Reviewers  > spetz

spetz's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Reviews
Boxcover for Where The Boys Aren't 14
Where The Boys Aren't 14 

Release date: 3/25/2002
Reviewed on: 4/13/2002

Starring: Taylor Hayes, Jenna Jameson, Dasha, Briana Banks, Chelsea Sinclaire
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Review brief: "Girl/girl? You watch lesbians?" Yes! I do! Watching girls having sex turns me on! Can't help it! "But what makes it so exciting?" These were the questions from someone who claims he had never seen a lesbian movie before. He said he disliked the idea of women having sex with women. I knew that one DVD could change his mind, so I showed him Jenna's latest girl/girl feature. I was right! After he saw it (at his own place) he called me and his only words were: Jesus that's hot! Hot! That's the one word that completely describes this new Jenna Jameson movie. Hot! Scorching! Flaming! Where the boy's aren't 14 is more than just a lesbian film. Not only is it a film with s'worlds cream de la cream of porn but the sex is also truly amazing. CHI CHI the director did an excellent job. His product has everything a porno needs. He didn't use any special tricks, not many different camera angles and most important of all: he was always on top of the sex- action. That really makes this movie so different from other films.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked One, The
Wicked One, The 

Release date: 9/28/2000
Reviewed on: 1/28/2002

Starring: Jill Kelly, Patricia Kennedy, Tom Byron, Peter North, Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi, Jenna Jameson, Tyffany Million
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Greg Steele, Brad Armstrong
Review brief: Okay let us assume that you (and your partner) never watched a porno. You finally decided to watch one but already your facing the next problem. In this wide range of porn-films, which film could be the ideal movie to get a taste of some real sexual excitement and which film would not shock him / her too much when watching other (beautiful) people having sex? From my own experience I would say: Dont look any further as you just found it. Wicked Pictures made a movie which is without doubt one of the best couples movies. The sex is first class, beautifully brought to you by two directors who know what you like to see and sex done by performers who love what they are doing: having sex! When you see this film for the very first time you will immediately notice the great editing done here as this production can absolutely compete with Penthouse and Playboy. (these soft-sex Mystique / Cameo series etc.) The music and sound are very good, so is the lighting: intensity and brightness are just right, not too little not too much.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jinx
Jinx 

Release date: 3/19/2001
Reviewed on: 1/13/2002

Starring: John Decker, Roxanne Hall, Nico Treasures, Caressa Savage, Alex Sanders, Colt Steele, Julie Rage, Jacklyn Lick, Jenna Jameson, Big T
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Review brief: "It aint easy being a hooker. Especially when youre drop dead gorgeous." When you read this first line on the back of the DVD, then you already know what the movie is about. The sexual adventures of a whore...in this case its Jenna Jameson. Shes the perfect hooker. Likes sex with boys and girls and is loyal towards her pimp. What is this movie really about? You tell me. So far after watching it at least 30 times I still cant quite follow the script! We see people fuck and talking about bad luck (title: Jinx)in a low budget film. Okay...skip low-budget as Jenna alone made more than the total cast of a standard porn- film. What I am referring to are the locations they used in this movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phantasm
Phantasm 

Release date: 11/12/2001
Reviewed on: 1/13/2002

Starring: Asia Carrera, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Steve Drake, Anna Malle, Selena, Jenna Jameson, Bridgette Monroe, Paisley Hunter, Goldie Star, Jerry Decker
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Bud Lee
Review brief: Phantasm? NOT my fantasy of a hot porn-film. From the Phantasm DVD Wickeds intro: The games people play Join Asia on an erotic journey to a nightclub unlike any youve ever experienced. All guests are captive until proving themselves worthy of the perverted pleasures that await them. No one can escape Jennas watchful eye as she oversees the proceedings with mouth watering glee. Phantasm its time to open... Your mind. Ahum When I read these lines on the back of any DVD, I get very suspicious. And again my instinct had not left me. After seen the DVD...heres my version! The staged sex that people direct... Join Asia on a boring sex-trip to a dungeon?, and a few awfully decorated rooms, none of these you would picture in your wildest dreams. All porn-stars are doing their job and seem to have no pleasure! Between the takes we see Jenna as a piece of eye-candy. After this so-called sex-quest, T.T. Boy and Asia have sex with Jenna, as part of their contract. Phantasm its time to...stop my player and play some other DVD...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Reality Sixty Nine (VR 69)
Virtual Reality Sixty Nine (VR 69) 

Release date: 12/12/2001
Reviewed on: 1/8/2002

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Nikki Tyler, Alex Sanders, Rebecca Lord, Jenna Jameson, China Lee, Kirsty Waay
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Review brief: What differentiates a standard porn flick from a masterpiece? Is it the performer(s)? No! Is it the director? Or perhaps the editor? Again no! What really makes the difference is the "chemistry". The so-called interaction between performers. That's mainly the reason why so many presumed masterpieces simply don't have "it". Want a perfect example of some excellent chemistry? Watch Jenna's girl/girl performance in "Virtual Reality 69". This scene will knock you (and your friend/girlfriend) of your feet! Why? Because what you see is two young girls who seem to know exactly what the other likes. As you already may have noticed is this has this particular film one of my favourite sex-scenes...but does it make VR-69 a masterpiece? Unfortunately the answer here is no. This movie offers you two really hot sex-scenes(both with Jenna involved) but the rest of the movie is gravy.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio

Director