Reviewers  > VCARules

VCARules's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Boxcover for Spellbound (Wicked)
Spellbound (Wicked) 

Release date: 11/8/2000
Reviewed on: 11/23/2000

Starring: Temptress, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, George Kaplan, Devin Wolf, Ron Vogel, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Devinn Lane, Darren Jones, Herschel Savage
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Review brief: Oh My Oh My this title is smoking!!!!!! Wicked Pictures has done it again its a masterpiece. Alexa, Devinn Lane, Temptress & Jessica Drake are the women stars in this 1hr27min feature. Basically its about a woman (Devinn Lane) who pays a homeless guy $10 to buy his books and finds they are magic books, and basically does magic for sex. Devinn Lane has an awesome sex scene with Jessica Drake. The scene that did it for me was Temptress with Randy Spears. I have always loved Randy he is amoung my favorite male sex stars. "Spellbound" is one dvd that I didn't say this wasn't worth the money I paid. "Spellbound" is awesome in the features section also it has a great Behind The Scenes, 3 special scenes (not in the movie), meet the girls, 3 interviews with Devinn, Temptress, and Alexa.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Jill Kelly
Virtual Sex with Jill Kelly 

Release date: 8/23/2000
Reviewed on: 11/19/2000

Starring: Jill Kelly
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: The 5th Installment of the Virtual Sex series is just more of the same if you've seen VR w/ Julia Ann or Tera Patrick. Anyways whenever I can see Jill Kelly in a hot Virtual Sex DVD I am hopping on that one. First we see Jill Kelly in a slutty outfit (1. A tear off T-Shirt & 2.Daisy Duke shorts.) Then we get into the sex we can either go Tease or Sex. Also which I like you have Naughty/Nice button which can make this DVD much more enjoyable if you want to get nasty with Ms. Kelly. This DVD made me feel good after watching it 7 or 8 times until I saw everything. To everyone out there in pornland I just don't know how you can pass up a DVD with Ms.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Safari
Sex Safari 

Release date: 7/22/2000
Reviewed on: 11/15/2000

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alec Metro, Inari Vachs, Eric Price, Evan Stone, Jessica Jewel, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Sterling
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Review brief: Studio: Wicked Production Year: 1999 Stars: Stephanie Swift, Mia Smiles, Inari Vachs, Jessica Jewel, Jill Kelly and others. This movie was quite a surprise for me. When I bought this I thought it would be rather good, but instead it was freakin' awesome. Stephanie's opening sex scene was something to behold. Her ass is something of greatness! Jessica Jewel, Inari Vachs, and Mia Smiles also all have great scenes with Stephanie Swift.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Multi Angle Sex
Multi Angle Sex 

Release date: 10/23/2000
Reviewed on: 11/10/2000

Starring: Oceane, Silvia Saint, Kate More, Daniella Rush, Estelle Desanges, K. Sandra, Lou Valmont
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Fred Coppula
Review brief: Oh YES! A DVD that is nothin' but Multi Angle Sex (hence the name!) This DVD begins with a bang as Daniella Rush starts us off with a great scene. Then we see the lovely Silvia Saint in an office type of scene either way you want it Silvia Saint fucks super special in this scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 11
North Pole 11 

Release date: 10/23/2000
Reviewed on: 11/3/2000

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Peter North, April, Misty, Erik Everhard, Isabella, Sophie Evans, Nichole, Craven Moorehead, Toni Ribas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: Ahhhh....Peter North's "North Pole" series I love porn! I think this one was probably Peter's best yet. This one stars Tera Patrick, April, and Kelsey Heart as the highlights for me. Tera's scene was trully awesome. I was hoping for Peter with Tera, but still Erik Everhart was not dissapionting at all.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 3
Naughty College School Girls 3 

Release date: 9/12/2000
Reviewed on: 10/20/2000

Starring: Eric Price, Lexington Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Tasha Hunter, Karina, Mariah Wind
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Stars : Jewel De'Nyle, Mariah Wind, Tasha Hunter, Karinna, Lexington Steele, Chris Charming (my fav guy), Nacho Vidal and Eric Price This movie had everything a little anal, a facial at the end of every scene, and oh yes Jewel one of my favorite porn stars. Jewel's scene was probably one of the best of the series. To see her suck some cock was just great everything she did was awesome. Also Mariah Wind's scene was very great she talked dirty through out the scene it was great. Unlike NCSG #1-2, #3 only has 4 scenes, #1-2 had 5 scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 11
Blowjob Fantasies 11 

Release date: 10/16/2000
Reviewed on: 10/17/2000

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Brick Majors, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Julie Meadows, Eric Price, Obsession, Chaz Vincent, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Houston, Envy, Kianna Bradley, Midori, Eric Masterson, Norman Bates, Anastasia Blue, Charlene Aspen, Ronnie Cox, Charlie Angel, Alexis Amore, Sabrina Tyler, Wendy Divine
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Greg Alves
Review brief: Stars : Houston, Sabrina Tyler, Charlene Aspen, Obsession, Julie Meadows, Midori, Charlie, Alexis Amore, Anastasia Blue, Shauna Edwards, Maya Devine, Kianna, & Chaz The great thing about Metro's BJF series is that there is no music going over the women's noises such as sucking, slurping, talking noises. I have enjoyed almost everyone that Metro has put out in this series. If you are a fan of oral its a great movie and its 2hrs long. You get 13 total BJ's one scene has 2 women in it, and alot of close- ups on the women's mouth sucking the dick. I really love how you can't see the guys face's, and there are some great dicks in this movie! I must voice my opinoin and say Julie Meadows is gonna be one of the greatest stars to ever grace the jizz bizz. Maya Devine also has a great scene in this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 26, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 26, The 

Release date: 10/4/2000
Reviewed on: 10/9/2000

Starring: Julie Meadows, Eve, Rain, Mercedes, Rayveness, Donita Dunes, Nefertitti, Candy Cotton, Aurora Snow, Aaliyah Yi, Dominicia Leoni, Kimi Lixx, Senneca, Courtney Taylor, Angelina Dilarlo, Veronica Kiss, Rio Sands, Buffy Van Norton
Studio: Elegant Angel

Review brief: Studio : Elegant Angel Name : The Adv. of Dr. Fellatio #26 DVD Year : 10/04/00 Stars: Eve, Julie Meadows, Rayveness, Mercedes Donita Dunes, Rain, Nefertitti, Candy Cotton, Aurora Snow, Aaliyah Yi, Dominicia Leoni, Kimi Lixx, Senneca Courtney Taylor, Angelina Dilarlo, Veronica Kiss Rio Sands, Buffy Van Norton, Chris Cannon, Tyce Bune Nacho Vidal, Adam Wilde, Gino Greco This all oral film is the best of series in my mind. Eve, Julie Meadows, Kimi Lixx & Candy Cotton, and Mercedes were the stand-out scenes in this. This movie runs just under 2hrs and it is worth the money spent. If anyone has Backseat Drive #2 Eve has black hair, but in this movie and in Unhibited Girl (which she is in also) she is sporting blond hair. Out of the 14 scenes about 9 or 10 were trully magnificent.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director