Reviewers  >  Ryder7  > Adam & Eve

Ryder7's Adam & Eve Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Reviews
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 10: Shayla Laveaux
Adam & Eve Signature Series 10: Shayla Laveaux 

Release date: 4/3/2004
Reviewed on: 11/8/2005

Starring: John Decker, Steve Hatcher, Alec Metro, Temptress, Julia Ann, Shayla LaVeaux, Rick Masters, T.J. Hart, Coral Sands, Joel Lawrence, Johnny Packwood, Angela Austin, Lezley Zen
Studio: Adam & Eve

Review brief: Starring: Joel Lawerence, Angela Austin, Steve Hatcher, Temptress, Julia Ann and more. Synopsis: 9 sex scene compilation featuring Shayla La Veaux. Various lesbian scenes included. One unfinished anal between Shayla and another woman...a few scenes kinda just petered out and didnt seem to finish. Comments: Someone told me to check this out cause Ms. La Veaux reminded him of the great Debi Diamond. I have someone to slap later on. Shayla is as far removed from Debi Diamond as could be. 1. Debi was VORACIOUS in her sex...I didnt get that here. 2. Debi ate cock and swallowed cum with abandon..again..not found here. Except for touching a load usually exploded on her belly, and then bringing her fingers to her lips, Shayla acts like cum is Kryptonite and it never gets in her mouth, shot on her face, nor does she give a nice suck or lick to a cock after it shoots. 3. Debi had REAL TITS. Seriously, if I knew the main starlette had fake tits I would have skipped this. Randy Spears is the sit in guy while Shayla intros each clip. She has sex with him at the end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 8: Mia Smiles
Adam & Eve Signature Series 8: Mia Smiles 

Release date: 12/10/2003
Reviewed on: 11/8/2005

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Dee, Monique DeMoan, Jack Hammer, Ginger Paige, Bridgette Kerkove, Joey Ray, Summer Storm, Flick Shagwell
Studio: Adam & Eve

Review brief: Synopsis: 9 scene compilation, Actually, the final one isnt even a compilation, its a sex scene between Mia and Chris Cannon who was sitting on the couch with her while she was introducing each segment. I cant name the various peformers cause there wasnt a listing I could find. Each scene runs beyween 8 to 14 minutes. Note: The box cover says 119 minutes, the run time is actually 124 minutes. Letterboxed in 1:85 non anamorphic I was totally bored with this one. I dunno...it had a hot thin asian girl which I can get into, but all of the scenes were lacking heat. Some scenes had the co-stars actually doing more than Mia. She doesnt get into her fucking at all.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 13: Lauren Phoenix
Adam & Eve Signature Series 13: Lauren Phoenix 

Release date: 10/2/2005
Reviewed on: 11/7/2005

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Cheyne Collins, Tre, Terri Summers, Carmen Luvana, Taylor Lynn, Lauren Phoenix, Summer Sweet
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Review brief: Compilation hosted by and starring Lauren Phoenix. Co-Stars: Carmen Luvana, Cheyne Collens, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Summer Sweet, Taylor Lynn, Teri Summers, Tre. Scenes: 9 Scenes plus a bonus scene ranging from 7 - 15 minutes each. (Total feature runtime is 117 minutes) Some have condoms some do not. Only one anal scene featuring Lauren, and the other anal is in the bonus section with Voodo giving a nice assfucking to Gwen Sumers. Each scene is hosted by Lauren whose appearance threw me off, cause in everything I have seen her in she is blonde. In the hosting segments, she has dark brown hair and it totally changes her face! I really thought this compilation would have had more than one scene where Lauren does anal but all we get is one. However, in ALL the segments, she demonstrates her talent and love for cocksucking and world class deep throating, as well as cum swallowing. Other than the first scene opening (a 5 person orgy), the rest of the segments are Lauren and another guy. Sometimes the guys are repeated.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Loads Of Fun (Adam & Eve)
Loads Of Fun (Adam & Eve) 

Release date: 3/10/2005
Reviewed on: 10/15/2005

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Steve Hatcher, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Anna Malle, Angelica Sin, Rich Handsome, Dale Dabone, Noname Jane, Bridgette Kerkove, Voodoo, Justine Romee, Candy Cotton, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Brett Rockman, Carmen Luvana, Aspen Stevens
Studio: Adam & Eve

Review brief: Synopsis: Artistically directed and well shot compilation featuring 9 vignettes of mostly hot as hell sucking and fucking. Scene 1: Stars Julie Meadows, Evan Stone & Chris Cannon Scene opens with Julie wearing a dominatrix harness and getting her pussy eaten by one guy while sucking the others cock. Soon she's sucking the other guys big cock while getting her asshole eaten. Julie then takes turns riding Chris & Evan in RC, until one of them picks her up and places her in a sex swing. Evan & Chris take turns fucking her pussy and asshole with their big dicks, while Julie moans in pleasure. She leaves the swing and the action heads to the floor where the guys fuck her DP style while she's in a RC position. Scene ends with them jerking their cocks off onto her tits and across her chest. She give each cock a nice little lick. Segment lasts about 19 minutes, generates some decent heat and as a plus, is shot on film.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornocopia (Adam & Eve)
Pornocopia (Adam & Eve) 

Release date: 8/6/2005
Reviewed on: 10/6/2005

Starring: Dani, Lars, Candi Apple, Keeani Lei, Hailey Young, Felicia Flint, Justin Max, Veronika Raquel, Tony Armanno, Little Diva
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ron Royster
Review brief: Pornocopia is a series of 5 vignettes + a bonus solo scene. Each vignette is titled. Goddess of the Bay: Starring Veronika Raquel & Justin Maxxx. This is clearly the best of the 5. This 21 minute fantasy starts out where our bay nymph is wandering thru an attractive setting of trees and water. She has (natural) medium size titties and a totally shaved meaty pussy..YUM! Our nymph goddess begins masturbating while every now and then licking the pussy juice off her fingers. Our Prince of the bay (Justin) shows up to assist in her endeavers. He licks and sucks her titties, eats and fingers her pussy and does what all men do to pussy...fucks that pussy! But before he does, our goddess returns his oral favors by giving some of her own. Its obvious she is enjoying licking and sucking his shaved cock and balls...I love when performers enjoy their work! She then straddles his hard cock, working it over with some cowgirl/reverse cowgirl positions, before he takes her from behind while they both stand.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Adam & Eve X

Available Filters

Category
Director