Reviewers  > Steve K.

Steve K.'s Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 75 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 15
Rocco's True Anal Stories 15 

Release date: 1/24/2002
Reviewed on: 4/22/2002

Starring: Channone, Janine Lindemulder, Eva, Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, George, Claudia Jamsson, Andre, Pamela, Sebastian Barrio, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Britney, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Review brief: Title : Rocco's True Anal Stories #15 Director : Rocco Siffredi Stars : Eva, Britney, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Channon, Pamela, and Claudia Jammson. Running Time : 2hrs 15min Review : Rocco's True Anal Stories took a bad turn in the 15th installment. While most of the girls were very pretty - alot of them didn't have the sexual energy I was hoping for. Britney & Rita's scene was a major plus, but that was about the only good thing this dvd had. The 1st scene starts off with Britney & the cameraman and then we get introduced into Rita Faltoyano with a handy strap-on didlo. Rocco comes into the scene after the girls play with each other for about 5 mins. Rita Faltoyano is my kinda lady - she is so hot and she isn't skinny either. Britney is also a nice addition to this scene as I have grown to really appreciate what this chick does. At one part in the movie Rocco is fucking Rita and Rita is fucking Britney with her strap-on. It's really cool stuff.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 2
Just Over Eighteen 2 

Release date: 4/2/2002
Reviewed on: 4/18/2002

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jay Ashley, Darren James, Tony Michaels, Jenna Haze, Alexia Riley, Marie Mandalay, Scarlet, Mariella, Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: Title : Just Over 18 #2 Director : David Luger Stars : Jenna Haze, Alexia Riley, Scarlet, Mariella, Marie Mandalay, and Brooke Balentine. Running Time : 2hr 15mins Extras : Photo Gallery, Cast List, Report from behind-the-scenes and web site info. Review: RLD (Red Light District) is soon becoming one of the best dvd studios to hit the dvd market. RLD does about 3-4 dvds every month and every dvd is a simultaneous release. Just Over 18 #2 presents us with 6 cute hotties and a couple of them new to the biz. The 1st scene has one of my favorite new girls - Jenna Haze and she does her scene with Mark Ashley. Mark is really good find by Red Light as he always fucks the girls hard and gives them a good load. Jenna Haze has done a couple movies for Voyeur Productions so she is not new to hardcore porn, which this certainly is. Jenna does a great 22 min scene with plenty of rough anal sex to the viewers liking. Jenna is just a hot piece of ass and it's a shame she went to JKP. Anyways, the scene is very nicely directed by David Luger.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 22: Intrigue & Pleasure
Private Black Label 22: Intrigue & Pleasure 

Release date: 2/17/2002
Reviewed on: 4/15/2002

Starring: Mia, Chris Charming, Samantha, Mandy, Steve Holmes, Choky Ice, Petra Short, Britney, Michelle Wild, Silvia Dahl, Claudio Villa
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Review brief: Title : Intrigue & Pleasure Director : Kovi Stars : Michelle Wild, Petra Short, Britney, Sylvia Dahl, Mia, Mandy, and Samantha. Running Time : 1hr 40mins Extras : Photo Gallery, Cast List, Report from behind-the-scenes and web site info. Review: Fans of Kovi will really appreciate this stellar effort from PRIVATE & Kovi. Michelle Wild is the lead in this movie and is trying to solve a robbery. All the women are so, so hot in this dvd and Petra Short makes another appearance in a Kovi production. It was also nice to see Britney in a hot outside scene. Michelle Wild stars in 2 of the first 3 scenes which is just awesome. Michelle takes on Steve Holmes in her 2nd scene, which takes place in Steve's office. The sex throughout this dvd is well above average. Kovi has been one of my favorite directors and it's always nice to see him use Michelle in the ways that he does. Another great thing about Michelle's scene is that she almost always takes anal in her scenes. These 2 scenes are no different.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Debauchery 9
Debauchery 9 

Release date: 4/12/2001
Reviewed on: 4/14/2002

Starring: David Perry, Vicky, Isabelle, Kathy, Sandra, Jean Pierre Armand, Lolo, Pascal St. James, Niki, Orsi Shine, Sylvia Sun, Hannak, Roly Reves, Jean Michael, Chris Taylor
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Review brief: Title : Debaurchery #9 Director : J.Y. Lecastel. Stars : Kathy, Orsi Shine, Viki, Sandra, Isabelle, Sylvia Sun, Hannah, and Nikki Baum. Running Time : 2hrs 20mins Extras : Photo Gallery, Cast List, and web site info. Review: Well I was so impressed with the 7th edition of Debauchery from Diabolic that I thought I would give the 9th edition a try also. In Debauchery #9 we have on display more euro hotties who love to take cock in the ass....which is fine by me. The 2nd scene features Orsi Shine in a great scene. For about 5 mins Orsi is featured posing for us in a great scene. She puts herself in a position where we can see a great angle of her beautiful ass. Orsi isn't the prettiest euro girl I have seen, but she has sexual energy that will keep you coming back. Orsi then begins to suck our lucky male partner. The usual J.Y. stuff is in place in this scene. Plenty of anal is always featured with these beautiful euro girls and Orsi takes anal wonderfully. The scene is top-notch as always with J.Y.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal
Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal 

Release date: 2/18/2001
Reviewed on: 4/10/2002

Starring: Leanni Lei, Alexandra Nice, Taylor St. Clair, Lexington Steele, Justine Romee, Adriana Sage
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Title : Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal Director : Jules Jordan (The Master). Stars : Alexandra Nice, Justine Romee, Taylor St. Claire, Leanni Lei, Adriana Sage and of course Lex. Running Time : 1hrs 40mins Extras : Photo Gallery, Cast List, 45 Extra Minutes and web site info. Review: Lexington Steele is one of the best male performers in the biz black or white - he is just the best. He knows what to do at just the right time. Heavy Metal, which is now Lex The Impaler from Evil Angel, presents us with 5 great ladies and 5 great scenes. Alexandra Nice is our first lovely lady and is an interviewer from AVN who interviews Lex. After about 5 mins of bull-plop then Alexandra strips and gets down to business. I have always been a big fan Alexandra as she has done couples porn and also has done some very hardcore scenes as this one is. Alexandra is a firey red-head who will make your cock jump up and say "Yea Baby!" The scene really gets going without any lead up, and Alexandra within no-time takes anal like a pro.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Superfuckers 6: Harder & Deeper
Superfuckers 6: Harder & Deeper 

Release date: 2/17/2002
Reviewed on: 4/8/2002

Starring: Andrea, Katy, Bernadette, Gabriella, Monica, Katalyn, Judith Fox, Sunny Blue, Carrie Lee
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Review brief: Title : Superfuckers #6 Director : Pierre Woodman. Stars : Andrea, Sunny Blue, Bernadette, Carrie Lee, Gabriella, Judith Fox, Katalyn, Katy, and Monica. Running Time : 2hrs 50mins Extras : Photo Gallery, Cast List, and web site info. Review: Another strong effort from one of the best hardcore directors in the biz. Pierre brings porno vet Judith Fox into Superfuckers #6 and earns bonus points from me for that. We get introduced to alot of new euro ladies including monica & katy. Superfuckers #6 is a very good entry into the series. The 1st segment starts us off with a great scene including Sunny Blue who is a hot blonde and Gabriella a nice looking slut with black hair. Both of the ladies get thier ass's probed by Pierre. Sunny Blue is such a hot piece of ass and just her presence alone makes this scene worth watching. After about 10 mins of Sunny & Gabby getting thier ass's played with - they decide to have some fun with Pierre's cock. Sunny really goes to town on Pierre's cock...it's really something special.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Superfuckers 7: Waiting For You
Superfuckers 7: Waiting For You 

Release date: 2/17/2002
Reviewed on: 4/7/2002

Starring: Sandra, Monica, Alain Deloin, Vivienne, Dita, James Brossman, Pierre Woodman, Sebastian Barrio, Pascal St. James, Chris Taylor, Sunny Blue, Gaby Black, Babylou, Ann Kiray, Bob Terminator
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Review brief: Title : Superfuckers #7 Director : Pierre Woodman. Stars : Babylou, Ann Kiray, Dita, Sunny Blue, Gaby Black, Sandra, Monica, Vivienne. Running Time : 3hrs Extras : Photo Gallery, Cast List, and web site info. Review: It should be first noted that I love about 85 of what PRIVATE does, and this dvd stays true to that fact. Pierre's Superfuckers series is amoung the hottest gonzo I have seen to date. #6 left me wanting more, but #7 was dead on. The assortment of ladies throughout the movie was great. Our 1st segment has the lovely Babylou (who can also be seen in Exotic Illusions #2) with Pierre holding the mini-cam. For some reason this scene grabbed a hold of me and I was totally into it. Babylou isn't the hottest girl, but she has a nice face & a great body. First she starts playing with her pussy and then Pierre does it do her. After awhile Pierre fucks her doggystlye (vagina), but it wasn't long before Pierre got some lube and worked on that fine ass of Babylou's. I sure hope Babylou is in more fine PRIVATE products because she has a place in my porno library anyday.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Debauchery 7
Debauchery 7 

Release date: 9/21/2000
Reviewed on: 4/5/2002

Starring: David Perry, Sabrina, Stephanie, Sandra, Robert Rosenberg, Venus, Yves Le Prince, Atilla, Nicole, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Atlantis
Studio: Diabolic

Review brief: Title : Debauchery #7 Director : J.Y. Lecastel. Stars : Venus, Atlantis, Sabrina, Nicole, Sandra, Stephanie, and of course Jean Yves Lecastel. Running Time : 2hrs 20mins Extras : Photo Gallery, Cast List, and web site info. Review: Even though Debauchery #7 was released last year...I have just recently fell in love with J.Y.'s work. His work with PRIVATE's Matador series blew me away and of course his Anabolic Assman series is also very good. If your thing is Czech/Euro hotties then you are gonna love this series. Nicole & Sabrina take part in the 2nd scene in the movie and for about 5 mins the 2 ladies have some fun with each other, which was very hot. Nicole (Nikky Taylor) is absolutely one of the biggest & brightest ladies (for me) overseas. As you might of guessed there is anal heavily in this series, which is always a good thing. Both Nicole & Sabrina get anal'd hard by the male partner. Nicole & Sabrina were a perfect sex match and just made the scene that much hotter.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Teen 14
Extreme Teen 14 

Release date: 2/27/2002
Reviewed on: 4/2/2002

Starring: Milena, Noname Jane, Cali, Victoria Woods, Karima
Studio: Extreme Associates

Review brief: Title : Extreme Teen #14 Director : Derek Newblood. Stars : Violet Blue, Milena, Karmina 9, Cali, and Victoria Woods. Running Time : 1hr 40mins Extras : Photo Gallery, Bonus BJ, Cast List, and web site info. Review: Fans of this series should appreciate this one. Violet Blue who was voted favorite new-starlet by AVN takes the 1st scene in this one. Also Karima 9 & Cali were really great also. Derek Nerwood took over directing this series and he's doing a great job and I can't wait to see #15. Violet Blue (AVN Best New-Starlet) starts off the scene really playful and she starts painting flowers on her male counterpart. As soon as the sex begins I really understand why AVN voted this girl the best new-starlet because she has all the showings of a fuck machine. Her scene was really great and I didn't know she took anal, but she sure does in this scene. There are only 2 anal scenes and this is one of them. Violet is perfect for these kinda movies that focus on 18 yr old girls. Her scene ends with a great cumblasting facial. Another great scene was with Cali & Mickey G.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Perverted Point Of View 3, A (Diabolic)
Perverted Point Of View 3, A (Diabolic) 

Release date: 2/28/2002
Reviewed on: 3/31/2002

Starring: Angel, Kimberly, Sharon, Erik Everhard, Miko Lee, Mike John, Gauge, Shila, Victoria Style, Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Title : A Perverted Point Of View #3 Director : Mike John w/ some help from Mr. Everhard. Stars : Kimberly, Monica Sweetheart, Miko Lee, Angel, Gauge, Sharon, Shyla, and Victoria Styles. Running Time : Over 2 hrs Extras : Photo Gallery, Cast List, and web site info. Review: So far in the PPOV series (there are 3 of them) this one has the best cast list by far in my view. With lovely ladies like Monica Sweetheart, Miko Lee, Kimberly, and Gauge you kinda have a feeling this is gonna be some great material...which it was. A porn dvd really gets my attention when the movie starts off with a hot & nasty scene with the lovely Monica Sweetheart (which this one did!) Monica does a hot scene with Mike John. All the usual & great stuff is in this scene. Mike really gets a nice view of Monica's ass while he fucks her in the ass doggystyle. What a great ass she has....yummy! Mike gives her two loads in her mouth - both of them she swallows. This is a scene to watch for monica fans or fans curoius about monica.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 13
Fresh Meat 13 

Release date: 2/7/2002
Reviewed on: 3/17/2002

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Katy, Lexington Steele, Cat, Erik Everhard, Mandingo, Wesley Pipes, Sheena, Rena, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Brie Brooks, Tommi Rose, Bob Terminator, Niklaus Lange
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Review brief: Title : Fresh Meat #13 Director : John Leslie. Stars : Bree Brooks, Caty, Sheena, Tommi Rose, Reny, and Cindy. Running Time : Over 2 hrs Extras : Photo Gallery, Cast List, and extra footage. Review: Here we go with the 13th installment of this great Leslie series. Some of the earlier volumes have not been up to my kinda porn standards, but from #'s 10-13 they all have been great. #13 has a couple newbie's with Bree Brooks starting off in the 1st scene with 2 blk guys. Tommi Rose also does an interracial scene which is always nice to see...Tommi is such a hottie. The 1st scene introduces us to Bree Brooks who is a hot looking blondie with some nice "C" tits. Bree takes on 2 blk guys who are willing & ready to please Bree. She takes about 5 mins to start sucking on the 1st guy while the other watches. As soon as everyone gets thier cock sucked the fucking begins. I thought Bree would be a little slow with taking this big cocks up her ass, but she was totally into it and that made the scene so much better.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Straight To The A 1
Straight To The A 1 

Release date: 2/6/2002
Reviewed on: 3/15/2002

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Darren James, Venus, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Flick Shagwell, Cherie, Jenna Haze, Fujiko Kano, Mark Ashley
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: Title : Straight To The A #1 Director : Vince Voyuer (Misspelled on Box Cover.) Stars : Cherie, Belladonna, Venus, Fujiko, Jenna Haze, and Flick Shagwell. Running Time : Over 2 hrs Extras : Photo Gallery, Cast List, and extra footage. Review: Red Light District is really becoming a powerhouse in hardcore porn. I think Vince really knows what he's doing and picks the right variety of women to star in his movies. Vince Voyuer seems to use the same range of guys in his movie which is a good thing as long as Brandon Iron keeps popping up in his dvds. Straight To The A #1 presents us with 5 hot ladies who crave anal only. This movie is really great throughout the whole thing. Jenna Haze's scene is really great as she takes on Mark Ashley. Jenna voice is so hot as she talks like a little school girl...which isn't a bad thing. I think Jenna was born to play an anal whore because she is a major pro. She isn't like all these other US babes who don't like anal. Jenna Haze is an anal-queen and her seen sparkles because of this.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 2 (Evil Angel)
Ass Worship 2 (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 2/28/2002
Reviewed on: 3/14/2002

Starring: Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Amber Michaels, Jay Ashley, Ryan Conner, Belladonna, Aurora Snow, Frank Fortuna, Shyla Stylez
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Title : Ass Worship #2 Director : Jules Jordan. Stars : Ryan Conner, Amber Michaels, Belladonna, Shyla, and Aurora Snow. Running Time : Over 2 hrs Extras : Photo Gallery, Cast List, and extra footage. Review: I think everyone knows by now that Jules Jordan provides some of the best entertainment that can be found on Evil Angel's dvds. What I love about Jules' dvds is that for each girl he does a great 5-10 min tease before getting into the oral. All the women here are exceptional and Ryan Conner is by far my favorite in this one. Ryan usually stars in couple-role films and it's great to see her in a EA dvd. The 1st scene has Ryan Conner with Jules in this great steamy sex scene. We meet Ryan outside in a hot & sexy outfit. Like I said earlier all the women are just awesome in this dvd. Ryan does a great job sucking on Jules' cock and you can really tell how much Ryan loves anal and she seems she is lovin' every minute of it. Ryan is a little soft around the edges, but if you can look past that you will just fall in love with this lady.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brandon Iron's Rampage 3
Brandon Iron's Rampage 3 

Release date: 2/11/2002
Reviewed on: 3/11/2002

Starring: Brandon Iron, Misty, Chuck Martino, Corrina, Mark Wood, Kianna, Lena Ramon, Zora Banks, Friday, Cherry Rose
Studio: West Coast Productions

Review brief: Title : Brandon Iron's : Rampage! #3 Director : Brandon Iron. Stars : Friday, Zora Banks, Kianna, Cherry Rose, Lena Ramon, Corine, Gwen Pace, and April Blossom. Running Time : Over 2 hrs Extras : Photo Gallery, Cast List, and other stuff. Review: This is the 3rd installment of Brandon's Rampage! series and I must say this one the best one yet. Brandon presents us with 8 hot new ladies, and 3 of the scenes are a bj scene and a great one is done by Zora Banks. I thought nothing could top Amber Michaels bj scene in #2, but Lena Ramon blew me away..it almost had the same feel as a Gag Factor scene. Rampage!#3 is just greatness from a great director. The 1st scene introduces us to Friday who I haven't seen before and wasn't bad on the eyes. She is a little plump around the sides but she makes up for that in every way. She takes on Brandon & another dude and its in an outside setting.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private: Sex Non-Stop
Private: Sex Non-Stop 

Release date: 2/21/2002
Reviewed on: 3/5/2002

Starring: Natasha, Jessica, Philippe Dean, Maria, David Perry, Ramon, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Monique Covet, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Karma, Nick Lang, Jean Pierre Armand, Sophie Evans, Frank Gunn, Melinda, Franco Roccaforte, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Nataly, Tom Stone, Dora Venter, Pascal, Anne Joy, Sylvia Sun, Chris Taylor, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Britney, Toni Ribas, Claudia Jackson, Michelle Wild, Bob Terminator, Kristina Blonde
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Pierre Woodman, Antonio Adamo
Review brief: Title : PRIVATE : Sex Non-Stop Director : Various. Stars : Michelle Wild, Sophie Evans, Dora Venter, Monique Covet, Karma, Claudia Jackson, Lynn Stone, and many more! Running Time : Over 2 1/2hrs Extras : Photo Gallery, Cast List, and other stuff. Review: This is the 3rd dvd PRIVATE has gotten the great idea of putting 2 compilation tapes onto one dvd and it's a great idea. Sex Non-Stop presents us with over 13 great scenes from PRIVATE's greatest dvds. Alot of great scenes from the PRIVATE/Penthouse series, Matador series, and of course we see some scene which aren't released yet onto dvd. If you haven't seen movies like the Matador series or some of the PRIVATE gold movies and were always wondering if they were any good then this is your kinda dvd. The dvd showcases the best scenes of 2001 and they aren't kidding. Some great scenes from Exotic Illusions 1 & 2, and a great scene from Matador #12 : Avalanche II.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Anal Divas
Buttman's Anal Divas 

Release date: 11/25/2001
Reviewed on: 3/3/2002

Starring: David Perry, Joey Silvera, Christie, Isabella, Nacho Vidal, Jazmine, Fabio Scorpion, Mayara Rodrigues
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: Title : Buttman's Anal Divas Director : John Stagliano. Stars : Jazmine, Mayara Rodrigues, Nicole Thompson, Christie, and Isabella. Running Time : 2hrs15min Extras : Photo Gallery, Cast List, Fetish Menu, and web info. Review: Buttman keeps turning out great porn dvds...and Anal Divas is no exception. There are a total of 3 scenes as usual with Buttman, and Mayara Rodrigues turns in my favortie performance...and she can suck a mean cock. Anal Divas is a great dvd with great a/v also. The 1st scene which lasted about 35-40 mins had Nacho with Jazmine & Isabella. If you are a fan of Nacho, like I am, you will love this scene. Isabella is a hottie with some great tits and of course everyone knows who Jazmine is by now. Nacho does he usual great work with these 2 lovely hotties, and Isabella takes Nacho's cock nicely into her pussy & ass. Just a great scene, but I was hoping for a little more. It's still a great scene, and a great start to the dvd. The 3rd scene is by far my favorite scene in the dvd.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Czech Perfect
Czech Perfect 

Release date: 8/16/2001
Reviewed on: 2/28/2002

Starring: Camilla, Robert Rosenberg, Venus, Nici, Sabina, Jini J., Jessica May, Pavel Sahaj, Yeseter, Jan Jonas
Studio: Dreamland

Directed by: Richard Mailer
Review brief: Title : Czech Perfect Director : None Credited. Stars : Sabine, Nikki Taylor, Jini J., Venus, Jessica, Kamilla. Running Time : 1hr15min Extras : Photo Gallery, Trailers, and web info. Review: Ever since I have gotten into porn I have loved our ladies overseas, and this dvd puts my dreams into action. This was shot in budapest with over 5 sexy Czech girls who do just about anything for the cock. Also I should add there are no all-girl scenes, which was dissapointing for me. A great scene had Sabine & another euro hottie doing a great 2 on 1 scene with a guy who I have not seen before. Anyways, Sabine is her usual self in this dvd...SEXY! She does a little striptease for us before we get into the action. Sabine always seems very into the action, and it just makes the sex that much hotter and the scene is great for that reason. All the right element are there for a great scene. A great bj, vag, and anal sex segments are all there. Sabine is a hot black haired beauty who has an ass that doesn't quit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Chloe Jones
Virtual Sex with Chloe Jones 

Release date: 11/26/2001
Reviewed on: 2/27/2002

Starring: Chloe Jones
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Title : Virtual Sex with Chloe Jones Director : Joone Stars : Chloe Jones. Running Time : Endless Possibilities Extras : None. Review: This is the 8th Virtual Sex w/ title from Digital Playground and this is also Chloe's 1st performance on film. You can detect the flaws of not watching a seasoned vet, but I think that just makes this dvd even hotter. Your choices : Foreplay - Of course if you like whackin' for a long period of time this is a good choice to get started on. We get to see Chloe play with her pussy, and tits and you have the choice of the Naughty/Nice selection with this and everthing else. You can also fuck Chloe with your fingers, or you can fuck her with a dildo...on the naughty selection she gets really nasty. Also you can have Chloe to have an orgasm on every position in the foreplay area. Sex - There are many choices you can do with this selection, and this is by far the best feature on the disc. Your 1st is having Chloe lay down and you pump her full of your VR cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gauge
My Plaything: Gauge 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 2/23/2002

Starring: Erik Everhard, Gauge
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Review brief: Title : My Plaything : Gauge Director : Scott Andrews Stars : Gauge. Running Time : Endless Possibilities Extras : Great Menu, Scene Selection, and Trailers. Review: This is the 7th and by far gets my vote for the best yet from the My Plaything series. Gauge looks like a senior in high school and plus she is sportin' pig tails which is so hot. There are so many choices you have when you pop this dvd in. Your choices : Foreplay - Of course if you like whackin' for a long period of time this is a good choice to get started on. We get to see Gauge's ass, pussy, and tits and you have the choice of the Naughty/Nice selection with this and everthing else. Masturbation - I am a big female masturbation fan, so to see Gauge fiddle with her clit is a great thing. We can also see her use the usual toys with herself. Sex - There are many choices you can do with this selection, and this is by far the best feature on the disc. Your 1st choice can be missionary style and your cock is goes to work right away on Gauge's pussy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Assman 17
Assman 17 

Release date: 2/5/2002
Reviewed on: 2/22/2002

Starring: Eva, Lexington Steele, Paul, Mara, Robert Rosenberg, Jane, Yves Le Prince, Jean Pierre Armand, Lolo, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Elizabeth Swiss, Pascal St. James, Chris Taylor, Sandra Romain, Kristina Blonde
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Review brief: Title : Assman 17 Director : J.Y. LeCastel Stars : Mercedes (Eva), Sandra, Elizabeth Swiss, Mara, Esmeralda, Jane, Judith Went, Christina Blonde. Running Time : 2hrs Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, and Trailers. Review: Well I am glad to have Ana/Diabolic back into the dvd mix of things, and Anabolic starts us off with another great edition of the Assman series. In #17 we see the lovely Mercedes (Eva) on the cover and she pulls in about the best scene in the movie. Of course all the women are worthy of your attention but Mercedes (Eva) takes the cake for me. A great scene has the lovely Sandra who is sitting a blanket outside and we get to know a little about her before the ass-fucking begins. There was something about this hottie that got me. She does the scene with J.Y. (the director) and he always puts in great sex when he is in the scene. The usual greatness from J.Y. Lecastel is in this scene....you get all you came for with some great anal gapes, oral, and some great ass shots with his cock in her ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Platinum: Brazilian Snake
Hustler Platinum: Brazilian Snake 

Release date: 1/3/2002
Reviewed on: 2/18/2002

Starring: Anita, Sylvia, Barbarella, Judith Fox, Alain Deloin, Adriana, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Sunny Blue, Asian Shan, Petra Short, Laureen Kiss, Coreena, Bambie Dolce, Alma Dragon, Yasmyne Fitzgerald, Angelina Sweet, Bob Terminator
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Review brief: Title : Hustler Platinum : Brazilian Snake Director : Pierre Woodman Stars : Yasmyne Fitzgerald, Angelina Sweet, Laureen Kiss, Monica Sweet, Sunny Blue, Sylvia, Judith Fox, Petra Short...plus many other euro hotties. Running Time : 3hrs Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, and Trailers. Review: Now comes the 2nd one in the Hustler Platinum series from Pierre Woodman/Huster. This one has over 20 eurpean hotties and it is just a dream come true for raincoaters who love euro porn. If you loved any of PRIVATE's Woodman dvds you are gonna love this one. The movie opens up with a woman dead with Brazilian Snake signature on her forehead. We also meet Yasmyne & male star Alan Deloin both of them are beach cops and are trying to figure out this case. Alan actually tries to get busy with Yasmyne, but she is having none of that and gives him a nut-buster...actually very funny stuff. Since he can't have her he goes to the next avialable slut which is of course a hot euro hottie on the street.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Hardball 2: The Black Glove
Euro Hardball 2: The Black Glove 

Release date: 11/6/2000
Reviewed on: 2/17/2002

Starring: Gina, Eva, Rita, Laura Red, Daniella Rush, Vanda, Tunde, Atlantis, Jessika Forister
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: Title : Euro Angels Hardball #2 : The Black Glove Director : Christoph Clark Stars : Vanda, Mercedes (Eva), Daniella Rush, Jessica Forister, Rita, Atlantis, Tunde, Gina. Running Time : 2hrs 10min Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, and Fetish Menu. Review: Here we are my fellow raincoaters with another great edition of Christoph Clark's Hardball series. This features more european hotties displaying thier best assets for us to view. I feel that there is nothing finer than watching a ass be waved in my face. Euro Hardball #2 has more great sex & the women are much better in this one than #1. The movie begins with 3 lovely euro beauties talking until Valentino comes into the room and he gets the party started. We get Rita to stand on a table and to really start waving her ass all over. I just love a nice round ass and all these women have that. Valentino really starts getting busy with these women. He takes the "Black Glove" and starts playing with the womens ass's. This was some quality stuff with some great ass play.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 3: Anal Therapy
Euro Angels Hardball 3: Anal Therapy 

Release date: 12/20/2000
Reviewed on: 2/17/2002

Starring: Valentino, Stacy, Christophe Clark, Nikki Anderson, Carmen, Mercedes, Andrew Youngman, Daniella Rush, Remigio, Laura Angel, Michaelle, Karly, Bachi
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: Title : Euro Angels Hardball #3 : Anal Therapy Director : Christoph Clark Stars : Laura Angel, Nikki Anderson, Carmen, Michaelle, Daniella Rush, Stacy, Karly, and Mercedes. Running Time : 2hrs 10min Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, and Fetish Menu. Review: Now I can officially say I have seen one of the best Hardball's to be released on dvd. Nikki Anderson is in 3 of the 5 scenes, but we really get see her well in the last scene. All of the scenes were great...Daniella isn't looking her best in these early scenes, but she is still hot. A total of 9 girls getting thier ass tagged and I can always count on Christoph for hot sex. The 2nd scene has us introduced to Laura Angel who is famous for her PRIVATE & Marc Dorcel appearances and I was totally glad to see her in a hardball dvd. She takes on 3 guys and to begin the scene they have dildo masks. If you can get past the dildo masks you are gonna love this scene. The guys finally take them off after a while and really start fucking the shit out of Laura's ass which is always nice to see.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 3
Rocco: Animal Trainer 3 

Release date: 1/14/2002
Reviewed on: 2/16/2002

Starring: Laura Palmer, Rocco Siffredi, Vanessa, Natalie, Martina Mercedes, Bamboo, Michaela, Susanne, Kelly Stafford
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Review brief: Title : Rocco : Animal Trainer #3 Director : Rocco Siffredi Stars : Natalie, Michaela, Susanne, Vanessa, Bamboo, Brandy C., Laura Palmer, Kelly Stafford, and Martina Mercedes. Running Time : 2hrs 5min Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, and Fetish Menu. Review: Finally we are all caught up on the Animal Trainer series on dvd. I was awaiting the 3rd one after seeing all the rest and I must say that this is really some of the best Animal Trainer scenes I have seen. Rocco is really one of the best male performers and probably my fav director. Of course the movie starts off with bang when we meet this hot chick just showing us her assets and I just love hot blonde euro chicks. This scene was kinda neat how it took place on a horse ranch and really made for some great scenery. This scene lasted almost about 40mins and that's what is so great about Rocco, you will probably never see a scene that is 15mins and that is awesome. Another great thing is how much these european women love thier anal sex, and one thing I love watching is a woman getting her ass tagged.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex the Impaler (Evil Angel)
Lex the Impaler (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 12/18/2001
Reviewed on: 2/13/2002

Starring: Lexington Steele, April, Layla Jade, Miko Lee, Sophie Evans, Darla Crane, Jessie J.
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Title : Lex The Impaler Director : Jules Jordan Stars : April aka April Flowers, Sophie Evans, Jessie J, Layla Jade (great makeover), Miko Lee, Darla Crane, and of course Lexington Steele. Running Time : 2hr15min Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, over 20mins of Extra Footage. Review: Once again Evil Angel has outdone themselves with this great dvd. We get 5 great scenes with 4 of them being scorchin' hot, and we also get to see Layla Jade with her new look. Basically the whole dvd is just awesome and Evil Angel is one of the best studios putting out dvds right now. The 1st scene has April aka April Flowers who is seen just soakin' in the sun while Jules & Lex watch from a balcony above. As soon as Lex decides she needs to be Impaled the fun begins, and what fun it is. April is wearing a nice skimpy outfit and boy does she have a great ass. April does just about everything except anal, which is understandable...I know I wouldn't want a huge-ass dick stuck up my ass...lol.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director