Reviewers  > Ryder7

Ryder7's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 32 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Glory Holes Of Las Vegas
Glory Holes Of Las Vegas 

Release date: 8/9/2005
Reviewed on: 12/21/2005

Starring: Andy Hunter, Steven Richards, Dillon Press, Jason Ridge, Nick Capra, Andrew Adams, Bo Knight, Mario Cruz, Rik Jammer
Studio: Oh Man

Directed by: Bruno Riccelli
Review brief: Synopsis: A guy is seated at a table writing his thoughts in a journal regarding his adventures in seeking out glory holes in Las Vegas. Might be worth a rental if all the Kristen Bjorn & Falcon titles are on long wait... 6/10 rating We get 12 scenes (125 minutes) of okay to decent sex scenes with various buff guys. The sex ranges from glory hole sucking to a differnt rooms/setups where the full sucky/fucky takes place. The nasty talk is present but not in all scenes. There's alot of ball sucking & ass rimming which is decent. One guy takes his cock and shoves it up his own ass and fucks himself. The negative: Too much doggie and not enough missionary. After every scene there is also too much Las Vegas shots...we get it, you're in Vegas and it looks cool at night. Theres also a scene with multi glory holes and various guys that goes nowhere. Nobody cums and nobody fucks. The scene just ends and we get another "Vegas shot" of our guy taking a Gondola boat ride. There's also a scene where a guy plays a priest taking a confession of another man..the confessional is a glory hole.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Trouser Treats
Trouser Treats 

Release date: 5/22/2004
Reviewed on: 12/21/2005


Studio: Man's Best

Review brief: Synopsis: A bunch of polish guys (non english and they looked Polish) pretend to be architects and business men surveying the woods on where to put a building (I guess) Wow..pathetic...looks like its from the 80s with the clothing style. What we have here is BAD PRODUCT once again from Arena. Two guys fuck and suck in an outhouse. Camera angles are terrible. Video and sound is horrendous. After their romp, they head to some battered building and meet up with a few more guys in bad clothes. They all then have sex while techno music plays.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Backside Boys
Backside Boys 

Release date: 5/24/2005
Reviewed on: 12/21/2005

Starring: Bob, Rock, Jack, Felipe, Victor, Rodrigo, Alexandre, Diego
Studio: South American Pictures

Review brief: Lo-Down: Another Arena title..and what does that mean? Lame mechanical sex with half hard dicks. Non English..no subtitles. Brazilian or Italian guys. This one really pushes the boundaries of bad product. Running at about 118 minutes, all we get are 4 sex scenes stretched to endurance of patience levels. Nothing original.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Romans and Gladiators
Romans and Gladiators 

Release date: 9/30/2005
Reviewed on: 12/21/2005


Studio: South American Pictures

Review brief: Another "Arena Title" (This company is lamo) Synopsis: Guy is sitting in his room when all of a sudden a book magically appears on a table. He walks over to the book, opens it and sees a photo of 2 guys kissing. The photo comes alive in the pages and the scene transfers to the guys in the book. This happens 4 tiresome times in about 84 minutes. The last sex scene has one of the people from the book materialize in the guys room, and they then proceed to have the same lame mechanical sex that we seen in the previous 3 segments. Cocks can barely maintain full erection in all the segments. This also had many spots where the disc had minor pixelation. The dvd had zero scratches on it so I guess its a cheap dvd authoring company.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stripped Naked
Stripped Naked 

Release date: 3/16/2004
Reviewed on: 12/21/2005


Studio: South American Pictures

Review brief: Lo-Down: 14 sex scenes...actually 7 with the same guys; just stretched out to 14 in the Menu section. 112 minutes. A non English presentation with no subtitles. The guys seemed to be either Brazilian or Italian. No setups or situations..just cheaply produced porn by someone who bought a consumer video camera. Guys walk into camera focus and proceed to suck, and try to shove flacid dicks into man ass. *Yawn The sex was ALL mechanical and lame. Nobody enjoyed anything. They just went thru the motions. Not one cock was able to maintain a full erection. In many spots the disc had minor pixelation. The dvd had zero scratches on it so I guess its a cheap dvd authoring company.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Can You Be a Pornstar? 5 & 6
Can You Be a Pornstar? 5 & 6 

Release date: 1/2/2005
Reviewed on: 12/14/2005

Starring: Henri Pachard, Ginger Lynn, Amber Lynn, Tabitha Stevens, Bree, Teri Weigel, Brooke, Cloe, Roman, Isabella Camille, Jassie, Mary Carey, Sabrina Snow, Kris Slater, Brianna Blaze, Betty Sue, Autumn Austin, Corina Taylor, Jack Lawrence, Mario Rossi, Billy Tyler, Dr. Ava Cadell
Studio: Hustler

Review brief: I wrote a review for this but it doesnt seem to have gone thru, so here is another...which is more detailed anyway. Taking the concept from Reality Tv and transfering it to the world of porn sounds like a good idea on paper...and in theory it should make for some crazy entertainment right? Wrong..especially if the company involved is Hustler. Oh how the mighty have fallen over the years. This is 2 programs on one disc. Both run about 80 minutes each. The first was unacceptable as the sex doesnt happen until the 52 minute mark! The sex begins about 10 minutes into the second program. The sex is lame and snore inducing..not even worth detail. This is supposedly about putting the starlets thru their sexual paces having them do games, as well as fuck and suck in order for them to win a talent contract and $100,000.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slumber Party 18 (Shane's World)
Slumber Party 18 (Shane's World) 

Release date: 5/3/2004
Reviewed on: 12/13/2005

Starring: Natasha, Kaylynn, Belladonna, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Jana Cova
Studio: Shane's World

Review brief: Featuring: Bella Donna/Monica Sweetheart/Jana/Jenna Haze/Natasha, Kaylynn....introducing Josie Lynn. (A Shane's World Production) All Girl I had high hopes for this. One major reason was Bella Donna; the other was the really cute girls. I dont usually go for all girl only porn, but this one seemed like it had potential... Sadly, as is more often in porn then not, I was let down. There's nothing terrible about this, but there is nothing that stands out either. Its no differnt than any other average run of the mill girl/girl stuff. Bella hardly gets nasty here, and the sex is just "so-so" The majority of the sex is pairs..there isnt any great lesbo orgy blow-out. There is a boring sequence in a rented out bowling alley as well. Extras: Porn Stars at home: Kaylynn.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Cream Pies 12
Young Cream Pies 12 

Release date: 7/24/2004
Reviewed on: 12/9/2005


Studio: New Machine

Review brief: What a MAJOR dissapointment! Featuring 6 scenes of crappy video compilations from the early to mid 90s (I'm guessing the dates from some of the mullet and goofy ass haircuts some of the males have.) Some "lo-lights".... Well, its called cream pies, which means the guys cum inside the girls...with the exception of one girl, we see poor pies with no cream. *Argh!!!!! My EYES!!!!!!!!! Seriously, if I had known Ed Powers was gonna be in this I would have SKIPPED this disc altogether! I dont know about real life..well I do if I judge how (I) have sex...and thats WITHOUT wearing my glasses..oh, and when I DO wear socks, they are nice WHITE SPORT SOCKS..not black dress socks! WTF????????? Another scene has some chick screwing her real life boyfriend... an overweight hispanic guy who just lays there cause his fat ass cant do too much..now I aint got nuthin against overweight people..I used to be 50 lbs over once myself..but I am sure I wouldnt want to be filmed while FAT and naked!..Too much realism for me..porn is supposed to about fantasy. All in all, much ado about nothing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 9
Young Tight Latinas 9 

Release date: 9/26/2005
Reviewed on: 12/5/2005

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Dulce, Brad Baldwin, Tee Real, Marcos Leon, Tim Von Swine, Carmen Sancha, Nikki Nievez, Marquetta Jewel, Neveah
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Review brief: I had a much longer review but when I tried to Edit it, it got lost. I just cant rewrite everything again over a flick I didnt care for...but I will try.. Featuring 5 scenes...2 with no ass fucking, all girls except one were shaved...the one who wasnt was unkempt hairy and not trimmed at all.. I didnt care for this..or Red Light at all. The girls are kinda "meh" in the body department. And seeing chicks with black and blues on their thighs, not to mention one with an angry ass pimple on her butt cheek didnt bode well for my stroking session. At one point a guy actually tells a girl to work on her cum swallowing skills!...another scene has a guy shoving his ugly ass big toe into a girls mouth..*gack....yet another has some guy who looks like he just got out of prison laugh when one chick swallows his cum..."she actually swallowed it!" he said...
read the complete review
Boxcover for POP 4: The Beauty Of The Blowjob
POP 4: The Beauty Of The Blowjob 

Release date: 11/21/2005
Reviewed on: 12/5/2005

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Wanda Curtis, Niki Blond, Nikita Denise, Terri Summers, Sharon Wild, Phoenix Ray, Tiffany Hopkins, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Jodie Moore, Angel Cassidy, Michelle Michaels, Penny Flame, Kenzie Ryan, Erica Vachs, Monica Daniels, Tory Lane, Taryn Thomas
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Review brief: Synopsis: An insipid attempt at artistically showing the eroticism of the blow-job. This being the 3rd Ninn flick I have seen, I can confidently state he is an Andrew Blake wanna-be... a poser in the land of artistic porn. Seriously, stick with Andrew Blake movies if you are looking for the artistic mixed with the erotic. I checked this out hoping there would be at least one or two quality blowjobs in a movie that features 21 scenes of nothing but cocksucking.. Note: The box says 20 scenes, and we also get some pussy eating in scene 17 which made no sense in a movie about blowjobs. Nothing erotic to be found here. What Ninn does is dress up the women and make them look pretty while sucking cock in romanticised backdrops...it doesnt work. Some scenes are poorly edited, 3 or 4 scenes have the guy dumping his load on tits.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tiny Chicks Sure Can Fuck
Tiny Chicks Sure Can Fuck 

Release date: 9/8/2005
Reviewed on: 12/1/2005

Starring: Chris Charming, Sascha, Roxy Jezel, Dani Woodward, Benjamin Bratt, Otto Bauer, Jenaveve Jolie, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Review brief: Finally a title that lives up to its name! This puts to shame anything I have seen from Red Light District! A gonzo-ish (hardcore sex) but with much hotter chicks who are into the fucking...and much better production value! Featuring 5 VERY HOT sex scenes, I had a hard time to keep from busting a nut! Female talent: Roxy/Jenaveve Jolie/Hillary Scott/Jasmine Burn & Dani Woodward...I havent seen these girls before, but they are among the most into it fucking, sucking and being fucked chicks I have come upon in a long time. They enjoy being fucked and the verbal nastiness is 100! The titties are nice, the pussies are shaved, and 3 out of 5 assholes get furiously fucked with no condoms! Each scene lasts between 21 - 25 minutes and features the hottest ass fucking, ass to mouth, blow job gagging, ass to pussy sex I havent seen displayed with such enthusiam in a long time...I said that already didnt I? With the exception of an auburn haired cutie, the girls are blond and brunette.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Slammin' Sex Addicts
Ass Slammin' Sex Addicts 

Release date: 11/6/2005
Reviewed on: 12/1/2005

Starring: Randy Mixer, Sparky O'toole, Ryan Yeager, Danny Sommers, Ty Jones, Blake McDonald, RA Richards, Pierce Daniels, Tad Garrett, Johnny Dawes, J.D. Slater, Brad Mason, Jeff Tracey, Les Stine, Paul Monroe, Tony Madison
Studio: Tool Factory

Review brief: Short and not so sweet... ...A compilation of scenes from "HIS VIDEOs" past releases featuring stuff from the 70s, 80s & 90s. Released by the "Tool Factory," I wonder if a "tool" put this crap together. Touting 4 hours of gay ass slamin, this was nothing more than terribly edited, no heat, and overall worthless sex scenes...15 in all. Not one scene was worth a damn.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 10: Shayla Laveaux
Adam & Eve Signature Series 10: Shayla Laveaux 

Release date: 4/3/2004
Reviewed on: 11/8/2005

Starring: John Decker, Steve Hatcher, Alec Metro, Temptress, Julia Ann, Shayla LaVeaux, Rick Masters, T.J. Hart, Coral Sands, Joel Lawrence, Johnny Packwood, Angela Austin, Lezley Zen
Studio: Adam & Eve

Review brief: Starring: Joel Lawerence, Angela Austin, Steve Hatcher, Temptress, Julia Ann and more. Synopsis: 9 sex scene compilation featuring Shayla La Veaux. Various lesbian scenes included. One unfinished anal between Shayla and another woman...a few scenes kinda just petered out and didnt seem to finish. Comments: Someone told me to check this out cause Ms. La Veaux reminded him of the great Debi Diamond. I have someone to slap later on. Shayla is as far removed from Debi Diamond as could be. 1. Debi was VORACIOUS in her sex...I didnt get that here. 2. Debi ate cock and swallowed cum with abandon..again..not found here. Except for touching a load usually exploded on her belly, and then bringing her fingers to her lips, Shayla acts like cum is Kryptonite and it never gets in her mouth, shot on her face, nor does she give a nice suck or lick to a cock after it shoots. 3. Debi had REAL TITS. Seriously, if I knew the main starlette had fake tits I would have skipped this. Randy Spears is the sit in guy while Shayla intros each clip. She has sex with him at the end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 8: Mia Smiles
Adam & Eve Signature Series 8: Mia Smiles 

Release date: 12/10/2003
Reviewed on: 11/8/2005

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Dee, Monique DeMoan, Jack Hammer, Ginger Paige, Bridgette Kerkove, Joey Ray, Summer Storm, Flick Shagwell
Studio: Adam & Eve

Review brief: Synopsis: 9 scene compilation, Actually, the final one isnt even a compilation, its a sex scene between Mia and Chris Cannon who was sitting on the couch with her while she was introducing each segment. I cant name the various peformers cause there wasnt a listing I could find. Each scene runs beyween 8 to 14 minutes. Note: The box cover says 119 minutes, the run time is actually 124 minutes. Letterboxed in 1:85 non anamorphic I was totally bored with this one. I dunno...it had a hot thin asian girl which I can get into, but all of the scenes were lacking heat. Some scenes had the co-stars actually doing more than Mia. She doesnt get into her fucking at all.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 13: Lauren Phoenix
Adam & Eve Signature Series 13: Lauren Phoenix 

Release date: 10/2/2005
Reviewed on: 11/7/2005

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Cheyne Collins, Tre, Terri Summers, Carmen Luvana, Taylor Lynn, Lauren Phoenix, Summer Sweet
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Review brief: Compilation hosted by and starring Lauren Phoenix. Co-Stars: Carmen Luvana, Cheyne Collens, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Summer Sweet, Taylor Lynn, Teri Summers, Tre. Scenes: 9 Scenes plus a bonus scene ranging from 7 - 15 minutes each. (Total feature runtime is 117 minutes) Some have condoms some do not. Only one anal scene featuring Lauren, and the other anal is in the bonus section with Voodo giving a nice assfucking to Gwen Sumers. Each scene is hosted by Lauren whose appearance threw me off, cause in everything I have seen her in she is blonde. In the hosting segments, she has dark brown hair and it totally changes her face! I really thought this compilation would have had more than one scene where Lauren does anal but all we get is one. However, in ALL the segments, she demonstrates her talent and love for cocksucking and world class deep throating, as well as cum swallowing. Other than the first scene opening (a 5 person orgy), the rest of the segments are Lauren and another guy. Sometimes the guys are repeated.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Assliciously Delicious 12
Assliciously Delicious 12 

Release date: 7/30/2005
Reviewed on: 11/3/2005

Starring: Amanda, Pamela, Milla, Carol
Studio: West Coast Productions

Review brief: Featuring a cast of unknown women plus Wesley Pipes and a few other guys. Synopsis: 8 sex scenes shot in a cheap apartment somewhere in Brazil. Brazilian butt banging by big black dicks ensues. (No condoms) Comments: Running in at 170 minutes and featuring 8 Brazilian lite to dark skinned women who take it up the ass sounds like an interesting video to me. However, with the exception of only 3 girls out of 8 who were only fairly attractive, not to mention the ghetto thug look of Wesley Pipes as well as a few other unattractive men, left MUCH to be desired. Some of these women looked "battle-scarred" to put it mildly; and that turned me off as well as some of their looks. Aside from only 2 girls who really got into being pussy and ass fucked, this was boring. SKIP IT. Extras: A 30 minute behind the scenes that is basically the girls standing around naked, posing etc...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweetheart (Sin City)
Sweetheart (Sin City) 

Release date: 4/2/2004
Reviewed on: 11/2/2005

Starring: Shay Sweet, Steven St. Croix, Chris Cannon, Dee, India, Mr. Pete, Trevor Zen, Lauren Phoenix, Tammy Lyn
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Francios Clousot
Review brief: Starring: Lauren Phoenix, Shay Sweet, Dee, Tami Lynn, India, Steven St. Croix & Chris Cannon. Comments: Porn & plot mix in a lite-hearted campy story about a bitchy recording star and her soap opera stud finance. (Some scenes have condoms, some dont) One scene includes condom-free anal. All titties are natural. Story: Adam Caine (St.Croix) is dating bitchy recording star Kylie White (Lauren Poenix), when out of the blue she calls off the engagement. The media get ahold of the story and she makes it out as if Adam is a world class asshole on the "Missy Pierson Talk show" He sees the interview on tv and insists he get a chance to tell his side. What follows is one of those flashbacks where each party sees it their way. Sex: There's a total of 6 scenes. 5 are decent...One is just a blowjob, and another is a lezzie encounter.. but the opening scene is a scorcher between St. Croix and Phoenix! All positions are covered, including hot ass-fucking with ass to mouth as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Addicts (Simon Wolf Productions)
Sex Addicts (Simon Wolf Productions) 

Release date: 9/25/2005
Reviewed on: 11/1/2005

Starring: Sunrise Adams, Lezley Zen, Gala Cruz, Tanya James, Mandy Starr, Kelly Kline
Studio: Simon Wolf

Review brief: Starring: Mandy Starr, Gala Cruz, Kelly Kline, Sunrise Adams, Leslie Zen & Tanya James. Comments: The box cover reads: "6 addicts, 6 addictions.... however, not all addictions are "new" and all are pretty much the same except with different people. One of the scenes is an import from the previously reviewed Simon Wolf title "Spicy Young Tarts", or if SYTs was made after this one, then the opposite import has occured) so if you are a Simon Wolf collector, this could be considered a rip off, since this title nor Spicy Young Tarts are billed as "Best of" There are six scenes with six really hot cuties featuring delectibly shaved pussies and all natural titties. Each scene is shot in tastefully done surroundings and last around 17 minutes each. Some scenes have condoms and some do not. As usual, the attention paid to cock and ball sucking as well as pussy eating is beyond measure. The sex positions are varied.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Spicy Young Tarts
Spicy Young Tarts 

Release date: 9/27/2005
Reviewed on: 10/28/2005

Starring: Mickey Ray, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Petra, Steve Holmes, Nick Manning, Tiffany Hopkins, Lexi Mathews, Jennifer Luv, Mandy Starr, Fallon Sommers, Nikki Hilton
Studio: Simon Wolf

Review brief: Starring: Jennifer Luv, Tiffany Hopkins, Mandy Starr, Fallon, Nikki Hamilton, Lexi Matthews, Petra, Nick Manning, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Steve Holmes and Micky Ray. Comments: An extremely well produced, (if not extremely hot) and edited flick. All scenes are indoors in tastefully decorated rooms. The girls are cute as hell with titties ranging from tiny to small. All their pussies are clean shaven...some girls have tats and some are pierced. All scenes feature stand-out oral sex. No condoms. Scene 1: Opens to some action.... Two couples are seated on a couch making out. The young cutie looks hispanic and has brownish streaked hair. Her man gives her pussy some real nice licking and sucking attention. She returns the favor with a spirited blowjob. They soon move into fucking each other. The positions are varied and well shot with many great angles. The scene lasts 25 minutes (too long for me) and ends with a pop shot in her mouth. (no anal) Decent, but not "hot" 7/10 Scene 2: Begins in a room with a roaring fireplace. Our girl is the one on the cover.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Raw Talent 3 (VCA)
Raw Talent 3 (VCA) 

Release date: 9/27/2005
Reviewed on: 10/27/2005

Starring: Ona Zee, April, Siobhan Hunter, Rick Savage, Stephanie Rage, Scott Baker
Studio: VCA

Review brief: Starring: Jerry Butler, Ona Zee, April & Stephanie Rage Comments: After reviewing Raw Talent II, I wasnt really looking forward to watching the third installment. Again..this is called a "classic" and I disagree with the label. Its not worthy of the title. Jerry Butler returns as "Eddie"... a guy who does porn on the side while trying to make it in mainstream. This time, he gets "tricked" into a porn flick thinking its a zombie movie. (The zombie theme is totally dropped after the opening scene) Eddie also spends his time trying to convince the upcoming porn starlet he's working with not to get involved in porn...*now, if he always went around talking girls out of porn, how would he make money being in porn if there's nobody to fuck?..yeah..I know, I'm thinking too much. The subplot involves a director (played by Ona Zee) who is reduced to mainly producing flicks for an oddball director named "Louie Latrine"... Louie likes making porn where Nazis fuck and shoot GYSERS of cum (somebody offstage throwing a bucket of milk on the girls)...Louie also has a "toilet" fetish.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Raw Talent 2 (VCA)
Raw Talent 2 (VCA) 

Release date: 9/27/2005
Reviewed on: 10/25/2005

Starring: Sheena Horne, Jamie Gillis, Buck Adams, Jamie Summers, Jerry Butler, Greg Derek, Will Jarvis, Ashley Moore, Tasha Voux, Cassandra Leigh, Oyga Vault
Studio: VCA

Review brief: Starring: Jerry Butler, Buck Adams, Jamie Summers, Sheena Horne & Cassandra Leigh, with a cameo by Jamie Gillis (1987) Thoughts... Just because a porn flick is from the "Golden Age" doesnt justify it the status of "Classic" This reasoning isnt allowed in mainstream and as far as I am concerned, I dont allow it in porn. There is true classic stuff to be had from the 80s; and Raw Talent II aint it. I had heard over the years about the "Raw Talent" series, but never seen any of them whilst I was discovering porn in the 80s. So when I seen this title, along with "Raw Talent III" available for review, I snatched them both up thinking I had a mini classic goldmine on my hands..heck..even "Hustler" graced the back cover with a blurb stating: "An Orgy of physical sex"! Wow..Hustler must have been paid off to say that stuff cause as far as Raw Talent II is concerned, its not true at all.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real College Girls 4 on 1
Real College Girls 4 on 1 

Release date: 3/30/2005
Reviewed on: 10/18/2005


Studio: Hustler

Review brief: Description: Hustler offers 4 Volumes on one disc... a real "bang" for the buck if you can find it CHEAP. Thoughts & opinions: Rather than give the usual blow by blow for all 4 volumes, I'm gonna save you much reading, myself much typing and suffice it to say, we have 10 segments on each side of the dvd. Each segment is introduced by a hostess. Sometimes they get involved with the sex, but usually just get topless and pretend they are shooting the sex as well by holding a camcorder. The sex features all positions you can think of. Dispersed thru the segments are anals as well as DP and girl/girl. Some segments have condoms, some dont. Some girls have had sex on camera and most havent. Some have sex with guys they know. Some of the sex is decent, none is a "scorcher" and some is bland. Much of it is of the "wash, rinse, repeat" cycle of people having sex in contrived set ups. Whether the girls are actually College chicks who answered an ad doesnt matter to me. Big deal, college chicks having sex...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Loads Of Fun (Adam & Eve)
Loads Of Fun (Adam & Eve) 

Release date: 3/10/2005
Reviewed on: 10/15/2005

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Steve Hatcher, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Anna Malle, Angelica Sin, Rich Handsome, Dale Dabone, Noname Jane, Bridgette Kerkove, Voodoo, Justine Romee, Candy Cotton, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Brett Rockman, Carmen Luvana, Aspen Stevens
Studio: Adam & Eve

Review brief: Synopsis: Artistically directed and well shot compilation featuring 9 vignettes of mostly hot as hell sucking and fucking. Scene 1: Stars Julie Meadows, Evan Stone & Chris Cannon Scene opens with Julie wearing a dominatrix harness and getting her pussy eaten by one guy while sucking the others cock. Soon she's sucking the other guys big cock while getting her asshole eaten. Julie then takes turns riding Chris & Evan in RC, until one of them picks her up and places her in a sex swing. Evan & Chris take turns fucking her pussy and asshole with their big dicks, while Julie moans in pleasure. She leaves the swing and the action heads to the floor where the guys fuck her DP style while she's in a RC position. Scene ends with them jerking their cocks off onto her tits and across her chest. She give each cock a nice little lick. Segment lasts about 19 minutes, generates some decent heat and as a plus, is shot on film.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brazilian Holiday
Brazilian Holiday 

Release date: 2/22/2005
Reviewed on: 10/14/2005


Studio: Oh Man

Review brief: Synopsis: Several brazilian gay guys cruise for hook-ups amid scenic oceanside views. Its in a foreign language but subtitles are provided. No heat sex with big uncut cocks follow. Scene 1: Begins on a beautiful beach as we see a nice looking bronze boy exiting the ocean. He strikes up a conversation with a light skinned brazilian, and soon they're headed into the rain forest. Once there, Our light skinned guy begins sucking on his new found friends big bronze cock. The sucking goes on a little too long, but the scenery along with a small rock waterfall is nice to look at. Our bronze man then does some rimming and rubbing the head of his cock around soon to be bottom boys' nice tight tiny shaved asshole. Just when I think some barebacking is gonna commence, a condom "magically" appears on the big cock (which is fine, but I hate the way condoms show up out of the blue) Our top takes his time edging his big pole into that tight ass. Soon its in and fucking away while our receiver moans in exquisite pain.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Polish Pleasures
Polish Pleasures 

Release date: 11/1/2004
Reviewed on: 10/13/2005


Studio: Oh Man

Review brief: Synopsis Someone gave a no talent director the okay to make a gay fuck flick. The result is a bunch of uninspired Polish guys cruising the woods and ruins in search of cock and ass. Poles on poles ensue. Scene 1: Starts off with an opening montage of decent looking clean cut guys in various locations either beating off or sucking one another while shots of a man wearing a demon mask pretending to play the violin appears at the end of each segment...oh... his cock hangs out while he plays the violin btw. Why? My guess is, he is some sort of "sex muse." Our two guys pair off in a bombed out looking building and proceed to have passionless mechanical sex which includes some rimming & sucking foreplay. The entire opening montage with the boring sex lasts 18 minutes. Sex Rating:2/10 Scene 2: This begins with a guy walking thru the woods. He stops to piss (we never see him pee) then moves on. Another guy is seen walking along and he also stops to piss (which we do see) One of the guys stops and sits on a tree stump to jerk off.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director