Reviewers  > pornopunk

pornopunk's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 48 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Buttfucked By a Black Man
Buttfucked By a Black Man 

Release date: 9/1/2005
Reviewed on: 10/10/2005

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tyler Knight, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Tee Real, Trina Michaels, Georgia X, Frenchie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: As of late, Ive become a big fan of Leah Luv. This little blonde has been turning out some pretty hot scenes since deciding to do anal. Bianca Pureheart is another blonde cutie has does it for me. I was floored the first time I saw her in Teens Goin Wild 9 and it continues to baffle me why shes so under-rated as a performer. This one should be fun for meLets just see. Porno Punk rates each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Trina Michaels, Sean Michaels) Trina is a blonde with a cute face and big fake tits. The rest of the body is slim and tight. Shes outdoors doing a little tease, mostly playing with her tits. Shes then joined by Sean and they kiss and fondle each other before going inside. She sucks and chokes on his. Trina takes it straight up the ass in the following positions: Reverse Cowgirl, Sideways, on her back, Doggie and Piledriver. More anal on her back and Sean gives her a decent facial.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 7
Peter North's P.O.V. 7 

Release date: 6/8/2005
Reviewed on: 6/15/2005

Starring: Jazmin, Alexis Malone, Missy Monroe, Michelle Banks, Mya Luanna
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: Everyone has different views on what P.O.V. movies should be and there are a lot of them to choose from. Lately, it seems like any guy in porn that can hold a camera is allowed to direct one. With that said, its tougher for us consumers to separate the good from the crap. Peter Norths P.O.V. series has found a formula that works for the male porn fan that wants hot sex with pretty girls focusing on viewer with absolutely NO MAN TALK!!! I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Ill be reviewing this through the eyes of the fan. Scene One (Alexis Malone) After returning home from work, we find pretty blonde Alexis waiting for us on the bed. She offers us a blowjob to help us relax after a hard day. She gives us great head while we sit and also lying on our back. Nice hand action, deepthroating, and intense eye contact are included. We fuck her pussy in doggie, mish, cowgirl, and reverse cowgirl. Alexis does some ptm between positions.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big White Wet Butts 2
Big White Wet Butts 2 

Release date: 4/29/2005
Reviewed on: 5/6/2005

Starring: Mark Anthony, Franco Roccaforte, Kayla Marie, Katrina Kraven, Max Black, Simone Peach, Kimmy Lee, Sophie Dee, Lee Bang, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Katja Kassin, Mark Anthony) The scene brings with the lovely Katja doing a super sexy tease dance with all the focus on her million dollar ass! Next theres a sequence where oil is poured slowly on her ass as she wiggle it for the camera. This followed with Katja in the shower masturbating as the water drips on the body. She uses soap and lathers herself up starting with her ass and proceeds rubbing soap on her pussy and breasts. Trust me, this is some hot tease footage! Shes joined in the shower by Mark. Katja sucks his cock as the water falls onto her body. She gives some great no hands head. Next she bends over so Mark can lick her pussy. He fucks her vaginally starting in standing doggie. They move from the shower to the bed and she mounts his cock cowgirl style. He fucks her pussy some more in doggie before switching to her ass. They try to get a few gape shots during the doggie, but Katjas ass seems much too tight.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Anal P.O.V.
Teen Anal P.O.V. 

Release date: 4/9/2005
Reviewed on: 4/21/2005

Starring: Kat, Allie Sin, Tina Fine, Paige Turner
Studio: Badass Pictures

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Review brief: Teen Anal P.O.V. has a great cast of cute, young all natural babes so I decided to check it out. I put P.O.V. films into two catergories. Type one is complete fantasy. The stunt cock never says a word and the girls focus is totally on the viewers. Then theres type two were the guy fucks the girl while holding the camera. In these types, the stunt cock usually talks during the entire scene and the girl is interacting with him, instead of the viewer, and we just get to watch. I prefer type one. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Paige Turner) We start off with Paige leaving her house for school. Theres some interesting footage of her walking around, eating lunch, and going to class in what looks like a real college campus. Next shes dressed in a cheerleaders outfit standing alone in the parking lot. Paige talks to the camera guy and he gives her a ride home. One thing leads to another and sex soon follows. Paige sucks and licks his cock in her cheerleader outfit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Appetite For Ass Destruction (Lethal Hardcore)
Appetite For Ass Destruction (Lethal Hardcore) 

Release date: 7/12/2004
Reviewed on: 4/17/2005

Starring: Tony Michaels, Andrew Riviera, Talon, Daphine Rosen, Dirty Harry, Shy Love, Richard Raymond, Xana Star, Dax Star, Nicki Hunter, Kelly Kline
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score! Scene One (Nicki Hunter, two guys) Nicki is a cute blonde with big fake tits. Shes dressed in a sexy black dominatrix type outfit. She takes off her clothes and plays with herself and teases before the guys come in. She sucks on both cocks and theres some rough treatment included. The guys stick their asses in the ass and she rims them both. Theres vaginal sex in doggie, while she eats the other guys ass. More vaginal in mish. Theres anal in reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, piledriver followed by facial cumshots. Lots of cum and she does some clean up afterwards. This very a very rough scene. The guys were very physical and LOUD...Too loud if you ask me! Rating: 6 Scene Two (Shy Love, guy) Shy Love is a latina with beautiful big brown eyes, huge fake boobs, and a great ass. I think she would be a perfect ten if she had natural boobs or at the very least, smaller implants. Anyway, she strips down, plays with her pussy, and ass fucks herself with a glass dildo. The hired dick joins her and she sucks his cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 6
Peter North's P.O.V. 6 

Release date: 3/25/2005
Reviewed on: 4/9/2005

Starring: Peter North, Vicky Vette, Sindy Lange, Hillary Scott, Lady Armani, Rachel Ryder
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: In my opinion, Peter Norths P.O.V. is the best series of point of view porn genre. All the focus is on the female and all her attention is directed towards us, the viewers. The camera work is great, the sex is hot, and the facials are BIG! This review will be done in quickie format. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is perfect. Scene One (Hillary Scott) Hillary is a cute blonde with a nice all natural body. The Action - Blowjob, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Anal Reverse Cowgirl, Anal Doggie, Big Facial. She does PTM and ATM between positions. I love everything about this girl! Rating: 9.5 Scene Two (Sindy Lange) Sindy is blonde with big boobs and a nice ass. The Action - Blowjob, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Mish, Doggie, Big Facial. She does PTM between positions. No anal, but better than I expected. Rating: 8.5 Scene Three (Lady Armani) Lady is a pretty black girl with a nice body. The Action: Blowjob, Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Doggie, Mish, Big Facial, Post Cum Sucking. PTM between positions.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 6
Big Wet Asses 6 

Release date: 3/5/2005
Reviewed on: 3/15/2005

Starring: Boby, Katka, J.J., Katarina, Sandra Kay, Jake Malone, Sandra De Marco, Angel Dark, Tiana Lynn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Review brief: Big Wet Asses 6. Tiana Lynns long awaited return to anal sex on camera. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Note: Every scene begins with a hot tease sequence, so Ill start with the action. Scene One (Sandra De Marco, Boby) Sandra is a pretty blonde. She wearing a hot pink mesh top and tight black, see through skirt. Her body is all oiled up and shiny. Boby comes in fingers her ass. She sucks his cock and rubs it against her large natural breasts before sucking it some more. He enters her pussy from behind in doggie. He uses the dildo gun on her ass before he replaces it with his cock in doggie. She does ass to mouth and gets on top for anal reverse cowgirl. Great closeups! They move to sideways with his cock still in her ass. More atm then anal cowgirl. He pours oil on her ass and it looks hot! It must feel even better because the guy has to pull out a couple of times! Last they fuck with Sandra lying on her side with her ass facing the camera. He pulls out of her ass and jerks off alot of cum in her open mouth and all over her face.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 6
Who's Your Daddy? 6 

Release date: 2/25/2005
Reviewed on: 3/15/2005

Starring: Frank Gun, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Barrett Blade, Sascha, Kinzie Kenner, Keri Sable, Hillary Scott, Jenna Brooks, Kirsten Price, Haley Paige
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Review brief: Whos Your Daddy 6 has a great cast of young hot babes. All the scenes start with a brief interview by Quasarman. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Hillary Scott, guy) Scene opens with Hillary dressed in a tank top and panties looking very cute and sexy. She shows off her body and strips naked. The guy sucks her nipples and she licks her own nipples and rubs her pussy. Next the guy gives her oral. She gives the guy a nice blowjob with good no hands sucking, and theres more oral sex in 69 position. Vaginal sex starts when Hillary mounts the guy cowgirl style. Her ass looks great as she rides. They move to mish and switch to anal in the same position. More anal in doggie and reverse cowgirl with some ass to mouth sucking in between. He fucks her pussy some more in mish before pulling out and shooting cum on her tongue. She sucks his cock afterward. Rating: 9.5 Scene Two (Kinzie Kenner, Mark Wood) Kinzie is a super cute brunette with a smile that could light up a room. The scene starts with Kinzie and Mark kissing on the couch.
read the complete review
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 7
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 7 

Release date: 2/14/2005
Reviewed on: 3/8/2005

Starring: Loni, Sledge Hammer, Brock Adams, Tyler Knight, Nicole Parks, Vanilla Skye, Kelly Wells, Haley Scott
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Review brief: I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Loni, Sledgehammer) I remember Loni from the movies she did for Redlight District early in her career. Shes not a white chick like the title would suggest, but a pretty asian babe with a awesome natural rack. Speaking of that awesome rack, Sledgehammer starts sucking those boobs right away as he lays her down on the bed. Next he decides to give her sweet pussy and asshole a taste. When its her turn to give oral, she delivers a great looking blowjob. She also sucks his balls, but the best part was the POV angle, seeing her pretty face and gorgeous eyes staring into the camera. Its time to get her pussy fucked and the first position on the menu is mish. I loved watching those tits bounce. Next we get a nice view at her ass when they move to cowgirl. After some ptm she rides reverse cowgirl. Theres more action in spoon and doggie. This scene ends with a cumshot that misses her face.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Shove It Up My Ass 2
Shove It Up My Ass 2 

Release date: 3/5/2005
Reviewed on: 3/7/2005


Studio: Temptation

Review brief: I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Audrey Hollander, guy) Audrey starts the scene with a little tease and some masturbation with her fingers. She goes inside and is joined by the guy. She gives a blowjob and gets her face fucked. Sexwise theres piledriver, doggie, and mish. He switches back and forth from anal to vaginal in all postions. She gets throat fucked more before taking a weak facial. Rating: 6.5 Scene Two (Ariana Jollee, guy) Ariana treats us to some hot teasing and dirty talk to start things off. She goes inside and wakes up the guy by licking his hairy asshole. Thats great for him, but watching that kind of stuff doesnt do anything for me. Thankfully, they move they on and he licks her asshole. I enjoyed the closeups of Arianas asshole alot more. Next she sucks the guys cock and does a nice job with her hands while doing so. She also sucks his balls and licks his asshole some more. Theres alot of focus on the guys face during the oral portion. You dont see this much anymore and theres a reason for it...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Initiations 3
Black Initiations 3 

Release date: 12/20/2004
Reviewed on: 3/2/2005

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Erin, Jack Napier, Brian Pumper, Astrid, Jessica Sweet, Bianca Pureheart, Tee Real, Richard Mann, Georgia, Britney Rears
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Wesley B.
Review brief: White girls getting their first taste of black cock. That pretty much sums up what Black Initiations 3 is all about. The cast features some cute young babes and Bianca Pureheart is the one Im looking forward to seeing the most. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Erin, Jack Napier) & (Erin, Mr. Marcus) Erin is a cute blonde with a slim body and a nice set of medium sized natural boobs. She masturbates with a dildo for few seconds before shes joined by Jack. She sucks his cock, but its too big for her mouth and he has trouble getting hard. Still with a limp dick we cut to him attempting to fuck her pussy in mish, but she stops him and says hes too big. We cut to Erin in different clothes and hairstyle standing next to Mr. Marcus. She handles Marcus better and gives his cock a nice blowjob, mostly with no hands. With skirt still on, he fucks her pussy in doggie. This looks pretty hot. Next they try reverse cowgirl. He pumps her pussy more as she lays on her back. Cut to Erin riding on top in cowgirl.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 5
Peter North's P.O.V. 5 

Release date: 2/1/2005
Reviewed on: 2/20/2005

Starring: Rose, Dani Woodward, Harmony Rose, Paola Rey, Jemeni
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: I love POV movies. They are intended to provide the perfect fantasy of what its like to have sex with a pornstar, and enjoy her doing things to your cock that you could only dream about. Actually, I think there are two types of POV. Theres the Hey look at this hot chick fucking me type littered with man talk, or even worst closeups of the guys face. Then theres the other type that focuses entirely on the female from a anomymous cocks point of view. Which basically means the stunt cock keeps his mouth shut and we dont see his face during the entire scene. I prefer the latter. So in honor of a movie devoted to the true art of POV, Ill do the entire review from our point of view. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Harmony) Harmony introduces herself to us and, tells us what she wants us to do to her and how bad she needs it. She then shows off her tits, then her ass. Both are very nice. Next shes got her lips wrapped tightly around our cock. She takes it nice and deep with great eye contact and some hot dirty talk mixed in.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teen Tryouts 6
Anal Teen Tryouts 6 

Release date: 9/8/2004
Reviewed on: 2/18/2005

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tommy Gunn, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Kurt Lockwood, Alex Divine, Deja Daire, Hillary Scott, Sydnee Capri, Cali Marie, Kylie Marie, Joe Rock
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Review brief: Ive only seen couple of movies from the Anal Teen Tryouts series, volumes 1 & 3. I enjoyed them both. The Marie Twins are the boxcover eye candy and the main reason I wanted to see the flick. It was my first time seeing them in action. All the other girls were new to me as well, so I was looking foward to seeing all these young cuties take it up the ass. I rate all scenes on a scale of one to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (The Marie Twins, Brian Surewood) The scene starts with the girls sitting on a couch, both wearing black dresses. Brian, who looks like like your typical biker guy tells us hes about to live out every guys fantasy. After he finally stops blabbering, he buries his face in one of the girls pussy. I dont know which one. Their twins so, who really cares anyway. He does the same for the other one. Next they suck his cock. They never take it deep, just putting their lips around the head of his cock. They double up with one girl mouthing the head of his dick and the other sucks his balls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass 'Troyed
Ass 'Troyed 

Release date: 1/25/2005
Reviewed on: 2/16/2005

Starring: Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Nadia Nice, Katin, Melissa Lauren, Katja Kassin
Studio: Le Wood

Review brief: Since Mark Wood is no longer doing the All About Ass series, I had to find a new movie to get my anal only kicks. Ass Troyed looks like it has promise. I rate all scenes on a scale on 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One ( Katja Kassin, Mark Wood) After a funny setup where Katja ask Mark to move his car out of her way and ends up getting tied up and gagged (trust me you have to see it), she gets a dildo shoved up her ass. She then gives a great no hands blowjob. This is followed by straight to the ass action in doggie. By the way, this scene is anal all the way no vag at all. Next its reverse cowgirl. I love the closeup of Katjas pussy. She truly has one of the prettiest pussies in porn. She also has a great ass and cowgirl really shows it. Its the highlight of scene. I rewinded that part several times. She gets more anal on her back until Mark cant hold out any longer and shoots a big load into her open mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 5
Big Wet Asses 5 

Release date: 1/12/2005
Reviewed on: 2/15/2005

Starring: Boby, J.J., George Uhl, Stacy Silver, Laura Lion, Anastasia Christ, Nikki Sun, Simone Peach
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Review brief: The Big Wet Asses is like no other series on the market. As most of you know, the setups are a little weird, guys wearing raincoats, hardhats and packing dildo guns for instance, but the sex is always hot. Being the anal addict, I love that these movies are heavily focused on anal sex. Being an assman, I also love the fact that almost all the positions shot focus on the lovely asses of the babes featured in each movie. BWA 5 is the first title focused exclusively on Euro babes. I thought volume 4 was a drop off from the previous volumes. Hopefully this one is better. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is perfect score. Scene one (Stacy Silver, guy) Stacy is a pretty blonde with big tits and of course, a nice ass. I dont know if Id call it big though. She gives us a nice tease rubbing and fingering her ass. I noticed the quick cut shots that were in the previous films during the tease are gone, and Im glad. Soon shes joined by the guy dressed the usual get up. He rubs her ass and fucks it with a dildo gun. Then she sucks his cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 3
Peter North's P.O.V. 3 

Release date: 9/28/2004
Reviewed on: 2/1/2005

Starring: Peter North, Kat, Christie Leigh, Cytherea, Nautica Thorn, Christie Lee
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Review brief: Peter Norths P.O.V. 3 is simple. Pretty girls sucking and fucking your cock. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Cytherea) The scene starts with Cytherea telling us what shes about to do to our cocks. Shes a very pretty girl, so obviously were pretty lucky. She gives a slow, wet blowjob and also jerks the cock with her hands some. After a good but short blowjob, she hops on for reverse cowgirl that shows off her great ass. She really knows how to work her hips and since im an assman its my favorite part of the scene. She does PTM then faces the camera(us) and rides cowgirl. This gets her hot enough to squirt all over the camera lens. Next position is doggie and she takes a hard pounding and gets her hair pulled. She loves it rough and it makes her cum hard again. Cythereas wet pussy gets more action in mish. Staring at her pretty face and perky tits bouncing up and down is enough to make almost any straight man loose their load. Next we cut to her on her knees staring directly into the camera begging for us to cum on her face.
read the complete review
Boxcover for What Gets You Off
What Gets You Off 

Release date: 10/26/2004
Reviewed on: 1/13/2005

Starring: Katie Gold, Chris Charming, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, Trinity, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Neeo, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Cytherea
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: A few years back, I watched a movie called Booty Duty. In this movie their was a cute little brown eyed blonde that took my breath away. I was amazed seeing this tiny innocent looking babe take it up the ass, and I was an instant fan. When she retired, I thought it was much to soon and I hoped and wished she would return. Im proud to say, my wish came true. Katie Gold is back and looks better than ever. Her bonus scene in Big Wet Asses 4 rocked my world, so I decided to check her out in this movie. Seeing what the other girls have to offer should be a nice bonus! I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Jane Darling, two guys) The Action: Tease, Blowjobs, Blowjob/Standing Doggie, Reverse Cowgirl/Blowjob, Anal Reverse Cowgirl, Anal Sideways/Blowjob, Anal Mish, Mish, Anal Reverse Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl DP, Standing Doggie/Blowjob, Cowgirl, Cowgirl DP, Cowgirl DPP, Open Mouth Facials, Post Cum Blowjobs. Jane looked awesome her sexy outfit! Its a black fishnet top, panties and stockings. As for the sex, it was hot too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Straight To the Sphincter
Straight To the Sphincter 

Release date: 6/22/2004
Reviewed on: 1/2/2005

Starring: Jayna Oso, Trinity James, Katin, Makayla Cox, Staci Thorn
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Harry Palms
Review brief: I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Staci Thorn, two guys) The Sex: Dual Blowjob, Anal Spoon, Anal Reverse Cowgirl, Anal Doggie, Vaginal Missionary, Vaginal Reverse Cowgirl, Open Mouth Facials, Cum Swallowing Staci does ass to mouth between positions and kept her mouth full sucking on the tip of the guys cock you wasnt fucking her. If you find Man Talk annoying, youll have to use the mute button because the guys are loud at times. Overall the scene was average and I found myself waiting for it to end. Rating: ** 5.5 ** Scene Two (Jayna Oso, Lee Stone) The Sex: Anal Dildo Masturbation, No Hands Blowjob/Face Fuck, Anal Reverse Cowgirl, Anal Piledriver, Standing Anal Cowgirl, Anal Piledriver, Anal Doggie, Anal Missionary, Vaginal Reverse Cowgirl, Vaginal Cowgirl, Open Mouth Facial, Cum Eating. This was a hot scene! Jayna looked great and was really into the sex. The opening blowjob was killer and all the footage was well shot, keeping the focus on the lady with good close-ups of the penetration.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Army Of Ass 4
Army Of Ass 4 

Release date: 7/6/2004
Reviewed on: 8/15/2004

Starring: Liza Harper, Rod Fontana, Rick Masters, Catalina, Dwayne Cummings, Ashley Haze, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Review brief: Having seen the first two volumes of this series I know what to expect, girls dressed in army themed outfits getting fucked up the ass. No pussy fucking allowed! Army of Ass 4 offers up a nice cast of two veterans and two newbies. Liza Harpers return is my main reason for wanting to see this one. Watching Catalina, Cherry Poppens and Ashley Haze take it up the poopchute will be considered a bonus for me. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Liza Harper, guy) Liza starts off the scene looking hot and talking dirty to the camera. Shes wearing a sexy top that shows her mid drift and tight little shorts. She removes her shorts and fingers her ass while continuing to dirty talk us with her sexy accent. The guy comes in and she gives him a good blowjob, mostly no hands sucking. Since this is an anal only flick, he bends her over the couch and fucks her ass in doggie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Anal (Caballero)
All About Anal (Caballero) 

Release date: 2/28/2004
Reviewed on: 8/6/2004

Starring: Cameron, Taylor Rain, Lauren Phoenix
Studio: Caballero

Review brief: All About Anal has a a top notch cast. Lauren Phoenix, Taylor Rain and Cameron Caine are all babes that semm to always give great performances. I was surprised that a movie with such a strong cast could get so little attention. I found it by chance at my local video store. Even though the title is All About Anal, its not an anal only movie like Mark Woods underrated series All About Ass. Theres some dialog before each scene and theres music in the background. Its shot like a Gonzo film, but it has the feel of a feature. All scenes are 1 on 1 and the same guy (Kyle Phillips) is in every scene. Hes an older guy thats overweight (If that bothers you..) I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score Scene One (Lauren Phoenix) The scene starts with Lauren and the guy sitting on the couch. He wants sex and she wants to go out. He grabs at her, and causes her to bump her head and instantly she has amnesia and suddenly becomes horny. He briefly eats her before she sucks his cock. Lauren gives a great blowjob with good eye contact.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Night In Paris
1 Night In Paris 

Release date: 4/26/2004
Reviewed on: 8/4/2004

Starring: Paris Hilton, Rick Saloman
Studio: Red Light District

Review brief: I love Paris Hilton! I think shes one of the sexiest women on the planet. Thats the only reason I decided to watch this movie. Ive seen other celebrity sex tapes and my expections for video quality and camera angles in this on are not very high. Theres some good bonus scenes from other Redlight District movies, but Im only covering the lovely Paris. Ill be rating each scene on a scale of 1 to 10(keeping in mind its an amateur video) Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Paris Hilton, Rick Saloman) The scene starts with Rick giving a brief setup. Its shot with a poor night vision function so you cant see very much. Almost instantly we get a glimpse of Paris tits. She has a nice set of small/medium natural breasts. Sexwise mish was ok. You could see cock goin in and out of Paris pussy. You get to see her tits again when she gets in doggie facing the camera. She then lays flat on her stomach while rick fucks her from behind. It ends and Rick couldnt cum. Other than a few seconds here and there of Paris body, their wasnt alot to this scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Turned 18 (Lethal Hardcore)
Just Turned 18 (Lethal Hardcore) 

Release date: 7/27/2004
Reviewed on: 7/27/2004

Starring: Holly Day, Chanel Chavez, Teagan Presley, Essy Moore, Staci Thorn
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Review brief: This is the first movie that Ive seen from Lethal-Hardcore, so I didnt know what to expect. I hardly ever stray from my favorite series when I want to watch a teen movie, but I made an exception this time. Why, you ask?... because of covergirl Teagan Presley. Shes been causing quite a stir, so I figured I better check out as many of her gonzo scenes as I can before she becomes a contract girl and does softer movies. Holly Day is another newcomer that has caught my eye with some very good performances lately. The other chicks are new to me, but I look forward to what they have to offer. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Holly Day, two guys) The scene starts with Holly looking cute and talking to the camera guy. Shes wearing a tight little white sweater and a short skirt, and her curly red hair is in ponytails. She shows off her big natural tits and lets us look up her skirt at her nice bubble butt. She gets naked and sits on the couch and plays with her pussy a bit before a birthday cake is given to her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 8
Teen Sensations 8 

Release date: 6/8/2004
Reviewed on: 7/27/2004

Starring: Candy Apples, Paige, Katrina Kraven, Amber Peach, Leah Luv, Britney Jay, Meredith, Poppy Morgan
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Review brief: I decided to check out this movie mainly to see Amber Peach for the first time. Ive already seen volumes 3 and 5 from the series and I enjoyed them. Im a big fan of petite girls and the whole barely legal angle adds to the fantasy. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Leah Luv, guy) Leah is the very pretty blonde on the predominately featured on the cover. She has a sexy petite body highlighted with a tight little tushy. She also has braces which makes her look really, really young. The action starts with a nice blowjob. She does some good sucking with hand action and no hands. Leah hops on in cowgirl and we get to see more of her cute little ass. The guy grabs it with both hands most of the time, so I didnt get to see as much of it as Id to. Anyway, next she lays on her back and is fucked in mish. The paces slow down a bit, probably because the guy looked like he was about to cum early. Next he bang her pussy in doggie. He struggles here to, but he manges to fuck her hard enough to make her little tits shake.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Ass 17 (Legend)
All About Ass 17 (Legend) 

Release date: 12/14/2003
Reviewed on: 7/23/2004

Starring: Darren James, Mark Wood, Brandi Lyons, Rhiannon Bray, Victoria Givens, Gia Paloma
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: As Ive mentioned in earlier reviews from this series, All About Ass is my favorite of the anal only titles. Its a very sraight forward series, no interviews, a bit of tease/ masturbation from the girls. Then its on to the action. Thats the way I like it and All About Ass 17 sticks to the script. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Brandi Lyons, Mark Wood) Brandi is a cute brunette with long straight hair. She has medium natural breasts and a nice butt. the scene starts with a short sexy tease focusing mainly on her ass. Mark comes in and Brandi sucks his cock. She gives good eye contact and takes his cock deep down her throat. Mark thens fucks her ass in variety of positions. Mish, reverse cowgirl and doggie are the highlights. Piledriver makes him cum all over her open mouth and cheek. ** 8 ** Scene Two (Rhiannon Bray, Darren James) Rhiannon is a sexy brunette with a nice rack and great ass. After a nice short tease she swallows Darrens cock and does some good no hands sucking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Nation 7
Interracial Nation 7 

Release date: 11/18/2003
Reviewed on: 7/14/2004

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine Lynn, Jason Zupalo, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Solara Star
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Interracial Nation is another under-rated series directed by Mark Wood. Each volume to date has featured some of the hottest white girls in porn. Volume 7 brings more of the same. The newest Buttwoman Lauren Phoenix, cute newcomer Missy Monroe, and the lovely Jasmine Lynn are all feaured. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Jasmine Lynn, guy) If youve watch any porn over the last two years, you know who Jasmine Lynn is. If youve read any of my past reviews, youll also know shes my all-time favorite. Well with that said, on to the review. Jasmine gives a brief interview before getting naked. In no time she has her lips wrapped around some black cock. She gives a nice blowjob taking it balls deep down her throat and also does some no hands sucking. Her pussy gets fucked from behind and in mish. Her ass gets fucked starting in mish. Before climbing on for some reverse cowgirl, she sucks his dick clean straight from her ass.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director