Reviewers  > The Pocketcomb Pimp

The Pocketcomb Pimp's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 193 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for I'll Take It Black 2
I'll Take It Black 2 

Release date: 12/5/2006
Reviewed on: 2/25/2007

Starring: Savannah Stern, Staci Thorn, Trisha Rey, Chelsie Rae, Ginger Lea, Ruby Flame, Anna Eden
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: I'll Take It Black #2 This ain't your average cup of coffee! Director: Juan Cuba Studio: The Candy Shop Running: 120 min est. Genre: Fantasy IR Release: Aug 2006 This is my 1st review of a Candy Shop title and I have to say that these guys are damn near teasing you to cop their shit. 1st off, I dont smoke, nor have I ever, but I did notice that this title was packaged with the same flimsy shrink wrap that cigarettes are wrapped with, furthermore, they have the same red pull tab that popular tobacco companies use to allow easy access to nicotine freaks. That said, somebody, somewhere knew this title was going to be smoking. Get ready to get fired up for another PCP transmission.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Francesca's Juggies (LeWood)
Francesca's Juggies (LeWood) 

Release date: 1/25/2004
Reviewed on: 1/27/2007

Starring: Ava Devine, Vicky Vette, Shy Love, Coco Pink, Daphne Rosen
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Review brief: Juggies Playing the Jugs! Director: Francesca Le Studio: Le Wood Running: 110 min Genre: Big Tit Gonzo Release: 2004 I am a huge fan of fake tits. Sure there are some poor boob jobs out there, but some of the best come by the hands of a skilled surgeon. Le Wood has one of the best big titted series out with Juggies and it never ceases to amaze me with the talent that they find to fill the card. Scene Breakdowns: Ava Devine This starts out with one of my favorites, Ms. Anal, I mean Ava Devine. She has circus size breast, loves anal and black men. Shes also thick without crossing the line of being fat. Some guys dont like her, but I love her and appreciate everything she brings to her work. Lots of DP in this scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Mother Fuckers
Latin Mother Fuckers 

Release date: 5/19/2005
Reviewed on: 1/27/2007

Starring: Roge, Abigail Dos Santos, Janine Fox, Jasmine Fox, Mirela Manteiga, Juliana Roberts, Victoria Sanchez, Vivian Sanchez, Vitor, Pit Garcia
Studio: Damaged Productions

Directed by: John T. Bone
Review brief: Latin Motherfuckers Yo Momma! Director: John T. Bone Studio: Damaged Running: 110 min Est. Genre: Tabu - Anal Release: 2005 Can someone answer a question for me? What is wrong with parents today, especially mothers. Dont get me wrong. I know fathers have a role, if not job to do, but when you got a title called Mother Fuckers with Mom & Daughter in the same scene, we got issues. Does porn have some kind of Bring your daughter too work day that I dont know about? Is that how Ice LA Fox got her lucky break? All I know is I dont want to see my mother in a pair of shorts, let a lone with a dick her ass. Well, blame it on the economy of Brazil of wherever they shoot this stuff, cause hijinx like these dont take place on American soil. In the first scene, the girl takes on two guys doing vag, anal, and double anal. She has a pretty tight frame, but the sex isnt all that impressive.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Ass Candy 10 (West Coast)
Black Ass Candy 10 (West Coast) 

Release date: 7/11/2005
Reviewed on: 1/7/2007

Starring: Vanessa, Beauty, Vida Valentine, Simone West, Kandi Kreme
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Review brief: BLack Ass Candy #10 How You Like Your Chocolate? Director: Alexander Devoe Studio: West Coast Productions Running: 130 min Genre: All Black Anal Release: 2005 Recently the question was asked Why arent there more black on black reviews? My response was that most people arent into all black titles and for me, they tend to yield the least amount of heat. In order for me to watch all black. The women have to be on fire, or it has to be a big booty banger. Judging from the box on this one I was going to get at least one of my criteria met. Scene Breakdowns: Vanessa This title started off with a girl named Vanessa. Ive never seen her before, but then again most black girls dont last and I dont think Ive seen her since.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Birds
Dirty Birds 

Release date: 3/22/2005
Reviewed on: 12/6/2006

Starring: John Strong, Randy Spears, Jon Dough, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Alicia Rhodes, Jake Malone, Michelle B., Isabel Ice, Tee Real, Poppy Morgan, Sophie Dee
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Review brief: Dirty Birds Get Ready To Eat Crow! Director: Tim Von Swine Studio: Platinum X Pictures Running: 140 min Genre: Gonzo - Euro Release: 2005 I dont know about you, but I cant watch porn unless I have a reason. Im not a big fan of Euro women, but a couple do turn my crank, and they happen to be in this title. 1 is the ass fucked Poppy Morgan an 2 is the fake tittied Michelle B. Prepare for the PCP transmission of Dirt Birds (This aint no Red Robin!) Scene Breakdowns: Poppy Morgan Lets start this off with Poppy Morgan. From the 1st time I saw her I knew I was seeing something special. She had solid potential, but her makeup was less than impressive. Today all the kinks have been worked out and there is no doubt why she was chosen to kick this off.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Quick Draw
Quick Draw 

Release date: 5/6/2004
Reviewed on: 12/5/2006

Starring: Mark Wood, Kristal Summers, Jasmine Lynn, Devon Michaels, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Essy Moore, Shauna, Sarah Rosenberg
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Quick Draw Cock Your Pistol, Potna! Director: Mark Wood Studio: Le Wood Running: 120 min Genre: Gonzo - Freestyle Release: 2004 In most cases I try to figure out what the title itself means to the contents of the DVD In this case Im not sure, but my assumption is with 10 scenes that these scenes cut to the chase and leave out the usual filler that we are forced to suffer through in porn. I saw this title at least a year ago, but knew I had to review based on a couple key elements that Ill bring up as we go along. That said, holster your weapon, this is the PCP transmission of Quick Draw. Scene Breakdowns: Jasmine The title starts out with Jasmine Lynn. Last time I saw her, she was suffering from a serious Negro Problem.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brotha Fuckers (Damaged Productions)
Brotha Fuckers (Damaged Productions) 

Release date: 9/27/2005
Reviewed on: 11/26/2006

Starring: Sophie, Noname Jane, Capri, Lolita Dita, Holly Wells
Studio: Damaged Productions

Directed by: Kronik X
Review brief: Brotha Fuckers Brotha Fuckers, How Ironic Director: Silvio Studio: Black Bird Running: 120 min est. Genre: IR Gonzo Release: 2005 Capri This gap toothed girl was a nasty somebody. Her face wasnt much to start your engine, but her body was straight gold. She had dem itty bitty titties, but the legs and ass were serious as fuck. The scene started with head, a bit too much in my opinion. The upside is the fact that once Silvio was swollen, he put in a solid days work. Silvio took a page from the Marcus book sporting a fitted cap for the entire scene. Unfortunately he doesnt have the heat, intensity or energy that Marcus brings to his work. Silvio hit this every which way but anal. If you ask me anal couldnt have saved this scene. Ive seen much worse, but in short in looked like two people being paid to fuck. Sex without chemistry is boring.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gia Has A Negro Problem 3
Gia Has A Negro Problem 3 

Release date: 4/20/2004
Reviewed on: 11/26/2006

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Darren James, Sledge Hammer, Alicia Rhodes, Jasmine Lynn, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Heather Pink
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Review brief: Gia Poloma Has A Negro Problem Is That A Nigga In Your Ass!?! Director: Francesca Le Studio: Le Wood Running: 110 min Genre: Classic Nigga Lovin Release: 2004 Is there anything more offensive than porn? If anything is it has to be a racial slur. That said, Le Wood has the most explosive mix of sex and politically correct banter to make even the most liberal democrat put down his issue of High Times and take notice. Ill be honest, in the right mouth the N Word can be a beautiful thing. Come on brothas how many of you would have loved to been anal doggy style on Nina Hartley with her looking back at you saying Pack dat ass nicca. You know you would have left a load worthy of the kinkiest crime scene. When it comes to white women and the N Word, Im on a quest. Ive fucked a blonde haired, blue eyes big booty Mormon mom in the ass, in Utah, nonetheless, and she loved to let the N word fly.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Julie's Back: The Return Of Julie Meadows
Julie's Back: The Return Of Julie Meadows 

Release date: 2/23/2005
Reviewed on: 11/13/2006

Starring: Julie Meadows, Tommy Gunn, Barrett Blade, Nyomi Marcela, Kurt Lockwood, Gia Jordan, Andrew Andretti, Seth Dickens, Nicole Brazzle, Jim Beem, Candi Delight, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Roy Karch
Review brief: Julie's Back Julie Doesn't Work Here Anymore Director: Roy Karch Studio: Sex Z Pictures Running: 80 min Genre: Gonzo - Reality Release: Spring 2005 I waited a long time for this title and I have to be blunt upfront and tell you that it was not worth the wait. Julie Meadows was on her way to being my favorite start when she signed a contract and fell of the map. Once her contract was up I hoped that she would return to pre contract form, but she merely took her contract antics on the road. When I heard she was coming back I was 1st in line like it was Return Lock on, it's another PCP transmission! Scene Breakdowns: Naudia This title starts out with Naudia Nyce. Naudi is nasty looking and equally nasty when shes in action. The party is quickly crashed by Julie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Neo Pornographia 4
Neo Pornographia 4 

Release date: 2/15/2006
Reviewed on: 11/13/2006

Starring: Tony T., Scott Lyons, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Marie Luv, Holly Wellin, Nicki Hunter, Staci Thorn, Marco Banderas
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Review brief: Neo Vol. 4 This ain't the Matrix Kids Director: Michael Ninn Studio: Ninn Worx Running: 120 min est. Genre: Artcore Release: December 2005 Do you remember how sexy this cat made the Ghetto look? On that strength I thought I should give his catalog another look. Im convinced that no one makes average looking women look better and he lights a set like an Academy Award Winner. That said, the question is can you stomach all of the unnecessary art to get to the blazin action and killer cinematography. Plug in, its another PCP transmission.
read the complete review
Boxcover for No Whites Allowed
No Whites Allowed 

Release date: 7/25/2005
Reviewed on: 11/13/2006

Starring: Lucas, Richard Mann, Raven Black, Ty Darius
Studio: Trashy Entertainment

Review brief: No Whites Allowed "No Whites" get's a Black Eye Director: Jeff Phucksum Studio: Trashy Ent. Running: 120 min est. Genre: IR Fantasy Release: May 2005 PCP is back reppin for my porn people in the Welfare line. Keepin it hot from the 1st, to the 15th and back again. In a black soul cinema classic there was a funny scene where a rapper was telling and interviewer about his new album, Dont shoot til you see the whites, the interviewer interjected, Of their eyes?, the rapper then replied, Of whos eyes?, and then the camera cut to his CD cover with him standing on a pig pile of dead white men. Hold on yall, I know you are sensitive and think PCP is gonna bring the Black Panthers to pornville, but the truth is its a fitting set up for this title. Stand by for the PCP transmission of No Whites Allowed. Im coming right out the gate telling you that Raven Black had my dick hard.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' 'Em In 2
Breakin' 'Em In 2 

Release date: 5/14/2002
Reviewed on: 10/16/2006

Starring: Brandon Iron, Angel, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Kaylynn, Peaches, Paris, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Trixi, Ashley Long, Madison Day
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: Breakin Em In #2 Spankin Em In! Director: Vince Vouyer Studio: Red Light District Running: 130 min Genre: Gonzo - Classic Release: 2002 Thats Right. PCP is back and hes representing for the 1st and the 15th! I need to thank those of you who have been in touch and encouraging me to bring my unique style of review back to the hottest review site online. My dilemma was simple. With a lack of hot new releases I found my inspiration by going back to the well. One thing about being thirsty, the best refreshment tends to stem from the source. One title made me want to put my words down on paper and that was RLDs Cum Dumpsters Vol. 1. In that title several scenes stand out in my mind and they contain, Ashley Long, Paris and Peaches.
read the complete review
Boxcover for X The Series 2: Anal
X The Series 2: Anal 

Release date: 10/4/2005
Reviewed on: 6/4/2006

Starring: Tony T., Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Roxy Jezel, Alex Divine, Scott Nails, Mya Monroe, Simone West, Crissy Cums, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: -X- The Series #2 All Kinds of Ass Director: Axel Braun Studio: New Sensations Running: 120 min Genre: Gonzo Anal Release: Spring 05 I really try to see the beauty of New Sensations. They have directors who are respected. They also get top female talent, and I have yet to see a production that doesnt have top shelf sound and lighting. That said, I have yet to see a title from these guys that moves me sexually. When ever I see a NS, Digital Sin joint I just feel like Im watching Bonus Scene after Bonus Scene. With that in mind, you might ask why I bother. In this case Crissy Cumms, Myah Monroe and anal action were enough for me to roll the dice. I am going to start off by telling you that each and every one of the women in this title looked amazing. That alone was enough to get the juices flowing, but the lackluster action was also enough to kill the mood.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheating Housewives 3 (Smash Pictures)
Cheating Housewives 3 (Smash Pictures) 

Release date: 4/20/2006
Reviewed on: 5/14/2006

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, Voodoo, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Sascha, Ben English, Donna Doll, Jenner, Carrie Ann
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Review brief: Cheating Housewives #3 Where is this Zip Code? Director: Mike Metropolis Studio: Smash Running: 120 min est. Genre: Parody - Gonzo Release: Winter 2006 The last title in this series was the perfect blend of Mature Women, IR, Anal, Heat Chemistry and Passion. Thats a near impossible combination to follow, but you are about to find out if Smash has it in them. Scene Breakdowns: Lisa Ann I remember Lisa Ann from her 1st run through. I was never a fan, but I have to applaud her on her ability to age gracefully. I have no idea how old she was when she left the biz, but it seems like its been a decade and she still looks amazing. Her tummy, titties and tushy look as tight as ever.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Feast 2
Ass Feast 2 

Release date: 3/2/2005
Reviewed on: 5/14/2006

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Venus, Julie Night, Trina Michaels, Katja Kassin
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Review brief: Ass Feast 2 Ass Anyone? Director: Paulo Banana Studio: Colossal Running: 90 min Genre: Anal Gonzo Release: 2005 Judging from the title it should be safe to say that the 1st feast got off without a hitch. Furthermore, judging by the cast of this one we should expect the feast to continue here with vigor. Scene Breakdowns: Venus It goes without saying that Venus is an attractive woman, and she looks especially good in stockings here today. For those of you used to seeing her in fishnets, please take note of how much better she looks in stockings. I do have a gripe out the gate on this one though. Venus started out dominating Kurt and in seconds the roles reversed and she became submissive.
read the complete review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock 7
White Wife Black Cock 7 

Release date: 11/24/2005
Reviewed on: 4/15/2006

Starring: Jack Napier, Jean Claude, Brian Pumper, Haley Scott, Cuntre, Daryn Darby, Katie Ray, Charlotte Stokely, Misty Mae, Myah Monroe, Dre, Nat Turnher
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Review brief: White Wife Black Cock #7 Desperate Chocoholics Director: Bishop Studio: Smash Running: 120 min est. Genre: Parody - IR Release: September 2005 Hard to believe that Smash is up to #7 in this series. The women are always fresh and on multiple occasions we get a 1st time IR in this series. Personally I think a new Director would go a long way to improving the quality of this series, but my guess is some of you like it exactly the way it is. Its only my opinion, but if you like what I write, you need to trust me on this one. Scene Breakdowns: Misty Mae This girl reminds me of Tianna Lynn and Kayla Marie all wrapped into one. Beautiful eyes, luscious lips and a pretty smile. You cant lose on that combination.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV Sluts 1
Anal POV Sluts 1 

Release date: 2/22/2005
Reviewed on: 4/13/2006

Starring: Rachel Love, Steve Holmes, Holly Day, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Flower Tucci
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Review brief: Steve Holmes' Anal POV Sluts Anal Camera Crisis Director: Steve Holmes Studio: Platinum X Pictures Running: 120 min. Est Genre: POV Anal Release: Jan 2005 The Pocketcomb Prognosis For the longest time I never paid Mr. Holmes any attention, but I now see that he is not only a solid performer, but packing the good wood. Hes not a young as some of the guys in the game, but hes every bit a talent. The title started out with Flower Tucci. Some people really like this girl. Personally Im not impressed with her work and I damn sure know that her shape was 10 times better when she was signed to Seymours company. With that in mind I have to say that this scene was pretty good. I wasnt impressed with her physical appearance, but the sex had chemistry. Te camera work here was good and my favorite part was the anal. Flower claimed that she didnt know she was squirting when Steve was sack deep in her colon.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight Ass Fit (Adam & Eve)
Tight Ass Fit (Adam & Eve) 

Release date: 12/18/2004
Reviewed on: 4/7/2006

Starring: Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Mark Anthony, Mika Tan, Layla Jade, Noname Jane, Sophie Evans, Rafe, Nikita Denise, Marty Romano, Dominica Leoni, Dru Berrymore, Alaura Eden, Dez, Allison Wyte, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Mario Rossi, Haley Paige
Studio: Adam & Eve

Review brief: Tight Ass Fit Tight Tushies Director: Adam & Eve Studio: A&E Running: 153 min Est. Genre: Comp - Anal Release: Aug 04 You know I had to review this joint on title alone. I dont even know if A&E is still doing New Releases, but this is a comp worthy of attention. This title has 11 scenes, 10 plus a smoking bonus. Cast includes Dominica, Haley Page, Allura, Sophie, Violet, Mika, Laya, Dru and more.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gringo Dicks In Latin Chicks 3
Gringo Dicks In Latin Chicks 3 

Release date: 8/16/2005
Reviewed on: 4/6/2006

Starring: Mark Wood, Sativa Rose, Alec Knight, Jasmine Byrne, Victoria Sweet, Luscious Lopez, Nikki Nievez
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Review brief: Gringo Dicks in Latin Chicks #3 Holy Mole Director: Mark Wood Studio: Le Wood Running: 120 min est. Genre: Ethnic - Gonzo Release: June 2005 I doubt it needs to be said, but Im going to say it anyway. Im not Latin or Gringo. It really doesnt matter though, cause to me porn is the universal uniter. Le Wood is known for its fetish and ethnic lines and like the colonel, they do chickens right! This isnt your typical IR joint, but Le Wood aint your typical porn company. Scene Breakdowns: Victoria Sweet Victoria made the rounds in late 05 and like most new girls was the Flava of The Month. She never made my Too Watch list, but that didnt stop her from being in demand. The scene started with Vicky Bound, Blindfolded and Gagged.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asshole Passions 2
Asshole Passions 2 

Release date: 2/21/2005
Reviewed on: 4/1/2006

Starring: Sunshine, Aria, Tyla Wynn, Patricia Petite
Studio: Fatt Ent.

Directed by: J. Bleazy
Review brief: Anal Passions #2 Passionate Poopers Director: J Bleasy Studio: Fatt Ent. Running: 100 min Genre: Gonzo - Ass Release: Sept 2004 I really dont know much about Fatt Entertainment. They get right down to business, so I plan to do the same. Scene Breakdowns: Aria Aria is hands down one of the best bodies ever to work the adult industry. She had tasty curves and olive colored skin. She also scores bonus points for taking Lex sack deep in the shitter. Shes a true sexual being who gets who nut in every scene and makes being a fan a true joy. This scene features her off screen beau, Lee Stone. The good news is when you put these two together you get the nitty gritty, without all the fake panting.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ghetto Fabulous (Ninn Worx)
Ghetto Fabulous (Ninn Worx) 

Release date: 3/15/2006
Reviewed on: 3/29/2006

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Mika Tan, Ashley Brooks, Lyla Lei, Cuntre Pipes, Eva Angelina, Tee Reel
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Lil' Lo
Review brief: Ghetto Fabulous Can Ninn Worx Freak It? Director: Lil Lo Studio: Ninn Worx Running: 120 min est. Genre: Crossover - Gonzo Production: Dec. 2005 This is my 1st Ninn Worx joint. Before this title, this is what I had heard in regards to Ninn Worx on a well known IR forum, Softcore, Over Artistic & No Racial Diversity. With that in mind it was obvious why no one was raising their flag in the ghetto. Where can you find IR with high production value? Maybe the summer of 2000 at Video Team, but nothing since.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Straight To The A 1
Straight To The A 1 

Release date: 2/6/2002
Reviewed on: 3/18/2006

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Darren James, Venus, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Flick Shagwell, Cherie, Jenna Haze, Fujiko Kano, Mark Ashley
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: Straight To The A #1 ASSume The Position Director: Vince Voyeur Studio: Red Light District Running: 120 min est. Genre: Anal/Gonzo Release: Nov 2001 This title was the 1st Red Light District Title I ever saw. When I say saw, I mean exactly that. I saw it on the shelf at a video store, but never viewed it till today. Bellas ass was what drew me in, I laughed at the name, Red Light District at the time it sounded like a B class studio pushing C grade smut. I saw Vinces name on the box and have to say, I wasnt surprised to see the Vivid influence of only one black cock on the package. The box promised anal, but based on the above, I didnt want to risk it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Mother Fuckers 2
Latin Mother Fuckers 2 

Release date: 9/3/2005
Reviewed on: 2/5/2006

Starring: Mayara Rodrigues, Veronica Bela, Paula Moreno, Christine Diniz, Emanuelle Diniz
Studio: Damaged Productions

Directed by: John T. Bone
Review brief: Latin Motherfuckers #2 Look Out Mamma, Here I Cum! Director: John T. Bone Studio: Damage Running: 120 min est Genre: MILF-Gonzo Production: May 2004 I copped this title because I dont think MILFs are getting all the good attention that they deserve. The irony comes in the fact that this title only has one female that convinced me that she has experienced motherhood. This title is directed by John T Bone. I recognized the name, but it wasnt until I did my post review research that I saw that he was behind some of the most hyped productions of the late 90s. Ill let you do your own research on that, its time for the review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for New Wave Hookers 5
New Wave Hookers 5 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 2/2/2006

Starring: Asia Carrera, Kim Kataine, Nick East, Sindee Coxx, Jeanna Fine, Peter North, Jeremy Steele, Roxanne Hall, Sean Michaels, Felecia, Stacy Valentine, Mark Davis, Sharon Kane, Juli Ashton, Vicca, Sunset Thomas, Ashley Renee, Anna Malle, J.J. Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Jamie Gillis, Jack Baker, Ron Jeremy, Nikita, Sean Rider
Studio: VCA

Review brief: New Wave Hookers #5 A Tribute To Anna Malle Director: Michael Ninn Studio: VCA Running: 140 min est. Genre: Feature Classic Release: Feb 1997 My love for Selena Steele made me recently review Curse of the Kit Cat. In that review I called it the greatest title of all time. For me that statement couldnt be truer. In that review I also talked about my favorite performer and my favorite scene of all time. That performer was Jeanna Fine and that scene came from this title. Something about that scene always bothered me and it wasnt until Annas early departure that I realized what it was. For me Anna was the only women to match the heat, passion and beauty of my favorite star. By my estimate the only difference between these two was time. Jeannas time in the biz was about twice that of Anna.
read the complete review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock 6
White Wife Black Cock 6 

Release date: 7/4/2005
Reviewed on: 2/1/2006

Starring: Jean Claude, L.T., Amber Peach, Tone Capone, Mia Bangg, Ava Ramone, Kelly Wells, Candi Summers, Brianna Beach, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Review brief: White Wife Black Cock #6 I bet they got the fever Director: Bishop Studio: Smash Running: 120 min est. Genre: IR Parody Release: June 2005 Last time I checked in on Smashs' Cheating Housewives was a Home Wrecka. Its hard to follow a joint like that one, so lets get a feet wet and jump into WWBC#6. Scene Breakdowns: Amber Peach 1St time I saw her was in a title for DVSX and this girl was plump. She has lost some weight and her body is starting to take a much more feminine shape. As her body continues to take shape she will most likely soon be a big booty head turning stunna. The scene was decent, but some poor editing revealed mistakes in audio and overall heat of the scene. Not the best start, but I decided to hang in there.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Studio
Director