Reviewers  > UrHardBlkDaddy

UrHardBlkDaddy's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Boxcover for Black Dicks In Asian Chicks 2 (Red Light District)
Black Dicks In Asian Chicks 2 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 3/15/2006
Reviewed on: 4/4/2006

Starring: Mika Tan, Keeani Lei, Nyomi Zen, Stephie Thai, Lana Croft
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: Female Performers: Keeani Lei, Lana Laine, Mika Tan, Nyomi Zen, Stephie Thai Scene 1 - Nyomi Zen: Relatively new to the business and rapidly becoming a favorite of mine. Not because she's the most gorgeous woman, but because she seems to enjoy her new found "career" and she usually displays alot of energy in her scenes. She has also recently started doing anal. Not surprising that she started doing anal ... she seemed to want to try during her performance in Oriental Orgy World 3 while watching tiny Arcadia Davida take massive poles in the backdoor. This isn't her greatest scene, but it's good. The highlights are a good BJ, squatting (not up on hands and knees, but sitting on her knees ... an even more submissive position than regular)doggy anal, and a little ATM. Scene 2 - Mika Tan: Always a favorite of mine. I'd rent a DVD of her watching paint dry. Beautiful face, great personality, brains (apparently), nice body (if you're not into the 80lbs asian girl thing) ... and most of all, a COMPLETE freak sexually. The ultimate Madonna/Whore Fantasy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Oriental Orgy World 4
Oriental Orgy World 4 

Release date: 3/20/2006
Reviewed on: 4/4/2006

Starring: Jade, Ava Devine, Luci Thai, Annie Cruz, Keeani Lei, Envy Mi, Ashley Marie, Keymore Cash, Thailia, Jasmine Leigh
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Female Cast: Annie Cruz, Ashley Marie, Ava Devine, Envy Mi, Jade Hsu, Jazmine Leigh, Keeani Lei, Keymore Cash, Luci Thai, Thalia Dvd Basics: Only one scene to this disc shot in what appears to be a large family room. The dvd extras are okay ... you can pretty much skip the masturbations, but the BTS is kinda interesting. Annie give a long discertation on female squirting/ejaculation to the other performers. Review: So, given that this is a VERY long scene and there are SOOO many performers, I'll just provide some "talking points" about each actress that may help readers decide if this is a dvd for them. The PROS: Annie Cruz, Ava Devine, Envy Mi, Jade Hsu, Luci Thai and Keeani Lei: Annie Cruz: Typical Annie Cruz performance ... SOLID! Always like her attitude and the fact that it really seems like she CAN NOT get enough sex ... of ANY type! Cute, great little body, squirts, anal ... you name it and Annie is probably involved in this dvd.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Oriental Orgy World 3
Oriental Orgy World 3 

Release date: 11/12/2005
Reviewed on: 1/21/2006

Starring: Mia Smiles, Karen, Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Charlie Mack, Byron Long, Mika Tan, Asia, Loni, Stacey, Maxine, Brian Pumper, Lyla Lei, L.T., Arcadia, Nathan Threat, Nyomi Zen, Randy Rodman, Stacy Thai, Thai Michelle
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Female Cast: Arcadia Davida, Asia, Karen Kim, Loni, Lyla Lei, Maxine, Mia Smiles, Mika Tan, Nyomi Zen, Stacy O'Neal, Stephy (Stacy?) Thai, Thai Michelle Scene One: Asia, Loni, Lyla Lei, Maxine, Mia Smiles, Mika Tan, Stephy Thai Scene Two: Arcadia Davida, Karen Kim, Nyomi Zen, Stacey O'Neal and Thai Michelle. What I Liked: First and foremost, is a good mix of long time asian favorites, such as Mika Tan, Loni, and Lyla Lei, girls that have been the business a year or two, such as Asia, Arcadia and Nyomi and the new to the business performers including Stephy Thai, Maxine, Stacey O'Neal, Karen Kim and Thai Michelle. Second, with the exception of Keeani Lei and Annie Cruz, all the asian anal queens are here and putting in excellent performances (I'm always astounded by how 5 foot nothing spinners such as Lyla, Arcadia and Asia can handle a huge dick in their ass with ease!) Third and finally, both scenes seemed to be "real" orgies ... there doesn't appear to be alot of direction during the scenes ...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Asian Cookies Dripping Cum 6
Young Asian Cookies Dripping Cum 6 

Release date: 11/29/2005
Reviewed on: 1/14/2006

Starring: T.T. Boy, Mark Anthony, June, Roxanne, Max Black, Michelle Maylene, Thai Michelle, Kyna
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Performers: Jade Hsu, June, Kina Kai, Michelle Maylene, Roxanne, Thai Michelle What I Liked: Not much ... Michelle Maylene is CLEARLY the high point of this one ... if for no other reason than her looks. I like Kina Kai, but the she needs some serious grill work. What I Didn't Like: Jade Hsu, Jade Hsu, JADE HSU!!! I've never been a fan of her looks not her performances, but in this DVD she looks and acts like she's on crank! She looks totally drugged out! Not sexy ... NOT part of ANY of my fantasies! Other Stuff: Okay Special Features ... production quality is good ... not amazing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight & Asian 7
Tight & Asian 7 

Release date: 10/11/2005
Reviewed on: 11/8/2005

Starring: Brian Surewood, Veronica, Tony T., Mika Tan, Ben English, Gianna, Kurt Lockwood, Mya Luanna, Kaiya Lynn
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Female Cast: Mika Tan, Veronica, Kaiya Lynn, Mya Luanna, Gianna Jolynn. What I Liked: Ummmm ... Mika Tan ... need I say more? She was CLEARLY the cream of the crop in this film. The onscreen personality, looks and freakiness ... great anal (haven't seen her do anal in a while), ATM and some salad tossing. How can you beat that?!?! Mya Luanna ... this is about her best scenes to date. Great hair/face/body/legs. One of the better looking asian women out there. Gianna Jolynn takes nice pop shots on the face and on the ass. I think Kaiya Lynn is relatively new to the biz and puts in a serviceable performance. What I Didn't Like: Veronica Lynn's perfomance was lackluster. Production Quality: Good video quality.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Oriental Orgy World 1
Oriental Orgy World 1 

Release date: 1/15/2005
Reviewed on: 6/25/2005

Starring: Mika Tan, Asia, Kami, Jassmine, Avena Lee, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Arcadia, Finess Navaro, Nakia Ty, Asami
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: What I Liked: There are four things that I liked about this movie. First, being a Black man attracted primarily to asian (and latina) women, this genre was perfect for me. Second, this DVD offers a good mix of "experienced, long time favorites" (e.g., Mika Tan, Nautica, Lucy Thai and Avenia) and "novice, less than 18 months in the business" (e.g. Jasmine, Finesse, Asami and Arcadia) performers. Third, the interaction between the cast members seems good and not too scripted. And, fourth, some segments of the scenes are pretty hot. Best performances in sccene 1: Finesse RCG anal, Kami DP and Mika Tan in general (one of my all time favorites). Highlights from scene 2: Asia DP, Nautica and Jasmine BJs and Arcadia in general (a new favorite). Also liked the BTS interviews. What I Disliked: The indoor set for scene one was just weird ... almost creepy. Then, eventhough she does a very wide range of acts, Nakia Ty isn't attractive at all (I wouldn't pay any attention to her if I saw her in "real life") and her persona/dialogue is, at best, annoying/distracting.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director