Reviewers  > sonic

sonic's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 45 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Buttman At Nudes A Poppin' 10
Buttman At Nudes A Poppin' 10 

Release date: 3/2/2001
Reviewed on: 4/12/2001

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Angel, Kitty, John Stagliano, Zoey Chandler, Kennedy, Justice, Windy Leigh, Big John, Felecia Fox, Lexi L'Amour, Lacey Logan, Erika Steele, Kya Ray
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: Title: Buttman At Nudes A Poppin #10 Studio: Evil Angel Productions Produced by: Barry Brooks Directed by: John Buttman Stagliano Camera by: John Buttman Stagliano, Big John, Tricia Devereaux Genre: Stripping, Nude hardcore (Showing Pussy/Ass holes etc.) Performers: Adara Michaels, Teri Weigel, Tricia Devereaux more than 100 beautiful strippers from around the country...appearances by Ron Jeremy and Corey Feldman DVD Type: Single Sided Dual Layered (DVD-9) Themes: Strippers, Van Damme Spreads, Vagina exposure, Ass holes exposure, Wet pussy juice in the hole exposure, Ass cracks exposure, Natural tits, Some silicon breasts, Beauties, Pussy, Pussy, Pussy, Ass, Ass, Tits, Nipples, Clitoris (Should I keep going?) Time span of actual play: 2hrs & 20mins Extra Footage Special Features time span: 1hrs & 6mins & 41secs Date of production: 02/15/01 Extras: Full motion chapters, Bio of Tricia Devereaux, Bio of John Buttman Stagliano, Evil angel website addresses, Extra footage By Big John, Extra footage by Tricia, Extra footage by Buttman and another extra fo
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kiss, The (Wicked)
Kiss, The (Wicked) 

Release date: 2/24/2001
Reviewed on: 4/8/2001

Starring: Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Jake Steed, Mike Horner, Taboo, Sabrina, Jenna Jameson, Anna Amore, Nancy Vee, Danielle, Shannon Rush, Magnum, Staice
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Review brief: Title: The Kiss Studio: Wicked Directed & Edited by: Jim Enright Written by: Raven Touchstone Videography by: Frank Marino Produced by: J.B. Genre: Straight, Lesbian, Feature Performers: Jenna Jameson, Peter North, Staice, Shannon Rush, Nancy Vee, Sabrina, Anna Amore, Danielle, Taboo, Stephan St. Croix, Mike Horner, Magnum, Jake Steed, T.T. Boy, Tom Byron DVD Type: Single sided single layered Themes: Silicon boobs, Dildos, S&M play, Costumes, Condoms, Orgy, Good sex, Nice music Time: 1hr & 28mins Date of production: 09/06/95 Extras: AVN award winners and nominees, Photo Gallery, Behind the scenes photo gallery, Wicked web address, Company profile, Wicked casino (DVD- Rom), Four Trailers, Biography selection, Free speech, Full motion chapter menus Far generations ago, sex was considered evil if done improperly. If the lady got it in the ass, she would face a swift death. Man-eth and women-eth always did come up with ways to stimulate themselves-eth. One day Edgar was feeding his cows late night.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 9
Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 9 

Release date: 3/18/2001
Reviewed on: 4/4/2001

Starring: Bella, Betty Boobobitch, Katinka
Studio: Jake Steed Prod.

Review brief: Title: Little White Chicks Big Black Monster Dicks #9 Studio: Jake Steed Productions Creator: Jake Steed Genre: Gonzo, Interracial Performers: Katinka, Betty Boobobitch, Katlinka Cocktakerbitch, Freckle Face, Bella, Lexington Steele, Jake Steed, Byron Long, Unknown DVD Type: Single sided single layered Themes: Beauties, Young, Anal, 2 on 1, No condoms, Big black cocks, Facials, Solid fucking, No music Time: 1hr & 47mins & 10secs (Of good fucking!) Date of production: 05/01/00 Extras: Biography of chicks, Photo gallery, Full motion chapter selections, Trailer of Freaks, Whoes & Flows #1-17 & episodes clicks of Little White Chicks Big Black Monster Dicks series on same trailer Then, monsters were all over the village. Every female was locked in her home. Every male feared that they might lose their woman. The monsters never came back ever again. Then, months later, all the female villagers gave birth to black babies. Sonic Testament 12:0:99 Ahh the continuation to part #8 of LWCBBMD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mocha Mix 2
Mocha Mix 2 

Release date: 10/31/2000
Reviewed on: 4/2/2001

Starring: India, Bridgette, Patra, Faith Ann Moore, Simona, Loyla
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Title: Mocha Mix #2 Studio: Metro Creator: ??? Genre: Gonzo, Straight Performers: India, Bridgette, Patra, Faith Ann Moore, Simona, Loyla, Ian Daniels, Jake Steed DVD Type: Single sided single layered Themes: Black ass, lesbianism, peeing, solid fucking, toys, old timer, condoms, corny music, fake boobs Time: 1hr & 47mins & 10secs Date of production: 08/11/97; 03/12/98; 02/02/99; 04/21/99; 12/15/97; 04/20/99 (What the fuck are all these production dates about man?!? Is this a compilation?) Extras: HAHAHAHA!!! Please, dont make me laugh. Zero extras. Then man-eth learned how to create fire. Soon everyone started creating fire inside their own homes. The whole village burned down, for later on came a solution; lube, now the friction is toned down and the villagers can live and fuck happily ever after-eff Sonic Testament 12:0:99 How the fuck can I review a title that basically I have no idea who they are? Fucking Metro sucks ass when it comes to extras.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 8
Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 8 

Release date: 3/18/2001
Reviewed on: 4/2/2001

Starring: Petra, Camila, Catra, Molestky, Gina Youngkovic
Studio: Jake Steed Prod.

Review brief: Title: Little White Chicks Big Black Monster Dicks #8 Studio: Jake Steed Productions Creator: Jake Steed Genre: Gonzo, Interracial Performers: Kara, Molestky, Petra, Gina Youngkovic, Camilla, Lexington Steele, Jake Steed, Unknown DVD Type: Single sided single layered Themes: Big cocks, barely legal chicks, no condoms, beautiful euro chicks Time: 1hr & 47min & 50secs Production Date: 4/1/00 Extras: Full motion chapters, Single trailer that features Freaks, Whoes and Flows #1-17 and Little White Chicks Big Black Monster Dicks series, Photo gallery Then the poor chick-eth had a nightmare about big bad ugly monsters. It was the worst nightmare she ever had in her tight teen life. She dreamed that all of a sudden a big hand from under her bed grabbed her arm and made its way to her bed. Other hands followed as they grabbed her body and had her trapped from leaving her room. Then the big black dick-eth was in her mouth. Her parents heard noises but ignored them as the monsters in her room fucked her in many positions.
read the complete review
Boxcover for More Dirty Debutantes 54
More Dirty Debutantes 54 

Release date: 1/29/2001
Reviewed on: 4/1/2001

Starring: Lexi Eriksson, Ed Powers, Bridgette, Shawnee, Mercedes, Ray Swayze
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Ed Powers
Review brief: Title: More Dirty Debutantes #54 Studio: New Machine Creator: Ed Powers Genre: Gonzo, Amateur Performers: Bridgitte, Mercedes, Lexy Erickson, Shawnee, Ray Swazy, Ed Powers DVD Type: Single sided dual layered (DVD-9) Themes: Real sex, small dick, no condoms, natural boobs, anal sex, beauty (the chicks I mean, not Ed) Time: 2hrs & 18mins & 51secs Date of production: 6/18/96 Extras: Dirty picture gallery, Biography of Ed Powers, Transmission radio address, Six trailers, Full motion chapters Then a huge spirit-eth was seen. It was gliding on air. It was not a spirit at all, it was a man who saw 10,000 donuts that were not eaten, and so, his spirit was uplifted, as if he was gliding on air, seen by all the people in the village. He ate all the donuts, then fuck-eth the beauty females of the village. Later on, he became the first man on Earth, to make porn. Unfortunately, he never tried to tone up for the camera since he shot himself in the videos, and so we get Orca viewings. Sonic Testament 3:21:12 Ed Powers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for More Black Dirty Debutantes 21
More Black Dirty Debutantes 21 

Release date: 2/10/2001
Reviewed on: 3/19/2001

Starring: Ed Powers, Caramel, Star, Tiffany Biggs, Buttercup
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Ed Powers
Review brief: Title: Black Dirty Debutantes #21 Studio: New Machine Creator: Ed Powers Genre: Gonzo, Interracial, Amateur Performers: Tiffany Biggs, Starr, Caramel, Buttercup, Ed Powers DVD Type: Single sided dual layered (DVD-9) Themes: Black teenagers, real sex, first timers, no condoms Time: 2hr & 15mins of no rehearsed footage Production Date: 3/29/00 Extras: Photo gallery, FM radio station address, internet address, 6 trailers, Biography of Ed Powers The room was completely dark-eth. The white man-eth came all over his young black girlfriend, and she was coated with a gallon of semen. Then man-eth rested while his girlfriend got up to get a drink of water. When she came back, man-eth screamed like a little bitch for he thought he seen a ghost, but all along, it was his coated candy caramel girlfriend. -Sonic Testament 0:6.3 I love black ass; there is nothing more beautiful than a dark pussy, tagged along with a gorgeous dark crack.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman & Rocco Go To Montreal
Buttman & Rocco Go To Montreal 

Release date: 12/6/2000
Reviewed on: 2/28/2001

Starring: Jade, Judy, Tangerine, Trixxy, Abbraxa, Diamond Forever, Daisy Fox, Kimberly Franklin, Barbie Bell
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano, Rocco Siffredi
Review brief: Title: Buttman & Rocco Go To Montreal Studio: Evil Angel Directed & Written & Produced by: John Buttman Stagliano Genre: Gonzo Performers: Jade, Daisy Fox, Judy, Diamond Forever, Kimberly Franklin, Abbraxa & Trixy, Tangerine Dream, Barbie Belle, Rocco Siffredi, Mr.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussyman's International Butt Babes
Pussyman's International Butt Babes 

Release date: 2/10/2001
Reviewed on: 2/27/2001

Starring: Sana Fey, Kyle Stone, Dolly Golden, Envy, Maren Beautte, Nacho Vidal, Vivian Valentine, Layla Jade, Jerk Douglas, Tavalia Griffin, Kevin Long, David Pussyman Christopher, Sophie Evans, Maeva Exel, Kianna, Toni Ribas
Studio: Legend

Directed by: David Christopher
Review brief: Director: David Christopher Performers: Sana Fey, Dolly Golden, Sophie Evans, Layla Jade, Kianna, Vivian Valentine, Tavalia Griffin, Maeva Excel, Maren Beautte, Envy, Nacho Vidal, Kevin Long, Toni Ribas, Jerk Douglas, Kyle Stone, Pussyman (David Christopher) DVD Type: Single Sided Single Layered Themes: Some great asses, silicon breasts, foreign chicks, no condoms, dildo action Time: 120minutes Production Date: 1/24/00 & 1/25/00 Extras: Behind the scenes featurette, Photo gallery, Cast Biographies "Then man-eth, met chicks he never ever saw, for they came from other countries and he couldnt understand-eth them, for they speak a different language, but all was understood and communication went fine, once the penetration began-fth". -Sonic Testament 9:4.5 So you caught my review of Pussymans Tremendous Butt Babes and now we are here with another Pussyman butt production. Once again Pussyman and his girl, Sana Fey are talking about creating another production, this time with international butt babes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussyman's Tremendous Butt Babes
Pussyman's Tremendous Butt Babes 

Release date: 2/10/2001
Reviewed on: 2/21/2001

Starring: Sana Fey, Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Pat Myne, Azlea Antistia, Goldie, Nina, Tony Eveready, Ryan, Samantha, Tara, David Pussyman Christopher, Charlie Angel
Studio: Legend

Directed by: David Christopher
Review brief: Director: David Christopher Performers: Sana Fey, Nina, Charlie Angel, Azlea Antistia, Samantha, Goldie, Tara, Ryan, Kyle Stone, Pat Myne, Brian Surewood, Dave Hardman, Tony Eveready, Pussyman A.K.A. David Christopher DVD Type: Single sided single layered Themes: Some great asses, some silicon tits, some condoms noted Time: 90mins Production Date: 3/20/00 & 3/21/00 Extras: Behind the scenes featurette, large photo gallery, cast biographies, chapter selection, interactive menus, internet link And when man-eth, saw the backside of a beefy ass-eth chick-ff, he got hard, and when she turned around, for it was the first time he saw something strange, fake tits, for his dick went suddenly limp-eth, and it has nothing to do with Limp Bizkit. -Sonic Testament 3:1.8 Welcome to a pussy adventure with Pussyman and Sana Fey. Sana Fey is pussymans fiancÚ and they are getting ready to create another pussyman butt flick production.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes
Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes 

Release date: 12/20/2000
Reviewed on: 2/19/2001

Starring: Vanessa Chase, Joey Silvera, Rocco Siffredi, Stephanie, Guy DiSilva, Bruna, Eduardo, Sweety Pie, Sonja, Keiko, Kristi Lynn, Patrick Collins, Alexandrov, Raul, Rego
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: Directed & Written & Produced by: John Buttman Stagliano Performers: Krysti Lynn, Eduarda, Keiko, Sweetie Pie, Bruna, Stephanie, Rocco Siffredi, Joey Silvera, Alexandro, Guy Disilva, Rego, Raul and Sonja DVD Type: Dual Layered (DVD-9) Themes: Big bodacious asses, real tits, real sex, hot chics, amazing bodacious asses again :D Time: 2hrs and 20mins Production Date: 07/12/95 Extras: Motion Chapter Menu (beautiful menus!), Fetish Menu, Bio of Stagliano and Krysti Lynn, Photo gallery, Linear transfer (fucking flick from 95 looks clear!) I pray-eth, that when I see a bodacious ass like Krysti Lynn, and I hit that ass without authority and permission, and I get arrested, that I wont get the gas mask, or lethal injection, rather, having Krysti, sit on my face, and gladly I will suffocate and die a happy man- eth. -Sonic Testament 2:1.5 Okay, so I finished watching THEE hottest Gonzo DVD flick, Brazilian Butt Fest, and now what? Well, I have another fine ass of a spectacular DVD and its called Buttmans Big Butt Backdoor Babes. Do you see what is on the middle on t
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman & Rocco's Brazilian Butt Fest
Buttman & Rocco's Brazilian Butt Fest 

Release date: 2/3/2001
Reviewed on: 2/18/2001

Starring: Joey Silvera, Rocco Siffredi, Hatman, Isabella, Nacho Vidal, Samantha, Jazmine, Cassandra Wild, Bruna Barcelly, Fabio Scorpion
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano, Rocco Siffredi
Review brief: Performers: Cassandra Wild, Jazmine, Bruna Barcelly, Isabella, Samantha Santos, Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Joey Silvera, Fabio Scorpion, Hatman. DVD Type: Dual Layered (DVD-9) Themes: Big bodacious asses, real tits, real sex, hot chics, amazing bodacious asses again :D Time: 2hrs and 20mins of fucking hot sex! Production Date: 10/25/99 SHIT. SHIT. SHIT!!! Where do I begin to talk about the most amazing, powerful Gonzo title I have ever seen starting off this brand new year 2001? Adultdvdtalk of course! Man, what I have witnessed..I am stunned. If you love bodacious asses..and you call also yourself a Gonzo fan, please tell me you own this title! Otherwise...WHAT THE FUCK IS WRONG WITH YOU!!! :D:D Stagliano's latest Gonzo masterpiece has left me in awe since the very beginning in this real sex gem.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Witch's Tail, A
Witch's Tail, A 

Release date: 10/15/2000
Reviewed on: 2/7/2001

Starring: Asia Carrera, Alexandra Silk, Steve Hatcher, Julie Meadows, Chris Cannon, Cheyenne Silver, Anna Malle, Jon Dough, Rayveness, Joel Lawrence
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Bud Lee
Review brief: If you know my porn liking style, you should know by now how much I dislike porn DVD Feature Presentations. Occasionally once in a while a good one lands in my hands that I find captures my attention. I enjoyed Digital Playgrounds Conquest, and that title in my opinion holds the most historic most amazing lesbian scene in pornographic DVD history. I also enjoyed Adam & Eves Search For The Snow Leopard, that was pretty good. Anyway, I enjoyed Adam & Eves latest project, A Witchs Tail. So..."Lets get it on!" yells Mills Lane as he strokes his dick while watching my Witchs Tail DVD. :D From a distance you see a horse and a man on top of it. Hmm..from a distance, you see a man riding a horse, yeah, that sounds much better. A wounded soldier who was in a war, which I think I believe, was the south war.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ben Dover's Foxy Ladies
Ben Dover's Foxy Ladies 

Release date: 11/28/2000
Reviewed on: 2/5/2001

Starring: Steve Perry, Pascal White, Marino Pinafarina
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Perry, Steve
Review brief: After watching Sinthetic's Bunny Luv Bubblegum Fantasies DVD...I needed something to calm me down and cheer up my day..thats where Ben Dover and his buddies came into my DVD player and stormed up a British party! :D Man, what a fantastic DVD this turned out to be, better than what I expected. Foxy Ladies indeed is what they are minus one chic, which I admit, she's cute (she should let her hair grow much longer)...but she is too hairy for me, which it's a fetish for some out there. "OKAY let's get it on!!!" yells Judge Mills Lane as he strokes his dick while watching my Ben Dover DVD. :D The show kicks off with Crystal...the name is adorable right? It takes more than a name and more than words to describe how beautiful this Czech chic really is. She is just a makeup artist?!? I mean, she is supposed to be a hot model!!! Oh man, what a babe. Silicon free titties that will make your mouth thirst and quench.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Gum Fantasies (Sinthetic)
Bubble Gum Fantasies (Sinthetic) 

Release date: 1/5/2001
Reviewed on: 2/5/2001

Starring: Ian Daniels, Brittany Andrews, Dayton Rains, Bunny Luv
Studio: Sinthetic

Directed by: Andrew Drake
Review brief: I am so shocked on how awful this title from Sinthetic turned out to be. Of all my reviews that I have submitted to adultdvdtalk.com's database....and here I thought Above The Knee was the worst title I have ever seen. Rarely I give such low blow ratings to a porn title cause let's be honest, I'm easy to please. But then there are those titles that just absolutely makes no logical sense. Thats where I come in and chime and help make sure your foot won't step on a hot pile of dungeon shit. I give thanks to God for giving me a gift, the gift of good taste. I'm talking about whats the real deal, and it has nothing to do with Evander Holyfield. Enough blabbering sonic, start reviewing, and here goes. Let me point out a list of shit stains that were put on this disc: Shit Stain #1) First scene, Bunny Luv and Ian Daniels A.K.A. Shane McMahon. Ian penetrates her, while she just blows bubbles and she just, continues blowing bubbles. Where's Jake Steed when you need him? Shit Stain #2) A juicy layer change (disc skipping pause.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 4
Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 4 

Release date: 1/5/2001
Reviewed on: 1/29/2001

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Jake Steed, Lexington Steele, Mandingo, Gwen Summers, Angelique, Bridgette Kerkove, Mariah Wind
Studio: Jake Steed Prod.

Review brief: After watching Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 3...I couldn't help but wonder what the next edition has in store for my hormones. Afterall, I recognized this series for what it has and is, hot cute beautiful young white chicks. The majority of scenes, feature them in all their beautiful pretty face, hot bodied glory, and amazing private assets, that we men love sinking our teeth into. Let's get it on! Yells Judge Mills Lane, as he strokes his dick while watching the 4th installment of Jake Steed's Production. If you look from far, you see this cute young chick just swinging back and worth on a swing. She is laughing and just feeling that nice breeze under that pretty dress. But as always, there's gotta be a big bad evil lurking around, just ruining the day. Poor little girl, as Lexington Steele swings her hard and well, almost flew up at the sky and collide with a plane. Just kidding. ;) Paying attention? In the room..Lex and Gwen get it on.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 3
Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 3 

Release date: 1/5/2001
Reviewed on: 1/29/2001

Starring: Jake Steed, Kathy, Byron Long, Jasmine, Anastasia Blue, Bunny Luv, Javalia
Studio: Jake Steed Prod.

Review brief: Welcome to another review edition of my thoughts and opinion of another episode of the Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks series by Jake Steed. This time, the focus is on part 3 of the series. I am not even gonna start this review with trashin and bashin like my previous reviews of part 1 and 2...since it's all behind me now..and I guess there is no point. There there is no point in venting over the wacky MONSTER voices during the on going sexual action. I thought to myself, if the action continues to be this HOT..I can deal with it then. And boy the action is SO hot on Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 3!!! Jake Steed is taking a drive..perhaps it's time to give that old car of yours Jake, a carwash? Luckily up the road is a hot cute teen chic named Kathy holding up a cardboard sign in which it says that she washes cars, by herself, for a nice fee. Jake decides not too, but something is lurking in his mind.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Latin Pussy Adventures 7
Hot Latin Pussy Adventures 7 

Release date: 12/12/2000
Reviewed on: 12/31/2000

Starring: Gina, Dora, Sandra, Malena, Annamarie, Rena
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: There is nothing more beautiful than watching a hot latin chic moan in spanish to "please take it slowly and not so hard." Simply, you just cannot resist and you cum in your pants immediately, I know I did, I know Juan did. It all starts with Juan and his black comrades with fucking adventures in beautiful Columbia. The scenes are beautiful..nice landscapes..grass, trees..just out of that "doing the chics in a room with lots of lightning" like many porn out there in the market. Scene one starts out Juan and his black friend (his black friend, now this guy is pretty cool, quiet, hung, attractive and getting down to business, I like his style) spying on this spanish cutie from a distance. She is on her swing, swinging back and forth back and forth. To make things short..they go up to her and ask her questions. Juan lifts up her dress and we see that cute muff and she cracks up laughing. What a cutie..what a joy to see her having fun.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 2
Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 2 

Release date: 11/28/2000
Reviewed on: 12/27/2000

Starring: Jake Steed, Kristen, Byron Long, Ryan, Mariah, Lee, Kurious
Studio: Jake Steed Prod.

Review brief: Ladies and gentlemen, it gives me great pleasure to come back and give my thoughts on another fine adventure of the Donkey Kong Series. Oops, I mean, Little White Chics Big Black Monster Dicks. Class, today we are gonna discuss and quiz you on Jake Steed's 2nd production of this series. It all starts with a clip of the Blair Bitch Project. Wait a minute, it's the actual first scene! A white chick (Curious) running through the woods running away from some sort of evil. Who the hell is following her?!? What evil lies ahead that wants to fuck that pussy? I MEAN I mean, kill her in the woods. Somebody's up high on a tree. She's below. Guess whose up there? Yup, Curious George (Jake Steed). I told you he was a fucking monkey. NO JOKE, in this 2nd flick he bangs his chest like King Kong! I am not making this up. Let the fucking cumenth. He grabs her and she screams.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 1
Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 1 

Release date: 11/28/2000
Reviewed on: 12/24/2000

Starring: Jake Steed, Lexington Steele, Molina, Chante, Byron Long, Kyla, Blair Segal, Melody Love
Studio: Jake Steed Prod.

Directed by: A. Trublackman
Review brief: Ah, Little White Chicks Big Black Monster Dicks. Interracial Sex. Nothing like Lexington Steele shoving his baseball bat (dik) inside a white tight little pussy. But it's not all chics that can handle it well. It's also surprising that Lex can manage to keep it hard. Most huge black dicks look weak, and are weak when facing sexual intercourse. That's the price you pay for being over the average penis size. Jake Steed the producer, and the star. A black Curious George looking pornstar? Am I being harsh? Of course not Sonic, says those who are white and own such the volume gem #1 of his amazing fucking talent flick. Have you seen My Baby Got Back #18? There is a scene with Jake Steed and two black booty chics..and he is so blown away by their butts.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's European Vacation
Buttman's European Vacation 

Release date: 8/16/2000
Reviewed on: 12/20/2000

Starring: Deborah Wells, Rocco Siffredi, Christophe Clark, John Stagliano, Zara Whites, Sunny McKay, Veronica Doll, Philippe Soine, Joy Karins, Natalie Streb
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: Usually when I give in to Evil Angel I really dig it for the culos.(ass) Well..I like Buttman's work..he's a butt craver like myself. Nothing wrong with that..others crave for cumshots..others for hardcore anal sex..me? The buns. When I get a Buttman disc in my hands I have to prepare myself..I don't know what to expect..I start to think about bouncy asses on my screen. Buttman's European Vacation does not focus fully on that spectrum..you know, asses. Butt man the sex was hot! The first scene blew my socks off that I had to rewind search backwards to watch Rocco fuck the shit out of Silver inside that bathroom! What a freakin hot scene! What a beauty..and she got really banged by the Italian Bangin' Stalion Rocco. We get a pretty hot lesbian scene also in this flick and please pause it when she's bent over in doggystyle position and the other chic sticks the dildo up those cunt lips.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Ultimate Workout
Buttman's Ultimate Workout 

Release date: 6/5/2000
Reviewed on: 12/18/2000

Starring: Patricia Kennedy, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Randy Spears, Rocco Siffredi, Madison, John Stagliano, Darla Derriere, Zara, Bubba Brando, Talia James
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: It takes balls for a director to go out late night with his camera and take sexual footage from hot chics who are getting down and dirty. Mr. Stagliano almost got his ass killed for this type of stunt from a group of Gym Bodybuilding knuckle heads. Luckily one of the guys recognized him for his talent recording video abilities and so spared Stagliano the chance of getting hurt. And so our quest begins. This disc is pretty hot..okay..very hot! In one scene Patricia Kennedy is in mid air all thanks to a Bench Press machine! She's the bar bell! Do you have a picture in your head? Okay..one leg is on the Bench handle..and the other leg is held on the other. What you get is a juicy pussy in mid air that's dying to be banged vigoriously and hardly.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman At Nudes A Poppin' 9
Buttman At Nudes A Poppin' 9 

Release date: 12/1/2000
Reviewed on: 12/14/2000


Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: First of all..special thanks goes out to Trisha Devereaux and John Stagliano which allow us to give our thoughts and make porn lovers like us united and strong on a wonderful naughty online community known as Adultdvdtalk.com. Boy did I wait for Buttman At Nudes A Poppin 9 from Evil Angel! I was quite heart broken to hear that there was gonna be a delay. Well it was worth the wait. Reason? I needed a break from watching basic hardcore porn dvds..you know like Buttman In Budapest or Sean Michaels Up Your Ass, Timeless etc. I noticed something quite wonderful with this dvd. It's FUN! Truly enjoyable and boy what beautiful strippers..so many..so many spreads...so much pussy aroma in the air! I literally got a huge hard on during the first couple of minutes of watching this pleasureable experience and well done fantastic dvd.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 on 1 (Diabolic)
2 on 1 (Diabolic) 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 4/13/2000

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Genevieve, Lexington Steele, Karli, Leslie, Gary, Frank, Sandra, Christina, Monica, Csoky, Csilla
Studio: Diabolic

Review brief: No costumes, no fake breasts, just natural euro babes having 2 0n 1 hardcore sex!Studio: DiabolicDirected by: Vince VouyerPerformers: Genevieve, Christina, Sandra, Csilla, Monica, Karli, Lexington Steele, Vince Vouyer, Gary, Leslie, Csoky, FrankExtras and Worth mentioning:Date of production is 12/12/98Double Sided Single LayeredPhoto GalleryWebsite InfoOn side B: Trailers to: Debauchery 1,2,3 and 4. Lewd Conduct 1,2,3 and 4. Panochitas 1,2 and 3. Gangbang Auditions 1,2 and 3. 2 on 1 1,2 and 3. Down The HatchDiabolic Clothing (shows Diabolic merchandise, shirts, etc)Protect-O-Disc Keepcase (in other words, a bitch to remove the damn disc!) comes with a nice chapter insert mini-posterEntire Time On Disc Is 2hrs and 19min 40+secCover Art is 2 in 1, Meaning It Has Softcore Version Cover On One Side and Hardcore Version Cover On The Other SideBack of the dvd box quotes:6 All New Sex scenes, 6 Beautiful, Nasty, Cock-Hungry Sluts. Every scene is 3-way.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nightshift Nurses (VCA)
Nightshift Nurses (VCA) 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 4/13/2000

Starring: Peter North, Sheena Horne, Joey Silvera, Lois Ayres, Keisha, Bionca, Josey Duval, Lynn Francis, Dana Dylan, Steve Henessy, D.J. Cone, Siobhan Hunter, John Leslie
Studio: VCA

Directed by: John Leslie
Review brief: Theyre Just What The Doctor Ordered!Studio: VCADirected By: John LesliePerformers: Lois Ayres, Neisha, Sheena horne, Bionca, Lynn Francis, D.J. Cone, Dana Dylan, Peter North, Steve Henessy, John Leslie, Josey Duval, Siobhan Hunter, Joey SilveraExtras and Worth Mentioning:Full Motion Chapter MenuPhoto GalleryCast (you click on performer, and you see their sexual moment scene)Other Titles (other VCA Classic titles)Internet (address of studio site, other VCA formats)Contact (shows where to send your email comments, and names of the creative team of this disc)Single Sided Single LayeredProtect-O-Disc Keepcase (in other words, a bitch to remove the damn disc!) comes with a VCA catalogActual time on disc is 1hr 28min 04secProduction Year: 1986Dolby StereoDigitally RemasteredThe back of the DVD box quotes:During the day, most hospitals are teaming with the kind of action you seen on primetime TV. But at night, these seemingly peaceful and quiet hospitals are throbbing with a different kind of action altogether-the kind of action generated by the NIGHTSHIFT NURSES.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director