Reviewers  > SyberScott

SyberScott's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Reviews
Boxcover for Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures) 

Release date: 11/7/2003
Reviewed on: 11/29/2003

Starring: Timea, Brian, Crystal, Monica, Tiffany, Alissa, Renato, Jana, Dominic, Mya, Tom Stone, Kelli, Sarka, Libor, Veronica Carso, Cynthia Fox, Alexa Weix, Lauro Giotto, Monika Bella, Sly, Alexa May, Pussy Cat, Jenny Sanders, Kevin King, Timoti Hayd
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Review brief: Movie Title: Down Your Throat Film Studio: Smash Pictures Film Genre: All Oral Sex Release Date: November 6, 2003 Directed By Zora Banx Video/Audio Quality: Very Good Running Time: Over 2 Hours Featuring: 17 Beautiful Euro Babes Involved In 15 Oral Sex Scenes. It says 18 Girls on the cover but I only counted 17. hehe Extras: Your standard 6 previews from Smash Pictures & a very decent photo gallery. Best Scenes on the DVD: Each scene was great in their own special way but here's my top 3 blow by blow: Scene 7 - Cristal What a lovely & sexy blonde Goddess we have here. She has very hypnotic blue eyes & a gorgeous slim figure. We have a wet oral treat in store as this is a shower scene. She stares dreamily into the lenses while spraying all her luscious body parts: fine behind, firm tits, & her juicy pussy. A lucky guy comes into the shower to join her. She expertly begins to give him a nice long BJ while the water continues to spray on his cock. Outside the tub, she strokes & sucks him dry. Lots of tongue action from this sexy woman.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Busta Nut 1 (discontinued)
Busta Nut 1 (discontinued) 

Release date: 9/29/2003
Reviewed on: 11/11/2003

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Devlin Weed, Sexy, Domineko, John E. Depth, Cuntre Pipes, Diamond Rene, Honeycomb, Hypnotiq, Odyssey, Ceyonce
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: D. Sparky
Review brief: Movie Title: Busta Nut - Volume 1 Film Studio: Smash Pictures Film Genre: All Black Gonzo Sex Release Date: October 23, 2003 Directed By D. Sparky Video/Audio Quality: Very Good Features: Big Black Dicks in 6 Black Honeys, Straight Sex, & No Condoms. Scene Breakdown: There are a total of 5 scenes. 4 of them 1-on-1 & one featuring 1 guy with 2 girls. Scene 1 Features the hottest chick on the DVD here. She's very pretty, light-skin, great supple breasts, & the most fine round bubble butt I've seen on a Black woman in a long time. I don't know her name however but she's incredible looking! Cuntree Pipes gets the privilege of fucking this fine specimen. Is he related to Wesley? LOL She gives him a long wet BJ then begins to ride him like a horse. Great closeups of her fine derriere. Her natural boobs are amazing to look at when they are bouncing up & down while she's getting fucked. They fuck in various positions: CG, RCG, Doggie, & Mish.
read the complete review
Boxcover for International Booty 6
International Booty 6 

Release date: 9/30/2003
Reviewed on: 9/29/2003

Starring: Mark Anthony, Vanessa, April, Darren James, Lucy, Franco Roccaforte, Adela, Stacy Silver, Cynthia Fox, Joachim Kessef, Laura Stevens, Julie Siliver, Yara
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mark Anthony
Review brief: DVD Title: Mark Anthony's International Booty Vol.6 - European File: Budapest Date of Production: 6/5/03 Release Date: October 2003 Running Time: Over 2 Hours Director: Mark Anthony Studio: Smash Pictures Features: 9 Euro Babes & 4 Black Studs Overall DVD Audio/Video Quality: Very Good - Excellent In the beginning of the DVD, the viewers get to see some hardcore previews from other volumes from this series prior to the start of the movie. Volume 2 looks ever enticing! The movie starts by showing some scenic views of Budapest, Hungary. Throughout the film, we get glimpses of this quaint yet beautiful European city. Mark Anthony & his homies Darren James & Joaquim invade Budapest searching for Hotties. Scene 1 Mark hooks up with a gorgeous, slim blonde named Lucy. She's got an incredible ass! She's cleanly shaven & has a tattoo across her back. He chats with her for awhile. She gets undressed & Mark begins munching on her fine ass & pussy. He fucks her in the missionary, some PTM, switch to doggy & some spoon.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love It Rough 1
I Love It Rough 1 

Release date: 4/1/2003
Reviewed on: 4/11/2003

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Brandon Iron, Trevor, Jewel De'Nyle, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Robbie James, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Julie Night, Billy Banks, Ashley Moore, Steven French, Claire Ryder
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: As a fan of Mr. Iron's work, I was very eager to view his latest project for Platinum X Pictures called, "I Love It Rough". Just looking at the DVD front & back covers, you know it's going to be worthwhile. First thing you notice is that the main DVD Menu is very easy to navigate. It includes Play Movie, Scene Selection, & Extras. Before we get to the movie, we get to see 2 previews for other Platinum X Pictures upcumming movies. There is also an extended preview of "I Love It Rough 2" at the conclusion of the movie. Looks like they used the same house for the 2nd edition of this series. Maybe they were both shot during the same time as a lot of porn companies do that? The intro for the film was pretty cool especially when Brandon gives the bird to any panty wearing males to fuck off & not watch this movie. No Sissies Allowed! First Scene Nacho Vidal & Ashly More Mr. Vidal pretty much fuck & abuse all 3 of Ashly's orifices in "Killer Pussy" style! To me Ashley's an average looking blonde but with "super-energy" fuck skills & a killer body.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director