Reviewers  > Silent Jay

Silent Jay's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Reviews
Boxcover for Ole' In & Out, The
Ole' In & Out, The 

Release date: 8/26/2004
Reviewed on: 10/5/2004

Starring: Tyce Bune, Chris Charming, Haley, Lee Stone, Sacha, Miss Arroyo, Renee Pornero, Benjamin Bratt, Shayna Knight, Alex Divine, Tyla Wynn, Haley Paige
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Review brief: The Ole' In & OutStaring:Shayna KnightAlex DevineHaley PaigeRenee PorneroTyla WynnMiss ArroyoDirector:Dan DapperProducer:Mitchell SpinneliScene #1 - Alex Devine w/ Benjamin Brat & Chris CharmingHere We Have Short Haired Cutie Alex Wearing Fishnet Stockings and a Light Blue Bikini Set,In Her Pre-Scene Interview She Tells Us She's All Natural And Loves Anal Well We'll See If It's True As Chris & Ben Enter The Scene...The Positions/Acts We See Here: Double BJ, Face Fucking, Deepthroat, Fingering, Doggie Anal, Rimming, Cowgirl, DP, Spitting, ATM, Cowgirl Anal, RC Anal, Standing DP.Good Way To Start The Show, Everyone Was Into Eachother And There Was a Good Flow From Position To Position, Nice POP From Chris & Ben Landing Mostly on Tongue And Tits..Good Scene.Scene #2 - Haley w/ Tyce BuneHere We Have The Beautiful 22y/o Haley Sitting in An Empty Tub Dressed in Black Stockings, Black Thong And a Very Hot Mesh TopIn The Prescene Interview Comes Off As Sweet and Innocent But She's About To Show Us She's Anything But...The Positions/Acts We See Here: BJ, Gagging, Spitting, Anal/Vag Fingering,
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love 'Em Natural
I Love 'Em Natural 

Release date: 5/27/2004
Reviewed on: 8/14/2004

Starring: Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Jasmine Lynn, Ben English, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Corina Taylor, Tiffany Tease, Dana Vispoli, Katja Kassin
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Review brief: This Was My Second DVD From Acid Rain...Lets See How They DoI Love Em' NaturalStaring:Katsumi (Cover Girl)Katja KassinCorina TaylorJasmine LynnTiffany TeaseDana VespoliDirectorPaolo BananaProducerMitchell SpinneliScene #1 - Katja Kassin w/ Steve Holmes & Manuel FerraraHere We Have The Beautiful Girl From Germany Katja Dressed in a Light Blue Nighty w/ a Black Thong, Katja Has A Wonderful Ass that Gets Displayed During Her Tease Montauge. The Scene Begins With Katja Already Going Down on Manuel's Cock Meanwhile Steve is Watching From The Doorway But Then Decides We Wants To Join, He Heads Over And Starts Spanking and Fingering Her ASS And That's Just The Begining.The Positions/Acts We See Here: BJ, Double BJ, Reverse Cowgirl, RC Anal, RC DP, Cowgirl, Cowgirl DP, ATM, P2M, Doggy Anal.This Was a Fantastic Scene, Katja Was Looking Amazing and Everyone Was Really Into The Scene and That Came Off Really Well On Screen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bust My Hole
Bust My Hole 

Release date: 7/23/2004
Reviewed on: 8/5/2004

Starring: Tyce Bune, Alberto Rey, Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Ashley Blue, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Selena Silver, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks, Sally Rodeo
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Review brief: Before Watching This DVD I Was Very Unfamiliar With Acid Raid But I Did Notice That They Had Great Box Covers and Good Casting Anywho Lets Start The Show Bust My HoleStaring:Selena SilverJamie BrooksAshley BlueAlicia RhodesSally RodeoTaylor LynnDirectorBobby DamoneProducerMitchell SpinneliScene #1 - Selena Silver w/ Benjamin Bratt & Alberto ReyHere We Have The Beautiful Brunette From Austrailia Selena Silver (Who I Am a Huge Fan Of) Sitting on a Bed Dressed in a Red Leather Corset, Red Knee High Boots and a Black Thong Benjamin and Alberto Walk In and The Fun BeginsThe Positions We See Here: BJ, Double BJ, Doggy Anal, Reverse Cowgirl Anal, Mish Anal, Standing Doggy, DP, Cowgirl DPThis Scene Rocked Selena Always Gets Me Going With Her Energy and Those Eyes Oh Yeah and That Ass, Lots of Ass Slaping and Some Lite Choking Decent Popshot Everyone Was Really Into It, This a Definet Must For Any Selena Fan's Collection.Scene #2 - Alicia Rhodes w/ Benjamin BrattHere We Have The B.E.B (Busty English Blonde)Alicia Rhodes Lying on a Bed Dressed in Matching Black Underwear and Black Leather Boo
read the complete review
Boxcover for Selena Silver at Home
Selena Silver at Home 

Release date: 6/23/2004
Reviewed on: 6/29/2004

Starring: Selena Silver
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: When I First Heard This Was Coming Out I Was Very Excited For Two Reasons #1. I'm a Selena Silver Fan #2. I'm a Mtv Cribs Fan and This DVD Has The Perfect Blend of Those Two Elements. I Think Shot at Home Has a Real Good Idea and I Hope More Stars Participate The MovieWe Start Off With Selena Lying on the Floor Masturbating (Fingers Only)Talking Dirty to us in a Soft, Sentual Voice. Very Nice Camera Work Here Great Close-up on Selena It Ends With Selena Having a Orgasm What a Great Way To Start The Movie..We Cut To Selena Sitting Down Wearing Pink Pajama Bottoms and a White TankTop and Here She Giving Us an Introduction to Herself and Discusses Being Hesitant at First About Doing This New Series From Shot at Home Because It's a Very Personal Thing to Invite Someone Into Your Home But Then She Thought it and She Said Sure I Like To Be Upfront With The Fans So Here We Are Selena Silver at Home.The Living Room So We Start The Tour of The House in The Living Room and It's Amazing..Hardwood Floors, Large Windows, Nice Furniture and a Nice Bar Basicaly Everything My Pad is Not LOL.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director