony Tiagro & amany of unknowns Special features: Fetish menu, filmographies, biography & photo galleria Categories: All sex, gonzo, latin, orgies, foreign Directors and producers: John "Buttman" Stagliano & Stanley Miranda John "Buttman" Stagliano is known for doing the best butt obsessive/anal XXX movies over the years, especially since 1997. In 2001, he had done more foreign movies with Hispanic women. This, released before "Buttman's Bend Over Brazillian Babes III", had starred Tabitha, a beautiful, bootylicious Brazillian woman who was videotaped for the first time in a Evil Angel movie. The film takes place in fantastic Brazil, in lounges where beautiful people come together and dance, drink, have fun and have fucks (amid some boring music). Kate Frost drives the guys insane and she is one of the only three or four women in this video to have anal sex. Most of the sex is scattered and in oral and vaginal sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 5
Ass Worship 5 

Release date: 1/16/2004
Reviewed on: 2/10/2004

Starring: Jules Jordan, Tiffany Mynx, April, Kaylynn, Mika Tan, Mark Wood, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Brett Rockman, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Lauren Phoenix
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Ass Worship 5: Ass For Days (2003/2004, JJ/Evil Angel) Cast: Mika Tan, Olivia O'Lovely, Kaylynn, April Flowers, Lauren Phoenix, Tiffany Mynx, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Mark Wood, Jules Jordan, Toni Ribas & Trent Tesoro Categories: Anal, butt obsession, gonzo Director: Jules Jordan Special features: Fetish menu, extra footage, photo galleria, filmographies & biography -I've been in awe of the Ass Worship series and I have enjoyed many things about the series (I have yet to see "Ass Worship 3"). The last installation, "Ass Worship 4", had a load of throbbing memories and yet, the best thing about part 4 was Ayana Angel, Katja Kassin & Friday. Out of five of them, so far, I'd have to say that this one has the best cast! Scenes are in order from the best down to the least -Mika Tan & Brett Rockman- (34) Mika Tan is a very delicious girl with the ass of a savage! She teases herself in thin leather shorts, then takes them off. She bend over and shows her scrumptious behind and vagina.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 4
Ass Worship 4 

Release date: 6/18/2003
Reviewed on: 12/18/2003

Starring: Jules Jordan, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Austin, Friday, Ayana Angel, Austin O'Riley, Olivia O'Lovely, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Ass Worship 4: Bottom Heavy (2003, Evil Angel/ JJ) Cast: Ayana Angel, Katja Kassin, Olivia O'Lovely, Friday, Austin O'Reilly Jules Jordan, Mark Wood, Steve Holmes & John Strong categories: Anal, Butt Obsession, Interracial, Gonzo, All Sex directed by Jules Jordan -I've wanted to see this because of the excellent cast. I'd say the cast is great although it would be my first time seeing these females. Welcome to the fourth installation of my (former) favorite porn-series. All of the females in this movie, I've noticed, has real big, plump butts (especially the first four ladies in the movie) [Jewel De'Nyle could've been in this one and the sub-title could have been named "The Globe Goddesses of the World"]! Scenes are reviewed in the order of greatest to least greatest (rated in ACT-like scores with 36 being the highest) Ayana Angel & Mark Wood (36) A black girl in the "Ass Worship" series? And a sexy one who nearly resembles a cross between Vanessa Blue and MTV's Julie Brown? YES! She's outside showing off her bouncy butt and legs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal 2
Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal 2 

Release date: 6/10/2002
Reviewed on: 12/14/2003

Starring: Lexington Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Alexandra Quinn, Nikita Denise, Samantha Stylle, Zana
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Heavy Metal II (2001; Rosebud) Directed by Jules Jordan starring Lexington Steele Nikita Denise Jewel De'Nyle Daniella Rush Alexandra Quinn Samantha Style Zana -It's been a while since I've seen and reviewed a pornography piece. Before, I've seen and had the pleasure to review "Heavy Metal 1" and I'll say now that Lexington Steele is one of my five favorite male porn stars. The guy is a class act, he's very smart and he loves the ladies and vice-versa... I feel confident that this will be much better than the first "Heavy Metal" because you have many of my favorite ladies in porn in this film (Jewel, Nikita, Daniella, Alexandra and Samantha) [the first one had Justine, Leanni, Adrianna -- I would have been happier back then if Jadey and Inari Vachs were in part one instead of Ms. St. Claire & Ms. Nice]... Scene One: Alexandra Quinn Jules and Lex talks with eachother until Alexandra Quinn (fitness beauty) climbs down some stairs wearing some leather lingerie that's revealing. She approaches Lex sitting down and does some striptease.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 17: Anal Savants
Euro Angels Hardball 17: Anal Savants 

Release date: 6/13/2002
Reviewed on: 10/12/2002

Starring: Sindee Coxx, David Perry, Claudia, Alex, Gary, Sandra, Tiffany, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Chris Mountain, Ramon Nomar, Myli, Kerolayne, Christine Nature
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: Euro Angels Hardball 17: Anal Savants Director, Producer & Writer: Christoph Clark Year: 2002 Starring: CINDY COX, Tiffany, Caroline DeJaie, Sandra/Mary, Claudia, Myli, Christine Nature/Kristina, Kerolayne, Christoph Clark, David Perry, Leslie Taylor, Gary, Alberto Rey, Ramon Nomar, Alex, Steve Holmes & Chris Mountain Special Features: Chapters, Photo Galleria, Fetish Menu, Extra Footage, Filmographies & Websites Company: Evil Angel/ Euro Angel Video WELCOME TO THE RUDE EVIDENCE THAT THIS SERIES IS DECLINING... Scene One: CINDY COX & CHRISTOPH CLARK Christoph Clark meets Cindy Cox (the main star here), chat for a bit & Cindy slips on this ultra-fishnet bodysuit and wiggles her body. Cindy is very sexy (wanna see more of her in the future)! Christoph approaches her, lays in a bed & Cindy sucks on him. Her panties come down and her clit gets rubbed merciless. Christoph fingers her, eats her pussy, her ass and begins to fuck her in both holes in missionary & fucks her big ass from behind with her fishnets ripped. The anal sex continues in cowgirl position. Christoph comes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes 2
Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes 2 

Release date: 10/1/2002
Reviewed on: 10/11/2002

Starring: Shanna McCullough, Hatman, Erik Everhard, Tawny, George, Mika, Christy Parks
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes II Release Date: November, 2000 Director, Producer, Writer & Editor: John "Buttman" Stagliano Starring: Christy "The Globe Goddess" Parks, Mika Shirley, Shanna McCullough, Tawny (Mystery Woman), Erik Everhard, George, Hatman Special Features: Chapters, Deleted Footage, Fetish Menu, Filmographies, Photo Galleria & Websites Company: Evil Angel Video The second installation saved us from the boring, yet somewhat memorable "Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes" (only for Krysti Lynn & Sweetie Pie); BBBBB2 was seen by me about 2-3 months after it's release... And I adored every minute of this movie and recorded 2 scenes from the movie onto a collection of mine and when I became involved with XXX DVDs, I said "Had to have it when it's released on DVD!" Another film of excellence and essence by Buttman himself. Very good stuff. Scene One: Christy Parks & Erik Everhard (49:43) John's looking at his website & talking about DVDs... Christy comes to the door with a sexy latex bodysuit on and... this is one meaty chick.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Rolling Cheeks
Buttman's Rolling Cheeks 

Release date: 8/27/2002
Reviewed on: 10/9/2002

Starring: Angela, Rocco Siffredi, Vanessa, Susie, Sophie Call, Kathy Divine
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: Buttman's Rolling CheeksYear: 1998Director, Producer & Writer: John "Buttman" Stagliano Starring: Vanessa, Suzy Q, Angela, Sophie Call, Kathy Divine, Rocco Siffredi, Andrew Youngman, Christoph Clark, Leslie Taylor, Roberto & many others in Rocco's orgy Special Features: Chapters (57), Photo Galleria, Fetish Menu (6), Filmographies & Websites Company: Evil Angel Video -About 2 years ago, I saw this film on VHS. I really loved the third scene in this film with Angela & Vanessa! That scene was a significant killer scene that Buttman could have ever done. He's definitely a master for this scene and amany of others. Buttman's Rolling Cheeks was a film that I was desperate to see on DVD. But when I look more into it, it is definitely not Buttman's best, but definitely not his worst. But, it's moments have pieces that are much better than fillers like "Buttman's Anal Show 3", "Buttman's Anal Divas", "Buttman's Toy Stories", "Buttman in Budapest" & even "Buttman's Show-Off Girls". Amid Gabriel Nine's review, you read this and trust me...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 4
Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 4 

Release date: 7/17/2002
Reviewed on: 7/17/2002

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Jade Marcela, Miko Lee, Justine Romee, MoJo, Gauge
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Anal Sluts & Sweethearts IV (2000) Director: Jules Jordan Categories: Anal, Gonzo, Butt Obsession Starring: Jade Marcela, Justine Romee, Miko Lee, Gauge, Erik Everhard, Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Mojo & Jeremy Steele Company: Rosebud "The Anal Company" -Everyone! I've not been doing many porn reviews these days because I've been more into the gym, my music (writing songs & stuff on my own), my future, selling 45 of my DVD collection & I have been going out of town & I am preparing for college. It doesn't mean that my interest in porn is dead, though. I am still going to do reviews for the most popular & the best movies. Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 4 is a movie that is almost like Bottom Feeders, but is much better & has much, much more butt obsession & ass play. However, 50 of this movie is good as well as the cast. I saw this back in 2001 & the VHS copy that I rented didn't have Miko Lee. Someone erased over her scene & placed Sylvia Saint in for substitute (the scene from Color Blind 10 with Mr. Marcus). Unfortunately, that's not the original copy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Talk 12
Booty Talk 12 

Release date: 9/12/2001
Reviewed on: 5/17/2002

Starring: Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Taboo, Lexington Steele, Honey, Sierra, Julian St. Jox, Mandingo, Mariah, Jade Marcela, Jack Napier, Charlie Angel, Tanesha
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: James
Review brief: Booty Talk 12: Ahhh! The Sweet Smell of Pussy (1999) Starring: Jade Marcela, Charlie Angel, Mariah, Taboo, Sierra, Honey, Tanesha, Lexington Steele, Julian St. Jox, Mr. Marcus, Mark Anthony & Jack Napier Category: Black, All Sex, Inter-racial, Gonzo produced & directed by: JAMES Company: WCP -Very cool cast. Jadey, Charlie Angel & Mariah in here. This series isn't all that hot. Stupid music in the background, etc... I hope this one is good. Booty Talk 8 was a very good movie, regardless of the fact that there was music playing in the background. I wonder if this will be as good as BT8. -Scene One: Charlie Angel & Julian St. Jox I really like this sexy Black bronze chick a lot. She shows herself off, gives her name & then moves to the indoors where she sees Julian laying on a bed. Julian sucks her tits & she hops on top of him to do a 69. So, she rides this guy with her pussy in various positions & the sex, especially in doggy, is hot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nacho: Latin Psycho 2
Nacho: Latin Psycho 2 

Release date: 4/9/2002
Reviewed on: 5/6/2002

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Belladonna, Franco Roccaforte, Isha, Lupee, Dominika, Hope Rising, Faith Evans, Silvia Lancome, Ana Nova, Thomas Crown
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: Nacho: Latin Psycho 2 [Crazy ASSylum] (2002) Director: Nacho Vidal Starring: Belladonna, Lupe, Dominika, Isha, Silvia Lancome, Hope Rising, Faith Adams, Tara Young, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte & Tarzan Special Features: Chapters, Fetish Menu, Photo Galleria, Extra Footage, Cast Info & Websites Category: Anal, Gonzo, Rough Sex, Foreign Company: Evil Angel/Nacho Vidal Productions -I have doubts about this one, but I know Belladonna/Lupe's scene will be a sexual assassin! I loved Latin Psycho 1. Let's see what this has to offer us all. -Scene One: Introduction/Sex Show The scene begins with Nacho meeting Belladonna in Barcelona. They view a video-tape with Lupe dancing around at a show & showing her ass. Lupe is too much fireworks. Other females are shown dancing around doing sex shows. -Scene Two: Belladonna, Lupe (Mystery Girl from Nacho: Latin Psycho 1) & Nacho Vidal Belladonna wants to look sexy in front of Lupe. Lupe is coming over because Bella wanted Nacho to call her over. Bella throws on some make-up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time
Me Luv U Long Time 

Release date: 3/20/2002
Reviewed on: 5/5/2002

Starring: Brandon Iron, Daisy, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Jade Marcela, Mark Wood, China Barbi, Nyomi Arman, Brett Rockman, Fujiko Kano, Mark Ashley
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: Me Luv U Long Time (2002) Director: David Luger Starring: Jade Marcela, Nyomi Arman, Fujiko, China Barbi, Daisey, Mark Wood, Brandon Iron, Wesley Pipes, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley & Darren James Special Features: Chapters (7), Bonus Scene, Behind-the Scenes, Photo Galleria & Trailers (11) Category: Asian, All Sex, Gonzo Company: Red Light District -Now although I do not like Red Light District, I've been wanting to see movies like Me Luv U Long Time & World Class Ass. The cast in this movie is very nice, it looks decent & I love my Azn hunnies. I just hope that this will be great! -Scene One: Jadey Jadey looks nice here as she chats with David. She talks about her sister, jerking off her principal (?), etc... 2 guys appears quickly & pull out their Fire Cracker meat sticks. She slobs on both guys (I dunno who one guy is, I think the other guy may be Darren). White guy fucks her pussy from the side as she sucks on Darren. Soon, Darren fucks her pussy from behind & he fucks very fast like a speed demon from reverse cowgirl.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Show Off Girls
Buttman's Show Off Girls 

Release date: 4/28/2002
Reviewed on: 5/5/2002

Starring: Brandon Iron, Tina, Christophe Clark, Laura, Nacho Vidal, Jazmine, Tavalia Griffin, Alba Dea Monte, Christina Bella
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: Buttman's Show-Off Girls [Collector's Edition/Director's Cut] (2002) Director, Producer & Writer: John Stagliano Starring: Jazmine, Tavalia Griffin, Alba DelMonte, Krisztina Bella, Tina, Laura, Nacho Vidal, Brandon Iron, Christoph Clark & Frank Gunn Special Features: Fetish Menu, Photo Galleria, Extra Footage, Cast Info & Websites Category: Anal, Butt Obsession, GonzoCompany: Evil Angel -I have had doubts about this movie. I was very disappointed in Buttman's last movie; 'Buttmans Anal Show III'. I picked it up from my video store. I hope it's really something! -Scene One: Krisztina Bella & Frank Gunn The movie/scene begins with Krisztina showing off her clothed body. This is my first time seeing her & she looks so beautiful. Frank is sitting out there on a lawn chair & Krisztina, soon, sits on his lap & wiggles her body around. She gets up soon & her ass is grabbed much by Frank. Her tights go down & there are many butt shots of Krisztina. I mean, many. Inside, more butt shots & she sits on Frank's face in a few positions & he eats her puss.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 6: Anal Maniac
Euro Angels Hardball 6: Anal Maniac 

Release date: 3/3/2002
Reviewed on: 4/22/2002

Starring: Angela, Mike Foster, Richard Lengin, Christophe Clark, Meridian, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Daniella Rush, Nicol Taylor, Venus, Michaela, Frank Gunn, Linda, Clara, Yann Scott, Sheila Rossi, Gloria, Mike Love Child
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: Euro Angels Hardball 6: Anal Maniac starring: MERIDAN, VENUS, DANIELLA RUSH, Gloria, Linda, Angela, Sheila Rossi, Mystery Girl, Nicol Taylor, Carla, Michaela, CHRISTOPH CLARK, MIKE LOVECHILD, MIKE FOSTER, LESLIE TAYLOR, DAVID PERRY, YANN SCOTT, ALBERTO REY (not credited), Richard (not credited) & Mystery Guy category: Anal, Anal Obsession, Foreign, Fetish, Gonzo DVD Special Features: Cast Info, Fetish Menu, Photo Galleria, Extra Footage & Websites writer & director: CHRISTOPH CLARK 1999, Evil Angel/Euro Angel Video *~This one looks pretty nice. 4 old females & the rest are new. Lucky to find it on DVD at my video store to rent. Let us see...~* -Scene One: Introduction/Mike Lovechild, Meridan, Gloria, Angela, Linda, Sheila Rossi, Mike Foster, Alberto Rey, Yann Scott, Leslie Taylor & David Perry The film begins as we see a crazy Black guy (Mike Lovechild) obsessing over females shoes laying around a house. He's also talking to himself about how women are 'evil'. He makes a phone call for some females, steps into another room where he meets a naked Meridian.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 1 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 1 (Extreme) 

Release date: 7/25/2000
Reviewed on: 4/19/2002

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Candy Hill, Tiffany Mynx, Inari Vachs, Taylor Moore, Teri Starr
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Whack Attack (1998) Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Inari Vachs, Teri Starr, Eve, Roxanne Hall, Candy Hill, Taylor Moore, Tom Byron, Sean Michaels & Marc DavisDirector, Writer & Editor: Tom ByronDVD Special Features: Trailers, Cast Info, Bonus Scene, Photo Galleria & WebsitesCategory: Anal, Gonzo, Butt ObsessionCompany: Extreme Associates/Tom Byron Productions *~My expectations are very, very high for this movie. Based on the trailer & the way these females move their asses in the trailer, it seems so, so good to me. Tiffany Mynx, Eve & Inari Vachs looks too hot here. I really hope I can see a lot of hot action in here. The movie begins with Tom talking about his series & Patrick Collins & Rob Black. -Scene One: Inari Vachs & Tom Byron This is my second time seeing Inari Vachs. She looks pretty nice with a pretty body. Umm... she's freshening up. She, soon, goes outdoors where she moves her body in a nice fashion. So... she lays on a couch & gets interviewed by Tom. Inari has a nice voice, too. She drops her shorts after the interview. She's a tad bit playful.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 5: Ass Gangsters
Euro Angels Hardball 5: Ass Gangsters 

Release date: 11/16/2001
Reviewed on: 4/17/2002

Starring: Cassandra, Eva Black, Petra, Paula, Aniko, Fovea, Annie, Dina, Aletta, Astrid
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: Euro Angels Hardball 5: Ass Gangsters! starring: Cassandra Wild, Laura Black (credited as Eva Black), Stephanie Steel (credited as Aniko), Cynthia/Astrid, Petra, Annie, Paula, Aletta, Dina, Foeva, David Perry (as The Boss), Richard Lengin, Alberto Rey, Yann Scott & Kevin Long category: Anal, Gangbang, Gonzo, Foreign, Anal Obsession DVD special features: Extra Footage, Photo Galleria, Trailer, Cast Info, Fetish Menu & Websites writter & director: Christoph Clark 1999, Evil Angel/Euro Angel Video *For a while, I've been passive about this movie & it was non-important for me to see it, but as I got more & more into Christoph's movies, I'm going to try to view every film in the Hardball series (except #15). Cassandra Wild, Laura Black & Stephanie Steel are in here looking good! -Scene One: Prison Release/Dina, Cynthia (aka Astrid) & The Ass Gangsters! These 4 guys are released from a prison in Budapest. They step into a car, being picked up by David Perry, their boss. They head to a car showroom.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Balls Deep 3 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 3 (Anabolic) 

Release date: 4/15/2002
Reviewed on: 4/17/2002

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jewel De'Nyle, Diana Devoe, Miko Lee, Delfin, Mario, Calli Cox, Kristy Love, Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Review brief: Balls Deep III: Womb Raiders starring: JEWEL DE'NYLE, DIANA DEVOE, MONICA SWEETHEART, MIKO LEE, Calli Cox, KRISTI LOVE, Delfynn, LEXINGTON STEELE, ERIK EVERHARD, Mario, VINCE VOYEUR, MR. MARCUS & Jon Dough DVD special features: Chapters, Trailers, Photo Galleria & Websites category: Anal, Gonzo, Inter-racial director: LEXINGTON STEELE 2001, Anabolic Video/ Mercenary Productions -Balls Deep 1 was just flat out fabulous! Almost every female smoked & although Vanessa Blue's not very hot looking, her scene smoked a bit, too! Balls Deep 2 had few remarkable moments by Daniella Rush, Taylor St. Claire & Christy/Judith. This has a great cast, besides Miko Lee. I've been wanting to see this one as soon as I heard about it. Hope it's as good as Installation-1. Let's go... -Scene One: Jewel De'Nyle & Lex Steele Lex talks about his series (which is a great one) before we see Jewel walking around in a bikini, showing off her ass, walking around.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 14: Anal Domination
Euro Angels Hardball 14: Anal Domination 

Release date: 11/2/2001
Reviewed on: 4/9/2002

Starring: Samantha
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: Euro Angels Hardball 14: Anal Domination (2001) Director & Producer: Christoph Clark Starring: Samantha (Sweety), Claudia (Gina), Jeanette, Amber, Melinda, Suzi, Gina, Christoph Clark, Gary, Chokey Ice, Yann Scott & Leslie TaylorSpecial Features: Chapters, Photo Galleria, Fetish Menu, Cast Info, Extra Footage & WebsitesCategory: Anal, Anal Obsession, Fetish (Bondage, S&M), Gonzo, Foreign Company: Evil Angel/Euro Angel Video *~This one looks very, very hot. The Euro Angels Hardball series is filled with incredible things. Of all of the Hardball movies I have seen, Hardball 11 & 12 are not the best/strongest (Though Hardball 12 was much, much better than Hardball 11). I just hope this is better than those 2 (Even Hardball 15 looks like shit, if you ask me). Let's wish the best for this. -Scene One: Melinda, Suzi, Christoph Clark & GaryMelinda is wearing a blue wig. Suzi is big in the breasts. Melinda feels on Suzi Big Boobs. Someone else appears with a bondage mask on. Melinda is dominant to the guy & Suzi.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 12: A Multitude of Sins
Euro Angels Hardball 12: A Multitude of Sins 

Release date: 5/15/2001
Reviewed on: 4/9/2002

Starring: Philippe Dean, David Perry, Aniko, Leslie Taylor, Eniko, Alex Mantegna, Brigitta, Agi, Daniella, Monica Moore, Sheila Scott, Yann Scott, Alexa Schiffer, Sylvia Sun, Nannes Beaumont, Aca, Ybolya, Yogi Bear
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: Euro Angels Hardball 12: A Multitude of Sins starring: SHIELA SCOTT, MONICA MOORE, ALEXA SCHIFFER, Eniko, Daniella, Nannes Beaumont, Sylvia Sun, Agi, Aca, Ybolya, Brigita, Anica, Phillipe Dean, Yanno Scott, David Perry, Leslie Taylor, Yogi Bear & Alex Mantegna DVD special features: Chapters, Fetish Menu, Photo Galleria, Extra Footage, Biography & Websites Category: Anal, Anal Obsession, Foreign, Gonzo, Fetish written, produced & directed by: CHRISTOPH CLARK (not credited as director) 2001, Evil Angel/Euro Angel Video *The females in here look gorgeous. I just hope this is much better than that above average Euro Angels Hardball 11. -Scene One: Nannes, Eniko & David Perry Nannes looks older, but very decent. Much better than Eniko. These 3 are in a living room staring at eachother & Nannes licks on a dildo while Eniko sits in David's lap, blowing him. Some other female, Alexa, looks at what's going on in a different area. Alexa's nice. Anyway, Nannes, soon, gets a taste of David along with Eniko. Eniko & David eats Nannes out before David fucks her up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 11: Analholics
Euro Angels Hardball 11: Analholics 

Release date: 1/24/2001
Reviewed on: 4/9/2002

Starring: Joe, David Perry, Christophe Clark, Sylvia, Barbara, Monique, Johnny, Hatman, Mercedes, Susy, Sandra, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Amanda, Pete, Roxanne, Sebastian Barrio, Pascal St. James, Kathy Heart, Lauryn Hill, Reapley, Tina Banks, Thomas, Stefano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: Euro Angels Hardball 11: Analholics Starring: MONIQUE, MERCEDES, TINA BANKS, SUZY SWEET, LOUREEN HILL (Kiss), Eniko (not credited), Amanda, Sylvia, Reapley, Kathy Heart, Barbara, Roxanne, Sandra, CHRISTOPH CLARK, ALBERTO REY, HATMAN, LESLIE TAYLOR, DAVID PERRY, Sebastian Barrio, Pascal St. James, Joe, Pete, THE ARMY, Johnny Szobca & Stefano Thomas DVD Special Features: Chapters, Fetish Menu, Extra Footage, Biography, Photo Galleria, Buttman Magazine Commercial & Websites Category: Anal, Anal Obsession, Foreign, Gonzo, Fetish Director & Writer: CHRISTOPH CLARK 2000, Evil Angel/Euro Angel Video *I love the Euro Angels Hardball series, but I cannot stand Monique. I've heard that the only reason why Christoph has her in some of his movies is because, not just because she's beautiful in his eyes, but someone says that she's the only Black female in porn that does hard anal. That's bullshit. What about Obsession? Cinnabunz? Fonda French? Someone else would have been much better. Anyway, I won't complain bunches. I'm gonna see this & I hope I can enjoy it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 4: Fuck Fetishes
Euro Angels Hardball 4: Fuck Fetishes 

Release date: 7/27/2001
Reviewed on: 4/9/2002

Starring: Sasha, Eva, Nikki Anderson, Daniella Rush, Cassandra Wild
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: Euro Hardball 4: Fuck Fetishes starring: NIKKI ANDERSON, CASSANDRA WILD, DANIELLA RUSH, EVA, Sasha, Ivana, CHRISTOPH CLARK, ALBERTO REY, David Perry, Remigo, Christian, Hatman & Richard DVD special features: Chapters, Photo Galleria, Bios, Fetish Menu & Websites category: Anal, Anal Obsession, Gonzo, Foreign, Fetish (Bondage, S&M) written, photographed & directed by: CHRISTOPH CLARK 1999, Evil Angel/Euro Angel Video *I have 2 words: Christoph rocks! He's more hardcore than Jules Jordan or even Rocco, more obsessed with anal than Buttman, much better than Joey Silvera & John Leslie & into Euro chicks unlike Stanley Miranda. This guy rocks so hard. The Euro Angels Hardball series is just action packed. I've had a few doubts about this movie, because I read that Nikki Anderson is blindfolded in all of her scene. Other than those things, it looks great! -Scene One: Introduction/Ivana The film begins with Christoph looking at photographs of his movies. Then, we see this fat chick (Ivana) with big tits wearing some bondage gear.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal in the Amazon 4
Anal in the Amazon 4 

Release date: 3/13/2002
Reviewed on: 3/31/2002

Starring: Tabitha, Mark Anthony, Amanda, Luanna, Carlao', Mayara, Larissa
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Tom Stone
Review brief: Anal in the Amazon 4 starring: MAYARA RODRIGUEZ, TABITHA, LUANA, AMANDA, Larissa Dy Monaco, Larissa Rio, Mark Anthony & Carlos category: Anal, Gonzo, Foreign, Latin DVD special features: Trailers, Bios, Photo Galleria & Websites Director: Tom Stone 2001, Video Team *I've seen this movie before, last year. It's released on DVD now, so I rented it & wanted to give this sorry movie a review. The girls are excellent but the sex is weak. This is such a shitty series. -Scene One: Larissa Dy Monaco & Mark Anthony Larissa Dy Monaco is very beautiful. She's light skinned with curly dark blonde hair & a nice butt. Weak Mark Anthony eats her out, she gives him a BJ before he fucks her pussy in standing doggy. This goes on right before she gets it up the ass in standing doggy & reverse cowgirl. Mark cums in her mouth. Fair scene. -Scene Two: Amanda, Carlos & Mark Anthony Amanda is very beautiful! She was in the relentless 'Black Booty Cam 5'. She looks better in here, though. This scene is very short; Carlos fucks her pussy & ass from behind & pilediver.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Dance Obsession
Face Dance Obsession 

Release date: 3/9/2002
Reviewed on: 3/28/2002

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Daniella Rush, George, Hakan, Monika Sweetheart, Lea de Mae, Renata Rey, Peter Rain, Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: Face Dance Obsession starring: DANIELLA RUSH, MONICA SWEETHEART, LEA DeMAE, Renata Rey, NACHO VIDAL, HAKAN, Peter Rain & George category: Anal, Gonzo, Foreign DVD special features: Chapters, Trailers, Fetish Menu, Photo Galleria, Extra Footage, Cast Info & Websites written, produced & directed by: John 'Buttman' Stagliano 2000, Evil Angel -Scene One: Daniella Rush, Monica Sweetheart & Renata Rey This movie begins somewhere in Budapest where Daniella (sexy ass) meets up with pretty boy Hakan & another female (Renata). Daniella looks so good & sophisticated. Smoking on a cigarette & all dressed up. Later, elsewhere, the 3 females give eachother face dances (clothed & bare), eat eachother out & the other 2 females team up on Daniella, dildo-ing her. This is slow & I'm not into this sorta thing. *Nacho arrives in town. In Hakan's club, Monica Sweetheart is dancing/stripping where these other guys & females are located. Nacho comes in looking Chow Yun Fat cool & watches Monica.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 2 (Evil Angel)
Ass Worship 2 (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 2/28/2002
Reviewed on: 3/26/2002

Starring: Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Amber Michaels, Jay Ashley, Ryan Conner, Belladonna, Aurora Snow, Frank Fortuna, Shyla Stylez
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Ass Worship 2: On Your Knees starring: BELLADONNA, SHYLA, AMBER MICHAELS, RYAN CONNER, AURORA SNOW, Lexington Steele, Jules Jordan, Erik Everhard, Pat Myne, Frank Fortuna & Jay Ashley category: Anal, Butt Obsession, Gonzo DVD special features: Chapters, Photo Galleria, Extra Footage, Fetish Menu, Cast Info & Websites produced & directed by: JULES JORDAN *My expectations have been going up & down for this movie. Down because I didn't know a lot of the females that stars here; Up because I know Ass Worship 1 was great & this one should be, too; Down again because I've heard about the nasty things some of these females did. As I said before, certain females can get away with farting out cum & drinking it, most can't. I can see Aurora doing it, but to have sexy Belladonna do this? My god! I went to my video store, which I haven't been to in a while & they had this for rental on DVD. I rented it & decided to see it. I just hope that I can enjoy the whole movie & not 'sweat the small stuff'. -Scene One: Ryan Conner & Jules Jordan MY GOD, Ryan Conner's ass is so big & adorable.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman In Budapest
Buttman In Budapest 

Release date: 7/7/1999
Reviewed on: 3/26/2002

Starring: Nicolette, Rocco Siffredi, Nikki Anderson, Reka, Mercedes, Andrew Youngman, Zolt Walton, Szilvia, Amanda Steele, Judith Grant, Christoph Clark, Zensa Raggi, Reinhardt
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: Buttman in Budapest starring: Reka, Nikki Anderson, Mercedes, Szilvia, Nicolette, Judith Grant, Amanda Steele, ROCCO SIFFREDI, CHRISTOPH CLARK, Zenza Raggi, Reinhard, Andrew Youngman & Zsolt DVD special features: Chapters, Photo Galleria, Fetish Menu, Bios, Visual Commentary & Websites category: Anal, Body Obsession, Pro-Am, Gonzo, Foreign written, produced & directed by: JOHN 'BUTTMAN' STAGLIANO 1997/1998 Evil Angel *For a bit, I wanted to see this, but was afraid to because of poor DVD quality it would have had. I forgot about that for a while & decided to buy it. Mercedes, Reka, Nikki Anderson & Szilva looks great. At the time this film was released, these females were considered amateurs. Up & Comers. It wasn't until later that these females became popular; like Nikki (Hardball 3, Lewd Conduct), Reka (Buttman's Toy Stories), Judith Grant (Buda, The Lecher) & Szilvia (Up Your Ass 11). It took 2 weeks for me to get it & I hope it's good. *These scenes are in order of the best, to me* -Scene One: Szlivia, Andrew Youngman & Zsolt Szilvia is very beautiful.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Off Da Hook (Elegant Angel)
Off Da Hook (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 3/6/2002
Reviewed on: 3/26/2002

Starring: Guy DiSilva, Wesley Pipes, Ice La Fox, Dosha, Cumswalla, Honey Simone
Studio: Elegant Angel

Review brief: Off Da Hook starring: PORSHA, MARIAH, CARAMEL, CINNABUNZ, TYRA BUTTS, XTACEE, Red Passion, Dynasty, SANTINO LEE, MR. MARCUS, TONY EVEREADY, Cuba & Devlin Weed DVD special features: Trailers, Photo Galleria, Bonus Footage & Websites category: Pro-Am, Black, Gonzo executive producer: PATRICK COLLINS producer & director: DALE JORDAN 1998/1999 Elegant Angel -I saw this movie about 2 years ago. This movie has the sexiest Black females in porn & the freakiest (Porsha, Mariah [mixed chick], Caramel, Tyra Butts & Cinnabunz). The only thing this movie was missing is Cherry Lee, Diana DeVoe & Obsession. During the credits, some terrible noise called rap music plays while we see sexy Caramel dancing on camera. Fortunately, in this DVD, the music is gone, but replaced with even worse rap music! I rented this DVD ro review, so... *The scenes are in order of the best, to me* -Scene One: Mariah, Porsha & Tony Eveready These 2 females are so, so hot! Although Porsha's body looks a bit weird (thin thighs but a big butt). I's like to say that she's the Mariah Carey of porn.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director