Reviewers  > Porn Scout

Porn Scout's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 23 of 23 Reviews
Boxcover for Latina Deluxe 2
Latina Deluxe 2 

Release date: 9/24/2007
Reviewed on: 10/15/2007


Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: Except for one scene, this is an extremely tame, very boring DVD that nobody should waste their money on.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Send It Down
Send It Down 

Release date: 11/20/2006
Reviewed on: 10/12/2007

Starring: Amber Rayne, Aubrey Addams, Britney Stevens, Richelle Ryan, Tawni Ryden
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Claudio Maloney
Review brief: This is a fairly average to below average blowbang/cum swallowing DVD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Secret World of Young Nymphos 2
Secret World of Young Nymphos 2 

Release date: 6/25/2007
Reviewed on: 10/10/2007

Starring: Cherry Jul
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: The girls are hot, but this DVD is unremarkable in almost every way.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Fucks Best 2
Mommy Fucks Best 2 

Release date: 6/19/2007
Reviewed on: 10/3/2007

Starring: Demi Delia, De'Bella, Alisandra, Kayla Synz, Victoria Valentino
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Francesca Le
Review brief: A great cast in this one including Demi Delia, Alisandra, Kayla Synz, and Victoria Valentino. Unfortunately, no anal for Demi or Victoria, but Alisandra and Kayla both give up the ass and look great doing it!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Munch Box
Munch Box 

Release date: 5/22/2007
Reviewed on: 10/2/2007

Starring: Sativa Rose, Tory Lane, Adrianna Nicole, Lorelei Lee, Aubrey Addams, Annette Schwarz, Lindsey Meadows, Reena Sky, Paulina James, Richelle Ryan, Audrey Bitoni, Renae Cruz
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Francesca Le
Review brief: Francesca Le seems to have a really good eye for g/g scenes. This DVD has four scenes that I thought were very good, and one other that I didn't care for too much.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Send It Down 2
Send It Down 2 

Release date: 4/11/2007
Reviewed on: 8/20/2007

Starring: Isabella, Veronica Stone, Alexa Lynn, Gia Givanna, Tiffany Price
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Review brief: This is a pretty good, but not great, blowbang title. The girls are mostly hot and they do a good job, but they don't swallow that many loads, with 4 of 5 scenes featuring only 4 guys.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Coat My Throat 3
Cum Coat My Throat 3 

Release date: 5/2/2007
Reviewed on: 7/18/2007

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Mike Long, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Seth Dickens, Denice K., Ryan Knox, Mike Hash, Steve James, Chelsie Rae, Tony Swan, Aubrey Addams, Joe Blow, Paige Taylor, Rick Kane, Rocker X, CJ Ryder, Eric Swiss
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: This is your basic swallowing-themed DVD. The girls are all hot, but there isn't much else to recommend it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Czechs Are Cumming, The
Czechs Are Cumming, The 

Release date: 6/4/2007
Reviewed on: 7/12/2007

Starring: Katie, Maya, Julia, Oksana, Oda
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Review brief: The Czechs Are Cumming is a pretty good DVD featuring newer female talent from Eastern Europe. The scenes are competently done, but this DVD isn't anything special. I give it a mild recommendation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision 5
Twisted Vision 5 

Release date: 5/7/2007
Reviewed on: 7/3/2007

Starring: Mike Long, Michael Stefano, Harmony Rose, Holly Morgan, Rebeca Linares, Isis Love, Presley Maddox, Rebecca Santiago
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: This is a pretty good DVD. I didn't notice any real issues from a technical perspective, and Michael Stefano pretty much always does good POV stuff. I would have preferred more anal scenes and some swallowing finishes. I thought the Presley Maddox scene was easily the weakest of the lot, but I'm sure there are lots of people who will disagree with me on that. The scene with Rebecca Linares, on the other hand, is one of the better POV scenes I've seen in the last year or so.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I've Been Sodomized 3
I've Been Sodomized 3 

Release date: 5/14/2007
Reviewed on: 7/2/2007

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Ian Scott, Sascha, Keeani Lei, Adrianna Nicole, Amber Rayne, Bobbi Starr, Maya Gates
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: This is a pretty good DVD, but not a great one. All of the scenes are reasonably good. I'm giving it three-and-a-half stars, which is a pretty good rating in my book. But, some of the reasons it doesn't get a higher grade include the male talent, especially the presence of John Strong in the Bobbi Star scene. Aside from John Strong, I get tired of seeing Mark Wood all the time. I don't mind the guy really, and I think he's a decent director, but he adds zero in front of the camera.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Vouyer Vision 3
Vouyer Vision 3 

Release date: 4/9/2007
Reviewed on: 7/2/2007

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Nadia Styles, Holly Morgan, Aiden Starr, Presley Maddox, Renae Cruz, Nikara, Maya Gates
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: I'm usually a big fan of Vince Vouyer POV stuff, but this DVD is plagued with overexposure issues and unsteady camera work. On the plus side, the girls are all pretty hot, and Renae Cruz takes it up the ass, so it does have some value.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Women Of Color 12
Women Of Color 12 

Release date: 5/29/2007
Reviewed on: 6/19/2007

Starring: Tiny Star, Jadelyn Santana, Alexa Siren, Paradice, Audrey Bitoni, Sanaei
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: I ordered this DVD mostly because of the scenes with Jadelyn Santana and Audrey Bitoni. Those two scenes are good, but the rest of the DVD is kind of hit or miss and really depends on how much you like each of the other performers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Balls Deep 12 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 12 (Anabolic) 

Release date: 6/2/2007
Reviewed on: 6/19/2007

Starring: Tony T., Maria Bellucci, Brianna Love, Rico Strong, Chelsie Rae, Jon Jon, Britney Stevens, Leah Jaye, Maya Gates
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Tony T.
Review brief: One problem with watching a DVD with a cast like this one is that I just don't know where to start. The cast is pretty awesome from top to bottom. Unfortunately, there are some issues with overexposure throughout, worse in some scenes than in others. These problems were mostly minor, and didn't ruin the DVD, but they do detract my assessment of its overall value.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Oop's I Swallowed Again
Oop's I Swallowed Again 

Release date: 10/13/2006
Reviewed on: 6/17/2007

Starring: Carmel, Brittany, Donna Doll, Leyla Lei, Richelle Ryan
Studio: 5th Element

Review brief: Im mostly motivated to write a review of this DVD to warn people away. First of all, there really isnt much swallowing here, as each scene is one-on-one and ends with a single pop, so the title is somewhat deceptive. But, the larger issue is technical incompetence in shooting and editing. Some fun results include unsteady camera, bad camera angles, poor lighting, weird colors, and occasional blurriness. On top of that, its obvious that the director just doesnt know how to put together a scene and make it flow and/or the editor doesnt know how to cut the scene effectively.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I'll Take It Black 3
I'll Take It Black 3 

Release date: 3/5/2007
Reviewed on: 6/16/2007

Starring: Aline, Cuntre Pipes, Sophie Dee, LT, Lee Bang, Lindsay Kay, Kissy Kapri, Leighlani Red, Zoe Angevine
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: This is your standard black male/white female IR title. Overall, I thought the scenes with Aline and Kissy Kapri were the best, but I think some may disagree with me and say that the scene with Sophie Dee and Lindsay Kay was better. But really, none of the scenes were bad at all. I definitely recommend this DVD to fans of the interracial genre.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Coat My Throat 2
Cum Coat My Throat 2 

Release date: 1/29/2007
Reviewed on: 6/15/2007

Starring: Isabella, Adrianna Nicole, Kaylee Love Cox, Sakura Scott
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: This is the second volume of this series that I've seen, and already I'm looking forward to the next one. Although the scenes are presented in a very formulaic fashion, the formula is a good one and the bottom line is that this is pretty good porn. I definitely recommend it to fans of swallowing and rougher sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for One on One 6
One on One 6 

Release date: 10/9/2006
Reviewed on: 6/14/2007

Starring: Samantha Sin, Sophia Lynn, Adriana Faust, Carrie Crush, Presley Maddox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: Basically, this DVD isn't anything special. It's competently done with no major screwups. Like most John Strong directed titles, you get to see John in the majority of the scenes, which I think detracts from its overall value. For the most part, I ordered this DVD because of Samantha Sin.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Get Face Fucked 4
I Wanna Get Face Fucked 4 

Release date: 5/6/2007
Reviewed on: 6/14/2007

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Chris Charming, Harley, Sascha, Steven French, Delilah Strong, Brianna Love, Alexis Love, Lorelei Lee, Riley Shy, Sammy Cruz, Isabella Dior, Max Mikita, Nikara, Jaylynn Sinns
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: I really liked this DVD. I thought the cast was excellent and I like the fact that it didn't focus exclusively on oral sex, mixing it up with some other types of action, at least in some of the scenes. Delilah Strong's scene was probably my favorite, while I was least impressed with Alexis Love. The picture quality was excellent on my laptop, so no complaints there. This DVD is recommended for fans of rough sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 22
Down the Hatch 22 

Release date: 3/21/2007
Reviewed on: 4/29/2007

Starring: Brian Surewood, Ian Scott, James Deen, Ashley Jensen, Kylee Reese, Mackenzee Pierce, Renae Cruz, Naomi Cruz, Starka Sterling
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Review brief: This is the long-running cum swallowing opus from Diabolic now being helmed by Chico Wang. Chico isn't with Diabolic anymore, so this may be the last title in the series with his name on it. The sex is pretty good in this one and the girls are all hot. With first-time anals (supposedly) from Starla Sterling and Renae Cruz and a first time DP from Mackenzie Pierce, this DVD is definitely worth watching. Beware the picture quality kind of sucks. It came across on my brand new laptop as a little bit grainy. I see this from time to time with Diabolic stuff and I wish they would figure out the problem, or even recognize the problem.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 16
Un-Natural Sex 16 

Release date: 11/25/2005
Reviewed on: 1/2/2006

Starring: Tiffany, Annie Cruz, Delilah Strong, Hillary Scott, Staci Thorn, Georgia Peach
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Review brief: This is a really good title in one of the longer running series coming out of the Anabolic/Diabolic camp. This is an all-anal title, and four of the scenes actually have double anal, which I could personally do without. But hey, that's what the FF button is for. I bought this DVD mainly to see Delilah Strong get fucked in her sweet ass, and I wasn't disappointed. At the beginning and between each scene, Chico does this continuing interview with Delilah where she talks about her experiences as a hooker before she entered the porn industry. I have no idea if any of that crap is true, and quite honestly I don't really give a shit. But, it's kind of entertaining and I'm sure some of you will like it. Scene 1 - Georgia Peach Georgia is a cute, if not overly pretty, young slut that's been in the industry less than a year. I believe she's been using the alias Georgia X and just recently changed it to Georgia Peach. She has blonde hair in this scene, but I don't think that's her natural hair color. She has a decent body for porn, but I can't say it's overly tight.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Attack 2 (Red Light District)
Ass Attack 2 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 12/21/2005
Reviewed on: 1/2/2006

Starring: Mika Tan, Annie Cruz, Mary Anne, Tiffany Rayne, Kaiya Lynn, Leah Stevens
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: This is a really good DVD. Every girl is hot, theyre all good performers, and they all take it up the ass. The male talent lineup is first class - no undersized or limp dicks allowed! As a special bonus, we get the on-screen anal debut of asian hottie Kaiya Lynn. More about that later. Scene 1 - Annie Cruz & Michael Stefano Personally, I think Annie Cruz is a hottie. Ive read some comments here and there and evidently, not everyone shares my opinion. Although I liked this scene overall, one thing I found annoying about it was her constant oh my god, oh my god wailing while Stefano was fucking her in the ass. But, that sort of thing is fairly common and a more or less minor quibble. The scene starts off with the obligatory gonzo interview where she shows off her body and so forth, and then Stefano jumps in and sticks his face in her rump, which moves into finger play, including ATM. They move on and Stefano stuffs his cock straight up her ass in missionary position.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Share the Load
Share the Load 

Release date: 7/23/2004
Reviewed on: 12/26/2004

Starring: Nikki Sinn, Jay Ashley, Robert Rosenberg, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Ariana Jollee, Claudia Rossi, Sandra De Marco, Teagan Presley, Angel Dark, Patricia Petit, Porsha Blaze, Chris Streams, Patricia Petite, Marco T., Haley Paige, Judy Star
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: Every now and then, someone comes out and makes a piece of porn that really makes you sit up and take notice. Share the Load, from Chris Streams and Third Degree Films, definitely did this for me, and in my opinion is one of the better bits of pornography that have been made in the last year. I could be wrong, but I think this was also their debut release. Scene 1 features Ariana Jollee and Teagan Presley In true Jules Jordan style, Teagan shows off her bubblicious ass while she walks up some stairs, where she runs into Ariana on the landing. The first sex position is a POV blowjob with both girls. They both do a good job and show that they really know how to suck dick. Our hero jerks his load onto Ariana's face and mouth, which she is kind enough to share with Teagan. The scene moves upstairs where the girls find another willing victim. This is essentially a second scene within the scene, a pattern that is followed consistently throughout this DVD. The girls provide our new hero with some more oral pleasure and then Teagan gets it from behind doggie style.
read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 1 (Red Light District)
No Cum Dodging Allowed 1 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 5/24/2003
Reviewed on: 6/9/2003

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jon Dough, Megan, Mercedes, Erik Everhard, Pamela, Amina, Patricia Petite, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Mike John's No Cum Dodging Allowed, the debut release from Mike John Productions and Red Light District, is very, very good pornography. If you like hardcore, no-nonsense porn with lots of anal, ATM and tons of cum swallowing throughout, this is the movie you've been waiting for. If, on the other hand, you're looking for more tease and a slow buildup, No Cum Dodging Allowed might not be the first title on your list. I'm not going to do a complete scene-by-scene breakdown. However, the tone for this movie is set in the first scene when Mercedes walks through the door and immediately sinks to her knees to suck Erik Everhard's cock. He shoots his load within a couple of minutes and she swallows it easily. After sucking off Erik, the scene transitions to the living room, where she takes on three guys in various positions, swallowing multiple loads from each cock. I actually lost track of how many loads she swallows but it's in the range of ten or so.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director