Reviewers  > The Krell

The Krell's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Reviews
Boxcover for Extremely Yours: Ass Woman
Extremely Yours: Ass Woman 

Release date: 12/24/2004
Reviewed on: 7/17/2007

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, T.J. Hart, Nina Hartley, Paul Carrigan, Cherry Mirage, Amber Woods, Iroc, Van Damage, Michael Stefano
Studio: Extreme Associates

Review brief: Tiffany Mynx in some of her scenes with Extreme Associates. Very nice.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Shameless Desire
Shameless Desire 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 5/27/2007

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Mila, Missy, Felecia, Raylene, Nici Sterling, Vivienne
Studio: VXI

Directed by: Cameron Grant
Review brief: There are a lot of great porn scenes out there, and certain moments from these scenes we all might consider classic, but is there anything hotter, or sexier than seeing a black-lingerie clad Nici Sterling looking back over her shoulder, while in standing-doggie, and asking her partner You wanna fuck my ass? Grrrrr, the incredible Nici Sterling, the perfect mixture of class, elegance and slutiness proves here and once again that she is a truly special performer, but Im getting ahead of myself.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Goo Gallery
Goo Gallery 

Release date: 2/4/2003
Reviewed on: 5/5/2007


Studio: Extreme Associates

Review brief: if you dont have a lot of Extreme stuff in your library and/or are big fans of Ashlyn Gere, Kristy, Cherry Mirage, Tiffany Mynx, Monique; et al, go out and pick this one up. Its certainly worth a look-see.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Adventures of Suzy Super Slut, The
Anal Adventures of Suzy Super Slut, The 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 11/29/2006

Starring: Asia Carrera, Tom Byron, Misty Rain, Leena, Gerry Pike, Joey Silvera, Sabrina, Marc Wallice, Buck Adams, Tess Newhart, Randi Hart
Studio: Gen XXX

Directed by: Steve Drake
Review brief: Anal Adventures of Suzy Superslut 1 Year: 1995 Distributor: Arrow/Gen XXX Director: Steve Drake Minutes: 75 Actresses : Asia Carrera, Leena (Anal Facial), Misty Rain (Lez Only), Randi Hart (Anal), Sabrina (Anal), Tess Newheart (Anal) Actors: Buck Adams, Gerry Pike, Joey Silvera, Marc Wallice, Tom Byron What I Liked I wont try to fool anyone here. The primary reason I picked up this mid-90s flick was to see the incredibly gorgeous Leena (aka Leena LaBianca) get banged up the ass, and as I had not yet had this pleasure, and with an extremely hot-looking list of babes rounding-out the cast (including Asia Carrera and Misty Rain) I figured it was a good choice. Directed by vet porn performer Steve Drake, this title turned out to be a decent (if not great) viewing experience, with some hot performances combined with some touches of humor thrown into the mix.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Castings 44: Sandra Russo
Castings 44: Sandra Russo 

Release date: 9/11/2006
Reviewed on: 11/25/2006

Starring: Sandra Russo, Coreena, Stella Virgin, Myriam, Anetta Keys, Carmen Joy, Yanka
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Review brief: Private Castings X 44 Sandra Russo, Only for You Year: 2003 Distributor: Private Director: Pierre Woodman Minutes: 100 Credited Actresses: Aneta Keys, Kelly White (as Carmen Joy), Coreena, Katalin (as Katalyn Simon), Kelly Adams (as Yanka), Myriam, Sandra Russo, Stella Virgin Credited Actor: Pierre Woodman I have personally found the Private Castings series to be rather hit or miss (perhaps with a stronger emphasis on the latter) but when I saw that Aneta Keys had finally done on-screen anal, I couldnt resist picking this one up. In case you are not familiar with her, Aneta is a beautiful, young, exotic looking brunette from the Czech Republic with slightly longer than shoulder length hair (at least here), a gorgeous face and a body to die for. Even a nose-piercing (its small and unobtrusive) doesnt detract from this chicks fantastic looks and on Aneta it might even be considered tasteful or at least help accentuate her exotic aura.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director