Reviewers  > Suzi Fuji

Suzi Fuji's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Boxcover for My Boyfriend Is Gay
My Boyfriend Is Gay 

Release date: 12/15/2010
Reviewed on: 12/25/2010

Starring: Marcel, Maximus, Jack Blue, Tomm, Chris Kral, Micky Loveboy
Studio: Male Reality

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: Hi everyone! This is only the 2nd or 3rd review Iíve posted on the gay side of things as Iím more into straight porn; however, I like a little variety so I popped in My Boyfriend is Gay, a 5 scene 90 minute release from Mile High Extreme.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wanna Fuck Me? Gotta Fuck Him
Wanna Fuck Me? Gotta Fuck Him 

Release date: 3/29/2010
Reviewed on: 3/14/2010

Starring: Gia, Kristyna, Samantha Jolie, Rhianna Samuel
Studio: Combat Zone

Review brief: Wanna Fuck Me? Gotta Fuck Him by Combat Zone is a four scene almost 3 hour waste of time that will definitely having you reaching for the remote to turn this off before the disk is over.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wanna Fuck Me? Gotta Fuck Him
Wanna Fuck Me? Gotta Fuck Him 

Release date: 3/29/2010
Reviewed on: 3/7/2010

Starring: Gia, Kristyna, Samantha Jolie, Rhianna Samuel
Studio: Combat Zone

Review brief: Wanna Fuck Me? Gotta Fuck Him by Combat Zone is a four scene almost 3 hour waste of time that will definitely having you reaching for the remote to turn this off before the disk is over.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Forced Bi Cuckolds 5 (Kick Ass)
Forced Bi Cuckolds 5 (Kick Ass) 

Release date: 10/6/2009
Reviewed on: 11/30/2009

Starring: Brooke Banner, Marie McCray, Amai Liu
Studio: Kick Ass

Review brief: As a porn viewing female, Iím twisted in the sense that I like dirty porn. Iím not one of these girls that has a body image, worries that my guy Rosco likes to look and fuck at other girls with or without me, I also like to hear all the fantasies that he conjures up in his head for me to act out. I also like to watch bi porn. I find it so hot to watch a girl and a guy sharing a cock together.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 25: Bisexual Clinic
Private Specials 25: Bisexual Clinic 

Release date: 9/28/2009
Reviewed on: 10/14/2009

Starring: Brandy Lee, Daria Glower, Denis Reed, Rachel Evans, Kathy Sweet, Love Boy
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jeff Robert Brady
Review brief: I recently watched Private Specials 25: Bisexual Clinic in the hopes of watching some guy on guy on girl action that would make me moist between my legs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Christian: 24 Cocks in 24 Hours
Christian: 24 Cocks in 24 Hours 

Release date: 8/28/2009
Reviewed on: 10/1/2009


Studio: Treasure Island Media

Review brief: In this feature, roughly 90% of the sex is Christian getting fucking in the ass, and the majority of the shots are from below where we get to see his balls trussed up in a cock ring. Boring! Where is the double anal? Where are the blow bangs? Where are two cocks in his mouth at once?
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category

Studio
Director