Reviewers  > Princess Alyssa's Cuckold Porno Addict

Princess Alyssa's Cuckold Porno Addict's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Reviews
Boxcover for Housewives Gone Black 14
Housewives Gone Black 14 

Release date: 7/17/2012
Reviewed on: 10/23/2012

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Jon Jon, Emma Heart, Phoenix Marie, Rio Lee, Angelica Heart, Christie Stevens
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Review brief: Featuring five tales of busty white housewives cheating on their husbands with well hung black studs, Housewives gone black 14 does exactly what it says on the tin.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Prince the Penetrator
Prince the Penetrator 

Release date: 6/21/2012
Reviewed on: 10/23/2012

Starring: Tiffany Doll, Prince Yahshua, Asa Akira, Kagney Linn Karter, Lily Carter, Erica Fontes, Remy Lacroix
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Review brief: Prince the Penetrator is good solid feature. The girls are hot and Prince is great to watch in action. He is a stand out actor with the looks and assets of a true porn legend. The sound and picture quality are great and the film has a high quality feel overall. I expect we will be seeing a Prince the Penetrator 2 very soon.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Leave My Panties On
Leave My Panties On 

Release date: 8/14/2012
Reviewed on: 10/21/2012

Starring: Mark Wood, Eva Angelina, Anthony Rosano, Samantha Ryan, Tommy Pistol, Marco Banderas, Danny Wylde, Lily LaBeau, Nicole Aniston, Adrianna Luna
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: I was drawn to Leave My Panties On for two reasons. The first being the subject matter and the second being the fact it features two hot povhumiliation.com stars, Nicole Aniston and Samantha Ryan.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Got Ass Epic
She Got Ass Epic 

Release date: 5/23/2011
Reviewed on: 8/23/2012

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Wesley Pipes, Jean Claude, Pinky, Fire, Ice La Fox, Lauren Phoenix, Jayna Oso, Kami Andrews, Flower Tucci, Sophia Castello, Sophie Dee, Prince Yahshua, Julia Bond, Yumy, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Velicity Von, Katja Kassin, Yazmene Milan
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Review brief: With almost six hours worth of hot no nonsense big ass and big dick action, She Got Ass Epic truly is an epic movie. She got ass epic features twelve scenes of interracial girl boy or girl / girl boy action. All the girls have awesome butts and take on some awe inspiring big black cock. The outfits are hot throughout and there is plenty focus on the ladies beautiful asses.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mandingo Massacre 4
Mandingo Massacre 4 

Release date: 5/14/2012
Reviewed on: 8/16/2012

Starring: Julia Ann, Mandingo, Chastity Lynn, Angelina Valentine, Kagney Linn Karter, Amy Brooke, Ivana Sugar
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: As a huge fan of big cock and interracial movies Im a little surprised it has taken me so long to watch one of Jules Jordans Mandingo Massacre movies. Mandingo has the ultimate porno cock. His impressive member looks twice the size of the alleged average, both in length and width. Its put to excellent use in this edition of the series as he performs with six incredibly hot porn goddesses over five scenes.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director