Reviewers  >  Ryder7  > Straight

Ryder7's Straight Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Reviews
Boxcover for Young Cream Pies 12
Young Cream Pies 12 

Release date: 7/24/2004
Reviewed on: 12/9/2005


Studio: New Machine

Review brief: What a MAJOR dissapointment! Featuring 6 scenes of crappy video compilations from the early to mid 90s (I'm guessing the dates from some of the mullet and goofy ass haircuts some of the males have.) Some "lo-lights".... Well, its called cream pies, which means the guys cum inside the girls...with the exception of one girl, we see poor pies with no cream. *Argh!!!!! My EYES!!!!!!!!! Seriously, if I had known Ed Powers was gonna be in this I would have SKIPPED this disc altogether! I dont know about real life..well I do if I judge how (I) have sex...and thats WITHOUT wearing my glasses..oh, and when I DO wear socks, they are nice WHITE SPORT SOCKS..not black dress socks! WTF????????? Another scene has some chick screwing her real life boyfriend... an overweight hispanic guy who just lays there cause his fat ass cant do too much..now I aint got nuthin against overweight people..I used to be 50 lbs over once myself..but I am sure I wouldnt want to be filmed while FAT and naked!..Too much realism for me..porn is supposed to about fantasy. All in all, much ado about nothing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tiny Chicks Sure Can Fuck
Tiny Chicks Sure Can Fuck 

Release date: 9/8/2005
Reviewed on: 12/1/2005

Starring: Chris Charming, Sascha, Roxy Jezel, Dani Woodward, Benjamin Bratt, Otto Bauer, Jenaveve Jolie, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Review brief: Finally a title that lives up to its name! This puts to shame anything I have seen from Red Light District! A gonzo-ish (hardcore sex) but with much hotter chicks who are into the fucking...and much better production value! Featuring 5 VERY HOT sex scenes, I had a hard time to keep from busting a nut! Female talent: Roxy/Jenaveve Jolie/Hillary Scott/Jasmine Burn & Dani Woodward...I havent seen these girls before, but they are among the most into it fucking, sucking and being fucked chicks I have come upon in a long time. They enjoy being fucked and the verbal nastiness is 100! The titties are nice, the pussies are shaved, and 3 out of 5 assholes get furiously fucked with no condoms! Each scene lasts between 21 - 25 minutes and features the hottest ass fucking, ass to mouth, blow job gagging, ass to pussy sex I havent seen displayed with such enthusiam in a long time...I said that already didnt I? With the exception of an auburn haired cutie, the girls are blond and brunette.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 10: Shayla Laveaux
Adam & Eve Signature Series 10: Shayla Laveaux 

Release date: 4/3/2004
Reviewed on: 11/8/2005

Starring: John Decker, Steve Hatcher, Alec Metro, Temptress, Julia Ann, Shayla LaVeaux, Rick Masters, T.J. Hart, Coral Sands, Joel Lawrence, Johnny Packwood, Angela Austin, Lezley Zen
Studio: Adam & Eve

Review brief: Starring: Joel Lawerence, Angela Austin, Steve Hatcher, Temptress, Julia Ann and more. Synopsis: 9 sex scene compilation featuring Shayla La Veaux. Various lesbian scenes included. One unfinished anal between Shayla and another woman...a few scenes kinda just petered out and didnt seem to finish. Comments: Someone told me to check this out cause Ms. La Veaux reminded him of the great Debi Diamond. I have someone to slap later on. Shayla is as far removed from Debi Diamond as could be. 1. Debi was VORACIOUS in her sex...I didnt get that here. 2. Debi ate cock and swallowed cum with abandon..again..not found here. Except for touching a load usually exploded on her belly, and then bringing her fingers to her lips, Shayla acts like cum is Kryptonite and it never gets in her mouth, shot on her face, nor does she give a nice suck or lick to a cock after it shoots. 3. Debi had REAL TITS. Seriously, if I knew the main starlette had fake tits I would have skipped this. Randy Spears is the sit in guy while Shayla intros each clip. She has sex with him at the end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 8: Mia Smiles
Adam & Eve Signature Series 8: Mia Smiles 

Release date: 12/10/2003
Reviewed on: 11/8/2005

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Dee, Monique DeMoan, Jack Hammer, Ginger Paige, Bridgette Kerkove, Joey Ray, Summer Storm, Flick Shagwell
Studio: Adam & Eve

Review brief: Synopsis: 9 scene compilation, Actually, the final one isnt even a compilation, its a sex scene between Mia and Chris Cannon who was sitting on the couch with her while she was introducing each segment. I cant name the various peformers cause there wasnt a listing I could find. Each scene runs beyween 8 to 14 minutes. Note: The box cover says 119 minutes, the run time is actually 124 minutes. Letterboxed in 1:85 non anamorphic I was totally bored with this one. I dunno...it had a hot thin asian girl which I can get into, but all of the scenes were lacking heat. Some scenes had the co-stars actually doing more than Mia. She doesnt get into her fucking at all.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director