Reviewers  > Satchman

Satchman's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 57 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Rocky XXX
Rocky XXX 

Release date: 9/23/2011
Reviewed on: 8/15/2012

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Tyler Knight, Jack Lawrence, Anthony Rosano, Chastity Lynn, Andy San Dimas, Madison Ivy, Lily LaBeau
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Will Ryder
Review brief: I'm going to take a look at Rocky XXX from Will Ryder and company. And see his XXX take on this classic movie. Below is a brief breakdown of positions performed and my rating of each scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Birds Of Prey XXX: A Sinister Comixxx Parody
Birds Of Prey XXX: A Sinister Comixxx Parody 

Release date: 7/30/2012
Reviewed on: 8/14/2012

Starring: Tom Byron, Tommy Gunn, Lizzy Borden, Alec Knight, Alexis Texas, Kagney Linn Karter, Gracie Glam, Chanel Preston, Brooklyn Lee
Studio: Sinister Comixxx

Directed by: Sinister X
Review brief: Here in my latest review i take a look at the movie Birds of Prey from Sinister Comixxx there first release. If this is what i have to look forward to i can't wait to see what they come out with next. Below is a brief breakdown of positions performed and my rating of each scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Superman XXX: A Porn Parody
Superman XXX: A Porn Parody 

Release date: 1/24/2011
Reviewed on: 5/18/2012

Starring: Evan Stone, Eric Masterson, Ben English, Alec Knight, James Deen, Lexi Belle, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Andy San Dimas, Dick Chibbles, Ryan Driller, Zoe Voss
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Here i take a look at a very good superhero parody. Below is a brief breakdown of positions performed and my rating of each scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Elvis XXX: A Porn Parody
Elvis XXX: A Porn Parody 

Release date: 1/4/2011
Reviewed on: 5/18/2012

Starring: Ron Jeremy, Dale Dabone, Tyler Knight, Alec Knight, James Deen, Lexi Belle, Andy San Dimas, Jessica Bangkok, Asa Akira, Codi Carmichael, Jessi Palmer, J. Jay
Studio: Axel Braun Productions

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: I take a look at a very good parody from Axel Braun. Below is a brief breakdown of positions performed and my rating of each scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Porn
Super Porn 

Release date: 3/7/2012
Reviewed on: 5/18/2012

Starring: Tom Byron, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Lexi Belle, Asa Akira, Melanie Rios, Chanel Preston, Marco Rivera, Jessie Andrews
Studio: Pleasure Dynasty

Directed by: Howard Levine
Review brief: Here i take a look at Howard Levine's first time stepping behind the camera to direct his first movie. Below is a brief breakdown of positions performed and my rating of each scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nikki Jayne Experiment, The
Nikki Jayne Experiment, The 

Release date: 9/30/2008
Reviewed on: 8/31/2009

Starring: Evan Stone, Jerry, Mick Blue, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Alex Knight, Veronique Vega, Nikki Jayne, Meggan Mallone, Allyssa Hall
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: Here we get the first starring vehicle for the sexy hot Nikki Jayne for Vivid.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hanna's House
Hanna's House 

Release date: 7/8/2009
Reviewed on: 8/31/2009

Starring: Rayveness, Chris Johnson, Rocco Reed, Meggan Mallone, Hanna Hilton, Allyssa Hall
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: Here we get some hot girls having sex in the lovely Hanna Hilton's house.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Curvy Girls 4
Curvy Girls 4 

Release date: 8/4/2009
Reviewed on: 8/31/2009

Starring: Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Jenna Presley, Kagney Linn Karter, Gracie Glam
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Sam No
Review brief: If you're a fan of curvy girls having hot sex then this movie is for you. This movie has five hot sex scenes shot very well. The movie has great tease footage and all the girls looked fantastic.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Oil and Ass
Oil and Ass 

Release date: 6/2/2009
Reviewed on: 8/31/2009

Starring: Jada Fire, L.T., Alicia Tease, Sophia Castello, Charley Chase, Melrose Foxxx, Jayla Starr, Aletta Ocean, Angelina Stoli
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Review brief: Here we get lovely asses all oiled up and then banged real good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Shay Jordan: Slippage
Shay Jordan: Slippage 

Release date: 8/25/2009
Reviewed on: 8/31/2009

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Ben English, Daisy Marie, Nautica Thorn, Danny Mountain, Karina Kay, Priva, Shay Jordan, Johnny Sins, Jandi Lin, Nika Noire, Britney Amber
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Review brief: This movie is great if your a Shay Jordan fan as she is in three very hot scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jesse Jane: Breathe Me
Jesse Jane: Breathe Me 

Release date: 7/21/2009
Reviewed on: 8/30/2009

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Jesse Jane, Tanya James, Scott Nails, Danny Mountain, Veronika Raquel, Zeina Heart, Diamond Kitty
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Review brief: This movie is a good starring vehicle for Jesse Jane as she is in three scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Control 10
Control 10 

Release date: 1/26/2009
Reviewed on: 8/30/2009

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Scott Nails, Maya Hills, Alexis Texas, Cassandra Calogera, Priya Rai
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: This movie has some great sex in it with Jenna Haze leading the way.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gabriella Fox: Nude
Gabriella Fox: Nude 

Release date: 1/20/2009
Reviewed on: 8/30/2009

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Danny Mountain, Carmella Santiago, Asa Akira, Madison Ivy, Gabriella Fox, Capri Cavanni, Heather Vahn
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: This movie has a theme as each girl wears sexy torn shorts in each of there scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Angelina Armani: The Big Hit
Angelina Armani: The Big Hit 

Release date: 1/13/2009
Reviewed on: 8/30/2009

Starring: Evan Stone, Jerry, Mick Blue, Ben English, Scott Nails, Danny Mountain, Alexis Texas, Angelina Armani, Emy Reyes, Vanessa Leon
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Here we get a good starring vehicle for Angelina Armani as she is in three scenes. This was also her first movie released from Digital Playground.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sun Goddess Malibu
Sun Goddess Malibu 

Release date: 6/9/2009
Reviewed on: 8/29/2009

Starring: Teagan Presley, Gianna Lynn, Sasha Grey, Bree Olson
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Joshua
Review brief: Here we have a movie with a cast of beautiful ladies doing some sexy solo work and 4 girl orgy in some beautiful outdoor settings.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Johnny Loves Morgan
Johnny Loves Morgan 

Release date: 1/27/2009
Reviewed on: 2/14/2009

Starring: Reno, Mick Blue, Seth Dickens, Amber Rayne, J Mac, J-Mack, Eden Adams, Sara Siren, Morgan Dayne
Studio: Cezar Capone

Directed by: Bill Fisher
Review brief: Here we get a very good starring vehicle for the very hot Morgan Dayne. She is in all 5 scenes in the movie and in the bonus scene as well. So if your a Morgan fan than this is the movie for you.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stoya: Atomic Tease
Stoya: Atomic Tease 

Release date: 12/23/2008
Reviewed on: 12/28/2008

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Jenna Haze, Marie Luv, Scott Nails, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Tobi Pacific, Johnny Sins, Alexis Texas, Stoya, Madelyn Marie
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Review brief: In this starring vehicle for the loving Stoya we get to see her in three scenes. So if your a Stoya fan then this movie is for you.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sticky Sweet
Sticky Sweet 

Release date: 12/22/2008
Reviewed on: 12/28/2008

Starring: Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Kelly Summer, Cassandra Calogera, Madison Scott, Shawna Lenee, Asa Akira, Diamond Kitty, Johny Cuba
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: I liked the mix of girls in the cast. The Diamond Kitty solo scene needs to be seen to be believed. What she does with that dildo and her ass is awesome. The outfits and makeup were very sexy. The movie has some good tease footage in it. The audio and video were very good in the film.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 22
Jack's Teen America: Mission 22 

Release date: 12/16/2008
Reviewed on: 12/17/2008

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Tyler Durden, Teagan Presley, Scott Nails, Jenny Hendrix, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Adrianna Lynn
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Here in this movie we get to check out another adventure with that guy named Jack.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mrs. Conduct
Mrs. Conduct 

Release date: 12/9/2008
Reviewed on: 12/17/2008

Starring: Jerry, Rayveness, T.J. Cummings, Sky Taylor, Mick Blue, Darryl, James Deen, Darryl Hanah, Devon Lee, Kayla Synz, Johnny Sins, Sienna West
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Review brief: In this movie we get to check out some pretty hot milfs getting it on in some hot sex scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stoya: Sexy Hot
Stoya: Sexy Hot 

Release date: 12/2/2008
Reviewed on: 12/17/2008

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Lacey Love, Lyndsey Love, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Sasha Grey, Johnny Sins, Stoya, Dakoda Brookes
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Review brief: Here in this movie we get to check out the lovely Stoya who is most certainly sexy hot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Miami's Juiciest
Miami's Juiciest 

Release date: 10/7/2008
Reviewed on: 12/12/2008

Starring: Laurie, Bonnie, Emmy
Studio: Cezar Capone

Directed by: Dirty Sanchez
Review brief: This movie has three ladies who all have very nice and plump asses. All three scenes has strong sex in them. The movie has a lot of good tease footage in it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Freak 10: Katsuni
Sexual Freak 10: Katsuni 

Release date: 11/25/2008
Reviewed on: 12/12/2008

Starring: Jerry, Chris Charming, Ben English, Katsuni, Scott Nails, Lacie Heart, Micah Moore, Shay Jordan, Reena Sky
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Review brief: Here in this movie we get to check out the sexual freak side of the lovely Katsuni.
read the complete review
Boxcover for What an Ass 4
What an Ass 4 

Release date: 11/23/2006
Reviewed on: 12/12/2008

Starring: Lee Stone, Ian Scott, Mark Ashley, Mario Rossi, Jordan James, Cody Lane, Britney Stevens, Carmen Kinsley, Baby Jayne
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: In this movie we get to check out five girls with very nice asses.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard Candy 4
Hard Candy 4 

Release date: 11/24/2008
Reviewed on: 12/10/2008

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, James Deen, Zeina Heart, Gabriella Fox, Allyssa Hall, Heather Vahn, Jessie Alba
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: In this movie we get a very sexy cast of ladies in five very good scenes. This movie has the best scene to date of the very hot Gabriella Fox.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (48)

Category
Studio
Director