Reviewers  > Scipio

Scipio's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 90 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Miss Strap On
Miss Strap On 

Release date: 2/9/2006
Reviewed on: 2/4/2008

Starring: Jenna Haze, Bella Starr, Sammie Rhodes, Samantha Ryan, Jade Starr, Valerie Vasquez, Tiffani Digivanni, Emilianna, Cody Milo, Lexi Tyler
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Daniel Dakota
Review brief: The video starts with what looks like all ten girls going at it, with dildoes attached to wrists, shins, thighs and occasionally, crotches. There's Jenna Haze giving a clear jelly dildo a POV blowjob and being fucked by the same dildo (what's the point? It's Dildo-Cam!) Pairs and trios of girls here and there, a stupid amount of dildo-sucking. Over time all of the girls do the same as Jenna did with the Dildo-POV sucking and fucking (no, it doesn't have more of a point the 5th time you see it.) They essentially go through the motions of sucking on a different dildo (with Dildo-Cam!), getting fucked by it, then sucking it again. We then see some standard-ish multi-girl lez action, then the next girl gets stalked by the marauding Dildo-Cam! and the cycle repeats itself. Oh, and there was some squirting.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Alexis, The
Private Life Of Alexis, The 

Release date: 12/12/2007
Reviewed on: 2/3/2008

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Alexis, Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Toni Ribas, Tiffany Rousso, Ram, Zafira, Csoky Ice, Lisa Rose, Alex Forte, Boroka Bolls, Sabrina Sweet, Jessica Girl, Mike Angelo, Leny Evil, Jenna Lovely
Studio: Private

Review brief: Alexis, obviously is the hot blonde on the boxcover. This being Private, none of the scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. This being a Private Life of... release, we have 2 DVDs with a various number of scenes on each. This disc features 5 on each DVD, which is a little low for this series as they used to often feature up to 10 scenes (or more) per disc. The scenes each have a little snippet of interview between them. The questions are presented as inter-titles, and Alexis' answers by a voice-over translator.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornochic 9: Sonya & Priscila
Pornochic 9: Sonya & Priscila 

Release date: 10/16/2005
Reviewed on: 1/28/2008

Starring: Charlie, Gary, Sonya, Jennifer, Angelika, Suzie, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., James Brossman, Thomas Stone, Neeo, Stacy Silver, Tristan Seagal, Lauro Giotto, Lucy Love, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Gina B., Jennifer S., Priscila Sol
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Review brief: Herve Bodilis is a director who was responsible for several of the better instalments of Hustler's Perfect Pink as well as god-knows-what else under their banner. He has also shot a number of European features for various companies. Some of the B-G penetration scenes in this film feature condoms, though they're so unobtrusive I had to go back and look for them in a couple of the scenes. Others don't feature them at all. (Notably Stacy Silver, Jennifer Stone. The feature is presented in 16:9, which will make those of you who have widescreen TVs smile.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Only In Your Dreams
Only In Your Dreams 

Release date: 12/11/2007
Reviewed on: 1/27/2008

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Shy Love, Brooke Haven, Rebeca Linares, Roxy Deville, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Review brief: Third Degree tends to make some good quality porn with high technical values. This one is no exception, and the feature is presented in 16:9, this will make those of you who have widescreen TVs smile. Only In Your Dreams is a piece of costume-themed porn. Essentially the girls wear the stripper-variety fantasy outfits or uniforms of a Policewoman, French Maid, Nurse, Schoolgirl and um, a generic black PVC dress. All scenes are 1-on-1 m/f. 3 scenes out of five feature anal. No condoms.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Story Of Virginie
Story Of Virginie 

Release date: 11/16/2007
Reviewed on: 1/27/2008

Starring: Yasmine, Sunny Green, Shanna Lynne, Roxy Panther, Regina Ice, Regina Moon, Lea Lazure, Virginie Caprice
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Review brief: The film is in French. It starts with Virginie talking to the camera, presumably recounting her story. I neither speak nor understand French, so I'm going to skip trying to figure out the story and concentrate on more prurient interests.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tits Ahoy 6 (3rd Degree)
Tits Ahoy 6 (3rd Degree) 

Release date: 10/18/2007
Reviewed on: 12/29/2007

Starring: John Strong, Kimberly Franklin, Mick Blue, Nikki Benz, Malezia, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Britney Stevens, Lichelle Marie
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: I was surprised in that I liked Malezia and Lachele's scenes the most, as I had never heard of either of these girls before I watched this disc. Not that Kimberly or Nikki's scenes were bad either though, and Britney's scene had good elements to it. Overall, more solid porn from 3rd Degree, and worth a purchase for big boob fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for A Capella
A Capella 

Release date: 9/5/2007
Reviewed on: 12/28/2007

Starring: Mika Tan, Rita Faltoyano, Daisy Marie, Nikki Benz, Marie Luv, Jenaveve Jolie, Holly Wellin, Kaiya Lynn, Alexis Love, Carli Banks, Renee Perez, Ginger Lea, Heather Vuur, Marlie Moore, Andie Valentino, Tiffany Sweet, Alana Langford, Jana Jordan, Lena Nicole
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Review brief: Some of the best Coffee-Table porn I've seen. Not exactly your usual hardcore but not quite softcore either.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 4
Cumstains 4 

Release date: 8/31/2004
Reviewed on: 11/10/2007

Starring: Sarah, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Sylvia, Patricia, Isabella, Niki Blond, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Mika Tan, Lucy, Elen, Alain Deloin, Stacey Sweet, Demi, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Ellen, Claudio Meloni, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Linda, Claudia Bella, Christina Bella, Brooklyn, Stefany, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Corina, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Roly Reeves, Stacy Silver, Nikki Montana, Luisa de Marco, Sascha, Ben English, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Sabrina Snow, Lara Stevens, Barbara Voice, Andy Brown, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Alex Divine, Drica Brasil, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Suzy Sparks, Sandra De Marco, Sarah Dark, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Teagan Presley, Lenny Power, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Naudia Rio, Mili Jay, Luisa Rosso, Electra Angels, Bibi Fox, Nadia Styles, Melissa Black, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Deby, Laiza, Hellen Matheus, Victor Lion, Nubia, Pietra, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Lucy Ann, Claudia Nero, Luigina, Claudia Adams, Haylee Bang, Nicole Brazzle, Simone Peach, Nikki Loren, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Simony Diamond, Janet Peron, Michela Sabbatini, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil, Patricia (latin ii), Nicole (Czech), Jennifer (Latin), Linda (Hungarian), Rudy (Czech), Naudia Nyce
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Review brief: Another cumshot comp. Better than a lot of other ocmpanies' stuff, but not the best of ZT's..
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 3
Cumstains 3 

Release date: 5/14/2004
Reviewed on: 11/6/2007

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Nico, John Strong, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alexa, Jon Dough, Alexis Taylor, Sophia, Angelica, Claudio, Envy, Byron Long, Charmane Star, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Lola, Darren James, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Raveness, Cherokee, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Sledge Hammer, Trinity, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Vivienne Laroche, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Friday, Mr. Pete, August, Jessica Fiorentino, Britney, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Nina Dolci, Estella, Mark Ashley, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Luisa de Marco, Alexis Malone, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Julie Robbins, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Laura Lion, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Barbara Summer, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Lee Ann, Tamira, Merlee, Penelope Flowers, Demi Cool, Jayna Woods, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Angel Dark, Clarissa May, Malicia Parker, Melissa Black, Luccia, Dana Vispoli, Heather Hunt, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter, Csoky Ice, Nikita (Czech), Tifany (hungary), Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary), Haley Paige, Cherry Poppens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Review brief: Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or so. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 2
Cumstains 2 

Release date: 2/6/2004
Reviewed on: 11/6/2007

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, David Perry, Rayveness, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Trinity, Nika, Sabrina Black, Nina Dolci, Avy Scott, Dieter Von Stain, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Dark Angel, Fallon Sommers, Laura Lion, Sarah Blue, Serena South, Shayna Knight, Vicky Vette, Sue Diamond, Hollie Stevens, Barbara Summer, Lucy Love, Tracy Kelly, Daria Glower, Sandra De Marco, Maria Sun, Shy Love, Sharka Blue, Joachim Kessef, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Review brief: This one again proudly boasts over 100 cum shots, though once again there are sadly no names of the performers, which sucks from the get-go as the lady riding reverse cowgirl is attractive and entirely new to me. (edit - Brianna Blaze)
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains
Cumstains 

Release date: 8/17/2003
Reviewed on: 11/6/2007

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Karen, Olivia del Rio, Jessica, Anita, Pat Myne, Carolyn Monroe, April, Kitty, Wesley, Jon Dough, Candi, Carmen, Kelly, Sophia, Charmane Star, Andreia, Jay Ashley, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Steve Holmes, Karina, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Carol, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Kianna, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Sabrine Maui, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Friday, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Morgana, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Elizabeth Del Mar, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxy Hart, Boo Dilicious, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Nautica Binx, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harley Davis, Rio Mariah, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Teoni, Karine, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Ava Devine, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Monaliza (Latin), Christian (Latin), Bianka, Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Review brief: This one proudly boasts over 100 cum shots though there are no names of the performers, or even any pre-cumshot sex for the first 20 minutes. Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or two. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
read the complete review
Boxcover for House Of Sin (Suze Randall)
House Of Sin (Suze Randall) 

Release date: 9/25/2006
Reviewed on: 12/9/2006

Starring: Cassie Young, Tory Lane, Lisa Daniels, Alektra Blue, Dragon Lily, Michelle May
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Holly Randall
Review brief: House of Sin Director:Big Bad Onxxx. Producer:Holly Randall. Extras: Bloopers: Alektra Blue has trouble with a few simple lines, over and over. Maybe the porn studios could invest in an autocue. Or maybe just some big sheets of cardboard and a few markers.. Strip Tease: Dragon Lily does a strip of sorts for the camera. Trailers: Lots of individual trailers - it seems to be nearly their whole catalogue: Undressed and Oversexed, Sinfully Sexy, Ladies In Lust, I Love Lanny, Dark Side, Three's Company, Addicted to Sex, Sophisticated Sluts. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our sites, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action and pretty girl stills in autorun format. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind when reading the overall DVD and scene ratings. None of these scenes feature condoms.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nut the Face
Nut the Face 

Release date: 10/18/2006
Reviewed on: 12/8/2006

Starring: Lauren Phoenix, Mia Rose, Tory Lane, Brandy Talore, Julia Bond, Amy Ried, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Riley Mason, Tia Tanaka, Lela Star, Lindsey Meadows, Micah Moore
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Nut the Face! #5 Director: It's a cumshot compilation! Extras: Photo Gallery: Featuring girls with penises in their mouths, and girls with semen on their faces and bodies! Web Trailer: New Sensations dot-com has stuff on it. Apparently. Company Info: It's an address. This is an extra? This is the first of Digital Sin's cumshot compilations I've reviewed. I was immediately impressed when the first scene came with full performer IDs and even the title of the disc it was taken from. Top marks to DS right there! It also shows that DS are willing to take a little more time and care with their product, and as an obvious bonus that so many other producers seem to miss, will help consumers buy more titles out of DS's back catalogue, to get the whole scenes. Unlike a lot of other cumshot comps, this one also features 30 seconds or so of fucking before the facial rather than just going from face blast to face blast.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Anal Assault 2
Latina Anal Assault 2 

Release date: 4/25/2006
Reviewed on: 12/8/2006

Starring: Alexis Amore, Kat, Jamie Elle, Havana Ginger
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Anton Slayer
Review brief: Latina Anal Assault Director:Anton Slayer. Extras: Trailers: One long video segment that includes trailers for: Home Schooled #3, Finally Legal #17, Bottomless #5, Popshot Access: It's the cumshots! Behind the Scenes: Alexis chats with a woman behind the camera about today's scenes. Then we see chats with Lucious Lopez, one of the guys clowing around in a swimming pool, Kat and Chanel, Hanana Ginger (she prefers to spit than swallow), Jamie Elle (she doesn't do g/g). More Adult Fun: A Metro ad showing off the wonders of DVD by showing off grainy footage from films like Wasteland and Zazel, followed by phone sex ads. Old, grainy ones! Slideshow: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind when reading the overall DVD and scene ratings. None of these scenes feature condoms. All feature Anal. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Latin Facials
Best of Latin Facials 

Release date: 12/9/2005
Reviewed on: 11/21/2006

Starring: Mary Jane, Melanie Jagger, Jennifer Luv, Kayla Marie, Eva Angelina
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Best of Latin Facials Extras: Photos: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Cream Pie for the Straight Girl #3, Big Black POV, Cream Pie for the Straight Guy #3, 65 Guy Creampie. I'm sensing a bit of a theme here... Devil's VOD: A Devil's Film web trailer, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind when reading the overall DVD and scene ratings. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. This disc, despite it's title is a pretty standard themed scene comp. You would be forgiven if you picked up this disc expecting it to be a cumshot compilation featuring latina and "she can pass as latina" porn girls, as that's also exactly what I thought it was going to be.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Cum Queens 3
Latina Cum Queens 3 

Release date: 4/8/2006
Reviewed on: 11/20/2006

Starring: Alex Sanders, Domino, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Kat, Anthony Hardwood, Layla Rivera, Talon, Havana Ginger, Marquetta Jewel, Nathaly Rosa
Studio: Excessive Entertainment

Directed by: Drew Rose
Review brief: Latina Cum Queens 3 Director:Drew Rose. Extras: Slide Show: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Breaking in the New Chick, Double the Pleasure, Fuck me Harder White Boy. There were some auto-playing trailers after I put the DVD in, but I didn't watch them. Put them where they're selectable! Sex Talk: A bunch of the usual hardcore phone sex ads... Internet: A short and crappy VCA web trailer, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind when reading the overall DVD and scene ratings. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. I reviewed part 1 of this series and enjoyed it. part 2, not so much.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexpose' 2: Nikki Benz
Sexpose' 2: Nikki Benz 

Release date: 9/19/2006
Reviewed on: 11/20/2006

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Rita Faltoyano, Mick Blue, Nikki Benz, Shy Love, Marco Banderas
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Spyder Jonez
Review brief: SeXpose' Volume 2: Nikki Benz Dir: Spider Jonez (aka Evan Seinfeld from Biohazard). Extras: Behind The Scenes: Some footage of the stills, first with Rita Faltoyano (much recycled from the second scene), then Nikki, um, more Nikki, more Nikki (with live sound and doing some b/g shots, Nikki and Shy Love hanging around (with no audio, then with). Trailers: Individual clips for: Deperate, Test Drive, Teradise Island, Collision Course.. Photo Gallery: A series of posed and hardcore stills in autorun form. Internet: 4 links that I assume are clickable if you're watching this on a computer - www.clubtera.com, www.teratrailers.com, www.terapatrickstore.com, www.vivid.com. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Soloerotica 8
Soloerotica 8  

Release date: 5/10/2006
Reviewed on: 11/12/2006

Starring: Fallon, Haley, Jassie, Felix Vicious, Jennifer Luv, Cassie Young, Tanya James, Lauren Phoenix, Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Melissa Lauren, Sarah Blake, Teagan Presley, Marie Luv, Randi Wright, Keri Sable, Paola Rey, Jasmine Byrne, Marlena, Kelly Kline
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Review brief: SOLOEROTICA 8: The Girls of INNOCENCE. Extras: Photo Gallery: Several minutes of high-quality stills in autorun form and www.michaelninn.com superimposed across them. Behind The Scenes: You thought the "Behind the Scenes" link would show some BTS material? Silly you. It links (again) to the exact same photo gallery. 20 beautiful women 20 stunning visualisations 20 individual experiences So reads the blurb to this disc. I've been reviewing a few Ninn Worx discs recently and quite enjoying them, though this one is a step back in hard-coreness from even the g/g work, as it's solo-only girl scenes. As such, I won't bother rating the scenes so much as talking about how the girls look and the atmosphere of the scene. Scene 1: Penny Flame. Penny is up front, and is wearing the exact same outfit as she did in Halle Vanderhyden's PURE Sapphic Liasions 3 on the same set, which also lets us know who directed this scene. I wonder if this will be the same footage as in the individual segment of that scene, or offcuts, or seperate footage.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Sapphic Liaisons 3
Pure Sapphic Liaisons 3 

Release date: 8/3/2006
Reviewed on: 11/7/2006

Starring: Tanya James, Kinzie Kenner, Charlie Laine, Amberlina, Bella Starr, Penny Flame, Jordan Fleiss, Kellemarie, Valerie Herrera, Bobbie Blair
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Halle Vanderhyden
Review brief: PURE Sapphic Liasons #3 Dir: Halle Vanderhyden. Extras: Behind The Scenes: Some heavily-stylised and edited footage of the girls getting photographed for the boxcover and promo "Pretty Girl" shots. Some of it is interesting to watch such as the little interview snippets, and the post-scene extraction of.. something from Tanya James' pussy. Photo Gallery: A series of high-quality hard and soft stills in autorun form. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind when reading the overall DVD and scene ratings. I've reviewed the first two volumes of this series in the past, and although this third installment is directed by Halle Vanderhyden rather than Michael Ninn, I'm expecting much the same again - gorgeous women made up to the nines, beautifully shot and with a touch more style than substance.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Unbridled Sapphic Liaisons 2
Unbridled Sapphic Liaisons 2 

Release date: 3/14/2006
Reviewed on: 10/30/2006

Starring: Mia Smiles, Anais, Brittney Skye, Jana Cova, Angel Cassidy, Georgia Adair, Michelle B., Sue Diamond, Marlena, Amy Ried
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Review brief: Unbridled Sapphic Liasons #2 Dir: Michael Ninn. Extras: Behind The Scenes: Some heavily-stylised and edited footage of the girls getting photographed for the boxcover and promo "Pretty Girl" shots. The girls look lovely, of course, but there's very little that's truly BTS. Some of it is interesting to watch such as the little interview snippets. Other parts of it are almost like the actual coffee-table porn of the title, well, except for the crew guys wandering around. Quite long. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form. 6mins. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black & White Done Right
Black & White Done Right 

Release date: 6/7/2006
Reviewed on: 10/29/2006

Starring: Alex Sanders, Jada Fire, Olivia O'Lovely, Ice La Fox, Amber Peach, Joe Friday, Carlton Banks, Victoria Allure, Nate Turner
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Astrux
Review brief: Black & White Done Right #1 Dir: "Astrux Entertainment". Extras: Behind The Scenes: The girls get made up and chat to the camera about what they're up to in their scenes today and what they've gotten up to lately. The interviewer tells each girl that the name of the movie (that none know before being asked) is Black and White, Done Right. I'm not sure if they're supposed to be excited by this revelation, but they generally seem to react to it with a "oh, okay." kind of attitude. There's also pretty girl pics being taken for each girl. You know, the usual stuff. Cumshots: Just a short popshot chapter to show the viewer where the blast markers go. Trailers: One long clip, showing the trailers for: Myne Fucked & Scurvy Girls. Adult Fun: The website ad, phone sex ads, etc, featuring 5th-generation-VHS-quality footage and sound. Yay. Slideshow: A series of posed and hardcore stills in autorun form.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dick In Me: P.O.V.
Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 

Release date: 3/17/2005
Reviewed on: 10/17/2006

Starring: Sean Michaels, Brooke, Lisa Marie, Leah Luv, Melissa Lauren, Destiny Summers
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Review brief: Black Dick in Me P.O.V. #1 Director: Sean Michaels. Extras: Bonus Scene: Reviewed at the end. Behind the Scenes: Brooke gets dressed for her scene and chats, Leah gets chatted up by Sean after their scene, Lisa Marie changes from her street clothes to her porn clothes. (factoid: Her nipples are pierced, but she isn't wearing the jewelry on the day of the scene.) She's 22 and has been doing movies for 2 years (though I've never heard of her). Cum Shot Recap: Available in Individual or Play All flavours. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res posed and action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Teen Fuck Holes, The Whore Next Door, Baker's Dozen 3, Firebush 2. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Lucky Fuck 3
1 Lucky Fuck 3 

Release date: 7/26/2006
Reviewed on: 10/7/2006

Starring: Ginger Lee, Lexi Belle, Aubrey Addams, Samantha South, Celina Cross, Isabele Ice, Lindsay Kay
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: One Lucky Fuck #3 Damn, I hate having to do this, but for a second time in a few weeks I have to say the following about a PXP title: DO NOT BUY THIS DVD!! Why? Well, let's just call it a pretty severe authoring problem. The picture throughout the entire feature is shown in a 16:9 ratio. What this means is that the picture is in a kind of "false widescreen" where the image is literally squashed down in the top and bottom of the screen. The result is a severely distorted picture, where all the action is stretched across the screen. Nope, it's not a problem with my player, since I tried it on 3 seperate players, and the Title screen and BTS are in the normal ratio, but put on the feature and it's all messed up. Now I did scan through the actual content, and it kinda looked okay, and the facials all looked big and goopy, but the damn thing is unwatchable.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow the Leader 3 (3rd Degree)
Swallow the Leader 3 (3rd Degree) 

Release date: 5/9/2006
Reviewed on: 10/7/2006

Starring: Mark Davis, Nadia Nyce, Mark Wood, Joey Ray, Mr. Pete, L.T., Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Marie Luv, Chris Streams, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Courtney Simpson, D Snoop
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: Swallow the Leader 3 Dir: Chris Streams. Extras: Behind the Scenes: They goof around on set, then the camera guy wanders around the closed-down/abandoned hospital that is used for Courtney Simpson's scene. She tells the screw that she's book-smart because she graduated high school with some kind of honours with a scholarship to somewhere or another that's not as good as some other place. Theres some discussion with Eva about wearing her glasses and why she can't wear them in scenes for some companies (they reflect the light, which kills the cable deals). Cumshot Loop: Cumshot recaps for each scene, basically. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in "step" form. Very high quality "pretty girl" and hardcore images. Trailers: One long video segment featuring trailers for: About Face 3, Finger Licking Good 3, Black Thai Affair, Cum Beggars 4. Audio Setup: Can't forget the now-standard 3D/ZT Spanish audio track! A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum on My Face 5 (Devil's Films)
Cum on My Face 5 (Devil's Films) 

Release date: 2/28/2006
Reviewed on: 10/7/2006

Starring: Renee Pornero, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Cum On My Face 5 (Devil's Film) Reviewed by scipio. Dir: It's a cumshot compilation, I don't think we need to credit a director, do we? An editor perhaps.. Extras: Trailers: Individually-selectable, the trailers on this disc are: Cum on My Hairy Pussy, Anal P.O.V. 6, Cream Pie for the Straight Guy 4 and 50 Guy Cream Pie 3. Devil's VOD:Well, it's a looping ad for Devil's Film Video On Demand. No surprises here. Photos: A series of stills in autorun form, mostly of the girls posing, post-cumshot all over their faces, though some look to be taken seconds before the cumshot. Not bad, though if you have the DVD, I'd wonder why you're looking at the stills..? As usual for my reviews of these cumshot compilations, I'm not going to bother trying to list, review and rate each scene individually. This one proudly boasts over 125 cum shots! in big letters, all over the place. I hope you're as excited as I am! This volume boasts 120 chapters in all, though there are no names of the performers, or even any pre-cumshot sex.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director