Reviewers  > stinkfist

stinkfist's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 40 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Up That White Ass 4
Up That White Ass 4 

Release date: 12/10/2013
Reviewed on: 2/23/2014

Starring: Sean Michaels, Lexington Steele, Wesley Pipes, Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, Phoenix Marie, Jada Stevens, Mischa Brooks, Layla Price
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Review brief: As a fan of Elegant Angel i feared the worst when major changes happened with top Directors departing the Studio it left porn fans in limbo and with that much talent leaving i feared the end was nigh for EA.Thankfully like every good cum shot this had a happy ending too and Elegant Angel went on to make a miraculous recovery,so with change also comes the new and step forward MimeFreak a new Director at EA i do not know a lot about him but with 2 releases already under his belt in Up That White Ass 4 and Anal Freaks i was keen to check out one of his movies and i purchased Up That White Ass 4,im really looking forward to this movie as the cast features some of my fave girls with one girl i know very little about so will be a thrill checking it out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Stretch Class 15
Buttman's Stretch Class 15 

Release date: 2/20/2013
Reviewed on: 3/22/2013

Starring: Chanel Preston, Sierra Sanders, AJ Applegate
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: Well Buttman's Stretch Class 15 has been great, all the familiar Stagliano traits were there for us to enjoy from ass tease to pussy worship to the simple things that us Buttman fans have grown to love such as the girls bending over to walking around to nipple torture. The choice of girls for this Stretch Class movie was amazing, Chanel was so sexy and sultry and with an amazing body she was the perfect girl to start the movie of with. Sierra was another girl who blew me away with her stunning body and pretty looks and what can I say about AJ she was my fave and with stunning looks and a body built for sin I loved her performance.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Panty Pops 3
Panty Pops 3 

Release date: 7/20/2011
Reviewed on: 2/12/2012

Starring: Phyllisha Anne, Tori Black, Lexi Belle, Priva, Chastity Lynn, Ahryan Astyn, Emy Reyes, Victoria Lawson, Isis Taylor, Kevin Moore, Miley Ann
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Review brief: With 10 hot girls to check out this is going to be pant-tastic,3 of the girls i know of so my cock is well acquainted with them but it's 2012 and my cock is a serial cheater so he is desperate to see the other girls...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Wet Girls 10
Top Wet Girls 10 

Release date: 9/12/2011
Reviewed on: 10/14/2011

Starring: Lana, Eve Angel, Aliz, Brandy Smile, Sasha Rose, Antonya, Melanie Memphis, Amabella, Avril Sun, Norah Swan
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: What a mouth watering prospect is in store in the shape of Top Wet Girls 10,i have already seen a few of the girls listed on the box cover in previous Top Wet Girls titles but it will be a pleasure to see them once again and with them teamed up with new girls this is going to be one hell of a treat.Im hoping for some explosive partnerships,here goes for what promises "on paper" to be a classic from Christoph Clark.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Queen of Gapes
Queen of Gapes 

Release date: 5/11/2011
Reviewed on: 7/7/2011

Starring: Logan, Julia Bond, Omar Galanti, Nataly Gold, Isabella Clark
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Omar Galanti
Review brief: Ok before i start this review i must say im really looking forward to what Omar Galanti has in store for us,it's always a joy to watch him fuck the hottest girls and the anal action is always superb when he has been in any Rocco movies,rumor has it that he uses Tabasco sauce as lube as the anal action is always scorching hot lol.With the title called Queen Of Gapes i think we all know and hope what is in store with this one,will The Godfather Of Gapes aka Omar Galanti serve up a feast of anal/gaping/toy action that even Mamma would be proud of.
read the complete review
Boxcover for CFNM: Boss'd Around
CFNM: Boss'd Around 

Release date: 11/9/2010
Reviewed on: 6/17/2011

Starring: Raylene, Sascha, Anthony Rosano, Marco Banderas, Johnny Sins, Rachel Roxxx, Dane Cross, Ryder Skye, Asa Akira, Juelz Ventura
Studio: Reality Blue Media

Directed by: Anton Slayer
Review brief: You might have heard of Ace Ventura Pet Detective but step aside as Juelz Ventura Pet My Rectum is what it's all about,all hail the tattooed beauty Miss Ventura... Asa Akira looked incredible, what a sexy woman Asa is and to see her give a blowjob with her expert technique was a real highlight and really erotic to watch. I will pull my banger in her honor tonight,girls like Asa are a dream in porn... Raylene looked great and with those big boobs,she really got into her fucking, I will have dreams about those big tits and nipples of Raylene's. I loved the whole Boss routine and the office attire gets me all the time, I will go back to this movie again it was great.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Wet Girls 6
Top Wet Girls 6 

Release date: 11/10/2010
Reviewed on: 3/13/2011

Starring: Bailey, Donna Bell, Antonya, Rihanna Samuel, Melanie Memphis, Lucy Bell, Honey Demon, Carmen Rose, Ashley Brooke
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: "I wanted to make this lesbian DVD a major moment. I wanted fashion and very nasty girls. We find new models of value and what is for me very important, some new gapes." - Christoph Clark
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperma Schwester
Sperma Schwester 

Release date: 10/18/2010
Reviewed on: 10/14/2010


Studio: GGG

Review brief: Well here goes for another review and with this title im going back to my porn roots-GGG to be precise,i can still remember getting a VHS tape of a John Thompson movie and not knowing what to expect only to be blown away with the trailers and the nasty action that was taking place on screen with the girls taking insane cum shots etc i was hooked.The guy known as the White Pony was fucking the girls like crazy and my first thought was "How does this guy stop his cock from getting wet when he goes for a shit?"..ok i made that up i promise no more jokes lol.I really wanted one of those GGG t-shirts that the guys wore when they were fucking the girls,hell i even practiced the John Thompson "intro" in my bedroom the older intro when he spun round and pointed to the camera.Enough of that it's time for the review and the sexy Viktoria awaits. Straight into action we go and after covering my eyes while the intro played i took my position on my wanking chariot (my sofa lol) and with that pretty Viktoria appeared on screen and what a welcome as she was already lying back on a sofa and was wea
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Wet Girls 4
Top Wet Girls 4 

Release date: 1/8/2010
Reviewed on: 7/19/2010

Starring: Alexa, Antonia, Cristal, Wiska, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr, Alysa, Blue Angel, Brandy Smile, Valery Summer
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: Before i start this review i must mention that i am jumping in at the deep end with Top Wet Girls 4,which would be fantastic i must add but the truth is i have not seen any of the previous Christoph Clark series.A quick note to anyone from Evil Angel who reads this review Box Covers DO work,i simply bought this title on impulse..well that would be the romantic notion but the truth is after a sleepless night then onto work my cock was furious and i think HE dragged me along to my local smut shop to seek out a title for..(cough,cough) educational purposes and the box cover caught my eye.I think my cock is making the big decisions in my life these days..im proud of him lol. So why Top Wet Girls 4 and Evil Angel i hear you cry,quite simply i want beautiful sexy girls performing naughty scenarios on camera and captured through the eyes of Christoph Clark,yes the man with the Midas Touch-everything he touches turns to Gapes,or is it Gold.Well here goes for this review the cover girls look great and nasty girl/girl action is promised maybe even girl/girl/girl action,bring on the bumhole sh
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Tits 6 (Elegant Angel)
Fuck My Tits 6 (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 1/5/2010
Reviewed on: 3/13/2010

Starring: Jada Fire, Jack Lawrence, Mac Turner, Sophie Dee, Jessica Moore, Angelica Raven, Alan Stafford, Rocco Reed, Alanah Rae, Sierra Skye, Bill Bailey, Halie James, Karlo Karrera
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Carlos Dee
Review brief: Who needs Auto-Erotic Asphyxiation and Oranges up the bum when all you need to get your kicks is an Elegant Angel title..it's time to step forward into a world of Tit Fucking or Fuck my Tits 6 to be exact.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Attack 5 (Evil Angel)
Big Butt Attack 5 (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 7/16/2009
Reviewed on: 11/19/2009

Starring: Nikki, Leslie, Lisa, Bruno, Tiffany, Natalli, Tomi, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Karim, Michelle Wild, Claudia Rossi, Mugur, Nikita Slow
Studio: Evil Angel

Review brief: Scene 1-Claudia Rossi First of all i must say im really looking forward to this title,the chance to watch hot Euro girls taking it up the Bournville Boulevard has me licking my lips in anticipation and with NO CONDOMS it's going to be even better. First girl to start the movie off is the pretty dark haired Claudia she looks beautiful,a slim sexy girl she is wearing a pink top and lycra shorts and belly chain.As she gets interviewed the camera pans down her long sexy legs and she is smoking hot she comes across as very shy on camera and softly answers some questions that the interviewer asks her.The camera continues to trace all over her body and she is a such a sweet looking girl and when she goes on to say in broken English that she like anal i think my heart skipped a beat. More teasing shots of Claudia continue before she is showing of her beautiful toned body,she has small puffy boobs and with her squatting she puts her hand inside her shorts to play with her pussy,it all looks very sexy.She goes into doggie position on the sofa and pulls her shorts down and what an incredible
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bomb Shell Bottoms 5
Bomb Shell Bottoms 5 

Release date: 7/28/2009
Reviewed on: 11/12/2009

Starring: Shyla Stylez, Jayden Jaymes, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Kelly Divine, Isis Taylor
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Zander
Review brief: With Winter creeping in what better way than to wank the Winter Blues away with some hot new porn Bombshell Bottoms 5 to be precise,i must confess i watch tons of porn and the thrill of watching hard fast action has my cock dancing about in my pants the way a drunk father would dance at his sons 21st birthday party.To my local porn store i went after work,i was feeling so randy i would even shag a hot loaf i thought to myself,but all my dough is going on this porn title.(better get these jokes in early) i think i am kneading hospital treatment. As i reached the porn store the shopkeeper was outside at the shop window,someone had drew a cock on the glass and he was using a cloth to try and get it off "For fuck sake if you rub it any harder it will just get bigger" i said to him while rolling my eyes and smiling i was greeted with silence lol,anyway into the store i went followed by the shopkeeper i quickly grabbed Bombshell Bottoms and paid for it,let the party commence.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rough & Beyond: Operation Pumpforce
Rough & Beyond: Operation Pumpforce 

Release date: 4/24/2008
Reviewed on: 6/15/2009


Studio: Mile High Xtreme

Review brief: The hot weather in Britain has been driving me crazy,you know what happens when it gets hot..correct..i turn into a dildo on legs wanting,hoping,praying for those golden moments that will lead to excessive meat whip pounding later on.Give me a sight of a whale tail,visible panty line plunging neckline anything to make those precious stroking moments go with a bang and leave my bed looking like a wig wam for the next few hours.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bitchcraft
Bitchcraft 

Release date: 1/19/2007
Reviewed on: 3/27/2009

Starring: Jada Fire, Melissa Lauren, Annie Cruz, Claire Adams, Harmony Rose, Ariel Summers, Lexi Love, Isis Love, Lorelei Lee, Ariel X, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Princess Donna, Bobbi Starr, Sarah Jane Ceylon
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: You know how when a Serial Killer is on the loose the Police bring in an "expert" to try and catch the killer,someone who will think/act the way a killer would...Well for this review i am going to play the part of a bi-curious female I am going to watch the movie as a woman,not just any woman oh no i am talking one that likes nothing better than sitting watching these movies with my legs at quarter to three and my volcanic bubbling pussy frothing and twitching away in anticipation of girl/girl atrocities.I am one of those girls you see in the supermarket lingering and loitering with intent at the cucumber section with my freshly shaved pussy biting the leg of me,there is no fucking salad at home just me and a lubed up cucumber that can be seen from google earth lol.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Play and Piss Me
Ass Play and Piss Me 

Release date: 1/1/2009
Reviewed on: 3/14/2009


Studio: Shameless

Review brief: Scene 1- Ok straight into action we go and with this title promising watersports and fisting it could well be a fantastic purchase if your a pervert like me that is lol,oh and did i mention self fisting,vag and anal so it's looking good bring on the action that's what i say.And with that 2 cute teens are getting interviewed one is a blond the other has dark hair,i prefer the blond she has that dirty look about her and with her green fishnet stockings on and a little white top with green bra underneath she has that sexy almost summer fresh look about her,the dark haired girl is wearing a lilac top and bra and seems to have small tits,more on that later. The camera man asks the girls if they are ready for some fisting and who will be first fister,i think this is going to be great and with that the girls begin to kiss and the blond slowly peels of her clothes to reveal a sexy slim figure with flawless skin,she looks fantastic and when she slips of her panties she looks at the camera and has that innocent look about her,now the dark haired girl slips out of her lilac top and she is ver
read the complete review
Boxcover for Milk (Milena Velba)
Milk (Milena Velba) 

Release date: 1/1/2008
Reviewed on: 3/2/2009

Starring: Milena Velba, Sunny Wagner
Studio: Milena Velba

Review brief: Today i woke up in one of my perverted moods i knew that after work i would be heading to my local sex shop to pick up another title,i was in the mood for something Fetish so the thought of browsing the titles at the shop had me licking my lips in anticipation.As i walked out my front door that day heading to work i had a spring in my step,well actually i had a hard on.After work i snaked my way towards the sex shop,how much money i have spent in there over the years i do not know,around the corner from the sex shop is a jewelers shop i decided to pay them a visit first. As i walked through the door i walked towards the counter and the lone female assistant smiled and asked "Can i help you sir" i promptly smiled then turned around loosened my trousers let them fall to the floor and yanked my underwear down spread my ass cheeks and stuck a finger in my ass.She let out a piercing scream then blurted out "Sir,you cannot do that in here"..to which i replied "Well the sign outside says "Please come in and pick you ring in comfort"..i laughed then quickly pulled up my trousers and fled,i
read the complete review
Boxcover for Baby Loves the Shaft 10
Baby Loves the Shaft 10 

Release date: 1/15/2009
Reviewed on: 2/19/2009

Starring: Keira Farrell, Jett Black, Victoria Brown, Shaft, Vienna Moore, Jennifer Keelings, Robin Truelove
Studio: Killergram

Review brief: Another fantastic offering by Killergram all scenes were condom free and with a variety of hot girls it made for great viewing. I have seen a few Baby Loves The Shaft titles and this one seemed rougher The Shaft was indulging in choking spit play etc as well as frantic fucking which is his trademark. The girls were beautiful and when you have girls who are the ones wanting The Shaft to really tear them up it makes for fantastic viewing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rough & Beyond: No Limit Pussy Pumping
Rough & Beyond: No Limit Pussy Pumping 

Release date: 6/9/2007
Reviewed on: 1/26/2009

Starring: Sandra, Monika Lion, Susan Mischel
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Review brief: 2009 and i thought it's time for some experimentation what better way than to dip my toe into the pussy pumping genre,am i crazy,the answer is yes lol.There i was in my local sex shop and to the Fetish section i was drawn and as i picked up the box cover and had a look i let out a laugh,although i think i made the guy checking out the midget titles paranoid.The girl on the cover had huge engorged lips..that would be pussy lips..my god how can a girl do that to her pussy i thought,and with that i rushed over to the counter and paid for my title,here goes please pray for my soul.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Every Last Drop 5
Every Last Drop 5 

Release date: 4/24/2008
Reviewed on: 1/23/2009

Starring: Taylor, Megan, Lacey, Lora, Puma
Studio: Bang Bros.

Review brief: A fun title and shot in pov style which must have been difficult to try and get the correct shot when you are tearing up a 21 year old doggie style.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jazz Duro's Cheek Freaks 6
Jazz Duro's Cheek Freaks 6 

Release date: 4/24/2008
Reviewed on: 1/3/2009

Starring: Monique, Steve Holmes, Sinnamon Love, Jazz Duro, Claudia Rossi, Jandi Lin, Loona Luxx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jazz Duro
Review brief: The whole movie is sensational from the beautiful Jandi who loved to be roughed up by Jazz to the intense passionate pairing of Loona and Claudia with Jazz giving both girls a great fucking. This was a pleasure to watch and fantastic chemistry in all the scenes make this a must buy for porn fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for European Bitch Funkers 9
European Bitch Funkers 9 

Release date: 2/6/2009
Reviewed on: 12/14/2008

Starring: Ashley Rider, Lolly Badcock, Simone Banks, Frankie Babe, Loz Lorrimar, Shay Hendrix, Emily X, Louise Sky
Studio: Killergram

Review brief: Scene 1-Ashley Rider and Lolly Badcock Straight into action we go and Lolly is the Dom female in this scene and she is wearing the following,a red basque short black skirt and black fishnet stockings with sexy heels and holy shit a red strap on dangles from her crotch ready to use on Ashley.Lolly has a great figure and with her jet black hair and dirty talk..i wish i was a lesbian lol.Now we get to see Ashley and as she crawls on all fours over to Lolly she has a great ass,she gets made to say "pretty please" as Lolly makes her beg for the strap on.This is done in pov style looking down on Ashley and she looks sexy as hell she has short blond hair and she is wearing a red bra which contains a great set of tits,i think i like this girl. More dirty talk continues and then Ashley wraps her lips around the red shaft and sucks away like it is going out of fashion,she is such a sexy little minx and it looks great to watch and as she gets filthy instructions from Lolly this adds to the debauchery i think i will cut my cock of and become one of the girls.What follows next is some hair pull
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Anal Show 3
Buttman's Anal Show 3 

Release date: 1/10/2002
Reviewed on: 11/18/2008

Starring: Candy, Tina Banks, Dora Venter, Mary Cat
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: What is a single guy supposed to do when his sex life stagnates..that's right take an Obituary notice out in the local paper declaring the death of his sex life and that is just what i did.So i decided the only thing to do now was to take a trip to my local sex shop and purchase a title that would put a smile back on my face and cheer me up a little,as i got through the doors of the sex shop and made my way to my favorite section the jazz funk soundtrack stopped and so did i,on glancing around i noticed that the assembled perverts were all wearing black and as they made eye contact with me they stood with there heads bowed.Fucking hell news travels fast and as i glanced at the shopkeeper he was wearing a black armband then nodded for me to come over to him and as i did even his pet dog slow hand clapped me then he pressed a box cover into my hands and said "God bless you stinkfist,it's on the house" and with that i looked at my gift and seen a Buttman title.It was time to check it out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for On a Dogging Mission 18
On a Dogging Mission 18 

Release date: 10/24/2008
Reviewed on: 11/11/2008

Starring: Trinity Thomas, Ariana Kaye, Naomi Briggs, Tallulah Thorn, Donna Bones, Natasha Roman
Studio: Killergram

Review brief: Something for everyone,shy housewifes,alt girl,a milf..and the dogging virgin Trinity,this was a good title from Killergram i honestly think i am addicted to dogging lol.
read the complete review
Boxcover for On a Dogging Mission 17
On a Dogging Mission 17 

Release date: 9/2/2008
Reviewed on: 11/7/2008

Starring: Tina Maria, Gemma Grant, Lucy Lomas, Crystal Saunders, Emma Lee, Paradise Summers
Studio: Killergram

Review brief: Scene 1-Crystal Saunders The scene starts of with a blond milf in her apartment getting ready to go out dogging she has on black knee high boots,black fishnets and as the camera pans up she is wearing a black see thru dress and her panties and black bra are on show.I think i will take up this dogging lark,Don "Dogging" Roobles interviews Crystal and as we get a face shot we see that she has shoulder length blond hair and looks housewife material and she has quite a hooter on her.By that i mean she has a large nose which looks like it has been broken in the past,anyway back to the interview and Don let's her know that plenty of cocks are on offer for her tonight.She does a twirl and has a great curvy ass and by the looks of it a hefty pair of juggs..C'mon Don enough talking get her to a dogging spot. They are both in the car now and it's pitch black Crystal tells Don she seen a dirty dogger hiding in the bushes..that was probably me Crystal lol,out the car she goes and she does have a great set of legs and with those tits intent on bursting out of her top it's going to be a lucky bu
read the complete review
Boxcover for Monsters Of Cock 16
Monsters Of Cock 16 

Release date: 6/26/2008
Reviewed on: 11/4/2008

Starring: Jada, Ann Marie, Whitney, Kara, Emilee
Studio: Bang Bros.

Review brief: Scene 1-Whitney Stevens The scene starts with Whitney sitting on a sofa getting interviewed,she is pretty has long dark hair and tits so big that you would need massive fake foam hands to actually hold onto those puppies,she soon has them out and to my delight they were massive and her nipples stood out like 2 concerned parents on school report card night.She laughs away as she gets interviewed the male talent is soon sneaking up on her and tapping her on the head with that huge cock of his,Jesus Christ i think Whitney will have to go to hospital to get checked out for concussion.She turns around and is shocked by the size of this guys tickling stick,so am i lol.Lets just say when he was born the midwife must have turned around to his proud mum and said "Congratulations,you have a baby tripod" On screen Whitney works her magic on that beef skyscraper and smile and smirk that guy did,i would have done the same myself sir lol Sexy Whitney looks great as her lips clamped around that huge dong,ok one thing about the guy he actually looks like a down to earth kind of guy who just happen
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director