Reviewers  > Steed

Steed's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Reviews
Boxcover for Wasted Youth
Wasted Youth 

Release date: 10/16/2006
Reviewed on: 11/14/2006

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, James Deen, Lorena Sanchez, Ricki White, Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox, Rachell Ann, Ryzell
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: If you like to keep tabs on the latest new girls (or newbies)in the porn biz, "Wasted Youth" from Red Light is a nice title to check out for what's new in the Fall of '06. Mark Wood directs a cast of newbies that present some real promise for the future including Ricki White,Presley Maddox and Adriana Faust. What I really liked about "Wasted Youth", is that even though most of the girls are really new(just entering the business), they all seemed to have a very nice comfort level in front of the camera. Hats off to Mark Wood too. As a newbie when it comes to directing, he seems to be pushing the right buttons and getting the girls to relax on his set. As far as the performances go, I enjoyed the Mark Wood/Ricki White pairing the most. Ricki seems to have a natural ease and enjoyment in front of the camera and if any of the girls actually got off during their scene, my best guess is that it was Ricki. Adriana Faust has a spectacular natural body and I expect we'll see some real hot stuff from her in the very near future.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 9/18/2006
Reviewed on: 11/13/2006

Starring: Aurora Snow, Sandra Romain, Mia Rose, Annette Schwarz, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: One of the most prominent figures in porn is at the controls for "Slutty And Sluttier" and we're speaking of course of Manuel Ferrara who's directing and starring in this Evil Angel release that hits the streets this Fall. If you're already familiar with Manuel, and who isn't by now, you get what you expect every time out from this guy. He's got just the right amount of nasty and he always goes the extra mile to please the girls and he certainly does that here. Especially with Mia Rose. I believe they've done three scenes together, so far, and it's lucky the young starlet has walked away standing from any of them. The big highlights of this 2 disc set are the Manuel/Mia fuckfest and the Aurora Snow/Sandra Romain encounter that gets totally out of control. Let's start with the Snow/Roman scene. In a scene that begins with Aurora Snow and Manuel, things evolve into an all out blow-bang in the basement with the 2 girls and numerous porn cocks. Sandra gets the brunt of the action for the bang part of the blow-bang, while Aurora displays some amazing cock sucking skills.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tim Von Swine's Pork BBQ
Tim Von Swine's Pork BBQ 

Release date: 7/11/2006
Reviewed on: 11/13/2006

Starring: Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Steve Taylor, Emily, Brad Baldwin, Tone Capone, Savannah Stern, Marcus Leon, Georgia Peach, Mike Hash, Tee Reel, Allie Ray, Chelsie Rae, Mark Shy, Nakia, Joey Valentine, Mark Furious
Studio: Shane's World

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Review brief: "Tim Von Swine's Pork BBQ" would seem to me to be the ulitmate in Gonzo style pornography. Invite friends from the Adult biz over for a BBQ and a few drinks....set up the camera and capture the XXX events that unfold. Certainly there was more to it, but that's how this comes off and I loved it. Tim's a first class perv and he casted a perfect lineup of girls who tend to like it nasty. Great call by Von Swine on Georgia Peach, Savanah Stern and especially Emily Evermore. There are lots of highlights but my favorites include the opening moments of the BBQ. Check out the enthuiasm that Savannah Stern displays while sucking a number of different cocks out on the patio. This gets things off to a wonderfully,nasty start. Von Swine keeps his foot on the gas with a nifty and intense threesome with Emily Evermore doing a bit of squirting, thanks to Sascha's pounding attack. Emily was prominent in this movie from the start right on through the BTS. She just seems like she's ready for action throughout and then some.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Own My Ass
Own My Ass 

Release date: 10/20/2006
Reviewed on: 10/30/2006

Starring: Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Jake Malone, Benjamin Bratt, Mia Rose, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Tobi Pacific, Alicia Angel, Mike Hash, Sasha Knox, Dana DeArmond, Joe Blow, Ricki White, Face Blaster, Wade Hardman
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Here we go with Jake Malone pushing buttons and testing the limits of girls for Evil Angel with the new release "Own My Ass". Jake has moved over to EA with a loyal following of fans for his brand of porn and he doesn't dissappoint with this all out ass plundering,fuck-fest. The premise is obvious. All girls here will give up their ass. Sounds simple, but when Jake is directing and Manuel Ferrara is the primary male talent, the young ladies may not be aware of what they've signed on for. This DVD packs intensity into every scene from the start to the finish and really shouldn't be missed if you're a fan of the anal genre. The cast of girls is top flight. Mia Rose & Sasha Knox lead the way followed closely by Tobi Pacific and Dana DeArmond, Alicia Angel and Ricki White. Jake was able to draw out great effort from every member of this lineup. The sex in "Own My Ass" is absolutely off the hook from beginning to end and I have a hard time telling you which scene is the best, because every one certainly has its moments.......The Mia Rose opener gets this flick off to a torrid start.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream on My Camel Toe 2
Cream on My Camel Toe 2 

Release date: 7/11/2006
Reviewed on: 10/25/2006

Starring: Mia Rose, Jamie Elle, Kylee King, Sasha Knox, Riley Shy
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: "Cream On My Camel Toe 2" certainly gets kudos for one of the more unique titles and concepts for a porn movie in 2006. Yes we are running out of new ideas !! But fear not, because what this movie lacks in the title department it more than makes up for when it comes to the sex. Starting with the girls. You can get no better this year than to have Sasha Knox and Mia Rose and this movie has 'em both. Sasha has recently retired so enjoy every scene you can and Mia has become one of the biggest new stars in porn this year.......And don't sell the rest of the cast short because Riley Shy,Jamie Elle and Kylie King are all very good. I hadn't seen Kylie before and I really enjoyed her thick tush and big,hard nipples. The standout scenes go to the big names. Sasha throws down with Lee Stone and the results are what you might expect. Too bad for porn fans that she's dropped out of the biz.......But the real can't miss scene in this one is Mia Rose with Nick East. I'm not too familiar with Nick, but Mia seems to dig his cock and that's all that matters.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Mommie?
Who's Your Mommie? 

Release date: 9/26/2006
Reviewed on: 10/23/2006

Starring: Kristal Summers, Darryl Hanah, Cheyenne Hunter, Hollie Hughes, De'Bella
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Combat Zone jumps into the MILF genre with this month's release of "Who's Your Mommie" and like the rest of their early Gonzo themed releases, the results are quite good. High quality sex, big name talent and porn that is very pleasing to the eye from an audio/video standpoint. In their initial year in the biz, Combat Zone is doing impressive things. If you like the MILF genre, "Who's Your Mommie ?" offers some real sweet,mature talent including Cheyenne Hunter and Kristal Summers. But for my money, it doesn't get any better than Darryl Hanah. Take a look at her BTS comments and you get some nice insight into this knockout. Then in her scene with Mr. Pete she shows everybody why it would be insanely hot to fuck a beautiful,mature woman as opposed to an inexperienced teenage newbie. Darryl gives Pete all he can handle and if you've seen him work before, you know Pete's pretty intense to begin with. I would have to place De'Bella in the Super Senior MILF category. She's over 50 and she's the real-life Mom of pornstar Jewel D'Nyle.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's This Butt's 4 U 2 (Evil Angel)
Erik Everhard's This Butt's 4 U 2 (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 8/30/2006
Reviewed on: 10/16/2006

Starring: Lisa Ann, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mia Rose, Briana Devil, Katy Caro, Sandra Parker, Barbie Cummings
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: A memorable line in a porn movie ??? Well I won't soon forget Mia Rose uttering the words "good boy.....good fucking boy !!" in the Evil Angel release "This Butts 4 U 2"...And that's just one of the many memorable moments in an amazing encounter between Mia and Erik Everhard in a standout scene from this movie. On the whole,"4 U 2" is your basic anal sex feature with Everhard directing a cast through very typical porn scenarios that end with anal sex. It's a two disc set, even though I thought one would have sufficed. But it was one scene that elevates this to a higher level. For me the whole thing was about Mia Rose and yet another pairing with Mr. Everhard. The intensity and sexual chemistry when these two get together is off the charts and there's no disappointment in this outing. There are many moments in this scene worth noting but I've narrowed that to 3 for this discussion. The first comes early on while Erik is licking Mia to what amount to mini orgasms, based on the fireworks that come later.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Stained Casting Couch 6
Cum Stained Casting Couch 6 

Release date: 9/19/2006
Reviewed on: 10/13/2006

Starring: Amy Ried, Megan Jones, Katrina Isis, Lorena Sanchez, Kelly Broox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Some of Jake Malone's last Red Light works are seeing the street this Fall and "Cum Stained Casting Couch 6" was released in mid September 2006. Some of it being shot very early in the year. And the highlight of this one is covergirl Amy Reid in one of her very first b/g scenes. As most Amy fans know, she did many more after and has since left the porn business. But, as is this case here, there are some wonderful memories preserved on DVD. Aside from Amy, the only real standout in this group for me, is Lorena Sanchez. She's already got a number of steamy scenes under her belt and I've seen her before with Manuel too. They're paired together in this one and with predictable results. Lorena is sexy and curvy and Manuel takes her for a nice ride with all of his usual charms. They've got nice chemistry and if this were actually Lorena's audition she'd be hired on the spot. It's obvious this Latina loves to fuck. She'll be as busy as she wants to be for the next few years. The most heat on the disc is in the Amy Reid/Manuel scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard Candy 2 (Digital Playground)
Hard Candy 2 (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 7/24/2006
Reviewed on: 10/12/2006

Starring: Jerry, Erik Everhard, Tony T., Kinzie Kenner, Scott Nails, Hillary Scott, Claire Robbins, Charlotte Stokely, Jessi Summers, Riley Shy
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: "Hard Candy 2" is just good porn. It is as simple as that. Robbie D, of "Jack's Playground" fame, directs and gets terrific sex from one of the hottest groups of porn stars assembled this year. I loved everything about this release from the play-acting tease at the beginning of each scene to the scorching sex that follows. There are many standout performances in this one but Jerry gets top honors from me and I don't normally hand that out to a male performer. Look for his back to back scenes with Jessi Summers and Kinzie Kenner. Just fucking these 2 beauties is a tall order, but Jerry manages to cum twice in both scenes. I thought the premature pop with Kinzie was especially hot because of her surprise. Some of the other performances that caught my eye include Riley Shy as a horny cheerleader. I just love Riley's look and the pairing with Erik Everhard had nice chemistry.......Jessi Summers is flat out HOT.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Next Door 2, The (Combat Zone)
Girl Next Door 2, The (Combat Zone) 

Release date: 9/1/2006
Reviewed on: 10/11/2006

Starring: Jasmine, Ashley Anne, Mark Wood, Van Damage, Brian Pumper, Mark Ashley, Talon, Allison Pierce, Celina Cross, Sasha Grey, Kandi Hart
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Review brief: "The Girl Next Door 2" from Combat Zone hit the streets in September and all of the talk about this release centered on cover girl Sasha Grey. She has created an amazing buzz in the industry and interestingly, quite a bit of it came even before anyone had seen her movies. Well you get a good look here and you can judge for yourself if she meets the expectations of all the Summer hype. The 2nd installment of "Girl Next Door" picks up right where the first left off. Featuring girls that are new talent in porn in 2006 and in addition to Sasha there are some interesting,new faces to check out here. Of this latest collection, I especially liked Ashley Anne and Celina Cross.... Ashley has a terrific,curvy body and her pretty face is accentuated by a pair of glasses in her scene. She's obviously inexperienced and that just seemed to add an interesting dynamic.
read the complete review
Boxcover for New Chicks Cum First
New Chicks Cum First 

Release date: 7/1/2006
Reviewed on: 9/28/2006

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Brian Pumper, Sascha, Ava Rose, Kyanna Lee, Lindsey Meadows, Amber Ashley, Gina Marie, Kylie Morgan
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: "New Chicks Cum First" is a Red Light vehicle to spotlight new girls in porn and this one features newbies from early 2006, most notably Lindsay Meadows and Ava Rose...One word of warning on this one, if you're not a fan of John Strong, stay away. Strong is all over this movie appearing in 5 of the 6 scenes, interviewing all of the girls and of course directing. My motivation for taking at least a peek at this was primarily because of Lindsay Meadows. The 24 year old from Cleveland has a really agressive attitude and I'd already enjoyed her work in a few other DVD's. Lindsay's first up here and almost immediately things got off track. Lindsay was laughing & giggling throughout the interview and IMO the scene that followed just seemed a little forced. Something was just off..I certainly could be wrong, but I didn't feel there was much chemistry or heat between Miss Meadows and the ever present John Strong. Ava Rose,looking a little different than she does now, also gets the Strong treatment in another over the top scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 4
My First Sex Teacher 4 

Release date: 5/1/2006
Reviewed on: 9/27/2006

Starring: Lisa Ann, Selena Steele, Trent Soluri, Lauren Kain, Sandy Simmers, Derrick Pierce, Alex Gonz, Darryl Hanah, Donny Long
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Review brief: It's just recently that I've started to take a look at some porn titles that feature MILF's or older women, and "My First Sex Teacher 4" is really the first one I liked. The women are all very attractive, the premise of the movie is fun and most importantly the sex is very good. Let's start with the women. All 6 selected for this movie are very attractive with Lisa Ann leading the way. Dressed as a school teacher with glasses and her hair pulled up, I thought Lisa looked amazing.I also loved the pairing of Darryl Hanah & Lauren Kain. These two just looked great together. The idea here is that the women are helping their under achieving students by giving them extra credit or a better grade in return for sexual favors. Certainly your local school board would frown on the idea, but the whole "hot for teacher" concept has always seemed to work in the fantasy department. One of the things I really liked is that Director Brett Brando kept things real simple.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stuffin' Young Muffins 5
Stuffin' Young Muffins 5 

Release date: 6/26/2006
Reviewed on: 9/19/2006

Starring: Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Sativa Rose, Mia Rose, Ginger Lee, Aubrey Addams, Lindsey Meadows
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyler Scott
Review brief: "Stuffin Young Muffins 5" is another very solid,straight sex,b/g, Gonzo release. Director Tyler Scott has assembled a great combination of hot young female porn stars with a nice group of some of the best professional studs in the biz today. Manuel Ferrara,Erik Everhard and Mark Ashley are right at the very top of most people's first call list and they show you why in every scene of this new release. There are 5 scenes in this one, all good, but 3 of them stood out in my opinion. The opener sets the pace featuring young Lindsay Meadows and Manuel. I hadn't seen much of Lindsay prior to this, but she's very pretty, with a very lean look that reminds me a bit of singer Sheryl Crow. I'd reccomend watching her comments about sex in the BTS before viewing this scene. She's got quite an agressive attitude and I was intrigued as to how her pairing with Manuel would come off. Well despite her attitude, Manny is in control here from the start, he just overwhelms her with his cock and sexual prowess. It's fun to watch Lindsay take this ride.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hellcats 11
Hellcats 11 

Release date: 7/19/2006
Reviewed on: 9/18/2006

Starring: Joey Silvera, Vixen, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Katsuni, Joachim Kessef, Sativa Rose, Mia Rose, Lefty Larue, Richard Kline, Jean-Claude Batiste, Tobi Pacific, Derrick Pierce, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Jazmine Leth, Ronnie Flipp, Jon Jon
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Review brief: Hellcats 11 has a lot going for it even before you put it in your DVD player. It's an Evil Angel release, Joey Silvera is directing and the cast includes some terrific young porn stars like Mia Rose. So my expectation level for this one was pretty high. While I was most interested to see Mia Rose and Vixen when I picked this one up, it was Sativa Rose who captured top scene honors for me. Her efforts to land an "A" in Mr. Doops class include letting the teacher have his way with her ass. Sativa just owns this scene from beginning to end. Her intensity level was high and her ass is just killer. Sativa Rose really is the complete package. My favorite "new" girl in porn, Mia Rose also turns in a nice performance. Again with Mia, what you see is what you get. All real, all the time. One of the highlights in this one for me is that Mia delivers a wonderful,sloppy,wet blow job. There's something I love when she spits on a cock......The scene also includes a nice dose of passionate kissing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica XXX 12
Erotica XXX 12 

Release date: 8/3/2006
Reviewed on: 9/11/2006

Starring: Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Rebeca Linares, Jenna Presley, Sasha Knox, Tia Tanaka, Lela Star
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: The next time you make a porn viewing decision, if you're looking for just a straight forward,b/g Gonzo, with very intense sex, you cannot go wrong with Erotica XXX 12. Here you have some of today's hottest girls (Lela Star,Sasha Knox,Jenna Presley)being intensely fucked by some of today's best porn studs (Manuel Ferrara,Mark Ashley). It really is that simple.... I've always believed that the guy is crucial to the scene, because some of the top flight men, like the gents featured here, fuck like pros and they stand a much better chance of inducing real orgasms than others who will remain nameless. And for me, a big part of successful porn is the girl getting off. This movie is good from beginning to end, but 2 of the scenes were actually some of the best b/g porn I've seen this year. In the opening pairing the intensity level clicks right up to high with Manuel Ferrara and Lela Star. Lela is a real newbie, but I've already seen her in 3 or 4 different movies where she just lets it go. Count this among her best performances.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens In Tight Jeans (Vouyer Media)
Teens In Tight Jeans (Vouyer Media) 

Release date: 5/15/2006
Reviewed on: 9/7/2006

Starring: Billy Glide, Brian Surewood, Erik Everhard, Sergio, Tommy Gunn, Tiger, Steven French, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Todd Driller, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Mike Hash, Steve James, Charlotte Stokely, Jenna Presley, Marco Banderas, Ava Rose, Vanessa Figueroa, Chloe Morgan, Samantha South, Sammy Cruz, Jessie Castro
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Todd Todd
Review brief: Teens In Tight Jeans from Vouyer Media features some of my favorite girls and I'll admit my expectations were high. Great concept. Jenna Presley,Charlotte Stokley, Chloe Morgan all looking fine in jeans and ready to fuck. But somewhere along the way the chemistry in almost all of the scenes was lost and the sex was just okay. Each of the scenes starts with a bit of play acting with the girls at home in jeans and usually planning to lure some unexpecting lucky guy or guys in for sex. All of the girls looked terrific and the play acting was actually kind of cute. But there were two major rad flags for me when it comes to the sex. Red flag number one is in the Jenna Presley scene. Jenna is one of my favorite girls and I've seen her in countless DVD's this year. When Jenna is really turned on and into the sex she squirts. She's paired here with Chloe Morgan and they take turns with Tommy Gunn and Sergio. While there were some nice moments, I was keeping an eye on Jenna and she never seemed to get going. Or get off. No squirting. Not a drop.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jo's Secret Video
Jo's Secret Video 

Release date: 6/13/2005
Reviewed on: 9/4/2006

Starring: Sasha, Katie, Jo, Louise, Vikki
Studio: Viv Thomas

Review brief: It's not too often that my porn viewing habits have taken me to a movie that is strictly lesbian sex, but based on a reference from ADT, I wanted to see some of the things Viv Thomas has been putting out, and now I see what the fuss is all about. "Jo's Secret Video" is refreshingly different from Gonzo porn. I couldn't live on this alone, but this is well done and a joy to watch. "Jo's Secret Video" chronicles the sexual adventures of a beautiful Budapest girl on holiday in London. Jo is stunningly gorgeous with an infectious smile and it's a joy to watch her in action in every scene. Damn, she even turned me on as I watched her strip off her clothes to take a bath in the early moments of the movie. Her ass is amazing. Even her accent is cute. As the beautiful Vikki video cams, we see Jo meet London girls and have sex with them. But it's during those sexual encounters that the magic of Viv Thomas takes over. Watch these girls kiss and kiss passionately for minutes at a time. Long,wet kisses. Watch as they gently lick and touch each other. Not a moment lost by Thomas.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big White Wet Butts 6
Big White Wet Butts 6 

Release date: 5/6/2006
Reviewed on: 9/3/2006

Starring: Mark Anthony, Charlie Mack, L.T., Mia Rose, Deep Threat, Hayley Jade, Page Morgan, Ava Rose, Lana Sky, Kylie Hayer
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Alright, I've been hooked on Mia Rose as of late and I couldn't resist watching another performance by her. "Big White Wet Butts 6" is one of her early scenes. This one was released in May and it proves again that she's the real deal. Other young girls have a period of adjustment before they get comfortable, others never do. Mia really hit the ground running in porn. She just seems to let the scene come to her. There's no over the top screaming, or hard to believe dirty talk. When she's getting turned on you can sense it and when she's getting ready for one of those beautiful, body wrenching orgasms that I love, you can almost feel it happening. Mia's scene here is just another nice example of her work. She eases into the scene but when she warms up it's all systems go. My only beef with this outing is that while Mia is riding hard in cowgirl and liking how it's feeling on her pussy, the camera remains focused on her ass and the cock going in and out. Don't get me wrong I love her ass, but when she's getting orgasmic I need to see the expressions on her beautiful face.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Fuck Holes 6
Teen Fuck Holes 6 

Release date: 8/28/2006
Reviewed on: 8/29/2006

Starring: Mia Rose, Crystal Clear, Lorena Sanchez, Addison Rose, Mandy Fox
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Teen Fuck Holes 6 is one of those much anticipated releases for the Summer of 2006. The anticipation is for a number of solid reasons, but the two prominent ones in my opinion, are the fact that it's something new from director Jake Malone and it contains a scene with Mia Rose. The premise here is to test the limits of some absolutely fine 18 and 19 year old girls like Addison Rose,Mandy Fox,Crystal Clear and Lorena Sanchez. Mia Rose is in another category, because when it comes to testing I'm not sure who's pushing who ? I won't delay the discussion on Mia. It's why I wanted to see the movie and I believe we're witnessing the early work of a major star. My take on this stunning 19 year old Alaska girl, is that she's just flat out real. She enjoys porn because she loves to fuck and the money's good too. She's paired here with Michael Stefano and John Strong and she eats these two seasoned pros for lunch. As they take turns with her she seems in total control. At one point she orders Strong to make her cum, saying "it's not about you, it's about me!!". Whoa. Holy shit that's hot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Cumming Of Age 5
Teens Cumming Of Age 5 

Release date: 7/10/2006
Reviewed on: 8/26/2006

Starring: Roxxxy Rush, Gwen Diamond, Chloe Morgan, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: Teens Cumming Of Age 5 for me is all about 3 of this year's top newbies, Addison Rose, Aubrey Addams and Chloe Morgan. That's the reason I got it and if you're motivation is the same you probably came away pretty unsatisfied. I did like the interviews that preceeded each scene. Hearing these girls talk about their sexual experiences and preferences was interesting. Addison,Aubrey and Chloe are all appealing in different ways. Chloe Morgan, in particular, has a shyness that suits her very well. The long legs and beautiful face certainly don't hurt either. The problem I had with this movie is that none of the 3 girls that I wanted to see really got into the sex. Gonzo porn works for me when the girls almost forget the camera is there and they get caught up in the sex. That never really happens here and everything seems very mechanical. I've seen these 3 come alive with different directors and different male talent but it doesn't happen this time out. Now if you're interested in Gwen Diamond or Roxxy Rush it's a different story.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 21
Fresh Meat 21 

Release date: 5/24/2006
Reviewed on: 8/23/2006

Starring: Mark Davis, Joey, Mr. Pete, Bob Terminator, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Steven French, Sydnee Capri, James Deen, Alicia Alighatti, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Chocky Ice, Adriana Alyse, Vioni
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Review brief: Evil Angel and John Leslie certainly give "Fresh Meat 21" a head start on a very positive review. Evil Angel is probably the standard setting Gonzo porn outfit and John Leslie has reached legendary status as a helluva porn director...Despite all of that, my main motivation for seeing this title was Sunny Lane. If you're not familiar with her, check out just about anything she's in. The girl gives 110 every time out. In Sunny Lane's scene she stumbles upon her husband Sascha having torrid sex with Adrianna Alyse in the upstairs bedroom. Of course, as in every porn movie, Sunny immediately joins the romp and what follows is a delicious threesome with red hot sex and an interesting twist at the end. I won't give it away, but I will say at first I was a little surprised and then very turned on as Sunny gets Sascha off despite the unexpected development. Great scene and Sunny, as usual, didn't disappoint. But it's another scene that steals the movie. Karina Kay, Alicia Alighatti and Mark Ashley easily deliver one of the hottest b/g/g outings I've seen this year.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Next Door, The (Combat Zone)
Girl Next Door, The (Combat Zone) 

Release date: 5/8/2006
Reviewed on: 8/23/2006

Starring: Tony T., Sergio, Lee Stone, Anthony Hardwood, Talon, Amy Ried, Justin Syder, Lorena Sanchez, Addison Rose, Samantha South, Eve Lopez, Piper Parker
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Dan Tana
Review brief: Combat Zone has arrived on the scene in 2006 and made a really solid impact with terrific Gonzo porn and "The Girl Next Door" is certainly one of their standout releases. Part of their winning formula is casting girls that are currently creating a buzz as hot newbies this year and this is another of the Combat DVD's that features one of the hottest new girls in the biz, Amy Reid. Amy's on the box cover and her scene is well worth the price of admission. Previous Combat Releases have featured Sasha Knox and Mia Rose and they've got a Sasha Grey release coming in September. If you're thinking about skipping right to the Amy Reid scene, DON'T DO IT. There's lots to see including fresh young talent like Lorena Sanchez,Piper Parker and Addison Rose. I definitely liked the scene with Sanchez and Parker double teaming Tony T. Piper Parker has that cute,girl next door look(thus the name of the movie I guess) and Lorena has an ample booty to go along with a very nice sexual energy. Watch for Piper here, looking very new to porn and glancing from time to time at the director for instruction.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 7
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 7 

Release date: 6/29/2006
Reviewed on: 8/16/2006

Starring: Shane Diesel, Crystal Clear, Mysti May, Aaralyn Barra, Lorena Sanchez, Sindee Jennings
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love, Tyler Scott
Review brief: Pretty simple premise here. Cute girls try to handle the huge cock of Shane Diesel. Fun to watch, but be warned,if you're a female porn viewer, this should come with an advisory not to attempt at home. Just the site of Mr. Diesel's penis would send most amateurs screaming into the night. The 7th installment in this series definitely has some highlights including the fresh, new talent of Lorena Sanchez and Crystal Clear. Both take on the big guy and both fare pretty well. If you like girls taking on big cocks, these scenes should work well for you....Then there's Mysti May. Many of you already know Mysti, who is becoming well known for lots of dirty talking and giggling during almost all of her scenes. If you like her style, and I do most of the time, this is a pretty hilarious romp. The comments she makes while trying to ride the Diesel are laugh out loud funny.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Home Wreckers (Combat Zone)
Home Wreckers (Combat Zone) 

Release date: 4/24/2006
Reviewed on: 8/15/2006

Starring: Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Mandy Foxx, Talon, Annette, Mia Rose, Lela Star, Peyton Lafferty, Mandy Fox, Sindee Jennings
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Johnny Boston
Review brief: "Home Wreckers" is one of the latest releases from Combat Zone. They've definitely found a spot on my porn radar screen with solid releases like "The Girl Next Door" and "Daddy's Little Princess".....And they're certainly not afraid to shell out a few bucks either. Sasha Knox,Mia Rose and Amy Reid have already appeared in Combat Zone titles and Sasha Grey, yes that Sasha Grey, is the covergirl for "Girl Next Door #2" due in September. "Home Wreckers" features two of the most strokeable newbies in porn today. Mia Rose and Lela Star. Both girls are paired with Mark Wood in their scenes here and both seem to thoroughly enjoy Mr. Wood's very busy cock. Gonzo fans see him quite regularly, but he's definitely a pro and I like the fact that the girls almost always seem to relax and get into the sex when he's involved. In the Lela Star scene, there's an interesting Q&A that reveals her breasts are real. Damn !! Add her to the list of absolutely amazing bodies in porn today. The highlight in this one comes very early.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director