Reviewers  > Stephen

Stephen's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Reviews
Boxcover for Porno Swingers
Porno Swingers 

Release date: 4/25/2007
Reviewed on: 4/29/2009

Starring: Anjali Kara, Iowana, Chantelle Stephens, Charley Holays, Storm Sanders
Studio: Killergram

Review brief: Porno swingers is an interacial romp with six women. It includes a comedy scene where a Walter Mitty type fellow is abused while his wife is ravaged by a huge cock. Two scenes are three-ways with two women and one man in each. The other three scenes are boy/girl. Killergram uses high quality cameras to record well-focused close-up shots. The oral skills of actresses Anjali Kara and Ariana Mistry, a newbie, are very good in this title.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Striptease Seductions
Striptease Seductions 

Release date: 10/3/2005
Reviewed on: 4/22/2009

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Kimberly Kane, Trent Tesoro, Renee Pornero, Cytherea, Eva Angelina, Nick Jacobs, Brooke Haven, Jim Beem, Erica More
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Roy Karch
Review brief: For those fans of Eva Angelina, this DVD is worth a watch. She's 20 years old in this title. The stripetease seductions occur at a strip club. Oh, if only Deja Vue had a government license to provide the same "services" these women give. Not only do the dancers solicit private dances, these private dances quickly turn into dates. I know, it's a fantasy that's only occured in real life during the late 70's in Louisville. Besides Eva Angelina, this title features Kimberly Kane, Cytherea, Brooke Haven, and Renee Pornero.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeurcam Cum-sluts 5
Voyeurcam Cum-sluts 5 

Release date: 7/4/2007
Reviewed on: 3/16/2009

Starring: Rio Mariah, Starr, Alexis Silver, Natalie Heck, Paige Ashley, Anaya Leon
Studio: Killergram

Review brief: I purchased Voyercam Cum Sluts V, by Killergram without any idea what I was getting. I was surprised that the gonzo style was very good in this movie. While some of the scenes can get rough, it's a playful rough sex play. One of the things I liked about this movie was the fact that every once in a while the girl would look at the camera while she's performing. Paige Ashley has beautiful eyes and when she turns and takes a brief look at the camera, I just melt. It was also nice to see the women receive oral sex. The British accents are a nice touch. It was George Bernard Shaw the famous writer who was quoted as saying "The Americans and the British are the same people separated by a common language."
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double D P.O.V. 2 (Vouyer Media)
Double D P.O.V. 2 (Vouyer Media) 

Release date: 3/7/2008
Reviewed on: 3/15/2009

Starring: Davia Ardell, Ana Nova, Cali Luv, Candy Manson, Tiffany Digiuanni, Evie Delatosso
Studio: Vouyer Media

Review brief: I rented this dvd recently. It has Davia Ardell, Ana Nova, Cali Luv, Candy Manson, Tiffany Digiuanni, and a bonus scene with beautiful Evie Delatosso. I suspect the guy behind the camera is Vince Vouyer. Vince does some nice interviews with these women in the extras. There's a few anal scenes which turn me off. What I liked about this movie was the verbal from Cali Luv, watching Ana Nova perform a reverse cowgirl for what seemed like forever, and watching the beautiful Evie Delatosso for the first time. Listening to Davia Ardell talk to you (Vince) while she gives head was nice also.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category

Studio
Director