Reviewers  > Topper

Topper's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Boxcover for Lick My Legs
Lick My Legs 

Release date: 5/30/2001
Reviewed on: 6/26/2001

Starring: Shay Sweet, Eric Price, Randy Spears, Monique DeMoan, Alexandra Nice, Silvia Saint, Jon Dough, Envy, Dale Dabone, Ryan Conner, Kat Langer
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Randy Spears
Review brief: Just a quick review. Better than some other Elegant Angel releases and features Silvia. I would recommend adding this to a collection. Picture quality is also much improved and I had no problems with any quality issues.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interactive Sex Party
Interactive Sex Party 

Release date: 1/14/2001
Reviewed on: 2/11/2001

Starring: Gabriella, Gary, Sylvie, Marianna, Gigi, Kala
Studio: Sunshine

Review brief: Wow, where do I start with this one. The DVD is crammed with countless short scenes which involve various combinations of 4 females and 2 male actors. The end scene includes them all, squeezed onto the bed. You can choose through the menu who you would like to appear of the scene, but you can bypass all that and choose from a list of actors who are in each scene. The scenes themselves are quite short - about 5 min on average each, but there are 18ish of them which includes multi-angle in each scene. Each scene takes place on a boring dull bed, but hey - it's the sex I want to see not scenery. The girls themselves are in my opinion quite attractive and the guys are average in appearance. There is limited extras on the disc, just 3 hidden scenes for you to find, but I went straight to them on my software player.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ben Dover's Dirty Blondes (VCA)
Ben Dover's Dirty Blondes (VCA) 

Release date: 10/18/2000
Reviewed on: 2/6/2001

Starring: Jade, Teri, Georgette, Jayney, Rebekah
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Perry, Steve
Review brief: Ok ok, so I bought this movie to watch the twins get a good stuffing - and was not dissapointed! My first viewing of a Ben Dover film and it is quite good. The movie has four scenes and extras such as a photo gallery and extra bits from each scene. The first scene is with the blonde twins, who look like your average 18 year old, with small but nice tits and white flesh. To look at they are nothing compared with the pro's, but they make a refreshing change from the norm. They pair up with a couple of dorks and start off with the usual blow job and end up with a quite nice snowball. Scene featues quite good anal sex with one blonde getting her starfish filled for the first time? Second scene features Georgette who is ok looking with a nice body. She dances around for awhile and strips off then gets double filled by two guys. Third scene is Rebekah who is the most attractive of the lot. There is some good closeup blowjob shots in this scene, and some double vaginal aswell.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dripping Fucking Wet
Dripping Fucking Wet 

Release date: 12/27/2000
Reviewed on: 2/6/2001

Starring: Daisy Chain, Tabitha Stevens, Charlene Aspen, Shelbee Myne, Jezaree, Robbie James, Allysin Embers, Ronni Coxx
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Tabitha Stevens
Review brief: I thought I would try a DVD from Jill Kelly productions and was not overally dissapointed. The DVD contains five scenes with the first one very reminiscent of an elegant angel scene with Shelbee Myne in the bath. Scene 3 features Tabitha Stevens with whom this DVD is about, and she takes a nice 8 finger ramming from another woman. You can see the extensive boob job she has had done though. Still very nice. Scene 4 has a couple making out in the kitchen and features good camera action with well shot angles etc. Finally, scene 5 is a run of the mill but well shot straight sex scene. Usual positions with a good closeup cowgirl shot. Just can't get over the gap in her front teeth though! The extra's are almost non-existant. They feature a cum shot recap and an interview with Tabitha.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 13: Computerized Sex Cravings
Private Black Label 13: Computerized Sex Cravings 

Release date: 11/10/2000
Reviewed on: 1/6/2001

Starring: Genevieve, Holly, Katja Love, Amanda, Julia Taylor, Monica Moore, Silvia Bella, Anita Black
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Review brief: Computerized Sex is a take on a 'virtual sex' theme. One of the actor's sits down in front of a PC and puts on a headset and gets 'transported' into a virtual fantasy world where the 'shagging' occurs. Here's a quick rundown on the chapters...... Scene 1 2 girls and 1 guy making out on the sofa while his mate is in the other room having virtual sex with his PC. Probably the best scene on the cd, one hot blonde with specs on with a good looking brunette taking it in various positions. Good closeup's. Scene 2 Good looking blonde plays with herself while watching a porno, then the guy from scene1 walking in and gives her a good poking. Some good closeup anal action. Scene 3 2 guys 1 girl on a bed. Virtual sex guy from scene1 joins in the action. DP and anal etc with a good looking brunette. Scene 4 2 girls 1 guy on a piano!. Guy from scene 1 and 2 gives 2 blondes a good seeing to.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Multi Angle Sex
Multi Angle Sex 

Release date: 10/23/2000
Reviewed on: 1/4/2001

Starring: Oceane, Silvia Saint, Kate More, Daniella Rush, Estelle Desanges, K. Sandra, Lou Valmont
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Fred Coppula
Review brief: A movie trying to cash in on the multi-camera angle form. You get four views of each scene which can be all seen at once on the screen, although not really close enough to see the action properly. The av quality is very average and not sharp at all and lets the dvd down. The only scenes worth recommending are the one's with Silvia and the end orgy scene. I only purchased this because I like watching Silvia Saint, and was not dissapointed.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director