Reviewers  > Porn OCD

Porn OCD's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Boxcover for I Kill It TS 8
I Kill It TS 8 

Release date: 6/5/2014
Reviewed on: 12/17/2014

Starring: Jessica, Ramon, Vaniity, Castro Supreme, Sami, Agatha Mccartney, Ariel Everts
Studio: Trans500 Studios

Review brief: Vaniity and Agatha serve up the best scenes but all of the scenes are great. This is the second hardcore TS movie I have reviewed and have to say this is the benchmark that all further reviews will be based against it's that good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Kill it TS 9
I Kill it TS 9 

Release date: 7/31/2014
Reviewed on: 12/16/2014

Starring: Ramon, Dimples, Natassia Dreams, Illene, Natalia Coxxx, Brooke Morgan
Studio: Trans500 Studios

Review brief: Ramon gets his time to play and enjoy Black TS Ladies and wow he does a great job. I was interested to view and review this movie as seen Ramon and his big cock in many straight Porn Movies and wanted to see how he got on with the TS ladies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Ass Got Ripped By A Shemale 3
My Ass Got Ripped By A Shemale 3 

Release date: 9/12/2014
Reviewed on: 12/13/2014

Starring: Carla Novaes, Penelope Jolie, Rochelle Sherman, Nicolly Navarro
Studio: Robert Hill Ent.

Review brief: This is the very first hardcore TS movie I have reviewed and was really excited to review this. Any fan of TS will be caught by the Dvd cover the impressive big curvy erection of Nicolly Navarro.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Trans at Play 7
Trans at Play 7 

Release date: 7/17/2014
Reviewed on: 12/11/2014

Starring: Paula Bruna, Carla Novaes, Nikolly Gaucha, Samantha Ferraz, Fernanda Souza
Studio: Trans500 Studios

Review brief: Another one in the Masturbation Section of the genre which seems to be getting more popular. Five Hot Brazilian Samba Mamas for your viewing pleasure. This part of the genre is getting more and more popular and I can see why.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Shecock Strokers
Black Shecock Strokers 

Release date: 10/9/2014
Reviewed on: 12/10/2014

Starring: Sex Kitten, Kayla Biggs, Perla Lohan, Diamond Kutz, Paris Conty, Natalia Zabac
Studio: Trans500 Studios

Review brief: The obvious comparison will be made between this and Brazilian Shecock Strokers. Well I believe you have to deal with these as two very different movies. This movie is more in your face cock action. The cocks are big brutal and uncut. No curvy samba ladies just big black cock ladies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She-Male Strokers 68
She-Male Strokers 68 

Release date: 9/8/2014
Reviewed on: 12/8/2014

Starring: Nadia, Jesse, Penny Tyler, Yuri Myeon, Lexa Harding
Studio: Mancini Productions

Review brief: This is my second review of Tran-sexual Porn after loving reviewing Brazilian She Cock Strokers. Right this reviews is Shemale Strokers 68. Part of a very large and big money earning series. This includes some very well known and successful Stars and some that are less known but may be known to fans of the genre longer than me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brazilian Shecock Strokers
Brazilian Shecock Strokers 

Release date: 9/11/2014
Reviewed on: 12/4/2014

Starring: Alessandra Ribeiro, Nicolly Navarro, Rafaela Ferrari, Juliana Souza, Perla Lohan
Studio: Trans500 Studios

Review brief: Loved all five of these scenes and each girl was hot hot hot. All rocking the famous big samba booties that adds more to there sex appeal. This is the first Tran-sexual movie I have ever reviewed and will without doubt not be my last.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pearl Necklaces
Pearl Necklaces 

Release date: 8/27/2014
Reviewed on: 9/17/2014

Starring: Lisa Ann, Kagney Linn Karter, Kevin Moore, Yurizan Beltran, Katie Kox, Ariella Ferrera, Gia DiMarco, Eva Notty, Kiara Mia, Anissa Kate
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Review brief: Pearl Necklaces brought to you by Mega Porn Producers Evil Angel. Produced by Kevin Moore. If you love huge tits like I do then this is not only gonna be right up your street, its gonna be up your street, through your front door onto your sofa and causing a big erection in your underwear.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Maximum Insertion
Maximum Insertion 

Release date: 2/20/2014
Reviewed on: 8/13/2014

Starring: Ines, Linsey Dawn McKenzie
Studio: Score

Review brief: Ever Since 1994 when Linsey Dawn Mckenzie first appeared in the Daily Sport Newspaper I have been a massive fan. Linsey Dawn Mckenzie first hardcore movie Ultimate Linsey was released in 2001 with her then husband Terry Canty. Maximum Insertion followed 3 years later in 2004.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Faces Loaded (Jules Jordan Video)
Faces Loaded (Jules Jordan Video) 

Release date: 7/30/2014
Reviewed on: 8/10/2014

Starring: Jules Jordan, Winston Burbank, Jada Stevens, Allie Haze, Skin Diamond, Aleksa Nicole, Riley Reid, Lia Lor, Kennedy Leigh, Belle Noire
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Don't think it's gonna take too much thinking to try and work out the basic plot of this movie ..... Yeah i'm sure within less than a second you guessed it. Cumshot movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Too Big For Teens 13
Too Big For Teens 13 

Release date: 11/8/2013
Reviewed on: 7/28/2014

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Lia Lor, Cindy Starfall, Dillion Harper, Veronica Radke
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: Well have to agree with my friends rave reviews of this movie. Loved it from start to finish. Not a Bad scene in this whole movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirt Gasms 2
Squirt Gasms 2 

Release date: 3/19/2014
Reviewed on: 5/6/2014

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Veronica Avluv, Dani Daniels, Veronica Rodriguez, Bonnie Rotten, Cindy Starfall
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Jules Jordan Video brings you this squirting marathon. Pack your umbrella and rain coat cos its gonna be a wet squirting ride. An all star squirting cast has been brought together. Bonnie is still the queen of squirting but the other girls do amazing jobs of wetting the room and leave it dripping. The scenes are full of great sex, fast penetrations, and good facial cumshots.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Food 5
Wet Food 5 

Release date: 4/23/2014
Reviewed on: 4/25/2014

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Marco Banderas, D Snoop, Alan Stafford, Eric John, Keni Styles, Ryan McLane, Michael Vegas, Daniel Hunter, Jessy Jones, Samantha Bentley, Krissie Dee, Chad White, Cameron Canada, Tony Martinez, Karmen Karma, Ike Diezel, Ariana Marie, Rob Piper
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: Evil Angel brings this cock sucking extravaganza. Not a single cock is left dry and every inch of every cock disappears down a waiting and expecting throat. Truly brilliant movie. The girls work non stop in their scenes to bring the viewer extreme enjoyment.
read the complete review
Boxcover for It's So Big (Digital Sin)
It's So Big (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 12/19/2013
Reviewed on: 4/24/2014

Starring: Billy Glide, Giselle Leon, Bruce Venture, Kat Dior, Courtney Shea, Kara Hartley
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: Little breasted babes attempt to handle some really big whopping erections. I can see why this genre is popular and why some many companies do these kind of films. Attempting to persuade the viewer that the girls are unable to deal with the size of the cocks when its plainly clear that can without any issue at all.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Body Ink 2
Hot Body Ink 2 

Release date: 3/18/2014
Reviewed on: 4/24/2014

Starring: Bill Bailey, Skin Diamond, Karlo Karrera, Karmen Karma, Aimee Black, Tori Avano
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Carlos Dee
Review brief: Elegant angel brings you this celebration of tattoed hotties... Four really good scenes that any porn loving fan should appreciate. Rough sex and good pounding galore and a finale DP.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director