Reviewers  > RLD Fiend

RLD Fiend's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 185 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Barely 18 18
Barely 18 18 

Release date: 5/22/2005
Reviewed on: 11/11/2005

Starring: Billy Glide, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Sarah Blake, Seth Dickens, Lia, Jasmine Byrne, Patricia Petite, Denice K., Jay Lassiter, Angel Felon
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Christian Knight
Review brief: Barely 18 18 (Poker Night) Studio: Sin City Director: Christian Knight Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:42:47 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:48:42) Starring: Sarah Blake (Cover Girl) Denise K. Patricia Petite Jasmine Byrne Angel Felon Lia Themes: Barely Legal This is the first movie I've seen from Sin City's "Barely 18" line and it's basically a standard b/g teen movie with some youngish looking chicks getting vaginally boned. This one has a loose poker theme though so you might like it on that front. The fetching Sarah Blake certainly looks nice on the cover, and throw in the little sexpots Patricia Petite and Jasmine Byrne and you have a decent looking "teen" release. Scene 1: Sarah Blake and Billy Glide A bunch of guys (and Angel) are playing poker and doing some terrible acting in the process. Sarah Blake plays a pizza delivery girl who gets plowed by Billy Glide. Sarah is incredibly hot and gives Billy a nice b.j. but there is bad porno music (techno) playing the whole time which is kind of distracting.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fem Dolce
Fem Dolce 

Release date: 8/29/2005
Reviewed on: 11/3/2005

Starring: Judith Fox, Katalin, Valentina Velasquez, Yasmine Gold, Electra Angels, Laura Capri, Sophie Moone, Betty Saint
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Review brief: Fem Dolce Studio: Ninn Worx Director: Michael Ninn Editor: Bunker Jones Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:58:00 Extras: Behind the Scenes (0:22:29) Starring: Katalin (Cover Girl) Laura Capri Yasmine Gold Judith Fox Caroline Defale Valentina Velasques Sophie Moone Betty Saint Tiffany Rouss Electra Angel Themes: Lesbian, European "Fem Dolce" is a new all-girl movie from acclaimed director Michael Ninn. I'm a fan of his company Ninn Worx and their elegant brand of aesthetic pornography. His movies tend to be slow moving but visually stunning. The recent "Catherine" was artsy and weird, and "Fem Dolce" represents a kind of return to more conventional porn. Fans of Ninn or of tastefully, beautifully presented Lesbian sex might want to give this one a look. Scene 1: Betty Saint + Tiffany Rouss Betty is a slender, tight-bodied brunette and Tiffany is a lithe blonde. They are both Euro girls, and they get it on upon an antique, elegant sofa out on the front lawn of a large mansion.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Fucked 2 (Mayhem)
Ass Fucked 2 (Mayhem) 

Release date: 3/21/2005
Reviewed on: 11/3/2005

Starring: Alex Sanders, Dick Nasty, Van Damage, Scott Lyons, Lee Stone, Sascha, Jamie Brooks, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Tyla Wynn, Hillary Scott, Bad Bob
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Review brief: Ass Fucked 2 Studio: Mayhem Director: Jim Powers Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:27:15 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:34:12) Starring: Marie Luv (Cover Girl) Melissa Lauren Hillary Scott Tyla Wynn Jamie Brooks Themes: Anal Cover Quote: "Five Filthy Fuckdolls Learn a Hard Lesson in Anal Mayhem" The very simply named "Ass Fucked 2" pretty effectively tells you what you are gonna get in the film-- lots of hardcore ass pounding. I'm mainly interested in the release for the presence of anal vixens Melissa and Hillary, who both always deliver some high quality and energetic scenes. Scene 1: Hillary Scott and Lee Stone This is one of the best fucking scenes I have laid eyes on in a while. Hillary really gives this effort her all as she usually does in every movie. She seems to truly fuck for the love of the game, so to speak. Lee Stone gets her with his curved cock on the bed of a pickup truck outside on a lonely dirt road. Hillary looks very cute in a blue top and matching fishnet stockings.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Chocolate Holes
Cream Filled Chocolate Holes 

Release date: 7/21/2005
Reviewed on: 11/2/2005

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Marie Luv, Lady Armani, Sydnee Capri, Lori Alexia
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Cream Filled Chocolate Holes Studio: Red Light District Director: Michael Stefano Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:31:09 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Bonus Footage / Trailers (0:29:51) Starring: Jada Fire (Cover Girl) Sydnee Capri Marie Luv Lori Alexia Lady Armani Themes: Internal, Interracial Cream Filled Chocolate Holes is not some new brand of cookie or dessert but rather a filthy interracial fuck fest helmed by Michael Stefano. He really seems to be into the white guy on black girl action, which is o.k. by me as this is a favorite type of porn. Nobody does it better than Stefano, arguably, so I'm looking forward to this release which presumably has a bunch of internal cumshots getting fired in pussy and ass. I recognize all of these fine ladies as well, and it certainly doesn't seem like there are enough black honeys in porn today to fill out a bunch of cast lists. Scene 1: Marie Luv and Michael Stefano + John Strong + Steve Holmes Marie Luv is one tight little package of fucking energy and she does a typically great scene here taking on three cocks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Scale Bustin Babes 19
Scale Bustin Babes 19 

Release date: 7/29/2005
Reviewed on: 10/24/2005

Starring: Rodney Moore, Tara, Bridgett Harrington, Dandi
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Review brief: Scale Bustin' Babes 19 Studio: Rodnievision Director: Rodney Moore Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:59:44 Extras: "Bonus Scene" (0:01:42) Starring: Krystal Haze Jazz Noel Tara Bridgett Dandi Themes: Large Women, Facials As a big fan of big, beautiful women I have been curious about movies featuring girls with some more meat on their bones, but I haven't seen a whole lot from any major studios. The thick and juicy women seem to languish on the outskirts of the porno world. Rodney Moore, porn pioneer, has come through with a series that focuses on the hefty beauties. "Scale Bustin' Babes 10" is the only movie I have seen from that series. I had the misfortune of writing a review for that film, perhaps one of the worst pieces of pornography I have ever laid eyes on. It is not because of the physiques of the females but rather the complete lack of anything resembling hot sexual action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Anal Whores 2
Big Tit Anal Whores 2 

Release date: 7/14/2005
Reviewed on: 10/24/2005

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Sofia, Mark Wood, BeBe, Brett Rockman, Brooke Haven, Roxetta, Michelle McLaren
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: Big Tit Anal Whores 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:53:57 Extras: Bonus Footage and Trailers (0:34:18) Starring: Brooke Haven (Cover Girl) Sophia Roxetta Bebe Michelle McLarren Themes: Boobs, Anal I have been looking forward to the second edition of the "Big Tit Anal Whores" line from Platinum X for some time because the first one was so good. Tory Lane and Michelle B. both blew me away in that one and I was compelled to give it four and a half stars overall. I can only hope this one with the oh so seductive Brooke Haven posing with her ample ass on the cover is as good. If you are a fan of both huge breasts (both fake and genuine) combined with anal sex it is hard to go wrong with this series. Scene 1: Bebe and Brett Rockman Bebe is a girl with a very nice smile who has some extra padding on her frame. She also sports an amazing pair of all-natural floppy breasts. Bebe spends a lot of time bouncing her awesome titties around before going inside and getting fucked.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Women on Top Of Men
Women on Top Of Men 

Release date: 10/11/2005
Reviewed on: 10/16/2005

Starring: Mika Tan, Alexis Amore, Brittney Skye, Felix Vicious, Kris Slater, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Seth Dickens, James Deen, Nicki Hunter, Nic Lanchey
Studio: Venus Girls

Directed by: Henri Pachard, Tall Goddess, Lorraine Sisco
Review brief: Women on Top of Men Studio: Venus Girls Productions Directors: Tall Goddess & Henri Pachard Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:41:24 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:24:37) Starring: Shy Love Jenaveve Jolie Brittney Skye Felix Vicious Mika Tan Alexis Amore Nicki Hunter Themes: Female Domination So many movies have been released focusing on guys dominating women. Only a few that I have seen have done the opposite, with the females in charge. This one "Women on Top of Men" purports to flip the usual script and have the female cast members sexually dominate their male partners. I must admit that this is not a fetish that does a whole lot for me, but the film is more like a female-centric gonzo movie rather than anything resembling rough domination. Scene 1: Mika Tan and a guy Mika plays a secretary whose stressed-out boss is very mad at the poor job she's done in preparing some documents. Soon she starts to daydream while he yells at her. Mika looks sexy in a business suit, exposing her breasts and having her boss suck on them.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 71: Hot Assphalt
Private Gold 71: Hot Assphalt 

Release date: 8/5/2005
Reviewed on: 10/16/2005

Starring: Janis, Danny Boy, Jessica Fiorentino, Silvia Lancome, Nikki Montana, Anastasia Mayo, Antonio Ross, Salma de Nora, Carmen Vera, Letizia Bruni, Carlos Doria
Studio: Private

Directed by: Conrad Son
Review brief: Private Gold 71 (Hot Assphalt) Studio: Private Director: Conrad Son Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:47:36 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:24:11) Starring: Silvia Lancome Anastasia Mayo Carmen Jessica Fiorentino Letizia Bruni Nikki Montana Salma De Nora Themes: Feature, European Private certainly is a prolific studio; this marks the seventy-first installment of the "Private Gold" series and it's still going strong. This is the first one from the series I have seen but like most Private movies it is a comparatively high-budget feature with some kind of story line and extremely good-looking females. "Hot Assphalt" is an auto-racing themed flick. The main protagonist is a guy named "Marc" (Conrad Son) who owns his own auto shop and garage and races cars. We get this information in the form of a voice-over during the opening credits. The first scene starts abruptly with another guy "Daniel" (Antonio Ross) and a blonde girl, "Carla" (Nikki Montana.) They argue about buying a new couch while the dude reads an auto magazine.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Girls Gone Black 2
Good Girls Gone Black 2 

Release date: 6/2/2005
Reviewed on: 10/16/2005

Starring: Sean Michaels, Keiko, Gabriella Banks, Nautica Thorn, Bianca Pureheart, Brooklyn Night, Crissy Cums
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Review brief: Good Girls Gone Black 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Sean Michaels Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:34:30 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:21:36) Starring: Bianca Pureheart (Cover Girl) Nautica Thorn Gabriella Banks Keiko Crissy Cums Brooklyn Night Themes: Interracial Sean Michaels is a respected veteran porn performer but the movies he has directed for the Platinum X label have been rather hit and miss in my estimation. Some have been o.k. for lovers of the interracial genre and some have fallen completely flat. I'm willing to give this one a chance even though I've seen a number of stinkers in the past. The first edition of the "Good Girls Gone Black" series was pretty damn good, so I hope this one will follow in its footsteps. Scene 1: Bianca Pureheart and Sean Michaels Bianca is a slender and quite attractive blonde with a hot hairless body. Here she gets robotically penetrated by the long cock of Sean. Bianca looks fantastic but there is no chemistry between the two performers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Blasters (Elegant Angel)
Face Blasters (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 8/12/2005
Reviewed on: 10/15/2005

Starring: Gina, Brandon Iron, Kat, Trent, D. Wise, Brad Baldwin, Andrew Andretti, Tone Capone, Delilah Strong, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Alicia Alighatti, Johnny Fender, Jim Beem, Haley Scott, Carmen Sancha, Ace, Tiffany Rayne, Jenny Hendrix
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: Face Blasters Studio: Elegant Angel Director: Juan Cuba Editor: Michael Cates Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:12:54 Extras: Bonus Footage / Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (0:53:16) Starring: Tiffany Rayne (Cover Girl) Hillary Scott Delilah Strong Courtney Cummz Haley Scott Gina Kat Alicia Alighatti Jenny Hendricks Carmen Sancha Trinity Post Themes: Facials Elegant Angel is perhaps best known today as a company that's all about girls squirting. This release, however, deals with a different kind of squirting, that is, guys unloading all over some primo porn starlets' cute faces. The lineup at a cursory glance looks extremely promising with the lovely Delilah Strong, Tiffany Rayne and rising superstar Courtney Cummz. Courtney is up first and we meet her smoking a long cigarette and fingering herself. She does a one-on-one oral scene with Brandon Iron involving some fairly deep throating and gagging.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 16: Big Titted Super Sluts
Private X-Treme 16: Big Titted Super Sluts 

Release date: 11/1/2004
Reviewed on: 10/15/2005

Starring: Alex Sanders, Byron Long, Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Venus, Jada Fire, Victoria Givens, Sascha, Ben English, Cameron James, Tyla Wynn, Seth Dickens
Studio: Private

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Review brief: Private X-Treme 16 (Big Titted Super Sluts) Studio: Private Director: Skeeter Kerkove Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:23:59 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:24:45) Starring: Venus Jada Fire Victoria Givens Tyla Wynn Cameron James Mika Tan Themes: Anal Skeeter Kerkove, master of filming hard anal sex with girls dressed in tight fetish wear, spent a brief stay with European porn powerhouse Private. He directed a few movies for their "X-Treme" line including this one and also "Anal Freedom" starring Melissa Lauren which I previously reviewed. I'm more familiar with Skeeter's work at Mayhem and Bad Ass but his Private stuff has proven to be some nicely watchable anal smut as well. Scene 1: Mika Tan and Chris Charming Mika Tan is a petite Asian porno veteran who while attractive has never really interested me too much. She's dressed here in some typical Skeeter skin-tight black fetish wear. She gets fed some thick cock with a butt-plug in her ass and then drilled in her pussy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Glazed 3 (Red Light District)
Cum Glazed 3 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 8/2/2005
Reviewed on: 10/14/2005

Starring: Kyle Stone, Jon Dough, Veronica, Carmen, Van Damage, Juan Cuba, Leah Luv, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Jason Horne, Joe Rock, Summer Raine, Vanessa Michaels, Alektra, Frank Black, Ryan Knox, Claire Robbins, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Review brief: Cum Glazed 3 Studio: Red Light District Director: Tim Von Swine Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:19:15 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Footage (0:54:58) Starring: Tiffany Rayne (Cover Girl) Vanessa Michaels Claire Robbins Summer Rayne Alektra Leah Luv Veronica Carmen Themes: Facials, Oral "Cum Glazed 3" is a fresh release from the expert pornographers at Red Light District. Tim Von Swine has really been producing some good smut for Vince Vouyer and RLD (e.g. "Sex & Groping"), so I'm eagerly anticipating this one what with the great lineup and the hot blonde Tiffany Rayne with her eyes glued shut with cum on the cover. Scene 1: Vanessa Michaels and several guys Vanessa, a bubbly blonde girl with some enormously luscious natural boobies, didn't spend too long in the porn game but did leave some good scenes behind in her wake; this is one of them.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Max 20
Pure Max 20 

Release date: 8/5/2005
Reviewed on: 10/9/2005


Studio: Max Hardcore

Review brief: Pure Max 20 Studio: Max Hardcore Director: Max Hardcore Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:30:19 Extras: Behind the Scenes (0:09:45) Starring: Courtney Simpson Layla Keanni Lei Catalina Themes: Rough Max Hardcore has gained some infamy putting out his peculiar brand of pornography. It's very degrading stuff with lots of anal sex and some very young-looking actresses. Max has a weird eye for fashion and the wardrobe looks like stripper thrift-store rejects from 1983. You either tend to love Max or you hate him. I'm kind of in the middle; I've liked some of his movies but others have been terrible. Scene 1: Courtney Simpson + Layla and Max Hardcore Courtney is a new, blonde, very petite and cute young thing. She is just Max's type (very skinny and tiny). He pretty much just abuses the shit out of both of these girls. I suspect that there is some pissing, puking, and possibly fisting that is edited out of this movie, like all Max movies released in the US. Courtney is quite flexible and does the splits on the couch and also on Max's cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Catherine
Catherine 

Release date: 9/12/2005
Reviewed on: 10/9/2005

Starring: Mike Foster, Niki Blond, Bruno Sx, Valentina Velasquez, Audrey Hollander, Victoria Swinger, Otto Bauer, Adriana Rouso
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Review brief: Catherine Studio: Ninn Worx Director: Michael Ninn Editors: Stephen Katz & Nan Vega Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:59:22 Extras: Preview of Collector's Edition (0:11:39) Starring: Audrey Hollander Nikki Blond Victoria Swinger Adriana Rouso Valentina Velasques Themes: Feature, Artistic Single disc edition (screener version) The much-hyped "Catherine," Michael Ninn's latest artistic work of pornography, has finally arrived. I've been watching the print advertisements for a while, depicting the great redhead Audrey Hollander in some beguiling period costume. Is Audrey supposed to be Catherine the Great, the famous queen of history, or what? In typical Ninn fashion, that question and many more are left unanswered. The confusing nature of this feature film becomes apparent from the beginning of the movie. Audrey is of course the protagonist of this movie, but in what capacity I cannot ascertain. In the first scene, Audrey is dressed in what looks like some 17th Century period costume with a large Elizabethan collar and velvet dress.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Pumpers 1 (Bad Seed)
Ass Pumpers 1 (Bad Seed) 

Release date: 8/23/2005
Reviewed on: 10/8/2005

Starring: Billy Glide, Rick Masters, Tommy Gunn, Nadia Nyce, Jassie, Lauren Phoenix, Melissa Lauren, Kody Coxxx, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Brett Maverick
Review brief: Ass Pumpers Studio: Bad Seed Director: Brett Maverick Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:30:58 Extras: Bonus Scene (0:20:04) Starring: Katja Kassin (Cover Girl) Melissa Lauren Kody Coxx (Honey) Naudia Nyce Nicki Hunter Lauren Phoenix Jassie James Themes: Anal Bad Seed is a new company that spun off from Adam & Eve somehow. Their claim to fame is that they are the first porn studio to have a mascot. It's a smiling sperm with a spiked collar- let's call him Spermy. The mascot is probably the coolest thing about Bad Seed, at least from what I've seen so far. Their first release "Big Gulps," which I reviewed as well, left a lot to be desired. The girls were hot but the sex was rather mechanical and clinical. I have much higher hopes for this anal-themed movie with the anal all-stars Melissa Lauren, Katja Kassin, and Lauren Phoenix all lined up to get their backdoors explored. Scene 1: Kody Coxx (Honey) and some guy Kody Coxx I know better as "Honey" from Diabolic's "Lewd Conduct 17." She's always been a favorite so I'll have to remember her name change.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1
50 To 1 

Release date: 9/24/2005
Reviewed on: 10/5/2005

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sasha, Roxy, Samantha, Nicole, Sunshine, Diamond Forever, Amber Lee, Monica Sweetheart, Gen Padova, Gianna, Lisa Marie, Morgan March, Hollie Stevens, Bianca Pureheart, Delilah Strong, Vanilla Skye, Heather Pink, Avy Lee Roth, Erin Moore, Rachel Hobbes, India Summer, Kinzie Joe, Alyssa West, Megan Wilder, Karina Kay, Brooklyn Night, Amber Wild, Malory Knoxxx, Lana Peach, Lexi Love, Trixie Cas, Georgia X, Frenchie, Madison Lee, Courtney Simpson, Alyssa Star, Jamie Huxley, Tiffany Rayne, Naomi St. Claire, Cindy Sterling, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Aspen Winters, Kelly Rose, Crissy Cums
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: 50 to 1 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Year: 2005 Feature Time: 6:26:53 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers / Preview (0:49:19) Starring: Jamie Huxley (Cover Girl) Sunshine Courtney Simpson Megan Wylder Delilah Strong Nicole Sasha Morgan March Chrissy Katrice Vanilla Skye Madison Lee Trixie Cas Bianca Pureheart Gen Padova Rachel Hobbes Lisa Marie Georgia X Anastasia Delani Wendi Wilde Makenzie Wilson Alyssa Star Naomi St. Claire Roxy Tiffany Rayne Cindy Sterling Erin Moore Tricia Oaks Kelly Rose Crissy Cums Hollie Stevens Mackenzie Mae Avy Lee Roth Cierra Neveah Monica Sweetheart Heather Pink Gianna Frenchie Amber Wild Aspen Winters Lana Peaches Karina Kay Samantha Diamond 4Ever India Summer Amber Lee Malory Knoxxx Brooklyn Night Alyssa West Lexi Love Kinzy Jo Themes: POV, Oral 2-Disc Set I have a feeling this is going to be a very long review; just look at the huge fifty-girl cast list. There is certainly something here for everyone to enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Tryouts: Audition 42
Teen Tryouts: Audition 42 

Release date: 9/3/2005
Reviewed on: 10/4/2005

Starring: Anita, Sonja Red, Sonja Redd, Victoria Rose, George Uhl, Denis Marti, Luigina, Diana Golden, Sandy Joy
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Teen Tryouts 42 Studio: Devil's Film Director: Unknown Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:14:47 Extras: Trailers (0:04:00) Starring: Sandy Joy (Cover Girl) Victoria Rose Luigina Nike Diana Gold Sonia Red Anita Themes: Barely Legal The 'auditions' in the "Teen Tryouts" series from Devil's have reached a staggering 42 in number. This series has proven to be quite popular, and utilizes a very simple formula. Take five fresh-faced newbies and put them through the paces. This one seems somewhat different in that all five of these lovely ladies are future Euro-porn stars. There's certainly a few here who caught my eye, not the least of whom is the simply smoking cover girl Sandy Joy. Scene 1: Victoria Rose and George Uhl + somebody else Victoria is a nice surprise in the first scene. She's extremely beautiful and quite barely legal looking. She's got some two-tone hair, dark brown with large blonde streaks in it which I find quite attractive. She does a good three-way with George and some other guy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 7 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 7 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 8/10/2005
Reviewed on: 10/3/2005

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Daphne, David Luger, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Megan Martinez, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: Swallow My Pride 7 Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 3:00:23 Extras: Bonus Scene (0:23:04) Starring: Jackie Ashe (Cover Girl) Hillary Scott Kelly Wells Daphne Megan Martinez Ava Ramon Victoria Sweet Themes: Swallowing Jackie Ashe is my new starlet to watch for in 2005; she is just so adorable and fresh looking in every movie I've seen from her. Let me recommend "My Virtual Cheerleader: Jackie" from Bouncy Pictures for the full-on Jackie experience. She looks so sweet on the cover of this movie, where she will down a few loads of spunk with a smile on her face. Wait! Let's not forget the blonde beauties Kelly Wells and Hillary Scott who are both always good for a steamy and filthy scene. Scene 1: Kelly Wells and Manuel Ferrara + John Strong Kelly looks about as attractive as I've ever seen her staring with wide eyes into Luger's camera and sitting on a bed in a tight pink outfit. Soon that comes off and Manuel and John stick it to her in the pussy and mouth. Kelly turns her own ass bright red from self-spanking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 13: A Hidden Pleasure
Private Tropical 13: A Hidden Pleasure 

Release date: 9/13/2004
Reviewed on: 10/2/2005

Starring: Alicia, Christina Bella, Jessica May, Claudia Ferrari, Alexa May, Cindy Lord
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Review brief: Private Tropical 13 (A Hidden Pleasure) Studio: Private Director: Alessandro del Mar Editor: Massimo Belli Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:29:38 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:20:12) Starring: Alexa May Cristina Bella Diana Pinter Cindy Lord Jessica May Alicia Claudia Ferrari Themes: Feature, European Private "Tropical" movies have some stunning Euro-beauties, some equally stunning beach settings, and a usually light-hearted story line to go along with the steamy anal sex. The plot is usually fairly well-developed and does not particularly interfere with the many sex scenes, at least in the Tropical volumes I've seen and reviewed previously. The acting, however, leaves a lot to be desired as these European performers sometimes stumble through the English dialogue. Cristina Bella, a tight-bodied, exotic brunette girl starts out walking along the beach with three guys. Two will get to fuck her while a third merely ogles them having sex and jerks off. Her scene is captured well and is nicely energetic, and includes a ton of anal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Juicy G-Spots 3
Juicy G-Spots 3 

Release date: 5/27/2005
Reviewed on: 9/30/2005

Starring: Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Joey Ray, Nick Manning, Barrett Blade, Missy Monroe, Nadia Styles, Heather Pink, Denice K., Brianna Love, Alektra
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Review brief: Juicy G-Spots 3 Studio: Simon Wolf Director: Robert Herrera Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:01:11 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (0:43:54) Starring: Denise K. Nadia Styles Missy Monroe Heather Pink Alektra Brianna Love Themes: Squirting The popularity of "squirting" has seemingly not reached its apex in porn land yet. There's tons of titles promising squirting, gushing, and other drenching activities and there seem to be more each day. Somebody out there must be snatching this squirting porn up like there is no tomorrow. Is it some mystery fluid of female ejaculation? Are these girls just urinating all over the place? That is left up to you. Scene 1: Nadia Styles and a tatted guy The lovely Nadia is up first. She has a small, tight body and reminds me of a young Taylor Rain in her prime. Nadia looks great as she does an enthusiastic fuck scene ending in a facial.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Drunk on Cum (Colossal)
Drunk on Cum (Colossal) 

Release date: 7/10/2005
Reviewed on: 9/25/2005

Starring: Barbara Summer, Eve Laurence, Tyla Wynn, Samantha Ryan, Haley Paige
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Review brief: Drunk on Cum Studio: Colossal Entertainment Director: Martin Del Toro Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:06:04 Extras: Behind the Scenes (0:11:21) Starring: Eve Lawrence Tyla Wynn Haley Paige Barbara Summer Samantha Ryan Themes: Swallowing, Spitting Why does Martin Del Toro credit himself as "XXX" on the box cover? Who knows- he's one of a new breed of promising, up-and-coming porn directors whose name deserves greater exposure. He's directed a bunch of movies for Vertigo Video and now for Colossal emphasizing a lot of spit play right on the camera lens. Del Toro also seems to come up with a lot of inventive ways for the girls to fool around with cum at the end of their scenes. In this movie the girls play bartender and fix themselves up some mixed cocktails that include some man protein, of course! Scene 1: Samantha Ryan and Kurt Lockwood I hardly recognized Samantha Ryan in this opening scene. She's sporting a new blonde hair color as opposed to brown, which I think looks quite good on her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Holes (Lethal Hardcore)
Cream Filled Holes (Lethal Hardcore) 

Release date: 10/10/2004
Reviewed on: 9/25/2005

Starring: Jezebelle Bond, Dillan Lauren, Chiquita Lopez, Ava Ramone, Genesis Sky, Nicole Brazzle, Genesis Skye
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: Cream Filled Holes! Studio: Lethal Hardcore Director: Stoney Curtis Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:06:57 Extras: Outtakes and Trailers (0:38:29) Starring: Nicole Brazzle Ava Ramon Chiquita Lopez Genesis Skye Dillan Lauren Jezebelle Bond Themes: Internal Lethal Hardcore is a newer company started by Stoney Curtis that seems to shoot a lot of internal cumshot releases. When I first started reviewing here, I looked at a movie entitled "Fuel Injected" that was very similar to this one. There was something weird about that film, but I was unwilling to put my finger on it at the time. The problem is the apparent use of fake cum in that movie and this one. The rumors have swirled about Lethal's magic tricks with semen in their movies, and judging from what I've seen in both titles, the rumors appear to be true. It's not that big a deal to me personally, but if consumers want to see vaginal cream pies, they want to see the genuine article.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornochic 5: Sandy
Pornochic 5: Sandy 

Release date: 8/23/2005
Reviewed on: 9/24/2005

Starring: Sabrina, Sandy, Angelina, J.P.X., Adrienne, James Brossman, Fanny, Thomas Stone, Kathy Anderson, Bob Terminator, Zsanett, Jane Darling, Lauro Giotto, Judy White
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Review brief: Sandy: Pornochic 5 Studio: Marc Dorcel Director: Hervé Bodilis Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:33:34 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Clips / Trailers / Rap Video (1:06:34) Starring: Sandy (Cover Girl) Jane Darling Angelina Kathy Anderson Judy White Sabrina Zsanett Adrienne Rita Lara Themes: European, Feature Marc Dorcel movies are a feast for the eyes, combining some stunning European beauties with rich, lavish surroundings and top-notch cinematography. The films tend to look more like expertly shot, big-budget features than American gonzo porn. I recently reviewed a couple of plot-driven features from director Hervé Bodilis; the excellent duo of "Russian Institute" Lessons 1 and 2. This one "Pornochic 5" with cover girl Sandy is more of a wall-to-wall sex movie that lacks the story line of the "Russian Institute" films but keeps the high-budget production values.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bitches In Heat (Hustler)
Bitches In Heat (Hustler) 

Release date: 6/4/2005
Reviewed on: 9/24/2005

Starring: Cherokee, Loni, Persia, Mr. Pete, Brandi Lyons, Alexis Malone, Kayla Paige, Barbara Summer, Brooke Haven, Austin Kincaid, Taylor Kurtis, Renee Richards
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: Bitches in Heat Studio: Hustler Director: Mr. Pete Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:53:26 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:23:50) Starring: Alexis Malone Brooke Haven Renee Richards Persia Barbara Summer Austin Kinkaid Cherokee Kayla Paige Taylor Kurtis Loni Brandi Lyons Themes: Lesbian According to the colorful cover, this movie is an "all-girl sex rampage" from male talent slash director Mr. Pete. There's already about seventeen porn movies with the unimaginative title "Bitches in Heat," so I'm wondering what Mr. Pete has up his sleeve to separate this one from all the others. Mr. Pete is known for his rather rough and aggressive sex scenes, so perhaps he's interested in filming similar action, although I'm not expecting too much from Hustler in that department, to tell you the truth. Scene 1: Barbara Summer + Renee Richards I'm not particularly impressed by either of these girls, but they put on a pretty good show shoving dildos and fingers into each other's lubed orifices.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sinful Asians 4
Sinful Asians 4 

Release date: 2/11/2005
Reviewed on: 9/21/2005

Starring: Julian, Joey Ray, Jazmin, Avena Lee, Kurt Lockwood, Sandra Romain, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Kylie Rey
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Review brief: Sinful Asians 4 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Jewel De'Nyle Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:18:27 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:49:38) Starring: Lily Thai (Cover Girl) Nautica Thorn Jayna Oso Kylie Rey Avena Lee Jazmin Sandra Roman Themes: Asian From former porn starlet turned directorial talent Jewel De'Nyle comes this latest Asian offering. I've only seen one other in the series, the underwhelming "Sinful Asians 2," but Jewel has consistently impressed me with her other movies for Platinum X like "Dirty Girlz" and "Lick Between the Lines." Looking over our cast of Far Eastern seductresses I see some promising names like Nautica Thorn and Jayna Oso, so let's take a look! Scene 1: Lily Thai and Julian Lily Thai is our innocent looking cover girl with a tight slender body and subservient attitude. She starts off frigging herself with a pink jelly dildo before doing an average one-on-one scene with Julian. After a mediocre at best blowjob, he pounds away and plasters Lily's face with spunk.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 8 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director