Reviewers  > PhoenixJo

PhoenixJo's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 26 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Big Phat Round White Booty
Big Phat Round White Booty 

Release date: 8/12/2009
Reviewed on: 3/14/2010

Starring: Lexington Steele, Wesley Pipes, Brian Pumper, Anita Blue, Rico Strong, Austin Taylor, Mackenzee Pierce, Kelly Divine, Emy Reyes, Alice Bell, Mya Lay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Review brief: Big Phat Round White Booty directed by Brian Pumper is an interracial ass movie featuring 5 long scenes with a total run time over 3 and a half hours. There are 4 boy girl scenes with Kelly Divine and Anita Blue taking it up the ass with Alice Bell and Mackenzee Pierce just offering up there vaginas. Austin Taylor takes on two black guys but she only gives up one of her downstairs holes. Brian Pumper, Lexington Steele, Wesley Pipes and Rico Strong provide the meat. Having watched this though Im not a big fan of Brin Pumper and wont be seeking out any of his other releases. The scenes lacked any chemistry and even the girls with loads of personality struggled to give a hot scene. The behind the scenes was hotter with the interviews and the girls talking about sex. The tease segments were good and there was nothing wrong with the filming/lighting/direction etc I just didnt find it enthralling. There are plenty of extras including a bonus scene
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Oddyssey
Buttman's Oddyssey 

Release date: 7/17/2009
Reviewed on: 2/27/2010

Starring: Jazz Duro, Isabel Ice, Flower Tucci, Sintia Stone, Adrianna Nicole, Aiden Starr, Dana DeArmond, Pamela Butt, Wolf Hudson, Kosta
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: Buttmans Oddyssey from John Stagliano features a mixed bag of 4 scenes. The first is a boy girl affair filmed in Amsterdam featuring native Sintia Stone. The second, a girl girl boy romp with Europeans Isabel Ice and Pamela Butt. The Americans take over in scene three as Flower Tucci and Dana DeArmond punish a slave in a scene from Men In Pain directed by John. Concluding the disc is a three way les fest with Adrianna Nicole and Aiden Starr joining Dana. Buttman fans will know there is heavy focus on the female rear with John showcasing the girls heavily before the sex begins. This is a two disc edition with each disc lasting around 3 hours with plenty of extra footage in the extras. For fans of the female posterior this is certainly a worthy addition to your collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial MILF Orgy 3
Interracial MILF Orgy 3 

Release date: 8/18/2009
Reviewed on: 1/30/2010

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Rock, Maria Bellucci, Julie Simone, Cuntre Pipes, Rico Strong, Sheila Marie, D Snoop, Rock The Icon, CunTre’ Pipes, Vannah Sterling, Raquel Sieb, Melanie Monroe, Mellanie Monroe
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Review brief: Interracial MILF Orgy 3 features 6 aging pornstars who all get their pussys abused by 4 large black cocks in a sex marathon lasting over 100 minutes. Making up the cast we have brunette Hungarian beauty Maria Belluci, red headed Julie Simone, big breasted Sheila Marie and Vannah Sterling and blonde duo Racquel Sieb and Mellanie Monroe. As you'd expect in a MILF flick most girls have implants and are clean shaven. No girl particularly stands out in terms of performance but Mellanie with her long blonde hair and big ass was my favourite. The camera work and direction was fine capturing the action as youd want it captured. Personally though I would have expected more form an orgy featuring 10 performers - it lacked variety (and anal) and I struggled to keep my interest in it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Azz Brazilian Orgy 6
Phat Azz Brazilian Orgy 6 

Release date: 6/23/2009
Reviewed on: 1/16/2010

Starring: Mark Anthony, Sabrina, Lulu, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Emanuelle Diniz, Monica Santhiago, Melissa Pitanga, Anny Castro, Belinha, Camily, Marcellinha Moraes, Bianca Formigunha
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Da Booty Man
Review brief: Phat Azz Brazilian Orgy 6 features 2 scenes lasting around 60 minutes each. Both scenes have 5 Brazilian girls with big asses and 3 long black cocks. The first scene was much better than the second featuring girls that have broken into the American industry. There were a number of anals across the two scenes, no DPs and little girl on girl action paryicularly in the second scene. Still though, the direction is good and the camera captures what you want to see but I would have liked more of an orgy environment with everyone fucking everyone.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 18
My Friend's Hot Mom 18 

Release date: 7/13/2009
Reviewed on: 1/10/2010

Starring: Mr. Pete, Derrick Pierce, Deauxma, Charles Dera, Claudia Marie, Joey Brass, Rocco Reed, Sunshine Seiber, Scott Stone, Chanel Carrera, Vanilla Deville
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: My Friends Hot Mom 18 features five scenes from the Naughty America Website. All girls are certified MILFs, as in they are over 30 and are fuckable! There are 4 boy girl scenes and one boy boy girl offering with three of the scenes vaginal and two offering some backdoor entry with cum shots to the face or breasts. This movie has average written all over it. There is nothing wrong with it, it could have just done with some more excitement and energy from the performers rather than just two (or three) people fucking. It has little replay value but it does what it says on the tin young studs fucking hot moms!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brutha Came In Your Mutha, A
Brutha Came In Your Mutha, A 

Release date: 6/30/2009
Reviewed on: 1/2/2010

Starring: Raquel Devine, Totally Tabitha, Kelly Leigh, Ethan Hunt, J. Strokes, Kendra Secrets, CunTre’ Pipes, Brittany Blaze
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Review brief: A Brutha Came in Your Mutha features 5 boy girl scenes with a MILF and a big black dick. All scenes are vaginal only except for Kelly Leigh who takes it straight up the ass. There is lots of PTM (and ATM) and all scenes end with a load of cum in the starlets vaginas. This was a pretty good effort on the whole with some good sex and beautiful girls. All the girls were certified MILF material who took big cocks in their vaginas with energy and enthusiasm. There were a few flaws in that the pop shots werent great and sometimes werent allowed to be shown in their full glory. More variety/anal wouldnt have hurt either. A decent movie to get for interracial MILF fucking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gluteus Maximass 2
Gluteus Maximass 2 

Release date: 7/2/2008
Reviewed on: 12/20/2009

Starring: Gianna, Flower Tucci, Brooke Haven, Jessica Lynn, Alexis Texas
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Gluteus Maximass from Venom Studios features 5 boy girl scenes with two anals. Five different guys get to bone the talent giving it a bit of variation. Three girls have natural breasts, with two going the silicon way. This DVD offered a couple of good scenes in Gianna's and Flower's, while Alexis was in average form let down by her co star. The other two scenes were quite forgettable really. There was a heavy focus on the asses as you'd expect with good direction, lighting etc. It was good to see some anal in an ass movie but could have benefited from a further anal offering and more in the way of extras. Gianna's scene stood out from the rest proving that boy girl scenes can be a good watch but all too often they fall into the trap of Jessica's and Brooke's scene with the performers just going through the motions.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seasoned Players 10
Seasoned Players 10 

Release date: 8/21/2009
Reviewed on: 12/19/2009

Starring: Tabitha Stevens, Maria Bellucci, Payton Leigh, Kelly Leigh, Syren De Mer
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Seasoned Players 10 from Director Tom Byron features 5 boy girl scenes with mature ladies. Most girls are around the 40 mark with Maria Belluci just over 30. The director gets to bone all the girls except for Kelly Leigh who gets the pleasure of Sean Micheals for some interracial anal. All girls start the scene wearing office attire with an interview with Tom, before the fucking commences. A decent boy girl offering here with some interesting scenes. The girls were gorgeous and gave good performances. I would however have liked to see more variety as the scenes followed virtually the exact same pattern. The pop shots could also have been better and I would have liked more closeups at times. The girls were genuine MILFS, as in they were mature ladies, which was pleasing to see. If you're looking for standard boy girl stuff this will certainly do.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Storm Squirters 7
Storm Squirters 7 

Release date: 6/3/2009
Reviewed on: 12/12/2009

Starring: Christian XXX, Jay Lassiter, Ariel Summers, Lexi Love, Ziggy, Sindee Jennings, Samantha Sin, Bobbi Starr, Wolf Hudson, Ruby Ryder, Hunter Bryce
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Review brief: Storm Squirters 7 from Joey Silvera is a collection of 5 scenes with the girls squirting load after load of their cum all over the place. There are two girl girl scenes, two boy girl scenes and a girl girl boy scene. There are a couple of relative unknowns in the cast in the form of Ziggy and Ruby Rider and a return to action, after four months for Ariel Summers, who doesnt disappoint. There are a couple of good scenes in this film, notably the first and the last. The other scenes I found rather tame. Hunter's scene wasnt bad but didnt have the same chemistry as the ones mentioned above. There was far too much fingering in the boy girl scenes when the guy has a cock! There was no anal even though there are a number of anal performers in the cast. Some of the squirting too was hardly of storm proportions. Having seen the preview for Storm Squirters 6, this fell someway short of its predecessor.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Women Seeking Women 48
Women Seeking Women 48 

Release date: 11/10/2008
Reviewed on: 12/12/2009

Starring: Tabitha, Ann Marie, Tori Black, Elexis, Rebeca Linares, Faith Leon, Jayme Langford, Bridgette B.
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Review brief: Women Seeking Women 48 is an installment in the multi award winning series from Girlfriend films. Featuring 4 scenes of girl on girl action lasting nearly 150 minutes it provides some very hot and passionate lesbian sex. Fans of the series will know that the scenes are very sensual and erotic and in no way rough or domineering. All in all this was a fantastic girl on girl film. This is lesbian porn as it should be: two girls who are seriously into each other, very passionate and erotic, sensual, lots of kissing and touching, just trying to get each other off. Most importantly for me though was the complete lack of toys! They just kill the moment for me! Most scenes are definitely watchable again and held your interest throughout. There was no editing or direction in any scene allowing the performers more freedom. The only instruction seemed to be to keep your clothes on for as long as possible, lots of kissing and touching, and have fun!
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Lovin' MILFs 2
MILFs Lovin' MILFs 2 

Release date: 11/3/2008
Reviewed on: 12/12/2009

Starring: August, Holly Halston, Austin Kincaid, Brianna Beach, Sabrina Rose, Dylan Ryder, Mia Presley, Phoenix Marie, Loona Luxx, Krista Kaslo
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: Milfs Lovin' MIlfs 2 is a collection of 5 mother on mother scenes. There is a lot (and I mean a lot) of toys in this with most scenes quite formulaic in their nature. Not one of the better girl girl titles on the market with far too much toy play and not enough sexual interaction between the girls. Far too often it was too easy just to shove a dildo in a twat rather than take the time to make love' to the girl. There were also few girls over 30 making the MILF title in my opinion not really relevant. The final two scenes saved the DVD with much more passion, chemistry and interactivity between the girls. If fake tits, shaven pussys, tattoos and toys are your thing you will enjoy it, but for me when it comes to girl girl films Ill be sticking to ones with less emphasis on plastic (tits and toys).
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Haley Paige
I Love Haley Paige 

Release date: 6/3/2008
Reviewed on: 11/21/2009

Starring: Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Sabrine Maui, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Avy Lee Roth, Haley Paige
Studio: New Sensations

Review brief: I Love Haley Paige is a compilation collection of 8 scenes featuring gorgeous natural beauty Haley Paige. She takes on a variety of porns biggest (in name only) white male stars from films shot in 2003 and 2004. There is a girl girl scene with Avy Lee Roth and a single girl girl boy scene with Sabrine Maui. In most scenes she is clean shaven with the majority straight to anal scenes with her pussy receiving little attention. I have to say I was disappointed by this. 8 scenes featuring Haley Paige should have offered much more and if it wasnt for reviewing duties I would have discarded this long before the end. There were 6 scenes that were pretty much identical to each other. Most were straight to anal affairs where they rotated through the various positions with a methodical approach which lacked energy, enthusiasm and imagination. I would have liked significantly more variety in the film making this a film purely for fans of Haley.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Like Phat Bunz 5
I Like Phat Bunz 5 

Release date: 4/20/2009
Reviewed on: 10/12/2009

Starring: Ava Rose, Austin Taylor, Emma Heart, Alanah Rae, Jasmine Jolie
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: I Like Phat Bunz 5 is a movie for the ass lover featuring five beauties with plenty of junk in the trunk. Each scene is a boy girl scene with no anal with each girl receiving a facial except for Emma who gets creampied. The majority of the girls had real breasts and were clean shaven. All the girls had seriously nice asses with the camera focusing heavily on this during the tease and the sex which cannot be faulted. I was disappointed with the first two scenes especially Ava who I've heard good things about. She was sexier in the behind the scenes feature and has a very playful personality which didnt come across in the scene. Jasmin and Emma are both really cute with both girls really into the sex delivering good scenes. Alanah's scene got better as it went on with her tits remaining an anomaly. Its better than some boy girl stuff I've seen recently but I doubt this will blow your mind.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Came In Your Mom 2
I Came In Your Mom 2 

Release date: 5/26/2009
Reviewed on: 10/7/2009

Starring: David Perry, Mick Blue, James Deen, Veronica Rayne, Diana Doll, Adriana DeVille, Jack Vegas, Victoria Valentino, Cecilia Vega
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: I Came In Your Mom 2 from Director Mick Blue is a collection of 5 30 something ladies enjoying internal creampies. As is usual in MILF porn many of the girls have enhanced chests however it was pleasing that there were two mothers who still had their originals on display. Two of the scenes were boy girl scenes with no anal, one boy girl scene with anal and two boy/boy/girl scenes with anal and one with a DP. All the guys came in our stars' vaginas except for Cecilia who wanted it in her ass. Each scene offered something different and the variety was definitely a bonus. The sex was hot with all the girls giving good performances with no filler scenes. The creampies were genuine with the director giving the girls time to let it dribble out of their cunts. There were no problems with the camera work or the direction to spoil your enjoyment. The pick of the scenes was Cecilia's noty just because of the anal creampie but for the sheer sexual energy of the girl!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whatabooty
Whatabooty 

Release date: 4/11/2007
Reviewed on: 10/4/2009

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Pinky, Sydnee Capri, James Deen, Alayah Sashu, Luscious Lopez, Tee Reel, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: Ass fans take note as here we have 6 of the biggest asses from a film shot in early 2007 featuring black girls, Latinas, Europeans and Americans. Three of the scenes are boy girl with no anal while there is anal for both girls in the girl girl boy and a DP for German Anal Queen Annette Schwarz. The movie is directed by Mr Pete, a famous male performer, who also stars in the three boy girl scenes On the whole the filming and camera work were good, capturing good close ups without blurring and rarely missing much of the action. There was good variety with the highlights being the two multi partner scenes, although these were far from perfect. For example, Annette was Dp'ed in only one position and her anal gape was not properly exploited. An extra anal scene or two wouldnt have gone amiss either but on the whole this is a lengthy and enjoyable DVD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Got Boobs 6
Mommy Got Boobs 6 

Release date: 8/13/2009
Reviewed on: 9/27/2009

Starring: Brittany O'Connell, Brittany O'Neil, Voodoo, Kevin James, Mason Storm, Scott Nails, Brianna Beach, Sara Jay, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Rhyse Richards
Studio: Brazzers

Review brief: Mommy Got Boobs Volume 6 features 5 boy girl scenes plus a bonus scene with an overall run time of nearly 4 hours. All the scenes are from the mommgotboobs.com website and feature a girl over 30 years of age who has been blessed by a surgeon for her breasts. Overall I was disappointed with the disc as generally the girls were not in control of the sex which is what I expect in MILF porn. The scenes lacked imagination in the sex with the girls generally lying on their back and taking it and thinking of the money. The filming was good not missing anything with a run time of nearly four hours you certainly get bang for your buck. Its typical Brazzers action but for me was uninspiring.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Kissed a Girl and I Liked It (Venom)
I Kissed a Girl and I Liked It (Venom) 

Release date: 1/21/2009
Reviewed on: 9/24/2009

Starring: Charlie Laine, Sammie Rhodes, Karlie Montana, Jessica Lynn, Jana Jordan, Brea Lynn, Kristina Rose, Kelly Skyline, Asa Akira, Devi Emmerson
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: A cleverly named all girl DVD named after the Katy Perry song featuring 5 girl on girl scenes. In the main the girls are all lez specialists with the notable exceptions of Kristina Rose and Jessica Lynn. As always with girl girl scenes it is vital that the girls have good chemistry and enjoy the scenes themselves. The scenes in this varied dramatically in both length and quality. Although the first scene had too much use of toys it rivalled Kristina's scene for the best scene in the DVD. The final scene wasnt bad either but the other two were too short and lacked intensity. There was only anal in one scene and very little ass licking. There are better girl girl films out there but this isnt bad but there are too many filler scenes in my opinion.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Film Myself 7
I Film Myself 7 

Release date: 5/27/2008
Reviewed on: 9/23/2009

Starring: Penny Flame, Alexa Jordan, Kristina Rose, Missy Stone, Jean Jacobs, Scarlett Fay
Studio: Greedy

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: I Film Myself 7 is a collection of 6 scenes featuring a girl and a camera. The principle is that the girl films herself masturbating and can direct the actions as she feels fit. All girls are natural with no silicon enhancements and have their own toy to use showing us just how they get themselves off. The use of toys was not excessive with long tease sequences with the toys used to get the girls off. The quality of the action is good given it is filmed on a small camcorder and there is no blurring at all. Bottom line is that if some of the girls are in your favourites list you will probably enjoy this, if they are not probably best to get a similar title where they are.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Females on She Males 2
Females on She Males 2 

Release date: 7/11/2007
Reviewed on: 9/20/2009

Starring: Morena Del Sol, Karen Visconti, Shiena, Abril
Studio: Magnus

Review brief: Something a bit different here as we have 5 scenes of shemale/female action. Each scene is relatively short around 15-20 minutes long with the shemale using a condom.I have no interest in seeing Shemales fucking men but thought shemales fucking females would be kinda interesting. The shemales struggled for wood throughout and were quite clearly not turned on by the females who I have to say were, on the whole very attractive for this genre. The shemales werent great or even that attractive with small cocks. The girls were unwilling to take a facial or taste any cum with none of the girls getting off on the sex. The scenes were simply sexual acts performed in relative silence. With regard to extras there is one trailer and a cumshot recap which really isnt worth watching!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Haze: Nymphomaniac
Jenna Haze: Nymphomaniac 

Release date: 7/27/2009
Reviewed on: 9/19/2009

Starring: John Strong, Kimberly Kane, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Roxy Jezel, Harmony Rose, Tony De Sergio, Marco Banderas, Kristina Rose
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Review brief: This DVD has received very little hype or promotion surprising given the line up that should make for a great movie. The title implies that Jenna Haze will be participating throughout but she saves her only appearance until the final scene but in the mean time we have A list girls including Kristina Rose, Harmony Rose and Tori Black to keep us occupied. There are 6 scenes each allegedly displaying a different characteristic of what a nymphomaniac should be. There is plenty of anal, two double penetrations a 3 guy gangbang, loads of ATM and swallowing. Apart from Roxy's scene I thought all the other scenes were fantastic with plenty of replay value but the standout scene was Harmony's 'gangbang' simply because she was in control of the guys which I like to see and having a great time being DP'ed although the other scenes were not far behind. There was good variety in the film with the scenes rarely following the formulaic order of sexual acts, which made it a more interesting watch.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Play (Elegant Angel)
Girl Play (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 7/14/2009
Reviewed on: 9/12/2009

Starring: Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Sophia Santi, Jana Jordan, Isobel Wren, Ryan Keely, Franziska Facella, Taylor Vixen
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Review brief: The latest all girl release from Elegant Angel features 5 girl on girl scenes starring mainly lez specialists. There are also some newcummers in this so will be interesting to see how they get on. A point also worth noting is that all girls are natural with no silicon in sight. After watching the first two scenes this DVD was right up there with some of the best girl girl titles I've seen. Scenes 3 and 4 were a bit disappointing while redeeming itself in the finale. Its worth noting that there was no ass play from any of the girls which is always a little disappointing. In summary there are ten beautiful girls with different levels of girl girl experience producing some great orgasms. Yes it could have been better but overall if you're after normal girl girl sex which is very much couples friendly then this is a good place to start.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Like Phat Bunz 3
I Like Phat Bunz 3 

Release date: 8/18/2008
Reviewed on: 9/4/2009

Starring: Jessica Lynn, Brooke Scott, Kristina Rose, Tatiana Kush
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: I Like Phat Bunz 3 is a collection of 5 scenes featuring young ladies with supersized booties. Each scene is a boy girl scene with no anal even though it is an ass themed movie. It contains some pretty hot scenes with the stand out scene being Kristina Rose's. Kirra Lynn was pretty hot also especially at the end when all her make up has run and her face is covered in cum. All the girls had natural breasts except for Jessica whose scene I found disappointing. There was a lack of variety in the movie with each scene following the same formula and even the positions were in the same order for the first four scenes. If you're looking for safe boy girl sex with girls with big asses you wont go too far wrong however I would wait until it is a little cheaper - around the $10 mark.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Drowning In Bitch Juice 3
Drowning In Bitch Juice 3 

Release date: 5/7/2008
Reviewed on: 9/2/2009

Starring: Gina Lynn, Alektra Blue, Zoe Britton, Rhylee Richards, Elli Foxx, AnnMarie Rios, Loona Luxx, Asa Akira, Cayden Moore
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Review brief: Gina Lynn's Bitch Juice 3 is an all girl affair containing 5 scenes of one on one girly fun. The movie is directed by Travis Night and Gina Lynn who also stars in two of the scenes. Each scene offers something a bit different and all the girls are very hot but the stand out scene has to be Cayden's and Ann's for the energy and fun the girls seemed to have. Special mention should also go to Loona for the ass licking in the opening scene. If your looking for a girly movie without the fetish or dominatrix theme you cant go too far wrong with this. The camera work was excellent with good close-ups throughout. Personally I would have liked more ass play but part from that a fine effort.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck a Fan
Fuck a Fan 

Release date: 7/13/2009
Reviewed on: 8/28/2009

Starring: Gina Lynn, Holly Wellin, Tory Lane, Crista Moore, Cayden Moore
Studio: Immoral Productions

Review brief: Fuck a Fan is a selection of scenes from the new fuck a fan website where fans get to fuck their favourite stars. The selection of stars in this instalment were pretty hot with Tory Lane and Gina Lynn heading up the cast. One lucky stud got to bang the Moore sisters in the form of Cayden and Crista while Porno Dan got to bang Hailey Young. Therefore there were only really 4 fuck a fan scenes in this DVD. If you like super hot pornstars fucking average Joes where the guys in most cases are not up to it then this is for you. Technically there were about three and a half fuck a fan scenes here with the stand out scene being Tory's by a million miles. Ive heard a lot of good things about the website so its probably worth waiting for the second instalment or joining the website than buying this disc. Would like to see less of Porno Dan in the scenes and more of the fans!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornstars Like it Big 6
Pornstars Like it Big 6 

Release date: 8/6/2009
Reviewed on: 8/25/2009

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Voodoo, Jenny Hendrix, Marco Banderas, Audrey Bitoni, Johnny Sins, Rachel Starr, Brooke Belle, Mariah Milano, Lichelle Marie, Keiran Lee
Studio: Brazzers

Review brief: Pornstars Like it Big Volume 6 is a collection of scenes from the Brazzers Pornstars Like It Big Website. It features 5 scenes of stereotypical surgically enhanced pornstars all with smokin bodies who are heavily made up. All girls are a D cup or above with big asses. All scenes are straight boy girl scenes with no anal and no tease sequences at the start of the scenes instead an attempt at some plot or set up. If you like the big chested curvy stereotypical pornstar look then you will like this. I don't feel that any girl gave a particularly great performance although Rachels and Audreys were the two better scenes. If you're a fan of the girls then it is maybe a buy but otherwise there are hotter DVDs out there that are more deserving of your cash. For me the best scene on the DVD was Jenny Hendrix's contained in the extras. She is the biggest star on the DVD and gave the best performance in terms of passion and enjoyment.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio
Director