Reviewers  > stockinglover

stockinglover's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Reviews
Boxcover for Dansk Gigant
Dansk Gigant 

Release date: 1/31/2003
Reviewed on: 1/31/2003


Studio: BNA Video

Review brief: This was a very good, and cheap flick. Solid danish film I think but very well done. We start off with a blond who is playing with fruit. She's got fake tits I think however still is solid in black stockings. She gets fucked hard and the scene is OK but its only the beginning... Next scene stars a long blond piece of ass with white stockings and garters masturbating in the field all alone. A gentlemen approaches and they fuck. The best part of the scene is the doggie style portion where an ass can get no more perfect. Great scene. Up next is a jogger who gets manipulated into fucking. OK scene, however we never get to see her tits. The last two scenes are the best. Two guys, one girl with the best fucking natural tits I've ever scene. They fuck on a blanket in a picnic like setting, then move indoors where she is wearing some cheezy negligee along with blue stocking and pumps. One guy is always as hard as a donkey, the other one has wood problems. Perhaps they shot this in a day, as the other one had no problems staying hard in Scene 1 nor Scene 3.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Masquerade (Wicked)
Masquerade (Wicked) 

Release date: 6/22/2000
Reviewed on: 1/31/2003

Starring: Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Judit, Laure Sainclair, Eva Falk, Maeva, Anita Dark, Anita Blond, Karen Lancaume, Alex Mantegna, Alexandra Judit, Philippe Soine, Hakem, Laurent Mars
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michel Barny
Review brief: Dorcel is infamous for high glamour, problem is, the formula is replayed far too often. The glamour part sucks me in every time. Stocking, heels, beautiful women. But it seems like the same old sex... Scene 1 starts off with two guys who are at a mansion that provides sexually stimulating acts to satisfy their fantasies. They pretend to be doctors and a girl undresses and puts her legs in a stirrup, com[lete with black nylons and big ass pumps. Excellent stroking material, but no big cumshots. Next scene has Laure Sainclair fucking her husband..boring scene. She finds a business card and visits a strip bar on her way to uncovering her husband's intentions, and masturbates their while watching a couple fuck, boring part deux..don't get me wrong, Laure's hot, but something is missing. She shows up at the mansion, does a lesbo scene, fucks a "virgin" with a really small cumshot ending the scene. Anita Blond gets fucked. I skipped this scene. Something about her that drives me to press FF.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Delit De Seduction
Delit De Seduction 

Release date: 1/22/2003
Reviewed on: 1/22/2003


Studio: Marc Dorcel

Review brief: I am not a big Christophe Clark fan, but in order to watch most of the high quality Dorcel flicks he seems to come with the territory. On the other hand, Deborah Wells is something to get excited about and is the lead character in this feature film. For stockinglovers, this one is a top ten for you. 90 of the girls wear stockings. The added fetish content revolves around the suggestive rape theme loosely based on that late 80's academy award willing cannibalistic thriller (for reasons of liability I will not state the film's name to protect this site bit when you see Christophe, you'll know what I'm talking about). The first three scenes have Wells sitting on a couch watching three poor ladies get violated. The first brunette in a pony tail and black thigh highs is shorter than most pornstars and gorgeous, with perfect tits and nice black heels. She gets fucked from behind by the molestor who cums quickly on her face as he pulls out. Next is a lady in a horsestable with beige stockings, forced to fuck from behind and the molestor cums on her pussy, some refuse dripping down.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Army Nurse, The
Army Nurse, The 

Release date: 5/23/2002
Reviewed on: 1/21/2003

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Sandra, Suzanna, Jessica May, Sexy Luna
Studio: In-X-Cess

Review brief: As a puritan lover of stockings, especially beige/taupe I couldnt wait to get my hands on this masterpiece to satisfy my obsessive fetish. If you enjoy an all-stocking beige fuckfest with gorgeous all natural women in uniform, then this DVD is for you. I only recognized one girl in the film which I believe was a blond doubleteamed in one of Joey Silveras Lets Get Fucked Please movies, but it didnt matter. What helped was that the uniforms looked real, the high heels were realisitic unlike with most movies when it comes to nurses who where less than realistic spiked heels. All the scenes have the women dressed in full beige nylons, garters and heels (how lucky can we get here!!) First off is a one on one with a guy handcuffed to a pole (some army discipline move). A nurse with long blond hair comes by to comfort him. A good scene with no anal but a very good cumshot. Next up is Sexy Luna? I think?! I am assuming that she is the one on the cover of the box. Anyways, good scene. Her tits are huge and lots of anal action occurs.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director