Reviewers  > Threesomebody

Threesomebody's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Boxcover for Annette Schwarz Is Slutwoman 2
Annette Schwarz Is Slutwoman 2 

Release date: 4/15/2008
Reviewed on: 4/18/2008

Starring: Steve Holmes, Kimberly Kane, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Movies focusing on a single girl are all the rage in porn right now, yet none matches the intensity and powerfulness of Slutwoman 2 featuring the incomparable Annette Schwarz, nor are any as sexually dynamic. There is a special connection between Annette and director Mason that allows Annette to be set free sexually, and emotionally in this movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies 6
Ten Little Piggies 6 

Release date: 9/2/2005
Reviewed on: 6/8/2006

Starring: Brandon Iron, Maria, Faith, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Ocean, Dillan, Lena Bacci, Chase Dasani, Harley Monroe, Jackie Diaz, Krysta-Lynn Lovely, Lita Lynn, Melany XXX
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: SUMMARY Since there is already a thorough review on ADT that gives specific scene details, I won't rehash that here, but instead just give some brief opinions on this movie. This is the first time I have ever watched a foot fetish flick, so I wasn't sure what to expect. I had anticipated lots of footjobs and toe sucking. There certainly was plenty of that, but the foot action didn't stop there. There was also plenty of toe-wiggling, pussy-footing, sock stripteasing, and even cumshots on the feet. The feet were not super-over-manicured, but looked like real everyday feet, which I could relate to. In addition, there was the typical hard sex action that Brandon Iron fans expect, including rough pounding, threesomes, anal sex, and deepthroating. The camera angles and some of the positions were out of the ordinary in order to almost constantly capture the feet in addition to the actual sex. The foot-fetish focus was not simply a tease at the beginning of the scenes, but continued throughout, which I would think is a big plus for those interested in this genre.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Shove It Up My... 3
Shove It Up My... 3 

Release date: 1/24/2006
Reviewed on: 5/31/2006

Starring: Carmen, Jezebelle Bond, Janet Alfano, Shy Love, Audrey Hollander, Brooke Haven, Staci Thorn
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Review brief: DETAILS Scene 1: Brooke Haven, Audrey Hollander & Otto Bauer Following a very brief outdoor tease sequence, the threesome gets down to action on an ugly couch in a nondescript room. The scene includes: Anal sex (Audrey only), ass-to-other-girl's-mouth, pantyhose runs, double penetration (using dildo), double anal (using dildo), pussy-to-other-girl's-mouth, and ball sucking. The cum shot goes in the girl's mouths, and they quickly kiss before the scene closes. This scene seemed very ordinary to me. I can't say it was good or bad - I really can't remember that much about it, yet I just finished watching it. It was very ordinary like that. The actors just seemed to be going through the motions, and there was no heat generated. Scene 2: Janet Alfano & Mark Wood Once again, the scene starts with an outdoor "tease" scene, (although I use that term loosely). Janet looks good in a white lacey bustier and matching boy shorts. The action begins indoors on a different ugly couch than in scene 1, in an equally nondescript room.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Be My Bitch 2
Be My Bitch 2 

Release date: 3/6/2006
Reviewed on: 5/31/2006

Starring: Madison, Kimberly Kane, Jassie, Alexis Malone, Daisy Marie, Delilah Strong, Brianna Love, Aiden, Valerie Vasquez, Haley Paige, Aaliyah Jolie, Ariel X
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: DETAILS Be My Bitch was the first time I had ever enjoyed an all-girl movie. In this second installment, Martin Del Toro takes over the director duties from Jake Malone, who did the original. The first scene involving Kimberly Kane and Alexis Malone kind of got the movie off to a slow start. I thought they seemed to rely heavily on the dirty talk and shouting at each other more than on actual dominating sex. The action greatly improves in second scene featuring Hailey Paige and Brianna Love, which includes heavy spanking, ass-licking, and much more of a domination theme. The momentum continues throughout the rest of the movie. Like most all-girl titles, this one has heavy use of toys. Unlike most all-girl titles, the sex is extremely hard and rough. The girls look great, the outfits were fantastic, the toys look like fun, and the sex was steamy. Overall, this is a very good movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted As Fuck
Twisted As Fuck 

Release date: 4/25/2006
Reviewed on: 5/31/2006

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Julie Night, Sandra Romain, Trinity Post, Tory Lane, Kelly Wells, Taryn Thomas, Nicki Hunter
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Review brief: DETAILS Since there is already a thorough review on ADT that gives specific scene details, I won't rehash that here, but instead just give my own opinions on this movie. This is definitely not your run-of-the-mill sex flick, and it certainly isn't for the faint of heart. It is a vignette-style, with each scene having it's own plot, setting, and even unique lighting and overall feel. The one thing that is consistent throughout all the scenes is the kinky hardcore fetish-type action including rape and kidnapping fantasies, bondage and domination, knives, ropes, bathrooms, leashes, medical tools, candles, slapping, spanking, choking, and much more good stuff like that. The performances are extremely intense, with all the talent appearing to give it their best. The queen of rough & submissive sex, Julie Night, gives what I feel is one of her better performances. My favorite scene was "Suitcase Pimp" with Trinity Post and Joel Lawrence. In it he uses a knife to threaten her, and she calls him "Master" throughout, appearing extremely scared.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Dolls 7
Fuck Dolls 7 

Release date: 5/24/2006
Reviewed on: 5/31/2006

Starring: Naomi, Tiffany Rayne, Joanna Angel, Georgia Peach, Cherrie Rose
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Jake Malone does hardcore dirty nasty raw fucking as good as anyone right now. He is probably better known for the more gimmicky Cumfart Cocktails or Throat Gagging movies; however, in a general fuck-filled flick like this one is where I believe he really excels. I own every title in the Fuck Dolls series, and I pace and stomp and throw things in impatient protest every time I am forced to wait for the next. So far none has disappointed, and this title is no exception. DETAILS Scene 1: Tiffany Rayne & Michael Stefano For some reason, I have not seen much of Tiffany Rayne, and I have certainly been missing out. The movie opens with Tiffany dressed in the outfit that she sports on the DVD cover, including a giant chain collar with the word SEX across her neck. This girl has an amazing body! The beginning of the scene is a lengthy solo act that features a love/hate affair between Tiffany and a few toys, including one of my favorites: the pony tail ass plug.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Xana and Dax: When Opposites Attract
Xana and Dax: When Opposites Attract 

Release date: 5/20/2005
Reviewed on: 12/31/2005

Starring: Xana Star, Dax Star
Studio: Comstock Films

Directed by: Tony Comstock
Review brief: Who hasn't heard of this movie by now? If you haven't, you should be ashamed of yourself for missing out on one of the most exciting, inspiring films in the past few years. I didn't say "porn films"; I just said "films". For those who somehow missed it, Xana and Dax: When Opposites Attract is a documentary of a couple in love. Oh yeah, there is sex. Hot, dirty, naughty, real sex - the way it is supposed to be done. But that is not what this movie is about in my opinion. This movie is about a couple in love and the things they do. The viewer gets to hear their story, and then watch this beautiful couple show their love for each other in the most raw and real manner known to man. My email to Tony Comstock after watching went like this, "I really loved it. I was blown away. It came very close to restoring some faith in me that people really can be that into each other, and that sex and love can be related to one another.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Factor 3 (DVSX)
Ass Factor 3 (DVSX) 

Release date: 9/10/2005
Reviewed on: 12/31/2005

Starring: Chris Cannon, Sophia, Sergio, Cheyne Collins, Ava Vincent, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Katrina Kraven, Dillan Lauren, James Deen, Kelly Wells, Taryn Thomas, Nikki Nievez
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Review brief: DETAILS There is already a review of this DVD that highlights scene by scene action, so I won't repeat that here. For the most part, the sex is nothing earth-shattering. The first five scenes are painfully alike, beginning and ending with glass toy play, with multiple positions of anal sex in the middle. Kelly Wells has so much energy I burn calories just watching her, but she makes the most bizarre faces during sex that I have ever seen in porn. Dillan Lauren has an overdone tan that detracts from her natural beauty. She appears to be stoned in this flick, which made her entire scene a turn off for me. Katrina Kraven gives a typical great performance, and her pairing with Taryn Thomas is an interesting match. The highlight of the movie is when these two share opposite ends of a glass dildo simultaneously in their asses.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chapter X
Chapter X 

Release date: 11/4/2004
Reviewed on: 10/19/2005

Starring: Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Charlie, Linda Roberts, Lee Stone, Gauge, Joey Ray, Jonathan Simms, Anna Mills, Devon Michaels, Frank Castle, Charlie Laine, Dana Vispoli, Katja Kassin
Studio: Cal Vista

Directed by: Red Ezra
Review brief: DETAILS This movie has a haphazard plot about a young chick (Gauge) finding her calling in porn.  The plot is given to us in a series of interviews of Gauge conducted by Linda Roberts.  In between the babble sessions, we get to see a few hot sex scenes, including Katja Kassin and Dana Vespoli getting good anal poundings.  There is an extremely hot lesbian threeway featuring Gauge, that gets interrupted by more interview just as it is getting good.  One of the highlights for me was Ron Jeremy appearing for a non-sex role, juggling and giving a fairly interesting interview.  Finally at the very end of the movie, we get to see Gauge bouncing up and down on a cock; however, she sticks to vaginal sex in this title.  Overall, despite a few hot sex scenes, I found this to be a very boring movie. EXTRAS Scene Access, Photo Gallery, Web Access, Coming Attractions, Advertisements for Phone Sex
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Across America 12: Virginia Beach
Sex Across America 12: Virginia Beach 

Release date: 3/21/2005
Reviewed on: 10/19/2005

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Randy Spears, Luc Wylder, Katie Morgan, Jack Spade, Randi Wright
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Review brief: DETAILS Luc Wylder's Sex Across America movies are a reality-based series in which a group of porn performers tour the country, visit interesting cities, and shoot in different locations to highlight the various areas.  This installment takes place at Virginia Beach, and has a military-type theme flavored by the location.  The performers are often wearing sexy military uniform inspired outfits, and a "bring home our troops" message is given throughout. Sex Scene 1:  Alexandra Silk, Katie Morgan, Randi Wright in a bathtub     After going through some basic exercises on the beach, the girls return to a beach house where a threesome ensues in a large bathtub.  The scene offers female on female pussy licking and gentle vibrator play, but mostly there are just a lot of giggles.  After the girls clean up and get dressed, the entire cast visits a strip club, where our female performers get in on the action, including a banana eating contest.  There are many extras in this portion of the scene, some of whom are likely in the industry, but others who might just be locals
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Orgy
Big Ass Orgy 

Release date: 7/13/2005
Reviewed on: 10/16/2005

Starring: Julian St. Jox, John West, Sunshine, Katerina, Brett Rockman, Alex Rox, Billy Banks, Talon, Gia Paloma, Vincent Vega, Melissa Lauren, Holly Wellin, Staci Thorn, Roxy Deville, Katja Kassin
Studio: Adam & Eve

Review brief: DETAILS     I am typically not a fan of orgies, but the striking cast drew me to this one.  Two of my favorites, Melissa Lauren and Katja Kassin (appearing as a brunette and a blonde, respectively) are joined by the luscious Gia Paloma, Sunshine, Holly Wellin, Staci Thorn, Katerina, and pale newbie Roxi Devill (who never participates in any of the action, and basically just sits around naked.)  This movie consists of one long "big ass" orgy scene in a large, unexceptional room.     Initially the girls introduce themselves, before mechanically moving into some brief, half-hearted girl/girl action.  The scene quickly jumps to a full fledged orgy with a guy for every girl (with the exception of Roxi Devill, who never participates in any of the action, and basically just sits around naked.)  The sex consists mostly of pussy fucking and cock sucking.  Melissa and Katja both do anal; however, if any of the other girls do, it isn't shown.  There is a bright spot early on when Melissa and Katja are side by side on a couch riding a couple cocks in reverse-cowgirl, but overa
read the complete review
Boxcover for Triple Threat (Mach 2)
Triple Threat (Mach 2) 

Release date: 7/26/2005
Reviewed on: 10/12/2005

Starring: Alex Sanders, Chris Charming, Johnny Thrust, Selena Silver, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Vanilla Skye, Tiffany Holiday, Alec Knight, Kelly Wells, Jay Lassiter, Bad Bob, Jasmine Tame
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Review brief: DETAILS Scene 1:  Kelly "Fuckin" Wells & 3 dudes     The plot of this movie is porn starlets vying for the cover of a new DVD being made.  Scene 1 has the ever-slutty Kelly Wells giving 3 guys the loudest blowjobs ever recorded..
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lips That Lie
Lips That Lie 

Release date: 8/27/2005
Reviewed on: 9/1/2005

Starring: Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Chris Charming, Johnny Thrust, Julie Night, Steven French, Barbara Summer, Amber Peach, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Trick Dixxon, Bad Bob, Trevor Thompson, Nicki Hunter, Leila Sweet
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Review brief: DETAILS Scene 1:  Audrey Hollander, Nikki Hunter, Otto Bauer     The scene begins with Otto sitting alone looking like he wants someone to come fuck him.  Nikki arrives, and is joined shortly by Audrey. Before long both girls are teaming up to suck Otto's cock. We get to see Audrey's pretty lips, and the unique way her doll face barely changes as she effortlessly swallows her husband.  Action includes:  anal sex (both girls), ATOGM, ass multi-fingering, fake boobs, pierced clit (Nikki), very vocal noisemaking, face-sitting, and ass-to-other-girl's-ass.  The sex ends with Otto fucking Audrey doggy-style anal and withdrawing to shoot onto Nikki's open mouth, with an obvious cut before the cumshot.  The scene ends with Audrey and Nikki drinking champagne by the pool discussing a column that Audrey writes called "Lips That Lie".  Ah ha! Noteworthy:  I really liked the setting for this shot.  Instead of the typical sterile-looking houses used in gonzo, this room was very warm, colorful and flowery.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Top Of the World
Rocco: Top Of the World 

Release date: 7/15/2005
Reviewed on: 8/19/2005

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Lynn Stone, Miriam, Tiffany Hopkins, Mandy Bright, Gabriel Zero, Joachim Kessef, Michael Chapman, Alyson Ray
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Review brief: DETAILS Scene 1:  Trinity, Mandy Bright, Michael Chapman, Franco Roccaforte & Kid Jamaica     Scene 1 opens with Hungarian blonde Trinity sashaying around in a black collar, pink corset and black fishnet stockings looking extremely sexy. Cut to Rocco and Michael Chapman talking.  Beautiful Mandy Bright walks up to them in a bizarre green outfit that might have been a throwaway from a cancelled television space comedy.  They discuss her outfit and whether or not she is nasty. Rocco leaves the scene as Mandy begins to show Michael just how nasty she is.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 20
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 20 

Release date: 7/18/2005
Reviewed on: 8/18/2005

Starring: Rick Masters, Joey Silvera, Christian XXX, John West, Chris Charming, Morgana, Kris Knight, Trent Tesoro, Jazz Duro, Gia Jordan, Gina Jolie, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Trinity Post, Buster Good, Tory Lane, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Ace, Riley Ryder, Renee Richards, Gianna Jolynn, Nikki Adams
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Review brief: Scene 1:  Renee Richards & Trent Tesoro Scene 1 opens with Renee dressed like a slutty policewoman with open-assed vinyl chaps.  This playful scene includes:  Smothering, light spanking & smacking, ass-licking, face-sitting, ball-sucking, spitting, choking, gagging, finger-fucking, trash-talking, and dog bone biting in other words, all the things that make a scene worth watching.  The chemistry between Renee and Trent is immense, and they truly look like they are having fun.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director