Reviewers  > The Metropolitan

The Metropolitan's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 51 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Secretary's Day 4
Secretary's Day 4 

Release date: 7/22/2010
Reviewed on: 8/3/2010

Starring: Evan Stone, Christian XXX, Kris Slater, Otto Bauer, McKenzee Miles, Jack Vegas, Andy San Dimas, Asa Akira, Katie Kox, Allie Haze, Darcy Tyler
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Review brief: Anytime you have hot chicks wearing sexy office attire, I'm interested. All the ladies involved here are wearing short skirts, stockings and heels. Good cast here, let's see how it all comes together.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Golden Globes: Big Titty MILFs 2
Golden Globes: Big Titty MILFs 2 

Release date: 2/2/2010
Reviewed on: 4/20/2010

Starring: Raylene, Tabitha Stevens, Taylor Wane, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Diamond Foxx, James Deen, Puma Swede
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: What we have here is five veteran milfs who are doing what they do best, including two that have returned in the past year or so after long layoffs. No plot or acting, just right to the good stuff.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pinky vs. Cherokee 2
Pinky vs. Cherokee 2 

Release date: 3/9/2010
Reviewed on: 4/4/2010

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Rock, Pinky, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, LT, Haz, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher, Ethan Hunt, Ice Cold
Studio: Black Ice

Review brief: Alright people, here it is, the main event. It's for the Big Booty World Championship. Pinky vs. Cherokee. Both ladies have booties that are off the charts and both are deserving of the title. Only one can win.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rico The Destroyer 2
Rico The Destroyer 2 

Release date: 1/25/2010
Reviewed on: 3/23/2010

Starring: Shyla Stylez, Sophie Dee, Rico Strong, Velicity Von, Kelly Divine, Juelz Ventura, Missy Woods
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Review brief: As the title suggests, Rico Strong is the only male actor in this one. As lucky as he is, he has his work cut out for him six gorgeous ladies. Can he do it? Let's take a look.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Booty Patrol
Amateur Booty Patrol 

Release date: 1/19/2010
Reviewed on: 3/15/2010

Starring: Brock Adams, Broc Adams, Janae Foxx, Hooks, Royalty, Nikki Moscato, Carla Chillz, Savannah Heat, Ciara Trez, Trip X, Dizzy Dee, Chocolate Haze, So Seductive, Ramon Darkknight, Ramondark Knight
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Review brief: With the exception of covergirl Ciara Trez, all of the ladies in this flick are making their adult debuts. Nice looking cast. Let's see if these rookies can perform like veterans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Like it Big 6 (Brazzers)
MILFs Like it Big 6 (Brazzers) 

Release date: 2/11/2010
Reviewed on: 3/11/2010

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Angel Long, Holly Halston, Maria Bellucci, Scott Nails, Isis Love, Johnny Sins, Brandi Edwards, Keiran Lee, Phoenix Marie, Honey West
Studio: Brazzers

Review brief: The bottom line on this one is real simple: hot chicks who have their way with men (or is it the other way around?). Any matter, if this one is a typical Brazzers film with top-quality scenes and a little comedy mixed in, this one will be a home run.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Creampied Cheerleaders
Creampied Cheerleaders 

Release date: 1/19/2010
Reviewed on: 2/20/2010

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Mick Blue, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Dani Jensen, Rebecca Blue, Kiara Diane, Gracie Glam, Breanne Benson
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Review brief: The title of this one explains it all cheerleaders who specialize in creampies. All five ladies here are quite beautiful and yes, all five are wearing cheerleader outfits (hot chicks jumping around wearing skimpy skirts, sounds like a recipe for fun!).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brunette Ambition
Brunette Ambition 

Release date: 11/12/2009
Reviewed on: 12/8/2009

Starring: Gianna, Sandra Romain, Angelina Crow, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Amy Ried, Lela Star, Rachel Starr
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: This release is a compilation of Eric Everhard scenes which is released under the Jules Jordan umbrella. Although not every scne appealed to me, all the ladies were hot and the effort was there.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blonde Bombs
Blonde Bombs 

Release date: 10/13/2009
Reviewed on: 12/2/2009

Starring: Pat Myne, David Perry, Mick Blue, Nikki Benz, Brooke Haven, Kagney Linn Karter, Krissy Lynn, Angel Vain
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: Take one look at this star-studded cast and you just know this one is going to be good. And it is. Every lady here is smokin' hot and their performances mirror their good looks. The guys here also put forth impressive showings.
read the complete review
Boxcover for So You Wanna Be a Porn Star 2 (3rd Degree)
So You Wanna Be a Porn Star 2 (3rd Degree) 

Release date: 10/20/2009
Reviewed on: 11/22/2009

Starring: Pat Myne, David Perry, Michael Stefano, Tiffany Tyler, Chastity Lynn, Miley Ann, Victoria White, Ashlyn Rae, Ally Kay, Breanne Benson, Cali Kayden, Brittany Miller
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Review brief: I was really excited going into this one. Not only is the cast quite beautiful, but I had not seen any of the ladies because they are all relatively new to the industry. However, after completing the film, I was quite disappointed. The film didn't seem to have any real direction, it was all over the place. The action itself was hit-or-miss. The GG scene didn't fit, and the two lovely ladies in it (Breanne Benson & Cali Kayden) I felt could have been used better.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Golden Globes: Big Titty MILFs
Golden Globes: Big Titty MILFs 

Release date: 8/25/2009
Reviewed on: 10/9/2009

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, James Deen, Devon Lee, Marco Banderas
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: This film contains a star-studded cast, with five gorgeous veteran milfs. Included are three of my personal favs (Dyanna, Julia, and Lisa), and all five are wearing sexy attire. The action here is good, overall. That being said, there is nothing here that would place this selection into the "great" classification.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Doctor Adventures 5
Doctor Adventures 5 

Release date: 8/31/2009
Reviewed on: 10/6/2009

Starring: T.J. Cummings, Jenna Presley, Jessica Lynn, Johnny Sins, Charles Dera, Holly West, Kelly Divine, Sophia Lomeli, Keiran Lee, Jasmeen Le Fleur, Krissy Lynn
Studio: Brazzers

Review brief: It seems like every time I review a Brazzers title, I end up saying the same things. It's true, though I have not seen a bad Brazzers flick yet, the women are always incredible and the scenes top-notch. What can I say? Bring on the next Brazzers masterpiece.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Over 30 4 (3rd Degree)
Dirty Over 30 4 (3rd Degree) 

Release date: 8/5/2009
Reviewed on: 10/4/2009

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, John Strong, Raylene, Shayla LaVeaux, Mick Blue, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Vannah Sterling, Angela Attison
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: I looked forward to this one for several reasons. First, the return of Dyanna Lauren. Dyanna is one of my all-time favs, becoming a fan of hers in the early-90's. She still looks top notch. Also, I have become a huge Vannah Sterling fan in the past year. She was phenomenal, as usual, in this one. And lastly, it was good to see another returning starlet, Raylene, who I always enjoyed back in the 90's. Overall, a fine flick with some beautiful 30-somethings.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mature Brotha Lovers 12
Mature Brotha Lovers 12 

Release date: 2/2/2009
Reviewed on: 7/5/2009

Starring: Lynn Lemay, Jordan Blue, Claudia Valentine, Zoey Andrews, BB Gunn
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Mature Brotha Lovers 12 was a good film featuring three of my favorites Jordan Blue, Lynn LeMay, and Zoey Andrews. All three did a fine job, as did Claudia Valentine & BB Gun. I'd never seen BB before I was impressed with her looks and her enthusiasm. Kudos to Prince & Rico Strong, who appeared in four out of the five scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Load 5 (Zero Tolerance)
Mother Load 5 (Zero Tolerance) 

Release date: 5/19/2009
Reviewed on: 7/1/2009

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Debi Diamond, Tabitha Stevens, Chris Johnson, James Deen, Dane Cross, Janet Mason, Violet Adamson
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Mother Load 5 is a fine milf movie, with several familiar faces from the 90's, like Tabitha Stevens, Debi Diamond, and Roxanne Hall, all of which look as good or better than they did back then. This was my first time seeing Janet Mason, who does a fine job here, and Violet Addamson, who is already one of my new favorites.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits At School 6
Big Tits At School 6 

Release date: 5/28/2009
Reviewed on: 6/21/2009

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mason Storm, Austin Kincaid, Jenna Presley, Mindy Main, Abbey Brooks, Johnny Sins, Charles Dera, Jordan Ash, Keiran Lee, Rhylee Richards, Kenzi Marie
Studio: Brazzers

Review brief: What we have here is another masterpiece from Brazzers. Yes, masterpiece. Brazzers always seems to give the people what they want: hot chicks doing equally hot things. Some companies have not figured this out and some never will. That is why I feel that Brazzers is the standard in the industry. That being said, on to the movie. Jenna Presley looked amazing and performed even more amazingly. I was very impressed with Mindy Main's high-spirited performance with Austin Kincaid & Jordan Ash, and Kenzi Marie really shined in her scene. Mason Storm did a fine job here (and looked so good doing it) and blonde bombshells Abbey Brooks & Rhylee Richards gave Tommy Gunn a serious run for his money, but he was up to the challenge. And lastly, in the bonus scene, the stunning Francesca Le rocked the world of Keiran Lee.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Registered Nurse 2
Registered Nurse 2 

Release date: 5/14/2009
Reviewed on: 6/13/2009

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Wood, Shyla Stylez, Chris Johnson, Alec Knight, Jayden Jaymes, Johnny Sins, Kristina Rose, Aletta Ocean, Tara Lynn Foxx
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Review brief: I love nurses. That is, the fantasy of nurses I realize the nurses of today don't wear short skirts and stockings with high heels. This is the best well-rounded movie I've seen in a while. Every chick is smokin' hot and does a great job in their respective scenes. Although I loved every scene, two stood out: Shyla Stylez, who can do no wrong in my eyes and my undisputed favorite, and newcomer Tara Lynn Foxx, who is absolutely stunning and is also good at what she does.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Horny Over 40 52
Horny Over 40 52 

Release date: 4/27/2009
Reviewed on: 6/8/2009

Starring: Savannah, Vixen, Chanel, Mikela
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: I've reviewed numerous Homegrown titles and overall they've been a mixed bag. This selection ranks a little above average. I really liked covergirl Chanel she looked great and performed well. Mikela Kennedy was decent, too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phattys Rhymes & Dimes 8
Phattys Rhymes & Dimes 8 

Release date: 11/24/2008
Reviewed on: 5/31/2009

Starring: Melody, Crystal, Brian Pumper, Nat Turnher, B. Pumper, Toni Sweets, Alay Milan, Lacy Davis
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Review brief: Brian Pumper really outdid himself here. What a beautiful cast he has assembled. Alay Milan was flawless, Toni Sweets' body was incredibly hot, Crystal was amazing with maybe the most beautiful eyes I've seen and Lacy Davis did a great job for a newcomer. My favorite was Melody, whose beauty and enthusiasm was unmatched. Every scene seemed to work in fact, the only gripe I have was the background music, which thankfully was present only in two scenes, but was rather distracting. Other than that, a fine release from Pumper.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 17
My Friend's Hot Mom 17 

Release date: 4/13/2009
Reviewed on: 5/15/2009

Starring: Julia Ann, Rayveness, Holly Halston, Will Powers, Danny Mountain, Alex Gonz, Alan Stafford, Jordan Ash, Jarod Diamond, Alex Nevada, Becca Blossoms
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: MILF films have been popular for the majority of the past decade and show no signs of waning. One company that has covered this genre quite well is Naughty America with it's fantastic MY FRIEND'S HOT MOM series, already nearing 20 releases. In volume 17, the plan stays right on course. Covergirl Becca Blossoms really shines, making my first viewing of her an enjoyable one. Alex Nevada and RayVeness hold her own and Julia Ann and Holly Halston show in their respective scenes why they are two of the hottest and most capable milfs in the industry.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Milf Bone 3
Milf Bone 3 

Release date: 3/3/2009
Reviewed on: 5/10/2009

Starring: Debi Diamond, Christian XXX, Brittany O'Connell, Lola, James Deen, Payton Leigh, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Syren De Mer
Studio: Diabolic

Review brief: Milf Bone 3 is all about the big return of Debi Diamond. That's not to say that Debi's appearance here is all that is good (far from), but her inclusion is what will sell this selection. Debi's scene was really great, thanks in part to the always-prepared James Deen. I was a big fan of Debi's in the early-90's, so to see her again, looking hotter than ever, was a real treat. This is also the first I've seen of Brittany O'Connell in probably 15 years, another beautiful lady I was/still am quite fond of. Overall, every scene was either good or great, thanks to the experienced ladies and their dependable male counterparts.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 17
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 17 

Release date: 11/14/2008
Reviewed on: 5/10/2009

Starring: Shane Diesel, Alyssa Dior, Leona Dulce, Kirra Lynne, Leenuh Rae, Madaline
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Shane Diesel
Review brief: I was attracted to this film because of Leona Dulce (who I am a big fan of) and covergirl Daphne Flor, whom I was seeing for the first time. Both of their scenes, along with the bonus scene with Alyssa Dior, were the class of this movie, with the other three falling short. Overall, the cast was good but at times the film suffered from the action moving along too slowly. A good, but not great selection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Wife Stories 3
Real Wife Stories 3 

Release date: 3/2/2009
Reviewed on: 4/19/2009

Starring: Billy Glide, Lisa Ann, Tommy Gunn, Jada Fire, Alexis Amore, Melissa Lauren, Jenaveve Jolie, Scott Nails, Julius Ceazher, Ricki White, Mikey Butders, Jayden Jaymes, Charles Dera, Jordan Ash, Capri Cavanni
Studio: Brazzers

Review brief: If Brazzers has ever missed the mark, I've never seen it. In Real Wife Stories 3 (my first viewing of this series), you have a movie that is near perfection. This one had fun scenarios and the action, as always, was top-notch. It also didn't hurt that several of my favorites were featured (Lisa Ann, Jada Fire, Capri Cavalli). My only problem was picking a favorite scene, which was impossible because they were all so good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for California College Student Bodies 59
California College Student Bodies 59 

Release date: 11/17/2008
Reviewed on: 4/10/2009

Starring: Erica, Tom, Jay, Buck, Hope, Brooke Cherry, Laci Rose
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: Every now and then, I like to review a Homegrown title because, it being an amateur company, they rarely feature any mainstream performers, and you can occasionally find that "diamond in the rough". I went into this one quite optimistic I saw that the cast was rather attractive and thought this might be a decent movie. Well, it wasn't. Of the four scenes, one was a solo scene (never been my thing) and another featured just foreplay. The remaining two had their own problems (which I briefly explain below). This film had the potential to be a decent release, instead it stands as a film that seems like it was just thrown together without any real effort.
read the complete review
Boxcover for New Lil' Freaks Get It Poppin' 5
New Lil' Freaks Get It Poppin' 5 

Release date: 9/19/2008
Reviewed on: 4/5/2009

Starring: Jessica, Melody, Wesley Pipes, Brian Pumper, Ayana Angel, Lena Moore, Ice Cold, Diamond Princess, Trina Black, Southern Belle
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Review brief: This series from Brian Pumper boasts a cast of all first-timers, and what a cast. Overall, a very attractive cast who performed well and looked good doing it. Special kudos to Jessica and Lena Moore, who both flaunted beautiful faces and perfect bodies. This was the first Evil Angel title I've viewed in years and I liked what I saw. I look forward to viewing the other films in this series.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (21)

Category
Studio
Director